IIT JEE 2010

Joint Entrance Examination (IIT JEE) is the entrance examination for bachelor courses in engineering in Indian Institute of Technologies(IITs). Indian Institute of Technologies are without doubt the most prestigious institutes for engineering education in India. Students start preparing for IIT JEE years before the actual examination. Preparation for IIT JEE requires special effort and determination as the level of questions asked in IIT JEE is higher than other engineering entrance examinations.

At present there are 15 IITs (including 2 new IITs-IIT Himachal Pradesh and IIT Indore)for which admission is conducted through JEE. In addition admission to IT BHU, Varanasi and ISMU, Dhanbad is also conducted through IIT JEE. After getting admission in any of these institutes students can expect to get placements in the leading companies offering the best pay packages. In addition to quality education, faculty, training etc IITs boast of world class infrastructure and other facilities.

Application Forms Availability for IIT JEE 2010

IIT JEE application forms are expected to be available in 3rd week of November. The forms can be bought from the designated branches of banks depending on the zone, details regarding which will be available with release of admission notification. The forms can also be requested by sending a demand draft along with a request for the form.  A candidate can also apply online through IIT website by filling the required details in the online form and sending the printed form along with Demand Draft and other documents to specified IIT.

Important Dates(Tentative):

Date of Examination: 2nd week of April, 2010

Date of availability of forms: 3rd week of November, 2009

Last date for receipt of request for application form: 3rd week of December, 2009

Last date of receipt of completed application form: Last week of December, 2009

Declaration of Results: Last week of May, 2010

Eligibility Criteria for IIT JEE:

To be eligible for admission through IIT JEE a candidate should have passed class 12th or equivalent with atleast 60% marks in aggregate. There is 5% relaxation for SC/STs. Besides that a candidate should not be more than 25 years as on 1st October 2009. For SC/STs a candidate should not be more than 30 years. Only those candidates who have passed 12th in 2009 or are appearing in 2010 can appear for IIT JEE.

Course offered:

B.Tech(4 years)

Pattern of examination:

There are two papers of 3 hours duration each. Both the papers have objective questions from Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics. There will also be negative marking for incorrect answers.

Syllabus:

Physics:

1. General physics
2. Mechanics
3. Thermal Physics
4. Electricity and magnetism
5. Optics
6. Modern physics

Chemistry:

1. General Topics
2. Gaseous and Liquid States
3. Atomic Structure and Chemical Bonding
4. Energetics
5. Chemical equilibrium
6. Electrochemistry
7. Chemical kinetics
8. Solid state
9. Solutions
10. Surface chemistry
11. Nuclear chemistry
12. Isolation/preparation and properties of the following non-metals
13. Preparation and properties of the following compounds
14. Extractive metallurgy
15. Ores and minerals
16. Transition elements (3d series)
17. Preparation and properties of the following compounds
18. Preparation, properties and reactions of alkanes
19. Concepts
20. Principles of qualitative analysis
21. Phenols
22. Preparation, properties and reactions of alkenes and alkynes
23. Reactions of benzene
24. Carbohydrates
25. Amino acids and peptides
26. Properties and uses of some important polymers
27. Practical organic chemistry

Mathematics:

1. Algebra
2. Trigonometry
3. Two dimensions geometry
4. Differential Calculus
5. Three dimensions geometry
6. Integral Calculus
7. Vectors

For more information on IIT JEE 2010, enter your email address:

2,939 Responses to “IIT JEE 2010”

Pages: « 20 19 18 17 16 [15] 14 13 12 11 101 » Show All

1. 2189
    gaganpal singh:

sir along with application form i sent the photocopy of 10 dms attested by govt officer but i then came to know that they require attested photocopies of sslc certificate wat will happen now will they reject the form. please reply i am very much worried.

2. 2188
    ISHAN:

Filled application no A120009648 OF JEE 2010 whether recevied or not at your office

3. 2187
    Shivu:

I have submitted my son’s IIT JEE 2010 application form through online and also send the required documents along with fees paid bank challan on 5th December. Now I am checking (13th december, 2009) status of the application form. Website results shows “HARD copy of Application has not been received at JEE Office.

I would like to know the status of the online and hard copy of the application.
    With regards

4. 2186
    swapnali:

i m applyind for iit in the OBC category
    could anyone please tell me what r the documents to be sent along with the OMR form??
    do i also need to send a copy of OBC certificate or do i just have to attach an undertaking without the copy of the caste certificate???

5. 2185
    UJWAL:

how to get forms online?

6. 2184
    saurabh:

guidance in filling up IITJEE Application Form

7. 2183
    sneha:

Hello Sir/ Madam,
    I just finished my Distance learning part time Diploma engineering (DLM). Do I eligible for JEE exam…??
    Please reply soon…
    Thank you in advance…

8. 2182
    sneha:

Hello Sir/ Madam,
    I just finished with my diploma distance learning (part time) (DLM) and I did it after my 10th. Do I eligible for JEE exam..??
    Please reply soon ….Thank you in advance…

9. 2181
    rajeshwarakv:

please tell which is best book to refer

10. 2180
    MASHAR K M:

iam belongs to obc but i applied by general category

11. 2179
    Ravi:

I have filled the blocks in the form with pencil and also i have sent the passing certificate without attesting.
    Will my application be rejected?

Pls help!

12. 2178
    Ravi:

I have filled the blocks with pencil and moreover i have sent the passing certificate without attesting.
    Will my application be rejected? Is there any problem?

Pls Help!

13. 2177
    HELLO SIR I AM ANIL N I HAVE FAILED 12 CLASS LAST YEAR N I HAD APPEARED IN IIT EXAM NOW I AM APPERING AGAIN IN 12 WILL IT BE MY 1ST OR 2ND CHANCE TO FILL FORM?:

ANILYOGI89@GMAIL.COM

14. 2176
    Nikit Singh:

Respected Sirs,
    i belong to the general category but i have filled in the Counselling centre field as well… will there be any problem. i have already sent the application form and it has already been received there(IIT Kharagpur). Will my form be rejected?? What should I do?? Please help!!!!

15. 2175
    dhananjai burmi:

where is the application form of iit-jee
    how to fill the form through online ?

16. 2174
    Sushree:

cn we get bck our forms if any mistake is there

17. 2173
    manish:

i am of general category and by mistake have fillrd councelling cetre in the form which was fr st… will there be any problem…..

18. 2172
    PRASHANT:

WHAT IS THE OVERALL PROCEDURE FOR GETTING ADMISSION IN IIT??

19. 2171
    alone:

iam studing diploma in civi engg,final year in madanapalle and iam very interesting in joining B.tech through IIT JEE 2010.
    sir shall i apply for JEE 2010,please tell me urgenly (before 15th Dec.2009)
    sir,my date of birth is 10-06-1992.

thanking you sir.

20. 2170
    Ashok Kumar P:

when is the last date for the submission of application for IIT entrance exam for the year 2010.

21. 2169
    Ramesh Kumar:

As per iitjee site My application has been received & under scurtinised. What actually it means?

22. 2168
    abhisek:

i had written sri before the name of father.what will happen

23. 2167
    anup:

Can i fill the form of IIT JEE after completing my diploma course ?

24. 2166
    aditya:

i will pass out my 12th cbse boards in 2011. How many years after that can i appear in iit entrance exams?

25. 2165
    avinash:

what are the documents to be attached with iit jee form.is it mandatory to attach cast certificate with form for sc category applicant?

26. 2164
    Mukul Mishra:

which bank we accept form of iit. I missed online form.

27. 2163
    arine:

I HAVE FILLED MY COUNSELLING CENTRE 4 GENRAL SO AND RUBBED IT BY ERASER SO MY FORM WILL BE REJECTED OR NOT PLZ REPLY FAST……..PLZ

28. 2162
    Bhupendra:

If i have darkened the bubble of iit form with black pen, then will it be rejected or not, please send me answer

29. 2161
    Shekher:

Whom do I have to get my marksheet attested from??
    SCHOOL PRINCIPAL or GAZZETED GOVT OFFICER??

30. 2160
    FOR EVERYONE:

I find lots of queries which might be worring the candidates. Please note the HELPLINE number 044-42925020. You may consider contacting the helpline to get clarified. It is available from 8am to 8pm.
    Best wishes

31. 2159
    Abhishek:

Respected Sirs,
    i belong to the general category but i have filled in the Counselling centre field as well… will there be any problem. i have already sent the application form and it has already been received there(IIT Kharagpur). Will my form be rejected?? What should I do?? Please help!!!!

32. 2158
    hi_vikas,:

Thanks for informatio.

33. 2157
    JITENDRA:

HOW TWO CONFIRM REGISTRATION?

34. 2156
    akanksha jaiswal:

i have filled my name with ball point pen instead of filling it with pencil in d omr form 4 iit jee 2010…..what can i do?my form will be rejected or what?can i buy another form?

35. 2155
    SOURABH:

IIT ADMISSION MEIN KITNE RS. KA KHARCHA HAI

36. 2154
    NARASIMHA K:

what is the last date for applying online for the IIT-JEE 2010

37. 2153
    vivek:

my application form had been submited online how would i check that whether it is received or not?

38. 2152
    Pankaj:

From which bank we can by the application form in haryana.

39. 2151
    Shikha Kanwar:

I want to know that till date I dindt Get the iit jee Forms Now how I submit the form for entreance exam

40. 2150
    mohammad bilal:

i havr not send class tenth certificate with my application form is their is any procedure to over come this problem also is there is any mean to check whethere my application form has been reached

41. 2149
    balaji:

how to check payment details

42. 2148
    Gowtham:

What would happen if my jee form is stapled with the post card please tell me if it will be rejected

43. 2147
    satyajeet:

can we download application form for IIT 2010 from the internet?

44. 2146
    manish kumar verma:

what is the last date of itjee form filling on online.

45. 2145
    m.ramani:

there is any certified iit coaching centre in coimbatore.

46. 2144
    saurav sain:

what is the IIT EXAM DATE

47. 2143
    ashish:

can we iit exam if we had given after twelfth

48. 2142
    thotpei:

can i enclose my class 10 marksheet for verification of DOB?

49. 2141
    what is the last date of application?:

i am in ludhiana now and i want to apply for iit 2010.kindly tell me the last date of submission of forms.

50. 2140
    Anamika:

how can we able to the preparations of IIT Entrance?

51. 2139
    HIMANSHU LOKHANDE:

I WANT CHANGE MY CITY PIN CODE I FILLED WRONG CAN ADMIT CARD CAN RICH TO MY HOME WITHOUT PIN CODE I FILED CORRECT ADDRESS

52. 2138
    nirmal:

Filled application no A110024308 OF JEE 2010 whether recevied or not at your office

53. 2137
    nirmal:

application no A110024308 of jee 2010 exam whether received or not

54. 2136
    praveen:

hi..i m a diploma student.passing in this.
    my ques is that can i eligible for iit jee…or should i apply for it this year bcoz i read the eligibility for iit jee, where i read that the diploma is also a qualification examination. plz give me response as early as possible

55. 2135
    CHETHAN.K:

Hello Sir/madam ,i am chethan from banglore , i have been interested in joining iit -jee institution, i am preparing for it ,i am not in a condition to go for coaching class so please tell me where do i get the application form in banglore and how much it costs,so get me the details it.

56. 2134
    sahil:

what to do with s.no.:11 in iit omr sheet [for general]

57. 2133
    TOKIF:

IS IIT-JEE ENTRANCE EXAMINATION APPLICATION FORMS DATE OVER?

58. 2132
    Ananthalakshmi:

Is there any coaching classes after public exams for IIt JEE entrance exams?

59. 2131
    Shahnawaz:

Plz tell me the address on which i should post my form though i belong from Guwahati Zone.

60. 2130
    rashmi:

what is the difference between resrvation of sc/st category and women qouta?

61. 2129
    anmol:

i had filled my application form for iit-jee 2010 online but have many doubts…….actually the mistakes which i had commited are given under the offline section of the brochure which i had not intended to read sur i had….
    the mistakes are as follows
    1)filled up the concelling centre though belonging to general category……
    2)i also got the photos attested……
    3)i had also not signed on the challan payslip by sbi bank

sir please help me i m a lot of trouble…..please tell me wether my form will be accepted or rejected,if it got rejected what to do,and how can i overcome my mistakes
    sir please help me……..reply soon

62. 2128
    vikram:

if in marks sheet of a student ,astudent is reported as absent in of the subjects but has got 75% marks in remaining 5 subjects .will he be elligible for jee. (cbse board)

63. 2127
    pavan kumar:

pleas give the web site adress of iit/jee application form

64. 2126
    kanaujia abhishek:

i had stick blue background photo what should i do?

65. 2125
    ankit agarwal:

where to see application form2010 status of IITJEE

66. 2124
    sharad mathur:

how can i cheak my application form status of jee2010

67. 2123
    usha:

status of application no of iit jee
    A110013554

68. 2122
    munesh kumar meena:

sir, maine iit jee 2010 ke liye applied kiya hai
    mera application form no. A111025715 hai
    maine 10th certificate me attested nahi kiye hai
    kya me 10th certificate ki copy attested ke sath send kar sakta hui?

69. 2121
    manish:

sir i want to purchase iit forms where can i get the iit forms .

70. 2120
    AENUMULA SNEHA:

i have written my house.no wronge in my iit-2010 form .
    i submitted the form online. is there any chance for me to rectify my mistake.
    thanking you in anticipation.

71. 2119
    Priyanka Agarwal:

If I have qualified from a ICSE board and presently appearing for 12th board from a CBSE board”so my douth is in the application form which board I am supposed to mention? kindly help me out.

72. 2118
    rohit:

online form

73. 2117
    dhatri:

how many negative marking will be there for an incorrect answer

74. 2116
    sachin:

i have sent iit form and i forgot to get in 10 certificate assested and i sent my 10 certificate without assesting so i am so worry about iit that my form will be rejected

75. 2115
    saharsh sinha:

i havnt enclosed my bank challan or the pay in slip??…
    is that going to make the form be rejected…??
    plz reply soon……..

76. 2114
    aenumulasneha:

77. 2113
    A.sneha:

78. 2112
    ravikumar:

am in last sem of degree relating Bsc.com, i wanna knw more details abot IIT JAM………..

79. 2111
    hari prasad:

In which banks will we get IITJEE 2010 forms in bangalore

80. 2110
    ankit:

if anyone has forgot to send photocopy of attested pass certificate with the form then will his form will be accepted or not?

81. 2109
    abdul malik:

are diploma engineering students eligible for iit entrance

82. 2108
    gyan:

respected sir, i want to know about my iit form status ……
    how i can know about this ??????????//
    plz send me email on this ….. gyanchandra11@gmail.com………

83. 2107
    sachin mehta:

Are IIT JEE application form are different for different categories like OBC,GEN.,SC/ST ? Is there any consession in fee for OBC candidates in application form of IIT JEE.

84. 2106
    anil kumar anmol:

sir iam anil ipassed in 10+2 exam in 2009 with 55% marks can i appear in 2010 if i improved my marks up to 60% if yes then how i fill the item no 5 of the applecation form of 2010.

85. 2105
    Bhaskar:

Sir, i forgot to write the “type of preparation” in my application form. Would my form be rejected? If so , could i be able to submit a new form?

86. 2104
    sahil:

pls tell me wht is last date for sumitted an application form way is onlineee

87. 2103
    vinit:

what are the exam centers of iit 2010

88. 2102
    saurabh:

I want to know where should I do for the prepration of IIT Entrance Examination.
    Please suggest some femous institute of cota and indore city.
    And if u have some more suggestion then please please send me.
    If u will send me information then I shell be highly obliged to u…

89. 2101
    Gaurav Kumar Tiwari:

i had done a mistake in filling the online applection form of iitjee and submit it,
    how can i correct that mistake.??

90. 2100
    Movia:

By whom should the 10th class marks sheet be attested

91. 2099
    emi:

as a diploma holder i dont have 12th std marks or anything regarding that i dont know what to fill in the column of 12th std details in aieee application form plz mail me

92. 2098
    kanaujia abhishek:

can i stick photo with blue background

93. 2097
    kanaujia abhishek:

can photo with light blue background and dark checks shirt

94. 2096
    harsha:

r der ny required forms 2 b attached along with d applicaton form for OBC creamy layer,..?

95. 2095
    sahil sachdeva:

which address is to be written on envelope

96. 2094
    RAGUL:

which is the last date fot application distribution????????? reply as much as possible

97. 2093
    sony:

hellloo,i want 2 knom about the ‘DS’ category mentioned in the jee form.Actually my father is an ex-service man(DEFENCE) so do i belong to the ds category??

98. 2092
    dharmendra:

I M FROM DAMAN(U.T).
    SIR HOW CAN I GET THE IIT FORM FOR 2010.

99. 2091
    prateek utkarsha:

what is the last date of submission application form of IIT-JEE 2010?

100. 2090
    Akhil:

I am in general catogory & filled up concelling centre in the space provided in the form. Please tell me whether my form will be accepted or rejected. Should I send that form or fill up new form.

101. 2089
    K. SRIRAM:

I have applied for enterance exam on line and send the printed application form by post as directed. I forget to attestate my school certificate shwoing my date of birth, please advise whether I need to resend the applicateio form duly attested

102. 2088
    anil kumar anmol:

sir i passed 10+2 examination with 55% marks in2009.and also appear for iit2009 and not qualified.can i appear in iit jee 2010 if i improved my 10+2 marks to 60%.if yes then how can fill up the iteam no 5 of the applection form of2010.

103. 2087
    gaurav lahoti:

sir it is nessery to a student of oc candidate to score 80% marks in 10+2 exam

104. 2086
    Priyakshi k Mondal:

Iam a cadidate in 2010 and have applied by off line process ,submitted application to IIT Powai. Mumbai . My form number is A111001917. How can Iknow the status of application.
    Priyakshi K Mondal
    Candidate

105. 2085
    Saran:

Sir, may i apply for JEE 2010 exam. Now i’m doing final year diploma in CSE.
    How to apply n where the form selling in tamil nadu(coimbatore)

106. 2084
    avinash kumar:

In which bank application forms for IITJEE 2010 are available and what is the last date of availibility through bank???????

107. 2083
    kiran raj:

I have completed fillng IIT application form using blue pen, even i have signed using blue pen instead of black. i did not send it.

WILL MY APPLICATION FORM GETS REJECTED FOR USING BLUE INSTEAD OF BLACK….

PLEASE GIVE ME CORRECT ANSWER, ITS MY LIFE DECIDING ONE

108. 2082
    Brijesh kumar:

i have complete 3 years diploma froam bard of technical education up.
    can i preoaration for IITJEE 2010

109. 2081
    sanjeev:

I LIve in ambah,murena,mp
    I want to purchage a IIT enterance form
    what is fees,if demand draft what fabours t.
    where is available
    Please write me mail

sanjeev

110. 2080
    MONINDER009@YAHOO.IN:

PROBLEM: -
    D.O.B. WRTTEN BY ME WORNG AS 13TH APRIL 1990 IN PLACE OF 30TH APRIL 1990 IN ONLINE APPLICATION NO A354006877, IS FILLED ON 6 DEC 2009.

WORNG IS - 13TH APRIL 1990.
    CORRECT IS - 30 APRIL 1990.

HOW I CAN CORRECT IT?

111. 2079
    BRAJESH:

dear sir where do i get application of examination and what is the procedure of application

112. 2078
    MAN MOHAN SINGH:

PROBLEM: -
    D.O.B. WRITTEN BY ME WRONG AS 13TH APRIL 1990 IN PLACE OF 30TH APRIL 1990 IN MY ONLINE APPLICATON NO A354006877 FILLED ON DATE 6 DECEMBER 2009.

HOW CAN I CORRECT IT?

113. 2077
    Arul k Stephen:

iam studing in 12 th class.can i attempt iitjee entrance examination 2010?

114. 2076
    SHEETAL:

sir,where icould get the iit application form

115. 2075
    Sabulal Baby:

Sir:
    My sister’s son has a small problem now with his IIT-JEE application. He has filled up the squares of the application format with ‘black refill pen’, instead of pencil as recommended in the application. Is this Ok? Please attend this question and give us an answer quickly.

Sabulal Baby

116. 2074

i hv not colour the pincode given in iit form ,but i hv wriiten above,pls tel me will it reject or not

117. 2073
    tanya:

when is the last date for submitting the hard copies of application form for those who have applied online

118. 2072
    harsh:

i have not written my application number in 10th attested copies. wll it lead to rejection of my form.

119. 2071
    bhuvan:

last date of submission?
    what has to attach with form?

120. 2070
    Sagar:

Where can i get iit-jee-2010 forms. please send me the site name.

121. 2069
    shreyas itnal:

pl.inform me about reciept of my iit jee form

122. 2068
    shreyas itnal:

i want to know if my form for iit jee has reached. pl let me know

123. 2067
    shreyas itnal:

check the form position

124. 2066
    NIKHIL ANAND:

i have not written my name and roll no on back of my photo. pls tell me if my form will be rejected or give suggesion

125. 2065
    NIKHIL ANAND:

In the JEE application form 2010 I have indicated the category as GE (General) and also indicated counselling centre as IIT delhi ..this as per the sample application form given in the Brochure..But in the brochure it was mentioned that in case of “GE-general” pl skip the column of “Counselling centre”..I would like to know, since I have already filled the counselling centre, whether the application will be rejected ?? Pl answer my query…regds

126. 2064
    suhail ahsan.:

i have darken the circles on application form with black pen, is my form is accepted or rejected

127. 2063
    sadique rahman:

i have passed my 12th in 2009 with 58% of marks.
    but i am giving an improvement exam in 2010 for better result.
    so my question is ”IS I AM ELIGIBLE TO APPEAR IN JEE 2010”??

128. 2062
    sadique rahman:

i have passed my 12th in 2009 with 58% of marks.
    but i am giving an improvement exam in 2010 for better marks.
    so can i appear in JEE 2010??

129. 2061
    rishav baruah:

what is the last date for sending application form by speed post,i had filled it online.
    what else i need to send with the application form by post?
    pls reply soon………

130. 2060
    nighat sharma:

how to check iit jee form status(belonging to delhi zone)

131. 2059
    preeti:

I belong to general category but i have filled counselling centre pls guide whether my form will be accepted.

132. 2058
    s k mahesh:

when is the last date for the submission of the completed online application form for the IIT-JEE exam of 2010?

133. 2057
    Tushar:

I have passed Diploma in Mechanical engineering in the year of July-2009. Am I eligible for IIT-JEE 2010?
    If not, when can i give it, next time?

134. 2056
    Amritanshu:

my eye powers are 7.5 and 6.5..do i come in physical disability.???

135. 2055
    Mohd Ariz Raza:

I have passed my intermedeate examination in 2010 with 60% marks. my date ofg birth is 07/07/1994. my age will be completed 16 year on 07 july 2010.
    Can I appear 2010 IIT entrance examination?

136. 2054
    bhaskar:

Give me information of online forms, and What enclosures are to be submitted along with the IIT JEE 2010 application form? is there any reservation for obc?

137. 2053
    akash yadav:

by mistake i’ve pasted black & white photograph instead of coloured photo.wil my form be rejected ? plz tell me .

138. 2052
    akash:

by mistake i’ve pasted black & white photograph instead of coloured one in jee form .will my form get rejeced? plz tell me

139. 2051
    Vishal:

i send unattested copy of my photo what shud i do

140. 2050
    prasoon:

i have passed intermediate exam in 2008and appeared for improvement exam in 2009 . is i am eligible for IIT-JEE2010

141. 2049
    adarsh:

i have send the unattested marksheet
    will it be rejected
    or would i send now

142. 2048
    HARPREET:

has obc certificate to be submited along with completed iit jee 2010 application form

143. 2047
    hemant:

can i do 12th again for giving 3rd time test

144. 2046
    SWATHI:

I am in general catogory & filled up concelling centre in the space provided in the form. Please tell me whether my form will be accepted or rejected.I had done it as per in sample application form in the brochure

145. 2045
    SWATHI:

I am in general catogory & filled up concelling centre in the space provided in the form. Please tell me whether my form will be accepted or rejected.

146. 2044
    shailendra:

form availablity at jaipur

147. 2043
    ABHISHEK MITTAL:

I forgotton to attach the SSLC certificate regarding proof of date of birth certificate and forms has already been dispatch to IIT, Guwahati. kindly advice what to do ?

148. 2042
    shubham:

y 10 class certificate was not signed by the principal. is it going to be rejected

149. 2041
    prateek:

sir i have put the 10th class marksheet along with jee form……..but forgot to put the sign and seal of gazetted officer or principal etc……..pls help me .pls tell me the way what should i do…….and mail me shaahidkapoor93@yahoo.com…….pls sir help me as i am very deadly to clear iit-jee 2010…thanks

150. 2040
    prateek:

sir i have put the marksheet of class 10th….but i forgot to attest the marksheet with the sign of gazeted officer.or principal of the school ……….sir pls help me …..as i am very prepared for iit…….pls mail me shaahidkapoor93@yahoo.com.and help me urgent…….thanksssss

Pages: « 20 19 18 17 16 [15] 14 13 12 11 101 » Show All