Gandhi Medical College, Hyderabad

Gandhi Medical College is well known in all over the country for providing quality education in various medical courses. The candidates those are taking admission in this college pursuing India’s one of the reputing college. The college is providing excellence and well qualified faculty members to the candidates. The candidates are also getting various scholarship programs commenced by the government and also have loan facility for the candidates. The college was built up in the Memories of Mahatama Gandhi and to develop the education of the society. The college is providing various training programs for the aspiring candidates. The candidates have to appear for an exam to avail the seat for the desired course.

Infrastructure or Campus:

The campus of the medical college is well equipped by the various labs and well stocked library. The college has separate buildings for the staffs and candidates. The college is also providing various travelling source to the candidates as it is connected with the main city.

Courses Offered:

MBBS

DM/MCh

MD/MS

BSc in paramedical, nursing, and medical specialties

Admission Procedure:

The college is getting very good response each and every year as the candidates are filling up the application form for enrolling their names for the entrance exam commenced by the college for the distribution of the various courses to the aspiring candidates. Further selection is done on the basis of the rank own by the candidates in the examination.

Placements:

The college is providing various opportunities to do project works under the various health care centers. The candidates owe very high positions in various well known health centers with a handsome package. Most of the candidates are applying for various national and international level health care centers.

Gandhi Medical College

Hyderabad - 500001

District: Hyderabad (Andhra Pradesh)

Phone: 040-23222452

16 Responses to “Gandhi Medical College, Hyderabad”

1. 16
    pratibha kumari:

sir kya mera admission yaha ho skta h,mera neet marks188 h,or fagr haa to kaise

2. 15
    N.SRINIVAS:

PLEASE GIVE ME GANDHI MEDICAL COLLEGE ADDRESS

3. 14
    madhuri:

i got 636 rank & my caste is oc can i get seat in gandhi medical college

4. 13
    manisha reddy:

may i know if i can avail seat in Gandhi Medical College,either in MBBS or BDS in open cateogery for secured marks of 96 in EAMCET and 592 in groups.

5. 12
    shekar:

sir please give me details about msc anatomyin this

6. 11
    g.srinivasulu:

sir i requested to you how many seats are available in forensic science

7. 10
    G.srinivasulu:

how many seats in forensic science in this college

8. 9
    Sudha:

Sir Cud u plz send me the details of rank required for admission in Gandhi
    medical. We are bc d group. And fee structure.

9. 8
    Aurosikha Das:

I want know about the MBBS entrance date & give me the detailed informtion about entrance examination & admission procedure.

Thanking You.

10. 7
    Rahim ullah:

Hy!sir plz send me the criteria for admission in Mbbs at your college and fee structure and number of sets as soon as possible

11. 6
    ayesha:

hi!sir i wanted to knw information related to anesthesia course admission in your college and evn fee structure plz send me the information as soon as possible………thanku

12. 5
    hussain:

sir,what is the criteria required for fee structure?

13. 4
    k.sekhar:

sir, How many MBBS seats are available in the collage?pl explain seat allotment procedure for OC and other communities.

14. 3
    vinikali:

what is the criteria required for admission to Gandhi medical college,fee structure?

15. 2
    Namrata singh:

informaion about the availibility of form and the place from where it can be issued. and kindly give information about your fee structure as soon as possible.

16. 1

what is the procedure for admission in MBBS for out of AP student and fee structure for non AP student