28th October 2012, 10:43 PM
Unregistered

How can I get admission in B.Tech if I am a student of Polytechnic 3rd year department Biomedical Engineering

I study in polytechnic 3rd year dept biomedical engg.I want to know that how i admision in b tech?

Related Questions:
  1. How to get admission in government engineering degree college? I am a student of 3rd year electrical department
  2. What should I do after completing my B.Tech in Electrical Engineering? I am a 3rd year electrical engineering student
  3. Can I get admission in B.Tech 3rd year in Uttarkhand Government Engineering College? I am a student of Dehradun Polytecnic
  4. What is the scope for B-Tech in Biomedical engineering? What is the payscale of Biomedical engineer?
  5. Am I eligible for PG in Biomedical after completing b.E 3rd year with computer science? Names of entrance exams and duration of the PG courses?
  6. Admission in Chhatisgarh Government Engineering College in 3rd semester after scoring 75% in Polytechnic?
  7. What is the admission procedure to take admission in AIIMS? I am a first year student of Biomedical engineering
  8. Can I do Biomedical Enginering if I do PCB? Best institutes for Biomedical Engineering? Qualifications required for Biomedical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. How to do M.Tech in biomedical engineering after completing B.Tech in biomedical engineering
  10. Syllabus for polytechnic student for btech entrance exam in DTU -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Can I get PhD or M.Tech in Biomedical engineering at IITs?
  12. How Nepalese student can join biomedical engineering in India?
  13. Isn't IIT the right institute to study Biomedical Engineering? Best Biomedical Engineering Institutes in India?
  14. Am I eligible to appear in GMAT being a B.Tech 3rd year student? -- [New]
  15. List of Biomedical Companies that allow Biomedical Projects to be done by the candidates pursuing final year BE in Biomedical Engineering in Chennai?