14th May 2015, 02:44 AM
Unregistered

Which course is better for Arts stream student in Canada for better future?

I am a student of 2 arts and my main subjects are Elective English,Economics,Computer Applicaton. I am indian and i want to do my furthur study in canada,which course can i do for my better future in canada?

15th May 2015, 06:40 PM
ArunavaBasu
Senior Member++++

Default Re: Which course is better for Arts stream student in Canada for better future?

You can choose the course which most appeals you or has your favorite subject as the main subject.
That will be the ideal way for you to go forward.
If you are planning to go Abroad to Canada you will have to make sure that you are prepared for the SAT and TOEFL Examination.
You will have to crack both these Examinations if you want to go Abroad and study the course of your choice.
Once you clear both these Examinations you will be able to apply for the Course of your choice in the Under Graduate Level.
So make sure you start preparing for the course as early as possible as you will need to score good marks so that you are able to get admission to the best colleges of Canada.
4th December 2015, 06:57 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: Which course is better for Arts stream student in Canada for better future?

I passed my 2 in arts stream with 68.88% marks.My subjects are general English,general punjabi, elective punjabi, physical education and history. I got 29 marks out of 50 and with assessment 54 out of 75. Now I want to study in canada. Which course is best for me. Plz guide correctly. Its really important.
26th July 2016, 11:12 PM
Unregistered

I passed my 2 in arts stream with 76percent marks.my subjects are general English,general Punjabi,elective punjabi,physical education and history.i got 6.5 band in ielts.now I want to study in canada.which course is best for me. Plz guide me
17th February 2017, 10:33 PM
Unregistered