13th November 2012, 02:52 AM

How to do B.E in Metallurgy in distance learning mode

am diploma in Metallurgy having 4 years of exp., i want to do B.E. in metallurgy in distance learning mode.
Every branch having distance learning in B.E., but i could not found for metallurgy.
please do the needful.

1. How to do B.E Metallurgy in distance learning?
  2. Institutes offering M.Tech Metallurgy in Distance Education mode in India?
  3. How to do M.tech in Material Science in distance mode? -- [New]
  4. Any college or university offers Diploma in Metallurgy through distance learning mode?
  5. Institutes providing M.Tech Metallurgy admission by distance education mode?
  6. Am I eligible to do B.Ed from any government university after completing my BBA from ICFAI university, Tripura though distance learning?
  7. Which Indian Institutions offer M.Tech. Metallurgy course by distance education? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Can I go further in distance learning mode after completing diploma in mechanical? List of the distance learning colleges by AICTE in Gujarat
  9. How to pursue B.Tech through distance learning mode?
  10. List of institutions in Pune university offering distance learning B.A. course?
  11. How to do B.Tech through distance learning mode after completing diploma mechanical engineering
  12. How to do chartered accountancy course through distance learning mode
  13. How to do M.Tech degree form BITS Pilani?
  14. How to pursue B.Tech through distance learning mode? I am a diploma student
  15. Eligibility for B.Ed after graduating through Distance learning?
  16. What is the value of B.Sc IT through distance learning mode in terms if job perspectives?
  17. How may I pursue PhD in English through distance learning mode? List of universities for the same?
  18. How may i continue my higher degree through distance learning? I have completed diploma in metallurgy and have 3 years experience.
13th November 2012, 12:44 PM
ibadsyed

Default Re: How to do B.E in Metallurgy in distance learning mode

am diploma in Metallurgy having 4 years of exp., i want to do B.E. in metallurgy in distance learning mode.
Every branch having distance learning in B.E., but i could not found for metallurgy.
please do the needful.
Hello friend, there are many good open universities which offer BE in metallurgy through distance learning mode.
Some of the renowned AICTE approved distance learning Universities are as follows:
Madhya Pradesh Bhoj Open University

This is one of the most renowend and most preferrable Universities in Madhya Pradesh which offers Distance learning programs in various fields.
For detailed info please refer to their official website www.bhojvirtualuniversity.com/

Yashwantrao Chavan Maharashtra Open University:

Based in the state of Maharshtra, one of the most preferred state in the field of education, this University, which is under Govt. of Maharashtra, provides Metallurgical Engineering in distance learning mode. Please visit ycmou.digitaluniversity.ac/

Indira Gandhi National Open University:

This is an another University which offer very nice education through distance learning mode. Please visit their official website:
www.ignou.ac.in/
7th September 2013, 03:57 PM

My Name is Benjamin NYEMBO MADIMBA.
I am an Industrial chemist by my diploma and I am working as Plant Metallurgist in a Mining Company. I want to learn Metallurgy online in a recognised university, what can I do for that and can you advise me about university or college list?
31st August 2016, 03:25 PM

I have B.Sc with chemistry and i am working Jab In steel melting as a post of production manager so we want metallurgical diploma for best knowledge and our growth so please give college name then we take admission .
K .K .SINGH
30th May 2017, 09:46 PM

I have done M.Sc in Paint technology , working in the field of corrosion engineering , I want to do a course in Metallurgy kindly suggest a distance learning course which I am eligible for and university whom are offering?
23rd June 2017, 01:02 PM

I have B.Sc with physics and i am working Jab In steel melting as a post of quality controller so we want metallurgical diploma for best knowledge and our growth so please give college name then we take admission .
Janmayjay jha
14th February 2018, 01:25 PM

I have done Diploma in metallurgical engineering. I am working in sponge iron plant from last 20 years. At Ballari in Karnataka. Please give information in which college offer graduate coarse like us in distance education
30th May 2018, 03:20 PM

I am working in Automobile industry and looking heat treatment department I am searching distance education institute in which I take admission for perusing BE Metallurgy.
5th August 2018, 11:33 AM

My qualification is B Sc, l am working in sponge iron plant as process dept. I have need degree or diploma in metallurgy for better future.
17th February 2020, 11:19 PM

Which universities offering B tech metallurgy engineering courses in distance education