6th October 2012, 09:48 PM
kulwinderdheendsa

Is B.A from Manav Bharti University Solan valid?

is BA from MANAV BHARTI UNIVERSTY SOLAN is VALID

14th December 2012, 01:15 PM

Default Re: Is B.A from Manav Bharti University Solan valid?

is bsc valid from manav bharti?
31st December 2012, 07:43 PM

West bengal s s commission will be granted mbu' ba degree?
1st January 2013, 02:58 PM

i m neeraj kumar i have submitted my fees for B.A course by a one solution center patiala and iwant to know that when will i recieved my final year detail marks
29th January 2013, 05:44 PM

is BA from Manav Bharti University Solan valid
4th February 2013, 03:13 AM

is b.a from manav bharti university valid ?
8th February 2013, 03:10 PM

Is manav bharti university valid in canada..i had done b.sc in hotel management..can i apply for canada...
8th March 2013, 06:35 PM

i m ajay bishnoi i m doing ba from mbu i recived my 1st year mark sheet but i cnt find my result on net
10th March 2013, 03:25 AM
dyco

Smile Re: Is B.A from Manav Bharti University Solan valid?

is BA from Manav Bharti University Solan valid

Manav Bharti University, a private university of Solan established in the year 2009 holds recognization from-

University Grant Commission (UGC)

All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE)

Distance Education Council (DEC)

Hence, your BA degree is valid for all Government and Private jobs.

Official website-

http://www.manavbhartiuniversity.edu.in

With Regards
24th March 2013, 08:06 PM

is BA from MANAV BHARTI UNIVERSTY SOLAN is VALID
7th April 2013, 10:45 PM

Is B.A degree from manav Bharti university valid for study in Canada or Australia ??
19th April 2013, 10:40 PM

Where is branch in yamuna nagar
29th May 2013, 01:49 PM

Dear Sir/Madam, I am interested for B.A. DEGREE (DISTANCE) PLEASE SEND ME FEE DETAIL
12th July 2013, 08:31 PM

Is bsc from manav bharati university solan valid
8th August 2013, 08:54 AM

brijesh tiwari $shree sukhlal tiwari
bsc(pcm)is passed from manav bharti if yes
give obtain marks and percentage
15th October 2013, 02:09 PM

Dear sir ,
3th Year datesheet
19th October 2013, 10:52 PM

I am ANIL , 08534952607 this is my mob no. i need to know that my B.A 2009-2012 is valid in state govt. jobs in UP & central govt. jobs India. & how can i know that my B.A is legal from MANAV BHARTI UNIVERSITY,Solan, Himanchal Pradesh. My B.A 1st year, 2nd year & final year Mark Sheet (Serial no.- 00000146349) , (Admission No.- R09BART14099) & (Registration No.-R09BART15089). Please help me Fast...........
23rd October 2013, 01:34 AM

MANAV BHARTI UNIVERSITY IS APPROVED BY UGC. SO MY FRIENDS ALL DEGREES AWARDED BY MBU ARE VALID SO YOU CAN APPLY ANYWHERE.
10th November 2013, 01:16 PM

I WANT TO CHECK MY MARKSHEET IS ORIGINAL OR NOT NAVEEN KUMAR, ADMISION NO:-R09BART3147,REGISTRATION NO. R09BART4137 BA ON 2012.FROM MANAV BHARTI UNIVERSITY.
29th December 2013, 10:15 PM

I want to check my marksheets is orginal or not Admission No R09BAHT17716 Registration No R09BAHT18706 .From manav Bhaarti University
19th January 2014, 09:36 PM

sir i am Manjit Singh/Sukhvinder singh vill. Dhanouri. Teh.Samana.Dist.Patiala i have completed BA from Manav Bharti University my serial no.00000052743 admission no.R09BART3398.and Registration no.R09BART4388 i could not see my result on net plz tell me how can i see my result on net.. in 2012 i have complete my BA..
17th February 2014, 09:18 PM

HOW TO CHECK 2010-2012 RESULTS OF MANAV BHARTI UNIVERSITY
20th March 2014, 10:01 PM

sir, i am Somram Sawashi vill. Hapjan T.E. P.O-Makum Jn.Dist.Tinsukia,Assam i have completed BA from Manav Bharti University my serial no.00000003110 admission no.R09BA0741.and Registration no.MBU-1010-1061 i could not see my result on net plz tell me how can i see my result on net.. in 2012 i have complete my BA..
20th March 2014, 10:28 PM

Post Re: Is B.A from Manav Bharti University Solan valid?

sir, i am Somram Sawashi vill. Hapjan T.E. P.O-Makum Jn.Dist.Tinsukia,Assam i have completed BA from Manav Bharti University my serial no.00000003110 admission no.R09BA0741.and Registration no.MBU-1010-1061 i could not see my result on net plz tell me how can i see my result on net.. in 2012 i have complete my BA..
2nd April 2014, 02:37 PM

Sir, my name is arjesh Kumar s/o sh chaman lal I have BA competed in manav bharti uni my serial no 00000131583, Admission no R09BART18570,and registration no is R09BART19560 I could not see my result on net plz tell me how can i see my result on net...2012 i have completed my BA.....
15th April 2014, 09:22 PM

My name is shanida Akhter from j&k Distt.Rajouri Is MBU BA degree in j&k for Govt.job
12th May 2014, 01:43 PM

Hello i have pass BA 2012 from MBU but how to i know about my result Is it valid to state or central gov. ......please help...........
15th May 2014, 08:23 PM

i have finished bcom in manav how do i check the certificate is orginal.
26th June 2014, 09:22 PM

Sir I have finished ba in English from manav bharti university. My registration no is R10BAE0151 and admission no is MBU-1010-10581 (2011- 2013)
3rd July 2014, 02:17 PM

sir i have completed B.A from manav bharti university through distance education from Anuva academy in Guwahati,Assam. My admission no. is R10BART3265 and registration no. is MBU-1010-25897. I coudnot find the results in net.So, kindly inform me as fast as possible if my name and admission no. , all are valid and truely registered from your college. Name- Kakoli Medhi
12th July 2014, 07:23 PM

I m BA passed by manav bharti university but I m not eligible to apply for MA in delhi university. du is not accepted my graduate degree.
12th July 2014, 07:32 PM

Sir/madam, I am Meenakshi Shrivastava nd IM BA passed by manav bharti university. But du is not accepted my mark sheet for admission in Ma. So plz tell me what can I do now?
12th July 2014, 07:36 PM

I m Meenakshi nd my id is Meenakshishrivastava786@gmail .com plz contact me as soon as possible.
31st August 2014, 12:06 PM

Post Re: Is B.A from Manav Bharti University Solan valid?

i am interested from B.A. from Manav Bahrti University Solan . How can admission on this university.
9th October 2014, 12:08 AM

yar ap logo k final year markes sheet grand total kiya gaya hai?
10th October 2014, 04:11 PM

is M.A from manav bharati valid? Is it recognized by UGC ?
17th October 2014, 05:57 PM

i want to apply for australia somabody says canam chandigarh says this universities is high risk in australiais it true or not
5th November 2014, 03:56 PM

sir i had done bsc non medical (pcm) from manav bharti university is this degree is valid my phone no7355772853 and email id [email protected],plz help me as early as possible.
17th November 2014, 08:03 PM

Sir I am shailendra Kumar 09720062932 this is my mobile no and ([email protected]) this is my Email I'd. I need to know that my. B.A 2010-2013 is valid in government jobs (India) my 1st year. 2nd year & final year mark sheet. (Serial. No-00000
5391) (Admission. No-R10BART4204)&(Registration. No-MBU-1010-28336) Please help me
17th November 2014, 08:06 PM

Sir I am shailendra Kumar 09720062932 this is my mobile no and ([email protected]) this is my Email I'd. I need to know that my. B.A 2010-2013 is valid in government jobs (India) my 1st year. 2nd year & final year mark sheet. (Serial. No-00000
5391) (Admission. No-R10BART4204)&(Registration. No-MBU-1010-28336) Please help me
23rd November 2014, 11:28 AM
akashsidhu

sir i am akashdeepsingh /jaswinder singh im from jalandhar i have completed BA from Manav Bharti University my serial no.00000123 admission no.R145AGEN00911.
and Registration no. BMU-1210-23309 i could not see my result on net plz tell me how can i see my result on net.. in 2012 i have complete my BA..
15th December 2014, 09:02 PM

if any one need query abt manav bharti can ask at 07042495056 or mail me at [email protected] kindly mention all details with contact no and mail id for response.
6th January 2015, 07:24 AM

sir i hv completed my ba from manav bharti but someone are saying its a fake universty u cant see ir result on net...ir plz solve this problem and tell me how to check result on net..
18th February 2015, 12:28 AM

I m raman Chopra. My registration num is R09BART5005.my graduation is complete last two year.but I want degree.
18th February 2015, 12:31 AM

I m raman chopra.My registration num is R09BART5005.my result not show on interne was site. Kindly solve my query.
27th March 2015, 08:16 AM

I am Raghbir Singh dist.KAITHAL ,haryana,plz check the certificate original,serial no.00000231832,admission no.R09BART23008.registration n.R09BART23998.phone n 09729691368.09416571505
6th August 2015, 03:25 PM

Sir ,I have completed my B.A (English Hons) from MBU .
my session was 2009 - 2012 my details are
Name - Mr. A.J Shaji
Farther's Name - A.V Joseph
Mother's Name - Katharina Joseph
Admission no. - R09BAENG68420
Registration no. - MBU- 090914824

Sir somebody says my Certificate is false Please Verified my certificate and informed me as soon as possible in my E- mail Id
[email protected] phone no . 9470982038 9040043339
31st December 2015, 04:46 PM

This is Mohit
I have completed my BA from Manav bharti uni.. in the duration from 2009 to 2012 ..
I want to know that this degree is valid or note for any gov job.. pls help me.. my contact no is 07052976061
6th January 2016, 07:59 AM
mithuhal

I am mithu Hal completed to BA(Bengli hons) from MBU
My season 2009-2012

Admission no R09BABEN009642
Registration no R09BABEN03080
Name Mithu Hal
Father name. Lakshminarayan hal
Mother name. Sandhya Hal
I went verified certificate coffin pls give
me mail & massage
23rd May 2016, 09:36 PM

how one can prove the certificate issued by MANAB BHARATI UNIVERSITY IS TRUE WHEN ANY AUTHORITY AUTHORITY RAISE QUESTION ABOUT THE ORIGINALITY OF THE CERTIFICATE ?