KLE University 2011 PG

KLE University conducts an admission process for admission to its Post Graduation courses in Medicine and Dentistry: MS, MD, MDS and PGD. KLE University was established in 2006 when it got the recognition as an autonomous university by University Grants Commission, Ministry of Human Resource Development, and Government of India. It provides number of undergraduate, postgraduate, research and certificate programs in the field of medicine, dentistry, pharmacy, nursing, ayurveda and physiotherapy. The students should feel proud to join this university as it is one of the reputed universities in medicine and dentistry fields.

About this University:

KLE University is part of KLE Society (Karnataka Lingayat Education Society) which was established in 1916 and is amongst the popular educational societies of India. KLE University conducts its own entrance examination for entrance to its several courses for the candidates. It offers a number Post Graduate programs for the students and also provide various career based courses to them in related fields of medicine and dentistry. The University has collaborations with reputed organizations like ICMR, WHO and several Universities in USA and also in SE Asia.

Popularity of Entrance Exam:

The institute conducts an All India Entrance Test (PGAIET) every year for admission to its Post Graduation courses in Medicine. Students from several parts of India appear for this exam to get admission in this university. The university conducts exams in various main cities of India in order to give comfort to the students staying outside from the state of Karnataka. As the seats are fixed for each course, students have to work hard to get their desired courses. The students have to secure high marks in the Post Graduate All India Entrance Test and have to sit for a counseling program. There is no doubt that getting admission in KLE University for B.Tech is indeed prestigious.

Campus:

KLE University offers ‘A’ grade environment along with state-of-the-art infrastructure, digital library, experienced faculty, modern research center, Wi-Fi connection, and e-learning facilities. The campus also accommodates residence for its students and is well connected to the main city.

Courses Offered:

MD:

General Medicine

Pulmonary medicine

Paediatrics

Skin and VD

Anaesthesiology

Radio - diognasis

Psychiatry

Pathology

Microbiology

Pharmacology

Community Medicine

Forensic Medicine

Anatomy

Physiology

Biochemistry

MS:

General Surgery

Obst. & Gynaecology

Orthopaedics

Opthamology

ENT

Diploma

DGO

DCH

D’ORTHO

DOMS

DLO

DVD

DA

DMRD

DCP

DFM

DPH

MDS

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

Conservative

Dentistry and Endodontics

Orthodontics

Prosthodontics and Implantology

Periodontics

Pedodontics

Oral Pathology

Preventive and Community Dentistry

Oral Medicine and Diagnosis

A candidate must have done MBBS/BDS from an institute recognized by Indian Medical Council/Dental Council of India. The candidates who will complete their internship before starting of course can also apply for this exam.

Important Dates (Tentative):

Last Date of submitting completed application form: 3rd week of January, 2011

Date of Entrance Examination: last week of January, 2011

Please note that the dates are only tentative and are not final. The post will be updated as soon as the dates are officially released.

Application Forms:

Application forms will be available from the Jawahar Lal Medical College of KLE University. Candidates can also obtain the form by post by sending a request for the form along a demand daft.

Examination Centers:

• Belgaum

• Bengaluru

• Pune

• Ahmedabad

• Delhi

• Hyderabad

• Kolkata

• Panjim

• Indore

• Chandigarh

• Jaipur

• Coimbatore

JNMC Campus

Nehru Nagar

Belgaum - 590010

Karnataka State

India

Ph – 0831-2472777

Fax – 0831-2493777

Email: [email protected]

226 Responses to “KLE University 2011 PG”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 226
    vidhi:

I have given kle entrance exam this year my no is AD1400638 result declared but online i could not found. Please guide me for the same

2. 225
    TEJASWI:

SIR ,PLZ TELL TILL WAT RANK CAN I GET PG SEAT IN CLINICAL SIDE..

3. 224

sir till what rank can i get pg seat in kle for mds

4. 223
    neetu singh:

sr…plz tell me all the information regarding the admission to m.pharm course..with fee details

5. 222
    Pratik:

What is the stipend for MDS students… and what is the procedure to join to MDS course..??
    Thank you..

6. 221
    Dr.ajay:

Please til me the dates of exam,fees structure and application form cost..

7. 220
    dr varun lohia:

myself dr varun lohia i have completed my dental graduation in dec 2011 i want to do dental implant course from kle belgaum i want to know how to get admission in the implant course

8. 219
    viraj kumar:

i am a student from andra pradesh i am qualified in gpat and want to take admission in karnataka can u tell me how could i get admission in karnataka stae with gpat rank

9. 218
    Shashikala.:

sir, please give me information about admission for MPT in gynac.

10. 217
    saima khushboo:

Respected sir
    saima khushboo OBC,
    please tell me is my name in waiting list.
    please inform me by mail
    or 08877880204

11. 216
    uma kant:

How to get admission form for Msc medical biochemistry

12. 215
    vinod kumar:

please let me know the last date for submitting application for admission to MSc medical programmes for the year 2011-12

13. 214
    pushkar:

tell me about the admit card details????
    how to get my admit card??

14. 213
    ABHISHEK JOSHI:

TELL ME ABOUT THE ADMIT CARD DETAILS?? HOW TO GET MY ADMIT CARD??

15. 212
    vijay:

When the halltickets will come for the test of may seventh you are conducting {medical}.

16. 211
    neha:

wat is the exact syllabus for M pharm entrance exam???

17. 210
    Vaishnaavi:

What other things we have to send with application form..??

18. 209
    navin acharya:

prospectus for medcine 2011 -12 is available in goa.whether il get the contact details?

19. 208
    dr.vijaylaxmi:

details of ayurveda pget 2011?

20. 207
    Gousebasha:

requested sir i have filled pg application for m.pharm and i want to send it to u .so, pls give me details of sending application and adress.

21. 206
    SC TRIPATHI:

please let me know that after first phase counsling is over what would be the no. of seats available particularly for paed. & gynie candidates who have opted for wait list quota seats

22. 205
    SC TRIPATHI:

please let me know that after first phase counsling is over what would be the no. of seats available particularly for paed. & gynie candidates who have opted for wait list quota seats

23. 204
    sirisha:

kindly, let me know the fee structures of Msc. nursing

24. 203
    pravin:

where can i get the online form for m pharma?

25. 202
    shaik.fakruddin ali hazarath:

i would like to know about fee structure for m-pharmacy course branch(pharmaceutics) n can u give information abt entrance test , syllabus for this test , application forms ….

26. 201
    jyothi:

when the m.pharmacy entrance test? and what r the courses are to be applied? please don’t ignore this message. give me the information fast as possible.

27. 200
    dr.kishorkumar. a. r:

how to download the Ayurvedic p g entrance course

28. 199
    venky:

mentor i would like to know the application sale outlets for m.pharm in kle univversity

29. 198
    navjot:

do the mds students get stipend during their 3 yrs course?

30. 197
    G.Kiranmayi:

I would like to know the required details to give entrance exam for MPT , kindly let me know…

31. 196
    savita khanapure:

plz tell me about online application, last date of filling form and exam date…for pg 2011 ,plz tell me the process of online application(ayurvedic MD SEAT)

32. 195
    shruthi:

respected sir/madam,

i wanted to know about the pget examination for BAMS passed out.

33. 194
    sagar:

Resp, sir kindly give some information about PG ayurveda entrance 2011 and dates

34. 193
    sowmya:

i have not yet recieved my hall ticket for my exams on 29th of jan 2011… wat to do now…?

35. 192
    R.SARANYA:

Sir,i’ve applied for kle university PG MD/MS/DIPLOMA 2011 EXAM. unfortunately i’ve lost my application number and so i’m unable to access my TAT. my address is SHRI SHELLAPHA HOSPITAL,239,RAJARAM NAGAR,NEAR GANDHI STADIUM,SALEM-7.TAMILNADU.it would be very kind of you if you please e-mail me my application number or kindly let me know the procedure to get my application number. THANK YOU.

36. 191
    anooosha:

sir could u kindly mail me the website from where i can download tat cards

37. 190
    rajani:

can u pls inform when will be pg ayurveda entrance 2011????

38. 189
    lokesh:

can you please give infprmation about mpharm entrance examination date and procedure,management seats in mpharm and its fee structure…

39. 188
    mekha grace varghese:

i have already submitted my application form for pg(mds) exam along with dd,but i lost the application number. now i want to know the status of my application. what should i do?

40. 187
    adam:

what is the admission procedure??????? what is the fees struvture????

41. 186
    shashikant:

what is the syllabus for the ph.d entrance exam in the pharmacy?

42. 185
    dr. amit:

plz tell me about online application, last date of filling form and exam date…for pg 2011 ,plz tell me the process of online application…………..

43. 184
    drmythri:

can u pls inform the date of enterance, where to get the application forms, last date to apply?????

44. 183
    dbdhore:

what is the date of exam?

45. 182
    naresh:

i want to enterance dates &last dates forapplying md/ms in belgaum medical college

46. 181
    dr.ruchi:

what is last date to apply for pg addmition

47. 180
    kavya vazrala:

kindly tell me how to get online appl for pg entrance( mbbs)n when s da last date?

48. 179
    anushtha gupta:

how to get application form for PGAIET 2011 for ADDMISSION to M.D.S. courses in KLE university?
    On what address should it be sent before which date?
    what is the fee for application form?
    kindly reply as soon as possible.thanku.

49. 178
    Ponni aladdin:

I would like to apply for MDS and i need to know , the details of taking a DD for this exam . . “DD In favour of and payable at. . “

50. 177
    dr.abhijeet:

can i apply online 4 md/ms examinations?when the date of the exams will b declared?

51. 176
    swathy:

how much is the fees for one year for MD paediatrics in KLE university??? please let me know….

52. 175
    DR.KRUPAL:

i want to know can i apply online for md/ms application form

53. 174
    ketki:

cant v get the application form from the net ?

54. 173
    rashmi agarwalla:

sir wil the application form for pg be given online or not

55. 172
    chaitali sengupta:

How I get online application form for m.d.s

56. 171
    jaskaran singh:

hi…i wanna knw abt th online application form fr pg medical entrance exam 2011

57. 170
    dr madhuri:

i want to know can i apply online for md/ms application form

58. 169
    Dr Abhijeet:

plz guide me in hw to apply online forms for PG COURSES.
    THANX

59. 168
    vijaya:

wat is last date of giving forms

60. 167
    Dr shweta dani:

i want to know can i apply online for mds application form

61. 166
    Dr Reshma Mulla:

what is the criteria for BRD quota

62. 165
    DR ANEESH P AZEEZ:

sir, i would like to know if any fellowship programme is available with the university in otology. i have completed my ms ent from govt med college madurai and i am interested in joining the fellowship course

63. 164
    Thameem:

I want to know current rates for radiology seat. I hear it has increased from last yr. I tried to call but no one was answering my question over phone. When at the earliest can I book the seat.

Bismillah Khan

64. 163
    dr.anita:

kindly inform the procedure of application,date of availability of form,can i able to apply on line and the date of exam

Dr.Anita

65. 162
    VSP GUPTA KANDUKURI:

Please send me prospectus & application for MDS course.

66. 161
    anoop:

please send the details of ayurveda pg entrance 2011

67. 160

how can fill application form for mds course online?n what is the required amount of demad draft to be sent?

68. 159
    ninganagouda:

Could u please intimate me regarding when the admission process begins for MPH course ? thank you

69. 158
    archana:

What is the procedure to apply for MDS entrance exam for the yr 2011 ?

70. 157
    kavya rani:

where exactly mds entrance exam forms are available?

71. 156
    ADITYA DUBEY:

PLEASE INFORM ME ABOUT THE FEE STRUCTURE OF MD AND MS PG COURSES.

72. 155
    Rafik Khan:

I am NRI working in Oman as Sr. Mechanical Engineer. My son Dr, Rameez has studied MBBS from your college. He gets admission in management quata. I would like to have his admission in orthopadic for PG corse. More over I am intrested to have admission of My Daughter DR, Atiya for Radio -diognasis as NRE candidate. Kindly guide me for the same. I am commimg to India on 1oth Nov 2010 this is for your information.

Your early responce in regards to the matter is eagerly awaited.

Regards.

Rafik Khan.

73. 154
    siva ram:

i want to know when will m.pharm admissions be undertaken for 2011.

74. 153
    anoop:

tell me exam date for pg courses in medicine and how to apply

75. 152
    anoop:

i have done my mbbs from maharashtra it is mci recognized.m i eligible for pg courses in medicine.plz tell exam date and how to get exam forms

76. 151
    niraj:

sir, i want tentative exam dates shedule and application form issued dates for 2011 mds examintion.

77. 150
    Anuradha:

when will the application form for KLE University 2011 PG for MDS avaliable?Can we get the application form through online?

78. 149
    avinash:

when is d test???? wat about appl??

79. 148
    bibinmamala:

when is the mdical pg entrance examination? and when is the last date of application?

80. 147
    Dr.Chenna kesava:

can we get the application form for KLE UNIVERSITY 2011PG entrance exam through online, please inform how to apply

81. 146
    aryan:

how to fill in aplication form??is it online?i cant find it on the site…pls help…

82. 145
    Tawfeeq:

I have done my MBBs in Jammu & kashmir frm MCI recognized college. m i eligible fr doing M.D out their

83. 144
    nanda:

hi sir am nanda studing mbbs now doing housesurgeon and complete by end of march where can i get the exam pattern and is there any centre in vijayawada,andra pradesh?

84. 143
    dr.kiran.k.c.:

is your application form available online?

85. 142
    Dr Nunna Narasimharao:

Sir, my son completed MBBS in A.P I wish him to join in M.D general Medicine. pl send me all the details of admission process and also i want brochure and application form for jan 2011 PGcet. Thank you.

86. 141
    dr.ashraf:

hi i want brochure and application form for jan 2011 PGcet.i want to do MD GEN MED.

87. 140
    rohan:

sir,hw much money d.d.shld be sent for mds.11pg exam n whch addres n we

88. 139
    DR KAUSHIK:

HOW TO AVAIL KLE MD MS APPLICATION FORMS

89. 138
    darsh gautam:

pls sir send me the m.pharm dates????????

90. 137
    KAMINI SINGHAL:

sir i compleet my bpt & now i want to do mpt from ur estreem uni let me know entrens test for mpt how many cources r present in mpt

91. 136
    praveen:

sir i am a bhms student. sir is there any aloopathic good course in kle which require qualification of bhms.? pls inform me nd send details of courses which a bhms student can do? thanks

92. 135
    praveen:

can bhms student do the anaethesiologist in kle. what is qualification for above mentoned course and how much fees for the same

93. 134
    madhav suryavanshi:

please send me an m.pharm cet date of your university

94. 133
    C Kali Prasad:

Dear Sir, My daughter is now in final year of BDS at GDC, Goa and will completing in Dec 2012. I would like to know the procedure for obtaining admission for her in MDS in your esteemed university.

95. 132
    swati:

sir i wanted to know the tentative dates for the mds exam and will also like to apply for the same…i also wanted to know about the fees structure for the same…

96. 131
    SWETHA:

SIR,I WANT TO DO M-PHARM WHEN WILL BE THE EXAM DATE? HOW TO APPLY AND WHEN WILL BE THE LAST DATE FOR APPLICATION? THANK YOU SIR.

97. 130
    DIVYA:

SIR, I WANT TO DO M.PHARM WHEN WILL BE THE EXAM DATE? HOW TO APPLY AND WHEN WILL BE THE LAST DATE FOR APPLICATIO? THANK YOU SIR.

98. 129
    gagan:

what is the fee structure for MDS?

99. 128
    neha:

sir, i want tentative exam dates shedule and application form issued dates for 2011 mds examintion.

100. 127
    Sanjay Yadav:

Hello
    I have send my application form for admission in echocardiography PLEASE SEND MY PROVISIONAL ADMISSION LETTER ON MY E-MAIL,

101. 126
    Ankitha:

I want to know the detail about Msc Echocardiogrphy in your college and what are the procedure to apply. when was the last date for apply and the fees detail. please reply as much as possible. Thanking you.

102. 125

Msc Echocardiography detail

103. 124
    yogesh maheshwari:

im complete b.pharmacy.,i wanna know abt d entrance xam for m.pharm.,n its syllabus .,n when d applns would be issued.

104. 123
    sameer:

hi, I have done bachelor in optnmetry, can i get admission into msc in u r esteemed univ, pls let know, when should apply what r the xrl fees, thank u…

105. 122
    swarnalatha:

how to download application for M.Sc i medical microbiology

106. 121
    jancy jacob:

sir is there any admission for msc nursing

107. 120
    bindu sharma:

i want to conform about m.sc.echocardiography appliction form
    from where i get tha form and which is the last date of form
    thank u.

108. 119
    subin:

sir i finished my diploma in nursing . can i study b sc perfusion technology

109. 118
    Gangadhar:

I want the information about the Phd courses you conduct.
    Thank u

110. 117
    john viegas:

what is the percentage to get admission in b-pharm

111. 116
    p k saxena:

Pl send all the details for admissions in Masters of Physiotherapy and yr affiliated colleges and other colleges offering course in MPT in Karnatka.

112. 115
    naga sandhya:

sir please send me sample question paper for mpharm entrance and tell me how many questions in kle exam

113. 114
    isha:

can i get few sample previous years papers of m.pharma entrance test as soon as possible…just mail me th link/papers directly on my mail i.d.
    thanku..

114. 113
    Tousif:

sir i want information on MDS PG entrance 2011

115. 112
    Jinendra Patil:

when i get my hall ticket for M-PHARMACY CET exam?

116. 111
    dr seema:

i want information about pg entrance exam for mds..dates when the exams r held ?? n about online exam forms ??
    Are there any seats reserved for sc ???

117. 110
    joti.k.s:

send me TAT CARD. I dont have application no so please send my tat card or send my application no.

118. 109
    prashanti:

when i get TAT card?

119. 108
    nagaraju:

haw marchi cost in ur managmint sheet
    pls sent me

120. 107
    Shailendra kela:

Sir i want information about the entrance exams for m. Pharma admission 2010 and also about the forms and dates.

121. 106
    vivek:

after pucIInd year then i want a entrance exam for medical

122. 105
    neha yadav:

m.pharm admission procedure….with regard to documents and dd.

123. 104
    P.S.PARAB:

KINDLY LET ME KNOW THE FEE STRUCTURE FOR M.PHARM COURSE

124. 103
    Channaveer Swami, Solapur:

One of my friend has drawan a DD. He dont know to whom it should be addressed
    Please send the name of the head and address along with his phone no.

125. 102
    piyush agrawal:

i want to know the details of m.pharm entrance exam of kle university karnataka.
    please do the needful

126. 101
    AG Nadgir:

I want to know the admission procedure & fee structure for 1year MPT

127. 100
    sreekanth:

i want 2 know about fees details

128. 99
    peter deepak:

i want to know about when the entrance test for M.PHARM course will be conducted and what is the procedure for admissions in KLE university

129. 98
    rajesh suman:

Can i get scholarship in Msc Medical biochemistry .
    I am from nepal and farmer family

130. 97
    suman:

i want m.pharm entrance exam syallabus sir

131. 96
    subhash:

i had complete my degree from maharashtra i got agreegate 59.95% so i want information about cet exam for m. pharmacy ie. exam date, center, last date for cet form submission

132. 95
    DIANA D'SOUZA:

can u please let me know ,when is the Phd Programme starts?and the details on it. Specially i would like to know issue of application

133. 94
    vishal shah:

i am in final year b.pharm.
    i want to know all information regarding admisssion in m.pharm in kle university.

134. 93
    shriya:

pls inform me that whether mphrm courses are available at ur university?

135. 92
    lakshmee narayanarao .m:

nw iam final year b.pharm i want to join in ur clg fr doing m.phram so please inform abt ur entrance exm fr p.g (fr m.phram in pharmacology)

136. 91
    chandana:

how do i download apllication form for medicine

137. 90
    g.pochanna:

Give details of mpharmacy pg entrence exam ?

138. 89
    shahbaz:

has the postgraduate entrance exam 2010 been conducted ?are pg seats available at this point of time?

139. 88
    rupak jain:

i am b.pharma final year i want to know full detail related with m.pharma entrence exam

140. 87
    manish:

how much isthe pg stipend in pg management seat?

141. 86
    VIDYA:

Is there MSc Biotechnology course in your institute?

142. 85
    raj:

i want to know abt p.bharma recent exam result of girls…..please must inform me on my E-Mail add…..

143. 84
    ashish:

m.pharm.entrance of KLE for academic year 2010-2011?

144. 83
    mahesh:

what sylabus for m.pharm entrance

145. 82
    keshav vashistha:

how i can take admission in m.pharma and if their is any enterce exam then when it will be conducted and how its application form i can recieved

146. 81
    Akshata Khedekar:

Goan citizen can get admission?

147. 80
    apoorv narula:

Name of the condidate Apoorv Narula . No hall
    ticket or information about PG(MD/MS) enterence exam 2010 received till now.
    Please do the needful & send earliest information

ApoorvNarula

148. 79
    srikanth:

I am in b.pharm final year i need the details of pg entrence in to your university

149. 78
    rashmi sinha:

application form no AM1502254 admit card required

150. 77
    latha madugula:

im doing final yr b.pharmacy.,i wanna know abt d entrance xam for m.pharm.,n its syllabus .,n when d applns would be issued

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All