List of Courses in KLE University, Belgaum

KLE University came into existence in the year 2006 on the 13th of April and the university is currently offering several certificate, fellowship, post doctoral, UG and PG courses in the faculties of nursing, physiotherapy, ayurveda, pharmacy, dentistry and medicine. Totally eight constituent colleges are functioning in the university under the previously mentioned faculties of education and the list of academic courses offered by the university is given below:

Faculty of Medicine:

Under Graduate Course:

M.B.B.S

Post Graduate Courses:

M. D in

o Biochemistry

o Physiology

o Anatomy

o Forensic Medicine

o Community Medicine

o Pharmacology

o Microbiology

o Pathology

o Psychiatry

o Pulmonary medicine

o Radio-diagnosis

o Anesthesiology

o Skin & VD

o Paediatrics

o General Medicine

M. S in

o E.N.T

o Ophthalmology

o Orthopaedics

o Obst. & Gynaecology

o General Surgery

Diploma Courses:

DPH

DFM

DCP

DMRD

DA

DVA

DLO

DOMS

D’ Ortho

DCH

DGO

Post-Doctoral Super Specialty Courses:

D.M. in

o Cardiology

o Neurology

M. Ch in

o Cardio Thoracic & Vascular Surgery

o Urology

Faculty of Dentistry:

Under Graduate Course:

Bachelor of Dental Surgery

Post Graduate Course:

Master of Dental Surgery (with specialization in)

o Oral Medicine & Diagnosis

o Preventive & Community Dentistry

o Oral Pathology

o Pedodontics

o Periodontics

o Prosthodontics and Implantology

o Orthodontics

o Conservative Dentistry and Endodontics

o Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

Certificate Courses:

Esthetic Dentistry

Advanced Orthodontic Appliances and Maxillofacial Prosthesis

Oral & Maxillofacial Implantology

Reconstructive and Esthetic Periodontics

Faculty of Pharmacy:

Under Graduate Course:

Bachelor of Pharmacy

Post Graduate Course:

Master of Pharmacy with specialization in

o Pharmacy Technology

o Quality Assurance

o Pharmaceutical Biotechnology

o Pharmacy Practice

o Pharmacology

o Pharmacognosy

o Pharmaceutics

o Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Faculty of Physiotherapy:

Under Graduate Course:

Bachelor of Physiotherapy

Post Graduate Course:

Master of Physiotherapy in

o Community Physiotherapy

o Neurology

o Orthopaedics

o Paediatrics

o Orthopedic Manual Therapy

Faculty of Ayurveda:

Under Graduate Course:

Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medical Science

Post Graduate Course:

M. D in

o Dravyaguna

o Rasashastra

Faculty of Nursing:

Under Graduate Course:

Bachelor of Science in Nursing

Post Certificate Bachelor of Science in Nursing

Post Graduate Course:

Master of Science in

o Community Health Nursing

o Paediatrics Nursing

o OBG Nursing

o Medical Surgery Nursing

Doctor of Philosophy Courses:

All Subjects of Medical Faculty

All Subjects of Dental Faculty

Pharmaceutical Science

Nursing

Ayurveda

Physiotherapy

Hospital Administration

Public Health

Medical Education

Allied Courses:

Under Graduate Courses:

Bachelor of Science in

o Radiography

o Medical Laboratory Technology

o Neuro Science Technology

o Perfusion Technology

o Cardiac Care Technology

o Anesthesiology Technology

Post Graduate Courses:

Master of Science in

o Echo cardiology

o Perfusion Technology

o Hospital Administration

Master of Public Health

Master of Science (Medical) in

o Microbiology

o Biochemistry

o Physiology

o Anatomy

Post Graduate Diploma Courses:

Pulmonary Rehabilitation

Psychiatric Counseling

Cyber Law

Clinical Research

12 Responses to “List of Courses in KLE University, Belgaum”

1. 12
    dr. hemant:

sir/madam,guide regarding MCH[urology].Admission process & fees structure.Thanks

2. 11
    arvind kumar singh:

respected sir ,my self arvind kumar singh (b.pharma) from utter pradesh technical university wants to do p.g. in diploma clinical research please inform the detail likewhen it begin&fee structure

3. 10
    Rajan Karmakar:

Respected sir, myself Dr.Rajan Karmkar(Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon) from Bangladesh wants to do certificate coursein oral & Maxillofacial implantologyPlease inform the details like course duration when it begins & fee structure.

. kindly guide me what all documents are required to send.

4. 9
    mohamud seid:

i need full details about MBA of hospital administration,
    Iam foreigner so how much the fee per year what is the other requirement, whet admission is opening

5. 8
    RANGARAJAN:

Sir, I would like to know the details of PG courses in Anaesthesia technology,Perfusion & cardiac care technology after BSc in Anaesthesia,Perfusion & cardiac care technology courses.

Please inform the details like course duration when it begins & fee structure.

6. 7
    Swapnil:

Information abt kle

7. 6
    Dr.Nyan Min Aung:

What criteria are needed for attending in certificate course of oral and maxillofacial prosthodontics?

8. 5
    kiran:

sir, i m studing 3rd sem cs after actually diploma base lateral entery….. we are suffering lot because of one month late what to do sir the counsling also late and here portion also covered before we came….. i m kindling requsting you sir next year do counsling as soon as possible its really very helpfull to our next dip batch……. it is not only my problm almost all students who are lateral entry………

9. 4
    vijay phalke:

Sir, i wants to do Ph.D. in management, please tell me the procedure of your university.

Waiting for your positive replay

10. 3
    swai chaudhary:

i would like to know about the fees structure and admission procedure in dermatology and microbiology and phsyciatry in ur college

11. 2
    rohit kadam:

how to req. marks to bsc perfution

12. 1
    Kiranmayi:

i would like to know the details regarding MPT PG entrance exam .. kindly send me the details..