7th March 2011, 02:43 PM
christy j

Am I eligible for karnataka CET examination? I have done my 10th from kerala and 12th from karnataka

i am doing my 2nd puc karnataka but i did SSLC in kerala can i write karnataka cet examination?
please reply on my email..

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for Karnataka CET? I am pursuing 12th from Kerala? My father was born in Karnataka and studied in Karnataka
  2. Am I eligible for Karnataka CET(Medical) exam? I've done my 10th from karnataka and want to do my 12th from outside karnataka
  3. In which reservation quota will I consider for CET, Karnataka exam? I have done my 10th from UAE and 12th from Karnataka. I am a muslim and having domicile of Karnataka
  4. ELigibility criteria for Karnataka CET for a Karnatak resident studying in Kerala? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Am I eligible to write Karnataka, CET? I studied up to 10th Standard,outside India (CBSE) and I am studying in 12th from Karnataka. My parents belong to Karnataka
  6. Am I eligible for Karnataka CET exam? I have done my 10th from M.P and 12th from Karnataka
  7. Will I be eligible for CET in Karnataka under government quota?
  8. Am I eligible for CET exam?What's the applying procedure and exam schedule for the same? I've birth certificate of Karnataka but currently staying in Kerala
  9. What is the eligibility for Karnataka CET
  10. What is the eligibility criteria for Karnataka CET?
  11. Am I eligible for Karnataka CET after completing education in Karnataka board? What are the requirements?
  12. Allotment scheme for an outside student who has scored 137 marks in Karnataka-CET and secured 90% in 12th?
  13. What's the CET eligibility criteria for a non Karnataka candidate who have completed 10th std(ICSE) in AP?
  14. Am I eligible for karnataka CET examination? I have done my 12th from karnataka and my parents belong to karnataka