List of Colleges in Sardar Patel University, Vallabh Vidhyanagar

Sardar Patel University was formed in the year 1955 and the university was given this name in honor of the great freedom fighter of India Shree. Sardar Vallabhai Patel. The university is situated in the town called Vallabh Vidhyanagar in the district of Anand. Initially, the university was formed as a rural university and now it has diversified with the motto of ‘excellence matters’. The National Assessment and Accreditation Council have awarded the university with four-star status. The University Grants Commission has approved the university under section 2 (f) in the month of October 1968. The university has four campuses, one of these campuses is acting as a main campus, other three campuses are satellite campuses, and all of them are located in the heart of the city. The area-wise list of colleges affiliated to the university is given below:

Anand:

Anand Arts College

Anand College of Education

Anand Commerce College

Anand Education College

Anand Homeopathic Medical College

Anand Institute of Business Studies

Anand Institute of Information Sciences

Anand Institute of Social Work

Anand Law College

Anand Pharmacy College

Anand Technical Institute

Dr. V.H. Dev Homeopathic Medical College

G.H. Patel School of Nursing

H.M. Patel Institute of English Training & Research

H.M. Patel Institute of Post Graduate Studies

K.M. Patel Institute of Physiotherapy

N.S. Patel Arts College

Pramukh Swamy Medical College

S.S. Patel College of Physical Education

Shree Babubhai Girdharbhai Patel Physiotherapy College

Shree. P.M. Patel College of Education

Shri Bhikhabhai Patel Arts College

Waymade College of Education

Sambalpur:

V.S.S. Medical College

Vallabh Vidhyanagar:

A.D. Patel institute of Technology

A.R. College of Pharmacy

Ashok & Rita Patel Institute of Integral Study & Research in Biotechnology & Allied Science

B.J. Vanijya Mahavidyala

Birla Vishvakarma Mahavidyala Engineering College

G.H. Patel College of Engineering & Technology

Jivkaran Institute of Business Administration

Nalini-Arvind & T.V. Patel Arts College

Rama Manubhai Desai College of Music and Dance/Kala Kendra College of Music & Dance

S.M. Patel College of Home Science

V.P. & R.P.T.P. Science College

Sardar Patel University offers 40 graduation and post graduation courses, eight certificate courses and 20 diploma courses in mainstream disciplines and all the postgraduate departments functioning under the university are connected through VSAT connectivity, not only for educational purpose, but for research purpose as well. The university is offering several facilities like library, hostel, university health center, employment information & guidance bureau, co-curricular activities, museum, publications and U&I Interaction cell. The university has framed the courses keeping in view the requirements of the employing agencies, society and the students not only at the local level, but also in the national and international level. For the purpose of effective instruction and teaching, the university has provided the classrooms with a number of audio-visual aids.

24 Responses to “List of Colleges in Sardar Patel University, Vallabh Vidhyanagar”

1. 24
    sanju vasava:

After b.com what cm I do in s.p. University

2. 23
    khushi:

i want to know about six month courses related to social work in anand and v v nagar

3. 22
    TOM:

Sir Kindly inform me how can I contact R P Patel institue of Homeopathy Vadodra by mail or phone. Kinldy provide me address or phone no of Mr Jawahar R Patel please

4. 21
    ARVIND:

after b.sc microbiology what i can do?

5. 20
    nainisha:

please give me a list of colleges in vallabh vidhya nagar for mscit.

6. 19
    hiral:

fees of biotechnology in various colleges at vallabh vidhyanagar

7. 18
    Dhvanil:

please give me a list of colleges in vallabh vidhya nagar for mscit.

8. 17
    rushita pathak:

i have passed out my b.sc micro and now i am willing to join m.sc.i want list of practicals carried out in m.sc micro collages of s.p university..

9. 16
    Mittal:

Pls provide me the list of the students who had already completed their study in the course MPQM ?

10. 15
    Vishakha pokar:

Give me name of best collages for mscit.

11. 14
    JASMIN:

give me list of msc.it collage in v.v.nagar

12. 13
    jagdish pokar:

what a time result declare of fy.b.com 1st semester november 2011 ?

13. 12
    Chirag:

imediatly
    send me to
    list of msc.it collage in v.v.nagar

14. 11
    sanjay gajjar:

Dear sir.mam,

plz provide list of msc microbiology course in gujarat college
    plz provide how much fee study in msc microbiology?
    plz don’t provide univercity name..he is alredy in in my so plz provide college name in which city…

15. 10
    hiren:

imediatly
    send me to
    list of msc.it collage in v.v.nagar

16. 9
    DHARA:

i want to know that after my graduation in b.com i want to do m.b.a. so what is the exam i should give and which collage is best in vallabh vidhya nagar

17. 8
    chirag p jani:

we want only for m’ed collages addersh of s.p. Uni. In anand.
    Pls revert us as soon as possible.

18. 7
    kiran:

list of bba college and information about admision vidhyanagar

19. 6
    vishwa chauhan:

i have passed my 12th science with 72%,so i want to know the eligibity percent for pharmacy at sardar patel university…….?plz do reply….

20. 5
    Radhika:

I have passed B.sc(I.T). Now i want to join M.Sc.(I.T). is there M.sc(I.T) in sardar patel university? And plz give me list of M.sc(I.T) colleges.

21. 4
    Hothal v patel:

What was d last year’s eligiblity percentage for pharmacy at sardar patel college, vidhyanagar?

22. 3
    vishal patel:

I have passed B.Sc in March-2009 & now i am willing to do the M.Sc regular . so give the updates for this.

23. 2
    mayuri:

my self mayuri gajare.i study in b.ed. Now i admission in m.ed so plz information about m.ed college.plz information about self finance m.ed colege in s.p.university. Thanking you

24. 1
    kadam:

i have graduate student of b.a. with english do i have more study in stream of biotech and other mba mca courses so plz inspirate for these confusion if yes ! you can get colleges information in vidhyanagar thanks