ICAR-AIEEA 2012 UG

Agriculture is an important sector in the overall growth of the country. It acts as the pillar for economic growth. All India Entrance examination for Admission (AIEEA) is the national level entrance test offered by Indian Council of Agricultural Research (ICAR) New Delhi for admission into UG engineering degree programs. The Agricultural Universities and National Dairy Research Institute (NDRI) Karnal accept AIEEA score for the admission process. AIEEA governs 3 areas which include Agriculture, Mathematics and Biology. The candidates from different category can opt for appropriate course in an agriculture university for their study. Different entrance exams are offered by AIEEA for various subjects according to candidate’s interest in all three categories.

Structure and Syllabus of ICAR AIEEA

AIEEA ICAR Entrance Exam for undergraduate program consists of one question paper with MCQ pattern in bilingual model. The applicant can pick any of the streams depending upon his / her subject of choice.

There will be two streams with 180 questions, Stream A and Stream B:

STREAM – A

• Agriculture
  • Horticulture
  • Fisheries
  • Forestry
  • Home Science
  • Sericulture
  • Biotechnology

STREAM – B

• Agriculture Engineering
  • Dairy Technology
  • Food Science
  • Agricultural Marketing
  • Banking & Co-operation

For stream A entrance test,  the subject’s composition is

• Physics
  • Chemistry
  • Biology / Agriculture

For stream B, the subject’s combination is

• Physics,
  • Chemistry
  • Mathematics

The candidates must have cleared higher secondary exam with minimum 50% marks in  in or equivalent/Inter (Agriculture) with specific subject grouping like PCM and PCB. Only 40% marks in aggregate is needed for the SC, ST and PH categories. Candidate who has supplementary papers in plus two examinations is not eligible for the same. Candidates who are going to write final examination can also take the entrance test. Candidates above 17 years of age but not more than 23 years are only eligible to apply.

How to Apply?

The forms will be available by payment OF Rs 400/- from Registrars of Agricultural Universities. It is also obtained from the specified branches of Syndicate Bank and from five ICAR Institutions by payment through DD of Rs 450 /- from last week of December to mid of February .Candidates can also download the form from the official website of ICAR which is http://www.icar.org.in .

How to fill the Form?

Candidates should fill up the form very tidily and carefully sticking on to the instructions. The application number given in the form should be taken down by the candidate to verify whether the number is same as in the Identity Verification Card and Information Bulletin. The application form should be sent along with Identity Verification Card, one blank envelope for mailing the application and Acknowledgement card. For any future correspondence applicants may keep a photocopy of the filled application form. The application should be filled in bold with black pen in fine handwriting in block letters. Any wrong information given by the candidate will result in the rejection of application form.

Important Dates (Tentative)

AIEEA exam will be carry out on mid of April, 2012. The other significant dates associated to AIEEA as announced by the Indian Council of Agricultural Research are :

AIEEA start of sale of application form- Last week of December, 2011

AIEEA last date for submission of application form- Mid of February, 2012

AIEEA Exam Date- Mid of April, 2012

AIEEA Exam Timing- 10 AM – 12 30 PM

AIEEA Result- Around 3rd week of May, 2012

AIEEA Counselling- Mid of June to Third week of June , 2012

List of ICAR AIEEA centers

The centre for AIEEA examination shall be:

• Varanasi
  • Udaipur
  • Tirupati
  • Srinagar (Kashmir)
  • Solan
  • Shillong
  • Ranchi
  • Raipur
  • Pusa (Bihar)
  • Pune
  • Port Blair
  • Patna
  • Pantnagar
  • Palampur
  • Nagpur
  • Mohanpur
  • Mannuthy
  • Ludhiana
  • Lucknow
  • Kota
  • Kolkata
  • Karnal
  • Jammu
  • Jabalpur
  • Indore
  • Imphal
  • Hyderabad
  • Hisar
  • Guwahati
  • Gangtok
  • Dharwad
  • Delhi
  • Coimbatore
  • Cochin
  • Chennai
  • Bikaner
  • Bhubaneswar
  • Bangalore

Contact Address for the ICAR AIEEA

• Indian Council of Agricultural Research, Krishi Bhavan ,  Dr. Rajendra Prasad Road, New Delhi-110 114

Colleges Accepting the ICAR AIEEA score

• West Bengal University of Animal & Fishery Sciences,Kolkata
  • Visva Bharati, (Palli Siksha Bhavana),  Birbhum (W.B.)
  • Uttar Banga Krishi Viswavidyalaya, (West Bengal)
  • University of Agricultural Sciences, Karnataka
  • University of Agricultural Sciences, K, Bangalore
  • University of Agricultural Sciences, (Karnataka)
  • University of Horticultural Sciences, Sector No. 60, Karnataka
  • Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, (Tamil Nadu)
  • Tamil Nadu Veterinary & Animal Sciences University, (Tamil Nadu)
  • Swami Keshwanand Rajasthan Agricultural University, (Rajasthan)
  • Sri Venkateswara Veterinary University Tirupati, (Andhra Pradesh)
  • Sher-E-Kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences & Technology, Jammu
  • Sher-E-Kashmir Univ. of Agril. Sciences & Technology of Kashmir, Srinagar
  • Sardarkrushinagar-Dantiwada Agricultural University (Gujarat)
  • Sardar Vallabh Bhai Patel Univ. of Agriculture & Technology, Meerut
  • Sam Higginbottom Institute of Agriculture, Technology& Sciences (SHIATS),Allahabad
  • Rajmata Vijayaraje Scindia Krishi Vishwa Vidyalaya, Gwalior
  • Rajendra Agricultural University,(Bihar)
  • Punjab Agricultural University, Ludhiana
  • Orissa University of Agriculture & Technology, Orissa
  • Navsari Agricultural University, Eru Char Rasta, (Gujarat)
  • National Dairy Research Institute, (Haryana)
  • Narendra Deva University of Agri. and Technology,(Uttar Pradesh)
  • Nagaland University, School of Agricultural Sciences & Rural Development(SASARD), Nagaland
  • Marathwada Agricultural University, (Maharashtra)
  • Mahatma Phule Krishi Vidyapeeth,(Maharashtra)
  • Maharashtra Animal Science & Fishery University, Nagpur
  • Maharana Pratap University of Agriculture & Technology, Udaipur
  • Kerala Agricultural Universit , (Kerala)
  • Karnataka Veterinary Animal & Fisheries Sciences University, Karnataka
  • Junagadh Agricultural University, (Gujarat)
  • Jawaharlal Nehru Krishi Viswa Vidyalaya, Jabalpur
  • Indira Gandhi Krishi Vishwavidyalaya,(Chhattisgarh)
  • Guru Angad Dev Veterinary & Animal Sciences University, Ludhiana
  • G.B. Pant University of Agri. & Technology,(Uttarakhand)
  • Dr.Balasaheb Sawan Konkan Krishi Vidyapeeth. (Maharashtra)
  • Dr. Yashwant Singh Parmar Univ. of Horticulture & Forestry, (HP)
  • Dr. Panjabrao Deshmukh Krishi Vidyapeeth, (Maharashtra)
  • Ch.Sarwan Kumar Himachal Pradesh Krishi VishvaVidyalaya
  • Ch.Charan Singh Haryana Agricultural University, (Haryana)
  • Central Agricultural University, (Manipur)
  • C.S. Azad University of Agri. & Technology, Kanpur
  • Birsa Agricultural University, (Jharkhand)
  • Bihar Agricultural University, Bihar.
  • Bidhan Chandra Krishi, Viswavidyalaya, Mohanpur, (West Bengal)
  • Banaras Hindu University (Institute of Agricultural Sciences)Varanasi
  • Assam Agricultural University, (Assam)
  • Anand Agricultural University Anand  (Gujarat)
  • Acharya N.G. Ranga Agricultural University Rajendranagar, Hyderabad
  • A.P. Horticultural University, Venkataramannagudem,(A.P.)

Reference Books for ICAR AIEEA

• University Physics by Sears and Zemansky
  • R. S. Aggarwal – Maths XI & XII
  • Problems in Physics by A.A Pinsky
  • Problems in General Physics by I.E. Irodov
  • Problems in Calculus of One Variable by I.A. Maron
  • Plane Trigonometry Part I by S.L. Loni
  • Physics: CBSE PMT set of 3 Volumes by Anil Aggarwal
  • Peter Atkins and Julio de Paula for Physical Chemistry
  • Oswaal Chapter-Wise Solutions of Haryana P.M.T.(Medical) Medical Entrance Examination Solved Papers
  • Numerical Chemistry by R.T. Morrison, R.N. Boyd and R.C. Mukhrjee
  • NCERT- Biology Part 1 and Part 2
  • MTG (Biology Today) CBSE PMT (Subscription)
  • Morrision Boyd for Organic Chemistry
  • HC Verma for Physics,
  • Haryana PMT Entrance Exam Solved Papers By Editorial Compilation
  • Ebbing General Chemistry
  • Dinesh Chemistry
  • Dinesh Biology
  • Co-ordinate Geometry by S.L. Loni
  • Concept of Competition Physics for CBSE PMT by Aggarwals
  • Chapter Wise Solutions of HARYANA PMT Medical Entrance Examination
  • Bahal & Bahal Organic Chemistry
  • Arihant PMT Haryana Medical Entrance Test
  • Arihant Organic Chemistry
  • AC Dutta for Botany (Oxford Publication)
  • ABC Chemistry
  • A collection of questions and Problems in Physics by L.A. Sena

Coaching Centers for ICAR AIEEA

• Cavalier pvt. Ltd. Delhi.
  • Test Bag Academy, Delhi.
  • Tara Institute, Delhi.
  • Sachdeva New P.T College, Delhi.
  • Cavalier India, Secunderabad.
  • Colonel P R Khandekar’s Eagle Academy, Maharashtra.
  • Ground Zero Institute, Uttarkhand.

Study Plan

To enroll into agriculture courses, candidates should study in a systematic way as the competition to join this field is increasing day by day. Reference to books related to agriculture and awareness about the current affairs related to this sector will be helpful to achieve high scores. The candidates can also refer the books in the higher secondary level and prepare with the previous year papers. There are many model questions available for the candidates in the internet and through the recommended books. Make use of such materials for preparation.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The results can be obtained by the candidates through the official website of ICAR by entering the register number. The website is http://www.icar.org.in/ .

Score Validity

The score validity of ICAR AIEEA is for one year.

1,150 Responses to “ICAR-AIEEA 2012 UG”

Pages: [8] 7 6 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 1150
    gurpreetbrar:

I AM PREPARING FOR ICAR M.SC EXAM.PLEASE PROVIDE ME THE SYLLABUS AND LAST 5YEAR QUESTION PAPER OF AGRONOMY
    STREAM.

2. 1149
    hemantkumawat:

i hve completed my b. pharm this year. can i eligible for any PG courses in ICAR.

3. 1148
    kumari rupam:

i want to take admission in m.sc food science and tech .
    are there some seat reserved for good G.P.A holders.

4. 1147
    steffy:

fisheries icar exam syllabus and previous question papers and answers ?

5. 1146
    RAVI KUMAR:

what is the syallbus for pg entrance in fisheries?
    which books we should prefer for preparation?

6. 1145
    Vikas sharma:

sir please send me previous question paper of BHU phd enterance in horticulture

7. 1144
    PREMA.M:

I am going to complete my B.S.C agri (ENTOMOLOGY) in 2012. I would like to write ICAR- AIEEA 2012 PG exam. So, i need some details about that exam & what are the syllabus for that exam. Kindly give some suggestion to my mail.

Thanking you.

8. 1143
    PRIYANKA . A.R:

Respected sir or Madem,

I want previous year ICAR PG entrance exam question paper for plant pathology.

9. 1142
    Dr. Thangboiha:

Hi, I’ve completed my M.V.Sc., May you please tell me the schedule as well as where to get the application form for ICAR ARS-NET exam 2011.

10. 1141
    shahjahan:

sir got 239 rank in icar pg exam,my role no is 190495,in veterinary science subject code is o, plz tell me in which college/uni ican get admission…

11. 1140
    Ruchi priya:

Sir please tell my rank in icar pg exam. Roll no. 270801

12. 1139
    Sandeep Babu:

Hi i got 992 rank in ICAR-AIEEA 2011 PG,could you forward the details where can i get seat for my rank,also mention where can i get these details of rankers details

13. 1138
    Kolagani ashok kumar:

Sir .
    I got 16th rank in N stream .in counselling letter they noticed ;by 7th june the candidates should submit photocopies of all certificates. but my certificates are not sent to my college from university . now i have only 10th 12th and degree final year marks memo. at the time of councelling i will submit the provisional of degree.
    Give your valuable sugestion Sir!

14. 1137
    jaymala singh:

hello please tell me the references book for phd entrance (vegetable

15. 1136
    yashoda:

please tell the scheam of evaluation in jrf exam and for qulifieing the exam the minimum rank

16. 1135
    subbulakshmi K:

sir / mam ,i want to know the plant science question pattern

17. 1134
    rakesh singh:

please provide me the informations about the icar exam for bsc horti

18. 1133
    nazia aziz:

how can i fill the form online for this job from which website.

19. 1132
    vikram singh:

I WANT TO RECEIVE ALL THE INFORMATION REGARDING ICAR EXAMINATION ,DATES OF ISSUANCE OF APPLICATION FORMS OF ICAR CONDUCTED ON SEPTEMBER 2011 ON MY EMAIL ID

20. 1131
    vikram singh:

i want to know that in a year one session of icar exam is on may,is that another session of icar exam in the same year can be conducted?

21. 1130
    Asim Das i known about hort. question answar:

i want question and anwer for horticulture

22. 1129
    ARUNDHATHI B:

i want to knw my application form number for AIEEA-UG, 2011-2012

23. 1128
    nisha dashauni:

i want to know my roll no. and the name of exam center.
    my application no.is.19957

24. 1127
    ashok pravin kumar.b:

no for msc hall ticket.

25. 1126
    swati:

i filled the application form for ICAR PG cource,but i have not recieved the admit card yet !!
    im prepared but how willi give the exam if i don’t have the admit card ?

26. 1125
    aishwarya:

iwant to know the date of icar exam 2011 and syllabus and about the admit card

27. 1124
    Ashish Francis:

i filled the application form for ICAR,but i have not recieved the admit card yet !!
    im prepared but how willi give the exam if i don’t have the admit card ?

28. 1123
    pawan:

ICAR-AIEEA 2011 PG Entrance Exam Dates ?

29. 1122
    NAVYA:

want to know my roll number of application form number 24255

30. 1121
    poshan sahu&navin sahu:

i want to know my roll no. and the name of exam center.
    my application no.is.06260,06260

31. 1120
    Mahendra pratap singh:

sir till now i have not recieved acknowladgement please give me some information .

32. 1119
    amitabh:

plz send me icar net 2011 examination date and
    how can find the icar net 2011 examination form

33. 1118
    joykishore:

To whom should I report the error in the admit card? And How can I make it corrected?

34. 1117
    Kennedy lamare:

Sir i applied for fisheries for this upcoming PG exam but they mistakenly placed me under plant science..i’ve complaint about it but what if they dont take necessary action since our exam is also only 2 weeks more from now???…

35. 1116
    nisha:

sir i want to know the syllabus for icar exam in MsCfood technology

36. 1115
    debashis:

i want to know previous year iari phd entrance, question paper of vegetable science in the year 2010.

37. 1114
    kausalendra:

i want icar animalbiotecnology questaion paper plz send me

38. 1113
    stuti:

sir. when i will get my admit card…??????????for pg

39. 1112
    aysharishni:

sir to get my roll no for icar ug exam 2011

40. 1111
    Arti thakur:

sir, iwant to join phd from iari pleas sujess me the way

41. 1110
    Himanshu pandey:

Sir ,i am student of btech ag 4th year , sir please send me papers of PG exam of last years for mtech ag. My email id is- [email protected]

42. 1109
    sameer:

Can i get previous question paper(solved)of
    ICAR-AIEEA last10yr

43. 1108
    sachin:

sir tell me how to search admission ticket number………….

44. 1107
    Chandra prakash sahu:

sir,my self chandra prakash sahu from rajnandgaon (chhattisgarh). I apply the application form of ICAR 2011-UG by downloading from website with condition in 24/01/11 WITH DD NO.955546 IN 21/1/11but I not gate Acknowledgement card, duly indicating the application number (generated after receipt of application form), as per the rule of 10th March 2011.If anybody know & date of exam.please guide me in [email protected]

45. 1106
    Pragya:

Sir,when the roll no. For 16 icar ’s jrf entrance exam will published

46. 1105
    ch ambidar:

my hall ticket no

47. 1104
    mahantesh:

sir i have applied for the icar jrf exam but i didnot get any acknowldgement card how can i confirm my application my application no is 24802

48. 1103
    vijendra jaiswal:

I AM PREPARING FOR ICAR M.SC EXAM.PLEASE PROVIDE ME THE SYLLABUS AND LAST 5YEAR QUESTION PAPER OF AGRONOMY
    STREAM.

49. 1102
    saurabh:

im saurabh studying bsc horticulture and . i am preparing for PG enterence of ICAR HORTICULTURE XAMINATIONS and require previous 5 years ICAR HORTICULTURE EXAM PAPERS , if any one has the plz mail to

50. 1101
    Akshay Vats:

sir please send my roll no for ug course of 2011 on my email id

51. 1100
    Dr. Amit:

SRF examination for Ph.D. in veterinary field is there is any?
    If yes …then what is date of exam, name, and how to apply..
    pls give. I am veterinary postgraduate student in veterinary field.

52. 1099
    Dilip kumar:

I have complete M Sc. degree in Dairy Tech. So please give me more information in net exam and togather informed me submission date & syllabus for intrance exam.

53. 1098
    sumayya sulaiman:

how to get the application no of icar-aieea 2011 ug programme?

54. 1097
    jubeda begum:

good morning sir, i’m an M.V.Sc ( microbiology ) student, please send me the syllabus of 2011 net exam along with previous solved question papers for 5 yrs.

55. 1096
    AMIT ANAND:

I M PREPARING FOR ICAR PLEASE PROVIDE ME THE EXACT SYLLABUS AND PREVIOUS FIVE YEAR QUESTION PAPERS - THANKS

56. 1095
    pradeep:

please sand me JRF (agronony) old papers?

57. 1094
    karan:

STREAM.

58. 1093
    bhanu priya:

in which branch i can collect my pg form

59. 1092
    ANTARA DAS:

I AM PREPARING FOR ICAR PHD EXAM.PLEASE PROVIDE ME THE SYLLABUS AND LAST 5YEAR QUESTION PAPER OF BIOTECHNOLOGY STREAM.

60. 1091
    harsh:

sir m preparing for entomology icar-aieea 2011 n sr i wnt previous ppr to knw d patern of exm..

61. 1090
    Aarti Tiwari:

sir please give me information for last date of form issueing for p.g. program.. please send me my email id.

62. 1089
    srikanth:

im srikanth from loyola academy studying bsc agriculture sciences and rural developement . i am preparing for ICAR HORTICULTURE XAMINATIONS and require previous years ICAR HORTICULTURE EXAM PAPERS , if any one has the plz mail to

63. 1088
    jagdeep:

last date of application form submitted of net exam statical computer application, please guide me for enrolled procedure

64. 1087
    pritha banik:

can u please send me the syllabus for JRF exam (agricultural engineering) 2011?

65. 1086
    rakesh:

i want to know about previous paper of agricultural statistics of pg entrance examination

66. 1085
    rahman:

do u have any model icar question paper for plant science?if u have means please sent me

67. 1084
    ajeeta chandra:

how to fill online application form of jrf/

68. 1083
    kunal biswas:

PLEASE TELL SIR WHAT IS DATE OF SELL OF APPLICATION FORM FOR PLANT BIOTECH ENTRANCE EXAMS AND I HAVE COMPLETED MY BSC BIOTECH IN 2010 .

SO AM I ELIGIBLE TO APPLY ?

69. 1082
    libin:

where iget the application form of aieea exam

70. 1081
    PRIYANKA:

Sir/ Madem
    I want to know plant pathology ICAR question papers for PG entrance exam.

71. 1080
    shiny:

Iam studing in chennai and i have finished my B.Tech biotechnology can u notify me were i shall get ICAR application form

72. 1079
    manji:

how can we apply online application

73. 1078
    CHIRANTAN PANDEY:

2011 ARS/NET Phd. ENTRANCE FORM SUBMISSION LAST DATE & FORM ISSUE DATE

74. 1077
    jeetu:

sir……..
    i want to know about .icarpg appliction from date and last date. sir please send me in my emailid.
    thank you sir,

75. 1076
    Swati Kumari:

Sir/Madam
    Please find the ICAR-AIEEA 2011 PG entrance exam entire informasion.

76. 1075
    dhvani:

last date of subbmision of form???

77. 1074
    Rajshekhar:

I want to know about UG Entrance Exam for 2011 formalities

78. 1073
    sandeep mishra:

can we apply online or not if yes then what is the procedure?

79. 1072
    dargya naik:

what are the ways available to get old jrf question papers.

80. 1071
    Kushal:

i am an undergraduate veterinary student who would like to appear for ICAR exam in 2011.
    can you please give me some place where i can get the forms

81. 1070
    Shauqut Ahmad Bhat:

Sir, ihave completed my masters in agronomy and need syllabus for NET/ARS exam and also for SRF 2011 in the field of agronomy

82. 1069
    abran singh:

sir i am a student in aau assam 4rth yr sir plz telll me scop of soil sector for pg that is gooodn or not ?

83. 1068
    binu:

shall I get sample question paper of vet. sc. as a subject

84. 1067
    parveen kumar:

sir i am the student of b.sc(hons.)agri.2nd year. i want to know future of horticulture in up coming time and in icar

85. 1066
    parveen kumar:

sir i am the student of b.sc(hons.)agri.2nd year. i want to know future of horticulture in up coming time..

86. 1065
    Dr Shaktiprakash Sahu:

how can i apply for icar pg entrance

87. 1064
    omkar:

sir plz send application to my e mail address

88. 1063
    DEEPALI GUPTA:

U are offering M.tech or M.Sc degree

89. 1062
    DEEPALI GUPTA:

it is offering master’s degree, that is m.tech or m.sc

90. 1061
    parmeshwar:

sir., i’m preparing for aieea 2011 in plant science, please send me 10 yrs old question papers. moo

91. 1060
    Baijanti:

Sir, i m preparing for msc horticulture through jrf.Please sent me previous 10 yrs papers.Thank u.

92. 1059
    maity sourav [shikohabad]:

Q1:FOR OBJECTIVE TYPE QUESTION WHAT IS THE NUMBER RANGE & WHAT WILL BE THE ANSWER LENGTH?
    Q2: ARE THERE ANY NEGATIVE MARKS FOR WRONG ANSWER?
    Q3:PLEASE SEND ME PREVIOUS YEARS QUETION PAPERS.
    Q4: WHAT IS THE AVERAGE CUT OFF NUMBER?
    THANKING YOU.

93. 1058
    sourav maity [SHIKOHABAD]:

Q1.: PLEASE SEND ME SYLLABUS FOR ‘PLANT SCIENCE’ GROUP
    Q2: FOR OBJECTIVE TYPE QUESTION ,WHAT WILL BE IT’S NUMBER RANGE & IT’S ANSWER LENGTH?
    Q3:HAVE ANY NEGATIVE MARKS FOR WRONG ANSWER?
    Q4:PLEASE SEND ME PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPERS FOR PLANT SCIENCE GROUP.
    THANKS!!

94. 1057
    parminder:

sir, the date of sale of the application form written here is feb 3rd week but some of our students have already bought the forms
    or there are separate forms of PG entrance test for veterinary?

95. 1056
    Phasale vikram:

how to fill online form plz send webside

96. 1055
    shekharayya:

sir i want to study pg in economics Know iam studying i 3rd year BscAGRI plz suggestion to me what are steps for study

97. 1054
    naveen:

is it possible to send the application online for icar exams

98. 1053
    abhinash..:

what is the required percentage for apply in entrance exam for obc candidate?

99. 1052
    nawaf:

how to get icar ug application form by mail?

100. 1051
    anju singh:

sir ,please tell me last date of application form(jrf)&send jrf(PG)form in my Email

101. 1050
    archana:

i want syllabus for icar net 2011 for agribusiness as well as model set question paper.

102. 1049
    srinivas:

i need a previous question papers?how can i get it????

103. 1048
    prabhat ranjan:

i have to complited the b.tech(dairy technology) & i want to do the management course. please send me syllabus for entrance exam.

104. 1047
    S. P. Mishra:

My daughter is final year student of B. Tech. (Agril. Eng>) and wishing to go for post graduationn admission in Agril. Eng. stream during 2011-12. Kindly provide useful information in this regard.

Thanks & regards

S. P. Mishra

105. 1046
    bindu:

my friend is information technology.can she apply for pg exam

106. 1045
    sneh:

sir, I want to know a student(entomology) can appear for the phd exam organised by the icar.

107. 1044
    Annapurna:

Sir plz send the syallabus for plantscience of 2011

108. 1043
    Sheela:

How can we get the online application form for AIEEA-PG-2011?

109. 1042
    NITHEESH:

HOW TO APPLY ONLINE FOR ICAR EXAMINATION

110. 1041
    Narendra chandrakar:

Respected sir i have pass out in B.sc. Ag. In 2010 sir i am prepair in jrf exam please inform in jrf exam date application date nd 2 year old paper send to me
    thanks sir

111. 1040
    imtiyaz ali:

how to fill online of icar pg,biotech
    send icar syllabus of biotech with previous question paper

112. 1039
    Kanimozhi.G:

Sir i have completed my B.v.sc&A.H course by dec 2010.It will be useful if u send me the old question papers of icar entrance exam for veterinary science course.

113. 1038
    chidananda.k.p:

sir,i am B.tech food science and technology student.i have desire to appear icar jrf exam so kindly send me the syllabus for that exam in our stream only thank u.

114. 1037
    sudarshanreddy:

Respected sir/madam,Me graduate of Bsc(Agri.) opting for agronomy group in 2011 jrf exam.Kindly let me know about an syllabus and last 5 year previous papers.

115. 1036
    kanchan:

plz.. inform me last date of jrf forms and can i fill it on line ..

116. 1035
    Neha:

Sir, I am preparing jrf icar exam in plant science.Plz send me old 10 years papers.Also give me information about online apllication for icar msc entrance exam

117. 1034
    SUPRIYA AAREKAR:

sir please give information about ARS exam in soil science

118. 1033
    PRASHANTHI:

LAST DATE ON ICAR EXAMINATION FORMES SUDMISSION DATE

119. 1032
    prashanthi:

Iam Home science 4th year student in icar examination prepar to all 4 years Home science sylabus reading include any genaral knowledge bites

120. 1031
    prashanthi:

Any Previous icar examinations papers and pattern avilable in a market

121. 1030
    ASHUTOSH:

SIR I M A STUDENT OF B.SC.AG.LASTYEAR KYA MAI MSC AG GENETICS AND PLANT BREEDING SE KR SAKTA HO IF YES THEN SEND ME LAST 5 YEARS OLD QUES PAPERS

122. 1029
    talib ali sayyed:

Please, send informatioms about entrance exam 2011. How to gat application form & when exam will be held?

123. 1028
    akanksha:

sir , iam student of bsc horiticulture,preparing for exam in my subjects only ,so kindly request you please send me syllabus…

pls send me last 10 yr papers of horiticulture ..

124. 1027
    diskit:

i m student of b.tech biotechnology…i want the syllabus for the same course for ICAR PG exams…

125. 1026
    ARSHAD MIR:

i am student of B.VSc & AH. Prepairing for pg entrance exams of 2011.can i please get some previous years papers

126. 1025
    Ankur suyal:

Sir, please send previous year icar entrance papers for ug.

127. 1024
    sandeep yadav:

sir, i have done my m.sc. in botany. i want to do m.sc. in horticulture. can i apply.

128. 1023
    monika:

sir i want previous year question paper?

129. 1022
    mukesh bisen:

vilage lingmara,post-dini block waraseoni,distt. balaghat,(m.p.)

pin cod 481331

130. 1021
    Manoj parmar:

Kya m.sc.(ag.)pre. Student applay kar sakte he.

131. 1020
    maddeppa, m.:

i m in final year Bsc agri student preparing for jrf examination sir please provide me the syllabus & also last 5 years question paper of PLANT SCIENCE .PLZ kindly request sir

132. 1019
    rumi kumari:

sir, i am student of b.sc final yr( environmental sc). i want to know about the m.sc(evs) in icar.

133. 1018
    rupali:

last date of icar form submission?

134. 1017
    manoj:

Plz send me agronomy syllabus

135. 1016
    Respected sir, i want do m.sc food tech. And my subject chemistry & industrial microbiology so please avialable some entrance exam papers manoj banda:

sir i want know about icar aieea pg. I want to m.sc food tech.and i am doing b.sc. Final year. My subject chemistry and industrial maicrobiology

manoj kushwaha banda . Uttar pradesh

136. 1015
    amrita singh:

sir plz mail ques papers of pg level of last years?

137. 1014
    m.neela rani:

sir, am preparing entomology for icar pg kindly send me old question papers to my mail address…thank u sir

138. 1013
    Pravin chavan:

I am student of Bsc(A.B.M).I want to know about send the syllabus of abm entrance&application date
    Thank’s.

139. 1012
    jeetendra:

sir,what is the eligibility for getting jrf

140. 1011
    asha yadav:

send me 2011 net syllabus of extension education of home science my last sem……… of pg and kindly tell me about application form

141. 1010
    R.pavithran:

sir , iam student of b.tech agrl,preparing for exam in my subjects only ,so kindly request you please send me syllabus…

142. 1009
    kandari:

sir i want know about that how will i get application form in m.sc.

143. 1008
    samiksha:

i am final yr student,preparing for plant science,can i get last 10yrs solved question pepar for plant science? Plz send,plz plz

144. 1007
    himani rawat:

I am a student of B.Sc final year(three year programme)and my subjects are zoology,botany and chemistry.So I am willing to know that am I also eligible to take the exam.If yes then please mail the syllabus to me.

145. 1006
    shimi:

sir,when is the icar phd entrance exam in agronomy?when we have to apply application form?may i ask u the syllabus of aronomy in the exam

146. 1005
    Sneha:

Can i get previous question paper(solved)of “ICAR-AIEEA 2011 PG” of food science and technology

147. 1004
    pavan:

i want to know about abm entrace exam of jrf.

148. 1003
    harini:

i want know the P.h.D entrance exam date will u kindly inform me.

149. 1002
    midhila mahendran:

Can u tell me the exact date of AIEEA for PG courses?

150. 1001
    suresh sanap:

when arrenged icar exam

Pages: [8] 7 6 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All