17th November 2012, 09:20 PM
Priyam Chakraborty

How to study genetic engineering after passing 10th? What subjects are required for genetic engineering

I am a tenth standard student and i want to study Genetic Engineering. What subjects are required for Genetic Engineering?

Related Questions:
  1. Genetic Engineering: Percentage required in 12th and which subjects to choose to study genetic engineering later? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. What are the subjects required for Genetic Engineering? Is Maths required for Genetic Engineering course?
  3. Subjects which I should opt in 11th and 12th to take up Genetic Engineering? Which entrance exams to give?
  4. Which are the colleges offering genetic engineering in Maharashtra? Marks required to apply for genetic engineering? Which are the other competitive exams for genetic engineering?
  5. Percentage required in 12th to get admission in Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology courses? Main subjects in both the courses? Entrance exams required to be answered for Genetic Engineering?
  6. What should we study after +2 to study genetic engineering in future ?
  7. Is Mathematics compulsory for studying genetic engineering?
  8. Percentage of marks required in boards to get admission for Genetic Engineering Biotechnology? What are the main subjects in Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology? Which is the entrance exam?
  9. How to join in genetic engineering branch after scoring 92% in aggregate? BEst colleges for genetic engineering in AP
  10. Institutes offering genetic engineering course in Kerala?
  11. How to get into genetic engineering after 12th?
  12. Which all subjects are required to study Genetic Engineering?
  13. What is the qualification for genetic engineering after passing 12th exam? What are the colleges offeirng genetic engineering? -- [New]
  14. What are the courses eligible for genetic engineering students?
  15. How to do genetic engineering after doing 12th with PCM?