List of LAW Entrance Examinations 2011

Bachelor of law or LL.B is a 3 year degree course which aims at providing the student legal education. In india there are various law schools which offers 3 years or 5 years integrated programs like B.A LL.B. (Honours), B.B.A LL.B. (Honours), B.Sc LL.B. (Honours)

1. KIIT Law School Admission Test (KLSAT)
2. Gujarat National Law University Entrance Examination
3. Chanakya National Law University Entrance Exam
4. Government of Kerala Law Entrance Examination
5. Aligarh Muslim University
6. Christ College of Law Entrance Test
7. Government Law College Maharashtra
8. Indian Law Institute Common Admission Test
9. National Academy of Legal Studies and Research University of Law Entrance Exam
10. National University of Advanced Legal Studies
11. West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences Entrance Exam
12. Symbiosis Law School Entrance Exam
13. Common Law Admission Test (CLAT)
14. National Law Institute University Entrance Examination
15. National Law University (NLU) Entrance Test
16. Amity Law School Entrance Exam
17. Banaras Hindu University Faculty of Law
18. University of Delhi
19. Hidayatullah National Law University HNLU National Entrance Test
20. Indian Law Society Entrance Exam
21. National Law School of India University Entrance Exam
22. Punjabi University Law Common Entrance Test (CET)
23. Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University Entrance Exam
24. Tamil Nadu Dr. Ambedkar Law University

The regulatory body is the Bar Council of India which governs the whole process of enrollment with Bar Council and post enrollment. I have posted the names of various law examinations in my knowledge but i will certainly check for more exams and edit the post as soon as i find them

437 Responses to “List of LAW Entrance Examinations 2011”

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 437
    deepak:

what is the slabbus to llb entrance exam at csjmu

2. 436
    Arun Kumar Poddar:

Sir, i have done graduation in 43% from CSJM (private) year 2009. Is i applicable to do private LLB 3yrs from CSJM Univ pl. guide me as soon as possible Thank you.

3. 435
    radhika:

last date of law form?,how to fill form of law?,fees of law enternce?

4. 434
    naveen:

what are the subjects are adding to get llb percentage…

5. 433
    m.kavitha:

2011 entrance exam rank list

6. 432
    saurav singh:

SIR i m applying ENTRANCE EXAM form in jamia milia islamia for B.A LLB,
    sir i want to know how i prepare for entrance exam is there any book available in market for entrance exam preparation ?

7. 431
    Ritikapruthi:

Sir i hve cmplted my graduation in commerce by 45% so cn i eligible for admisson in 3 years llb program

8. 430
    mitali:

my dob is 4.4.1991, am i eligible for clat exam? and in which colleges?

9. 429
    mitali:

my birthdate is 4.4.1991. can i sit for the clat exam. plz tell me. thanks

10. 428
    Llb:

I have been pg in history csjm. I want to know elegibilty,fee admission for llb mobil- 09648503396

11. 427
    senthil:

i WANT TO DO application in llb tamil nadu chennai

12. 426
    Naval Kumar:

I passed class 12th in 2011,i m doing Bsc and even than i want to do LLB so plz tell me the date of publishing the entrance examination form for LLB
    my contct no is 7417248413

13. 425
    ATUL OJHA:

My name is Atul Ojha and i have done BA in 2010 and now i want to do law so please guide me from where should i do my law and also about fees as well as minmum duration .

my no is 9999814150

14. 424
    arun kumar:

i am ketan sharama i get 43% in BA from punjab university can i take admissioin LAW three year. Please help me . my phone no 09876577644

15. 423
    arun kumar:

i am Shail kumar i get 43% in BA from punjab university can i take admissioin LAW three year. Please help me . my phone no 09876577644

16. 422
    jayaram hegde:

i want an entrance exam for the national law collage banglore

17. 421
    kulshreshtha singh:

Namste sir! Mai csjm kanpur university se B.A. Final year ka student hu. Mai ignu se llb karna chahta ho. Sir please mujhe entrence ka tarika aur books name send kar dijiye .i am waiting your answer.

18. 420
    suryanarayanan:

law course in tamil details i need

19. 419
    thanalakshmi.g:

i am in
    RPR % 57.429
    Rank 2326
    CRank 734
    Community BC(Others)

how many seats are available?
    which colleges?

20. 418
    seema:

plz send me National law entrance exam form date….

21. 417
    richa:

plz send me detail of BA LLB course detail and fee structure

22. 416
    sonu sharma:

i am student of b.a. 2nd year . or m LLB krna chata hu so kya reuarment or ability hone chaiye. LLb kitna sal ki h..

23. 415
    neha:

i want to join law(LLb) in orrisa though ignou. but dont know the process to get admission. Will u please let mi know the date and center?

thankyou

24. 414
    shaikh badrunnissa:

i have done b.com in the year 2007. Now i want to study law. So please let me know what to do.

25. 413
    tina das:

i need an information reagarding admission in december in LLM colleges in india as i’ve only 49.34% in my LLB….

26. 412
    kamlesh:

i want take direct addmission in llb three year and also should be in cheap cost and not need to attened the classes please provied me detail of such university. i will be thankfull to you.

27. 411
    Hariom pandey:

Namste,
    Maine BA 2009 CSJM KANPUR 43′/. Se kiya hai.sir mai ye janna chahta hu ki mai igou se llb kar sakta hu ki nahi.sir plz i,m waiting answer.

28. 410
    Shiva Sharma:

I have passed graduation with 42% marks can I took admission in LLB 3years cours

29. 409
    neha nigam:

i hv cmplted MCA,,and i want to do LLB from ignou….so whn n whr i can apply ……………?

30. 408
    Brij:

Maine 12th 2nd attempt mein paas kiya hai phir bhi mujhe law ki studies karni hai abhi kaha par admission chalu hai plz tel me

31. 407
    SHEEN:

The last date of LLB 3 YEAR ENTRANCE IN KERALA UNIVERSITY

32. 406
    umesh:

LLB 3 YEARS BANARAS HINDU UNIVERSITY KI FEES KITNI HI
    LUCKNOW UNIVERSITY ME LLB 3 YEAR ME ADMISSION KE LIYE GRADUATION ME KITNE MARKES HONE JARURI HI

33. 405
    sruthi:

I finished My MBA with Hr and working as HR Executive in a Software Company. now i would like to do LLB with distance ed. please suggest me any college in Hyderabad which provides distance education in LLB.

34. 404
    umesh:

private graduation courses ke baare main janana chahta hoon from csjmu,kanpur se session 2011-12 ke liye.

35. 403
    Zarina:

I would like take admission for LLB, i would like to know is there any colleges in mumbai which provides part time OR weekeend lectures rather than full time, bcoz iam working.please suggest.

36. 402
    anil mhatre:

myself had 37% marks in B.Com, and after that complited my post graduation in Social work completed M.S.W. with 56 % marks can i get admission for L.L.B.

37. 401
    VIMLESH:

sir, plz send me llb 5years enterance exam date.

38. 400
    RACHANA B TRIVEDI:

I got 59.71% can i get admission in any law colleges in mumbai.
    can i wil get admission.

39. 399
    RACHANA B TRIVEDI:

I got 59.71% can i get admission in any law colleges in mumbai.

40. 398
    yedu krishnan:

sir , iam a +2 passed student . my great ambition is to study 5 year LLB .THERE IS ANY VACANCY SEATS 4 ME

41. 397
    Ashish yadav:

to
    i want to admission in ba llb in kanpur university please guide me process for admission and colege in kanpur

42. 396
    Surya Nand Chowrasia:

I am a b.com graduate from university of calcutta and now i want to study law. Pls. guide me.

43. 395
    IQBAL:

I WANT TO KNOW WHEN LLB ENTRANCE FOR 3 YEAR LAW COURCE CONDUCT IN MUMBAI UNIVERSITY

44. 394
    sreeraj:

Is NTC certificate recognised by Bar Council of India for admission to 5yrs LLB course instead of plus two?

45. 393
    rahat:

my name is rahat
    mane B.A 2008 me kiya hai 39.67 se kiya h kya mein LLB kar sakta hu.mean time i am doing M.A

46. 392
    sadashiv:

sir, i want to take addmission in criminal laws , please send me procedures and important dates

47. 391
    Mohit yadav:

my name is mohit yadav
    mane B.A 2010 ME KIYA HAI 45% se kiya hai kya me LLB kar sakta hu.

48. 390
    josna:

please inform me the entrance date of three year llbcourse 2011 MG University,kerala

49. 389
    Gagan:

Hello all, if any one know thn tell me please,
    in which college i can get admission if i m passed only with 42% marks in graduation, 09803423050 is my mobile number, please make a mised cal, ur 1 call can help me,

50. 388
    IQBAL:

I GOT 44% IN GRADUATION IN MUMBAI UNI. I WANT TO DO 3 YEAR LLB BUT COLLAGE SAY THAT I NEED TO QUALIFY ENTRANCE EXAM IN MUMBAI ,CAN U INFORMED WHAT IS THE DATE OF ENTRACE TEST AND WHER I GET FORM?

51. 387
    heena:

i am repeter pass in b.com 43% i get addimission in llb 3 year cource

52. 386
    1 BRIJ:

LLB ENTRANCE EXAM PERCENT

53. 385
    prakash chahad:

i pass B.A. with total marks 232 in mumbai uni year 2007. economics in marathi mediam. I workin in real ested from 4 years. i more intrest in llb so please guide me sir.
    my number 9769245447

54. 384
    samee:

hi… M waiting for my b.com results 2011.. Will you Please provide me all the information regarding the law entrance exams??

55. 383
    Prabhakar:

Let me know what are the eligibility criteria for llb course from ignou becoz i have cleared my graduation in b.com from deshbandhu college in 2010 and i am pursuing my C.S. (executive programme) also and i want to do llb also. Please let me know when it will possible and last date of getting form of llb.
    prabhakar

56. 382
    Jitendra Kumar:

What’s the procedure of taking admission in LLB. From Lucknow University……. Plz Tell Me Right now.

57. 381
    JAYESH TRIPATHI:

SIR mai B.com pass kiya hai mai L.L.B. karna chahta hu. Enterance Exam ke bare may batay pleas sir
    contact no. 9045814566

58. 380
    shailendra:

what is the minimum percent in B.A for entrance exam in L.L.B from kanpur university.

59. 379
    Jitendra Patil:

My question is , i have got 42% in Bcom and 48% in Mcom. Could i get admission in 1st year for LLB. I am from OBC and i want to do LLB from Mumbai University. So Please guide

60. 378
    sumit:

when the meritwise list will be publish of calcutta unversity law entrance exam 2011

61. 377
    Lutful alam:

My nice sat for LLB ENTRANCE Examination-2011. Whether the result has been published ? Where I can I find the result of ZULEKHA ENAM MOLLA ROLL NO —1325

62. 376
    Shirish:

I have 40% marks in B.COM (Hons). and I’m 44yrs old. Can I study LLB anywhere in India, that I can register with Bar at Law. The degree must be valid for enrolment in Bar at Law.
    Is it possible to get admission to LLB fro Chaudhry Charan Sing University and last date of admission.

regards,
    Shirish

63. 375
    Anil R. Sharma:

Respected sir, I’m anil sharma studying M.Com. Part 2 in Mulund College of Commerce college, Mulund, Mumbai. Sir, I am from lowel middle class family. So, my financial condition is very poor. I want to know about LL.B. course fees and other details of law colleges under Mumbai University. Please reply on mb. no. +919768774977 . Thank you.

64. 374
    Jakir Hussain:

sir,plz tell me what is the that of llb 1st semester results 2011

65. 373
    NITIN SRIVASTAVA:

Mane inter kiya hai mey 1st div paas hua hun mey llb karna chata hun kahan se karun ?

66. 372
    nidhi singh:

sir, i want to know that i want to take admission in ram manohar law university lucknow,so is it possible through clat or it has its own application form for admission? if yes then tell me the last date of submission n entrance exam date.

67. 371
    nancy:

Respected SIR
    I am doing my 3 yr b.com i am willing to 3 yr s law course in dr.ambekar law university.so i want to know the procedure and is their is any entrance exam for doing llb.

68. 370
    ketan:

what is the date of llb entrance exam

69. 369
    jatin:

Plz tell about the syllabus of entrance exam of llb of csjm university.

70. 368
    Eshna:

I have 35% marks in B.COM. and I’m 39yrs old. Can I study LLB anywhere in India?

71. 367
    I have 35% marks in B.COM. and I'm 39yrs old. Can I study LLB anywhere in India, that I can register with Bar at Law?:

Pls let me know if there is any way to have a degree of LLB with 35% marks in B.COM at the age of 39. The degree must be valid for enrolment in Bar at Law.

72. 366
    JATIN PURI:

sir, could you please tell me that when is the date for entrance exams of law 2011 and also the date for the online forms of law and its filling procedure………… looking forward to hear from u.

73. 365
    neelam:

Law entrance exeamination 2011 in kanpur date, age

74. 364
    afzal ahmad:

mere B.A. me 42.8 % marks h main LLB k enterane exam de sakta hu

75. 363
    afzal ahmad:

LLB ENTRANCE EXAM PERCENT

76. 362
    gaurav kumarv:

pls give information about LLB admission and course detail, fees

structure

77. 361
    GURUPRASHANTHA K H:

I finesh +2 arts 45% sakleshpur [T] hassan [D]. I have LLB Entranc in mysore or hassan

78. 360
    POULOMI GHOSH:

On which subject area are the questions going to come for the entrance exam?

79. 359
    atul kumar vimal:

plz inform me that llb entrance exam date of kanpur university

and give me full detail about law after b.sc thank u

80. 358
    saurabh:

i have to ask about law intrence exam syllabus.this inrence exam related with c.s.j.m. university kanpur.

81. 357
    poonam valechani:

give me full details about llb after b.com and plz inform me entrance exam date of llb of lucknw university

82. 356
    manish nigam:

LLB form of cost and LLB interest exp. coures

83. 355
    RAMAKANT SINGH:

Hello sir what is age and educational qualification of OBC students

84. 354
    kadam siriya:

dear sir, i wont to do llb from GNLU…… can i do it after 12 sci….. please give me all detail of it

85. 353
    Arvind Verma:

Dear sir, I want to do L.L.B. From Lucknow university please provide me all the details of entrance exam form of L U. Thanking you

86. 352
    neha garg:

give me full detail about law after b.sc.

87. 351
    gas kanpur:

sir/mam plz inform me that llb entrance exam date of kanpur university

88. 350
    shoeb:

sir/mam plz inform me that llb entrance exam date of kanpur university.

89. 349
    reena kumbhar:

my qts is i m doing my mcom so i want to take admission for LLB can i take admission on the basis of Mcom results plz help me

90. 348
    prem kumar sinha:

sir/mam plz inform me that llb entrance exam date of kanpur university

91. 347
    arindom dey:

i am the pass graduate and 35 yrs old. i want to study in law. am i elligible for that course? pls let me know the admission prosses and course details.

92. 346
    reenu chauhan:

sir maine M.A kanpur university se political science main 54/% mein sociology se 68%main 2009 main ki hai ab main law karna chahti hua please sir muhje puri detail de Kaise aur kya karu

93. 345
    JITENDRA:

pls conferm date of enterenc exam of llb from kanpuruniversity

94. 344
    sudhir kumar:

I am a final year economics graduation student from ignou. I want to do BA LLB but my age is 36 years now. Please guide me to get right way. Thanking u.

95. 343
    Supriya:

can i do the coruse of LLB, becuase B.Com. completed 20 years ago, so please tell can i do the career in course of LLB?

96. 342
    Rahul Singh:

sir, maine B.A. ksnpur university se 2010 me 57% se pass kia ab mai law karna chahta hu kripya law k bare me poori detail de.

97. 341
    rafat:

i want to know that when i receive entrance exam form from csjm university

98. 340
    swetha.b:

what is the last date for paying fees fr bar concil entrance exam? 2011 and one more question is tel me the fees structure to be paid?

99. 339
    Rathinam:

what is the prospect to get admission to law colleges?

100. 338
    piyush awasthi:

what is date of kanpur univercity entress exam .

101. 337
    anand:

i am passed inter 1991 , can i apply for 5years
    law entrance, knw my age is 41 yers
    can u give me full details , when closeing of application submission and exam date

102. 336
    subhajit:

date of law admission test

103. 335
    Gautam Mishra:

I have done BA from delhi university through correspondence and would like
    to do LLB for which i need which university gives
    the correspondence course. What will be the procedure
    do i have to attend any entrance or direct enrolement is their

104. 334
    Saurabh:

Sir i want to know every information regarding llb from csjmu…the exam form avilability…exam date…list of colleges in kanpur………..

My phn no is 9793541032……plzz help me

105. 333
    mashood:

i am studying BCA 1st year cource of bharadiyar university regular batch

i want to study LLB Cource

so its possible?

106. 332
    barkha kumari:

sir/mam
    i m barkha studing in 12th class from commerce stream with maths. i m interested to do the law course . can u tell me what is the criteria n ability of this course . can i do this . what is it’s eligibility.plz tell me about the law enterance fees .

107. 331
    nesna:

where can i get the clat application form? what is its eligibility?

108. 330
    Nirupam Dhali:

I am Law student of 5th year,Till now I have 57% marks(SC- category)I want to LL.M course from National Law Colleges,,So Shall I applicable for that?

109. 329
    Roli Gupta:

Sir, I m interested in LLB course in Kanpur University & i m doing practice under IT and VAT Advocate above 6 year so I request u to please kindly provide me all the information about L.L.B. like when announce the LLB entrance form and what is the last date of submission of form & where I get the LLB form, about fees and is it private or regular or both etc. My Mobile No. 09307830976

110. 328
    vandana:

i am pursuing 12th from n.o.s. can i give l.l.b. entrance exam & pls tell me entrance exam fees also

111. 327
    vishnu:

my BA parsent 39.63% . can i apply LLB(3 years ) cours.
    plz Replay sir i am intrested law edu…

112. 326
    amit kumar verma:

I am a teacher in Basis education.Can i do a LLB course? If yes then how?

113. 325
    zahra:

with 45% in graduation can i do llb? when is the entrance exam in mumbai?

114. 324
    shilpa verma:

what is date of LLB entrance exame date

115. 323
    sakshi:

when is the date for submition of forms for 3yrs llb course 2011

116. 322
    pawan mishra:

Sir i am Intrested in LLB Course from kanpur university.but i have no full knowledge.so plz give me full Information of LLB Entrence Exam 2011.and what is the last date of submited forms.my mobile no.9794068321

117. 321
    C V Subba Reddy:

I was complete my Degree. But I want to do Law course. Pls guide me

118. 320
    anshu kumar:

I WANNA TAKE ADMISSION IN DU FOR LLB COURSE OF 3 YEARS.WANTED TO KNOW WHATS THE CRITERIA OF ADMISSIONS FORM OR THE ENTERENCE TEST.PLEASE INFORM ME ON 9015655872

119. 319
    deepti uttam:

sir i m interested in LLB course from kanpur university. but i have no full knowledge. so plz give me full information of LLB.

120. 318
    pratik soni:

sir my date of birth is 28th march 1991.
    can i be eligible for CLAT 2011 ?

121. 317
    vikram:

hello sir i am interested to do llb from hyd.so please kindly give me full details of entrance date

122. 316
    anandita mahanta:

i am giving my 12th board exam & thinking to do the 5years integrated law course from gauhati university. what should i do to take admission,what are the qualifications required?
    please inform the fee structure.

123. 315
    tharuni:

can u give me the dates for law entrance exam in o.u 2011?? also please tell when the forms will be available.

124. 314
    suresh:

eligibility criteria
    dates of entrance test
    how to prepare for the entrance test
    part time colleges for 3 year law in mumbai
    im already 34 year but preparing for my tyba exam can im eligible for doing llb 3 years .

125. 313
    shivam shukla:

right now i am giving my 12th board exam and thinking to take admission in bhu for llb. so what should i do to take admission and what are the required qualifications to take admission.
    please let me know as soon as possible

126. 312
    Nalin Sharma:

what is the % of B.A.for entrance exam of LLB.

127. 311
    Ankit:

Which strem i choose in class 11 for became a judge

128. 310
    bharath:

sir i want to join in 5yrs llb course in tn dr ambedkar law college. What subject would be asked in its entrance exam. How good is this college?
    plz give me information on entrance exam.

129. 309
    Nagma khan:

Sir, I want complete information about the dates when the exams of 5 year llb courses of different colleges will be conducted.I would also like to know the last date of submitting application forms

130. 308
    Boddepalli.Ramu:

Sir, I am a post graduate in M.Sc.Applied psychology pursued while working as a central Government employee. I am much enthusiastic to study Law Degree through Distance study or Online study which can be eligible to register in BAR. I am the person with adequate knowledge in Labour laws and may useful to present Society. please suggest which university is offering Law degree as above.

131. 307
    gazala:

i have completed my graduation b com from hyderabad andhra pradesh.
    i want to do part time llb course . i want to know all the details about the college and entrance test

132. 306
    gokul kiran:

i am pursuing my b.com , i want to do llb after i complete my b.com degree, kindly help me what is the procedure and guide me………………..

133. 305
    Alok tiwari:

pls i want information to llb entrance exam in Orissa. I have undergraduate
    1.please u give me a full detail of llb
    2.percentage
    3.entrance test date
    4.guidence of reference book

134. 304
    swati awasthi:

how to apply on line army institute of low entrance examination2011

135. 303
    ravinder:

sir,i want to know the age eligibility for seeking admission in llb from csjm university (formerly kanpur university) .

136. 302
    yogesh:

what is final date of leet exam-2011

137. 301
    anoop kumar:

I have B. Com Graduate and 43% of marks in graduation. I want to do LLB programme kindly let me know how can i get admission in LLB. Which university has given the admission.

138. 300
    NIDHI:

when are the forms available for 3 years law degree? CLAT EXAM can also be given for 3 years law degree

139. 299
    sruthi:

pls i want information to llb entrance exam from osmania university.have undergraduate
    1.please u give me a full detail of llb
    2.percentage
    3.entrance test date
    4.guidence of reference book

140. 298
    praveen:

i want to know about m.sc. entrance exam with maths date and form availbility from kanpur university and for l.lb entrance exam date,process and form availibility from the same university.

141. 297
    LALITA:

i m passed B.A(H) geography with 73% marks and i want to do L.L.B. from BHU university
    please tell me the date of entrance examination date

142. 296
    neelam:

I am passed B. Com. with 69 % and i want to do L. L. B. from Kanpur University. please tell entrance examination date

143. 295
    natasha gangwar:

i am doing PGDM and i want to LLB parttime so tell me about university

144. 294
    Suraj:

pls i want to information about syllabus of llb and what is the specilaisation in llb. and how much total fees of llb

145. 293
    Gaurav Gupta:

How many % needed to the entrance of L.L.B from C.S.J.M University?

146. 292
    jonny:

i m passed b.com with 44%. & doing M.com.
    is that possible to do L.L.b. on m.com basis & how many % it required?

147. 291
    shahnawaz:

i want to do llb through distance learning from UP most probably from lucknow, kanpur, allahabad pl provide me all the details regardingadmissions procedures., fee.,marks percentage.,e’t.c.

148. 290
    SAM:

For preparation of LAW entrance test,best institute i know is:

AV LUCENT EDUCTAIONS
    +91-9311015629
    +91-9311015630

149. 289
    srishti:

please tell me the dates for l.l.b entrance 2011,delhi university.

150. 288
    vijayakumar:

i have passed B A and MA regular study in distance education from Annamalai university my age is around 50. i am eagar to study LLB course any university kindly advise to me

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All