Law Colleges in Mysore

The profession of Law is highly sought for as today every issue brings in legal decisions and to produce good lawyers the city of Mysore has some fine law colleges. It is even a very respectful field indeed if one does not loose his/her honesty as it enables the degree holder to fit for the rights of others which is a task of great responsibility.

Law colleges in Mysore are characterised by eminent faculties and good facilities. The teaching staffs here is highly experienced and the seminars and moot court room sessions conducted from time to time add to the glory of these institutes. Colleges like J.S.S. have National Service Scheme Unit that hosts various social service camps and other welfare programs boosting up the ethical feelings of the students.

List of top Law colleges in Mysore:

JSS Law College.

SBRR Mahajana Law College.

Actual list:

PES College..

VidyaVardhaka Law College.

SBRR Mahajana Law College.

JSS Law College.

Popular cities: Mysore.

One has to perform well in Common Law Admission test (CLAT) or other in-house examinations with a minimum of 50% score in 10+2 from a recognised education board in any discipline for admissions in these institutes in 5-year integrated plan. The exam comprises of sections that include logic, maths, English and general knowledge. A 3-year bachelor course is also available in some institutes. The students of these colleges get many facilities including hostels, canteen, well maintained library, seminar halls, internet facility etc. The students coming out from these colleges generally practice under senior lawyers and after gathering enough experience they start their own firm.

5 Responses to “Law Colleges in Mysore”

1. 5
    maheshkumar.c:

Sir am completed BA(psycology, history, socialogy) (43% )in 2012 from ksou and mydate of birth is 6/12/83 ,this age and marks going to study llb eligible or not eligible na am confused sir and next if eligible wher is the evning law college in mysore city and when to start admission pls guide me sir. .

2. 4
    Harish:

sir , my brother studying MCA first year and he interested in studying LLB in evening time their is any evening college

3. 3
    Ashokkumar:

To whomsoever It May Concern

Respected Sir/Madam

This is to bring your kind notice Sir/Madam that , I , Ashok Kumar of Coimbatore have completed my Masters in Business Management.

Recently I came across about the programme on Law and I am very much eager to know how I should be going up with. It would be a great favour , if you could guide me ,on which specialisation of law i should be focusing and also which law will get associated with my management programme

With Regards

Ashok Kumar

4. 2
    pramod:

when will start current academic year

5. 1
    N.RUDRESH:

pls let me know popular night law colleges in mysore