Jr. Clerk - Himachal Pradesh State Cooperative Bank Ltd

Profile:

Himachal Pradesh State Co-operative Bank was established on 15th March 1954 under the Co-operative Society Act, 1912. The bank functions with Apex Co-operative Bank in Himachal Pradesh to play lead role in development of Co-operative  societies in the State and that of a Co-operative Bank in 6 districts namely Sirmour, Shimla, Mandi, Kinnaur, Chamba and Bilaspur. The banking facilities of the bank extends to the districts of Una, Spiti, Lahaul, Harimpur, Kullu and Kangra through affiliated District Central Co-operative Banks. The bank has a network of 190 branches and Extension Counter, with 94% in the rural areas of the State and one branch at New Delhi for the benefit of horticulturists in the State.

Job Profile:

The Himachal Pradesh State Cooperative Bank Ltd invites applications for the post of Jr. Clerk.

No. of posts – 39

P ay Scale – Rs. 4750

Age Criteria: Minimum age limit is 18 yrs and Maximum age limit is 45 yrs. The age criteria is relaxable as per rules

Educational Qualification: Matric with 50% marks or 10+2 with 45% marks or a graduate or above of a recognized university. (5% relaxation for SC/ST/IRDP/Antyodaya candidates)

Selection Process:

Candidates will be selected for the post only through written examination and interview. For more details related to the schedule and portions of the written examination, candidates can visit the bank’s website.

How to apply:

Eligible candidates can apply through application that can be downloaded from the bank’s website http://hpscb.com.

Completed application form along with required enclosures must reach the following address:

The Himachal Pradesh State Cooperative Bank Ltd.

Head Office,

The Mall Shimla - 171001.

Application Fee:

DD/IPO of Rs100 (for General Category) and Rs.75 (for SC/ST/IRDP/Antyodaya candidates) must be drawn in favor of “HP State Cooperative Bank Ltd” Payable at Shimla.

The Himachal Pradesh State Cooperative Bank Ltd.

Head Office,

The Mall Shimla - 171001.

Last date to apply: 27.12.2010 (11.01.2011 for candidates of Tribal areas)

For more information visit website http://hpscb.com

360 Responses to “Jr. Clerk - Himachal Pradesh State Cooperative Bank Ltd”

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 360
    Vinay sharma:

Plz snd result my rol no .42019994

2. 359
    GIRISH GHEDTA:

sir plz send my result of the exam held on 25-9-2013 (jr. clerk) post on my mobile no. 9805147761. my roll no. is 4504070227. thanking u…..

3. 358
    shashi kumar:

H.P. STATE CO_OPREATIVE BANK INDIA JR.CLERCK EXAM TEST RESULT 2013

4. 357
    Ankit Garg:

When the result of HPSCB Jr. Clerk exam 2013 will be declared? What can be the cut off for general category and general (IRDP) Category? Please reply. Thanks

5. 356
    sonia ahuja:

My roll no.is 3804071379 pls send me the results of jr clerk 2013held on 17nov2013

6. 355
    balvir singh:

Result jr clark

7. 354
    POOJA BHARDWAJ:

Dear sir or mam, please send me hpscb jr clerk’s syllabus……

8. 353
    Kiran Bala:

plz send me solved privious question paper for the post of junoor clerk of hp stste coorporative bank

9. 352
    dheeraj:

what if i have lost my registration no. after the payment

10. 351
    Navdeep Thakur:

Give me a roll no. In cooperative bank in hpscb

11. 350
    sushma:

ROLLNO ADMIT CARD HPSCB EXAM 2013

12. 349
    ACHAL KUMAR GOYAL:

respected sir/madam
    please send me the syllabus and model of question paper for the enterance exam of junior clerk hpscb recruitment.

13. 348
    Hement Thakur:

sir/madam , please send me the syllabus for the post HPSCB of junior clerk exam 2013

14. 347
    rajeev sharma:

Please send me old sample papers of H.P.State co.bank for junior clerk and assistant manager.

regards,

15. 346
    Amit:

Please send me a syllabus…..
    Jr. Clerk…….
    Hpcooperative bnk….

16. 345
    SAVITA KUMARI:

please send me the syllabus for the post of junior clerk exam 2013

17. 344
    Babli Kumar:

What is the Syllabus for jr. clerk himachal pradesh state cooperative bank 2013.

18. 343
    deeoika:

pls send me online form for this post

19. 342

which book is good for h.p.co operative bank test

20. 341
    dalbir:

l want know about the recruitment notice for appointment for the following 154 posts in various categories in hp state cooperative bank ltd.dated 28/9/13 in news papers

21. 340
    sachin:

respected sir/madam
    pls send my result(jr.clerk post)on my mobile 9418492318. my roll no is 1610128030. thank you.

22. 339
    ravi dutt:

respected sir/madam
    pls send my result[jr.clerk post]on my mobile phone 9418479574.my roll no 1310917377. thank you.

23. 338
    charanjit grover:

piz send my jr. clerk result my roll no. is 2610148671

24. 337
    virender kumar:

plz send me my results of jr.clerks exam held on 25.9.2011 my roll no is 2210739138 nd reg. No 46107
    plz send my results on my mob. No 9625186763

25. 336
    anjna:

plz send my result of Jr.Clerk exam held on 25-09-2011.
    my roll no. is 2310139304

26. 335
    Naresh Sharma:

Please send my result on my number 9736624188. ROLL NO. 2710157578

27. 334
    sunil kumar:

plz send my result of jr.clerk held on 25-o9-2011 my roll no is 2910462168

28. 333
    Vijay:

Plz send my result no.9459433682 roll no 1310718225

29. 332
    Yashpal chauhan:

Dear sir/madam kindly send me result of Jr. Clerk exam held on 25-09-2011.

30. 331
    Ajay kumar:

Dear sir/madam kindly send me result of Jr. Clerk exam held on 25-09-2011. My Roll No. is 1107002090

31. 330
    Ajay kumar:

Dear sir/madam kindly send me result of Jr. Clerk exam held on 25-09-2011. My reg no: 1017585 And roll. No. is 1107002090

32. 329
    Chandni guleria:

plz send my result post jr.clerk held in 25 sept.2011 in my email id [email protected] rollno 2310139591
    category general.
    plz snd my result immediately

33. 328
    Ashok:

job vecancies in cleark

34. 327
    amrender kanwar:

dear sir/mam
    please send my result of jr. clerk my roll no is -2810158724

35. 326
    Prabhat sharma:

R/sir,
    Please send my result of Jr. clerk& my roll no.
    is 1410120069

36. 325
    k r mehta:

Sir i want to knoe exam date of clerk code 301

37. 324
    ashwani kumar:

ashwani kumar: On march 12th, 2012
    please send me the result of jr.clerk written examination held on 25.9.2011. my roll no. is 2610348151 on my email ID is [email protected]

38. 323
    Dilbag Singh:

Respected sir/mam
    plz send me my result jr.clerkof the hpscb ltd date of 25/09/2011 roll no 1510322388 regn no 20694 my phone number is 08872986346
    plz sir/madam its humble req to u i still wait your response

Thank’s & Regards,
    Dilbag singh

39. 322
    sanjay kumar:

please send the result of The H.P. state Co-operatie bank limited held on 25-09-2011 roll no.1610128134

40. 321
    sangeeta rani:

plz send me jr.clerk result my rol number is 1510124108

41. 320
    sanjay rana:

dear sir, please send me my jr. Clerk result my roll number is 1611728156

42. 319
    Shalini:

kindly send me jr.clerk result my roll nu is 2610254884

43. 318
    babita kanwar:

kindly send me jr.clerk result my roll nu is 3010162656

44. 317
    susheela devi:

please send me the result of jr.clerk written examination held on 25.9.2011. my roll no. is 2310442119 on my email ID [email protected]

45. 316
    Ruchi:

I have successfully passed junior clerk test but hav´nt received any letter nor any notification form your bank regarding interview please reply

46. 315
    anita:

Dear sir ,,,

tell me the result status of junior clerk
    my roll no is 1110110084

47. 314
    VARUN KUMAR:

Dear sir ,,,

tell me the result status of junior clerk
    my roll no is 2510146909

48. 313
    indira devi:

please send me the result of jr.clerk examination held on 25-09-2011.my roll no. is 1110710481 on my Email ID [email protected]

49. 312
    sanjay kumar:

Kindly send my jr.clerk result my roll no-141132730

50. 311
    Amna Thakur:

I want to know my result of jr. clerk which is held on 25-09-2011.

51. 310
    neena kumari:

hello sir plz send my jr. clerk result my roll is 1610126934

52. 309
    Sanjeev Kumar:

i want to know my result of jr. clerk which is held on 25-09-2011. my roll. no. 1110111456. please send me information related my result .

53. 308
    attar singh:

sir send my result my id
    my roll 2910561136
    my mobile no 9837357396

54. 307
    Mamta Devi:

plz. send my result of jr.clerk my roll no.is 2210537709,

55. 306
    ANKUSH KUMAR:

BALWAN SINGH: ON February 11TH,2012
    pls sand my result for the
    The H.P. STATE CO-OPERATIVE BANK LIMITED
    post of SUBHELPER
    ROLL NO :2610147739

56. 305
    Nihal Singh:

Sub helper Result

57. 304
    SUNIL KUMAR:

HELLO SIR/MAM
    PLEASE SEND ME MY RESULT OF JR. CLERK WHICH IS HELD ON 25.09.2011 AND MY REGD. NO. IS 21060 AND MY ROLL NO. IS 1510424620. PLEASE SEND ME MY RESULT ON MY E-MAIL ID.
    THANKING YOU ,

58. 303
    Manjit singh dogra:

Sir i have lost my jr clerk roll no, my name is manjit singh dogra s/o sh balbir singh dogra. Plz snd my result on my mail id [email protected] thanks,

59. 302
    kamal kishor:

sir/madam,
    i want to know my result of jr. clerk which is held on 25-09-2011. my roll. no. is 1210212800. please send me information related my result .

60. 301
    AMIT SHARMA:

Dear Sir/Madame,
    I want to know my result of jr clerk which was held on 25.9.2011.My ROLL NO is 2610147335.Please tell me my marks out of 200. Send this information on my mail.

61. 300
    Balwan Singh:

BALWAN SINGH: ON February 11TH,2012
    pls sand my result for the
    The H.P. STATE CO-OPERATIVE BANK LIMITED
    post of SUBHELPER
    ROLL NO :1680173224
    REGN.NO. :7620

62. 299
    jiwan kumar:

[email protected] roll no.2210237467 phone no.8679837712

63. 298
    savitri thakur:

dear sir/madam please send me my result for junior clerk exam held on 25-9-2011. my roll number is 2610154768,category- general and reg num. 40971.

64. 297
    Praveen:

plz send my j.clerk exam result on my id

65. 296
    satish kumar:

send me the rerult of jr.clerk held on 25th 2011

66. 295
    CHITRA REKHA:

plz send my jr clerk result

67. 294
    suman:

pls sand my result for the post of jr clerk

68. 293
    vijay kumar:

please send me the result of jr.clerk exam held on 25th september 2011.
    my roll no.is 18212

69. 292
    chhanga ram:

Hello sir/madam please send me the result of Jr. clerk exam held on 25th september 2011my roll no is-198057013.my email id is [email protected]

70. 291
    ples send me result of jr cleark roll no 2410144434:

ples send me result jr cleark my roll no 2410144434

71. 290
    rajender kuamar:

please send my result of hpscb roll no 3010164319

72. 289
    Mohan Singh:

Dear sir please send my result
    my roll no. 2310140798

73. 288
    jai prakash:

Respected Sir or Madam
    Has the jr. Clerk’s result got out ?
    Please send my result on my e-mail id “[email protected]

74. 287
    nidhi sharma:

please send me the result of jr.clerk exam held on 25th september 2011.
    my roll no.is 1910132342

75. 286
    nirmala:

plz. send my result of jr.clerk my roll no.is 2110135725

76. 285
    Mridula:

Sir/madam please send me my junior clerk result my rollno. is 2410143423 and my email id [email protected]

77. 284
    Raj kumar:

Respected sir/mam
    plz send me my result jr.clerkof the hpscb ltd date of 25/09/2011 roll no 1310217158 regn no 58170 my phone no 9418909644

78. 283
    bharat kundi:

send my result of jr clerk of hpscb

79. 282
    ajay kumar:

Jr clerk Held in Sep 2011
    Whenever Result Declared
    Please Answer

80. 281
    ASHA RATHORE:

please send my result on my e mail id my roll no is 2210137128

81. 280
    Vipasha:

Please send me the result of Jr.Clerk exam held on 25th September, 2011 on my email add.
    vipasha,
    rollno.2310142372

82. 279
    pashu:

hp cooperative banks result

83. 278
    Sher singh:

Dear sir/madam please send me my junior clerk reasult held on 25-09-2011 as soon as my e-mail [email protected] my Roll no. 2510746633 thanx sher singh

84. 277
    sarita thakur:

dear sir/ madam………i am worried about my result…..please send me the result of jr. clerk exam which held on 25-09-2011. thank you

85. 276
    vidhu kalia:

with due respect i beg to stste that i have lost my roll number of jr.clerk exam held on 25-09-2011.my name is vidhu kalia,and my exam center was G.AV.High SCHOOL KANGRA(H.P.)
    Thank you,

86. 275
    upender singh thakur:

Please send me the result of Jr.Clerk exam held on 25th September, 2011 on my e-mailId.
    Upender singh thakur

87. 274
    Satish Kumar:

Pl send my junior clerk result as soon as in my email [email protected]. in r/o Pummi Chauhan, Roll No.2410143544

88. 273
    vipin:

sir/medam please send me my ruselt of jr.clerk HPSCB ltd. Date of 25/09/2011 my phone no. 9418760555 my email. ID [email protected] Regn.No. 36675 my Roll.no. 2710258603

89. 272
    shyama:

please show the results of clerck held on 2011

90. 271
    Vivek:

Dear sir/Madam
    plz send me my jr.clerk result held on 25-9-2011.
    my roll nbr-1910133220
    Regn.No-44227

91. 270
    balwant singh thakur:

pls.send my reasult of jr. clerk
    my roll no is 2610148299

92. 269
    suman kumar:

will you tell me my result by my name as i have forget my roll no.

93. 268
    jaggi:

h.p.s.c.bank when would be declared result of hellper

94. 267
    Chetan chauhan:

Please send me the result of junior clerk of himachal pradesh state cooperative bank. my roll number is 2510145122

95. 266
    sanjeev kumar:

kindly tell me when the result of jc was going to declare on my e mail. id

96. 265
    gopal singh thakur:

please send me my junior clerk result as soon as in my email gopalthakur75@gmail .com my roll no-2510145268
    gopal thakur

97. 264
    raman:

please send me the result of jr.clerk examination held on 25-09-2011 on my Email ID ie
    my exm roll no.1410420417
    regn.no 17145

98. 263
    raman:

please send me the result of jr.clerk examination held on 25-09-2011 on my Email ID ie

99. 262
    Arjun Sehgal:

please send me my ruselt of jc HPSCB ltd. date of 25/9/011
    my phone no. 9816317133
    Regn.no. 40152
    my Roll.no. is 2710256927

100. 261
    DineshThakur jalandhar:

jr clerk ka result Kab niklega

101. 260
    Ruchika Thakur:

sir please send my result on my email id. my id is [email protected] and my roll no is 2810160284

102. 259
    Rohit:

when will the result of junior clerk will declare?

103. 258
    Ankur Saklani:

dear sir/madam
    please send me my result junior clerk of HPSCB LTD. date of exam.25/09/2011
    my cell phone no-09872778019
    roll no -1910131595
    Reg. No- 42414
    Mail Id: [email protected]

104. 257
    Reena devi:

Dear sir/madam
    jr clerk ka result 9816932354 mere is no pe send kar dena plz bahut jarurt hai is job ki meri family ko roll no 1510323886 regn.no.23221 date of exm:25/9/2011

105. 256
    Parveen:

Dear sir/madam
    Pls send me my result jr. Clerk of HPSCB LTD. date of exam : 25/09/2011 roll no. : 1610127176 reg. no. : 50962 mob no. :9418929875 email : [email protected]

106. 255
    junior cleark:

dear sir/madam
    please send me my result junior clerk of HPSCB LTD. date of exam.25/09/2011 9129474327 / 9418981742
    E- mail [email protected]
    INDERJEET
    Roll num. 2410243023
    Reg.num 36611

107. 254
    Naveen Mehta:

please send me the result of jr.clerk examination held on 25-09-2011 on my Email ID ie [email protected]

108. 253
    Sangeeta thakur:

Sir plz send the result of junior clerk which is held in 25.9.2011 my roll is 2310141722

109. 252
    raghuvir singh:

please send me the result of jr.clerk examination held on 25-09-2011 on my Email ID

110. 251
    kamal singh rawat:

Respected sir/mam
    plz send me my result of the H.P state co-operative bank Ltd
    date of exam. 25/09/2011
    Name. kamal singh rawat
    E-mail. [email protected]/[email protected]
    Roll no. 2610150110
    Regn. no. 59743
    Category. general
    Phone no. 09818854885

111. 250
    deepa:

plz send my result on my no.09882210842. my roll no is 3110465587.

112. 249
    Aman chauhan:

please send me the result of jr.clerk examination held on 25-09-2011 on my Email ID

113. 248
    Rajinder:

Respected sir send my clerk exam result held on 25-09-2011 my roll no. 1310117224 on my phone no 9805178988

114. 247
    Hemlata:

My roll no is 3010163102 for the post of Jr. clerk exam held on dated 25-09-11. Kindly send my result on my cell no 9418322333 & 9418613948.
    Hemlata

115. 246
    thakur:

we are waiting for to declaration of result.but their is no response from your side.
    when will u declare the result.

116. 245
    suman:

when will bank is going to declare the result of jr clerk

117. 244
    rikta kanwar:

Respected Sir/Madam.
    please send my result of my mail id ([email protected]) my roll no is 1510123965.

118. 243
    AJAY DADWAL:

HI SIR PLS SEND MY HPSCB RESULT IF DECLARE MY ROLL NO.16102255140

119. 242
    Neel kamal:

Dear Siir,
    I have given exam on date 25.09.2011 for Jr.clerk. Pls send me my result.my roll no is 1610526909. Thanks

120. 241
    manish gupta:

please send me the result if declared my roll no is 2650195253

121. 240
    manoj kumar:

when will be the result of clerk out…..
    inform me….
    this too much..
    3 and half months ….

122. 239
    Narender Singh:

Dear sir/Madam,

Please send my result of jr.clerk. MY roll no.is 1610226849 & my phone no.is 09914575222,9418969423,9459056021.

Thanks & regards……………
    Narender Singh

123. 238
    Anil Kumar:

Plz send the detail of result of exam held on 25.09.2011

124. 237
    Anil Kumar:

i want to know result of junior clerk exam held as on 25.09.2011.

125. 236
    akriti:

sir, please send me the result of H.P State cooperative bank exam held on 25/09/2011……
    akriti
    ph. no. - 9816983989

126. 235
    Anil Kumar:

Please send my result

127. 234
    NARANJNA KUMARI:

Respected sir, Please send my result of junior clerk exam held on 25/09/2011 on my e-mail id or on my mobile no.-9459742595. my roll no.is 2110135620. Thanks.

128. 233
    kishori lal verma:

my email no is ([email protected])
    my cell no is 08699905609

please send my result for jr.clerk hpscb
    and plz sir
    my roll no1210112919
    i hope and my feelind send my result respected examination member sir /madam .

129. 232
    raghuvir singh:

Please send my result of Jr. Clerk on this mobile number 9857092347
    my roll no is2811160029

130. 231
    sonu:

please inform me regarding my Jr clerk result which conduct on 25-sep-2011.my roll no is 2310241976.please inform me as soon as posible by mail id .

131. 230
    vinay kumar:

Please send my result of Jr. Clerk on this mobile number 8699492996.
    my roll no is 1610429132.

132. 229
    jitender:

Please send my HP State Co-Op Bank Jr.Clerk/sSub Helper result to me by e.mail or mob 9857667900, my Roll No. 2110135081, test held at mandi on 25.09.11

133. 228
    jitender:

Please send my HP State Co-Op Bank Jr.Clerk/sSub Helper result to me by e.mail, my Roll No.2110135081, test held at mandi on 25.09.11

134. 227
    Rahul Namgyal:

Please send me results of Junior clerk post dated on 25-09-2011. My MOBILE NO.is 9857920089 or email……… is [email protected] kindly send on moible no. or on emai id…….

135. 226
    arun kumar:

sir,I want to know about the result of the post for jr. Clerk state cooprative bank limited.
    When the result will declare? Plz Tell me about that.

136. 225
    vijay singh:

Please send me the result of Jr.Clerk exam held on 25th September, 2011 on my e-mailId.

137. 224
    sapna:

138. 223
    Sandeep Kumar:

Please send me the result of Jr. Clerk Exam. held on 25th Sep. 2011 on my mail_id…

139. 222
    Raghuvir Singh:

Thanku

140. 221
    Naresh Dutt:

Sir please send my jr clerk result held on 25 sep 2011 on my email id & my mo0bile no 9418103875. my roll no is 2810159688

141. 220
    Naresh Dutt:

Sir please send my jr clerks result held 25 sep 2011 on my email id or my mobile no 9418103875

142. 219
    Ankush Raj:

143. 218
    Gulpreet singh:

Result 25-9-2011 jr clerk gulpreet singh

144. 217
    Bhumi chand:

dear sir i want aplication for jr clerk post. pls send me aplication form by my mail [email protected]

145. 216
    Netar singh:

Sir my question is that please give contact no of head office of co operative bank ltd

146. 215
    swaroop singh:

dear sir/madam,
    with due respect i have given the exam of junior clerk on 25-09-11.sir i want to know my result .please send my result on my mob no-9805080481 or e-mail id [email protected]
    my roll is—2410244535

147. 214
    swaroop singh:

dear sir/madam,
    with due respect i have given the exam of junior clerk on 25-09-11.sir i want to know my result .please send my result on my mob no-9805080481 or e-mail id [email protected].

148. 213
    Vidya Devi:

Please send my HP State Co-Op Bank Jr.Clerk/sSub Helper result to me by e.mail, my Roll No. 2410244644 , test held at Rampur/Nogli on 25.09.11

Thanks & Regards,

Vidya Devi

149. 212
    Pradeep Kumar:

please send my result of jr. clerk cooperative bank which held on 25.09.2011 on my mobile no. 9459394374. my roll no. is 2610152649

150. 211
    Amit:

Please send me the details of hpscb results 2011

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All