10th October 2012, 02:14 PM
anjangoud2010

When will I get appointment letter for SSC or FCI for recruitment assistant grade III

when will i get appointment letter from ssc or fci for the recruitment 2012 assistanyt grade 3

15th October 2012, 12:12 PM
Vandy001 Sharma

Unhappy Re: When will I get appointment letter for SSC or FCI for recruitment assistant grade III

Even I'm tired of waiting for d letter. I m selected for Agiii Technical(North Zone). I was told that the process has began and we'll get it by the end of this month. Actually I've got an exam on 10th Nov so I'm kind of worried. Hope d dates don clash. Do u know anything about d training schedule?
21st October 2012, 05:35 PM

Default Re: When will I get appointment letter for SSC or FCI for recruitment assistant grade III

when I will get the appointment letter for fci ?
23rd October 2012, 08:23 PM

Default Re: When will I get appointment letter for SSC or FCI for recruitment assistant grade III

when i got my appointment letter of fci 2012
27th October 2012, 02:55 PM

Whoever will get appointment letter for fci plz inform...I didnt get till now for technical in north...
28th October 2012, 05:28 PM

when will i get joining fci assistant ...?
29th October 2012, 11:55 AM

Wheather we have to give any bond while joining FCI as AG 3 ?
29th October 2012, 09:11 PM
rocksabhijeet

Hi.....................,

FCI letter of joining are distrubuted after approval..............
So you need to wait for it..................
No possible time period as you know the management of our country.........
I dont think that you need to sign any document as a bond
6th November 2012, 10:21 PM

Please update FCI issue appointment letter with in this month?
12th November 2012, 10:07 PM

i have receive my appointment letter today and my joining date 03 dec
13th November 2012, 04:03 PM
shailendra kumar ald

i have recevied my appointment letter today and joining dated 03 dec on chandigarh
14th November 2012, 08:38 AM

Originally Posted by shailendra kumar ald View Post
i have recevied my appointment letter today and joining dated 03 dec on chandigarh
hi yaar cud u plz tell me who issued the letter SSC or FCI office? so that we can go and personally collect the letter..
20th November 2012, 01:06 AM

when will i receive my appt letter for FCI AG-III 2012.............................................. .................................................. ...............................................
3rd December 2012, 07:07 PM

any stay in ssc fci techninal vacancy 2011-12
5th December 2012, 08:37 PM

canditure under verification ka matlab kya hota hay nominated kab tak appoinment kab tak address par aaye ga say ssc & fci rahul kr
17th December 2012, 11:23 PM

yes even i have got my posting letter today. i was selected for technical post from south region. i have to join on or before 9th jan 2013 in hyderabad. but to which category does technical post come.... plz can anyone help me
17th December 2012, 11:50 PM

When will the appointment letter be issued for Asst grade-III (Tech) by South Zone(Regional Office-Trivandrum). If anyone got such letters please inform with joining date.
18th December 2012, 07:34 PM

I GOT MY APPOINTMENT LETTER BUT I APPOINT FOR SOUTH REGION CAN IT POSSIBLE THE REGION WILL BE CHANGE
19th December 2012, 05:22 PM

Received appointment letter from FCI West Zone today & joining date is Jan 15th. If anyone not received please contact Zonal office for your letter
27th December 2012, 08:26 PM

did any body get appointment letter for assistant grade 3 from eastern region as others from different regions have started getting their joining letters ?
25th October 2013, 12:40 PM

Originally Posted by shailendra kumar ald View Post
what was your speed key stroke pls tell me dear
3rd December 2013, 05:19 PM

THOSE WHO GOT APPOINT MENT LETTER WOULD YOU PLZ WRITE YOUR NO OR MAIL ID SO WE CAN CONTACT YOU PLZ
23rd December 2013, 09:16 AM

When will the ssc fci final result will come 2013
6th March 2014, 06:49 PM

After how many month I will get my appointment letter for FCI assistant grade III 2013
8th March 2014, 06:46 PM

When will come fci appointment letter please someone guide me bz now i am in bsf it take time to regin
8th March 2014, 07:25 PM

can anyone tell me when will Asst. grade III technical of 2013 candidates are going to be recruited in FCI?
8th March 2014, 08:50 PM

FCI 2013 AG III Results were relesed by SSC , when the call letter will come....any idea or info..plz share .....I got selected in south zone
8th March 2014, 09:33 PM

When shall I get appointment letter for FCI AG-III 2013 in East Zone? FCI AG-III is which category of service?
9th March 2014, 10:32 AM

when the eastern region of ssc give appointment latter of fci AG 3.................??????? plz give me any idea about this question.....
12th March 2014, 01:58 PM

hello sir dis s M C RADHIKA, I have been listed out for fci assistant grade 3 technical ,when can I expect d appointment letter thru hand r thru post. and pls mention what r d duties to be performed in technical . wt s d salary to hand.
12th March 2014, 07:55 PM

I selected for fci Assistant grade3 post from south region.so when will i get appointment order and tell me the further process of posting ?.plz rply me.....
15th March 2014, 12:18 AM

Im selected in fci grade III for the post of technical, when i get my appointment lettre? Pls help me
15th March 2014, 05:15 PM

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
i selected for fci assistant grade3 post from south region.so when will i get appointment order and tell me the further process of posting ?.plz rply me.....
with in 3 months
in the last fci notification final had come on aug 18
candidates got appointment letter in dec yar.
So you hav to wait for 3 months
17th March 2014, 12:31 PM

I have selected in technical cadre when I have got appointment letter for western region would any idea plse tell me
21st March 2014, 10:23 AM

is there anyone who wants mutual transfer from north to south region assistant grade 3 depot???
21st March 2014, 02:55 PM

Can anyone tell, if selected as AGIII techincal in tamil nadu where the positing place will be?
22nd March 2014, 11:33 AM

Hi, I, Abdul Wahid , qualified for Assistant Grade 3, 2013(North Zone). when I will get the appointment letter. My Mob No 9871503266(delhi)
22nd March 2014, 07:37 PM

when will I get appointment letter and when will be the joining??? will it take 1 more year.
25th March 2014, 02:32 PM
Vinay veduka

FCI AG-III 2012
------------------
Declaration of CPT call letters- 18th may 2012
Declaration of final result(appointment)- 18th Aug 2012
Appointment call letters(approximately) within 3-4 months depending upon zone

FCI AG-III 2013
------------------
Declaration of CPT call letters- 5th September2013
Declaration of final result(appointment)- 5th March2014
Appointment call letters(approximately) within 3-4 months depending upon zone
26th March 2014, 10:55 AM

hey if anyone recives the appointment letter pls inform me on [email protected]
27th March 2014, 10:37 AM

I belongs to north region and selected for south region in fci assistant grade 3 depot. Is there anyone who wants mutual transfer from north region to south region in fci depot??
27th March 2014, 08:19 PM

when will i get appointment letter from ssc or fci for the recruitment 2012 assistanyt grade 3
29th March 2014, 09:47 AM

hello sir dis s M C RADHIKA, I have been listed out for fci assistant grade 3 technical ,when can I expect d appointment letter thru hand r thru post. and pls mention what r d duties to be performed in technical . wt s d salary to hand.
i hv no idea about the process. But the in hand salary would be atleast 20000 depending on ur place of posting.
2nd April 2014, 02:12 PM

I m Rahul selected in fci ag3 plz anyone tell me, when will get joining?
4th April 2014, 03:13 AM

Hi am rahul I am selected in technical AG3 , eastern rezion . ,when the joning letter will came at my house,.please any information in my. Mb. 9851770605
4th April 2014, 01:41 PM

north-western region ki site mein toh nominated candidate ki list aa gayi hai
6th April 2014, 08:22 AM

when can we expect to get the appointment letter and will we get it by post or we have to personally collect it from the regional offices..thanks
can anyone help me out of this..my mail [email protected]
7th April 2014, 03:28 PM

Can anybody tell me what is te=he nomination list all about after getting the list recommended for appointment ??????????
7th April 2014, 03:33 PM
JeevaniSelvin

Can anybody tell me what is this nomination list after getting a list recommended for appointment ?????????????????
7th April 2014, 03:34 PM
JeevaniSelvin

Can anybody tell me what is the nomination list when we got the list recommended for appointment already??????