Indian Navy Jobs

Profile: For the short service Commissioned Officers job or post  in Naval Armament Inspection Cadre of Executive Branch Course of the India Navy

Job Profile: Bachelor interested in joining the Indian Navy can fill in the applications for grant of Short Service Commission in a special branch of the navy i.e. Naval Armament Inspection Cadre of Executive Branch. The course will start from July 2010 onwards at Indian Naval Academy, Ezhimala, Kerala. The prime most condition for the one to apply for is that he must possess Indian Nationality.

Eligibility: A male candidate must be between the age 19 ½ to 25 years.

Educational Qualifications: A candidate having any of the following qualifications such as BE/B.Tech in Electrical/Electronics/Mechanical from an institution recognized by AICTE or a post graduate from any recognized university are eligible to apply for.

Physical criteria: The candidate must have at least a height of 157cms with a corresponding weight, eyesight should be good and the person should not be colour blind.

Selection process: The candidate who all are short listed are called up for Service Selection Board (SSB) interviews which will be held in an around Jan – Jun 2010 at Bangalore, Bhopal or Coimbatore.This interview last for five days and is divided into two stages. The candidate qualifying first stage moves ahead with nest stage and rest are sent back.One who clears both the stage undergoes training as per the Indian Merit and also vacancy.

How to apply: Application froms must be filled in rpolerly and then sent to the address POST BAG NO. 04, Chanakyapuri, NEW DELHI - 110 021 on or before 14 NOV,2009 along with all the qualifications proof , two self-addressed stamped envelopes  and it must be sent with utmost care either by Courier/Speed/Registered Post

483 Responses to “Indian Navy Jobs”

Pages: [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 483
    jay thakkar:

I hv completed my diploma in civil engg!! After my 10th direct!!! So I would loke to.know that is der any post for which I can be fit in.navy?

2. 482
    Hrishikesh Sarmah:

sir, i am Hrishikesh.i am a student of HS final year in deomornoi HS school so, i have a aim . i very interested to join in navy (like officer post)so please sir inform me when and how to apply it. from:-DARRANG(ASSAM) contact no:-8399860117 email id:[email protected] please sir………..,

3. 481
    madhuri:

respected sir,i am madhuri studying diploma final year in electronics and communication engineering with 93% .i interested to join in navy(like officer post)so what i have to do for that.

4. 480
    ankit bhardwaj:

i am in BDS final year I want to join in duan armed forces what are the things reqyired for it ?

5. 479
    kiran dudhat:

i am completed my m.pharm in pharmaceutics with good percentage and i want to join navy. Is there any vacancy in navy which suit to my qualification??

6. 478
    karthi keyan:

i studed b.sc computer science in mayiladuthurai my ambition is to join in navy what are the qualification to join in navy or army. is there any vacancy for my qulication.

7. 477
    k.sai sukanya:

Good moring sir i am studing b.tech 3rd i am so crazy to join in navy so which type of job i will get

8. 476
    vishal jaiswal:

i m a 18 years old and have passed ssc with good percentage i want to join navy but i am not studying in the engineering at presently in inter 1st year iam studying public service (cec) then what job is for the people those who studuing cec in inter for navy.

9. 475
    jaya prakash:

sir i complete my intermedeat and my percentage is 63%..and i want to join indian navy so plz tell about recrutments and dates…

10. 474
    K.KISHORE:

hello sir i sent the application for the post of the sailors, 76.5% in the 12th exam when will admit card come

11. 473
    K.KISHORE:

sir i have to apply the navy sailors visakhapatnam on december but recrutement are not conducted so .
    please tell me the recrutemennt date and exam dates

12. 472
    Shakeer:

How many jobs in navy with ssc Qulifecatione

13. 471
    Sailors:

I sent the application for the post of sailors,77.4% in the 12th exam.will my admit card come?

14. 470
    Satheesh kumar:

My age was 26 on 09.12.2012, now i am studying BE-ECE second year, i will complete my BE degree in 2015. When i completing my degree my age will be 29. I am very much intrested to join and work in indian navy but in my 29th age can i join at indian navy? And also i want to know what are all the available posting for me in 29th age? And what are all the futures for BE-ECE in indian navy.

15. 469
    My Name Is, Aniekan Friday Moses 07035765291 08125854003:

I AM A STUDENT OF FEDERAL POLYTECHNIC NEKEDE OWEERI, IMO STATE, STUDY MECHANICAL ENGINEERING N D 2, AM FINISH AM LOOKING FOR JOB SIR PLEASE IF YOU CAN OFFER ME A JOB GOD WILL BLESS YOU, THIS IS MY NUMBER 07035765291 08125854003

16. 468
    sekhar:

hello sir.i am now a student of class b-tech 1 st year i have passed12th

17. 467
    Arup jyoti deka.:

Hello sir. I am now a student of class-XI. I have passed AISSE-2012 with CGPA-8.4 Is am I eligible for any job in indian defence? If so what should i do?

18. 466
    bindu gajavelli:

how i get uniq number for indian navy jobs

19. 465

how can i join indian army after i have completed my bds with 65% marks and 1 year internship?

20. 464
    parth teraiya:

respecte sir,
    my name is teraiya parth.i am studying in last year of electronics and communication engineering.sir it is my dream to get opertunity to do something for my nation.sir, may i please know how can i get job in indian navy?? please tel me is there a technical job available?? also tel me the aplication process…
    thanking you sir..
    JAI HIND..

21. 463
    keerthi:

my name is keerthi k 22 years old, i am studying b.sc allied science(medical radiation technology) final year . I am very proud to do job in indian navy. So i kindly request you to give me chance.
    thanking you,

yours faithfully,
    k.keerthi

22. 462
    srujan:

respecte sir,

my name is srujan, am studying diploma mechanical final year with 60% of marks. Am very much intrested to do the job in navy.
    So i request you to give me an oppertunity
    thanking you sir.

23. 461
    Savita:

resp. sir i am 28years old i am complete my degree in chemistry and i am done pathology course(DMLT) now i am working in bombay hospital trust ,mumbai I would you like to know That what jobs are available for me in indian navy pathology laboratory.

24. 460
    ajit kale:

i am doing diploma in electronics and telecomm. i am third year stdent i wanted to join navy
    plese tell me how i apply
    your fathful

25. 459
    rakesh choudhary:

RAKESH CHOUDHARY
    B.TECH IIND SEM.
    D.O.B. 10 5 1995
    SEC 69.33% (RBSE)
    SR. 67.38% (RBSE)
    FROM JODHPUR.
    how can i join INDIAN NAVY ????

PLEASE INFORM ME.

26. 458
    Arti Lokhande:

Sir, I would like to know that what jobs are available for girls in Indian Navy

27. 457
    sushil:

i want to ship job in navy helper job becouse i am not rearning any course financial problem so how apply helper job in ship

28. 456
    YUVRAJ DODWADE:

WHO IS HEAD OF THE NAVY.
    HOW MANY STUDY WE WANT TO DO FOR NAVY HEAD JOB.
    HOW MANY SALERAY IS GIVEN TO HEAD OF NAVY.

29. 455
    y.vinodkumar:

hai sir.this is vinodkumar.sir iam completed DIPLOMA MECHANICAL ENGG,and my diploma corse markes 75/ .i want join the INDIAN NAVY.and how to apply sir,and my cell number 8977338812

30. 454
    vikrant chauhan:

sir,in clas ba 1 yr i want to join indian navy.plse tel me the procedure to apply contact no;9816895546

31. 453
    leela:

how womens can apply for navy job and for which post womens can apply

32. 452
    ritu:

helo sir/mam
    I hv completed B. tech(cse). I want to join INDIAN NAVY. please tell me the procedure to apply?

contact no: 9988603688

33. 451
    Priyadarshi Singh:

Sir, I am in class 7 and i want to join Indian Navy when I pass class 10. Please reply me. Thankyou

34. 450
    jagdeep sahota:

What I do after ece diploma?
    I want to do work in marchant navy.

So what I can do??????

35. 449
    gaurav:

I am in bcom1st year and i want to join the indian navy can i join

36. 448
    himanshu:

i am graduate student in Mathematics i want to job in navy

37. 447
    vinayak m kakatkar:

respected sir i have a B.com degree sir muje indian navy bahut acchi lagti hai or mai ye job karna chahata hu peese inform me sir

38. 446
    mohammad naeem:

me 12th pass hu kya govt.navy me hi job milega….

39. 445
    chirag:

sir im interested to join navy i had passed my 10 exams so i want to join navy please contact me

40. 444
    Hrod pegu:

I have written Xth exam(CBSE) . I want to join the navy. So sir please give me a solution. How could i join in XI standard. I would be thankful to you.

41. 443
    Satish:

I had lost nda opportunity in previous year so I can try another one time I am now 19year

42. 442
    srikiranmaye:

are girls eligible for navy jobs??if so please let me know the job oppurtunities…hoping for your reply…
    thank you…

43. 441
    Rajeev Ranjan Rai:

Respected-sir/mam
    I am Rajeev Ranjan Rai,i m from New Delhi,
    I have done10th, now I m pursuing 11th(Science). My age is 17 yrs (14/oct/1994). 5′5 is my height,my weight is 55kgs.
    I have interested in indian navy and I like this job. Sir please imform me and how can i apply?
    Thanking You.
    CONTACT NO:9560918229
    EMAIL ADD:[email protected]

44. 440
    suresh rao:

Respected,sir
    sir can i know what are jobs present for sslc in navy.
    Thanking You.
    suresh rao

45. 439
    Avneesh kumar mishra:

i m having diploma and i want to join navy . and i have also cleared cbse (will) . so i want to know wether i can apply or not..?

46. 438
    Deepak:

I have done BCS, now I am Studying in MCA-II yr. My age is 23 yrs. If I want to get Job in Navy as Officer then what should, I do?
    For Which examiination I have to apply?
    Plz. solve the doughts. Thanking You.

Deepak S. Amane
    MCA-II
    Nasik.

47. 437
    SP.Anish kumar:

sir i want to join indian navy so tell about the indian navy in SSLC in Matric Board

48. 436
    ravi:

i’m pursuing b.tech ece final year ,can i eligible for indian navy notification 2012.

49. 435
    moovendharakumar1:

hi we are pls contact [email protected] thank you.

50. 434
    moovendharakumar:

i love navy. how is i get in navy job pls give me a idea

51. 433
    vishal:

when are the upcoming navy recruitments?

52. 432
    sumit kumar:

please tell me, sir how can i join indian navy after b.sc.(math)?

53. 431
    Manash Mahanta:

How can i join indian navy after 12th in arts & also doing diploma in information technology?

54. 430
    PATIL RAVINDRA .M:

PATIL RAVINDRA

SIR I AM COMPLITED IN 10TH PASS +2 IN (COMMERCE) AND DIPLOMA IN ELECTRICAL ENGG WITH FIRST CLASS. I HAVE INTERESTED IN INDIAN NAVY AND I LIKE THIS JOB.PLEASE IMFORM ME.AND HOW CAN I APPLY.
    CONTACT NO:9727030179
    EMAIL ADD:[email protected]

55. 429
    rajendra singh rawat:

sir i want to join the indian navy plz tell me about indian navy

56. 428
    hari:

i’m doing my 3rd year ece.I’m interested in navy.Please said the detail about that.

57. 427
    sharad:

NAME= SHARAD ANNARAO MANE

CLASS=T.E [MECH.}

58. 426
    gularez abbas:

good morning sir i have done bba what kind of job i can aply in navy sir pls tell me in my mail [email protected]

59. 425
    Robert:

I have completed my one year pre sea training course (D.N.S). I am 21 years old now and i want to join indian navy…what should i da ?

60. 424
    Ankur:

Can i join Indian navi ? I pass +2 in (com) with 80% marks by punjab board…. Please tell me

61. 423
    abdul khan:

hello sir i have interested to join indian navy& my qualification is graduation in commerece so please inform to me

62. 422
    devisinghsaini:

i want navy govt.jobs please inform me immeditely

63. 421
    raseen:

I am a student of B.E-Mech(pre final year). I’m very much interested to join in INDIAN NAVY.
    So will you please tell me what is the procedure to apply?This is my mail id pls contact me “[email protected]”.

64. 420
    mohd.shameem:

hello sir/madam……….
    i m shameem i m from bhopal and i whising the joining the indian navy.so please you inform me ……….

65. 419
    anbu:

i am doing bca 3rd year,and interested in navy. plz said any detaile

66. 418
    Shiwani rana:

Respected-sir/mam
    I am shiwani,i m from karnal, 19yrs old ,5′2 is ma height. I am doing B.com (2nd yr) from kurukshetra university. I want to join navy so plz tel me can i join navy,and for what type of exam should given,and when i can apply and for which post in navy.if any chance plz inform me.Thanking you.
    cont:8950387011

67. 417
    Narendra:

I am Narendra i completed 12th i want to join indian navy if any chance please inform me contact number is:08985172978

68. 416
    M.prasad:

sir i am completed my inter(Bipc).Now i am writing degree final year exams of Bsc(bio-technology).Am i apply any jobs in murchent navy? Please give any answer.thanking you.

69. 415
    Nirbhay Singh:

R/sir/mam,
    I am a student of B. tech(Mech.). I want to join INDIAN NAVY.
    So will you please tell me what is the procedure to apply?

70. 414
    s.ashil kumar:

i have completed my 10 class what job i will get

71. 413
    Dharmendra chaudhary:

what is the work of stephen in indian navy.and what is the qualification for this job

72. 412
    parma nand:

what subject in11th to get job in navy????????????????????????????

73. 411
    ABHISHEK:

I am complited 12th in Last year. I want to join Indian Navy Army. If any chance please informe me. Thanking you.
    Cont.08726800362

74. 410
    Haroon Dhaliwal:

hello sir/mam my self hroon i have
    complete my 11th exam how i
    join merchant navymy
    height 6:3 weight 69kgs.please
    send me information related to
    navy jobs.

75. 409
    Rajugoswami:

my name is Raju goswami i have complete my 11th exam how i join merchant navy i am 20 year old please sent me my mobile no 9678344250 my gmail email id [email protected]

76. 408
    swalih:

Iam swalih i studied in iti d/civil . I complete my course then i want join indian navi. I will study deploma civil in this year . Sir what i do can you help me. Iam very idrasted in indian navy

77. 407
    minal singh:

sir i am a femail and i want to know how and for which post i have to apply on indian navy. i have doing my btech from ec branch and it is going to be completed in june 2012

78. 406

i am 12 pass student by low marks can i have a job in navy

79. 405
    azhaguraman:

sir/madam my name is azhaguraman am studying
    diploma computerscience now ihave join computer field in indiannavy am 2year work in hardware enginneer plz give me the information in join navy service sent information on id

80. 404
    jugal kishore:

my name jugal sharma &i have passed +2 science in pcm with % 86% &any job in indian navy / merchant navy please call me-9459008408 : 01978239539

81. 403
    Krishan Dhiman:

Recpected sir and madam i have complete my 10th now i have join merchant navy please give me information for join navy plaese sent information on my id

82. 402
    Sanjay bodkhe:

Hello sir my name is sanjay bodakhe my iducation ITI. MECANICAL METANANCE PASS BTRI pass and 12th pass I im interested please mob 8805270033 sanjay [email protected]

83. 401
    manish kumar:

sir,i have passed 12th exam . how can i join navy

84. 400
    SUKHVINDER SINGH:

my name is sukhvinder singh i have complete my 10th exam how i join merchant navy pl sent me some information on my email

85. 399
    Ashok Kumar Yadav:

Good Morning Sir & Madam

I am complited BCA in Last year. I want to join Indian Navy Army. If any chance please informe me. Thanking you.
    Cont.09326278572

86. 398
    AMIT KUMAR SINGH:

Plz.repoted tha from.

87. 397
    Premjeet kumar tirkey:

i was studied in +2 in science, i really want to join indian navy,so pls tell me for navy how many percenteg is required, and what type of physical stage is required for navy..
    pls tell me.

88. 396
    manjit anand:

Sir.
    My name is
    manjit anand

I am giving my 10th exam ,and i my dream is to join navy sir.my height 5:7 weight 59kgs.please send me information related to navy jobs.

89. 395
    parul rana:

i m parul i m from delhi, 19 year old,and 5′2 is my height and i m doing bba(cam) from guru govind singh indraprastha university, this is my 2nd year. i wanna join navy so please tell me can i join navy and for joining what type of exam is there and when i can apply and for which post in navy.

90. 394
    jayakumar:

Respected sir/madam,
    i pursuing BE -EEE 3rd year i love indian navy its my aim also
    how i got a job in indian navy and after finishing my BE which type of course (or) training i do.

91. 393
    Brijmohan:

Hello,sir/mam my self brijmohan i liaving from faridabad (haryana)& i m working in (uid)unic udetification authority of india as a operatior so i want to join indian navy, so plz there is any jobs for indian navy…! my contact no:9210653111

92. 392
    praveen dimri:

Hellow sir/mam
    Myself Praveen Dimri and i am studying in I.T final year (diploma). I wanna to join Indian Navy line. Is there any option for me to join Indian Navy?
    Plz tell me soon….
    My contact no. is

93. 391
    parikshit:

there is any job for 12 appearing

94. 390
    imna:

iam 10passed and iam interested to work in navy .please do inform me regarding as to what are the criteria required for it

95. 389
    Sonam yadav:

Hello sir/mam
    Myself sonam yadav and i am studying in BSC 2nd year (phy. Hons.). I wanna to join Indian Navy for officier line. Is there any option for me to join Indian Navy?
    Plz tell me soon….
    My contact no. is

96. 388
    MURLI JADHAV:

I AM 12TH & HOTEL MANAGMENT COMPLITE I INSTRETED TO INDIAN NEVY

97. 387
    vinay kumar:

sir i a passed 10+2 WITH PCM AND I am so INTERESTED in indian navy but my age is 22 year
    please give me some cession? reply

98. 386
    nitesh kumar:

hi i am 22years old and i am 10+2passed student and i am so interested in indian navy so i want to know that there is any chance for me at this stage ,,..thank you

99. 385
    ajit kumar:

sir i am 10th passed student and i am so interested in indian navy.so i want to know that there is any chance for me at this stage ?reply must.

100. 384
    varun asaiya:

respected teachers …m lukin for a post or anythin in indian navy..m a cricketer n if i can qualify on my sports basis so do let me know sir/mam..thank u…[email protected]

101. 383
    Mahendra:

I m pursuing MCA- 2 year. Can i get a job in indian navy?

102. 382
    arun:

I want to joint the indian navy .I am doing final year computer science engineering .But hear explain only for Electrical/Electronics/Mechanical what about computer science engineers.

103. 381
    Salim.khan:

I complete diploma in computer science, can i get job in indian nevy for this qualification?

104. 380
    vishal:

i am 17yrs i require marchant navy jobs

105. 379
    Ruchika Dare:

sir………..is there any jobs for girls after 10+2/after B.E.(ELECTRICAL ENGG.)??

I WOULD LOVE TO JOIN INDIAN NAVY

106. 378
    Sushil sharma:

sir/madam i want to join indian navy
    i m passed in 12th with pcm

107. 377
    Md.saeedul qadir khan:

Im 10pass diseal macnic ex 3yars exp so i can indian nevy join plz sir replay

108. 376
    onkareshwar:

i am onkareshwar i complete BCA degree i have indian navy job

109. 375
    Shrawan Kumar Patwal:

Which type of jobs available for girl candidate 10+2 pass
    in Indian army, airforce and indian navy?

110. 374
    Vicky:

I am vicky bore my date of birth April 04-1995. I would join indian navy, my email, [email protected]
    please send me phisycle tests imformation and medical test information.

111. 373
    deepak pandey:

i am deepakpandey 18years old and i am 12th passed
    and i wanna to join navy
    so please respond soon on my request for which i will be totally glade for u
    thankyou
    emailid: rvjnehalgmail.com

112. 372
    sravani:

give me the indian navy jobs related to 10th , basedon intermediate.

113. 371
    suresh doriya:

sir can i apply to navy after 12th commerce?

114. 370
    midhilaj.m:

i am midhilaj am 17 year old i am +1 (computer science)
    i would like to join navy after +2
    my email id: [email protected]

115. 369
    C.LALRINMAWII:

I am a girl of 18yrs studying XII(Sc).Our final Exam will held during March-April 2012.I am confident that I will pass this examination.I would like to join the Indian Navy after completing my XII. I would be very grateful if you could kindly give me all the necessary advice on how to join the INDIAN NAVY.
    Thanking you,
    My email : [email protected]
    Ph. No : 09856930389

116. 368
    SURAJ SINGH:

hi! I have complete my diploma(computer Engg.). and i also want that join the “NDA”, How To join and Am i eligible?.

117. 367
    pinky:

What procedure to join navy??

118. 366
    ASHA:

this is asha pursuing my b.e in bio technology . i wanted to know what is the procedure to join indian navy and eligibility for it,what are the carrer opporunities in it.

119. 365
    pankaj kumar:

I scored 55% in 12th N/M can i apply for any job an indian navi

120. 364
    satya narayan rout:

How am i job in navy

121. 363
    A.GUNASEKHARAN:

sir,i am 10th passed.50%marks how do join indian navy.plz help me sir.my mobile number;8939594184

122. 362
    Thange Dipalee:

Hello sir/madam,myself Thange Dipalee from Maharashtra. Now I am in t.y. biotech. i had scored 83% in ssc(2007), 69.50% in hsc(2009),67% in s.y. biotech. MHT CET marks are 107 & 89/100 marks in mathematics. i am interested in INDIAN NAVY. is there any vacancy for me? if yes plz tell how to apply? my no. is 9689045319. plz cooperate me.

123. 361
    Murali Shenoy:

sir, i am murali from karnataka i am 18 year old, i completed my pre university course with 68% i wold like to join Indian navy. now am studing in I B.C.A of 2 nd semister. So what i do to join indian navy

124. 360
    gouse:

i am studied 9th iam aged19 i want to join cook please reply

125. 359
    Yathish kumar b.e:

I am Yathish i am 18 years old i have qualified in 2 puc commerce i am intrested to join Indian navy

126. 358
    vinaytm:

i am vinay.18 years old,i wanted to join merchant navy or interested in pursuing shipbuilding at indian navy..so please guide me the instructions..

127. 357
    reshma praveen:

iam an architect, and working as lecturer but, i have lot of interest in navy as i have lot of interest because my father was in central railway as rpf. so i got insperation from my childhood to serve for my nation, if u find any job related to my profession plz call me on this phone no: 09916439811

128. 356
    srinivas:

hello sir i am srinivas i am 9th passed and i would love to join in indian navy

129. 355
    harish saini:

i am harish saini am 18 year old i am 10th passed
    i would like to join navy
    my email id:[email protected]

130. 354
    S.ELAVARASAN:

Sir, I am S.Elavarasan am 21 years oid, i am 12th passed(maths,biology)&diploma civil engineering,i want to know about indian navy jobs

131. 353
    tarjani:

i want a job in classical music
    field if possible then please con vey it to my mail

132. 352
    akhil ashokan:

i am Akhil Ashokan am 18 year old i am 10th passed
    i would like to join navy
    my email:[email protected]

133. 351
    ALKESH ASHOK HIRAY:

SIR, I AM ALKESH ASHOK HIRAY 21 YEARS , I AM COMPLET MY D.PHARM -
    HOW CAN I JOINT NEVY
    PLZ CALL ME AT MY NO.9604424440
    EMAIL.ADD- [email protected]

134. 350
    rameshwar:

i am 12th passed and a engg. Student . I want to know about indian navy jobs

135. 349
    B M GURUNATH:

IN 12TH I HAVE SCORED 54.33% IN SCIENCE FACULTY.IS THERE ANY JOBS FOR ME ?

136. 348
    harish:

sir, i want to job in merchent navy plz

137. 347
    kuldeep yadav:

kya navy ke liye einglish importent hai

138. 346
    Johnykumar:

Sir i am 10 passed chandigarh i am interesd in join me my 66% in 10 class

139. 345
    saketh shourya:

sir,i am passed ssc in 2010 with 85% of marks
    and i doing my intermediate (m.p.c),
    i want to know, how to apply navy jobs
    i am 17years old
    please send me ur voice,my no.8688980084,
    plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!!!

140. 344
    nagendra shiva kumar:

my date of birth 5/4/1991 my qualification intermediate
    with bipc group so can i elgibility any job in navey plz kindly give information with full details

141. 343
    shashi kumar upadhyay:

sir i am 21yrs old

graduate with mumbai university

how can i join indian navy

please help me

142. 342
    SAYIJ.P.SUNILKUMAR:

hello sir ,
    i am sayij.p.sunilkumar from state kerala in india. i would like to join in indian navy i am only passed 10th is there any oppertunities for me in indian navy?
    please informe me if there any oppertunity in indian navy
    my phone number is : 9048401447,9048472327
    JAI HIND………..!

143. 341
    ANIRUDH YADAV:

SIR I M 17 YEAR OLD AND 10TH PASS WID 66% HOW CAN I JOIN MERCHANT NAVY

144. 340

hello sir i am rahul form india my idiol indian navy.i am pass in class 10th for 60% and this time in diploma mec .so sir i want join the indian navy . my no 9308003823 ,9356882914. jai hind jay bharat

145. 339
    dr khushabu:

hello sir,mam i m bds pass out from ccs university .plz tell me if there is any vacancy and how appiy for this.piz reply.

146. 338
    DHARMENDRA SINGH:

DEAR,SIR
    I WANT TO JOIN INDIAN NEVY.SO I WANT KNOW FROM
    YOU THAT HOW TO JOIN IT,WHAT QUALIFICATION
    WHAT AGE,ETC.

147. 337
    Rupesh:

Sir i am 21year old.I have a good height as well as body,Iam a science graduate student in chemistry with 69.85% Which stream should i joint in indian navy.my no is 9730701719

148. 336
    Ashutosh kumar mishra:

Sir…., i am ashutosh kumar from bihar .my 10th class is 67.8% and12th is 55%(pcm).my height 175 and weight 50kg. i want to know can i join Indian navy for me.please tell me my mobile number is: 09471874061 and my email id:ashutosh.mishra2424@gmail .com

149. 335
    mohd.Aslam khan:

Hello, sir/mam my name is Mohd. Aslam khan iam indian .
    from Andhra pradesh iam a student of degree, and having diploma in draughtswoman civil, with 90% and above , and well operating system , as iam a 3D Graffic desingner .but once i have seeing a glance on this sight, i had a great thought to do job in navy,
    please could you help me , how to get this .
    phone:+91 9553063001
    :+919966689147
    :+918801960596 thanking you sir Md.Aslam

150. 334
    veerubabu:

sir…,
    my name is ganta.veerubabu my 10th class %is 62.8 and my inter % is 63.8(mpc).please tell me for indian navy job my mobile number is:8143504950

Pages: [4] 3 2 1 » Show All