GITM 2011

Gurgaon Institute of Technology and Management (GITM) was set up in 2005 with the vision of imparting quality technical based engineering education to the candidates of all sections. Gurgaon Institute of Technology and Management offer admission to all the aspiring candidates who are interested in undertaking the course of Engineering. GITM has been approved by the Government of India in order to offer high quality education to the candidates. The Institute has also been known to offer excellent placement opportunities to the candidates who have undertaken the course.

The institute is known for its excellent teaching and placement. It is one of the reputed institutes. Within the sort interval of time the institute has made its own position in this field. The institute is one of the best learning points for the pursuing candidates. It has provided the quality and experienced teaching members to its candidates. They boost up the confidence of their students with their excellent teaching method. It has provided all the facility whatever is needed for their entire development.  It has provided the library facility with the collection of all the books which they need during reading. It has also provided online facility to its candidates.

The institute is located in the heart of the city. The institute has covered a large area for its construction. It has world class infrastructure. The class rooms of the institute are fully maintained with the latest equipments of teaching like LCD projector. The class rooms of the institute are fully air conditioned.  It has also provided the leaving facility to its candidates with a good facility of dishes.  Within few years the institute provides hundred percent placements in the various companies for its candidates.

Courses offered by the GITM:

• B.Tech

1. Computer Science and Engineering (120 seats)

2. Information Technology (120 seats)

3. Mechanical Engineering (60 seats)

4. Electronics and Communication Engineering (120 seats)

• MBA 2 years (60 seats)

• MCA (2 years) 60 seats

• Candidates must have completed senior secondary level from the recognized board with at least 60% aggregate in science stream to be eligible for B.Tech courses offered by the GITM.

• Students applying for Masters Courses must have completed graduation from the recognized University with at least 60% aggregate along with valid MAT score to fulfill the eligibility criteria.

• Students pursuing their graduation in final year can also apply for these masters’ courses offered by the Institute.

Important Dates:

• Admission opens: June 2011

Gurgaon Institute of Technology and Management

Bilaspur – Tauru Road

Delhi Jaipur Highway

NH 8, Gurgaon

Haryana

Ph: 0124-2279501-02, 9891334066, 9891678002

For more details:

Log on to: www.gitm.in

Email: [email protected]

20 Responses to “GITM 2011”

1. 20

i want to take admission in MBA , i did BBA from Amity university plzz tell me the fees strctr and process of ur college

2. 19
    College Student:

I’m pursuing engineering from the institute..
    it is quite reputed in the region..
    placements are good.
    other facilities are up to the mark..
    the annual fee of gitm is 1,20,000 for all branches (CSE,ECE,IT,ME)..
    opened in 2005, and is ahead of other clgs like dce,apj,itm,mriu till date by standards..

3. 18
    What is fee for leet student in ECE. In gitm:

Sir, i want to know about fee charge for leet student in ECE.

4. 17
    vaibhav:

pls tell me the fee strucure for b.tech 2010-2011

5. 16
    Naveen garg:

Sir, i want to know about your college placement of b.tech of CSE and ECE.
    I hope u give ans as soon as.
    And i also want to know your hostel charges.

6. 15
    VIVEK ANAND:

I GOT 79% IN 12TH CBSE BOARD &AND MY RANK IN AIEEE IS 375263 I WANT TO GET ADMISSION IN B.TECH COMPUTER SCIENCE
    CAN I ABLE TO GET ADMISSION IN B.TECH IN UR COLLEGE

7. 14
    mohit:

mere +2 67% aaeye hai or mera rank all india 293248 muje ece mil sakti hai without donation

8. 13
    Sumesh:

I get seat in your college . Sir will you me the fee sturcture for C.S.?

9. 12
    shweta:

What is the mat score required for taking mba admission in ur college,plz rply fast

10. 11
    shweta:

What is the mat score required for taking mba admission in ur college,rply fast

11. 10
    Neha:

rspctd sir/mam
    maine 5000 advance die h for admsn in ur vcolege in it stream.mje kuch time aur lgega full fee pay krne k lie.pls meri seat kisi ko mt dena,its a request b’coz i want to study in gitm

12. 9
    SARAJ:

passed10*2 from TAFS dhaula Kaun with 69%
    want to take admission in GITM in Mechanical
    Kindly forward fee structure

13. 8
    MAYANK SHARMA:

WHAT ARE YOUR CONTACT NUMBERS

14. 7
    Siddharth Khattar:

What is the fees structure of GITM???

15. 6
    SUNIL BENIWAL:

i have gotten 12295 haryana rank in aieee.can i be admitted to gitm,eilse on conation?if possible,then how much donation i have to pay&on which date?

16. 5
    manjay:

i want to take admission in gitm for b.tech but my precenage is 50.can u help sir

17. 4
    nancy:

We are three friends. We are studing in b.b.a. till now our aggregate are between 68% to 75%. In MAT, our score are between 55% to 70%. we want to take addmission in your college. Plz tell us, what is the process to take admission in your college.

18. 3
    barjesh kumar:

i want to addmission in your college

19. 2
    parveen:

i want get admission in your collage in cs. i got 64% in pcm .plz call me 09958334540.

20. 1
    inayat:

i have completed 12th(2009)with 62%.now i want to take admission in b.tech(electrical and electronics) in gitm bilaspur.due to lack of information i did not fill any form and gvn any entrance.i got 16332 state rank in aieee but unfortunately i lost the application form no. . i just have roll no. in written. even didnt reiceive aiee marksheet yet . what to do ,plz,tell