List of Courses in Teerthanker Mahaveer University, Moradabad

Teerthanker Mahaveer University was established as a Jain Minority institution with the objective of creation and dissemination of knowledge in the areas of education. The university is offering courses under different faculties like polytechnic, social work, hospital administration, engineering, architecture, education, law, pharmacy, paramedical, nursing, dental, medical, computer applications and management. The list of courses offered by Teerthanker Mahaveer University through its constituent colleges is given below:

Teerthanker Mahaveer Medical College & Research Centre:

MBBS

Master of Science in Medicine with specialization in

o Microbiology

o Pharmacology

o Biochemistry

o Physiology

o Anatomy

Teerthanker Mahaveer Dental College & Research Centre:

Bachelor of Dental Surgery

Master of Dental Surgery with specialization in

o Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics

o Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

o Oral Medicine & Radiology

Teerthanker Mahaveer College of Nursing:

Auxillary Nursing & Midwifery

Diploma in General Nursing & Midwifery

Bachelor of Science in Nursing

Post Basic Bachelor of Science in Nursing

Master of Science in Nursing with specialization in

o Psychiatry

o Community health

o Obstetrics & Gynecology

o Pediatrics

o Medical surgery

Teerthanker Mahaveer College of Paramedical Sciences:

Bachelor of Science in

o Medical Radiography & Imaging Technology

o Medical Lab Techniques

Bachelor of Physiotherapy

Certificate course in OT Techniques

Teerthanker Mahaveer College of Pharmacy:

Diploma in Pharmacy

Bachelor of Pharmacy

Master of Pharmacy with specialization in

o Pharmacy Practice

o Industrial Pharmacy

o Quality Assurance

o Pharmacognosy

o Pharmaceutical chemistry

o Pharmacology

o Pharmaceutics

Teerthanker Mahaveer College of Management & Computer Applications:

Bachelor of Business Administration

Master of Business Administration

o General

o Finance

o Marketing

o HR

o Retail Management

o International Business

o Advertising & Event Management

Bachelor of Commerce (Honors)

Bachelor of Computer Applications

Master of Computer Applications

MCA Lateral Entry to the second year

Integrated BCA & MCA

Diploma in Computer Based Accountancy

Post Graduate Diploma in Computer Applications

Bachelor of Science in Home Science

Master of Science in Home Science (with specialization in)

o Clothing & Textile

o Food & Nutrition

Teerthanker Mahaveer College of Engineering:

Bachelor of Technology in

o Biotechnology

o Civil Engineering

o Mechanical Engineering

o Electrical & Electronics Engineering

o Electronics & Communication Engineering

o Computer Science Engineering

Integrated B. Tech with MBA

Bachelor of Technology (Lateral Entry to the second year)

Master of Technology in

o Global Information Systems

o Mechanical Engineering

o Electronics Engineering

Bachelor of Science (Honors) in

o Mathematics

o Electronics

Teerthanker Mahaveer College of Education:

Bachelor of Education

Master of Education

Bachelor of Physical Education

Teerthanker Mahaveer College of Law & Legal Studies:

LLM

Integrated BA-LLB

Integrated BBA-LLB

Integrated B. Com-LLB

Teerthanker Mahaveer College of Architecture:

Bachelor of Architecture

Teerthanker Mahaveer Polytechnic:

Diploma in

o Architectural Assistantship

o Mechanical Engineering (Production)

o Mechanical Engineering (Automobile)

o Electrical Engineering

o Civil Engineering

Diploma (lateral entry to second year) in

o Architectural Assistantship

o Mechanical Engineering (Production)

o Mechanical Engineering (Automobile)

o Electrical Engineering

o Civil Engineering

Department of Social Work:

Master of Social Work

Department of Hospitality Management:

Master of Hospitality Management

Department of Library Science:

Bachelor of Library Science

Doctor of Philosophy in Library Science

Teerthanker Mahaveer University has designed the course structure for each of the above-mentioned courses after consulting with industrial experts in that particular field and the courses are offered through excellent faculty members, who are well known for their dedication to research and teaching.

30 Responses to “List of Courses in Teerthanker Mahaveer University, Moradabad”

1. 30
    Raza:

Sir/madam
    I want to know d process and expenses for Diploma in Civil Engineering.

2. 29
    Joya Agarwal:

Dear Sir/Madam
    I m doing job at present,so that I can’t come in collage daily, i want to ask about MBA course that how can i manage collage schedule… Bcoz I cant quit the job..Plz suggest..

3. 28
    Nishant jain:

hello sir/mam
    i want to know the information of B T C and also the offers for JAIN thank you

4. 27
    parushi:

hello sir/mam
    i have completed my 12th with 60% marks and i am so confused that what should i do for making my carrier successful. I am interested in biology on the basis of this plz mail me…. ……. some friends suggested me about general b.sc but i am still confused plz suggest me the right way………….

5. 26
    sahil:

about dmlt and microbiology and about fees

6. 25
    kashif:

Respected sir/mam
    what fees of medical msc microbiology;biochemistry

7. 24
    Stisha lewis:

Fee structure for mbbs course

8. 23
    Raju chauhan:

B.T.C
    &
    N.T.T Kya ye cources h.apke yha h to kya seat khali h.cont.9639508882/J.P.NAGAR:AMROHA:

9. 22
    seema mishra:

what is the last date of form submission for M.Ed?

10. 21
    dheeraj kumar mishra:

diploma in mech. engg me 2nd year me admission aur fee structure kya hai
    course AICTE approved hai pl give me details
    my mob-9936896277

11. 20
    Sid Ain:

sir/mam,
    please give me all info. about industrial pharmacy course av. in ur inst. & also about fee structure.

12. 19
    Suresh Kumar:

Sir, i have completed my Bsc. MLT from Dolphin Institute Dehradun nd now i m confuse about my Further study.. Few frnds suggestd about Msc in Medical frm TMU.. Specialization in Which subject will be better.. Plz sir., suggest me..

13. 18
    P. K. AGARWAL ADVOCATE:

I WANT TO GET DETAIL REGARDING B.B.A. L.L.B.i.e. fee, time duration of course,detail regarding admission and commencement of session etc.

14. 17
    riitu jain:

Jai Jinendre, sir/mam
    I want to know that how could i prepair in MCA and i want 2 know the fees sturcture, show me details.Kindly guide me.
    Thankyou.

15. 16
    Sushant jain:

Sir,jai jinendra i want about to PGDCA course . Please send me details.

16. 15
    avinash lahkar:

M.B.A ki course pura karne ke liye ki fees payment karna hota hai per samester

17. 14
    M HARIS:

Fees of Btc

18. 13
    shubham verma:

hi sir,
    tmu se distance b.tech ho skta hai?

19. 12
    sanaaqil:

you have B.i.m.s course in your university?
    Plz mail me.

20. 11
    abhijeetsinha:

i want to know about the fee structure of polytechnic

21. 10
    mh saifi:

dear teacher i want to know about BBA , Like fee time etc my cell number is 9897224002….thanking u

22. 9
    deepak:

I am interested in phd program management please send me all detail
    Deepak saxena

23. 8
    iqra khan:

is hostel available for pharmacy student..??

24. 7
    sana khan:

what is the fee structure of polytechnic? how it possible to take admission in 2nd year?

25. 6
    Mayank Sahu:

Do B.T.C courses are held here?

26. 5
    Rohit Malhotra:

what is the fee structure of bca-mca integrated

27. 4
    jubli gupta:

i want to know about process & expencess in phd in home science ?

28. 3
    renu singh:

hi sir
    I want to know about ME.d s please tell me about ME.d

29. 2
    rashi agarwal:

i am a bds graduate and presently working in a dental college in meerut.i want to pursue msc in pharmacology in your institute.kindly guide me

30. 1
    Divya jain:

hello, sir/mam.
    i want 2 know whats tha process of admission in MBA(HR)….
    so plz tell me all tha details??????