Intelligence Services

Intelligence service is one of the most difficult professions before entering into it and even after entering. As everyone knows the career requires sincere and honest candidates who are ready to work under any given conditions. The need of Intelligence services is required to tackle with corruption, terrorism and other anti social elements. There are many intelligence services which work at different levels. CBI(central bureau of investigation) the most renowned service is responsible for taking care of illegal stuff in every field, be it crime, economic offenses etc. CBI has two departments named Anti corruption and Special crimes.

RAW(Research and analysis wing) is another government organisation which is a part of intelligence services. It has two duties to be performed that are Tactical intelligence which is done on daily basis and Strategic intelligence to provide the government for future possibilities and remedies.Here is some information for those who want to choose intelligence services as their career option.

•    Direct recruitment to CBI is done through examinations conducted by the Staff Selection Commission. It is done for three different posts:-  Sub-Inspector, Assistant Public Prose¬cutor and Senior Public Prosecutor (SPP).

•    Eligibility:- For Assistant PP, LL.B.(Law) with 5 of years experience is the minimum qualification. For Deputy SP, graduation and for Senior Public Prosecutor, being a Law graduate with 10 years of experience is the minimum qualification. For the post of sub inspector the criteria is as follows:- Between 18-25 years of age, graduate, height to be minimum 5’6″ and chest 32′ (+2″). The candidate should clear his Written test, interview and medical.

•    For the training, CBI officers who are directly recruited go to police academy in Ghaziabad and IPS officers training centre is at Hyderabad.

687 Responses to “Intelligence Services”

Pages: [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 687
    Kumar Kunal:

Please provide me the details of examination i need to appear for qualifyinf as an officer in CBI/IB?

2. 686
    Arighna Mondal:

I am now reading in diploma in civil engineering from murshidabad institute of technology, after passing this; can i attend in intelligence bureau’s exam??????? or diploma course have not complete graduation????? please help me……

3. 685
    Hi... I am b.sc scince studant ,& pass out 2013 so can i join it,:

i am a b.sc scince strim student ,how to join Raw,

4. 684
    Anantha krishnan ap:

how to join research analysis wing

5. 683
    vatsal:

I WOULD LIKE TO JOIN RAW.BECAUSE IT WAS THE BEST AGENCY IN THE WORLD ND OUR CONTRY.I WOULD LIKE TO FIGHT WITH CURRAPTION, TERRIRISOM AND OTHER ANTI SOCIAL ELEMENTS ..I NEED YOUR HELP ND JOIN WITH US SOP ILZ SAR REQUESTED TO KNOW HOW I JOIN U.

I WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY,

THANK U

6. 682
    vishesh:

i need full details and procedure of cbi services exams

7. 681
    Brock Kristofferson:

What qualification is required for being a undercover agent in R A W? And exam should pass?

8. 680
    parikshith:

Sir I my self parikshith and I need to join raw bcoz iwant to join this secret agency and serve my country till I die so give a chance to join raw I will serve well to my country and iam not those guys who give false statement

9. 679
    punit verma:

i completed my degree b.com
    and what to enter in raw or ib or cbi
    but how dnt knw
    i want to serve for country
    so is there any way to get admit direct in these field or have to join police for that
    help me with this if its possible for you sir
    punit verma

10. 678
    BILAS KANTI HALDER:

I AM 23 YR OLD PASS OUT IN DIPOLOMA IN CSE 2012IN WBSCTE.WANT TO JOB FOR ANY CRIME DEPERTMENT JOB(RAW,CBI,CID,IB &ANTI CORRUPTION
    ).

11. 677
    naveen kumar singh:

respected sir,my PERCENTAGE in 10 with 49%,10+2 with 54% and nom i am doing bba last year(5th)sem .sir my aim is cbi officer so that to control the social evils in the society. so sir, plz tell me am i apply or not in cbi department

12. 676
    mitali juneja:

are women accepted in RAW or any indian intelligence? what qualifications do they need or what is the criteria of selection for them?

13. 675
    Ashiq Hussain:

Sir, I am BA pass student in arts with percentage 48%.But my aim is to become cbi officer so that to controll the social evils in the society . So sir please help me in enterence in cbi.

14. 674
    rajesh Roshan:

Sir i have passed out my 10+2 in 2006 after that i lost my study because of Inconsistency in College I was in Banglore in 2008 at D.B.I.T but ……….i did’nt complete then my parents thought better to study in Jharkhand they got admitted in RVSCET but i felt not good education process then i left it …………now i am frustrated with my self and …….decide to join in Crime Branch its my self decision but i am back candidate i don’t know ………may i Eligible in Crime Branch or not ……sir please advice me the right path where i do and what will be the better ………for me its very very important for me its about dignity please help me…………my cell no is 9939349699 from Jharkhand

15. 673
    sarvar:

sir I want to become a secret agent for raw or cbi what is the procedure I am graduate with 1year diploma in computer applications..

16. 672
    arya sen(111):

RESPECTED SIR,
    We the people of INDIA from west bengal want to say you that some very very dangerous groups want to kill many poor indians for MONEY if they cannot afford to pay as demanded by the blackmaillers.Also the blackmaillers kill a lot of people for fear of being DISCLOSE this torchering techniques……….
    They use the techniques called BRAIN TO BRAIN COMMUNICATION as well as MIND to MIND COMMUNICATION.The blackmaillers agents INDUCE SOMETHING into your brain and you will be AUTOMATICALLY connected with the blackmaillers head as well as their desktops.
    Without your knowing when you think in your OWN MIND all your thinking will be transferred into those blackmaillers desktops.Then you will be TORCHERED like SLAVEs to tell all about your SECRETS as well as your parent’s money which is deposited.there will be NO OTHER WAY expect telling everything.
    In this head to head communication techniques or mind to mind communication devices like telephone is not needed.You will be able to communicate with those blackmaillers in SPEAKING IN YOUR MIND,I REPEAT SPEAKING IN YOUR MIND only…………
    How they control your mind i do not know.all yourNERVIOUS SYSTEM will be fully controlled by those bustard blackmaillers.They are master in misguiding.Sometimes horrible graphics will be presented into your MIND and many more deadly graphics…………They can also make you STAMMERER by pressing particular region into your brain from far remote area.
    RESPECTED SIR,I am now in some GOOD blackmaillers hand who want to SAVE MY LIFE and are NO MORE INTERESTED in this torchering techniques.The previous gang of blackmaillers and their bossess want to KILL us.
    The new blackmaillers want to get rid of this INHUMAN ACTIVITIES and want to DELIVERED this technology in the hand of our INTELLIGENCE AGENCIES.And using this tech they will be able to EXTRACT all the data from bustard”s criminals without other’s knowings……..
    I were in the hand of those previous blackmaillers nearly two years though i am 1000% innocent.the previous blackmaillers want to capture my parent’s WEALTH in this way (as i know with the help of these newcomer group).Some gangs are operating from kolkata……
    A lot of persons are CAPTIVATED like me.There are certainlly be more gangs all over india and many persons had lost their all including their LIVES………
    So RESPECTED SIR, my duty is to make aware about this menance so that all the helpless indians become free.
    So SIR, please SECRETLLY investigate about this matter SERIOUSLY AS QUICK AS POSSIBLE and arrest those BOSSESS AND THEIR GANGS(except those newcomer blackmaillers who are nice persons and doing this job forcefully for fear of loosing lives)
    Yous truelly
    I.on behave of those newcomer blackmaillers
    N:B:-PLEASE TAKE THIS MATTER VERY SERIOUSLLY,OTHERWISE A VAST PORTION OF OUR COUNTRY WILL BE DESTROYED………….
    FOR ANY QUERIES YOU CAN MAIL ME IN [email protected]

17. 671
    Rahul Maurya:

I am studying in 2nd yr of bsc-it just i want to become hacker and work for government cyber crime….
    How can i become pls sujjest me for my future..

18. 670
    Hardik:

what is the criteria for the age(max age)

19. 669
    Virkram singh:

Hello sir my name is fake i have to hide my identitiy

n i want to be a under cover officer like ravindra kaushik(the black tiger)

i want to join raw as a under cover agent tell me how i can

if u want to contact me u can snd me a mail [email protected] thanku

20. 668
    rajeev vishwakarma:

sir i am rajeev mai “RAW” join krna cahta hoo iske liye mujhe kya krna hoga mujhe jarur bataiye iske liye kaon sa corse krna hoga please tell me

21. 667
    ANIKET KHANVILKAR:

I am currently studing in diploma 5th semester diploma E.C.I want to know the entrance examination date for RAW

22. 666
    Sir i am a ncc cadet & am in 2nd yr sc. Stud.i want to do job in raw .sir i am ready for any sacrifice for my nation.plz sir:

23. 665
    hajamaideen:

i am completed BA sociology how to become a Raw officer

24. 664
    parthiban:

i want the date for applying the cbi jnspecter
    and i all so want the procedure for applying that jobs.

25. 663
    Neelesh saxena:

Respected sir
    I am the student of B.Sc maths 1st year and NCC cadet in air wing. RAW is my destination and how can i get there ? Plz show me some way.

26. 662
    Ashish chaurasia:

sir maine B.com complete kiya huva hai
    mai CBI may jana chahta hoo
    iske lye mujhe kya karna chahiye
    please help me sir

27. 661
    raj yadav:

i want to become CBI officer after complated the BA.and what should i do.

28. 660
    Abhimanna Ghosh:

I am a student of B.Tech 4th year (7th sem) of ECE stream. I want to be a senior intelligent officer in CBI department. Tell me details for this.

29. 659
    garv shah:

mai class 11th ka(pcm) student hun mujhe raw join karna hai mai able hun mai computer hacking classes kar raha hun give info about this in my email id

30. 658
    Nishant mishra:

I want join CBI or RAW please help me

31. 657
    sumit kumar:

gud mng sir,what type of medical should be taken in cbi jobs? bcoz i m suffering frm piles,tell me sir i m elligible or not?

32. 656
    Vimarsh Tiku:

Dear Concern

This is to enquire about any options. I am an MBA, Aug 83 born and working with multinationals for over 6 years now.

Looking forward to hearing for an opportunity.

Thanks & Best Regards

33. 655
    Jatin saikia:

Iam retd cipher class 1 from army can i get ch in int or cbi

34. 654
    ratanjeet jaiswal:

pls tell me what are the essential conditon for joining raw

35. 653
    pawan singh:

sir, iam b.tech student in biomedical engg. how can apply for intelligent officer in graduation level.

36. 652
    Saikat Mitra:

I had completed my graduation in 2010.I want to join RAW.How do i get entry in RAW.plz help me.

37. 651
    Raghunath chanda:

Can I join in RAW after B.pharm and how much percentage is required for this job.

38. 650
    M.kavya:

Is there any height restrictions to join CBI?

39. 649
    vishal mehto:

Respected sir/madem i am civil engineering student in 4 year .i want to join in cbi. so please sugges me..whats exam in cbi date in2012.samitted why the exam form of least date.when the vecencies are open,please can i do it.
    my [email protected]

40. 648
    Harsh:

do intelligence services recruit doctors? if yes whats the drill?

41. 647
    akash:

sir m i 12 mcvc passed , b com fy repeat…now 2012 june in admission open jion student age 21 with Ncc b certificate passed and m i self confidance for able to join cbi so how i can join cbi s r no

42. 646
    denzil paul:

how can i get admission in RAW after polytechnique?

43. 645
    ANKIT GOEL:

Sir / Madam, i m graduate student nd pursing LLB iind year.
    hw i can join CID / CBI / & IB.
    pls tell me any guidence

44. 644
    MOHIT SINGH RATHOD:

Respected Sir/ madam i am completed B.COM this year 2012 i want join Central Bureau of Investigation (CBI) IN ANY DESIGNATION please tell me how join this department for best job… My Aim CBI OFFICER so please give me all information of (CBI)

45. 643
    aridaman:

i want to became a ib agent or raw agent .and i recently passed 12th exame so what is the process .and also tell me about the post of agents

46. 642
    randeepsingh:

if i am a ips officer then how should i become an encounter especialist and an intelligent networking police cop who knows politics for good purposes and can even punish dangerous politicians of bajarang dal and rss plz reply me at

47. 641
    Suku mahhammad:

i am 10+2 Pass plz sir My Dream i am CID Officer plz answer my e mail id

48. 640
    amit bisht:

i m a software engineer. i have done masters in computer applications. i want to join RAW/R&AW, to do something good for nation. i would like to know how to join RAW?

49. 639
    sandeep:

how to enter in raw and is there any jobs for mbbs doctor in raw

50. 638
    Jimit DhanurDharmi:

I have passed My S.S.C Exm I Want Too Join C.I.D. Hw Can I join
    This Year I M Giving Private 12th Please Tell me
    Rply Soon Sir………………………….

51. 637
    gaurav bawa:

helo sir m cid officer bnna chahta hu uske liye kya qualification chahiye plz

52. 636
    kushal surana:

when the exams will be held???

53. 635
    hant:

Sir i hav to jion raw so what will i do… ips or ias and what are the different posts in raw ?

54. 634
    Rohit khatal:

Sir i hav to jion CBI so what will i do…and what are the different posts in CBI ? That sit

55. 633
    bala:

i have passed 12th with 75% and did my engineering for 2 years and discontinued due to certain reasons. and i am not interested in studies . what job can i get

56. 632
    Gaurav:

i am pursuin Economicd(honors)… but i wanna do ”intelligence’ job in my future nd as a career. kindly tell me about eligibility criteria nd requirements as soon as possible.

57. 631
    bhoomin:

hlo dear sir…
    i kindly 2 ask que is i really very interested about joining the raw or i being a made a secret agent to work and also helpfull 2 india.. can u pls suggest how i apply in RAW or intelligence beuro..??
    pls tell me i m waiting ur ans…

58. 630
    Vagh babu:

Dear sir/ madam i m 12 pass students me apply job for C.I.D please my dear respected give me full information is my id please i request you me apply ya no apply i interest for C.I.D job please my respected sir/madam

59. 629
    BHARATH B PATIL:

I have studied bcom in mysore and iam intrested in this type of jobs { Intelligence Services} from my childhood days ..

so pls send me the such information that how can i join to this type of jobs and how can i enter to this jobs pls send me to my mail id

bharath b patil

60. 628
    ARIJIT MONDAL:

I AM A 12 PASS STUDENT (10+2) CAN I JON CID PLZ SIR REPLY MY EMAIL ID PLZ SIR.

61. 627
    C.B.I:

Sar, how to join c.b.i ? Where is c.b.i traning centre ?my qulyfication is BA (STRIMING) HELP ME I WILL INTREST C.B.I JOB . Cel-9701832206

62. 626
    Sanket:

Can BCA Graduate fulfill intelligence officer criteria ? For which post ?

63. 625
    SACHIN SINGH:

HELLO SIR,
    I WANT TO JOIN R&AW.I AM NOW IN 12 WITH SCIENCE.WHAT ARE THE PHYSICAL REQUIREMENTS LIKE HEIGHT,CHEST ETC. ?

64. 624
    yasir khan:

aoa.sir tel me any jobs in inteligence depatment.iwant jobs by isi and ib .i pass by b.a libray since contant me 0300.4031118

65. 623
    srinivasan:

sir, tel me that any jobs for ca in cbi?

66. 622
    Rinku:

Which course is better after completing B.C.A. with 65%

67. 621
    shravan:

sir, this is shravan from delhi. I cleared the acio exam 2011, verification also completed, but still dint get my joining letter, when will i get it. If any one has got it by now plz inform me on 9015148086.
    shravan.

68. 620
    sumit mondal:

i am sri. sumit kumar mondal , have 70% markes in h.s.(arts) want to join cbi & cid so how join want detail

69. 619
    deepti:

pls tel me result for the post of stenographer which is held on 11 february

70. 618
    shubham bhardwaj:

i want to know all detail about the entranne in cbi after graduation.give me detail of all process

71. 617
    Deepak kaushik:

Sir i am the 4th year student of B.Tech in electrical and electronics engineering. I want to join RAW and CBI. How can i do it please tell me whole procedure.

72. 616
    sSurendra Kumar Mahakur:

Sir I am Ex svcman and i would like to enrolled in cbi Please give me guide line

73. 615
    Shashikant verma:

I want to become agent of RAW.

74. 614
    suganya:

hi guys… this is suganya from tamilnadu. now am studying BE computer science final year….. am interested to join our CBI service…
    my humbly request: can u tel eligibility for that….. and i want all the details, exams like this………..thank you…..

75. 613
    vishal sharma:

hi sir/madam,
    i am doing baca and hardware and networking diplomo….i want to do job in cid as a crime officers …so wht are the formalities..and is it possible for me …

76. 612
    SANJAY RATHORE:

i am sanjay rathore i have done my B.E degree and after this completed my PG DIPLOMA with IT infrastructure system and cyber security from C-DAC PUNE can i join CBI and how to apply for these and any other benefits for me.

regards,
    sanjay rathore

77. 611
    aman mahal:

sir i am aman mahal from delhi. after few month i will be passed my12. i want doing job in nia so plz tell me what to do for it.

78. 610
    imtiaz siddiqui:

respected sir I am intersted to do work in CBI or CID. How I can apply and When the vacencies are open and what is the illegability for different post i am studying in s.y.b.com. is positively eligibile or not

79. 609
    tritas sasmal:

plese tell me about the some books & sample questions paper for the SA examination of IB . plez,plez………………….

80. 608
    radha:

Dear Sir, Madam
    i request to joinnig the intelligence. beuro
    plzz
    call me

81. 607
    radha:

Dear Sir, Madam
    i request to joinnig the intelligence. beuro

82. 606
    ashender singh:

sir i want to join intelligence service , presently i am pursuing mba plz give some information on this as soon as possible waiting for your reply thanks in advance

83. 605
    kirantikate4171:

next data of cbi or cid exam

84. 604
    pramila walunj:

i want to know the appointment letter for ACIO-II exam 2011

85. 603
    Rajesh Choudhary:

I have done my graduation in BBA and doing MBA with working in a corporate but I am intersted to do work in CBI or CID. How I can apply and When the vacencies are open and what is the illegability for different post
    Can i do ?

86. 602
    apurba kalita:

sir, i want to join in information service e.g. CBI, CID etc. what is the qualification for this job

87. 601
    sandhya:

i am sandhya from andhrapardesh . i am b.com(computers) completed by distance education . and i am qualify the cid/cbi i am very interesting to do this or any assistance for cbi/cid plz help me its my aim thanking you…

88. 600
    SUKHVIR NANWAL:

WHEN WILL BE CBI ,IB,ACIO SUB INSPECTOR FORM LAUNCHES PLEASE PROVIDE ME DETAIL INFORMATION

89. 599
    mohamed riyas:

iam completed sslc with 82% may i have a secret agent or cia agent jobs?

90. 598
    Atul:

respected sir/madam

I also want to join exam but when they are taking entrance exam? what is syllabus? what is education criteria ? how to apply exam?

91. 597
    pawan:

I am 24 of age (B.Com) student, persued supplementry exam in dec 2011, how much percentage need in gradution(B.Com) for IB, CID, CBI, RAW, how we can apply or when form would launch… (confusions are much but carrer is not going to set),,..

92. 596
    sravs:

i need full details and procedure of cbi services exams

93. 595
    sravs:

hi,am studying btech final year,cse depatment. am interested to do job in one of the cbi services that to anti corruption officer.can u please tell me abt any exams related to this field and how to apply & giv me full info

94. 594
    Rahul Verma:

Sir, i am a cse engineer and want to join ib,. can you tell me its examination date and procedure. Please do same for cbi exam also

95. 593
    Mithun:

I am B com completed so i m Interested in Intelligent b euro of so haw i can apply this department pales Desalt sir Reply

96. 592
    Moses:

Respected sir/madam i completed B.pharmacy i want to join this C B I &followings so please inform this course is eligible or else

97. 591
    kalpanti dumore:

hello sir/mam, could you please tell me the ib 2012 examination date.

98. 590
    VENKATESH.M:

HELLO SIR,
    could you please tell me what is the educational qualification criteria for C.B.I/RAW examination to be held in 2012.
    my email [email protected]
    awaiting for your responce

99. 589
    meghaa gupta:

hello sir/mam,
    could u pls tell me the dates of ib/cbi/raw examination to be held in 2012 (if they are) and the eductaional qualification criteria.i would be very much obliged at yr response.
    my e-mail id: [email protected]
    awaiting for yr response

100. 588
    ajay:

i m 12 passed in 2007
    i m goining national cadit core in 2005 and get “B” certificate with tranning & PASSED EXAM of NCC.
    i m perssuing batch 2007 to 2011 .
    but i want to joining crime branch department after 12 passed .
    but this time how to join crime branch department.

101. 587

i want to join CBI/CID. Presently i am a 11sci. Student. Please let me know the eligibility criteria and the procedure of the exams.
    My id- [email protected]

102. 586
    nivedita chouhan:

respected,
    i appeared for the interview for dfo at raw on 11 july 2011 at cgo complex in delhi but there is no result of it.pls let me know how much it takes to give the result

103. 585
    Maninder:

I m in B.A First Year So i m intrested in intellegence Beuro Agencies So how i can Apply this department please contact me on this No - 8699528557

104. 584
    Maninder:

how I can prepare & apply my intelligence beauro , CBI Exam exam.

105. 583
    Maninder:

how I can prepare my intelligence beauro exam

106. 582
    devesh:

i m doing italian hons 2nd year…nd i just want to go in inteligencies ..so plz lt me know is thr any benifit for the foregin language students…… thank you

107. 581
    prajakta:

what is the basic criteria for joining CBI ?
    currently i am doing electrical engineering . i am in third year now.

108. 580
    TuhinSubhra Panda:

sir/Madam I am T.S.Panda from jhargram paschimmedinipore. Pincode 721507. I want to join in any job C.B.I./C.I.D. My date of birth is 08/07/1980. I completed graduation in botany hons.

109. 579
    omraj:

examination date

110. 578
    Ravinder malik:

What is the syllabus of ssc

111. 577
    SK AMEER:

Hello sir
    I have passed 12th Now I am doing Bsc (Mth) and I am in 1st year I want to join in CBI intelligence service of India from any post,pls Send me the details this is my email id and cell no([email protected])&/9595184529

112. 576
    Zeeshan khan:

Date of application form for CBI?

113. 575
    HARI SURESH:

how can I join in RAW (SECRET AGENCY OF INDIA) NOW Iam 15

114. 574
    DALIP SINGH SHEKHAWAT:

SIR ,
    I AM A FINAL YEAR (B.COM) STUDENT MY HEIGHT IS 5′7 MY WEIGHT IS AROUND 56 KG AGE 19YEAR . A AM A SCOUT ALSO I WANT TO JOIN CID . CAN I JOIN CID & IF YES THAN WHAT WILL PE THE PROCESSISER .

115. 573
    sunny:

sir how can i apply for cbi jobs please suggest me

116. 572
    gouri koshar:

i am pursuing m.sc from mnit. i want to join cbi.pleace give me some advice regarding this matter
    thanks you.

117. 571
    GOURI KOSHAR:

i am pursuing m.sc from mnit jaipur.i want to join cbi or ib.please give me some adviceto join cbi.

thanking you.

118. 570
    Anand sasane:

I am doing b.tech
    i am very intrested in intellegnce service.
    Now
    how i can apply for this services
    and can i apply on the basis of 12th

119. 569
    Anjan Ghosh:

Dear sir i am b.sc computer science final year student.i will passed my final exam on march2012.i want to be a CBI officer and join in CBI.Sir if any posts are published please informe me of my e-mail or my mob.num 8101010315.

120. 568
    Kashish chopra:

Respected sir,,I am kashish chopra and i have done my b.com in that year.so i join to c.i.d and c.b.i department.how can is possible plz help me and plz give me information about these 2 departments…….thanx sir.

121. 567
    Amit Kumar Shukla:

Respected Sir/Madam ,
    My name z AMIT KUMAR SHUKLA , I’m pursuing M.C.A from SHARDA UNIVERSITY . i want to join “INDIAN INTELLIGENCE SECURITY”/ RAW .
    my email id is :: [email protected]
    Please give me advice to join the RAW.
    THANKING YOU.

122. 566
    amaanullah kanakgeri:

Dear sir i wanna know that which procedure i have to follow , to join crime branch. pls send me the details this is my email id and cell no. [email protected] / 9886648715

123. 565
    Dharmesh Chavda:

i am 41 years old i want to be come a assistant public procuter

124. 564
    Gagan singh:

how I can prepare my intelligence beauro exam

125. 563
    Sunny prakash:

I am a graduation holder of 2011 in commerce .how can i apply in I B or C B I ?

126. 562
    sanjay dhaniya:

i am sanjay dhaniya ihave completed bsc
    i want to know syllabi for ssc cgl-2012.
    if there any change plz mail on my id

127. 561
    Kaustabh Chakraborty:

I am a Computer science and engineering graduate in the year 2007. I have worked for private companies.But from the very begining i had an ambition to join the RAW.So please tell me waht exams do i need to face to acieve my goal.From where can i get the details of those exams that will lead me towards my GOAL.

128. 560
    ankit pathak:

i have complete diploma in computer science eng. then how can join the cid and cbi ,
    plese give me good guide line

129. 559
    Navjot Dhogla:

hi sir,
    I am a BCA graduate and i want to know if there is any way through which i can join Intelligence Bureau….

thx and regards…

NAVJOT DHOGLA

130. 558
    Krupesh Mistry:

My name is Krupesh Mistry. I’m study in 12th (com) std at Ahmedabad. I want to be a CBI or CID officer this is my childhood dream to give service to indian people. So if you like you can contact me at 9173964583. Here’s my some phsycal report:- my height is 5′9″ & my weight is 59 kg.

131. 557
    muneer mohd:

i want to join r&aw,the Indian intelligence service.i would like to know how?please help me with proper answers like what exam i have to write the requirements for writing the exam etc…

132. 556
    daniel:

i want to know how we should study for the exam and if u send me the details of what kind of exam is coming because i am applying first time i have no idea how to apply for the intelligence job i want to work in a intelligence so please send me the details how to apply what should i study for the exam you can the details the details in my e mail id [email protected]

133. 555
    Sourav biswas:

To Respected sir/madam,
    Sub-application for the post of a cid officer.
    I have recently completed my Automobile Engineering Diploma from THE GEORGE TELEGRAPH TRAINING INSTITUTE,KOLKATA. And i was placed in first class.
    I offer my candidature for the post of a cid officer.I have a good command over english,hindi and bengali. I assure you that i shall discharge my duties honestly and sincerely.
    Thanking You
    Yours truly
    Sourav Biswas

134. 554
    Taresh:

i am Computer student of adventuring objectives

135. 553
    RAHUL MAURYA:

i am student of Bsc(Math).my gradution will be complete in may 2012.i want to pcs ,civil,bank,ssc,mba,b tech,
    what is gratuation marks for prepare of PCS: Personal Communications Service

136. 552
    Arabinda Saha:

Respected Sir/mam,
    Sub. I wish to join in Vacancy In RAW or C.I.D. or C.B.I.Income Tax economic offenses. Please send joining procedure.

I am a Serviseman of W.B. Govt. aded School.My qualification B.Com pass course, my exprience is 5 years approx in Account Clarck , my D.O.B.-09-03-1985.

Thankyou in an anticipation

My mail Id. [email protected]

137. 551
    RaviRanjan kumar:

i’m a student of Bsc(Math). My gradution will be complete in May 2012. I want to join C.B.I. What is the procedure to join. Please help me soon.

My mail id is

138. 550
    siddhiprasad:

Hi how to enter in cbi . iwould like to join cbi iwnt proper guidence about it im studing in s.y. bcom i hope u prper giude me.thankihg you

139. 549
    Mayur Meshram:

i am mayur meshram from Nagpur(Maharastra).
    Actually sir,i am doing my graduation in B.B.A.
    And i have interest in C.B.I.& i want to work for C.B.I. So sir, how can i apply? can you guide me?

140. 548
    Pankaj sharma:

my name is pankaj sharma s/o shree purushottam sharma.i have done B.C.A with 61.26%.it is my dreem from childhood to be C.B.I officer.may i be c.b.i officer.
    My height is 175 cm
    plz tell me
    my mo.no.=09719342072
    plz make me sure as soon as posible

141. 547
    roushan:

i want to know about direct recruitment to r&aw and its exam pattern…when circular is published?

142. 546
    antrix upadhyay:

My name is ANTRIX UPADHYAY . Iwant to become a CBI
    officer .My wish to become a CBI OFFICER from my childhood,but there is no scop, becose my age is 30 years .
    I am a physical trening instctor .I worked at a school. If there is any scop of that to join CBI then tell me how can i apply .I know the wesite but can not find anything. It is my humblle request to tell me about that.

With Regards,
    ANTRIX UPADHYAY

143. 545
    Babita Bhall:

Sir.. i m scientific assistant in forensic lab(madhuban),Harayana. i want to know that how did i get in CID forensic lab in Delhi.

144. 544
    shakti Gupta:

hello sir,i am pursuing b.a part2 .and i want to do job in CBI.is it possible?

145. 543
    Brajesh upadhyay:

Honorable sir/madam

i am B.E. graduate, passed this year determined to serve as an officer(as a Dy.SP or equivalent ranked officer) in crime branch/anti-corruption department.please explain the procedure and the date of issue of application form for this coming year along with the respective details like : age,syllabus etc

146. 542
    Rajkumar Rana:

Respected Sir/mam,

Hi.I am Rajkumar Rana .I have been passed B.E in Information technology in 2011.i want to make Social worker like as Crime Branch Officer.what should i do get this post.Please give me information about Crime branch Officer and also inform about next exam for this post.

my Mail Id [email protected]

thank you Sir…

147. 541
    hardik domadiya:

sir i am studies in diploma electrgal eng. I aslo give 12th exam but i was failed.so i passed diploma and degrr and give upsc exam for CID or CBI ?

148. 540
    RAHUL DHAKAD:

sir, i want to know the procedure to get enter in any intellegence buro. pls cofirm me with full details.

149. 539
    Prakash Raghuwanshi:

I am prepairing for iitjee , now m in 11th , i want to join r&aw , what shud i have to do for it ? I have knowledge of hacking also.

150. 538
    sai kumar reddy:

i am sai kumar reddy and studin b.tech final year with 68%…..i want join CID officer…. my height is 6.1 and weight is 80….plz inform me…….my phone number:9177851158

Pages: [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All