Indian Navy Artificer Appprentices 2011

Indian navy is one of the renounced and reputed organizations of our country. Being a part of such a renounced institute is an achievement in itself. Indian navy is an integral part of the defense of our country. Thus getting in to it is not easy for everyone.

However if you are planning to be a part of this renounced organization, then one option for you is Indian Navy artificer Apprentices. Through this examination, one can get in to this renounced and highly respectable organization.

The Indian Navy recruits a lot of Artificers apprentice sailors through the above mentioned examination. Basically these examinations are of 4 various kinds, through which the sailors are recruited in the Indian Navy. One of those 4 patterns is Artificer Apprentice.

Getting in to Indian navy is not very easy from any means. That is probably why a tough training is given to all the aspiring and selected candidates of this examination. The training session includes basic training which lasts for about nine weeks in INS Chilka. After this the candidates are taken in sea for a further training of eight weeks.

If you are thinking, that this finishes their molding for Indian Navy, then you are absolutely wrong. After this the candidates are given four year training in the technical arena related to the naval equipments and forces. Navy is very particular about the training session and thus conducts it in a very special and steady way.

Indian Navy is a highly reputed defense organization of the country and is one of the most aspired careers for adventurous candidates. On completion of Artificer Apprentice training, candidates will have qualification equivalent to Diploma in Electrical/Mechanical/Aeronautical Engineering which is recognized by the Government of India for purposes of employment in Central/State Govt.

The candidate must be an Indian or Gorkha (subject of Nepal). Also the candidate must be an unmarried male while applying for the Exam. The age of the candidate should be between 17-20 years on the date of enrollment. The candidate must have passed Class 12th or equivalent with subjects of Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics.

Physical Requirements for the Indian Navy Artificer Apprentices Exam:

The height of the candidate must not be less than 157 cms with proportionate body weight. Also the candidate should possess good mental and physical health and should be free from any disease/disability. Candidates should also meet the eyes visual and other standards as specified in the notification.

Selection Procedure:

Eligible candidates will be called to appear in the written test. The written paper will be of 1 hour consisting of multiple choice Questions from Science, Mathematics, and English & General Knowledge.

Those short-listed in the written test will have to go for a Physical Fitness Test. In Physical Fitness Test candidate will have to run one mile (1.6 km) in 7 minutes, do 20 squats (Uthak-Baithak) and 10 push-ups.

Candidates who qualify the physical fitness test will have a further medical test to check the medical fitness of the candidates. After the candidates clear all the three stages he is finally selected.

How to Apply:

Admission notification is released twice a year in the Employment News and all leading National/Regional Newspapers in December/January and June/July. Candidates can either send a handwritten/typed application form (on an A4 size paper) according to the format given in the admission notification or download the application form from the website www.nausena-bharti.nic.in.

Head Quarters Minister of Defence (Navy)

48, A Block Hutment

New Delhi- 110011

265 Responses to “Indian Navy Artificer Appprentices 2011”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 265
    Harish kumar:

sir,maine aa batch 2014 and ssr 2014 and nmr/mr 2014 ke admit card nahi pahunche hai so please send my admit card of above these at Harish kumars%sh. prakash chand vill. ramgarh post chhardara teh kotputli distt. jaipur (raj) pin code 303105 and phone no 8570941941 and email id [email protected] hain par pahuchane ka kast kare percentage 70.60 hai i will greateful to you for thuis act of kindness

2. 264
    Ravindra sharma:

Sir mera naam ravindra sharma h. Mei ye janna chahta hu ki artificer aprentice 134 batch k admity card kb aa rhe h . Because maine pahle b ye form bhra tha bt mera call letter nhi aaya jbki mere marks 64% in inter PCM me h. Kya iss baar mera call letter aayga. Plz mujhe iske baare me bta do sir and admit card net pe kb issue honge and exam date kb h. Meri email id h [email protected]

3. 263
    sohil dhavle:

ek free advice …..unke liye jo indian navy join krna chahte hai……………tht kbhi bhi es pr biswass mt rkhna ………………mze se kuch bhi kr chuke ho………….exam nikal chuke ho…….even anything……..you shud consentrate on ur study……tht are the external things….

4. 262
    deepak:

what is the merit list of artificer apprentice 132 batch

5. 261
    sohil dhavle:

i have passed written,pft and medical of artificer apprentice 133 batch ……………………….. What are the chance of me to get name in merit list.???????

6. 260
    THEJA:

HOW I GET THE MERIT LIST

7. 259
    Subhash chandra:

ihave required exam artifiser 20 may 2012 so answer me that my admit card in which web address

8. 258
    Rishabh:

Sir,mai class 12 sci. Ka student hu meri age 16 saal ,pls mujhe suggest kijiye ki mai navy me kaise apply kro aus sir mostly navy ke forms kb aate h…..thanks

9. 257
    narayan ram bajroliya:

sir, i have cleared the exam held on 26mar 2012 for navy artificer. how much payment i will draw after completion of training in artificial trade.

10. 256
    vinay kumar yadav:

i am waiting my admit card .i am apply in December 2011.plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz send my admit card on my mail id ([email protected]) or home (vinay kumar yadav .f name nebbu lal yadav. vill-Upraura lohari, post- sirsa, dist- Allahabad up 212305)

11. 255
    jay kishan sharma:

tell me about when navy artyfisher exam will held in 2012

12. 254
    vaibhav jadhav:

Sir muje ssr ka admit card mila he,.meri exam date 28march 2012, but sir mere orginal document..collage me he..me abhi diploma mech me 2nd year me hu.. Muje collage se document..nahi mil sakte ahe to me kay karu …plz sir..muje help kare

13. 253
    Sanjay kumar yadav:

Sir 132/batch selaro please my admit card recive my email id [email protected]

14. 252
    gaaurav rawat:

Sir, i found my admit card. but not sure that when will the exam held on?……. Pls sen me tthe exam date imijiately.!

15. 251
    Devdhar Dwivedi:

sir please send my call leter my email id . [email protected]

16. 250
    Devdhar Dwivedi:

Muje abhi Indian Navy AA ka call leter received nahi hua hai

17. 249
    kuldeep kumar:

SIR I SUBMUTTED AA-132
    SEND MY CALLATER EXAM DATE [email protected]

18. 248
    Raju:

Sir,i submitted AA-132 batch application.please send date of examination and about call letter

19. 247
    Sujay:

Have you any post in Navy after passing diploma in computer engg?

20. 246
    prince:

sir,i have submitted the aa132-batch(online) form. how much time they take to send us call letter…….

21. 245
    neeraj:

sir plz tell me about artifiser exam date-2012

22. 244
    nageswararao:

Indian Navy Artificer Appprentices 2011 posts

23. 243
    Vinod mishra:

Sir please send artifisher apprentice model paper in my email id. Thankyou.

24. 242
    MANOHAR LAL BIJARNIYA HARIPURA:

Sir,please me tell about next AA EXA 2012 My mail.

25. 241
    Kalu ram kumawat:

Sir plz tell me what’s date of the airforce’exam of x group ?

26. 240
    Yogesh yadav:

Please send my call letter of neay AA My Regs.No.-A1211708914N Name-Yogesh Kumar D.O.B.-05/07/1994 Father’s name-Devraj singh Village-Dehra Ghanshyam Post-Maheshra Dis.-j.P.Nagar U.P. Mob.-08958598231 08859553556 09690780700

27. 239
    neeraj yadav:

send my call letter . neeraj, vill nanu khurd, teh pataudi distt gurgaon pin- 122414.

28. 238
    Preetam singh:

Sir send my admitcard

29. 237
    vinod baraula:

plz abut me call latter

30. 236
    Pankaj kumar sharma:

My name is pankaj kumar sharma.plz send my call leeter.my.-add-VILL-LAHACHORA.DIST-BAGHPAT.POAST-RATAUL.DIST-BAGHPAT.PH-O8449517361

31. 235
    vinay kumar verma:

sir i have applied for AA131 batch but til now i didnt get it .please send it soon .

32. 234
    ASHOK KUMAR BHAMA:

SIR I WANT TO KNOW THAT MY INDIAN NAVY AA 131 BATCH FORM IS SELECTED LIST

33. 233
    anurag mishra:

sir i have applied for arti. apprantice but i have not receive myadmit card please sent soon

34. 232
    MANISH KUMAR:

Sir my name is Manish kumar & i applied for the AA-131 batch but i did not get my admit card & my (10+2)% 59.6 pls send my admit card
    Add. :- Manish kumar s/o Ram Naresh yadav vill.+po. DAULCHA
    dist - BAGHPAT
    pin- 250626
    ph. 09027109149

35. 231
    pawan:

sir i have applied for post aa-131. but inot get my admit card until plese send my admit card

36. 230
    pawan:

sir,send my aa-131 admit card

37. 229
    ritesh ojha:

sir i have applied for the post AA-131.But till now i did not get my admit card.please ensure whether i have been selected or not.if i am selected please send my admit card in my corresponding address.

38. 228
    TUSHAR KANTI DEB:

sir i have applied for the post AA-131.But till now i did not get my admit card.please ensure whether i have been selected or not.if i am selected please send my admit card in my corresponding address

39. 227
    naman tiwari:

sir maine navy me aa ka form dala hai lekin mera admit card nahi aaya ,please jaldi admit card bhej de

40. 226
    Arif:

what is the pay of an artificial apprentice engineer….

41. 225
    sudhir kumar chaudhry:

sir mera aa ka admit card bhej de please

42. 224
    Arun Singh:

Sir i submit the form for AA-131 batch for entrance exam but till now i have not receive our entrance exam letter.

43. 223
    lavkush:

my date of birth is 06-01-1992.how can i get select in indian nevi

44. 222
    nandgopal:

when will call letter of AAR publish and when entrance exam will be taken?

45. 221
    Vicky kumar:

how to get information about navy

46. 220
    UDAY KIRAN:

SIR, I AM SELECT AII TESTS IN AA-130 EXAM. WHEN WILL THE ALL INDIA MERIT LIST ANNOUNCED… PLEASE KINDLY GIVE ME INFORMATION SIR. THANKING YOU SIR………

47. 219
    ANKIT SHARMA:

HELLO Sir,
    Please send me the Syllabus of AA-131 Written test paper.

email. [email protected]
    +91-9654179405

48. 218
    VIPUL SHARMA:

I WAS SEND ARTIFICER APPRENTICE APPLICATION ON 13-01-2011 BUT TILL NOW I DO NOT RECEIVE MY ADMIT CARD.IF ANY INFORMATION ABOUT IT SEND IT TO MY E-MAIL ADDRESS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

49. 217
    AKSHAY GUNJAL:

MY NAME IS AKSHAY GUNJAL I M LEAVING IN UJJAIN IN MP
    LAST YEAR I COMPLITE 12TH WITH 55% SIR I M VERY INTERESTED IN INDIAN NAVY SO SIR PLS SEND FOR INFORMATION MY EMAIL ADD.

50. 216
    manoharaprasad:

how do i see my admit card in online & how can i download it?

51. 215
    rajkumar saini:

sir please send my call up latter on my address
    rajkumar saini s/o jaiprakash saini
    old bus stand saininagar town & post lawer
    pin-250222

52. 214
    rajendra jakhar:

exam date send me fastli SSR BATCH AUG. AND AA130 BATCH

53. 213
    vikas chhoker:

sir artificher appprentices call later send me address

54. 212
    shiv prakash verma:

I have not recieved my call up letter for indian navy AA 130 batch. Please send my call up letter quickly at my e mail address OR home address (shiv prakash verma S\O Ram h verma tikona park, gandhi chouraha, lalganj,Raebareli,U.P. 229206. OR send my registration no. & information at my mobile no. 9151300910& 9984563647.

55. 211
    shiv prakash verma:

I have not recieved my call up letter.Please send my call up letter of indian navy AA 130 batch. Send me it recently on my e mail address.OR message me my registration no. at my mobile no. 09151300910 & 09984563647.

56. 210
    mohit chaudhary:

Sir, i have not recieve my admit card ,so plz send my admit card.plz information Email [email protected]
    mohit chaudhary S% kumarpal singh
    vill-kiratpur ,khair ,aligarh(u.p.)
    mob-9808954997

57. 209
    SUNILKUMAR:

SIR PLEASE SEND MY CALL LETTER

58. 208
    Mohit Kumar:

sir,i have not receive my call letter,so please send my call letter. plz tell me that why did you send my call letter ? mohit kumar s/o rajdeep singh ,vil-l koobi ,post- papsara,distt -j.p.nagar[244221] ,mob.9927729187,state -u.p.

59. 207
    Arun Kumar Singh:

i am fill entrance exam letter for aa-130 batch.
    when we call for entrance exam

60. 206
    Gaurav sikka:

Dear sir, plz send my admit card of aa-130 batch my name gaurav sikka s/o arjun sikka d.o.b 31-08-1993

61. 205
    JADHAV PRASANNA PRAMOD:

SIR, I AM STUDYING FIRST YEAR ENGINEERING .I RECEIVE INDIAN NAVY AA-180 RECEIPT. I AM SUBMITTED MY ALL ORIGINAL DOCUMENT IN COLLEGE . MY QUESTION IS CAN I COME GIVEN CENTRAL WITH ALL DOCUMENT TRUE-COPY/ATTESTED COPY IF NO THEN WHAT I DO? I AM COME WITH ONLY 1)COLLEGE BONAFIDE 2)H.S.C. BOARD CERTIFICATE 3)DOMICILE HERE MENTION ALL ORIGINAL COPY ARE I HAVE ?
    sir plz send me syllabus of Indian navy for artificer apprentice(AA)-& model question papers

NAME :- JADHAV PRASANNA PRAMOD
    DOB :- 22/10/1992
    RECEIPT NO.- 290125

62. 204
    Krishan kumawat:

Sir, i have not recieve my admit card ,so plz send my admit card . my mobile no. 9784112550
    PLz reply me soon

63. 203
    ANIL SINGH:

SIR MAINE AA-130 BATCH 2011 MEIN FORM APPLY KIYA BUT MERA ADMIT CARD NAHI AAYA HAI. PPPLLLEEEAAASSSEEE SEND MY ADMIT CARD

64. 202
    Daksh saxena:

Sir please send my aa 130 admit card.DOB-08.02.1991.
    Son of Mr.BALKRISHAN SAXENA.

65. 201
    JAISHIV RAI:

sir plz send me call-up-letter . NAME - JAISHIV RAI , FATHER NAME - GAURI SHANKAR RAI , DOB - 01 AUG 1992

66. 200
    Ajay singh:

Sir, i have not receive my aa admit cards…. Please check details and send my registration no. On 08901415144. Name-AJAY SINGH, father’s name- Sukhbeer singh d.o.b. 11-05-1993

67. 199
    Hrithik nagar:

Sir, please send me call-up-letter. D.O.B-30-07-1994

68. 198
    Hrithik nagar:

Sir, please send me call-up-letter

69. 197
    himanshu kumar:

sir i am not recive aa 130 batch so please send my email id

70. 196
    JATINDER KUMAR:

jai hind sir,please send me call-up-letter.

71. 195
    Akash chauhan:

Dear Sir Please send my admit card name Akash chauhan S/O Balbir Singh Chauhan D.O.B.-18-10-1992
    Vill jhalwan P.O. jalpehar, Teh Joginder Nagar Distt Mandi (H.P.)
    Pin code-176120
    Its a request sir please please send my Admit card

72. 194
    mayur jawale:

sir plz send me sllybus of indian navy for artificer apprentice(AA)-& model question papers

73. 193
    RAHUL.M:

Please send my admit card.my name is Rahul.M S/O Muraleedharan pillai.K.D.O.B-31.5.1993

74. 192
    piyoosh trivedi:

send my aa admit card 2011 on my email

75. 191
    PRADEEP KUMAR:

DOB 10.8.1993 FATHER’S NAME VIMAL PRAKASH.SIR MUJHE MERA S.S.R. AA 2011 KA ADMIT CARD NAHI MILA HAI PLEASE SEND KARE, THANKYOU

76. 190
    jebin mathai:

sar, iam already submit my domicile cirtificate with the application
    can i submit again in entrance exam?

77. 189
    srikanth:

good morning sir
    iam srikanth

78. 188
    DHANANJAY KUMAR SINGH:

please send me my amit card .
    Name - Dhananjay kumar singh
    S/o - Lalan singh
    Add - c/o Lalita devi,vill-kalyanpur,po-sarsai,ps-sarai,dist-vaishli,pin no-844116(BIHAR)
    email - [email protected]

79. 187
    AJEET KUMAR YADAV:

DEAR SIR PLEASE SENT MY ADMIT CARD NAME AJEET KUMAR YADAV S/O BALDEO YADAV D.O.B -12 06 1993

80. 186
    saroj kumar gupta:

Sir I have not received my admit card of Artificer Aprentice.
    please send it on my email id.

81. 185
    dharmesh choudhary:

plz tell me neavy artifisher aprintish exam date

82. 184
    VINAY KUMAR:

HELLO.
    I am watting my admit card but i dont get it so would u plz saind me information that when i recive my admit card
    THANKs

83. 183
    vishal dixit:

CAN I TAKE MY ADMIT CARD ONLINE ? IN CASE IF I DOESN’T FIND IT OFFLINE??

84. 182
    Hem Singh:

When will be come my Artifisher Aprentise Admit card of 2011

85. 181
    nikhil:

please give me all information about aa-130 about exam hall ticket

86. 180
    koushik sarkar:

sir,i have 60.4% in 12th exam.i fill up theAA-130 application form. how many days later i will gate my admit card?

87. 179
    abhijit:

sir, plz…… Send my admit card for ssr 02/2011batch &AA-130

88. 178
    sunil kumar:

jai hind sir
    pls send my admit car
    Sir my contact no is+919805037152

89. 177
    mohan singh:

plz send my admit card

90. 176
    BIDESI BISOY:

ADMIT CARD KAB MILEGA

91. 175
    kapil:

date of theentrance examamination

92. 174
    himanshu:

my entrance exam is on 6feb and i did’nt get the call letter and rool no.

93. 173
    viney kumar:

sir plz.send me lettr

94. 172
    ashutosh singh:

what is sllybus of indian navy for artificer apprentice(AA)-130 batch

95. 171
    Gaurav sharma:

Please sir provide me result of AA batch 129 select list

96. 170
    ROHIT DINKAR MIRJE:

I wont to show result of indian navy AA-129 BATCH RESULT.SO send me process of showing resut.

97. 169
    mandeep:

when will come marit list of AA 129 BATCH

98. 168
    SACHIN JALODIA:

how can i get my result of navy AA 129 batch in merit list

99. 167
    deepak:

i am studing in class +2 can i apply for indian navy apprentics
    2011 130 batch

100. 166
    deepak:

i am studing in class +2 presently. can i apply for indian navy
    artificer apprentics 2011.

101. 165
    satyanvesh:

is applicable for people studying intermediate

102. 164
    rajpal:

my self is rajpal i was apperead in ssr entrance exam 2010.
    i want the result for the same can you help me.
    Thanks and regards
    rajpal

103. 163
    Ujjwal Pratap:

when is the application form for AA 130 coming

104. 162
    sachin:

which colour of envelop and two self addressed envelop should be send for ssr ? is all outer and inner envelop should be of same colour?

105. 161
    ram deshmukh:

i have got medal at national level i have represent at zonal level and won medals at regional level also what are criteria for selection in indian navy under sport qota?

106. 160
    shyam deshmukh:

i have got medal at national level i have represent at zonal level and won medals at regional level also what are criteria for selection in indian navy under sport quoata

107. 159
    ajith kumar:

i made a mistake in permanent address ,i wrote my present address(temporary) instead.how to correct it,can we use whiteink.

108. 158
    akash:

is navy ssr is governmental job and what is retirement age limit

109. 157
    GYANENDRA GIRI:

i asked you how is apply date in 2011 SSR/AA

110. 156
    shyam deshmukh:

what rank or post u will give after getting selected for artificial apperantice?is it sailor or acting sub lieutnant

111. 155
    MANDEEP KUMAT:

sir when will come marit list of AA 129 batch

112. 154
    nitin:

sir, i am studying in BE 3rd year in CS department.my age is 21.
    please give me information how i apply in Indian navy

113. 153
    manish:

please tell me about indian navy ssr and artifisher entrance exam.when the exam of ssr

114. 152
    samar:

i am studying in 2nd year of diploma in E&TC.My age is 18.Can apply for Indian Navy?

115. 151
    ganesh:

can civil engineering student aapply for this

116. 150
    amit kumar:

efregdvdsgrtshrtb

117. 149
    Vikram Singh:

Sir,how can I get own addmit card throw net.

118. 148
    Nakul kumar:

sir i have not recive my call letter.
    my name- nakul kumar
    father name- prempal singh
    date of birth- 01/01/1990
    adderess -naya gown chandpur road bulandshahr (up)
    my email id is [email protected]
    mo 09837505952
    sate up
    pin 203001
    sir plese give me my details.

119. 147
    Nakul kumar:

sir why do you send my caii letter sir please send my call letter

120. 146
    ajay rawat:

i want the sample paper of written test during the recruitment of artificer apprentice.

121. 145
    prakash sahu:

sir why do u not sent my admit card, sir please send my admit card.

122. 144
    amitesh kumar:

sir,how can i get own admit card throw net

123. 143
    abhishek chauhan:

what’s the syllabus of Indian Navy Artificer Appprentices?

124. 142
    Nitin:

my name is not in the admit card list in(ssr 1/2010)
    is i’m not salected in the list
    i fell the form cairfully i don’t know why i’m not salect in the list.

Name-nitin kumar yadav

Father’s name-sri seshnath yadav

D.o.b. -02/07/1993

Persantage in (12)-68.4

Add-vill-ratanpurva(kakarahia) post-mansoorganj(khurd)
    dist-maharajganj
    state-U.P.

Sir,plz send reasons on my email id

125. 141
    karthick:

PLEASE SEND THE MODEL QUESTION PAPER AA 129.

126. 140
    ASIF RAZA:

sir,how many vacancies are there in artificer apprentice in all india and what isthe approx. cutoff in this exam. plz reply soon..

127. 139
    yogendra singh:

i want to detial of SSR EXAME DATE SUBMIT FORM OF JULY 2010

128. 138
    vishwajit kumar dubey:

Head Quarters Minister of Defence (Navy)
    48, A Block Hutment
    New Delhi- 110011
    4th sep 2010

I have applied for indian navy artificer apprentice 2010 ,129 batch but still i hav not got my call letter. my d.o.b is 25 oct 1991 &my father’s name is devendra nath dubey. so sir my request to u is that kindly inform me the reason of not getting it on my email id that is [email protected]
    for this i will be very greatful to u for this thanking u

129. 137

sir,how can i get my admit card online

130. 136
    manoj sharma:

sir i have not recive my ssr call up letter.
    my name deepak parashar
    father name chandra pal sharma
    date of birth 08/01/1992
    adderess vidhya pati nagar nai basti murasan gate hathras
    my email id is [email protected]
    mo 09536076875
    sate up
    pin 204101
    sir plese give me my details.

131. 135
    navnath:

what is the syllabus for AA written test?
    give the last year question paper for written test of AA

132. 134
    SIDDHANT:

Sir tell me about full imformation of written examination

133. 133
    jalumuru rajesh:

i received admit card for SSR two times in last year but i did’t get admit card for 01/2011 batch. please replay me sir

134. 132
    amit kumar jangir:

plz send me examination date

135. 131
    Vigyan Prakash Srivastava:

SIR,I APPLIDE FOR POST A.A. BATCH 129 BUT CALL LATTER CAN NOT COME ,PLS SEND MY CALL LATTER.

136. 130
    rahul kumar:

Dear sir,i i have rcvd my cal later at 2 time last year,but i did not rcvd cal later examination of SSR 2010 ,Sir plz send my admit card.

137. 129
    Mandar sable:

i have completed my diploma in computer engg. after 10th in Open university.
    I am taking admission for 12th How i am joning in indian navy.
    Please give me suggestion i want me in indian navy

138. 128
    Shatrughan sharma:

My name is shatrughan sharma. s\o Nagendra sharma. D.O.B is 03.06.1992. plz send my ragistration no.

139. 127
    narender singh:

sir,In how many days the roll no. will be come?

140. 126
    jaiprakash choudhary:

Respected sir
    I have applied for indian navy artificer apprentice 2010 ,129 batch but still i not got my admit card, if my application form resucted then please inform me and give resion. I will be thankful to you this acount of your kindness. PLEASE REPLY.

141. 125
    ravi kumar:

sir i have got my admit card.but i dnt know the syllabus for the aa exam. so plese send me the syllabus coming in the exam for AA post

142. 124
    rajesh:

aa exam date

143. 123
    Ajay kanpur:

Sir i have passed 10+2 in 2008 with 61.2% from up board .
    Can i go in A.A.129 BATCH.

144. 122
    sanjay verma:

sir,when i recieve my call letter navy AA 129 Batch 2010 Plz send me my admit card i have beat SSR 02/2010 Batch written exam. but nnt completed race and you promished me that you will give me chance against time so plz submit my call letter immediatly.

145. 121
    Shakil Ahmad:

I have applied for “Indian Navy artificer apprentice 2010 129 Batch but still i have not got my admit card.When will i recieve my admit card.if my application is not selected then pleasee give me reasion.i will be thankful to you for this acount of yours kindness.PLEASE REPLY

146. 120
    Nemchand:

Dear sir i am studying Intermediate my choose Indian Navy
    sir my friends Indian Navy and Indian Air Force.

147. 119
    amitkumar:

sir i want know the date of enterence exam for AA in indian navy and i have got my admit card so plzzzzzzzzzzz send my
    admit card in my emaid ([email protected]) plzzzzzzz , sir
    I requested.

148. 118
    Arunkumar:

dear sir i am studying b.tech -3year but i am intrested in navy sir it any job will be after b.tech sir

149. 117
    sahil kumar:

sir i have got my admit card.but i dnt know the syllabus for the aa exam. so plese send me the syllabus coming in the exam for AA post

150. 116
    ranvijay singh:

i have completed b.c.a 1st year can i join navy or air force.

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All