Grade II Teachers - Madhya Pradesh Vyavsayik Pariksha Mandal

Abbreviated as VYAPAM Madhya Pradesh Vyavsayik Pariksha Mandal is the Madhya Pradesh Professional Examination Board established as Pre-Medical Test Board by the Government of Madhya Pradesh in the year 1970. Later in the year 1981, Pre-Engineering Board was also constituted and these two boards were brought together in the year 1982 and was named as Professional Examination Board.

The Board is responsible for organizing various entrance examinations in the state of Madhya Pradesh. Some of the examinations conducted by the board are PNST, GNTST, PMT, etc…

Recruitment by VYAPAM:

Vyavsayik Pariksha Mandal of Madhya Pradesh has invited online applications from eligible candidates for the post of Samvidha Shala Shikshak Grade II otherwise called as Grade II Teachers. To know more about the notification issued by the Mandal in this regard, read on the content given below:

Name of the Vacancy: Grade II Teachers/Samvidha Shala Shikshak Grade II

Number of Vacancies: 22000

Pay Scale: Grade II teachers will get a pay scale of Rs.7000/- per month

Eligibility requirements:

Educational qualification: Candidates interested to apply for the post of Grade II teachers should be graduates with not less than 50% of marks and they should also have completed two-year diploma or certificate course in Elementary Education Science or should have completed class 12 with 50% of marks with four-year degree in BA/B. Sc in Education or should have completed intermediate examination along with degree of Bachelor of Elementary Education.

Selection Procedure:

Selection of candidates for the post of Grade II Teachers, will be done based on their performance in the written test, which is planned to be held of 22nd January 2012 at different districts in the state of Madhya Pradesh.  The test will be of objective type for 150 marks with each question carrying one mark.

How to apply:

Candidates meeting the eligibility requirements, will have to apply online through the website of VYAPAM at http://vyapam.nic.in/e_default.htm before the 31st of October 2011.

Last date to apply online: 31st of October 2011

For details job notification issued by the Professional Examination Board of Madhya Pradesh, candidates can visit the notification page issued by the board in the local language at http://vyapam.nic.in/Advertisement/ADV_2011/Advt_Samvida_2_2011.pdf

22 Responses to “Grade II Teachers - Madhya Pradesh Vyavsayik Pariksha Mandal”

1. 22
    santosh:

sir varg 2 me sanskrit subject ki vacancy vidisha dist. ke kis-kis school me hai plz jaldi bataye

2. 21
    avinash gupta:

when would be appointment of samvidha ii grade

3. 20
    Kavita Yadav D/o Shri Narayan yadav:

mera application forme nahi mil raha hai .

4. 19
    santosh lakshkar:

sir i am santosh lakshkar my question is when will be our test card issuing us to online plz give me ans. shortly

5. 18
    bharat:

R/sir
    when arethe find the admitcard Pl.informe

6. 17
    vaishali:

science up to which class would be asked in sanvida grade 2 xam 2012

7. 16
    mahendra kumar:

please sent my admit card .

8. 15
    naresh:

sir ,mera admit card , MP II ND GRADE KA down load karna bul gaya plz , send me admit card

9. 14
    yogendra singh:

Sir grade 2nd ki exam date kab tak aayegi aur admit card kab tak net par dalenge

10. 13
    Ramesh singh bhilware bharoli road sitanagar bhind m p:

sir,i have reqaired online sambida sala sikshak grad II I want my admit card

11. 12
    Lalita Mangalam:

Sir, pls tell me the date of samvida shala grade 2
    and how many seats are available for social studies. pls tell me

12. 11
    Dharmendra:

हिँदी विषय के पाठ्यकम व पूर्ण सीटोँ की जानकारी देँ 22000 मेँ से हिँदी की कितनी सीटेँ है

13. 10
    Ravi:

Arre bhai grade2 ka exam kab karaoge? Date &admit card bhejo sabhi student pareshan hai bhai…..

14. 9
    Asfak:

Pls books for samvida 2

15. 8
    praveena pal:

sir, please tell me date of exam.(grade second teachers)2011 & 2012

16. 7
    mamlesh:

sir please tell me date of exam

17. 6
    Mrs Milan Shrivastava:

Please send my admit Card for Samvida Shikshak Examination

18. 5
    naveen:

sir, please tell me date of exam.(grade second teachers)

19. 4
    Satyanarayan Patel:

Dear sir please provide entrance clear syllabus for science teacher. how we can preparation please suggest right authors books

20. 3
    mukesh kumar jani:

can i apply for it because i belongs to rajasthan state

21. 2
    deependra kumar:

Sir,i have completed be .i am eligbbal to samvida shikshak grade 2 or not?. Pls replied

22. 1
    arvind:

sir, i have completed B.E. .i am eligibble or not. please send me information