21st November 2012, 07:28 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to take admission in ICWAI course after passing commerce post graduate? What is the age limit and minimum percentage required in M.Com to get admission in ICWAI

I am a commerce post graduate. I wish to know what is the procedure to take admission in ICWAI course and what is the age limit and minimum percentage required in M.Com. to get admission in ICWAI?

Related Questions:
  1. How to do ICWAI after doing M.Com? Minimum percentage required to enter ICWAI course?
  2. Exemption in subjects available to me in M.Com after completing ICWAI if I go for M.Com? -- [New]
  3. How to do inter course in ICWAI? I am a graduate in commerce
  4. Eligibility criteria and procedure to get admission in ICWAI for M.Com. holders
  5. How to apply for ICWAI after passing M.Com with 64%?
  6. How to get admission in ICWAI after passing I.Com in first Division? What is ICWAI admission process in intermediate course?
  7. How can I do ICWA?
  8. Admission procedure for M.Phil Commerce course? Date of entrance exam, Age limit and minimum marks required for admission?
  9. How to join ICWAI course after passing B.Com with 55%?
  10. How to do ICWA course through distance learning?
  11. How to take admission in ICWAI? I have passed 12th
  12. What is the admission procedure for ICWAI? I have completed B.Com
  13. Requirements to do ICWA? Marks needed in 12th from ISC board? What to do to get selected for ICWA course?
  14. Details of ICWAI course: Duration of course, Procedure to apply and Scope after ICWAI? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Minimum marks required in intermediate for ICWAI?
  16. Where to register for ICWAI in Bangalore? What is the fee structure of ICWAI?
  17. Where is the college of ICWAI in Chandrapur? How much is the fee of the course? Duration of the course? How to get admission in the ICWAI course?