15th March 2011, 05:09 PM

Am I eligible for the 3 defence services if I am 22 years old with 149.9 cm height? Can I join NCC with this height?

i am doing graduation with zoology honours & am 22 years old. i am just 149.9 cm. am eligible to join any of the three defence services, and how can i join ncc with height.
pooja

27th March 2011, 06:04 PM
aditya436

Thumbs up Re: Am I eligible for the 3 defence services if I am 22 years old with 149.9 cm height? Can I join NCC with this height?

Sorry Dear ..

as per your height you are not eligible for any of three defence services

i researched on this issue

and you can check the complete details

for your ineligibility for the CDS (Combined Defence Services)

you should have minimum of 152 cms

Once check out the uploaded word file for the complete details..

don't get disheartened

try another way to get into this..

best wishes

~aditya~
File Type: docx CDS eligibility.docx(25.5 KB, 117 views)
7th April 2011, 03:15 PM

Default Re: Am I eligible for the 3 defence services if I am 22 years old with 149.9 cm height? Can I join NCC with this height?

Sir I am BA Part-1 complet age 21 years old.sir I want to join NCC
11th May 2011, 03:05 AM

Default Re: Am I eligible for the 3 defence services if I am 22 years old with 149.9 cm height? Can I join NCC with this height?

my weight is 80 kg and my height is 175 cms ...... m eligible for cds or not?
siddarth
28th July 2011, 08:12 PM

Sir, I am B.tech 1 yere student i have passed 10 2 with 53.69% in sci.math steam. i am eligiable for the3 defence service. i am 18 yere old with 168cm. height.can i join NCC
27th November 2011, 11:01 AM
Yasir yousf

The only thing that is not favouring you is your height minimum height 152cm
2nd January 2013, 10:41 PM

My height is 157 then can i join join in NDA.
31st October 2013, 11:45 AM
gopi27

hai sir am completed mca in 2012 with 70% and also i have N.C.C -A,B,C certificates my height is 158cm only can i apply for the indian-army-havildar-education-in-group-x job pleaseeeeeeeee some one tell me
12th November 2017, 01:40 AM

Sir I am in class 12,and I want to join NDA but my height is 149 CMS. I know this height is not enough...how can I increase my height? And how can I join NDA?