IGNOU 2011 PGDPSM

Indira Gandhi National Open University provides 1 year Post graduate Diploma in Pharmaceutical Sales Management (PGDPSM) program. IGNOU provides education through a number of centers in India and overseas. All its Programs are thoroughly recognized by University Grants Commission & Association of Indian Universities (AIU).  This Open University played a vital role in the establishment of Distance Education Council (DEC) which is responsible for setting up standards in Distance Education for the aspirants in India. The students have to fill up an application form in order to enroll their names for the specified course.

Indira Gandhi National Open University was established through Indira Gandhi National Open University Act in 1985 as a means to provide higher education through distant and open means so as to reach a large number of perspective students across the country. Indira Gandhi National Open University is the largest and highly prestigious universities of India. It is the fifth largest university in the entire world. It has its reputation not only in India but in other countries also. With an objective of giving opportunities to the aspirants who wants to improve their qualification and interested in higher studies, this university was started.  It offers different levels of courses in various disciplines.

More about IGNOU:

IGNOU has a strong network of over 961 Study Centers spread across India. The program is for training in Management of Pharmaceutical Sales. The one year program consists of 6 courses. Candidates having a bachelor’s degree in science or non science graduates with Diploma in Pharmacy can apply for this course.

Course offered:

• 1 year Post graduate Diploma in Pharmaceutical Sales Management (PGDPSM) Program

Fees of the Program is Rs. 7500

Eligibility criteria:

• Candidate must be graduated in Science field from the recognized University in any of the following streams:

1. B.SC

2. B.Pharma

3. B.V.Sc

4. BPT

5. BOT

6. MBBS

7. BUMS

8. BAMS

9. BIMS

Non Science graduates having Diploma in Pharmacy can also apply for the programme.

Important Dates:

• Last date for submission of completed Application form: first week of the month of February, 2011

Availability of Application Forms:

Application Forms will be available from IGNOU, New Delhi and from all Regional Centres, Study Centers, and IGNOUARMY, NAVY, AIR FORCE AND ASSAM RIFLES Recognized Regional Centers. It will also be available on IGNOU’s website www.ignou.ac.in.

The Director

School of Management Studies

Indira Gandhi National Open University

Maidan Garhi, New Delhi- 110068

Phone: 011-29532073

Fax: 011-29532078

Email: [email protected]

30 Responses to “IGNOU 2011 PGDPSM”

1. 30
    Tamil News:

fantastic post, very informative. I’m wondering why the other experts of this sector do not understand this. You should continue your writing. I’m confident, you’ve a huge readers’ base already!

2. 29
    zahurshaikh:

please send me a mobile no of ignou center

3. 28
    vivek singh:

sir i have completed my b.pharm .now i want to join pgdpsm ,there is any entrance exam for this.This degree is equivilant to m.b.a or not .please reply

4. 27
    nidhi chauhan:

sir, i have completed my b.pharma for kurukshetra university and i have to take admission in pharma management.what is the last date to take admission in pharma management and what was the fee structure.waiting for your reply………………..

5. 26
    Malay kumar:

Is there any distance learning course for BAMS/BHMS

6. 25
    sandeep paliwal:

does PGDPSM is in july session also.or only in the feb session only

7. 24
    jayashree:

JAYASHREE PANDEY
    I wanted to know about some courses in ignou after B.Sc.
    At present I am in 3rd year and I request you to guide me in this regard.
    Thanks alot!

8. 23
    akshita gupta:

I want to clear 12th m.p. board exam by ignou, for that what will be the procedure?

9. 22
    jinsy john:

i want to know some details of next entrance test exams for MBA.so u r reqested to guide me for this when will be the next entrance test will be conducted in ur esteemed orgnisation.and moreover the fees procedure for this test.
    waiting for ur reply.

10. 21
    faiza khalid:

dear sir, i hv comleted my physiotherapy..i would like to write ignou exam this year..i want to complete details about ignou exam..when is ignou exam 2011 held n till when is last date of application for exam…please mail me n my id…[email protected]…wating for ur reply..thanking you..

11. 20
    Prashant:

I want to do PGDPSM. what r dates to collect the application form?

12. 19
    Sooraj:

I wish to join for BCA. When is the next date of application I have done Pre-Degree (Second Group). I am working abroad (UAE) can you please inform me the details. I wish to join Banglore. Waiting for your reply.

Sooraj T

13. 18
    Pradeep:

M.Sc (Chemistry)
    admissions details for JAN 11, Sessions.

14. 17
    amit dixit:

i want to know about correspondece course of corporate law & there fees structure and admission procedure &time

15. 16
    apurva:

Hi I want to know about mca because i want to do mca from ignou.

16. 15
    manjeetkaur:

i want to know about correspondence 6 months or 1 year course
    of human rights , criminology , corporate law , cyber law and there fee structure

17. 14
    A S CHARAN:

Sir kindly inform me the list of regional centers in Andhra Pradesh where PGDPSM is being offered through IGNOU.

18. 13
    Harpal Singh:

Can I do BAMS from ignou

19. 12
    ABHILASH:

I want know more about pgdpsm, let me know the last date for submitting the admission form.

20. 11
    ajit:

i want to know complete in formation about last date for taking admission in pgdpsm & details like when the form is out

21. 10
    Monika:

please , tell me the last date of submission of application form of PGDPSM in ignou

22. 9
    Reatesh dubey:

Is there any course for pharma management MBA in ignou? And what is scope of this course?

23. 8
    smita:

sir I am smita fursule commpleted BSc in 1990 in nagpur university I want to do mba in HR please tell me thelast date of application form . Sir I am not attend the enterance exam. Sir entrance exam is complesary .After mba in igno university phd is possible i am interested in ph.D also so please help me sir

24. 7
    RAJESH PATEL:

MUGHE IGNOU SE PGDPSM COURSE KARNA HAI ADIMISSION KA POORA VIVRAN KRIPYA HINDI LANGUAGE ME DENE KA KASHT KARE. MO.NO. 09993791955 OK

25. 6
    praveen:

sir, whwre i get application form IGNOU 2010 of marchant navy 2010 and want know that last date to submission form………..

26. 5
    Ansh:

when will i get forms for merchant navy?and when is the admission starting?

27. 4
    Veethika Gupta:

I did not get my Hall Ticket for December 2009 Exams.

28. 3
    MILAN MOHITE:

sir, i m MILAN MOHITE, completed b.pharma,in 2008. and D.P.P.M. from IPER PUNE,and now M.B.A. from IGNOU. I want 2to do PGDPSM, PLEASE TELL ME THE, LAST DATE FOR ADMISSION IN THIS YEAR, AND THE VALUE OF THIS COURSE,,,,,,,,,,,,
    THANK U.

29. 2
    pankaj:

can i do pgdpsm from jalgaon?
    when there will be admission date?
    which is study center? not given on website
    what is actual fees structure?

30. 1
    bharatkumar:

i need hall ticket of mba enerence exam .bharat kumar p brahmbhatt
    mehsana