MP PMT 2010

Madhya Pradesh Pre Medical Test (MP PMT) is an entrance examination for admission in to MBBS/BDS/BVSc. & AH course in the Government and Private Colleges of Madhya Pradesh. It is conducted by Madhya Pradesh Professional Examination Board, Bhopal. Admission to 50% of the seats in the private medical colleges and all MP seats in Government Colleges is through MP PMT.

There are seven medical and dental Government colleges in Madhya Pradesh in which admission is done through MP PMT. The number of seats in Government Colleges for MBBS is 720 and for BDS is 40 and number of seats in Private colleges for MBBS is 210 and in BDS is 428. Only Madhya Pradesh State Candidates can apply for MP PMT.

If one will have a glance over the colleges under the MP PMT, one will find that there is a huge list of some renounced institutes which are well incorporated with things and supplements to provide a standard education to the students. The examination is a gate way to many renounced government institutes of MP. Along with the Government colleges there are also some reputed and pioneer institutes which put its own effort to provide quality service in this field. This examination paves pathway to institutes providing world class teaching facility to its students.

Though the test is not as tough as compared to others but candidates should have a deep knowledge of Physics, Chemistry and Biology in order to qualify successfully in it. The question is fully objective type. The duration for Madhya Pradesh Pre Medical Test is two hours. The first paper contains hundred questions of Physics and Chemistry which is to be answered within one hour. In the second paper, there are all together hundred questions of Botany and Zoology and the time duration for it is one hour. Admission is taken through personal interview and background of academic records of the students.

Eligibility criteria:

A candidate should be atleast 17 years of age as on 1st july, 2010. Further a candidate should have passed 10+2 or equivalent examination with atleast 50% aggregate marks(40%  for Reserved Category) in Physics, Chemsitry and Biology. Those appearing for 10+2 examination in 2010 can also apply.

A candidate should be a bonafide Resident of Madhya Pradesh.

Availability of Application Forms for MP PMT 2010:

The form for MP PMT will be available in April from MP Professional Examination Board. Candidates can also download the form online through the website www.vyapam.nic.in.

Important Dates:

Date of Entrance Examination: 20th June, 2010

Availability of Application Forms: 7th May to 20th May, 2010

Last Date for receipt of completed application forms: 25th May, 2010

List of colleges:

1. MBBS Gajra Raja Medical College, Gwalior
2. Gandhi Medical College, Bhopal
3. Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Medical College, Jabalpur
4. MGM Medical College, Indore
5. Pt Jawaharlal Nahru Memorial Medical College, Raipur
6. Shyam Shah Medical College, Rewa
7. BDS College of Dentistry, Indore

Examination pattern:

Exam will be divided in two papers of 2 hours each:
Paper – I: Physics & Chemistry: 100 questions
Paper – II: Biology (Botany & Zoology):100 questions

Contact details:
Professional Examination Board M.P
Link Road No.-1, Arera Hills,
Chinar Park Extension,
Bhopal 462011

For more information on MP PMT 2010, enter your email address:

584 Responses to “MP PMT 2010”

Pages: [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 584
    badal chandra rajak:

nda exam 2010
    forget my form no. ..will u tell me the procedure, … plz tell me about how we get admit card without form no. is this another method to get admit card

2. 583
    Nikunj Patel:

my merit no. for private colleges is 1613. when will my counselling be held.

3. 582
    bhawani:

please send me previous years questions with solutions

4. 581
    chandra shekhar singh azad:

please send me previous years questions with solutions

5. 580
    Sonu yadav:

Sir I got 970 rank(open+female) in mp pmt is there any chance of getting mbbs in govt. Orprivate college in 2nd counselling or so later. Also what is the possibility in govt. BDS college of Indore. Plz reply me as soon as possible.

6. 579
    awadesh lodhi:

SIR, I FORGET MY FORM NO? WHAT I DO?

7. 578
    priya yadav:

i scored 122 marks (OBC) in mppmt. is i am applicable FOR MBBS or BDS course in private medical college

8. 577
    RAVI KUMAR JAIN:

when will 2nd counselling commence and how many seats are so for to fillup please tell me the latest seats position after 01-08-2010 counselling.

9. 576
    SHRASTI THAKUR:

Sir I have got 3533 merit no. in govt. college in reserved category for mbbs/bds in mp pmt exam 2010.Can i got admission in any college?

10. 575
    anonymous:

Sir I got 776 rank in mp-pmt is there any chance of getting mbbs in govt. college in second counselling or so. Also what are the possibilities in private college for mbbs in first college. When is the counselling for pvt. college going to start? Please reply as soon as possible…

11. 574
    rahul singh tomar:

sir,my mppmt 2010 rank is 918[open+female] will i called for councelling

12. 573
    anjali:

i am belongs to SC .my mppmt marks is 47.5.is i get seat through councling in Govt. or Pvts. collegs

13. 572
    anil patel:

please tell me how mp pmt counseling occur after the giving the result of pmt .please tell me how can i get my eligibility on the pmt counseling exam. please tell me how i can get phone or mobile no of stuedent of who participate in the pmt counseling . tell me as earler as possible .thank you om

14. 571
    Gajendra:

sir, can u please tell me that what is the cutt off marks in mppmt 2010

15. 570
    shahrukh:

pleas give me the cutt off marks of mp pmt 2010

16. 569
    Md Ahsan Ahmed:

I M BAMS PLZ MD REQEARD

17. 568
    mayank gupta:

sir, what is the cut off of MBBS of 2009
    i got 2955 rank in mp pmt in private college. is there
    chance to get MBBS in private college and I m the residence of UP.

18. 567
    nishant:

My Rank is 5161 in Pvt. Colleges for MBBS & BDs.
    Where should I apply?

19. 566
    SNEHA:

I HAVE GOT 1296 RANK IN MP PMT WILL I GET BDS IN GOVERNMENT COLLEGE

20. 565
    gurdeep singh:

please i can ask for fee ?

21. 564
    anjali:

sir, i forget my application form number for mppmt

22. 563
    maneesh:

what is the mppmt cutoff in 2010

23. 562
    deep:

wht is the monthaly income of a doctor?

24. 561
    Priyanka:

What are previous years cutoff of mp PMT?

25. 560
    Priyanka:

When will mp pmt result-2010 be declared?

26. 559
    nupur:

i’m getting 164 marks will i get selected

27. 558
    Kapil patsariya:

When will m.p pmt result will out?

28. 557
    amrita:

sir,plz tell me the expected cut off for mppmt 2010…….

29. 556
    ramnaresh:

HOW MANY PERSENTAGE WILL RECQUIRED FOR THIS FORM?

30. 555
    ramnaresh:

HOW MANY PERSENTAGE WILL RECQUIRED FOR THIS FORM

31. 554
    Chandra Prakash Dixit:

when the answer sheet of pmt 2010 exam will be avialable and on which site?

32. 553
    Aman:

i have taken many entrance test….how can be apeare in the mppmt

33. 552
    prachi:

when will mp pmt result be declared

34. 551
    ankit:

what are previous years
    cutoff of mp pre m
    edical test?

35. 550
    rahul kushwah:

mera naam rahul kushwah hai. Mera roll no. Nahin aya.

36. 549
    kajal chouhan:

sir i forget the application form number sir plz tell the me how i get my roll number without admit card only two days left to exam sir plz.

37. 548
    divya khanna:

sir i am divya i didnt get my test admit card till now and 2 days are left for pls sir and i dont have copy of application form so how will i get my admit card pls sir inform me soon. . . .

38. 547
    NEHA WASKEL:

please tell me about my admit card of mppmt 2010

39. 546
    Anand Dohalia:

confirmation this roll no. 415544

40. 545
    harsh:

sir ,i forget my form no. ..will u tell me the procedure, how to get roll number without form no….sir plz tell me about how we get admit card without form no. is this another method to get admit card ..?

41. 544
    CHRIS DIXON:

where is MP PMT 2010 examination centers in INDORE {M.P}?

42. 543
    archana:

archana form no;432725,only five days left 4 the exam, till date i hv’nt received my admit card

43. 542
    Sunita Rajendra Singh:

Please tell me when will be the admit card be available for the MP PMT test to be held on sunday 20th june 2010. I just can’t remember my Applicatin form no.

44. 541
    shreya shrivastava:

sir ,i forget my form no. ..will u tell me the procedure, how to get roll number without form no….sir plz tell me about how we get admit card without form no. is this another method to get admit card ..????

45. 540
    love:

can u give my gf’s admit card as soon as possible….

46. 539
    SONAL ARORA:

My mppmt form no is 402364. Only 8 days left for mppmt exam the great mp govt office ie “vyapam bhopal ” has neither dispatched admit card nor provided any information on its website. How i can appear in exam .pl give detailed info

47. 538
    Supriya pandey:

only 6 days are left for examination& i didn’t got my admit card yet, my form no is 407880 plz provide me all the info atleast on net.

48. 537
    shivani:

my mppmt form no. is 423348 but till date i.e. 14th june i have not received admit card please tell me what can i do?

49. 536
    narendersingh:

Kindly convey the issuance of admit cards for MPPMT entrance exam 2010.

50. 535
    srashti kulshrestha:

my application form no. is 407429.i’ve not yet recieved the test admit card for mp-pmt 2010.kindly give information about the matter.

51. 534
    srashti kulshrestha:

till date I’ve not received my test admit card ?when will I get it?

52. 533
    Anurag giri:

Ref. Query no 523, 524 on 12 jun 10. Whether great vyapam will reply above query before 20 jun 10 or ultimately they will destroy my career and valuable efforts and money of my parent.

53. 532
    diwakar atutue:

what shall we do, when have we lost our all document for finding addmit card of mp pmt,how can we find it without documents
    find

54. 531
    Kapil Patsariya:

when will i received my mppmt admit card 2010

55. 530
    anil surwade:

roll no of mp pmt still not recieved

56. 529
    anil surwade:

roll no of mp pmt

57. 528
    Anurag giri:

My mppmt form no is 407179. Only 8 days left for mppmt exam the great mp govt office ie “vyapam bhopal ” has neither dispatched admit card nor provided any information on its website. How i can appear in exam .pl give detailed info

58. 527
    Anurag giri:

Only 8 days left for mppmt exam vyapam bhopal has neither dispatched admit card nor any information on its website. How i can appear in exam

59. 526
    vikash gupta:

Sir, When will you send admit card of MPPMT 2010? application form no423119;

60. 525
    Aman Pahwa:

sir…..till date i havn’t receivd my admit card of MP PMT 2010…….my application no. is 407431……i only wanted to knw dat when i will be gettin my admit card…..???
    i shall be highly obilized…….thanx

61. 524
    pragati sabre:

sir,till date i have not received my admit card of m.p. pmt 2010
    my application no 417921,kindly send my admit card

62. 523
    Pankaj(Dabhaura):

plz in for me admit card.

63. 522
    madhvi:

sir when u will send my admit card of mp pmt 2010

64. 521
    Radhika chouhan:

Sir, my appliction form no. is 430197
    I will not get my test admit card yet pls send it imidiatly….

65. 520
    GUNJAN PANDEY:

Respected sir/mam,

i have NOT recieved my MP PMT ADMMIT CARD yrt…

till when will i get it? n how can i get it online?

pls reply me as soon as possible…

w8ing 4 a quick & an urgent reply…

thanking u..
    urs sincerly

GUNJAN PANDEY

66. 519
    soumya:

when will d admit card be sent to us?

67. 518
    shabnam:

i have not recieved my admit card till 11th june,kindly inform when i will recieve admit card my form no is 420234,kindly inform on my email id

68. 517
    SHOBHANA MALAVIYA:

Sir please conform me that my form no.425933 has been accepted by you or not.Also sir i have not recived my admit card yet please kindly provide me the information on my id.

69. 516
    shishant:

when admit card of mppmt aer come

70. 515
    nilesh vani:

please give me the date of mppmt and its application form

71. 514
    adil:

good morning
    When will you send admit card of MPPMT 2010?

72. 513
    neha agrawal:

Sir, When will you send admit card of MPPMT 2010?

73. 512
    humendra:

i have nt recv my mp pmt 2010admit card whn i wil get plz sir rle me my email dr.rrana@yahoo.com

74. 511
    taru maheshwari:

i have not received my admit card

75. 510
    Nishi Tiwari:

Sir, When will you send admit card of MPPMT 2010?

76. 509
    Himangi Verma:

Sir, till date i have not received the admit card of MP PMT, MY Application FORM NO. 414747. Kindly send my admit card.

77. 508
    abhimanyu nigam:

Sir till date i have not received my admit card of m. p. pmt 2010 my application no are 412064 kindly send information on my mail id saashishnigam@yahoo.com

78. 507
    Shivan Mehta:

When will you send admit card of MPPMT 2010?

79. 506
    priyanka dube:

have sent my MP PMT 2010 entrance form no. 420226 on 21.05.2010 through registered post , but till date I have not received my admit card.Pl. tell me the details.

80. 505
    nimmi:

i have filled the mppmt form…….but till now i hvn’t recieved my admit card………….so kindly tell me that when i’m going to receive my admit card…..?/

81. 504
    Paramjit:

plz send me the syllabus for MP PMT 2010 exam, which is sheduled on 20′th june.

82. 503
    supriya sharma:

about hp pmt result on which date

83. 502
    p.bajpayee:

i have sent my MP PMT 2010 entrance form no. 008643 on 15.05.2010 through registered post , but till date I have not received my admit card.Pl. tell me the details.

84. 501
    rajesh:

when come s the pmt admit card

85. 500
    rajeev pandey:

kindly send me exact date of submission of forms

86. 499
    Anshita:

i have sent my mp pmt form..but i want to confirm that it has reached there before 25th or not??

87. 498
    shubham:

is my application form submitted?

88. 497
    amrita patel:

is there negative marking in mppmt exam

89. 496
    govind:

I send mppmt form in inner envolop in which no address is written . thus can i get my admit card plz tell me

90. 495
    komal chandraker:

how to get the mp pmt online forms?

91. 494
    akansha:

let me know the mp pmt entrance exam date and when will be application form available

92. 493
    vidhya:

how many times we give pmt exam?
    i need some sample papers,and importent questions for mp pmt2010

What is the result 0f the last examination?

93. 492
    seema rani:

sir please tell entrance exam forms date… and form available date

94. 491
    aditi sharma:

i appeared 12th science (PCB) state board maharstra (nagpur) .kindly let me know whether i am eligible for MP PMT 2010 .

95. 490
    deepak:

sir, i belong to haryana.. can i fill mp pmt form for private colleges

96. 489
    REEMA:

is there any quota stating that we can get admissions in Goa medical college

97. 488
    preeti:

i did’nt get my roll nu yet
    my xam is on 27th
    m HPPMT cndidate
    plz tell when i will get

98. 487
    raman:

sir please tell entrance exam forms date… and form available date

99. 486
    VIDUSHEE SHARMA:

sir plz send me mp-pmt online application form on my this email id - vidushee.sharma05@rediffmail.com

100. 485
    sahil:

sir i want to do b. pharma i am resident of haryana which college is the best to do b.pharma

101. 484
    Jagdish:

Exam Time Table

102. 483
    DESHRAJ:

for sc student how many rupees submitting for to online form.

103. 482
    Ramendra kumar:

How can get cg.pmt admit card?

104. 481
    raj shekhar:

sir,can a non mp residential student applicable for this exam

105. 480
    kuldeep saraf:

I am kashmiri migrant residing in haryana state. Am I eligible for Madhya pradesh PMT 2010

106. 479
    Aditya:

SIR ONLY THOSE CANDIDATES WHO BELONG TO MP CAN ONLY FILL THIS FORMor from up can also fill?

107. 478
    devendra datt pathak:

hello sir, i does not find the application form of mp pmt, pls send me the direc.. link for open the form, my email id - ddpb_jp@rediffmail.com
    I belongs to U.P. can i apply for MP PMT. If i can apply then PLZ tell last ofsubbimetd online application.I belongs to haryana can i apply for MP PMT. If i can apply then PLZ tell last ofsubbimetd online application.

108. 477
    devendra datt pathak:

hello sir, i does not find the application form of mp pmt, pls send me the direc.. link for open the form, my email id - ddpb_jp@hotmail.com
    I belongs to U.P. can i apply for MP PMT. If i can apply then PLZ tell last ofsubbimetd online application.I belongs to haryana can i apply for MP PMT. If i can apply then PLZ tell last ofsubbimetd online application.

109. 476
    hotam singh:

how many times we give pmt exam?

110. 475
    ashish sen:

i want to seat exam pmt tell me date

111. 474
    anil rajak:

last date of application form of mppmt. reply soon

112. 473
    humendra:

pmt exam date and form available date

113. 472
    ravi:

entrance exam forms date

114. 471
    samriddhi:

i need some sample papers,and importent questions for mp pmt2010

115. 470
    m.datta:

Name of site for on line application form of M.P. pmt 2010

116. 469
    SAPNA LAWVANSHI:

WHAT IS IN MICROBIOLOGY

117. 468
    nitishlal:

when are mp pmt applications form available sir?

118. 467
    humendra:

please tell me date of application forms mp pmt 2010

119. 466
    vedant:

mp pmt 2010 exam date & application form

120. 465
    subodh:

sir mp ayurvadic entrece (pahut2010) exame form available or not??????? if yes so which place i get it…and ayurvadic collage in jabalpur and its grate ????
    and any another exame ??????

121. 464
    divyani naga:

sir, what is the last date for submiting the form, when is the exam. from where on net application forms are available

122. 463
    kailash singh:

PMT EXAM. DATE & FORM AVAILABLE DATE

123. 462
    SHOBHANA:

SIR ONLY THOSE CANDIDATES WHO BELONG TO MP CAN ONLY FILL THIS FORM.IF NOT THEN PLEASE KINDLY TELL ME THE LAST DATE OF THE FORM.

124. 461
    Shubhank:

From when will the application forms are available?

125. 460
    kavita:

I belongs to haryana can i apply for MP PMT. If i can apply then PLZ tell last ofsubbimetd online application.

126. 459
    MANIKA TANTUWAY:

127. 458
    sweta chatterjee:

from which date mppmt2010 forms will be available, date of submission, entrence examination date

128. 457

please sir tell me when the application form of mp pmt 2010 is available

129. 456

max age limit

130. 455
    neha:

please sir tell me pre exam date of MP PMT 2010

131. 454
    pankaj:

when would com pmt form

132. 453
    vijay kr vishvakarma:

pls tell me that cirtificate of higher secondary examination belong to only state board of MP is nessesory for MP PMT

133. 452
    vijay kumar:

have candidate cirtificate of senier secondary examination belong to state board mp or only residence of mp is elisibility

134. 451
    Sudhir Gandhi:

Dear Sir,Want to know the date of forms avlebility and Exame Date

135. 450
    k.c.aswani:

iam a cg student can i appear in mp pmt

136. 449
    akanksha garg:

i want to know m.p pmt last date of form sumbition

137. 448
    mukesh ranjan:

how will i get aplication form

138. 447
    arun:

hello sir, i does not find the application form of mp pmt, pls send me the direc.. link for open the form, my email id - arunbhasker@hotmail.com

139. 446
    form:

form download

140. 445
    PRIYANKA:

WHEN AVAILIBILITY OF APPLICATION FORM AND DATE OF ENTERANCE EXAM MPPMT

141. 444
    Pawan Choudhary:

Are the candidates of other state also aplicable to fill the application form of entrance exam of mppmt.

142. 443
    terasram:

please sir tell me when the application form of mp pmt 2010 is available

143. 442
    abhishek:

when wil mp pmt forms publish on internet?

144. 441
    vikas dandre:

sir till now there is not any fixed date declared for mp-pmt entrance exam.may you please give me information about it by mail me.

145. 440
    rajesh sharma:

How i can get the MP PMT 2010 Application form. I am redident of rajasthan can i appeair in MPPMT2010 Exam.
    rajesh

146. 439
    arjun:

can other states candidates apply too ?

147. 438
    vijay kr vishvakarma:

pls tell me or email me when mp pmt form avialable i will gracefull of yr kindness work

148. 437
    shatrughan singh:

please sir tell me when the application form of mppmt 2010 is avilable and should be confirm exam date..

149. 436
    shashank:

what is eligibility of english

150. 435
    manika tantuway:

please send me the date for mp pmt exam..and also the cut off marks required for mp pmt…..please…..

Pages: [4] 3 2 1 » Show All