10th October 2012, 04:19 PM
sumamraj

What is the total fee structure for IIM?

HI
this is sumam,im doing my BE in biomedical engineering.i am intreasted in doing MBA in iim.i wont to know about the total free structure of iim. i am from a middle class family shall i get any consideration

30th December 2012, 02:26 PM

Default Re: What is the total fee structure for IIM?

What is the fee structure for IIM MBA?
8th January 2013, 04:51 PM

sir i want to do mba in iim so what our fees sturcture on peryear and hostel fees also
8th January 2013, 06:13 PM
etsvideos

It will be a good idea if you contact IIM personally. As this way you can clear all your doubts and will get all detail about everything.
8th January 2013, 06:38 PM
sushildhaker

Fee structure in IIMa is as following-

1 IIM Ahemdabad-15.5 lacs

2 IIM Bangalore-15 Lacs

3 IIM Kolkata-13 lacs

4 IIM IIM Trichi-10 lacs

5 IIM Indore-6.5 lacs

6 IIM Lucknow-6.5 lacs

7 IIM Shillong-4 lacs.

For detail of total seats and cut-off visit-http://mechanicalengworld.blogspot.in/

To get admission in IIMs you have to get good percentile in CAT .CAT exam paper pattern is as following-

Verbal reasoning

Quantitative aptitude

Current affairs.

English and comprehension.
8th January 2013, 10:11 PM
ipkay93

sir i want to do mba in iim so what our fees sturcture on peryear and hostel fees also
Hello dear aspirant, here is the total fees structure of all the IIMs:

Indian Institute of Management-Ahmedabad------15.5 Lacs
Indian Institute of Management-Bangalore--------15 Lacs
Indian Institute of Management-Kolkata-----------13.5 Lacs
Indian Institute of Management-Indore------------6.5 Lacs
Indian Institute of Management-Lucknow----------6.5 Lacs
Indian Institute of Management-Ranchi------------6 Lacs
Indian Institute of Management-Raipur------------4 Lacs
Indian Institute of Management-Kashipur----------8 Lacs
Indian Institute of Management-Shillong-----------4 Lacs
Indian Institute of Management-Udaipur-----------4 Lacs
Indian Institute of Management-Rohtak-----------6.1 Lacs
Indian Institute of Management-Kozhikode------- 9.7 Lacs
Indian Institute of Management- Tiruchirappalli----10 Lacs

Pkay.
8th January 2013, 10:12 PM
abhishek0123

Fees of IIM,seats and their cut-offs are given below........

Institute Fees No. of Seat Cut-offs
Indian Institute of Management-Ahmedabad INR 15.5 Lacs 380 99+
Indian Institute of Management-Bangalore INR 15 Lacs 350 90
Indian Institute of Management-Kolkata INR 13.5 Lacs 450 95+
Indian Institute of Management-Indore INR 6.5 Lacs 450 90
Indian Institute of Management-Lucknow INR 6.5 Lacs 356 95+
Indian Institute of Management-Ranchi INR 6 Lacs 60 90
Indian Institute of Management-Raipur INR 4 Lacs 120 80
Indian Institute of Management-Kashipur INR 8 Lacs 60 75
Indian Institute of Management-Shillong INR 4 Lacs 60 94.5
Indian Institute of Management-Udaipur INR 4 Lacs 120 80
Indian Institute of Management-Rohtak INR 6.1 Lacs 120 85
Indian Institute of Management-Kozhikode INR 9.7 Lacs 300 85
Indian Institute of Management- Tiruchirappalli INR 10 Lacs 120 80
8th January 2013, 10:35 PM
abhishek0123

Fees of IIM,seats and their cut-offs are given below........

Institute Fees No. of Seat Cut-offs
Indian Institute of Management-Ahmedabad INR 15.5 Lacs 380 99+
Indian Institute of Management-Bangalore INR 15 Lacs 350 90
Indian Institute of Management-Kolkata INR 13.5 Lacs 450 95+
Indian Institute of Management-Indore INR 6.5 Lacs 450 90
Indian Institute of Management-Lucknow INR 6.5 Lacs 356 95+
Indian Institute of Management-Ranchi INR 6 Lacs 60 90
Indian Institute of Management-Raipur INR 4 Lacs 120 80
Indian Institute of Management-Kashipur INR 8 Lacs 60 75
Indian Institute of Management-Shillong INR 4 Lacs 60 94.5
Indian Institute of Management-Udaipur INR 4 Lacs 120 80
Indian Institute of Management-Rohtak INR 6.1 Lacs 120 85
Indian Institute of Management-Kozhikode INR 9.7 Lacs 300 85
Indian Institute of Management- Tiruchirappalli INR 10 Lacs 120 80
9th January 2013, 12:37 PM
SANDEEP K DEEDAWAT

Originally Posted by sumamraj View Post
HI
this is sumam,im doing my BE in biomedical engineering.i am intreasted in doing MBA in iim.i wont to know about the total free structure of iim. i am from a middle class family shall i get any consideration
Indian Institute of Management-Ahmedabad------15.5 Lacs
Indian Institute of Management-Bangalore--------15 Lacs
Indian Institute of Management-Kolkata-----------13.5 Lacs
Indian Institute of Management-Indore------------6.5 Lacs
Indian Institute of Management-Lucknow----------6.5 Lacs
Indian Institute of Management-Ranchi------------6 Lacs
Indian Institute of Management-Raipur------------4 Lacs
Indian Institute of Management-Kashipur----------8 Lacs
Indian Institute of Management-Shillong-----------4 Lacs
Indian Institute of Management-Udaipur-----------4 Lacs
Indian Institute of Management-Rohtak-----------6.1 Lacs
Indian Institute of Management-Kozhikode------- 9.7 Lacs
Indian Institute of Management- Tiruchirappalli----10 Lacs
9th March 2013, 11:48 PM

What is the fee structure for IIM MBA?

Those candidate have completed your graduation degree with above 50% marks are applicable for MBA course in IIM but your degree must be recognized.The marks relaxation is provide for SC/ST category.here is no age criteria so any body can apply here in any time.Final year student are also applicable for this course.

But you must have good score in CAT exam.If you have scored above 99 percentile then you have chances to join IIM for MBA course.

Selection Process - Shortlisted candidate call for GD round .After that they will conduct personal Interview round.

Fess for MBA course in IIM :-

IIM Ahmedabad : Rs 15.5 lakh

IIM Bangalore : Rs 15 lakh

IIM Calcutta : Rs 13.5 lakh

IIM Lucknow : Rs 13 lakh

IIM Kozhikode : Rs 9.7lakh

IIM Indore : Rs 12 lakh

IIM Shillong : Rs 10.50 lakh

IIM Rohtak : Rs 9 lakh

IIM Jaipur : Rs 9 lakh

IIM Ranchi : Rs 9 lakh

IIM Trichy : RS. 10.45 lakh.

IIM Udaipur : RS. 8 lakh.

IIM Khashipur : RS. 8 lakh.

10th March 2013, 02:32 PM
SK@S

Eligibilty to apply for the PGDM course in IIM is Graduation pass with minimum 50% marks for General and OBC candidates and minimum 45% marks for the SC/ST candidates.

There are total 13 IIM in India.
For selection, you have to apply for the CAT exams conducted by IIM.

To get calls from any of the IIM, minimum95 percentile marks is required in the CAT written tests

Total fees for two year course in IIM are as below:
IIM Ahmedabad Rs 15.5 lakh
IIM Bangalore Rs 15 lakh
IIM Calcutta Rs 13.5 lakh
IIM Lucknow : Rs 13 lakh
IIM Shillong : Rs 10.50 lakh
IIM Rohtak : Rs 9 lakh
IIM Kozhikode : Rs 9.7 lakh
IIM Indore : Rs 12 lakh
11th March 2013, 01:12 PM
DKG7

Thumbs up Re: What is the total fee structure for IIM?

HI

Any degree from recognized universities.....

There no age criteria.....

Fess for MBA course in IIM :-

• IIM Rohtak : Rs 9 lakh
  • IIM Jaipur : Rs 9 lakh
  • IIM Ranchi : Rs 9 lakh
  • IIM Trichy : RS. 10.45 lakh.
  • IIM Udaipur : RS. 8 lakh.
  • IIM Ahmedabad : Rs 15.5 lakh
  • IIM Lucknow : Rs 13 lakh
  • IIM Kozhikode : Rs 9.7lakh
  • IIM Indore : Rs 12 lakh
  • IIM Shillong : Rs 10.50 lakh
  • IIM Khashipur : RS. 8 lakh.
  • IIM Bangalore : Rs 15 lakh
  • IIM Calcutta : Rs 13.5 lakh

All the best..........
12th March 2013, 10:33 AM
mustafa tahasildar

HI
Total fee structure for IIM

18th June 2013, 11:02 PM
kumarpravir007

Hello friend ,

MBA full form is Master of Business Administration. It is a professional post graduate degree being completed in 2 years. It is conducted all over India in various colleges in 4 semesters. MBA degree has become the favorite in the recent times because it helps to boost the career graph exponentially and even help to develop leadership and managerial skills which is very much helpful in future.

Now there are very good colleges offering MBA like those of all the IIMs , SNAP , IMT Ghazibad , MDi Gurgoan , SP Jain , IIFT , XIMB , XISS , XLRI Jamshedpur etc.

The top college offering MBA till date is IIMs.

The eligibility for getting into IIMs are :
Candidates should be a graduate with mininum 50% (45% for SC/ST) of marks in any stream from a recognized institution. There is no age limit.
And for getting into the IIMs you have to score good percentile in the entrance exam of CAT (Common Admission Test) for getting in any of the IIMs.

The fees structure of various IIMs are as follows:

IIM Ahmedabad : Rs 16,60,000
IIM Bangalore : Rs 15,00,000
IIM Calcutta : Rs 13,50,000
IIM Lucknow : Rs 12,50,000
IIM Indore : Rs 13,00,000
IIM Shillong : Rs 8,00,000
IIM Kozhikode : Rs 9,50,000
IIM, Raipur : Rs 9,00,000
IIM, Udaipur : Rs 8,00,000
IIM, Trichy : Rs 10,00,000
IIM, Rohtak : Rs 9,00,000
IIM, Ranchi : Rs 9,00,000
IIM, Kashipur : Rs 8,00,000

I have also attached the detailed fees structure of the various IIMs.
You can go through it, it will be very helpful to you.

Hope this has answered your query.

Best of luck for your future.

~pravir007~
File Type: zip IIM fees.zip(53.3 KB, 242 views)
22nd June 2013, 07:49 PM

what is the annual fee for mca in iim jaipur.....
17th August 2013, 03:06 PM

if cat exam qualify then what is the fee details in iims
17th August 2014, 08:05 AM

sir this is ANUSHA i complited my b.tech and i am intrested in mba and i want to do it in iim only can u send me the exact fee details and how the payment should me .
And any scope of taking admission by educational lone sir if u give me the details it will be much helpfull to me.
4th April 2015, 10:29 PM

Can we give cat enterance exam after 12th and iim colleges are also in haryana and punjab and what is theire fee
21st May 2015, 01:14 AM

What is the total fee structure of mba course from other famous colleges exept iim
26th October 2015, 12:58 PM

I want to go in IIM Indore ,, there someone says that its fee structure is 6.5 lacs and someone says 12-13 lacs ...
No one is confirm about this..!!
Plzz tell clear fees structure of IIM Indore..?
12th July 2017, 01:00 AM

Sir I got 43% in 10th class , 72% in diploma and 73% in b.tech so iam eligible for studying MBA(using CAT) in IIM...?