IIT JEE 2012
The Joint Entrance Examination (JEE) is carried out annually by the Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) for the admittance of students into the B.Tech courses offered at the institution.
Structure of the Joint Entrance Examination (IIT JEE)
The IIT JEE encompasses of 2 papers. Each of these papers has a time period of 2 hours. The questions asked will be of the objective nature. The questions asked shall be from:
- Chemistry
- Mathematics
- Physics
Some sections might contain negative marking. Applicants who get chosen for the B.Design and B. Architecture programs will have to appear for the Aptitude Test. This shall be performed by specific institute at the time of counseling.
Syllabus of the Exam
The comprehensive syllabuses of the IIT JEE are as follows:
Chemistry
- Physical chemistry
- Atomic structure and chemical bonding
- Chemical equilibrium
- Chemical kinetics
- Electrochemistry
- Energetics
- Gaseous and liquid states
- General topics
- Nuclear chemistry
- Solid state
- Solutions
- Surface chemistry
- Inorganic Chemistry
- Extractive metallurgy
- Preparation and properties of the following compounds
- Principles of qualitative analysis
- Transition elements (3d series)
- Organic Chemistry
- Amino acids and peptides
- Carbohydrates
- Phenols
- Practical organic chemistry
- Preparation, properties and reactions of alkenes and alkynes
- Properties and uses of some important polymers
- Reactions of benzene
Physics
- Electricity and magnetism
- General
- Mechanics
- Modern physics
- Optics
Mathematics
- Algebra
- Analytical geometry (Two dimensions & Three dimensions
- Differential calculus
- Integral calculus
- Trigonometry
- Vectors
Syllabus for Aptitude Test
- Architectural awareness
- Freehand drawing
- Geometrical drawing
- Imagination and aesthetic sensitivity
- Three-dimensional perception
Applicants are advised to bring with them their geometry box sets, and other requirements for the Aptitude Test.
Language of the IIT JEE Exam
Students can answer the IIT JEE paper in either Hindi or English languages. The preference of the students is to be noted correctly in the admission form. This is because students who have not indicated their language preferences will have to write the exam in English.
Eligibility Criteria for IIT JEE Exam
- The eligibility needed by one to write this exam is a pass in standard XII.
- Applicants can appear for this exam only twice, that too in the consecutive years.
- Applicants must have a both mentally and physique healthy.
- Those who are going to give their final exams can apply as well.
How to Apply for IIT JEE Exam?
Applicants can apply for the IIT JEE exam by the online or offline methods.
Offline method
Applicants can purchase the admission form from any of the Union Bank branches. The price of the form is Rs. 500/- for reserved category students and Rs.1000/- for other categories. Other option is to buy it directly from any of the IIT’s.
Online method
Students can visit any of the IIT websites and fill the form online. Once you have filled in the details, you can take a print of the form and send it to the concerned address alongside the challan. The fees can be paid at any branch of the Union bank.
Rules for Reservation for IIT JEE Exam
The reservation put forward by the Indian government are as follows:
- SC candidates - 15% seats
- ST candidates - 7.5% seats
- OBC candidates - 27% seats
- leprosy-cured candidates - 3%
How to fill the Form?
Admission forms must be filled in clearly without causing any damage to the OMR sheet. As the details you print will be checked in an automatic machine, you must ensure that everything is written in a clean and legible order. Students can also take a copy of the application and first fill in it. This is a very good method as any mistakes that you have made in the copy can be ignored and the correct details can be filled in the original application. The application must be filled in with an HB pencil. It should also be written in the English language only. Those applications that do not follow the rules aforementioned shall be rejected.
Important Dates for IIT JEE exam
[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]
- Sale of Application: mid of November, 2011
- Last date for the reception of Application forms (post): middle of December, 2011
- Last date for the reception of Application forms (at IIT’s by hand): last week of December, 2011
- Joint Entrance Exam will be performed on: April 2nd week, 2012
- The result of the exam shall be announced on the mid week of May, 2012
List of IIT JEE centers
Details of the IIT JEE centers and their codes are as given:
IIT Mumbai Zone
Goa
- Panaji - 101
Gujarat
- Ahmedabad - 102
- Rajkot- 103
- Surat-104
- Vadodara- 105
Karnataka
- Belgaum-106
Maharashtra
- Aurangabad- 107
- Latur-108
- Mumbai - 109
- Nagpur - 110
- Nashik - 111
- Navi Mumbai - 112
- Pune - 113
- Thane - 114
Rajasthan
- Ajmer - 115
- Bikaner - 116
- Jaipur - 117
- Jodhpur - 118
- Udaipur - 119
IIT Delhi Zone
Delhi
- Delhi (East) - 201
- Delhi (West) - 202
- Delhi (North) - 203
- Delhi (South) - 204
- Delhi (Central) - 205
Haryana
- Ballabgarh - 206
- Faridabad - 207
- Gurgaon - 208
Jammu & Kashmir
- Jammu - 209
Madhya Pradesh
- Indore - 210
- Ujjain - 211
Uttar Pradesh
- Aligarh - 212
- Gautam Budh Nagar (Noida) - 213
- Ghaziabad - 214
- Mathura - 215
UAE
- Dubai- 216
IIT Guwahati Zone
Arunachal Pradesh
- Itanagar - 301
Assam
- Dibrugarh - 302
- Goalpara -303
- Guwahati - 304
- Silchar - 305
- Tezpur - 306
Bihar
- Bhagalpur - 307
- Gaya - 308
- Katihar -309
- Muzaffarpur - 310
- Patna - 311
Manipur
- Imphal - 312
Meghalaya
- Shillong - 313
West Bengal
- Siliguri - 314
IIT Kanpur Zone
Madhya Pradesh
- Bhopal - 401
- Gwalior - 402
- Jabalpur - 403
Uttarakhand
- Nainital - 404
- Pantnagar - 405
Uttar Pradesh
- Agra - 406
- Allahabad - 407
- Gorakhpur - 408
- Jhansi - 409
- Kanpur - 410
- Lucknow - 411
- Raibareli - 412
IIT Kharagpur Zone
Andaman and Nicobar Island
- Port Blair - 501
Andhra Pradesh
- Visakhapatnam - 502
Chhatisgarh
- Bhilai - 503
- Bilaspur - 504
- Raipur - 505
Jharkhand
- Bokaro - 506
- Dhanbad - 507
- Jamshedpur - 508
- Ranchi - 509
Orissa
- Balasore - 510
- Berhampur - 511
- Bhubaneswar - 512
- Cuttack - 513
- Rourkela - 514
- Sambalpur - 515
Sikkim
- Gangtok - 516
Tripura
- Agartala - 517
West Bengal
- Asansol - 518
- Barddhamana - 519
- Belur - 520
- Durgapur - 521
- Kharagpur - 522
- Kolkata (North) - 523
- Kolkata (Salt Lake) - 524
- Kolkata (South) - 525
- Malda- 526
IIT Madras Zone
Andhra Pradesh
- Bapatla - 601
- Guntur - 602
- Hyderabad - 603
- Nellore - 604
- Tirupathi - 605
- Vijayawada - 606
- Warangal - 607
Karnataka
- Bangalore - 608
- Mangalore - 609
- Mysore - 610
Kerala
- Kochi - 611
- Kozhikode - 612
- Palakkad - 613
- Thiruvananthapuram - 614
- Thrissur - 615
Puducherry
- Pondicherry - 616
Tamil Nadu
- Chennai - 617
- Coimbatore - 618
- Madurai - 619
- Salem - 620
- Tiruchirappalli - 621
- Tirunelveli - 622
IIT Roorkee Zone
Chandigarh
- Chandigarh - 701
Haryana
- Ambala - 702
- Kurukshetra - 703
- Panipat - 704
- Rohtak - 705
- Sonipat - 706
- Yamuna Nagar - 707
Himachal Pradesh
- Mandi - 708
- Palampur - 709
- Shimla - 710
Punjab
- Amritsar - 711
- Bhatinda - 712
- Jalandhar - 713
- Ludhiana - 714
- Patiala - 715
Uttarkhand
- Dehradun - 716
- Roorkee - 717
Uttar Pradesh
- Bareilly - 718
- Meerut - 719
- Moradabad - 720
- Saharanpur - 721
- Varanasi - 722
Colleges Accepting the IIT JEE Score
These are the institutions in India that accept the JEE scores:
- IIT Bhubaneshwar
- IIT Bombay
- IIT Delhi
- IIT Gandhinagar
- IIT Guwahati
- IIT Hyderabad
- IIT Indore
- IIT Kanpur
- IIT Kharagpur
- IIT Madras
- IIT Mandi
- IIT Patna
- IIT Rajasthan
- IIT Roorkee
- IIT Ropar
Non-IIT institutes accepting IIT-JEE Score:
- IT-BHU
- ISM-Dhanbad
- Indian Institute of Science-Bangalore
Contact Address for the IIT JEE
- Address: Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, Hauz Khas, New Delhi - 110 016, INDIA
- FAX: (91) 011-2658 2037, (91) 011-2658 2277
- Email: webmaster[at]admin.iitd.ac.in
Study Plan for the IIT JEE exam
Studying for the IIT JEE takes a lot of concentration from the student’s side. Every subject should be covered in depth from top to bottom. As students have to cover a broad syllabus, they can begin their preparation very early. Besides this, they can also enroll themselves with some leading coaching centres.
They can study by themselves as well. If they wish to have more help other than their textbooks, students can purchase some guides written by notable authors. They can also practice on sample question papers. A lot of these will be available in the internet. Students can take a print of this and work out on them. Become familiar with the pattern of the exam will ensure the students victory in the exam.
Coaching Centers for IIT JEE
Many coaching centres are available in our country that offers students with IIT JEE coaching centre. Mentioned below is a catalogue of some top IIT JEE coaching centres in India.
- Aakash Institute
- Allen Career Institute
- Bansal’s Academy
- Bright Education Centre
- Brilliant Tutorials
- Cambridge Classes, Udaipur
- Career Forum
- Career Point
- Carries Launcher
- Dakshina Educational Service Private Limited
- FIITJEE
- Future Planet
- Matrix Classes
- Narayana IIT Academy
- Om Tutorials, Mumbai
- Pie Education
- Quest Tutorials Delhi
- Rammayiah’s Institute Of Hyderabad
- Resonance
- Sapra Classes
- Sri Chaitanya
- Takshila Institute
- Time
- Vidyamandir Classes
Reference Books for IIT JEE
Reference books are the next best teachers after school. They offer students with all the right information regarding their studies and more. Here are a few IIT JEE reference books:
Physics:
- Advanced Level Physics
- Concepts of Physics Volume I and II
- Dynamics of a Particle & of Rigid Bodies
- Elements of Dynamics Part I & II
- Fundamentals of Physics
- Problems in General Physics
- The Feynman Lectures on Physics Volume 1 & Volume 2
- University Physics
Chemistry:
- General Chemistry
- IIT Chemistry
- NCERT Chemistry XI and XII
- Organic Chemistry
- Physical Chemistry
Mathematics:
- Higher Algebra by Hall & Knight
- Maths XI & XII
- Problems in Calculus of One Variable by I.A. Maron
- S.L. Loni’s Co-ordinate Geometry
- S.L. Loni’s Plane Trigonometry Part I
Expected sectional cutoffs
IIT JEE cutoffs for the year 2008:
- Students who secured more than 400 marks were placed amongst the top 10 ranks.
- Students who secured marks in between 399-370 were ranked amongst 10-100 ranks.
- Students who secured marks in between 369-340 were ranked amongst 100-200 ranks.
- Students who secured marks in between 339-310 were ranked amongst 200-500 ranks.
- Students who secured marks in between 309-290 were ranked amongst 500-1000 ranks.
- Students who secured marks in between 289-270 were placed amongst 1000-1500 ranks.
- Students who secured marks in between269-250 were placed amongst 500-2000 ranks.
- Students who secured marks in between 249-230 were placed amongst 2000-3000 ranks.
- Students who secured marks in between 229-210 were placed amongst 3000-4000 ranks.
- Students who secured marks in between 209-190 were placed amongst 4000-5000 ranks.
- Students who secured marks in between189-185 were placed amongst 5000-6000 ranks.
IIT JEE cutoffs for the year 2007:
- Applicants who scored more than 400 marks ranked in the top 20.
- Applicants who secured marks in between 370-400 were ranked amongst 20-100 positions.
- Applicants who secured marks in between 350-370 were ranked amongst 100-200 positions.
- Applicants who secured marks in between 330-350 were ranked amongst 200-500 positions.
- Applicants who secured marks in between 310-330 were ranked amongst 500-730 positions.
- Applicants who secured marks in between 300-310 were ranked amongst 730-1000 positions.
- Applicants who secured marks in between 290-300 were ranked amongst 1000-1300 positions.
- Applicants who secured marks in between 280-290 were ranked amongst 1300-1700 positions.
- Applicants who secured marks in between 270-280 were ranked amongst 1700-2000 positions.
- Applicants who secured marks in between 260-270 were ranked amongst 2000-2500 positions.
- Applicants who secured marks in between 250-260 were ranked amongst 2500-3000 positions.
- Applicants who secured marks in between 240-250 were ranked amongst 3000-3900 positions.
- Applicants who secured marks in between 230-240 were ranked amongst 3900-4700 positions.
- Applicants who secured marks in between 225-230 were ranked amongst 4700-5000 positions.
- Applicants who secured marks in between 220-225 were ranked amongst 5000-6000 positions.
How and Where To Get the Results?
Results for the IIT-JEE can be viewed through these websites:
- IIT Delhi – Results Link : www.jee.iitd.ac.in
- IIT Bombay – Results Link : www.jee.iitb.ac.in/result.htm
- IIT Guwahati – Results Link : www.iitg.ernet.in/jee
- IIT Kharagpur – Results Link : www.iitkgp.ernet.in/jee
- IIT Kanpur – Results Link : www.jee.iitk.ac.in
- IIT Madras – Results Link: www.jee.iitm.ac.in
- IIT Roorkee – Results Link : www.jee.iitr.ernet.in
Score Validity
The IIT JEE score can only be used to gain admission into the current academic year.
- IIT JEE Chemistry Papers
- IIT JEE Maths Papers
- IIT JEE Physics Papers
- Brilliant Tutorials for IIT-JEE Preparation in Chennai
- Brilliant Tutorials for IIT-JEE Preparation in Kochi
- IIT-JEE Papers
- IIT JEE Coaching Institutes
- Cut-Offs of IIT-JEE for Previous Years
- Aakash Institute for IIT-JEE Preparation in Chandigarh
- Five Year Integrated M. Sc. in IIT, Kanpur
- IIT JEE Eligibility Criteria
- List of IIT-JEE Coaching Institutes
- How To Prepare For IIT JEE 2011 Entrance Exam
- Brilliant Tutorials for IIT-JEE Preparation in Delhi
- Check Application Status For IIT JEE 2011
I’ve been browsing on-line greater than three hours today, but I by no means found any attention-grabbing article like yours. It is beautiful price sufficient for me. In my view, if all website owners and bloggers made just right content material as you probably did, the web can be much more useful than ever before.
when will i get my confirmation to sit in the examination?//////////
Sir can u let me the status of my iit application.My application form no:C25310267
i had filled in my by mistake that appearing in 2012 in the column of year of passing 10+2 but i’ll pass it in 2012 then can i change my particulars
Sir maine form fillup to kiya hai but photo per maine school ke principal se sign karwa rakha hun sir please tell me mera form ka process kya hai please inform my mob no.8054122091
I passed the matriculation exam in 2007,idid not appear 12th board in 2009 ,i appear in 2010 and qualified;am i eligible to write iit exam two times ?
when the exam is conducted in this year for aeronautical engineering?
which are the exam centers in Tamilnadu?
any coaching class is available?
sir i haven’t filleped the form ,can i fill it now?
Sar, mera form no. C22302525 hai. mera form kya process hogaya hai . mujhe jankari dene ki kripa kare. mera mobile no. 9424011084 hai.
SIR PIZ INFORME THE NEXT ENTRANCE DATE FOR APPLAYING
What is the fee of an IIT college
if there is a trapezium whose two parallel sides are 3and 9and remaining two sides are 6 and 4 if we draw a parallel line which is parallel to both the parallel line ,than in which ratio it will divide the obtained figure.
i had forget my application form,how i gain it?
l want to see my iit application form status my application form no. is C12202567
i forgot my application form no of iitjee 2012 but i know my registration no and password. How can I get its status?
Due to my operation i couldn’t registration for iit-jee.
Can you please let me know what to do for the regitration.
Please sir let me know.
I want to see my iit jee application form my application form no. Is c11133452
Res.Sir,due to my mistake i forget to sign my iit form so now what shall i do?
My application form is refused and I get it back without any reason of failure. I applied online and paid amount of fees 1600 Rs. by my visa card. Now What should I do? Am I eligible for exam or not? If not then what about the refund of fees which I paid?
how will i know about my application status ??
i am not want to giving this iit exam.how to i will get my money back.
sir i passed 12th class in 2011.sir i filleped the form for iitin this year. sir i want to know about the best book prapration for iit exam and how to prepare the examfor 2012.
Sir, I have applied for IIT- JEE examination 2012. I received a letter informing that I need to attach my X th class certificate. Now my X th class certificate is ready. If I send now will the management accept the form? If so how should I send it.
I applied for IIT -JEE exam 2012. I recieved a letter from the centre informing that I did not attach my X class certificate.Now my X class certificate is ready. If I resend the form now will the management accept? If so how should I send it.
contact details
SIR I FORGOT MY PARENTS SIGN IN IIT JEE2012 APPLICATION…THE FORM RETURN TO MY HOUSE..WAT IS THE LATE DATE FOR SENDING ANOTHER TIME…
Sir i m in 12th std from CBSE batch and i had applied for iit-jee 2012 but today,31 dec 2011 the application form has been returned back to me plz reply me
sir i am student don of bosco collges from meghalaya sir i have completed 1st in commerce can i prepare for iit
what date of iit exam?
pls give me the link of application form…..
I am belongs to OBC category in upcoming 2012 IIT Exams. But I got this certificate after filling-up the form. Please guide me how to include myself in the reserved category.
i have forget my application number
Plz give the number
i lost my admission form no. of iit how i forget it
Suppose one pass the iit-jee exam with a very low mark is there any chance of getting any high profession?
Can i apply for apply for the IIT JEE exam now
I am syudying in class11.I am a beginner.which books are needed for preparation???????????????Pleasehelp
@housely yeah I’m always like that together with her that’s why I didn’t such as not telling her as I don’t keep absolutely nothing from her. At least she knowsx
IIT Exam date
I have passed 12′th in 2007 and i do not give iit exam till now could i have elligibilty for iit exam
when will i get my confirmation to sit in the examination?
where i can get application form now
sir, i am harshit. sir, i ask that did i character cartificate to be send this time? bcz my cartificate is nt made thay time?????
i want to confirm my seat no i do nor received my form receipt where i kno the information
do u get my form? did it submited,bcz i didn’t get any information on my e-mail id…. so plzzz inform me through a mail………
hi i am farhan from gujrat
which document joint in speed post , i am online form appurvd
what are the certificates should be send in speed post
I forgot my online application no.Please suggest me how to know my application no..
i had forgeten my form no. i am a particepant beloning from guwathati zone. plz send me a email with my form no.
I would like to know the last date for submission of filled IITJEE EXAM-2012 form at IIT Madras campus by hand.
I’ve forget to fill my application form. So what can i proceed now? I’ve worked hard for it.
I have wrongly signed the form differently on the IIT 2012 application form.
Please tell me what documents should be sent for the correction of the signature?
DEAR SIR WHAT IS IIT JEE PLESE EXPLANE ME.URGENT THANK.S
dear sir i forget to submit IIT JEE fee of my brothe form
please suggesh me he can,t give test next time it,s his last chance please help me.my brother is so sad when he know
he is so hard working for this exam by self..please help me.
mob.9990657562
I forgot my online application no.Please suggest me how to know my application no..
the date for submission for iit forms are over but i had not seen the release of iit forms but can i do it now yesterday was last date
I HAVE NOT SUBMITTED MY OBC(NCL) WITH MY IIT JEE APPLICATION FORM WILL I GET MY ADMIT CARD?
can i pay the fee in state bank of india
is iit a very hard exam
hii my name is ravi dixit i have sended the form through speedpost but it didnt reach there in mumbai address ……….so, i jst. wanted to know can i get my refund back or can u jst… look on to my application no.c21128659
if i will apply this exam form today. can you accept my form.
can i send iit apllication fom online rather than sending through speed post.
Sir .i have not atested my 10th class to any doctor.sir will u tell me that it won’t create any problem in my admit card.sir plz tell me the solution.
sir i have not attested my d.o.b. verificasion i.e.my 10th marksheet. and sent it normally to iit guwahati
sir is my form will be rejected.
my friend forgot to attest his 10th class certificate… will his form be rejected????????????????????? what should he do now????????
my application no. is C26107959.
can you let me know the status of my application?
send me the link to get online registration form for iit
is 14 months enough to crack iit-jee?due to going through a life threatning disease i haven’t even started class 11th stuff.pls suggest me how to plan and begin my studies.pls pls rply soon
i am a handicape student of class 12.what will be the facilities for me
Parent’s request letter has been required with the filled up application form for IITJEE when sending to concern address.
sir please tell me that what is the last date for purchasing the iit form
my cast certificate is not prepared yet????????????? what shall i do as i had already marked the option………….???????????? can i send the form without cast certificate???????????
i have already sent the application form but i forgot to attach the ‘Attested copy of 10th class certifiate for Date of Birth’ & ‘Attested copy of category certificate if you belong to SC/ST/OBC(NCL).’ so what should i do?
sir.plz tell about best iit preparation website and ebooks in .txt format for my mobile.
How many rupees paid by woman for online application?
how many questions will be asked in iit jee 2012 exam? what are the total marks for the exam?
what is the last date of submit iit form
Is it compulsory to write two question papers
addresse to send iit fee DD
i am a private candidate in class 12,may i fill the iit jee application form or may itake addmission.
i have submited my application on line. but there were some mistacks then i submited entries to rectify those mistacks. there two different registration numbers generated. is there any problem to issue admit card plz inform. plz find my date of birth to match my entries 21/06/1994
sir, can i apply for iit-jee ? because i have secured 62.6% marks in 10+2
main apni jee id bhul gaya pls help me
IIT EXAM 2012 WHICH DATE ONLY
IIT SYLLABUS WHICH BOOK
i want to check my application status
sir plse send my application for status. 11119661
I donot have the obc certificate for central gov but have the state gov’s obc certificate..can i attach that one with the form rightnow..and will attach the central gov’s cert. .once it is made
What’s the last date of purchasing IIT-JEE form?
I have sent my application form on 30th november by speed post to IIT KHARAGPUR. But it has not been recieved yet. Can anyone tell me my application status. My application no. is C15111364. Plz tel me as soon as possible.
what is the last date for IIT entreance exam for 2012?
please give perfect answer..
sir,can i apply iit offline form tomorow
sir, how to apply online & which website address please give and help me. thanks to you.
sir i am a student of 12th std. i’m planning to appear for the iit entrance exam of 2012. i am not trained by anybody for the exams and there by i request u to kindly give me informations on the date on which the exam will be conducted and also the tips for preparing for the exam…
Sir i Have submitted my form but i have no category certificate so what i do
can i use blue pen for signing on online application form?
is there a possiblity to get chance to study in iit madras?my sslc percentage 85%
plus one 65%
i am filling online form.i belong to OBC(NCL) but can show its certificate only after a month. certificate is in process in concerned authority. can i fill up to be catogry of OBC(NCL) in application form without sending any prove with it?
Can i know the details if IIT scholarship? My sister is studying in 10th standard in kerala.
i have given incorrect state name. will my form be accepted and the admit card be sent to me?
do we write our full name in form
i passed 12th in 2008,can i fill iit entrance 2012 exam.
the photgraph i have fixed on the application form does not cover the 70% of my face impression i suppose.
now will my form be accepted?
I have not applied for my SC certificate so far meanwhile can I attach my father’s SC certificate?
Sir plz tell that when we can fill the form of IIT. Kb se kb tak plz ans on my mail i.d.
Sir, can i fill up the form of IIT entrance Exam 2012,tommorow.
I sent my incorrect date of birth do i gave admit card
I filled online form and also submitted printout form and matriculation certificate .i am belongs to obc cost but i forgot to submitt obc certificate . will my form be rejected or not.please guide me sir.
sir please tell me that what is the last date for purchasing the iit form.
Sir Whi Is The Best Coaching i n kota for prepareing iit-jee exam
I’m studying in 10+2,
do i have to attach anythng related to schl else other than 10th marksheet
my bro’s son karthick stuyding in +2.he likes to join iit chennai. now my question is how to buy the application form in salem. anybody know the salem address kindly send a message to my email id. thanks ya
sir,i send offline applicasion with my X certificate but forgot to attest it what can I do sir reply it soon please.
What is date of iitjee entrance exam ?
give address for online application form.
I ask a Q.what is the last date of submit form?
I want to latest update/news about IIT. So please mail me,Thank’s
i was passed +2 in second chance and i have only 60% marks and i am an AME student ,could i learn in IIT aerospace engineering
m doing computer emgeneering in diploma and i wanna give iit exam so can i elligible for the exam?
Why IIT Forms Are Free For Girls?
which is the last date to fill up the form?
can i fill the iit form now
what is the iit application form cost for NT-C category student?
sir i have fill the application for with pen by mistake what should i do know
sir i have fill the application form by mistake what should i do know
Sir/Madam
By mistake i have filled the offline form in blue ink pen, cat it will bw accepted or regected.
Thanks and regrads
Gardian’s sign which should be kept with black in ink,is kept with blue and remaining sheet is filled with black in ink.will my application form b rejected?
I have submitted my form but i have not put any documents what shall i do now i am at far of my house
Is filling landline no. in IIT form compulsory
what is the last date for submitting the iit application
I have been submitted online application form for IIt- Jee 2012. two week ago, but till date I could not know the application status I want to know it urgently.
we have no landline number to fill in OMR sheet of application form of IIT,then what should we do?
Last date of sabmite iit jee online forms
Sir i made a mistake instead of my i send my fathers caste certificate so wat i do now pls help
what is process to fill the on form of this yr 2012
can I take DD from SBI and how much I have to take for OBC
how to prepare for iit
plz inform the last date of online form submition
i have submitted my online application form but i made a mistake in my father’s surname.what should i do now?
Sir, i was failed in 11th standard. And this is the first time i am giving my iit examination. So if i will not be selected this turn. So am i still eligible to give the same next year?
What is last date for accepting online & off line application form for JEE
Please send me the APPLICATION Form fro IIT Entrance Exams, 2012,
POOJA MAHANTO
what does ds category mean in application form?
to fill the form do i need to register first?
What to fill in the coloumn for land line number if there is no landline no available.
From where i download or fill iit jee form
i have submitted my online application form but i made a mistake in my father’s surname.what should i do now?
How i can apply for iit Barch entrance examinatio?
does it mean if we sent an online application we are going to write the iit2012 entrance exam online?
how we can know that our online form is successfully submitted?
what is cost of iit form for SC condidate in the pnb.pls rply
i did some miss marking about the name unlike 10th class certificate
and a wrong pincode too
will my application form be rejected ?
Is my form iit 2012 form submitted.form no- C12129288
i have sent the application form in the registery envelope instead of a5 envelope.
what should i do now?
how can i fill the form online.reccomend some sites for submitting the iit jee form
how we come to know that our offline forn is sucessfully submitted or rejected
how we come to know that our offline form is sucessfully submitted or rejected
online form submit last date please inform
I have passed 12th from j&k board in 2010,i can apply for iit jee 2012
for andaman & nicobar islands there is only one city code but in the forum you have said to fill both the section for two different cities .what should i do?
Is it compulsory to fill the landline number in IIT form
it is neccessary to send the obc certificate with challan whose fill up the form online.
iitr application form no c11118854 status
till when and where we have to send the online application form of iit ?
Sir, i have lost my pass certificate…so can i send the attested copy of my 10th marksheet for my date of birth confirmation..
plz do reply…
what is the minimum age required for giving the IIT entrance.
What and which process is online filling form of an sc student by which bank by challan or dd
What is the cost for offline form for IIT 2012 in the Union Bank?
What are the documents required to be sent with online form of iit??
Online form submmision last date plz info.
is tirupati not a center to write exam
is tirupati not a center to write iit
Sir, can we make payment via netbanking towards examination fees of IIT-JEE 2012?
i want to register for iit. how can i do it online.
sir,what is the procedure and elegible for joining m.sc dhemistry in iit
I am appearing in 10+2 exam in March, 2012. Can I appear in IIT JEE Exam going to be held in April,2012.
Thanks & regards.
Yous faithfully
Shanu Kumar
what is amount to be paid for for exam?
i fill application form with blue ball pen is my form not applicable now
sir, mere pass obc ka certificate nahi hai eslia prospects ka photococopy karaya hoon par attested nahi karaya please inform me my application form submit ??????????????
I want to ask that i am fron rajasthan,but from last 6 years i am staying in maharashtra and my caste certificate is of rajasthan so can i use that certificate in form or i hav to make new,
Plz… Reply as early as possible
What is the last date of application form submission by online & offline both?
what is price of form
how many percent require in class+2 to sit in iit jee entrance test?
Forget to attach attested 10th class certificate with iit jee 2012 exam form, what to do now ? please suggest me as soon as possible .
I DONT MENTIONED MY IIT FORM NUMBER IN IIT CHALAN .WHAT I SHOULD DO? PLEASE HELP ME
is it necessery to send obc certificate with application form for iit jee 2012 (with OMR sheet)
sir/mam, i want to have a query that if i filled the online application form….then is it the criteria that i have to give my exam online only…..??????????
how and till when online application and challan should be sent?
Forms are still available in union bank or not?
If one is selected under PD reservation with more than 40% PD cirtificate issued by the district medical board of state govt. but his PD is evaluted as less than 40% by the IIT medical board ,then wether the candidate is to be considered in general catagory if comes in merit ?
Do we have to provide obc certificate along with ncl ?
SIR IS ANY HIGH SCHOOL SERTIFICATE IS REQIRED TO FILL THE FORM
Sir mai apna OMR form black point pen se fill up kiya hoon. Jabki shayad ise hb pencil se bharna tha. Please help me. What i do?
Sir my marks are physics 58 chemistry 64 math 68 am i elligible to fill the form.
where should i post iit jee form?
is there any book in which it contains all definition forumale
problems and basics from class 9 to 12
from where i have to get the iit exam.form for 2011-2012 in patiala punjab.and where it is to be submitted and the last date of submission of form
from where i have to get the iit exam.form for 2011-2012 in patiala punjab.and where it is to be submitted and the last date of submission
sir please sent application form on my email id and Wright also process how to fill it.
REQUIRED LATEST IIT FORM
sir/mam actually am complete in intermediote 2010march can i elgeble are not for iit examination
where shall i get the EXAM FORMS online,if possible can you please send me a form in my mail???that will be nice
main bihar se iit ka form bhar rha hun pr centre delhi dena chahta hun kya aisa ho skta hai ?
what is the new rate for iit jee aplication kit.
i belong to the rural backward area and i have been certified :-):-)
is RBA Included in the OBC
Why the exams fees are free for girls??????????????
Sir please sent me the examination form on my email id.
I heard no exam fee for girls, and is the students of Intermediate second year eligible to write your exam
how to apply online form
Is there any girl facility to apply online application form….
what does DS SEAT stands for??
i downloaded the form to prove my OBC cast. BUT i dont know whose signature and seal needed on that. Can u help?
where will i get the admission forms in mysore??? please reply
My name is ajeet kumar patel. Am I OBC candidates?
I want to know that how to fill the form online and the prescribed fee?
what is the cost of offline form for girl or is there any relaxsation in purchase of form iit form from union bank for a girl.
I am living in jabalpur . From where i can get admission form of iit
can i give the B.Arch exam only without giving the B.Tech exam?
is obc certificate needed in application form of iitjee2012 at the time of sumbition form.
sir, i had filled the online iit form but there is one mistake in my address so sir please tell me that can i get my admit card throug internet
any other exam fee ?
how to send printed fom to iit zonal after submiting online form?
OBC certificate photocopy attach or orginal .
Is it compulsory to attach with Entrace test form.
is obc certificate needed at the time of submition of the application form for IITJEE 2012
sir,iam in 12th.iam sumeena.can you please inform the suggested names of books for iitjee in maths,physics,chemistry.
Is there is any inc. in no. of sheet as no. of institutes inc. from 7 to 15.
sir please tell me caste certificate kab jama karna hai
how to fill iit entrance forms online?
what are amount application form
whr can i get iit forms in mrt. can u tell me? plz tell.
i have no landline number so what i write in that column
Ha
what is the date of form of IIT sir?
For OBC classes form of certificate signed by the competent authority is to be attach along with the application form?
Respected sir i am a Girls student of 10+2 final year with PCMB and my date of birth is 15 may1995, i am intrested in IIT so please tel me can i apply for IIT 2012.
From - Anjali Lucknow
D.D kis nam se nikal na he?
what is the last date for submission of iit form and from where can i get the form
i heard that only twice a student can appear for JEE is it so sir?
if i concentrate only in one subject wil it cause for passing the exam
sir, i have applied for the improvement examination which will conduct next year so, can i appy for the IIT JEE 2012
my bank challan was signed by my father.the name given is mine.any problem in application process
what is the age limitasation in IIT ENTERENCE EXAM for sc cast,
st cast, obc cast, general cast give in detail.
Please send me the application form on my E-mail.
Thanks and Regards,
DEVAM.
Dear sir/Madam
Please tell me where i get application form of IIT JEE and AIEEE at Mysore.What’s its prices.
Jammu mein ik hi exam centre hai…wht can i do for the second? plz suggest me.
when JEE form wil be available.
Sir there is any consencation for PH catagory related to fee.
And sir please tell me that prise of iit intrance application form?
Is exam can be given after passing 12th, two times ??
when and from where i can get form in in U S nagar
WHERE I CAN GET FORM FOR IIT JEE ENTRANCE EXAM 2012
CAN YOU PROVIDE ME iit JEE ENTRANCE EXAM 2012
noida mein kahan par forms available hain
in witch branch of union bank in uttarakhand iit-jee 2012aplication form are avaliable?Give me all detail of that.
sir there is any consencation for sc catagory related tu fee
Maine 10th base per polytechnic[DME] kiya hai. Maine 12th nahi kiya hai, kya mai IIT JEE ka form bhar sakta hu.
what is the last date for submission of iit form and from where can i get the form and cost of the form for girls appearing for iit 2012?
when will offline form came?
HOW MANY TIMES CAN WE ATTEND THE IITJEE?……
can you tell me any iit website
where to obtain iit forms 2012 offline in ghaziabad?
When will I get the application form and where can I get the application form in chennai for aieee entrance exam 2012
WHAT IS THE LAST DATE OF SUBMIISSION OF ONLINE IIT JEE FORMS 2012?
Date of sale ofline application and qualification required in jee
How to apply IIT online?
HOW CAN I FILL ONLINE FORM AND WHAT IS ITS REQUIREMENT?
Sir what is the highest marks in IIT JEE 2010 and 2011?
pls tell me d date of getting the iit forms ????
I heard that only twice a student can give iit Presently i am studying in 12th if i drop to giving iit in 2012 then will i get the chance to apear in next 2 years or i will have only one chance
sir ,if i fill the form online then it is necessary to give the exam also online??????
sir please reply it soon …please/……..
sir,from where should i get iit offline form in patna……..nd wats its price for boys n girls…….
thnx,neer
whether obc certificate is required in iit-jee 2012 with application form
how can i see iit jee entrance form
Date , rate and location near to Greater Noida G B Nagar for off line form ?
last date of iit-jee off line form
where I got my addmit card if i fill the online form.
what is the total mark of this iit-jee entrance examination ?
I have to apply in iitjee,2012.What I have to do.
How can feel online form, tell me about the challan how to send?
What are the fee of Entrance exam of IIT.
What are the documents required for form fill up ?
what is the form cost for general category ?
@Saurav: Then you will get only one chance . Jee says you can appear when you just give XII and the next year.
@Ayushi: It has already started from 11 Nov. (offline mode)
I want to know new pattern of jee 2012
what are necessary things which is required in form filling ?
why iit? what after iit?
IIT ques paper create by NCRT 11 and12 book?
i m unable to know the details of form
Sir,date of sale of applications,what is total mark and the cut of marks of the exam?
How can I get the form of IIT examination?
minimum required percentage of marks in class 12
Plz tell me wht is the date of getting IIT form.
total marks of iit?
required iit jee exam forms
how could chose which line of enginering should i choose
Plz tell me wht is the date of getting IIT form.
I have read that max. number that a student can give iit jee is 2. Right now i am studying in class 12th. If I drop the idea of giving iit in 2012 then will I get the chance to apear in next 2 years or i will have only 1 chance.
i wanna buy the iit entrance examination form? please help me out to get as soon as possible because I am having an injury in my leg so i can’t go to the nearest STATE BANK OF INDIA!
Date of sale of applications,what is total mark and the cut of marks of the exam.?
what is form rate
sir, i want to know that what is last date to applied in exam of i.i.t. and from where i get the form. and all condition to apply the form.
is iit demanding obc certificate along with iit application form?
In kota from where i will get IIT FORM
please tell me whether the girls have to go to bank or not if they have downloaded the iit-jee application form??
Cost of iit form of 2012 for boys
where the IIT forms will be available in Patna ?
what is the site of iitjee?
what is provision of sauth asian student who study cbse board level?
what are requriment to submit form
iit me least rank konsi ati h jaise ki is rank pe aapka iit me selection ho jayega
or iit ka paper kitne marks ka hota hai
Is there any chance to resubmit the iit form as in line 1 I have filled j2 instead of nh98
sir, i would like to know abt application form n its full details
In which bank the offline application of IIT JEE is available in Dehradun, Uttarkhand State
how i can fill online form and wat the requirements for filing form.
i was failed in the last academic year in 12 class , and i have given the examination of iit last year , what will i fill in the form , asking : any attempts in iit , and now i am a private candidate , which school i will write ?
Process of online application and fee for online application?
I am apearing for marks improvement exam in 2012 for class + 2. ( what i will write in application form- 12th pass or apearing in 2012 )
Process of online application and the fee for online application?
Please let me know how to get application form iitjee 2012 & what i have to submit to the bank to get form other than money
BORN-HABER CYCLE
What is percent in H.S. for genaral student in iit jee.
what is the last date for submission of offline form?
what is the last date for submission of the offline application form??
how to fill the form online?
Tell me about required document for filling the form……….
sir i wouild like to know about the application forms.its full details.
how much money should we pay ,if we are applying in online method? and wer to give the amount?
constant updates and reminders for last date of iit,aiee for submission and place of submission.
How fill form
sir,i have compleated 12th class in 2010 and i have given iit exam in 2011.again can i give iit exam in 2012.
what will be the last date of IIT 2012.
forms kahan available honge pls. tell
what is the age limit of IIT exam
what r the types of forms available under iit?
what is the cost of form online?
How to fill them?
what is the last date of application for iitjee.
which way is better to submit the form of IIT-JEE? online or offline!!!!!!!
how to fill form online ?
last date for submit iit 2011 application form……..?
Iitjee fee for sc
how to get form of IIT ONLINE?
Are you holding Manual exams of IIT 2012 entrance test in Chandigarh?
iit 2012 filling form last date
how to fill form online ?
what is reservation criteria for OBC.
I have mechanical diploma passed with 70% marks.can i want to know,” i am qualified the doing the IIT.”Pls tell me reply as soon as possible.
THANKS.
sir i am student final year of polytechanic narnual can i apply for partecipate entreance test iit &aieee
Sir ! What is the last date for submisson of the offline application forms ?
when the entrence exam will be conduted
what is the last date for submitting offline form of iit jee 2012
how can i get the form of IIT of an OBC student online? wHICH SITE should i prefer?
show full form for online application
i want to join iit-jee 2012.wht eligibility in iit-jee………………………….dhiru
what is the basis of categorisation in creamy and non creamy layer for obc?
what is site name for getting form filled ??
procedure of paper of architecture that should after clearence of iit engineering paper..what syllabus come in that paper..how much marks required and what should be cut-off.. for obc..
how to fill online form of iit-jee 2012
can students apply online and want to appear offline
Hello i’m saranyaa from Malaysia, currently pursuing canadian pre-university.I was wondering if your institute offers medicine(MBBS), and if it does do you accept canadian pre-u. I would also like to know the entry requirements and the immediate intake after June 2012.Thank you.
What is the iit-jee application procedure for 2012.
at which Address i speed post iit-jee examination form
If we apply through online method then how much amount we should pay & where we have to pay?
what are the process of filling the the forms?is there any extra document require for obc condidates?
Confirm the last date of submitting IIT JEE application form by online and by post
Which branch of iit jee has got most campus selection?
how many times that a student can try the IIT test
i have passed 12th in 2010 with 64%
am i eligible for iit exam ?
please tell me
Pls gve me details abt reference buks 4 jee lyk their author’s name n update buks 4 2012 jee.
last date of filling iit form>
if online form is filled then is it a compulsion for me to give online exam iit..?
also if i fill online then do i need a send photocopy to the zonal iit….?
and online application me which password is to be fiiled…….???
original password or some new one….?
iam in 12th class .is there still time left for iit preparetion?
iam in 12th class .my question is -there is still time for iit preparetion?
I WANT FILL IIT FORM IMMIDIATELY,WHICH SITE I WANT TO OPEN NOW?
please say how prepare for this exam and date for buy application
cost of iit form online nd offline for girls?
date of jee exam2012
documents required for filling iit form
HELLO SIR
I WANT TO KNOW DATE OF ENTRANCE EXAM IIT AND AIEEE WITH GBTU 2012 .PLEASE JUST RESPONSE ME .
THANKES
In 2009, I appeared for the class 12 exam and droped in physics. Again i m going to appear in 2012 again, so can u suggest me wheather i can appear in the IIT JEE EXAM or not. I havn’t appeared once in the iit exam.
Thanks & Regards.
documents required for filling iit form
last date of filling iit jee form ??
how to fill form online?
how to fill online form of iit-jee 2012
LAST DATE OF FILLING IIT FORM
1.extra requirement for obc applicants for filling the form online.
2.are all streams available for obc applicants?
SIR, CAN U TELL ME THAT ARE IIT FORMS FREE FOR GIRLS AND WHAT IS THE DATE FOR AVAILABILITY OF IIT FORMS?IS THERE ANY BENEFIT OF FILLING FORMS ONLINE PARTICULARLY FOR GIRLS?
plz can you tell me how to fill online iit forms?
and the process of online application.
Which site provide online filling form for IIT JEE 2012
What is the meaning of DS Seat
last date of filling form its
I have heard that candidates who want to apear in IIT or AIEEE entrance examinations have must 17 years old. Is it true ?? Please clear.
when IIT 2012 online form will be realesed?
i will want to join IIT
DOES THE DATE OF FILLING IIT JEE FORMS ARE CHANGED.. AS IT WAS DECLARED FIRST…..?????
is cut off marks is fixed for this year? if it so what is cut oss marks for obc candidates
Whats the fee for obc candidate
And when is the exam of 2012
am the student 12th
standard
and i also want to know when
these application forms of
IIT-JEE ,AIEEE,BITS
PILANI,VIT are coming
into the market
when the forms are published and where they are avalaible
What is criteria of selection of OBC student in iit?
How a femdle aspirant should apply online- amount and mode of paying fees?
what rules feels in iit jee online form
What are the details for filling n submitting forms?
Last date of submit iit form
plz inform me iit entrance examination form fee for 2012 for general category
how i prepare myself for iit jee
website to get iit forms online
where have to post the form
how can i fill iit form online. please send me form on my email id.
How to get the form online?
how can i fill iit form online please send me form on my emal id.
is it necessary to appear in the iit jee exam in the appearing year of 12th board
iit paper totak kitane number ka hota hai plz tell me ua
Documents required for filling iit jee form plz tell me
SIR, CAN U TELL ME THAT ARE IIT FORMS FREE FOR GIRLS AND WHAT IS THE DATE FOR AVAILABILITY OF IIT FORMS?IS THERE ANY BENEFIT OF FILLING FORMS ONLINE PARTICULARLY FOR GIRLS? SEND THIS INFORMATION ON THE GIVEN EMAIL ID: ankurvarshney0@gmail.com
I have to pay Rs. 1625.00 including bank charges for IIT-JEE to whom and also what is the meaning of Tran.No / Journal No mentioned in the form how can I fill this number.
sites for filling the online form of iit jee
I live in aligarh and can’t get the procedure from internet, so from where could i get the form?
if any bank?
tell me how to fill the form online what is the process
IIT’s are present in which all places .
iit jee forms are required.plz send online form on my id inderjeet.mintu@gmail.com
can u give me the website…….
last date of filling iit form ??
I have heard that from 2012 iit will give only one chance to appear join entrance test. Is it true ??
Documents required for filling iit jee form
is it necessary to appear in the iit jee exam in the appearing year of 12th board
Pse let me know the date of issue of form and where it will get
please send me the application form to my email id.
sir,plz can you tell me how to fill online iit forms?
and the process of online application?
how can i fill iit form? please tell me both as offline & online.
what is the minimum percentage for 12 the board exam to sit in the IIT exam?
how can i fill form of iit exam??
where to buy iit form in ranchi
i have to drop my up board exam 2011 cause of my eye injury. now how meny chance for me in iit jee entrance exam.. iam very wory about it please explain
how to apply for iit online?
hi m Alok if any one give idea about required document for submission of the form
hello, please tell me what documents are needed for application.
how i can register online for iitjee?
Please help me to get the form for IIT JEE exam 2012
what is the effect of gravity on light;
abe exam ki date batao
hello sur
i am study in standred 12 science at ash secondery school vijapur . dist -mehasana
please give a applicatin from aleret message in acont.
i mam in +2 and i have very less time left for iit preparation . how should i prepare for iit?
please inform me the date of iit-jee 2012 form sumbition & exam date.
what could we do for fulfil the form????????
which collage is making the paper of iit-jee in this year
Sir.
I am student of class 12th. I have a doubt that I have only physics and math subject and i don’t have chemistry, but i am learning chemistry in coaching class.
So can i fill the form of IIT.
sir were will i get the form of iitjee 2012 i want to go for online
iit 2012 form date
I have to download iit form,through which website I can do it?
time table of iit 2012 exam
please mail the official web site on which I can submit my iit jee application form on line
how to fill application forms and the process of online application and the fee for online application?
i get 49 marks in math in plus two class can i apply for iit ,,,,
whose web add.iit form are come
How to fill a application from
one best book for IIT CHEMISTRY
how can i fill the iit-jee form
am i eligible for iit 2012? i was passed 12th in 2009.can i appear in iit 2012 by appearing 2012 12th board examination.
available the form on which date…?
how to download iit jee application form?
details for online application?
process of online application?
Sir I belong to OBC category,what minimum marks to get IIT
can i down load the form for JEE 2012?plz give me web site address.
how to fill a application form
Process of online application and the fee for online application?
please suggest any best book for the preparation of iit exam
sir,can u plz send me the application form for iit 2012 on my email acount..
how to fill up online form with complete details?
what is the fees for the online application of IIT-JEE?
hello!
i am student of class 12th. plz give me the details of online as well as offline form. from where i got the form.
pls provide the steps to fill the form of iit????????????
how to download application form for iitjee????
please tell me the dates for the forms of IITJEE and also its submission time and venue.
iit application form date and application fee.
copy of 10th or 11th standard qualifying exam is required to be submitted with application form of jee exam.
please Tell me the documents to be submitted for the application form..
sir, tell me how can i fill form of iit exam and what is the fees
How can i apply for 2012 exams on line
sir ! how can i get form (online)..?? Pls snd me the way 2 do that…
any dated photo is required for online application
Sir let me know the application fee for physical handicapped student
Please suggest some best reference book of physics
please tell that what is the procedure to fill the iit forms onlline??
is there any age limit for the entrance exam
how to fill online form?
JEE & IIT application form required.
further details of filling a form
display the online exam applicatio
SIR, CAN U TELL ME THAT ARE IIT FORMS FREE FOR GIRLS AND WHAT IS THE DATE FOR AVAILABILITY OF IIT FORMS?IS THERE ANY BENEFIT OF FILLING FORMS ONLINE PARTICULARLY FOR GIRLS? SEND THIS INFORMATION ON- pritamyadav42@rediffmail.com
what is the fees for online application form of iit jee
for girls this year?
i m studying in class 12 th i want to prepare for iit with class 12 how this possible for this how many hour i would study for success.
is there is any reservation for child of defence person
I lost three year in I.Sc
how many chance for fill up iit-jee form
i have got 57.9% in 12th is am elligible to do b.tech
Can anyone give the website for IIT’s on line application???please….
Detail of all rule (condition) change for IIT-JEE 2013?and how many % required for to give itt-jee 2013 exam in board-exam?
When will online form for IIT (JEE) 2012 available?
SK SHARMA
where the medical boards situated for checking handicapped candidates
please suggest any reference book(best) for the preparation of iit exam
procedure of filling online application.
When will online form for IIT (JEE) 2012 available?
how to apply online?Give ite.
Respected sir my real problem is time management and my physics conpect r weak please suggest me
when ll you issue application form for iit-jee
From when we could get the IIT JEE forms & from where?
sir mai iit ka pura prospecter chata hu so mai kis side par login karu
please tell me ,how to apply online..
How can I apply?
IIT FORMS DATE
i am a Bsc graduate. i passed out in 2010. Shall i apply for the iit jee 2012 entrance examination
i am a Bsc graduate. i passed out in 2010. Shall i apply for the iit jee 2012 entrance exam.
Plz tell me is ncert books enough for the preparation? or any more required
what else r d requirments that we will need to send by post even if we fill online form???
how to download application form for iitjee
what is the total minimum no. is required to select in jee ?
hello!
i am student of class 12th. plz give me the details of online as well as offline form. from where i got the form.
if we are willing to write exam offline,where we should pay the fee of the concerned exam.please give me information regarding this question.
when will be the forms of iit be released and what is the cost of iit form for girls
please send me iit-jee application form on my account”akashsri2009@ymail.com
dalla market in front of p.n.b. sonebhadra(u.p.)
sir ! how can i get form (online)..?? Pls snd me the way 2 do that…
I am in 12th class how to apply for offline?
plz give me information about how apply for iitjee 2012offline
i wanted to know that when are the IIT forms being available?
when will the forms be out for iit
how to apply in online for iit entrance test
How i fill the forum online.
When IITJEE-2012 and AIEEE-2012 form will be aviable? (Please give me necessary instructions)
date for iit form …??
what is the fees for i.i.t jee form for s.c. condidate for girls?
Tell me the website for the IIT JEE Enterence exam form
sir,I have passed 12th science in march,2008.
so,please tell me that can I give IIT-JEE2012 exam?
and how many chance for me?
i have many question but no answer
Sure that 2+2=0 ?
Sir, I wanted o know weather I would be able to give iit jee 2013 after dropping this year. Presently. I am in 12 class. I have read in newspaper that there would be a common aptitude test which will have a weightage of 70% for cbse mark from 2013.
I am in first year engg.how many chance for me?
I was not given iit jee last time in 12th . What is date of exam?
how to apply online?Give ite.
when will the form of iit jee & aieee be released?
Sir main 2012 mai 12th ka exam de raha hu,
if main ish baar exam nahi du tao kya main
next year exam de sakta hu.
plese tell me sir.
Hello
I am studying Bachelor in computer science and information system.It is going to complete on January 2012. I want do master degree in IIT colleges. Is that possible to join and May i eligible to give this test. Please reply
Thanx
providing down loading fecilities for JEE prospectes
Which subject is having the max. weightage on the marking scheme?
How to apply Online ?
dEAR sIR
PLEASE LET ME KNOW HOW TO APPLY THROUGH ON LINE REGISTRATION
ASHOK KUMAR DASH
CLASS XII K.V. BARGARH 768028
please send me iit-jee application form on my account”akashsri2009@ymail.com
hello, sir main 12th ke padai kar raha hu aur main sochata hu ki iit ke forms ko bhar du sir apki ray
I am from nepal studying 12th in HSEB board.Can i apply for iit jee.if i can, then how to apply, what is the cost of forms.
sir plse tell me how many marks this exam contains and wat is the eligible marks…………..
i was very weak in integration , please suggest me some book to clear my concept.
what about the registration fee? is there any concession for girls?
Time duration for IIT-JEE paper1 and 2each is 2hrs or 3hrs?
Time duration for IIT-JEE paper1 and 2each is 2hrs or 3hrs
i want 2 ask about : which course is the easieast ???? and has scope…
what is the maximum percentage requred
PLEASE SEND ME APPLICATION FORM 2012 ON MY mail id
exact of issue of form IITJEE 2012
IIT JEE entrance exams date. How to apply:) last date of application submission:)
when will be the forms for IIT and AIEEE 2012 are available
is iit exam time from 2-3 hours will be changed?????
when the entrance exam is?
WHATS THE RELEASING Date of aieee forms
what is the last date to submit application form iit entrance exam? How to apply for the same?
maximum age limit and qualification requred with percentage
how to apply online?
please send me 2012 iit-jee application form to my email id . sumanth.007.007@gmail.com
I was in 12 class .What is the time duration for study?
can anyone appear in iit-jee exam two years after comletion of inter if he had not appear in iit-jee exam even one. Please suggest.
place at kolkata from where i can collect the form for 2012
when iit 2012 form are published
how i manage my time for iit prep.
I’m the student of 12th mpboard.
Pls give me a study pattern
SIR, CAN U TELL ME THAT ARE IIT FORMS FREE FOR GIRLS AND WHAT IS THE DATE FOR AVAILABILITY OF IIT FORMS?IS THERE ANY BENEFIT OF FILLING FORMS ONLINE PARTICULARLY FOR GIRLS? SEND THIS INFORMATION ON- survi.agni19@gmail.com
is iit application form free 4 girls?
i am the student 12th standard
i just want to know when these application forms of IIT-JEE ,AIEEE,BITS PILANI,VIT are coming into the market
when will form available?& what is cost of form.
Ravi Tiwari
mai 12 me hu mughe kya karna chahiye.
iit ka form kab aa raha hai.
RaviTiwari.1996@hotmail.com
when will be the forms for IIT and AIEEE 2012 are available
Now i am doing 3 year diploma in electronics and telecommunication. I am in last year so can i eligible or not to jee , also i want important dates of jee. So plz give me the information about the jee
what is terms,conditions and information about iit-jee 2012 entrance exam.
what is meant by allotropy?
Is there any change in the eligibility criteria for IIT JEE Exam 2012? please confirm.
Is there any effect of 12th board examinations marks on selection in ITT.
When are the dates for availibility of forms for iit and aieee
I am second year degree student.I want to give this exam can i give this exam or not????
Plz send all the engineering jee forms to me
now i am studying final year ug mathematics under bharathidasan university trichy i want details about m.sc degree in iit madras when is conducted entrance exam and application issue and qualification plz inform me
i have got 58% in 10th .can i eligible for this exam.plz plz tel me sir .i belong toST
when will be the form for iit jee 2012are available
when will be the form for iit jee 2012 are available
Please send all engineering JEE notifications for 2012
please send iit jee 2012 form to my id please
sir please let me know when the form are available ppppplllleaseeeeeeeee
sir please tell me how many chances we attempt in i.i.t,and what is the sylabuss of this exam…………..
kindly tell me
is application form free for girl.
i need jee exam 2012 dates ,how to apply and download application and last application submission date. please tell me sir.
sir, please send me 2012 iitjee entrance exam form
and i need how do i pass in the entrance exam please send me details
I’ll be highly obliged if you could send me the dates and site from where i can get my jee2012 application form .
do iit provide bsc courses and what is the eligibility to apply for maths honours.
how can i have an iit form and at what cost it would be..
When will be the form for IIT-JEE 2012 will available? What is the cost of form?
I am diploma 3rd yrar student
I want give exam of iit jee exam
so what I can I do?
sir’plz send iit form 2011-2012 in my id
When will be the form for IIT-JEE 2012 will available? What is the cost of form?
i want 2 take aerospace course?is iit the only way to study aerospace?………
Please instruct How to fill on line IIT or other entrance form.?
can you plz tel me d proper site for the forms..
how to attain AIR 1 in iit ?
mai ya janena chata hu ki mai polytechnice sa branch architictural assistanat diploma ker liya hu and mai iit sa b.arch kerna cheta hu mai auger iit intrance exam ma participate kerta to mara qualfication ma kay syllabus hoga
what is the new and changed pattern for IIT and how it is useful to the students?
please give me information when IIT exams froms are available.
Pls let me know the date admission forms are available… I am a bangalorean…
Dear sir, i live west bengal.so from where i can get i.i. Forms 2012
Application applied
I want to ask that what is the new pattern for 2013 appearing students and also what is the chance and reservation available for the backward sc caste students and seats available for sc student?
date of online availability of entrance exam form
now i am studying +2. i am not having enough time to prepare for iitjee exam. how shall i prepare
please give me information when IIT exams froms are available.
how many sites are general category
kindliy let me know when will the date of 2012 iit jee entrance examination will be announced please send ll the details on my id
as u know now der is few months for da xam so can u sugst me how to manage tym betwn 12th xams n iit xams…..
A few students were talking that for iit 2012 , the question paper will contain reasoning questions but not related to PCM and the students in coaching institutes will have to achieve at least 95% for iits. If it is not true can u plz tell me about the changings
sir i want to know the date of form avalible, course and streems provided, cutoff percectage foran student to appear in exam and from where to get the form and what to do for online registration?
please,let me know when will the date of 2012 iit jee entrance examination will be announced please send ll the details on my id
Please mail me the latest trend dates syllabus changes if any etc.for IITJEE 2012
sir i m studing in 12 now only few time is left for iit exam so give me some idea how to prepare in this short period to achieve the goal
What is the career of IIT JEE
sir i am student of eleventh class. i’m not taking any kind of coachings, so pls tell me how can i prepare for it? i mean to which books i should consult?
send this information on my e-mail account: ashimacheema@gmail.com
How to prepare for iit ?
Imean how to study , for how long?
Is it possible to get through test without getting coachings?
kindliy let me know when will the date of 2012 iit jee entrance examination will be announced please send ll the details on my id
obc ..certificate is needed with photograph or without photograph.The photo copy of certificate is neccessary to be attested?
please inform me when the form will be available for aieee, amd iit
Please provide me the date of exam, application date & other require informations on following exam -
IIT, AIEEE, MHCET, BITS, VIT etc.
Thank you/ warm regards Gaurav
sir i m student of class 12 when will iit forms will come out
Hii sir, i am swanand i think that i have completed almost 75% of the syllabus for IIT but sir i want some tricks about it so i need help of u …
u’ll can get the forms in 2nd week of november
and in following bank
union bank
bank of india
state bank
and all nationalized banks
hello sir ,i am student of class 12th. please give me information when IIT exams froms are available
What is the cost of the application
After Diploma is 60% mark need?
Name of official website of JEE-IIT Exam (for online application)
i am currently studying in fyjc at sathaye college. I am preparing for aieee,bit-sat, and mht-cet from yukti pvt. ltd.
I wish to know about the common engineering exam from 2013.
Please do the need.
And are the books mentioned on this page sufficient to crack jee?
respected sir i m student of 12th class pls inform when iit, aieee, bits pilani ,ymca faridabad, thapr univ patiala, forms available
hello sir ,i am student of class 12th. please give me information when IIT exams froms are available
Respected sir.
i am the student of 12th. Please
inform me when IIT , AIEEE ,
VIT,BITS PILANI, SRMEEE &
MHCET forms will available
plz write dates of application and other related information.
what is the online mode for applyong for iitjee 2012&
which bank would be alloted this year for paying the exam fees
Sir, i want to give a IIT JEE exam, . . . How i prepare a application for this exam?
I AM GET ADMISSION IIT-JEE EXAM
which bank is giving the forms of iit 2012 and what is the online method to register online..plz tell
please kindly send the date to my e-mail when IIT-JEE 2012 forms are available in the market.
IIT-JEE 2012 examination pattern: objective or subjective?
Respected sir/madam
I am student of B.Tech final year electrical engg. gate online form doesn’t show in internate web page.
please help me & others students……………..
can i know the link to open the application form
if anybody knows answer to my email?
can i know the link to open the application form
when the application forms of IIT 2012 will release
Sir iit ke exam 2013 tak kitni bar de sate hai.
what is the online mode for applyong for iitjee 2012&
which bank would be alloted this year for paying the exam fees
when will the forms of iit-2012 available?
how can i prepare for iit jee under the pressure of the cbse board exams?
If i have not selected for the college that i want. what i have to do
now im my doing final year physics i Bsc.i want to write iit exam.please give some tips about it.how should i prepared for that? what are the syllables for me.where could i get iit application form.please send me the brochure.when the exans are start.
I a the student of class 12th. please tell me how can I fill online form?
Respected sir / mam
i m student of class 12th . please send the message in my email addr when IIT forms are available into the market….
please.. take care sir or mam
Respected sir.
i am student of 12th. Please inform me when IIT , AIEEE , VIT,BITS PILANI, SRMEEE & MHCET forms will available
plz write dates of application.
would i be able to pass iit-jee…??? is it vry dificult..???
I am student of class 12th. please tell me when IIT JEE forms are available into the market.
When are JEE form filling is starting
I also need IIT-JEE brocure 2012
I am the student of class 12th.
Please tell me when IIT -JEE forms are available into the market.
how many marks in jee are enough for sc candidate to get in iit mumbai
Respected Sir/Madam,
Please tell when I will get the IIT JEE forms and where.
If there is online facility,then what is the site.
Respected sirs when will application forms be accessible
i m a student of class xii maths group.when & where will the forms b available
SIR, IIT KI KOI BEST BOOKS KE LIYE BATAYE ACHI KONSI RAHEGE
i m a student of class 12th. plz tell when the iit exam of 2012 is to be held?
Respected sir/mam
I completing my diploma (polytechnic) in Mechanical engg 2012, i am eligible for iit exam? if i am eligible how can i apply entrance exam.
from Karnataka, India
how can i prepared for iit-jee in home?
Please give me suggestion.
when will iit-jee 2012 form available in the market. please send answer to my mail id
How to apply for iit JEE 2012 exam . please also provide website address for the same
Respected Sir/Mam
I am the student of class 12th.
Please tell me when IIT JEE forms are available into the market
my son Akib is in class xii.From where iit- jee”2012 form will be available?
i need the brochure for IIT JEE examination 2012.would you kindly send to my mail id
i need the brochure for iit jee 2012.would you kindly send to my mail id
when will the forms for 2012 be available
I hav passed 12 and i m preparing fr iit jee in good coaching, . I feel , i shoud have do foundation course. But jo hua so hua, so can i beat iit jee? Give me tips bcz i m nervas to see iit sylabus,.. Plz give me tips plz
SIR,IF 59% IN DIPLOMA STUDENT CAN APPLY FOR IIT-JEE
sir please tell me when the entrance form will be out for the year 2012……..
I am doing my 12th Standard and I have not taken any coaching classes to appear for IIT 2012 JEE. Can I appear for JEE-2012 by studying on my own. Pl reply.
An ideal spring with spring-constant k is hung 4m d ceiling n a block of mass M is attached 2 its lower end . D mass is released with d spring initially un stretched. Den d maxm. Extension in d spring?
dates of i.i.t forms?when and from where to get?
Where could i get the entrance exam forms of iit-jee ?
i am living at monghyr. So, when i have to purchase the forum. Sir please provide us the starting date of iit jee application forum for U.G. courses.
Please inform the details of IIT JEE exam of 2012. When will the forms be available ? From where we can collect the applications? Important details of the dates?
Good evening sir, may i know that what is the agregate number in board for which we can apply for iitjee . And what will be the cost for the application form for obc category and how to apply for it.
i want to know the new rules of condidates elligibility. how much percentage requred in twelth class.
regads
j. i. khan
Sir i am in great confusion about my deciding year 2013 iit jee exam . Please give me full and final information about the above topic.
How can i prepare for jee exam?
Respected sir/ma’am,
I would like to knw from where can I get the iit-jee form for the year2012… I stay in Bangalore. Plz reply!!!
when will the forms for iitr be available
sir when a person gets two attempt and he passed 10 or12 th class again then he is elligible for iit or not
sir, i have completed diploma in electronic and i have score 70% aggregate. my question is that can i appear the entrance iitjee for yr 2012. If yes than than where should i get the details…please sir tell me
sir,how should i prepare for iit so that i can pass the exams.
WHAT IS THE AGEBAR OF ENTERING IN THE EXAMS. OF IIT-JEE
how to apply for iit-jee for the second time what’s all the different documents required to apply please send me all details about it
SIR, CAN I GIVE IIT EXAM
I HAVE SCORED ONLY 60% MARKS IN 12TH BOARD
pls told exam dates of IIT exams…………..
Min marks in iit for sc category
from where should i get iit application forms and from which date?
what is a limit point of a set?
what is the price of iit form and from which date it would be available??? what is the website for online application?
Date of iit jee application from
Sir,from which site does i get the application form of IIT JEE 2012?
when the application form will be out for the 2012 academic year? AND how much rupees of challan we should take?
sir please inform me that what can iappear the jee exam i pass class 10 at year 2008 and class12 at2011
where can i apply online
where and when the iit exam is
sir! please tell me the dates of form availability on internet for jee 2012
sir! kindly tell me the date of form availability on internet
sir, my daughter is studying in class X, how can i make it her fiture of my daughter in IIT, please advise.
where can i get exam form
sir, my first attemp gone in 2010 and now i want to use 2nd attemp in 2012 is it possible?????
please can i use the another chance to get the admission in iitg in 2012
What are the website addresses to down load IIT JEE 2012 and AIEEE 2012 forms ?
Thanks in anticipation
how much minimum marks is required for obc student to get admission in iit college.
Send me updates for IIT 2012
how can foreign nationals (Nepali citizenship) get admitted and via what procedures could i get the form filled?
when will iit entrens exam conduct? how to scor marks.
Sir maine intermediate 2010 mai complete kiya tha par maine iit-jee ka first attempt ni liya tha mai next year second attempt attend kiya tha. My question is that ki kya mai is year bhi iit-jee ka form bhar skta hu pls reply me sir.
what will be the test duration of the two papers of IIT JEE 2012?is there any change? till last year the duration was 3hrs for each paper..
where can i get iit form
courses and fee structures for first year in IIT???? Preferably Engineering courses!!!!,….
Where can I get form for IIT JEE 2012 Exam Form
Min. Marks for st student
Sir/madam is any body have got out of out in IIT can i get out of out in IIT?
FOR ANY ONE:
PLEASE IF ANY BODY KNOW FROM WHERE I CAN GET MORE DEPTH IN PROPABILITY CHAPTER pls INFORM ME AT :azhar.ben.azhar132@gmail.com
Sir……, how much marks do the tribal students need to secure to get admission in IIT institutions?
my qualification is diploma apparing.
i want to apply iitjee.
what am apply iitjee and i want to known according to diploma salybas for iitjee.
thak you
kya 2013 batch me iit ka syllabus change ho jayega..agar change hoga to syllabus kya hoga plz rply me….
Is it possible to score 260 marks in iit jee 2012 when scored 53 marks in iit jee 2011
min.marks req.for geuing iit delhi
being a nepali citizen, do i have to also sit for Jee
kya mai maths aur chemistry se iit me best rank la sakata hoon
sir, how much mark required to get addmission in iit for triable (st) students
when form is out for 2012
I am an OC student and want to know which rank and how many marks i need to get in order to secure a seat in any of the top 4 IIT campus’s.
what will be the changes for iit 2013 exam?
marks obtained in brilliant’s tests conducted pre-examination for assessment, are generally will same as per original JEE
actualy i want to ask about the cources on which we get that course
will you tell me , what are the procedure before and after I.I.T exam 2012
Kindly let me know the pattern of IIT 2013, if any body scores 60 % to 70% in class 12th, Whereas in 2013 pattern of selection will be on securing marks in class 12.
when the forms for iit are ready to be filled?
When the forms forr iit rare to be filled??
Is there any change had done for conducting iit 2012 examination?
When will the form of IIT-JEE 2012 be given?
HOW TO GET FEE EXEMPTIONS ? UPTO WHICH RANKOF IITJEE A STUDENT CAN GET FEE EXEMPTIONS AND UPTO WHAT AMOUNT ONE GETS AN EXEMPTION ?
what will be the cut off for iit exam held in 2012?
IS THERE A SCREENING EXAM FOR IIT BEFORE APRIL JEE EXAM?
I’m from shillong.
Where can I get the forms for IITJEE and AIEEE exams?
If any change had done for conducting iit 2013 examination ?
my daughter studing in 12th (pcm)plz give the name of the best books for iit-jee 2012 for best result.
how many candidates are selected every year in I.I.T
Sir, I have obtained 62% in PCM.But my marks in all subjebts are 54%.Am I eligible to Jee.kindly answer me.
Can 12th appearing students appear in iit jee examination from 2013.What is the new pattern for selectiom in iit jee from 2013.
sir,what is the expected cutoff of iitjee 2012? n how can i boost my rank,as i have taken drop n have very less time in hand?
Sir/Madam,
My name is ‘Mr. Nilesh D. Lingade’. I completed diploma in ‘Electrical Engg.’ in year 09-10 with aggregate 84.75 % in last year.After completion of diploma, I join in ‘L &T’ as a Junior Engg. Trainee. Recently I completed 1 year training period in L&T.
I want to complete my further education in IIT. ( BE / B-Tech,etc)
So, Please guide me.
Mr.Nilesh D. Lingade,
L&T, Ahmednagar,
Tel.0241 6606370
Mob. 9767617921
Kindly inform the issue of application date for IIT-JEE-2012 and IIT wise intake of students.
K.Saravanan
When is the last date for submission of applications for exams to be held in 2012. [For students in class XII at present]
12th ke saath saath engineering ki prepration kaiose kare?
seats reservation for nepalese students
What will be the charges of tuition fees per Semester ?
I’am a diploma holder in civil engineering from a govt. engineering college and i wish to give IIT JEE in 2012. But i have very less time in my hand to cover the syllabus. Which book should i prefer to reach the cut off level? Shall i prefer MTG?
sir,i want to know the procedure to apply application for iit
i am a 12 th state board
student aspiring to join iit can
i appear for the entrance
exam and secure more marks?
but i have studied upto 10 th
in cbse
sir i am a oc student i want to know the for me to get seat in karaghpur kanpur madras and mumbai in which branches what rank should we i get to get in to those institutes
I am sandeep studying inter 2nd year i want to prepare for IIT-JEE exam so i want to know what are the best books to prepare for IIT-JEE Please inform by subject wise
Thanking you,
application form date
sir i am fail in math in 12th exam i get 33 marks in math after compart exam of math what i have to do to appear in iit jee exam next year can i appear in iit exam after giving improvement exam of math or i have to give all the subjects exam plz tell me sir
i am studying Bsc physics final year . can i write jee exam ?
now i am 12th .but i want to complete b.sc in computer science
I NEED A DATE FOR IIT JEE
1.how will be selected?
2.how many iit’s are under iitjee 2012? [no of iit’s which we can enter with rank?
3.toget ECE course in any iit, what rank should i have? and i am an OBC candidate?
I need a important dates for IIT JEE
what itt form date
i am a 12 th state board student aspiring to join iit can i appear for the entrance exam and secure more marks?
but i have studied upto 10 th in cbse
sir i want to know about the chances to apper exam for sc category & is it necessary to give exams in consecutive years
online solve q paper please give website
Is there any concession for OBC girl student in IIT ?
Perfect way to study for jee.?
I AM OF OBC CATEGORY PREPARING FOR IIT JEE .
WHAT WILL BE THE EXEPECTED CUTOFF FOR JEE 2013 AS FOR OBC ?
sir what should be our preparations in class xi for iit-jee.i am weak in chemistry.is the syllabus of chemistry very large . please help me sir
Any concession farmer’s student in iit jee.
sir, i want to do M.Sc. biotechnology from IIT. now i am the student of b.sc. biotechnology in final year. please let me know about the postgraduat programs for biotechnology in detail and also tell me that from which site i can get sample question paper of m.sc. biotehnology.
This site is very useful for anyone like iit.please gives reference available for download in pdf file.
when ill the iit jee 2012 application form will release
Sir,can a 12 improvement student can give iitjee?
Sir,can a student giving improvement in 12 is eligible for iitjee?
sir I had finished 2nd year B.E under VTU is thre any chance to wrire the IIT exam for the acadamic year 2012
I am fail 12th in first attempet in2011 if iam studing 12th in second attempet ;may i eligible to iit jee 2012 ?
I am read in class 12th. my age is 18 year. can i apply to IIT JEE entrance . if a appeared 12th exam as as a private candidate , should he is eligible to appear
Respected sir, my son mayank studying 12th (pcm). pl.send iit jee2012 entrance exam?
I want to get the question papers of IIT exams conducted earlier so please send me the link.
It would help me in my preparation.
2012 iitjee will have screening exam?
Sir i had done my10th board in 2008 and 12th board in 2011. I have given iit exam in 2010 and 2011. Can i appear in 2012 iit exam. Please reply.
can i seat in WBCS or IAS exam after completion BDS course?
im studying 12th . i was unable to get the form on the mid of november. am i eligible for 2012 IIT entrance exam?
Respected Sir,I would like to write the iit-jee entrance exam for which i have choosen to study polytechnics hence is there any chance to write the exam and how to prepare?which books i need to refer if i would like to prepare from home?So that i will be thank ful to in providing the necessary information.
sir please send me last 35 years iit solved papers soon.i am highly obelige you.
please give the suggetion about perfect books for iit jee
i have got 55 percent on icse examination can i appear or pass the IITand JEE
i have scored 55.6% in 12th.can i apply for iit.a person told me than non % is required for iit-jee.is this right?
if i want to join iit kgp should i mentioned it while filling form?
I am read in class 12th. my age is 18 year. can i apply to IIT entranc . if a apperead 12th exam as as a private condidate , should he is eligiable to appear
/sir, I have need last ten year III-Jee Papers for preaparation of III-2012.
Thanking you,
Mira KULSHRESHTHA
AGRA
i have participated in eamcet and waiting for seat.
can i apply for IIT-JEE 2012 if i take seat?
what steps should i follow?
i want to know the model question paper pls giv me the link
if a student appeared 12th exam as a private candidate, should he is eligible to appear in I.I.T.ENTRANCE EXAM?
my class 12 % in pcm is 68%. whether i will be able to give iit jee 2012 or not? please reply . it is very urgent.
i am completing my 12th in March 2013. Can i appear for IIT exam. in 2014.plz reply
Hi i’m a bangladesi student. I live in dhaka. I have completed my Hsc Exam ( A-Level ) in 2011 with A+ in all subjects. Now i want to get myself admitted at Aerospace technology in IIT in 2012 session.. So please please help me and advise me how can i achieve this and how can i reach my goal ? ( Fahim. Dhaka, Bangladesh. Contact Number - +8801675665402 )
i am done 10th examination in 2008 and 12th in 2010. Also appeared in iit jee 2010 and 2011but now i am writing 12th nios board in 2012. Then can i appeare 2012 iit jee examination? Please reply, thanks
can we opt for different subject instead of chemistry in iit entrance exam?
I have passed 10+2 in 2011 with PCM. I have scored 59.6% with more than 60% in PCM(58-M,72-P,64-C).Now i want to appear for improvement exam-2012 so that i may be eligible for appearing in jee.
I want to ask whether I need to appear
in improvement exam for all subjects to be eligible for jee-2012 or just appearing in 1 or 2 subjects will do the required thing which i wish.
THANK YOU.
PLEASE REPLY SOON.
(IT’S VERY URGENT)
How i take admition in IIT? What is procedure in IIT to take addimission ? If having any entrance then what is eligibility to give entrance after Diploma in Computer Trade.What is syllabus of giving entrance? what is entrance date and time in after July 2011 ?
I’m in class 12th. I belongs to obc community my fathers’ income is 4 lac 20 thousand for the year 2010-11.May i get obc reservation facility to appear the iit jee exam 2012
when will be the registration of iitjee entrance test starts of session 2011-2012.
will u please tell me about complete detail or any link where i found about IIT (m-tech) programs
i am indian national but i study in Nepal under HSEB board through science stream, can i appear JEE of IIT ?
At present time, My sister is persuing diploma last year from IERT Allahabad and she is not study in 12, then can she apply for the IIT JEE/AIEEE examination?
when i can take admition in iit
IIT Syllabus, and geology model qustion paper in 2011 details give please.
IIT Syllabus, and geology model qustion paper in 2011
how much percentage in 12th examination is required for admission in iit?
i have just 12th in humanity but i want govt job and how to apply for govt job this is my main question
through your precious page i want to confirm that whether you ask 60% in pcm or overall in 12th boards to apply for iitjee?
I am studying in US. After 8th standard,I do not have Physics as a subject. But by Private study I can answer Physics questions for IIT entrance.. If I get PLU S2 wit Chemistry and Maths with more than 60% CAN I APPLY fOR IIT ENTRANCE?
IIT Entrance Eligibility just say “Plus 2 or equivalent with not less than 60% marks. No specific mention of Physics. Hence my doubt. Pl give your valued comment.
RGDS ASHWIN
i am finished diploma in computer engineering at i am join to direct second year to pass the entrance exam?
i am finished diploma at the 2010 so, i am attended the coming entrance exam of 2012?
sir i got 60% in science & 86% in maths .with this result iam selected for iit exam or not . how many % ihave to score in 12th exam to qualify exam of iit.im a student of isc & icse board i belongs to gen group. just now iam in 11th class.
sir i want to know my iit marks.can u tel me,where i get it?
I am a student of National Institute Of Open Schooling NIOS.I have secured 85% in 10th in 2010.I am giving exam of three papers of my senior secondary in october 2011 and will give the exam of my remaining three paper in april 2012.Will i be eligilible for IITJEE / AIEEE / Karnataka Engineering entrance next year 2012 or should i give exams of all the papers in 2012 only.Please help 9990096060.Because IIT conduct exam in the month of April and so the NIOS….So dates may clash…So plz help..
welder choose the correct answer
Please inform me which documents are enclosed for IIT examination i.e. OBC certificate, DOB certificate, Marksheent etc.
respected sir or madam,please you help me. i want ask to you this matter is i am student 12th class (non medical).i want prepare to IIT examcoming year 2012.when, which institute, and which books. my resident is in kurukshetra(hr.).how i can join iit.
sir, im diploma holder in electronics engineering with 65% so can i eligible for entrance exam for IIT? plz reply….
MY DAUGHTER IS STUDYING IN SAUDI ARABIA CURRENTLY. SHE INTENDS TO COMPLETE HER 10+2 IN SAUDI ARABIA AND APPEAR FOR IIT-JEE TEST FROM HYDERABAD.
CAN SHE APPEAR FOR THE TEST? AFTER HER COMPLETITION OF 12 CLASS IN SAUDI ARABIA. WILL SHE BE CATEGORISED AS NRI, OR WILL SHE BE TREATED AS A REGULAR STUDENT ? PLZ CLARIFY MY QUESTION AND REPLY TO MY MAIL, I WILL BE VERY GRATEFUL.
A CONCERNED FATHER
I Adarsh Jaju want to know about IIT entrance exam dates.And I also want to know which book will give me best results for IIT entrance exams.
How can i get the admit card where i am staying in Shillong?
if i am giving improvement in physics,chemistry and math.can i get chance to sit in IIT-JEE 2012.
> Subject: : Admission for bachelor degree online
>
> Dammam, Saudi Arebia
> Subject: Admission for bachelor degree
>
>
> Dear Sir,
> I am Salem Hadi, from saudia arbia i had study bachelor degree in Architecture and Planning from King faisal University, Saudi Arebia but no complete it and i have more 40 criedte huors. and i have experience architecture working
> .i am looking for a college for my Distance bachelor degree study. and i have experience architecture working
> i need you to help my to complete my architecture study to get architecture certificate degree (((Bachelor or Diploma or any level in the field of architecture)))by distance ((online))and i will come to america or any where to make exame on time The end of each semester or each year in front of you In the classroom you have …..notce>>>> i will study architecture by distance easaly becuse i have the experience and i studyed befor in architecture college in king faisal universtey and so many architects here can help me in study. thanks for you and i wait for you to agree So I heartly request you to give admission for my further study.
> Sir, I have three years experience in the field of architecture.
> I will be very very greatful to you if you accept my application. I am looking for your favourable response.
>
>
> I hope that you find in assisting me to complete my studies in one of the SCHOOL, colleges and recognizing adopted. And I will be present during the examinations and the provision of projects. and i will come to america The end of each semester or each year in front of you In the classroom you have to do exame.
>
> I’m very intelligent in the architecture and I have ideas and solutions, maybe I can provide solutions to you.
> Note that I have architectural experience.
> . I have the ability to pass tests in varying higher than students who are studying with you.
> .. I do not want you to help me incredibly alone and attend exam and I have the ability easily to pass
>
> Thanking You
> Clearly and shorten Can I complete my studies without the presence of architectural classrooms via the Internet online.
> Can I complete my studies by Distance.
> But I’ll be coming the end of each year to provide exams and my project in front of the jury.
> I hope to explain to me and help me what can I do.
> I would like to help me in getting the approval of any college or school or institute across the world in order to continue my architectural and thus obtain the certificate.
> It must be a point of the study is recognized and supported.
> Institutes and colleges and schools in large architectural response to my desire and agreed to complete my studies, but where these schools and colleges are not accredited and not recognized by the competent authorities.
> I hope to help me complete my studies and coordination with any college or school in this world.
> Please note that I contacted the Boston Architectural College and refused my request and there are some colleges and academies, which has refused to agree to my studies over the Inter net online only to attend and attendance to study in these schools and colleges will Let me to study through the Inter Net online.
> Is it possible to conclude and coordination to help me in any accepted an accredited to complete my studies and will pay you for that work and effort.
>
> i want study online any undergraduate
>
>
>
>
> Undergraduate Programs
> any one online from this
>
i have some college and expirence in architecture
I lost my admit card sir,
kindly let me know if there is any way to find out my result.
please sir
my name is Jayanthi Sahithi from vizianagaram, andhra pradesh
when is from available in delhi of iti course…?
I have failed in 12th CBSE due to ill health, am i eligible for IIT JEE 2012 if i appear either in open exam now or privately in 2012
4-6-2011,
banglore.
can u tell me about fee of application form of iit/jee of2012,where i can get it?whats the % required for exam,exam date etc…
sir i want to know my application number and my registration number is7004232 so please let me know as soon as possible
how do we register to give iit-jee and aieee examination?
where do we get roll no. and entry passes?
i have lost my application number. but i am having my hallticket number.my hall ticket number is 6068013.so please send my application number
How much percentage in 12th examination is needed for the admission in IIT
How much percentage is required for admission in IIT
i had appeared jee 2011 1st time but had not 60 % marks in 12th class
now i want to take drop to improve 12th class in 2012 only
then can i appear jee exam in 2013 i.e. I cant
Sir, I am student of Class XI and shall appear for AIEEE,AIPMT, WBJEE on2013. I need a best guide(online) for best performance in those exam.May I have that!
if i am giving improvement in physics, chemistry, maths can i get chance to sit in iit-jee 2012?
what % require for10th for enternce exam to iit jee
Hello Sir.
I had appeared for IIT 2011 entrance exam. But I am not able to find my hall ticket to refer my roll number. Please may I know the status of my result.
I reside in Bombay and had appeared for the exam in Bombay only. I have provided my alternate e-mail id .
Regards.
i lost my admit card.but i know my application no. my application no. is B120056391.please send me my roll no. at my mobile no. 09458081326.
How to search for the results of iit jee 2011?
please respond fast
i have lost my admit card plz send me my roll no. my appl.no.isB171008409
i lost my iit hall ticket number.how can i know my results.
STUDENT WHO GET ABOVE 65% IN 12TH IS ABLE TO GIVE THE EXAMINATION OR NOT?
i want 2 join m.sc chemistry aft appearing iit jee.now i m doing b.sc chemistry.can u give me all the data of the exam.and about the guides.and also about the colleges under it.thank you
what is my roll no.? my app.no. is B110032956
what will the cut going to held in 2011??????///
mimimum percentage required for iit in 10+2
My application no.is B321051602..i want 2 know my roll no.
any age limit for iitjee entrance exam(minimum)
how many marks get in +2 appling for iit jee .if any consection for obc students?
Now i m studying in tenth class(SSC). Is there any path to go for IIT after tenth class.
eligibility for M.S… master of science..
Is there any minimum age limit for appearing in IIT JEE. My son is in 12th std. He will be completing 17 years only by January 2012. Whether he can appear for the exam in 2012?
my son is studying in state syllabus going for cet coaching
whether he can take iitjee competitive exam and how he should prepare for that, what rank he should get if he wanted to join for iit
please reply me he is very much interested
when we get form
I LOST MY HALL TICKET IIT-JEE-2011 EXAM
HOW TO GET HALL TICKET IN WEB SITE
Application for IITJEE 2011 submitted and written the exam.By Mistake we have mentioned OBC (Creamy Layer) instead of Non Creamy Layer. We shall be thankful if you could kindly give the procedure/action to be taken.
Im Roshan Aryal from Kathmandu,Nepal. I had padded +2 exam from HSEB, Nepal in 2009. And I lost two years in certain works. Now I want to join IIT. What can I do to join IIT? Is there any idea with you?
This is riyas from tamilnadu.
I am completing the diploma in computer engineering
i wan to join your institution if u hav any idea sen me soon….
Awaiting for your reply…
Sir my situation is little bit different from all the situation. Sir i had given the 12th examination in the year 2010. Although i was passed but i was fail in chemistry. So again in the year 2011, i had again given the 12th board examination. But due to some rules in the cbse board i couldn’t got the permission to give the chemistry exam and this chemistry exam, i will had to give in the year 2012. So plz sir, tell me that could i will appear in the IIT examination in the year 2012.
I live at malda in west bengal. Where can I get the IIT-JEE forms?
About Admit card And Center Add.(College) Exam. JEE-2011 Application Form No. 160691
Sir i’m studing in 10+2(science) how can i join IIT
good morning sir,
SIR I am a student of class 12 th . sir my DOB is jun 09, 1995 so sir did i am eligible to attempt iit exam of 2013 ?
thankyou sir
I want detail of person having roll number 7056116 in iit
what should be minimum persentage after 12th in I.I.T entrance exam tests.plz inform us my mail id
i appeared in 12th standerd this year. If i do not appear in the entrence test this year, will i get two attempts in the succesive years or not ?
Which books and courses are suitable for IIT -JEE entrance exams?
I’ve lost my receipt, i don’t know my roll number
which books are best for iit preperation?
I did not get my ROLL NUMBER for entrence. My application form no. is 164492, please when will i get my ROLL NUMBER
BRANCH WISE TOTAL SEATS IN EACH IIT. WHAT IS THE CUTOFF NOS IN LAST YEAR IN IIT.
Pushpraj.santoshi@gmail.com
sir,i m kajal now i m 12th std i m gave MHT-CET in 2012 my qus is which books is good for iit-jee ? & i want to know about onling coaching clases & also material studies ………….. in 2010 i want that u will imfom me the all date of iit-jee on my mail please tell me evering ok thank you sir i wait the imfomation
Application no.B341091691 I have not got my Roll number. Send it soom on my new number 09305522267
i did not get my roll numbes for entrance.What should i do
if the candidate of iit jee 1011 did not ricieved admit card what she do?
sir,my application form no. ‘isb120067601′ i’ve submitted in Delhi zone I HAVEN’T GOT MY ROLLNO. AND WOULD REQUEST YOU TO SEND IT SOON
sir my application form no. is-B121025552
when i will get my admit card?
reply soon…
Application no:B361012337
Sub:humble request regarding correction of category.
By oversight ,I have mentioned the category as GENERAL instead of OBC(sub-category 3A).I humbly request your goodself to correct the same in my application as well as in your records.I shall shortly send the supporting document for OBC(sub-category 3A ).
Please oblige and I take my apology for the inconvinience caused.please confirm at the earliest.
Give me the proper marks distribution of IIT paper with negative marking
sir my aplication form no. is- b171021222 can u tell my roll. no.plz
Sir, i want to join your entrance exam. But, the date of submission of application form will already over. What can i do for joining the exam or getting your application form?
my daughter is studying in 9th class. can she prepare for IIT foundation in 10th class?. pl advice.
i din’t got admittion form itself for iit jee-2011 . can i get now ?
my daughter CAMELLIA DUTTA with Form No.B151024208 did not yet get her Admit Card for IIT JEE 2011.Please do something early.What to do ?
A.p.no. B170012515 what is my roll.no. Send soon
sir i forget my application form no. And i didnt receive my admit card yet what can i do..
sir my adminition card not come please send my adimination card
sir my application form no. is-B130046883
reply soon…
sir my application form no. is-B130046883
reply soon
sir i passed 10th in 2008 APPEAR IN +2 FOR FIRST TIME IN 2012.IS I ELLIGIBLE FOR APPEAR IN IIT-2012 AND IN IIT-2013. MY D.O.B. IS 25-02-1994. PLZ INFORM ME IN DETAIL. KINDLY INFORM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
my application no is B170027291 i want to know my roll no plzz send it soon.ione. submitted IIT roorkee z
can a student give iit jee again in his life if he gives tenth againafter his first attempt
Give me the previous ten years question paper of scra exam?
i have not received my hall ticket yet , how do i get my admit card & when my email id is kritavisheh2010@gmail.com presently i am going through my class XII final examination
SO PLEASE HELP ME
Dear Sir / Madam,
i have applied forIITJEE entrance exam but have not been received my hall ticket so far, can you please look into this and forward it as soon as possible.
thanks,
Rajaguru
My application form number is B371084094 Please send my roll number
actually my application form no. is B 171015767 and i want to know the entrance exam2011 roll number . i have submitted my form in roorkee zone.
should we attempt both the +1and+2 examinations in cosecutive years?
My aplicatiom no. Is B130034376 can you tell me my roll no. and examination centre?
My ap. no. Is B130034376 can you tell me my roll no. and examination centre?
my application no is B355020523. Please let me know the Roll no.
applicatio no. B120060940 ,i want to know my admit card details wats m y roll no. pls send
applicatio no. B120060940 ,i want to know my admit card details wats m y roll no. pls send………….
i am dheeraj gupta my application number is B371010250 ND MY id is dhrjguptajon@gmail.com . i have not received my admit card and my exam is on 10th of April . Please feedback me on my email ID or my mobile No. 9041112911
SIR, I HAVENT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD OF IIT-JEE 2011. MY APPLICATION NUMBER IS B351083928.PLZ REPLY IF I M ELIGIBLE TO RECIEVE THE ADMIT CARD OR NT ??????????
my application no is B351064248 i want to know my roll no plz send it soon.i submitted IIT kharagpur zone.
A.p.no. B170025193 what is my roll.no. Send soon
A.p.no. B170025193 what is roll.no
my application no is B171006436 i want to know my roll no plz send it soon
could you tell me the fee structure for the iit course , does it vary for different capus ?
how can i download my admitcard?
I want status of admit card of JEE 2011, my application number is B351002732
sir gud aftr noon,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
i dnt get my roll no sleepo my application no is b1221008494
wt can i do please tell me quick
sir i want to known that my application form is accepet and not accepet center and my form no is B371130061,PLEASE INFORM AS SOON AS
sir,i want to know that my application form is accepted or not.my form no. is B141024997.please inform me as soon.
sir,my application no.is B313017180 please give me status
i fill the application form and sent to the madras .i am fill wrong mistake address changed
When are the roll no’s of iit-jee2011 from IIT- Roorkee zone is being started
sir, i have not received the admit card of iitjee-2011 yet,
my application form no. B353007817
reply pls
How can I find my admit card.
my application form no. - B110027825
sir,i want to know that my application form is accepted or not.my form no. is B170017623please inform me as soon.
i have see my roll no whose application no B371092238then u send mail .thank u
sir wnt to knw tht my app.is accepted or not?
my regis no - kuma 4051.
Sir,I have forgot to keep a xerox of d form n I also do not know my appl. form no.,I sent my form for IIT Kharagpur zone,plz help sir!THANK U!
sir my application form is not accepted and not receive my admit card application no. B11104016 plz info me
sir,i want to know about my application form status?is it accepted or not?my form number is B170035529
ihave applied for Kharapur Zone. my form number is B150017611 .it is posted on 01/02/2010 vide speedpost nr-EJ008035663ININ.i want to know that my form is accepted or not. thanking you
sir, the hard copy of my iit jee 2011 form not recevied yet….wat should i do now??????????my app. No. Is B353007966
sir, the hard copy of my form not recevied yet….wat should i do now??????????my app. No. Is B353007966
Dear Sir, I have not yet received my admit card. Could you please let me know about the satus of my application form and admit card. My application form no. is B110013358 and my zone is Bombay. Thanks.
i m nt able 2 chk status of my form.. pls.pls. help me. my form no. is B353007966
sir, i am still not received the hallticket. how can i find out my center where i suppose to give exam.
i have passed 12 th with the mcvc vocational courses and after that i am studying diploma for 3 years can i be eligible for this exam of IIT JEE Please rply me fast
can i be eligible for the exam
i have passed 12 th with the mcvc vocational courses and after that i am studying diploma for 3 years can i be eligible for this exam of IIT JEE Please rply me fast
sir, i want to know that my application form is accepted or not. My form no. is B130032564
SIR,PLEASE TELL ME HAVE YOU ACCEPTED MY APPLICATION FORM OR NOT ? MY APPLICATION NO. IS B371084620. PLEASE REPLY ME AS SOON .
sir,i have applied for Bombay zone. i want to know that my application form is accepted or not. my form no. is B110053699.please inform me as soon.
sir I want to my roll no of IIT exam.my registration no is 4008337 and application form no is B343048669
sir,mera forma reject kar diya gaya hai..b\c mai 12th ek sal fail hun ,aur us time mai form dala tha.abhi mai 12th me again IIT ka exam diya. prepration kar raha hun..is year me de sakata hun ki nahi…..
sir,i want to know that my application form is accepted or not.my form no. is B120045351.please inform me as soon.
sir,i want to know you that my application form is accepted or not.my form no. is B120045351.PLEASE reply.
sir, i hav applied for iit roorkee zone n forgot to keep a photo stat of my form
so i do nt hav my form no…. cn u plz tell me any way that how can i get further info regarding my form status
why should sc st candidate visit diffewrent iit after result
ihave applied for Kanpur Zone. my form number is B341052649.it is posted on 30/11/10 vide speedpost nr-EE8189463191IN.i want to know that my form is accepted or not. thanking you
sir, i have applied for IIT roorkee zone,
my form no is B170032883 , i want to know that my form is accepted or not?
sir please inform me as soon as poosible.
student appear age in iit jee entrance exam
Please let me know if admit cards have been dispatched from IIT MUMBAI? How can we check the status?
sir; MY IIT JEE 2011 application form no B313074712 give me status
How can I find My admit card?
Sir, My IIT JEE 2011 application form no- B150047137. Accepted or not? Pls quick reply.
when i sent the iit jee 2011 form ,the exam shedule for cbse class12 exam was not declared.i stay in hostel in andhra pradesh and will appear the cbse board exam from sri sathya sai higher secondary school, andhrapradesh.As my native place is at Durgapur,west bengal i choose the centre durgapur/kolkata.Now my sankrit exam falls on 11th of april. Theiit jee is on 10th of april.Is there any way out to change my centre from durgapur/kolkata to bangalore?
Please let me know if admit cards have been dispatched from IIT kanpur? How can we check the status?
Sir My Application form no.is B321059272.I want to know about my form,is it accepted.Plz convey the information at the earliest possible.Thank you sir…..
MY IIT JEE 2011 APPLICATION FORM NO -B150047137. FORM ACCEPT OR NOT?
I HAVE APPLIED FOR Jee 2011 FOR MUMBAI ZONE. .MY APPN FORM NO IS B110057541 PLEASE CONFIRM THAT APPN HAS BEEN RECD BY YOUROFFICE
my application no. is B140002531/4484/16 i want to know about my form
i want to know that have you got my application form
my app. no. is B170025202
please reply faster
I am the student of X th Class appering the exam. 2011
I want a iitian, Sir Please tell me what can I do for iit
if i did not get my roll no by letter. then how can i get it?
please give me information about my application form no.- B120021699
I want to know about my application,is it received,it’s no. is B322027930
SIR ,
I HAVE APPLIED FOR IITJEE 2011 FOR DELHI ZONE. .MY APPN FORM NO IS B121032393, PLEASE CONFIRM THAT MY APPN HAS BEEN RECD BY YOUR OFFICE,
SIR ,
I HAVE APPLIED FOR IITJEE 2011 FOR DELHI ZONE. .MY APPN FORM NO IS B121032393, PLEASE CONFIRM THAT MY APPN HAS BEEN RECD BY YOUR OFFICE, PLEASE MAIL rj_kitty@hotmail.com, Thank you
sir my application form number is B160000032 i want to know my hallticket no. please reply how can i know my hallticket number. plz reply soon.
sir my application form no.B121004927 i want to know about my form, is it accepted. plz reply as soon as possible.
what are papaer 1 and paper 2.do we have to write both papers
when we will get our admit card
sir,may i know my form is accepted or not
what is the status of my appl no.B352111811
My application form no.440414 hasbeen accpted or not yes where is exam centre
Sir my application no. is B361011962.I want to know my eligibility status.
When and how do we can collect hall - tickets of IIT-JEE - 2011?
Can we download it through net?
My application number is B361018103
What is the status of my apllication form? (I’ve submitted in IIT-M zone)
sir my application form no. is B371069535.wat is my application status and when i will get my hall ticket?plz reply as soon as possible……
if one student will fail in one subject in 12th exam but his total percentage in above 65 then he can appear the iit exam or eligilibity to give iit exam.
PLZ answre my question soon
sir my application form no.B111023661i want to know about my form, is it accepted. plz reply fast.
When will we get hall tickets of Iit 2011 Could u pls tell some information?
SIR MY APPLICATION FORM IS ACCEPTED FORM NO. IS A171016083
Ankita gupta on 14-12-10 sir, I may,I know about my forms is it accepted or,not my application form no. B141027158
HEllo everyone, here’s your application status.
Application Number B31308518 has not been received at JEE Office.
Application Number B311023401 has not been received at JEE Office.
Application Number B361008717 has not been received at JEE Office.
Application Number B130032852 has not been received at JEE Office.
Application Number B120061838 has not been received at JEE Office.
Application Number B110038289 has not been received at JEE Office.
B160004823 Is received and contents are available.
Application Number B110026099 has not been received at JEE Office.
Application Number B150022935 has not been received at JEE Office.
I HAVE APPLIED FOR Jee 2011 FOR CHANNAI ZONE. .MY APPN FORM NO IS B121033404 PLEASE CONFIRM THAT APPN HAS BEEN RECD BY YOUROFFICE
sir,my application no is B312078596 Please say me my status.
application form number B140002030 PLEASE GIVE THE STATUSOF SUBMITTING IN JEE INTRANCE
if someone gets a compartmental in physics in 10+2, however if his marks are >60% after the supplementary exams, is he eligible for IIT entrance exam
who organied iit entrence examation
my application form no B-121025965, but my admit card is not recieved still . please inform .
May I know when will receive the JEE - IIT hall ticket 2011
sir, i want to know my registration number
i wish to know about councelling procedure
respected sir please send my applicarion satus
form no is- B313085189
Sir my App No. Is B311023401….i want to know that is my form is accepted…..?????????????????????? please reply ASAP
2+2 how many
sir, i have passed 12′th board exam in 2010. can i give iit-jee exam in 2013 if i have not applied in jee exam in 2010 & 2011 and if i have got upto 75% in 12′th board exam?
i want to know about my form , is it accepted ? And i haven’t my application form no.
what will be done if a candidate pass the exam? What are the process to be followed after that? Thank you..
SIR MAY I KNOW THAT MY IIT (2011)FORM IS SUCCESSFULLY ACCEPTED or not
Sir,I may i know about my form.Is it accepted or not?
sir please tell status my application no b131002225
Ihave sent application for JEE2011 to chennai zone.My application No.is B361008717. Let me know whether my application has been received and accepted.
sir my iit app. form no b121004735 has not been recieved.what shall i do?
when admitcard of iitjee will come?
I COMPLETED MY 10+2 ON 2007.TELL ME IS ME ELIGIBLE OR NOT?
i want to know the status of my application form of iit jee (2011) no . B170025394 zone IIT ROORKEE ZONE
My registration no is B171012624 I want to knowmy application status.
i want to know about my form , is it accepted ?
sir, may i know about my form is accepted or not.
SIR MAY I KNOW THAT MY FORM IS SUCCESSFULLY ACCEPTED OR NOT. FORM NO-B170021852
my frnd have forget his iit application form number…can we get the form number…?
plz mail me d procedure 4 dat………..
confirmation about my application
my application form B321109336 had not been received on your office.
please tell me what i will do now?
My application form number is B130032852.Please send my application status.
on which date iitjee 2011 exam will be held?
forget my form no of iit jee 2011
I want to know the status of my application form for JEE-2011.Pl.tell me
May I request you about my application form status of IIT JEE 2011. My Application form no. is B 331070726.
what is the last date of filling the form
help me. i will give my iitjee on 2012.
please send me entrance question papers with solutions.
i need my registration no
May I know if domicile certificate is required to get a seat in Mumbai if residing in Mumbai for more than 18 yrs, born in Mumbai and studying in Mumbai since birth.
Thks
Last date for submission of IIT form
i have forgot my application number of iit 2011 which i have t give the exams .what should i do now pls tell me
if i dont have application number so could you tell me that you have submitted my foarm
my frnd have forget his iit application form number…
can we get the form number…?
plzzz…
Sir, actually my application form no. is B171010025 nd i want to know the application status.. Can u plz help me in this case?
My son is studying GCE A level in Singapore. Can he appear for IIT JEE exam and what are the documents needed for his application
my application form B351002055 had not been received on your office.
please tell me what i will do now?
my application form B351002055 had not been received on your office.
please tell me what i will do now?????????
i have completed Bca exam in ddce,sir can i give iit-jee then what can i do,and which syllabus is elligible for me,
I have applied for IIT entrance exam - 2011 vide my form No.B170029952 under OBC category. Now I have come to know that I fall under OBC category in state list of OBCs in Himachal Pradesh whereas my caste has not been shown under OBC category in the Central Govt.list of OBCs. Therefore, I may be guided whether my application will be considered under OBC category as per State list of OBCs or under General category of candidates for the said entrance exam. I may also be guided, if at all, I am not considered under OBC category. in that eventuality, can I apply on-line or not under General Category for aforesaid exam?. an early reply is requested please.
Sir, my cousin Shivani Singhal sent her application form on 30th november, 2010 and while checking the status it is showing that her application form has not yet been received. Application form num is B341089137 . Kindly tell me the application status.
SIR MAY I KNOW THAT MY FORM IS SUCCESSFULLY ACCEPTED OR NOT. FORM NO.B171014454
sir, i dont know my application form number. please let me know how to check my application status.
My Nephew is taking up is plus exam by 2012.
Please guide us how to apply for IITJEE & When he can apply?
Senthilnathan
Chennai
i want to know the last date of application of iit-jee test of this year im from thrissur.any more chance ?
When admit cards r posted ?
sir,kindly check & inform my app. status app no:b110038289
My daughter has opted for GUNTUR as centre under IIT MADRAS Zone. But due to some personal problems change of centre required for BOKARO which is under IIT Khargapur. where to send request application along with fee.
sir my enrollment no. is B120061838
kindly inform me status of my application form
sir my enrollment no. is B120061838
kindly inform me status of my admission form
please tell the status of the application form no. B160004823
Please tell me status of IIT JEE 2011 application form.
From no. B110026099
What is a minimum age require to appear for IIT JEE test and which day this exam
please tell me status of application form no B171003779
PLEASE TELL ABOUT THE STATUS OF MY APPLICATION FORM.MY APP.NO. IS B361027052
Sir, my app.no.is B150022935 but i am not getting its status in web. So what should i do .Plz help me.
iitjee 2011 form verification
status of my application form no.B 311001297 AND date of jee 2011
Sir when we ll receive our hall ticket? or Should we download it frm internet?
i dont remember my app no would u plz help me mydetails r
name:muskan jandial
father’s name:rakesh jandial
category:general
I am right now studying in ninth standard in gujarat board. I want to know that does the exam of IIT includes the syllabus from gujarat board syllabus of 12th standard or it includes anything from CBSE unit also ? If so, then how the students of 12th (gujarat board ) know the syllabus of CBSE. I am little bit unclear about the syllabus. So I request you to guide me towards it.
yours sincerely,
Shivam Chauhan,
83473 26526.
sir i have got an error in applucation form in the part of gender so what should i do now
i have forgot my application number and also hav not taken a xerox copy of my application form. Is there any solution?
My daughter is an aspirent to enter to IIT ENTRANCE 2011. I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW THE SEATS AVAILABLE IN EACH OF THE IITS AND IS THERE ANY SEPERATE RESERVATION OF SEATS AVAILABLE FOR GIRL STUDENTS.
REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE REPLY
REGARDS
SHAM PRASAD
98454 88260
i have completed diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication, can i give iit-jee and if yes than what is the syllabus for me.
is iam elligible to sit for 2 years in iit-jee even if i had not appeared as class 12 appearing
in regard of my application form no.B121004811 had not been received on your office. Which i send before its date …………
what can i do…..
My daughers addmissions form is B11000470.
kindly inform me status of her addmission form.
sir i want to know that when my admit card reach to me
sir,i have passed class 10th in 2006.due health problems I could not clear 12 BOARD .I am at present 20.I appeared at NIOS 2011.AM I elligiable for iit jee2011
plase tell me my applicaton status for iit 2011-b141000163
My sons addmissions form is B110006003.
kindly inform me status of his addmission form.
please tell me my form status,reg.no.-B140012558
is my iit application 2011 recieved or not? i confirmed from iit websites but didn’t get any confirmation
Please tell me status of application form No. B 170004916
I had submited Jee 2011 form by online, i want to know my application status, my application no. is B353071342, & tell me when my admit card can reach to me
REGARDS- AVINASH PATEL (9301246440)
(avinash12p@gmail.com)
i got late information about this xam but i want to give entrance exam of IIT so what can i do now?
why the hell you can’t check in the official IIT sites?
Check this : jee.iitm.ac.in
You will get everything you’ll need.
Sir ,i want to know my application status for jee-2011
application no-B120000992
Sir ,i want to know my application status
application no-B120000992
has my form reached there ?? if so then please inform me on the above given email id..
do i give enterance exam of iit direct admission in4th year.
my application no is B311112105 please teel about my status
sir,My name is Pratima Gupta i just want to know the status of my application form .My form no is B141014220
sir, i am Balwan singh n my app. no. is “B313098156″. but unfortunately my form is rejected. now what i hav to do now pls tell me . my fault was that i have not written my year of passing 10+2
My application No. is B 141013740. Please let me know the status of application and when I will be able to collect the admit card
We got couriered our application form B32103390 on 11th Dec,10 through speed post, whereas the POST office website is confirming the delivery of parcel (document no- EU844327913IN) duly delivered on 12th Dec’10. But the IIT site is yet showing as ” Not Received”.
Please suggest on course of action..
iam studying diploma in mechanical engg. is it eligiblity for IIT-JEE and AIEEE ?
Form ke sath 12th mark sheet bhi bhej thi kya
sir i’m Shashank singh i want to know my iit form status my form no. is b141006077
HER AFTER I CAN ABLE TO GET THE APPLICATION FORM FOR MY BROTHER.IT IS POSSIBLE ARE NOT
how can i know the application form was submitted to you or not?
application form no B111022441received status
Sir,please tell my application form status.plz plz. My application form no. is B110034810
When is the last date for filling online forms ?
where is my iit application form 2011
sir my name is md farid iqbal & my application no is B130041989 so plz send the detail in my email id
My form no is B130048141.MY NAME IS MRINAL MOHIT.
In pysics is triode in jee syllabus ?
iit jee 2011 app. status[form no. b121004735
now the appilication form is available or not
verification of submission of application form No. B121008775
my application form no. is B321026125 .I want to know the status of my aplication form
HOW CAN I GET A HARD COPY OF SEND IIT FORM
my name is satvika gupta.i know my application status of jee 2011,my appication no. is B141024742
sir my name is satvika gupta.i know my jee 2011 application no. 141024742 status
sir, i am manikanta i applied for iit-jee and application does not recieved by iitm. So, what i should now
What is a minimum age require to appear for IIT JEE test
my application form no is B111022803
submation of application form 2011
i sent my app form on time but it is shown in form status that it is not reached in JEE office what i have to do now PLZZ give me some guidance form no. is B110047556
Sir, i m not prepared for a single word. And 12th cbse boards r ahead. Can i crack iitjee (2011) as wel as boards within these days ? If yes, so how ? I’ll try my best..sir, plz reply…
I SENT MY FILLED APPLICATION FORM WELL BEFORE TIME BUT IS NOT SHOWN IN THE STATUS. I CHECKED THE SPEED POST DATA AND IT SHOWS IT HAD REACHED ON TIME. WHAT SHOULD I DO NOW. IT IS MY LAST ATTEMPT
My application number is B351025385 please tell about my status
How I can seen my application submitted or no?
AMBIKA GUPTA
my application form no.is B111010980.kindy tell me about my status
My application no. is B141007786 I want to know the status.
i have sent my form to roorkee zone but i have forgotten to save the copy of form and also the form no.what should i do?
My application form number is B140026799 tell me the status ?
pl let me know the status of application numberTSR12112
SIR, IIT APPLICATION FORM EARILY GIVEN BECAUSE I HAVE ECONOMICS PROBLEM SO, PLEASE GIVE ONE ONLINE APPLICATION FORM
i have admitted my application pls let me know status of my application
Sir, How do I can see my application received status of IIT 2011.
Kindly provided me the link.
sir ,my application number is b361103515. can i know my application status and admition card.according to postal departmaent my application has been delivered on 10-12-2010. please REPLY at the earliest.
sir,my form no is B121019224. PLZ TELL ME THE STATUS.
iwant to know wheather my application form has been submitted or not or
candidate name karteek sibu mourya
form no.b120033180
please sir tell status of this form .
pinku
SIR,I HAVE PASSED MATRICULATION IN 2008 AND WILL APPEAR IN 12′TH BOARD EXAM IN 2011 AND I AM NOT GOING TO APPEAR IN JEE2011.
AM I ELIGIBLE FOR IITJEE IN 2012 AND 2013 IF I HAVE NOT APPLIED FOR JEE 2011 AND IF I GET MORE THAN OR UPTO 60% IN 12′TH 2011?
MY APPLICATION NUMBER OF MY OFFLINE FILLED FORM OF IITJEE2011 IS Pulkit Tanwar D/o Vikram Singh
PLEASE TELL MY APPLICATION STATUS..
I HAVE DONE SPEED POST AT 14.12.2010 AT JAIPUR TO JEE BOMBAY..
my application form no. is B141000615, please tell me the status.
is my application form for iit 2011 accepted?please show my application status
my application form no. is B110056881 . PLZ TELL ME THE STATUS.
ple get free updates on mobile number 9623820578
My application form no is B140025021
sir .. here after i will able to apply for entrance exam?
I want to submit a iit entrance form of my younger brother.
pls tell me, Is there any procedure to submit it now
What is the last date of filling IIT-JEE forms? Please Reply Soon?
my application form no. is B120004910 PLEASE GIVE MY STATUS
My application registration no.B160019783 i want to know the status of my application.
Tqu
Ashrith
My application register no.B160019783
sir i don’t my application form no. ,can i know my application form no. please help me:
my verification are…..
name- Ishaan gupta
mother’s name- mamta gupta
father’s name- prem kumar gupta
category- genral
if you find then send my aaplication form no.
thanks you.
Sir, my application form no. is B141026630.Please tell me the status
Sir, maine 2010 main 12th pass kya hai toh main kabhi bhi 2 time is exam ko de sakta hun.
my application no is B110001763.please tell me the ststus
my application form no is B110001763.
please tell me the ststus
my application form no.is B371018812.PLZ TELL ME THE STATU
my app. no is b120057529 i want to know abt. that will it reach…….
my application form is B171009839. plz tell me the status..
my application no is B363084518 please tell my app status
pls inform my application status
application no. B361031176
sir my application mumber is B140037561. Please tell me the status of this of this form
My application form number is B121011567.
plz tell me the status
hai
my application No. is B110034883. Pl let me know the status.
my application form no.is B323086386.PLZ TELL ME THE STATUS
My application number is B161001347 please tell about my status.
i want to check status of my application no B111030130 .Kindly inform me
I want to check the status of my application form .. app.bo. is B321032008
eligibility for diploma students.
sir, can i get addmition in M.E. in IIT through IIT-JEE examination?
my application no.is B141011941 plz tell me the STATUS.
I HAVE SENT MY IIT-JEE APPLICATION NUMBER B363088381 ON DECEMBER 12TH BY REGISTERED POST WITH AD. BUT IN THE APPLICATION STATUS, THERE IS THE MESSAGE THE HARD COPY NOT RECEIVED YET. WHAT SHOULD I DO
I have submitted application No. B 321055159 of my son for IIT delhi zone online and send the downloaded application with chalan of Rs. 900/-. Please let me know how I can check the status of my application.
warm regards
kishor kumar
I have submitted my application No. B 321055159 for IIT delhi zone online and send the downloaded application with chalan of Rs. 900/-. Please let me know how I can check the status of my application.
warm regards
Avneesh Kumar
my application form no.is B121028501.PLZ TELL ME THE STATus
SIR MY APPLICATION NO. IS B345099434 PLEASE SEND ME MY APPLICATION STATUS
still now, i don’t submitted my form what will i do ?
sir my application numberis B161017445 please tell my aplication status please .i have send my application to iit madras zone
MY APPLICATION NUMBER OF MY OFFLINE FILLED FORM OF IITJEE2011 IS B141004058……..
PLEASE TELL MY APPLICATION STATUS..
I HAVE DONE SPEED POST AT 15.11.2010 AT GWALIOR TO JEE KANPUR..
MY APPLICATION NUMBER OF OFFLINE FILLED FORM OF IITJEE 2011 IS:
B141004058
please tell me the application status…….
How can i check my application status
please send me my application status no.B140056578
i want to know the status of my application form of iit jee no . B371121760 zone IIT ROORKEE ZONE
SIR. MY APPLICATION FORM NO. IS -B-170017190.
WHETHER IT IS RECEIVED OR NOT.SEND ME THE STATUS
I have deposited two IIT forms on 20th Dec,at Drop box in IIT, Haus Khas, New delhi. Application nos. are B170038585 and B121037295. Pl. let me know the application status.
PLEASE SIR/MA, ARE FOREIGN CANDIDATES(NIGERIANS) ELIGIBLE TO APPLY FOR THIS COMPETITIVE IITJEE EXAMINATION?
i submitted my form on line of iit in nov.2010.
get status of my application form no B171007817 iit jee 2011
sir, it is my request to you that my application form no b131003307 has not yet received what shall i do? i had done a mistake in address by not giving my city which is guwahati. pls help me by sending me the status of my application
my iit zone is kharagpur but i have sent my aaplication form B150026919 in kanpur zone.what am i do? Please tell me soon.please
To check my iitjee form status
what is last date for form? what date of exam 2011?
SIR. MY APPLICATION FORM NO.B313024562 My E-mail address not filledup, now my valide Email address is mohan.nikhil92@gmail.com
I want to know the status of my application form.
Application no. B120059575
Sir, my application form no.B120011219 for jee 2011. my zonal level is iit delhi. Plz. can you help me as i am not getting application form status. plz. help me.
Tell me the status about application form no. B171021381
I heard about the reservation of seats in the engineering college / IITs / NIT / etc. Will you be able to tell me about these reservations? What kind of these reservations of seats are? What is the number of seats reserved per college / institute / state? What is the basic criteria to fulfill the reservation criteria? I request you to clarify my doubt. Thanking you.
rajshekhar
i have forgotten my password but i know my login id.then how will i get my online admit card.pl z tell me.
my application form no. is b111024670.
Plz tell me the status
i submitted my form on line of iit in nov.2010. now i want to check status of my application. what i do ?
my application form no.is B311021216.PLZ TELL ME THE STATUS.
pls send my offline application form status my form no. is B110035493
iit6
When is the last date of filling up of Jee IIT form
i have forgot my application number and also hav not taken a xerox copy of my application form. Is there any solution?
SIR. MY APPLICATION FORM NO. IS -B-121001519.
WHETHER IT IS RECEIVED OR NOT.SEND ME THE STATUS ASAP.
my photograph pasted on iit form is nt of white background…will it b okkk..
I have to know my application is being submitted or not ???
application number :- B120010215
is my form no-B341040244 submitted???
sir, my application number is B-321121812 at iit delhi zone. plz send me the application status
sir my applicaton B321045361 at iit delhi zone. plz send me the application status
when online roll nos.for iit,2011 will be available online???
when online roll nos. will be available online???
my application number is B141026185 at iit, kanpur zone. please let me know the application status
my application form no. is B171003324 please send my application form status
Are foreigners allowed to appear in the entrance examinations?
may i fill iit form from 11th class
I am persuing diploma in plastic tech and want to do b.tech in mechanical engg from iit.Am i eligible for that and how much times i can appear in jee.
whether my form is accepted or not?
i had post jee form on 14 dec. and yet my registration is not done at iit roorkee.what should i do now?
i had post my jee form on 14 dec. and still my name is not registered at iit roorkee.what should i do?
name of other institutions accepting JET scpre for admission in B Tech/B.E
MY APPLICATION FORM HAS NOT BEEN RECEIVED AT IIT BOMBAY……..
SO WHAT CAN I DO NOW?
i have been passed B.sc(chemistry) is there any cource or entrance for me in IIT
sir, my application number is B-321014313 at iit delhi zone. plz send me the application status
How can i check my application status of guwahati zone
i want to chech wether my application is being submitted or not.
no.=B322087677
plz inform soon
My application no.is B322050270. What is status ? Has it been received ? If so, has it been examined?
is it neccessary to give iit exam just with qualifying 12th class
I WAS SEND MY APPLICATION FROM AT 1/12/2010 BUT MY
if the was the difference in between 10 & 12 is 3 year,so that is EligibIe for I.I.T
on the coloumn 9,10,11 on omr application of iitjee2011 i have not bubbled the corresponding circles.will it lead to any problem regarding the rejection of my form?
What’s the syllabus of iit jee 2012. Send it to my id
kparashar50@gmail.com
pl give the status of my online application . my registration no is B311050595
Can i apply now for JEE 2011?
what is minimum age limit in IIT JEE?
How can i check my application status
To : the chairman , JEE 2011
Subject : application no B 151025594
of Ms Alokebarna Das
D/o Smirbaran das
rspected sir,
due to transferable nature of my job , i got you latter very late. In my application, one signature was pending which i send by fax.
please tell me the e-mail where i can communicate further.
S B Das
Manager ( TPM)
INDIAN OIL COPORATION
DIGBOI REFINERY
ASSAM
I want my application form number of iit-jee2011 of roorkee zone.
my application form has been accepted or not? kindly confirm.
i want to know wheather imy application form has been submitted or not.My application form no. is B150044296
iwant to know wheather my application form has been submitted or not
WANT TO KNOW THE STATUS OF MY APPLICATION
I have sent my offline form in second week of december ,but i did not get its confermation.what to do now?my application form no. is-B141019147D
sir i have sent candidate copy of bank chaalan insted of institution copy of bank chalan is my form is accepted or not reply me please
IS my application form excepted for jee 2011.
when i wiil get my AdmitCard
i hv sent my application form wit application form number B151008853 but i forgot to send the challan of bank plz let me know wht to do as early as posible…
my application form is B150024633 ABOUT IT
I am in 11 std.when can i appear for iit entrance exam.
SIR,I HAVE FORGOT MY APPLICATION FORM NO.HOW CAN I GET IT BACK?PLZ HELP ME.MY LOGIN ID IS ATAK16091
is my application form submitted for jee
sir, i gorget to enclose attested copy of 10th exam. what is the remedy
sir i have sent my form at iit roorkee but i forgot 2 fill in the income of parents…..please tell me that would it be accepted….???
sir, my application no-B311109986 for iit-jee 2011 is my form recived my zone is iit-bombay
IS MY APPLICATION IS EXCEPTED FOR IIT JEE 2011
WHAT IS LAST DATE OF OFFLINE EXAM FOR IIT 2011????????????
i want to give b.arch entrance test but i fill the form of b.tech already? so what i can do…
i want to know if my iitjee 2011 form is accepted. my application form no. is B131003201
i’ve resend my attested marksheet of 10 class which i forgot to send before with the form.are there any contradictions to it if any what should i do now .my application no is B120006661 plz mail me at my id
what is the agelimit for the exam….
waiting for your replay
sir ….please tell me bookseries that will help me in preparing for iit
i was fillled the iit form online
i was sent the application form to iit kanpur and the application no of my form is B341072672,i was forgot to fillup the date shown in under place.so iam requested you to accept my form.
than’s
application no B120028087,PLS let me know the status
for jee2011.
thanks & regards
how can i check my application status of my iit form
can i submit my iit application form 2011 after 20th december
I am diploma holder i can give this exam
sir i have sent my iit jee application.in my application i have given wrong email id by mistakenly kindly inform me what i have to do for correct it
age limit for IIT JEE 2011.
where will i get the application forms for iit-jee entrance exam 2011?
STATUS OF APPLICATION FORM B 371123085.RECEIVED AND IN ORDER
how do i check if my form has reached iit Bombay?
is my application excepted for iitjee 2011 in iit roorkee?
i sent my attested copy of tenth certificate again as i firstly forgot to attach it
is my application excepted for iitjee 2011 in iit roorkee and i sent my attested copy of tenth certificate again as i firstly forgot to attach it
is my application excepted for iitjee 2011 in iit roorke
Could any one pls tell me what is the last date to submit IIT-JEE-2011 exam application form.?
which is the best institute for iit preparation and how to apply for it
I missed on out the last date of submission of my iit application form. Is there anything that can be done so that i may be able to give my iit exam this year. I am very much worried and i need your kind advice………..
is my iit application is received at iit delhi. my application no. is B324030423
I am late to submit iit form can i submit now
we are phase some problem . we are not submit draft receipt .
so, now what can i do ?
we are requested you please so something as early as possible.
my form no. 334159
how to aplly on line application for iit&jee
and wich good coaching center for iit jee inistitute
please tell me whether my application form for iit 2011 is accepted as i have sent it through courier.
which is the last date for submit of IIT form?
what is the last date for the submission of IIT form?
please tell me.
sir, ihave posted my application on 13-12-2010 for 2011 jee exam. have you receipt app. no. B120064471.
PLZ INFORM ME.
RESPECTED SIR,
I have sent my jee 2011 app. form to KHRAGPUR on 20.12.2010. because i have been suffering form severe fever,so i did not concentrate on my study for the last week ,so i have forgotten the date of submission .sir i think it will reach within 1 day late.because i stay in a village so,it would take litle more time to reach there.plase,consider my form .i am very anxious about it.please conform me.I shall wait for positive reply.
form no-B150040267
PH-9804721970
what is the last date for submission of iit forms?
what is least percent for joining iit?
What is last date of offline application?
i want to check my form status
pl give the status of my online application . my registration no is B311103738
Sir i have filld the application of iit roorkee jone through online but i have not sent yet the challan and form.can i send it now?
How can i know that my application form is safely reached?
I have posted my application form for appearing in Jee 2011 Exam thru speed post on 16th of Dec.2010 while the last date is 20th Dec.2010. I am affraiding whether the form would be reached within the stipulated date from Renukoot U.P. To IIT Kanpur.
I am also affraiding whether i have made any mistake as just I had seen a question on this web site that a candidate has forgot to enclose Challan of bank, while I have purchased it from a private vendor for Rs. 1050/- instead of its actual cost Rs.1000/- So was not required any Bank Challan as per my opinion.
Kindly respond whether that candidate is wron or myself about Challan and how I may trace my form’s reaching at IIT K.whithin time i.e.20.12.2010
i forgot to keep the photocopy of complete form & didn’t note the application no…………. what to do?
i have sent my iit-jee application form at iit roorkee on 14dec.2010 yet have not got any reply about my application status on my given id proof .so kindly do reply for my satisfaction.my application form number is B171012795
what is the last date for the submission of iit entrance form
is my appliation foam accepted
STATUS OF MY APPLICATION NO B374051770 SUBMITTED ONLINE AND FEE PAID THROUGH NEFT, POSTED BY REGD POST
what is the last date of submission of form for IIT 2011 and where can i get the form
sir myself avinash meena. By mistake i attached my brothers marksheet of cls 10 . Bcoz at that tym i was filling two forms so marksheets were interchanged. I have sent attested copy of my 10 cls marksheet . Bt i m afraid that my form may be rejected IIT BOMBAY please inform me the status of my form . So that if it is rejected i can fill a new form online
my iit form’s barcodes has some scratch on it when i got it from the bank. i tried calling on iit’s helpline no. bt they didn’t respond. i have sent the complete filled form. so plz tel my that my form will be accepted without any complications or not???
is my iit jee application form is excepted
I have submitted my application for JEE11 vide registration no B171003236. Plz let me know same is accepted or any problem. Thanks
i have sent non attested 10 class passing certificate with correctly filled appliCATion form..is it liable to be rejected
what is the last date for submission of iit form?
please tell me the good books that will help me in my preparation……….. i am in xi class and till now i have no idea about jee……do i have any chances of securing a good rank now?
is my application excepted for jee 2011
sir ihave sent the iit jee form at iit delhi but i have forget to attest the certificate of my 10 class but i have sent the complete omr form and certificate without attested so sir reply me what i should do please………….
what is the last date for the submission of IIT form?
please tell me.
sir help me ,ihave nt buyed yet iit form .but i want to appear in this years entrance exam.union bank declined to give me form since its last date is 15 nov.what to do?plz hlp
i have missed the online form submission date. is there any other way to apply for the exam?
I have applied on line on 8th of Nov what is the status of my application kindly inform please
please tell me the last date of application form
I have re-send my application with attested 10th class pass out certificate. Pls let me know soon about my application status on my e-mail id. My application no is B141008155. Thanking u.
sir, plz tell me what is the last date of submission IIT-JEE application
i have forgotten to attest my 10th class cbse board crtificate ?
now what should i do?
i have done my 12 class in 2010 but i have not given any exam of iit can i give 2012 exam,because 2011 exam form is gone.
i filled form circle with blue ball pen.please tell me ….that my form will accept or reject…so i filled it online.plzzz
SIR I AM SENDING MY IIT JEE FORM ON 18/12/2010.WHAT IS THE LAST DATE TO SUBMIT IT IN IIT OFFICE.WILL IT BE ACCEPT OR REJECT? PLZ TELL ME SOON
hi there,from where i can buy the forms of iit test? i m frm punjab.thanx
What’s the last day of submit the application ? I have not yet buyed the application form? Is IIT offer B.E. Courses?
I HAVE SENT MY IIT JEE 2011 APPLICATION FORM AT IIT ROORKEE ON 13-12-2010 .YET HAVE NO REPLY ON MY GIVEN ID PROOF
icould not attest the 10th class certificate in iit jee form &send it what ido????
i have passed diploma in mech. engg. can i appear for iit jee?
what is the last date of IIT JEE to submit the form?
Mere Question Ka bhi Answer De dijiye…
ii study in 10th clasr and want to apply for coaching for11 and 12th clas fos test series
i have sent iit-jee online form 2011,and my application number is B321031835.i have committed a mistake in my application form,i could not attest 10th class certificate and sent it…………….. now what should i do??? please reply soon..
i have sent iit-jee online form 2011,and my application number is B321031835.i have committed a mistake in my application form,i forgot to attest 10th class certificate and sent it…………….. now what should i do??? please reply soon..
my application form has reached to you or not and how cani get its information
in iit jee what is the eligibility to sit in exams
Application no B151000084, Dear sir, I have sent filled in application form,attested copy of 10th class pass certificate but unfortunately I have forgotten to enclose institute copy of bank challan.Please let me know how t