List of Aeronautical Engineering colleges in India

Aerospace engineering is sometimes also knows as rocket science but Aerospace engineering is that branch of sciences which deals with the study and creation of new aircraft and spacecraft. Aerospace engineering is actually further divided into two broad categories namely : aeronautical engineering and astronautical engineering. The first deals with the study of aircrafts and the other deals with the study of spacecrafts.

List of Aerospace / Aeronautical colleges in India
1. Siddhartha Institute of Aeronautical Engineering and Information Technology
2. Guru Gram Institute of Aeronautical Engineering & Technology
3. Hindustan College Of Engineering
4. Hindustan Institute of Engineering Technology
5. IIT (Indian Institute of Technology), Powai, Mumbai 400076, (Maharashtra)
6. Indian Institute of Aeronautical Engineering, Dehradun
C-139, Sector-3, Near United Food Programme Building, Cariapppa Marg, Defence Colony, Dehradun-248001, Uttarakhand, (Uttarakhand)
7. Indian Institute of Technology, II PO, Chennai 600036, (Tamil Nadu)
8. Institute of Aviation Technology, 1265, Sector 6, Bahadurgarh, Haryana 124507, (Punjab)
9. Institute of Information Technology & Management’s Aeronautical Engineering Training Academy, Sr. No. 37, Kondwa Budruk, Pune - 411 048, (Maharashtra)
10. Mohamed Sathak Engineernig College,Kilakarai - 623 806, Ramanathapuram Dist., Tamil Nadu, (Tamil Nadu)
11. Nehru College of Aeronautics & Applied Science, 451-D, Palakkad main road, Kuniamuthur, Coimbatore - 641 008, (Tamil Nadu)
12. Park College of Engineering and Technology, Kaniyur post, Coimbatore, (Tamil Nadu)
13. Rajasthan Vidhyapeeth (Deemed)University, (Rajasthan)
14. VSM Aerospace, Chelekere, Off Ring Road, KalyanNagar Post, Bangalore - 560 043, (Karnataka)
15. Academy Of Aerospace & Aviation, Swadesh Bhawan, 2, Press Complex, A.B.Road, Indore, (Madhya Pradesh)
16. Guru Gram Institute of Aeronautical Engineering & Technology, Royal Complex-467 , Near Old Paradi Naka, Bhandara Road ,Nagpur -440008, (Maharashtra)
17. Hindustan Electronics Academy, 61, Cambridge Road, P.B.No.806, Ulsoor, Bangalore 560008, (Karnataka)
18. IIT (Indian Institute of Technology), Kharagpur 721302, (West Bengal)
19. IIT, Kanpur 208016, (Uttar Pradesh)
20. Indian Institute of Aeronautics, Patna Airport, Patna 800014, (Bihar)
21. Institute of Aeronautical and Marine Engineering, Technical Campus, # 29, R. K. Layout, Padmanabhanagar, Bangalore-560 070, (Karnataka)
22. Madras Institute Of Technology, Anna University, Chrompet, Chennai-600044, (Tamil Nadu)
23. National Institute of Aeronautical Engineering, 1/2, Canal Road, Ballupur, Dehradun 248001, (Uttarakhand)
24. National Institute of Aeronautical Engineering, 1/2, Canal Road, Ballupur, Dehradun 248001, (Uttarakhand)
25. Punjab Engineering College, Chandigarh-160012, (Chandigarh (union territory))
26. School of Aviation Science and Technology, Delhi Flying Club, Safdarjung Airport, New Delhi, (Delhi (union territory))
27. VSM Aerospace, Chelekere, Off Ring Road, KalyanNagar Post, Bangalore - 560 043, (Karnataka)

For more information on List of Aeronautical Engineering colleges in India, enter your email address:

2,097 Responses to “List of Aeronautical Engineering colleges in India”

Pages: « 1411 10 9 8 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 597
    Justin:

Eligibilities for aeronautical engineering

2. 596
    ayesha:

im 12th class student approching for eamcet want to know thatis IITis important for applying to any aeronatical engineering collegs…….

3. 595
    monika:

what” s poceessor of admission in this institute ? what The way of +stage

4. 594
    harsh:

i am in class10 what shold i do to get in this field.

5. 593
    JEET BANERJEE:

SIR I HAD INTERREST IN AERONAUTICAL ENGINEERING FROM CLASS 12. I WILL COMPLETE MY B.TECH IN 2010 IN ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING FROM W.B.U.T. NOW I WANT TO PURSUE M.TECH IN AURONAUTICAL ENGINEERING. IT IS NOT POSSIBLE FOR ME TO QUALIFY IN GATE IN AURONOTICAL ENGINEERING SYLLABUS. IF I QUALIFY IN GATE IN ELECTRONICS THEN IS IT POSSIBLE TO JUMP FROM ELECTRONICS TO AERONAUTICAL?

6. 592
    Narasimha:

I am studying second year(MBiPC) in iiit college i want become a astronaut so how can reach my goals and what is the process to do the aeronautical engineering and it have any entrance examinations please give an information to me.

7. 591
    suman:

iam now in +2 stage what is the way?

8. 590
    Prajakta:

Can i get the admision process of aeronotical engg?? And which exam should student give for getting admsn in 1 of the best aeron engg col after 12th?? Also give course details??

9. 589
    Azeem Belawadi:

I AM STDUENT OF 11TH CLASS SCIENCE I WANT TO TAKE ADMISSON FOR AERONATIC ENGINEERING AFTER COMPLETION OF PUC II YR. PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHICH ENTRACE EXAM I HAVE TO PASS.

10. 588
    Adnan Aqeel:

How many marks or percentage required for Aeronautical Engineering

11. 587
    kondal:

My brother pursuing diploma in mechanical in andhra pradesh.he want to do aeronautical engineering.plz forward entrance exam details and top colleges in india.

12. 586
    A. Siluvai:

What are the Aeronautical courses available? and which one is more suitable for girls to take up?

13. 585
    mohit:

I am studying in 12th science.
    Please enlist some of the aeronautical colleges in India which do not require JEE for their selection.
    Govt. Colleges are highly prefered.
    Thank you..

14. 584
    shruti sharma:

right now im in +2 i want to know how nd wich kind of coleges shud i prefer

15. 583
    SAIKAT MANDAL:

WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE TO TAKE ADMISSION IN THESE COLLAGES ?

16. 582
    md aabshar quasmi:

plz give me some gov collg aircraft details me i m very tnkful 2 u sir

17. 581
    n. akram:

hiiiii sir, i am akram frm jharkhand ….. i wanna to know that hw
    take admission in aeronautical engg. collages for letral entry?

18. 580
    vijay:

for aeronautical engineering what is better
    1,is it to get a good rank in AIEEE
    2,is it to write an entrance exam
    3,or by payment seat

19. 579
    vijay:

what to do for aeronautical engineering after intermediate

20. 578
    NIRAJ MISHRA:

SIR, i am a neplease student .am i able to fill up the form of entrance exam of aeronautical engineering.please tell me the eligiblity criteria and fee structureas well as best aeronautical collage in india . please reply as soon as you can.

21. 577
    sushant dahivalikar:

i want to know that after ssc is it possible to get addmission in aeronautical engineering .please reply me as soon as possible.

22. 576
    deepak:

I am studying in 12th science.
    Please enlist some of the aeronautical colleges in India which do not require JEE for their selection.
    Govt. Colleges are highly prefered.
    Thank you..

23. 575
    saravana pandi:

i am 12th std student.i want to join the aeronautical engineering.so, first what work i prefer

24. 574
    Binwant bir singh:

i am now in 10th class preparing for my boards and after that i want to opt for aeronautical engineering so can u suggest me any good colleges or university india. i will b very thankful 2 u. plz help me soon as possible.

25. 573
    Sachin:

I m pursuing diploma in electronics 5 th sem.did i eligible to hav admns.if yes,then pls tel m about procedur.reply soon.thanks

26. 572
    mehul patil:

What is crateria for aeronotical engg?
    it this possible to take admission to degree after diploma?

27. 571
    nancy:

is it possible to do aeronautical engineering after doing polytechnic in computer science?

28. 570
    annamma:

total cost of aeronautical engineering & i wanted which college is better

29. 569
    rinku sharma:

please give me some govt.aircraft engg.collages and its details

30. 568
    haraprakash:

please give list of govt.engineering colleges &their admission procedure for 2010

31. 567
    ruby:

how to get admission in aeronautical engineering

32. 566
    samanth:

sir, their is allow after tenth class

33. 565
    pranoti panchbhai:

i am a 2nd year computer science engineering BE student.can i do aeronautical engg after my BE or how can i become an astronaut or enter ISRO or NASA??
    pls reply at pranoti26@ymail.com

34. 564
    Pranjal:

i am 12th app. student. i want to study Aeronautical Engineering in India. what is the eligibilities for this?

35. 563
    mithun:

whats the total expense for studying aeronautical enginnering

36. 562
    T V SUBBARAO:

How to join in aeronautical engeering ollege.any enterence will be conducted and please send colleges websites.

37. 561
    chennupallivishnuvardhanreddy:

iam studying intermediate second year in A.P.board. i wan t to apply for the aeronautical engineering colleges in india . it may be any deemed or private college. can you give details about this.

38. 560
    Raqibudeen:

i’m doing +2 in Don Bosco school in tamilnadu,and i want the full details about the collage in bangalore and some entrance exam dates.

39. 559
    Faizaan:

i want to know that is CET needed for aeronautics and is there there direct admission or we have to give entrance exam?
    which is good college in mumbai for aeronautics?

40. 558
    PHANI:

WHAT ARE THE COURSES IN THE AERONAUTICAL ENGINEERING

41. 557
    phani:

what is the difference between aeronautical and aerospace engineering

42. 556
    vishwajeet kumar:

if you know iiae collage keshar sing marg deefance colony right imstitute please satishfied me beacuse its a two collage in deffance collany

43. 555
    vivek:

sir may i know on which base we get admission in arespace engineering through aieee…….and list of colleges of aerospace eng..

44. 554
    ashika:

what exam v have to write for this course

45. 553
    surchandra:

I got 71% in PCM in my 12th Standard I want to study aircraft maintenance engineering in India. which college in india will be best for me

46. 552
    rajendra:

sir after getting a graduation from aeronautical engineering can
    do we get opportunityto became a commercial pilot? incase if we have what is the group that we must oppt in aeronautical engineering to be a commercial pilot

47. 551
    rajendra:

sir after getting a graduation from aeronautical engineering can
    do we get opportunityto became a commercial pilot? incase if we have what is the group that we must oppt in aeronautical engineering to became a commercial pilot

48. 550
    AVEEK ANAND GUPTA:

hi i m studying in class 10th CBSE board .i want to do aeronautical engineering.can u tell me the best institute for aeronautical engineering in India and what should i have to do for getting admission in that institute .the main point is i want to do 11th and 12th with the same institution plus study of aeronautical engineering?

49. 549
    K.Varadara:

Send me the list of aeronautical engineering colleges in tamilnadu and send the list of mechanical and e.c.e.colleges in chennai.

50. 548
    akshay:

i am from maharashtra & want to know how i can get addmission in ,Madras Institute Of Technology, Anna University, Chrompet, Chennai-600044, (Tamil Nadu) college

what is the entrance exam & its syllabus?

51. 547
    Mr. Umesh Agarwal:

Dear Sir / Madam,

My son wanted to do his career in Aeronautical engg.
    I just wanted to know he should give which entrance test in 2010.
    regards,

52. 546
    Ashu:

i m Ashu from gujarat… i m in 11th sci.. i want toknow about sides of engineering like aerospace,aeronutical,macanical.i also want to know about the importance of exams like IIT,AIEEE.And how much marks i have to score in 12th to take adimission in aeronautical or aerospace engineering?pls reply me on my ID.
    Thank U Sir.

53. 545
    Ankit:

addmisions are given to 3 yrs diploma student from msbte board

54. 544
    naveen:

qualification for joining

55. 543
    Tejas:

sir i m studying in 12th std.I am interested in aeronautical engineering.Can u provide guidance for the same???

56. 542
    prashanth:

i am studying 10th class i want to become astronaut which course we have take in intermediate

57. 541
    mayur:

How can i take add. to this degree? I am extc diploma holder I have great wish to join a Aeronautical Engineering.

58. 540
    Ria:

Hello,,,my name is Ria and i just read that to get admission in aeronauical engineering college one should pass JEE..is it necessory to pass that exam..one can do with CET…I m tensed as i want to go for aeronauical engineering but i m appearing only for CET.Please help me as soon as possible

59. 539
    DEEPAK KUMAR:

i want to know top 20 colleges and their fee struture

60. 538
    meghana:

when should i write the exam for joining in any recognised college

61. 537
    venkatesh:

iam studying diploma in computer engineering final year sir.within two months iam going to finish my diploma.i have a doubt that iam as computer student in diploma can i join aeronautical engineering in B.E… if it is possible which is the best college and also can i join 2 year as lateral entry……
    Please reply me sir as soon as possible
    WITH REGARDS
    Venkatesh….

62. 536
    naveen:

hi sir iam studing intermediate first year in mpc group.I want to do aeronautical engineering.so can you help me to know about it,is government is running any aeronautical institutions for b.tech in india,its cost,is it available for lower prices? plese give me suggestions regarding this

63. 535
    pranaw:

what should i do for getting good college for aeronotical engineering

64. 534
    anima:

School of aeronautics at neemrana, is it a recoznised institute ?

65. 533
    indranil mohinta:

respected sir/madam i have done a course in aircraft maintenence engineering diploma. i have passed bamel in piston and jet engine is there any way i can convert it into a degree in aeronautical engineering from any instituite brief me regarding the procedure if any

66. 532
    vikash:

sir have completed my diploma in electronics.
    can i take admission in aeronautical college.
    and if yes then sir plz suggest me some college which give admission on diploma based.

67. 531
    Rohan:

What are the enterance test involved and what is min percentage required in board in boards for going in good college of aerospace/aeronautical

68. 530
    Rohan:

wht is the procedure of entrance exam for aeronoutical eng.
    plz give me a all detail abt this…….
    how will apply at any colleges in india for aeronoutical eng for july 2010 batchs……..
    its urgent plz reply me fast…….
    im waiting for ur response

69. 529
    Madhuha:

Iam studying 12th std(M.P.C-state board Andhra Pradesh).I wanted to opt aeronautical engineering after 12 th std.Please give me information about good colleges in India and their mode of entrance.

70. 528
    V.Chandra sekhar:

how will apply at any colleges in india for aeronoutical eng for july 2010 batchs……..

71. 527
    Bharath:

Now i am studying B.Sc (Computer Science) final year,
    I like to join in Aeronautical engineering,
    What is the procedure to join?
    If any enterence exam’s for that, what’s the enteremce date for that and what’s the procedure to write it?

72. 526
    amogh:

Now I am stduying in 1 pu. I have selected PCMC as my subject cobination. Which courses or what should i study further to become a astronaut?and what would be the likely expenses for studies? how long it would take to complete my studies and join NASA?

73. 525
    akshay:

hi!! i am akshay. what percentage is required in boards to be select in aeronautical colleges and what are the entrance exams, required to be cleared

74. 524
    SHASHIKANT WADIHASME:

HOW I GET ADMISSION IN P G OF AERONAUTICAL COOLEGE

75. 523
    surender:

where will write the entrence test?
    when is it?

76. 522
    nidhi:

i am pursuing electrical and electronics engineering from ip university(delhi).is there any chance for me to become astronaut after completion of my degree?

77. 521
    AKSHAT MANDAL:

about the enterance test of aeronautics colleges

78. 520
    aiyan:

i want to know the fee ,and some subject infimation

79. 519
    yogita:

What one has to do for taking field of aeronautics after engineering?

80. 518
    ashish:

81. 517
    deepan:

student having vision 6/6 with spectacles can apply for Aeronautical Engineering

82. 516
    AKSHAT:

What are the enterance test involved and what is min percentage required in board in boards for going in good college of aerospace/aeronautical

83. 515
    sathyananda:

For taking up b.tech / B.E in aeronautical sciences , what are the entrance exam I can try and what are the methods ?

84. 514
    K.JEYAKUMAR:

Sir, I want to know Govt approved Aeronatical Engineering colleges list.l please do the needful

85. 513
    shivani:

how to apply for aerospace entrance xam
    my qualification (+2)
    minimum percemtage required??

86. 512
    AKSHAT P SOLANKI:

BY GIVING EXAMS LIKE IITJEE,BITS CAN I DO CAREER IN
    AREONAUTICAL ENG

87. 511
    thejas:

will there stil be job opertunities for those who complete aeronautical engineering by the year 2013

88. 510
    happy shingala:

i m studing in 12thscience mant to know about d clgs in gujrat for aeronauticul eng. plc snd me information abt it.thaku sir

89. 509
    P.M.Muhammed Muzammil:

Sir, Now Iwill appearing +2 exam Further i willbe continue my study B.Tech aeronautics. Now also applyied jee iitd entrance exam,can you give me details tips of the course and cost of expense for one year

90. 508
    vamshi:

Good evening sir.

sir what the procedure yto apply aeronautical engineering&
    what the exact cost for this.when admission starts for aeronautical engineering.

91. 507
    avinash:

whatis the date of aeronautical engineering examination for 2010

92. 506
    jyoti:

name and addresses of the aeronautical colleges in india selected on the basis of rank of aieee

93. 505
    anmol:

i am in class 11 now my intrest is in aernutical engenering please tell me the best colleges in india for this subject except south india colleges i am in ranchi and also the procedure of enterence exams is it through aieee or private exams of colleges please tell me the college in which the campus selection is good and good packages are offered

94. 504
    zafher:

I want to know what is the cost of 4 years

95. 503
    MANNNU KHOT:

which is the entrance exam for aerospace engineering?
    what is the minimum qualification required to qualify for aerospace engineering?
    which colleges in Mumbai /Maharashtra offer aerospace engineering?

96. 502
    dishi:

what is the entrance exam via which admission to any aeronautical college is possible?

97. 501
    vaibhav:

what are the entrance exam?
    how are the admission prosess?

98. 500
    siroze:

is there any chance to get a seat in aeronautical branch in any college/university with out entertaining +12 % i.e by writing any entrance exams if there are any what are those institutes

99. 499
    jyoti jeeban:

sir what is the procidure to apply aeronautical engineering through AIEEE & what the exact cost for aeronautical engineering & in which colleges i prefore for my career.when admission starts for aeronautic engineering

100. 498
    Faizeen:

I am from bangladesh completed B.Sc in Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering. I want to study Masters in Aeronautics/Avionics/Aerospace engineering. How can i get information regarding my eligibility, session, fees. Please inform me as soonas possible.

101. 497
    kd murthy:

please intimate the list of the best colleges teaching aero space engineering.

102. 496
    venkat:

interested in pilot training….list the institutions offering it through public entrances like aieee,eamcet…….help me……..studying intermediate 2year….

103. 495
    babu:

Good Morning…..
    I am babu (My Qulification +2 Supplemantry)
    1.Requeried of Qulification
    2.Percentage of marks +2
    3.Good Colleges in india
    4.Abel to join aeronautical eng or aircraft eng

pls help sir

babu

104. 494
    deepak:

hw is VSM AEROSPACE bnglore for aerospace engg? is it better than school of aviation science DELHI in terms of faculty nd placements?

105. 493
    deepak:

hw is VSM AEROSPACE bangalore for aerospace engg? is it better than school of aviation science DELHI in terms of faculty nd placements?

106. 492
    shahana:

hi i want the list of all aeronautical engg coleges in pune with thier location ,whether autonomous or not n all other info available

107. 491
    franklin:

after completion of tool and die amking from nttf wheter i acn do rocket engineering and i want to know what are the basic qualificatrion required

108. 490
    apaar:

where do i find the forms for the entance examinations of the aeronautical colleges?

109. 489
    bikash kumar sahoo:

I require the date of taking admission in degree, in acadamic of aerospace & avation,A.B road,2,press complex,swadesh bhawan,indore,MP.

110. 488
    ASHWIN:

INSTITUTIONS FOR PILOT TRAINING …..VIA AIEEE OR EAMCET

111. 487
    ASHWIN:

interested in pilot training….list the institutions offering it through public entrances like aieee,eamcet…….help me……..studying intermediate 2year….

112. 486
    Pranjal Sahu:

what is the process for applying aeronautical engineering through AIEEE?

113. 485
    mithuh:

whats the exact cost of studying aeronautical engineering.is their any colleges in kerala

114. 484
    MONICA.J:

hello……….. this is monica here .Could u please tell me which entrence test to write and what should be the ranking to get into an aerospace engenering collage. what is the annual fee????????????????????:)

115. 483
    kailasnath:

what % of mark should i need to an aeronautical collage

116. 482
    libupbabu:

i want to do aeronautical enginering….which is the best college for aeronautical enng????how can i ge addmission there??//help me pls…….

117. 481
    rakesh sharma:

sir good evening— can i know the Aeronautical degree course entrance exam dates of reputed / DGSA recognised colleges. please send me.

With regards

rakesh

118. 480

can girls get the admission in aircraft engineering

119. 479
    Shubham Lanke:

NOW I am studying in 12th how can i join to government aeronautical engineering colleges in maharashtra near Pune & about all its procedure,about its entrance exams details & date &also having min. fee structures

120. 478
    arjun:

deadline for admission in aeronautical engineering courses in madrash

121. 477
    pranati:

Good morning… I want the exam date for entering in to aeronautical engg.

Kindly send me the details my mail.

My ID: pranati_2yk@yahoo.co.in

Pranati

122. 476
    abi thomas:

sir, i want to know more about good aeronatical eng. college in chenni or bangalore.
    specially i want to know the complete expenditure for the course till the completion.
    awaiting for your valuable response.

123. 475
    sagar binod adhikari:

dear sir, i am the student of nepal and i want to become aeronetical engineer. i want to study aeronetical engineering in one of the reputed college of india and i am puzzled to chose the college and i would like to get information regarding the average cost of the study. do we get scholarship in aeronetical engineering and what is the procedure for that?

124. 474
    anuhya:

hi iam anu.i havecompleted my intermediate. going to write my eamcet exam and wanted to join in aeronautical engeneering. my aim is to become astronaut. iam i going in right way to reach my goal?

125. 473
    bobby:

i am going to complete my +1[aieee].ineed the information about the colleges of aeronatics.please suggest the best college.

126. 472
    sanchari bhowmick:

i am a 10th standered student. how should i prepare myself after completing my clas10 studies to be a part of aeronautical engineering?

127. 471
    rajaguru:

when are the entrance exam will be conducted for aeronautical
    engineering?

128. 470
    yash nishandar:

i want to know the aeronautical colleges in maharashtra?
    can you give me the information on which subjects should i take in 11th and 12th and which entrance exam should i give to take admission in aeronautical colleges because i have given my 10th board exams from igcse board?

129. 469
    sujeesh:

i want to ask you that how can i join aeronautical engineering after my +2 is there any entrance .Can u tell me which all categories of entrances are there for aeronautics to join

130. 468
    Chinmay yadav:

sir.
    i wanna know best colleges of aeronautical in delhi.

131. 467
    ankush chaudhary:

how can i get prospectus for addmission in aeronautical eng.???????????

132. 466
    Chandrasekhar:

i am a diplomo student in electronics &communication.i want to join aeronatical engineering.so,how could i enter into aeronatics.i want gov coleges in Andhra pradesh

133. 465
    aryan:

i have completed diploma in engineering in electrical.I want to do bsc engineering in india.

134. 464
    mayur:

i wish to know all the entrance exams colleges of merit 2009-2010 in india…and also about the sports quota colleges in india

135. 463
    D.H.goutham:

i want aeronatical colages in hyderabad

136. 462
    sameer khan:

i ma from maharashtra ,
    and i am studing in 12 th and i want do aeronautical engineerinhg in hyderabad ,
    so how can i get admission?

137. 461
    gunenja:

i want to names of the government aeronautical engineering colleges in india and when it is conducted.

138. 460
    rapsan:

i complete my 12 from bangladesh.now i want to be a aeronotical engineer.so i determined to go
    to india.now i face some problem.i don’t know which institution are perfect 4 it.so i need some good college list.beside this i want to know after completing this course how job opportunity?about salary,where can i build up my carrier.completing course am i getting job as an engineer?and total cost of this course.sir if you inform me it’s great help for me.so i’m eagerly waiting for your kind respons.pls answer me as soon as possible.

139. 459
    tanvir:

i want to know the best government owned aeronautical institute, except IITs

140. 458
    kranthi:

Im right now pursuing +2 frm MPC background..my future plan is to enter into aeronautical eng..so i would like to know the process of it…wht xam v need to qualify…to get seat in this stream
    so plz let me no abt it…

141. 457
    priyanshu:

i’ll complete XII in 2010 ,and i want to to btec. from aeraunitics ,as i also belong to schedule caste,so there will also be some colleges with low fee structures,so please help me by giving advice which institute will be more suitable for me….

142. 456
    suresh:

Hi sir good evening can i know the Aeronautical course entrance exam details and Date please send me.

143. 455
    rajashri:

i have completed diploma in electrical engg.can i admited to aronautical engg.(b.e)

144. 454
    jose jomon:

Can you pls tell me , is there any collage in india which provide aerospace engineering which dosent need IIT or AIEEE exams.

145. 453
    Abuthahir:

can i join in aeronautical engineering college after finishing my 10th grade in india for any college?

146. 452
    bh abhishek rao:

i,am reading in 12th standard, i want to know the names and address of govt aeronautical colleges in bangaluru.

147. 451
    Deep Sadhu:

Is the degree of Aeronautical Engineering in regular or distance course same valuable for job? And if differ then what is the difference? Please feedback

148. 450
    Deep Sadhu:

Is the degree of Aeronautical Engineering in regular or distance course same valuable for job? And if differ then what is the difference?

149. 449
    anupam dey:

i am appearing in h.s. exam in march,2010.i use glass with powers of -3.75(le)& -4.00(re).i want to study in aerospace field.awaits your valuable suggestion where i can get best education in the field of aerospace.
    with regards,
    anupam dey.

150. 448
    Amol Shinde:

Please send the details of entrance examinations after 12th science.

Pages: « 1411 10 9 8 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All