National Power Training Institute 2011 PGD

National Power Training Institute has been one of the most reputed Institutes which provide the diploma courses to the candidates. The Institute has been certified by the ISO 9001 and also ISO 14001 certified. Institute has been approved by the Ministry of Power, Government of India and has a location in badarpur for providing the diploma courses to candidates. The Institute provides 1 year based post graduate diploma course to aspiring candidates. The Institute is recognized by the All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE). The course has turned as the most interesting and technical course that are running in present days and candidates are taking part of this course connecting via another departments. The power training institutes are very less in numbers available in India for the aspiring candidates assuming to be the part of this course. The institute is pursuing various training programs for the candidates to gain mare knowledge of practicals.

This power training institute has providing carrier aspects from so many years and also spreading educations for the development of the society. The institute is providing all sorts of study materials and projects work to the candidates that are taking part in this institute for making their ways to the top. The institute has provides all modern instruments and books in the lab and library respectively. The institute also have excellence infrastructure and experienced faculty members. The institute has direct linked with India’s leading power industries. The entrance to this institute and also to this post graduate course candidates need to crack the entrance taken by the board of this institute and follow the rules maintained by the institute.

Courses offered by the National Power Training Institute:

• 1 year Post Graduate Diploma course in Thermal Power Plant Engineering (PGDC CET-2011)

Eligibility criteria:

• Aspirants who have underdone their graduation from Engineering with a minimum of 60% of aggregate are eligible enough to apply for the course.

• Candidates who are in the final years of the eligible exam may also apply.

• The upper age limit of the candidates is 30 years.

Selection criteria:

• Selection of candidates will be done on the basis of Common Entrance Test (CET).

Important Dates:

• Last date for submission of forms: Fist week of May, 2011

• Date of CET: Mid week of June, 2011

• Declaration of result: First week of July, 2011

• Counseling: mid of 2nd week of July to beginning of 3rd week of July, 2011

• Commencement of course: 3rd week of August, 2011.

Centers where test will be conducted:

• Faridabad

• New delhi

• Nagpur

• Durgapur

• Bangalore

• Guwahati

• Punjab

• Neyvell

Contact details:

National Power Training Institute

Badarpur

New Delhi- 110044

PH: 011-26940722, 26952083, 26971551

www.nptibadarpur.co.in

126 Responses to “National Power Training Institute 2011 PGD”

1. 126
    prakashp:

i had completed BE in mechanical stream and secured 59.45% plz tell whether i am eligible for writing NPTI exam

2. 125
    ASS HOLE:

SIR I AM ASSHOLE PLZ HELP MI

3. 124
    ARUN C:

I hv applied for te GEC at NPTI-NEYVELI. My % of mark s 74 (OBC -CASTE). Whether iam eligible to get in.. plz tell me a solution..

4. 123
    PANKAJ KUMAR:

please send me previous year question paper of npti

5. 122
    sagar desai:

entrance exam forms available how to apply and when going to be arranged

6. 121
    vishal:

sir please send me the syllabus and previous year question paper of npti as soon as possible..

7. 120
    Abhishek verma:

Which courses i would take after completing my b-tech in 2012?

8. 119
    Vishal:

Sir i am a 2nd yr student of dce,delhi of electric & electronics branch
    and i want to do my summer traning at npti,badarpur
    so plese tell me the procedure for that

9. 118
    R ROHIT MENON:

Sir, in Npti site it is mentioned that 2nd councelling of pgdc course will be declared on 18th august. But till there is no announcement. Could you please tell me when wil the 2nd councelling occur.

10. 117
    sumit:

respect sir/madam,

sub:change of site address in article “National Power Training Institute 2011 PGD ”

I would like to bring in your notice the the website NPTI BADARPUR has been changed. New site is http://www.nptidelhi.net.
    You may check it.
    I request you to update your article and keep your readers tuned with up gradation.

thanks.

sumit

11. 116

npti pgdc 2011 2nd counselling occur or not tell me as soon as possible

12. 115
    anvar:

i am doing my engg final year i am willing to join the course i want to know how to join the course & i want to know how to write the entranse exam.&i want to know more details if u trust me plz give me contact number.to get more details

13. 114
    Avishek sen sarma:

My rank is 455 in npti pgdc cet-2011… In general, rank is 304… Can i get admission? Any chance of 2nd counselling?

14. 113
    abhishek:

sir, due to some problem i was not able to fill form for pgdc of npti
    could you please tell me …hw many times do npti conduct pgdc exams in a year once or twice.

15. 112
    Pragati:

sir,how can i find an old qustion papers of NPTI…..??

16. 111
    nilesh mishra:

sir,i ask you a simple question if any student have secure 59.61% then he/she will get admission or not….& tell me syllabus and the books for preparing for entrance?

17. 110
    satya:

Please tell me exam date and application available centers for pgdc cet2011.

18. 109
    mohit:

PGDC CET FORM AVAILABLE WHEN
    SYALLABUS OF MECHANICAL ENGG.

19. 108
    Neeraj pahuja:

Hi can you please tell me when PGDC-TPPE course will commence & where can i get form for admission

20. 107
    Ramarao b:

I want to write npti exam
    please tell me syllabus and the books for preparing. Also tell me where the applications are available. Please send ur answers to my mail [email protected]

21. 106
    vijay sahu:

r.sir
    from where i can get the application from.and previous pgd qusion pepars.pls infrom me

22. 105
    tarun agrawal:

will you pls let me know,from where i can get the form of National Power Training institute 2011 PGD course….

23. 104
    Saurabh Tripathi:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I want pevious years CET papers for NPTI. How could I get them? Please help me out.

24. 103
    sandhya verma:

Resp. Sir,
    I m student of B.E. final year(Electrical Eng.), and preparing for npti pgdc cet 2011. Sir pls give me the previous years Ques. Papers.

25. 102
    Rahul:

i’m preparing for PGDC course in NPTI, plz inform me how to apply for the entrance test. Where should i get the registration form? online or from any institute?

26. 101
    mahesh:

how can i find my application form of 2011?
    I need the syllabus for the entrance exam

27. 100

sir plzz can i know when will be the notification for pgdc will be anounced for the year 2011 to 2012.

28. 99
    gyansingh:

sir; i have completed for diploma in machanical engineering. i am appearing for the PGDC (TPPE NAGPUR) 2011.how to get application for cet? Thank’s

29. 98
    Gaurav:

I am appearing for the PGDC (TPPE) 2011 entrance exam. Sir will you please send me the question papers of previous years entrance exam and if there is any book for the preparation of this exam than please tell me the name of the book and author of that book.

30. 97
    paras:

may i get the syllabus of cet??
    and
    how to get appliaction form for cet??

31. 96
    paras patel:

may i get the syllabus of cet??
    and
    how to get appliaction form foe cet??

32. 95
    Nikhil padole:

Minimum marks required for getting NPTI for B.E.?

33. 94
    KASHYAP:

plz sir gives me syllabus for pgdc 2011.

34. 93
    P.Ramprasad:

how can i find my application form of 2011?
    I need the syllabus for the entrance exam

35. 92
    Dhawal:

is this course is available for computer engineering student?

36. 91
    krunal mehta:

want model question papers for entrance exam for pgd in thermal power plant in npti.

37. 90
    sankar rao:

sir/madam,

when will u give the npti notification?
    in what date ? in which month in 2010?

38. 89
    Rauf:

Sir, plz give me syllabus of CET of PGD

39. 88
    sasikumar:

i want to know syllabus ofnpti2011pgd?

40. 87
    thamaraikannan.R:

i am already complete my npti(pdc) 2007 batch in neyveli.i want npti course material soft copy because i have book but that is not able to taken go my working area

41. 86
    SUMANTA KUMAR SWAIN:

Is there any admission date in any NPTI in PGDC thermal for 2010-11

42. 85
    tinku:

Please give the information about 1 year trainig cource from npti nagpur, I have done B.E. in mechanical eng. brach and i want to do training courc of Thermal Power Plant. Plz give me detail about date of starting the course.

thanks& Regards
    Tinku

43. 84
    naveen:

Hi, sir i am engineering student i need the syllabus for the entrance exam

44. 83
    Nitin:

I want know about CET syllabus

45. 82
    tamilselvan:

hi sir i need npti entrance exam syllabus.

46. 81
    jagriti yadav:

i want to know syllabus ofnpti2011pgd
    ?

47. 80
    sartaj:

i have applied for npti test to be held on 20thofjune,but not yet received my roll no. ,so what shall i do to appear in test which is only two days away.
    i hope your response will help me.

48. 79
    prabhupada acharya:

please send me the sample question paper for electrical branch,
    for npti cet.

49. 78
    RAKESH KU NANDA:

I have not yet received my admit card till date so what should I do to give the examination .

name :RAKESH KU NANDA
    my roll no:10005324
    email:[email protected]

50. 77
    Mayank Upadhyay:

I just want to know about when my test admit card for CET-2010 NPTI will reached to my correspondence.

51. 76
    kumar ravi kant:

sir, i need npti question paper and i searched in net but i dont get it. please sir, send me the previous question paper of npt .I want to know the syallabus of npti pgdc exam 2010. plz send it to me

52. 75
    vijay:

I am a student of B.TECH. Mechanical Engineering.
    I am appearing for the PGDC (TPPE) 2010 entrance exam. Sir will you please send me the question papers of previous years entrance exam and if there is any book for the preparation of this exam than plz tell me the name of the book and author of that book.
    Thanking You.

53. 74
    vijay yadav:

Hi sir. . .is there any book in the market for the entrance test of PGDC in tharmal for mechanical students, if yes than plz tell me the name of the book and author.THANKS

54. 73
    satish kumar tipoju:

sir, i need npti question paper and i searched in net but i dont get it. please sir, send me the previous question paperof npti.

55. 72
    GAUTAM SIDDHARTH:

I want to know the syallabus of npti pgdc exam 2010. plz send it to me.

56. 71
    nizam:

how can i find my application form

57. 70
    Prashant:

Sir, I am a student of B.E. Mechanical Engineering.
    I am appearing for the PGDC (TPPE) entrance exam. Sir/Madam will you please send me the question papers of previous year entrance exam?
    Thanking You.

58. 69
    Dinesh:

i want to know the the date of cet 2010

59. 68
    hemantraj:

i want to do n.p.t.i your college in this year. so i want to prepare for ur college entrance test. would u please sent me ur previous exam papers or at least paper pattern so it will help me for preparation..

60. 67
    hemanty:

main n.p.t.i. me addmision lena chahta hu iss ke liye mujhe kya karna hoga………

61. 66
    prakash:

sir, i am B.E (EEE). i found difficulty to find the model question paper and syallabus .i had visted all the websites of npti bt dosnt found so help me sir
    thaking

62. 65
    pratik:

i want to do pgdc from ur college in this year and now i am in final year. so i want to prepare for ur college entrance test. would u please sent me ur previous exam papers or at least paper pattern so it will help me for preparation..

63. 64
    shailendra singh:

how can i find my application form by registration number

64. 63
    deepali:

what is the last of filling the CET form?And please tell more about this course

65. 62
    vishal jaswal:

sir i found difficulty to find the model question paper and syallabus .i had visted all the websites of npti bt dosnt found so help me sir

66. 61
    DEEPTENDU DAS:

hello sir ,i have passed btech in mechanical engg…. i want to join npti for pgdc in thermal engg…. pls tell me about placement,pacage..for this course….&also send me the sample paper for this course in mechanical engg

67. 60
    farhan:

sir, can i get previous year papers of npti pgdc in tppe. it would be agreat help if you could send it to me.

68. 59
    ashish:

sir i found difficulty to find the model question paper and syallabus .i had visted all the websites of npti bt dosnt found so help me sir
    thaking

69. 58
    vivek kumar singh:

sir/madam,i have done electrical engineering from bharati vidyapeeth pune university.i have secured 54.94 % marks aggregate and 60.9% in B.E.i am interested to know whether am i eligible for the PGD course or not. I am very much interested in this field so your guidance is a must.
    NOTE: In pune university 65% marks is said to be Distinction.

70. 57
    vinoth chandra sekaran:

i found difficulty to find the model question papers and syallabus .i had visted all the websites of npti but i unable to get so please give me syllabus sir. i”m waiting for your reply
    thaking you,

vinoth chandra sekaran.

71. 56
    jayanta kumar das:

hii I’m from Electrical Engg. branch .Plz. send me the previous question papers of NPTI exam. my email id is [email protected].

72. 55
    thangaraj:

sir want syllabus and sample question paper for pgdc in npti..

73. 54
    prasad:

sir i want the detailed Notification of PGD Enterance exam for Admision. please send mem the exam Application and the Syllabus for the exam.once again i am requisting you sir pls send the detailes of it.

thanking you,

prasad. m

74. 53
    sanjeeb pradhan:

respect sir…when the form wiil comes out to apply $ where.

75. 52
    surendra:

tell me about the course fee,examination fee and syllabus of the examination

76. 51
    anil thakur:

thaking u

77. 50
    Srikant das:

i want to know the the dates of cet 2010

78. 49
    raju akulwar:

sir i want to know the dates of pgdc application forms. can u pls send me the dates and syllabus as early as u can. waiting for ur reply……
    done mech engg this year,

thanking you,

raju akulwar

79. 48
    bipin:

sir i want to know the information about pgdc cet 2010 when the application form will be available and can u send me the previous year question papers i ave done b.tech in mech do reply to me via e-mail

80. 47
    tushar:

i am doing my 3rd yr degree in electrical engineering and i want to persue PGDM and PGD course in NPTI Nagpur. Can you Guide me the whole procedure?

81. 46
    Bipul singh:

Sir wat is d sylabus for PGD course

82. 45
    SAGAR Y.:

Plz send information regarding admission procedure 2 NPTI .PGDC 2010.where can i get the application form.

83. 44
    dhiraj dubey:

i have done my engineering in computer science & engg.
    sir i want to know that i am interested in power plants & to give the exam of CET please give me suggestion this field is suitable for me and please send me the syllabus of written exam of CET

84. 43
    preeti patel:

hii I’m from Electrical Engg. branch .Plz. send me the previous question papers of NPTI exam. my email id is [email protected].

85. 42
    MANOJ:

i like to know the syallabus for the PGDC CET 2010 EXAM WHICH IS CONDUCTED BY NPTI

i am belongs to Electronics branchDepartment

86. 41
    srikant:

can i have the syllabus for CET 2010 of npti exam my branch is electrical engineering

87. 40
    GAURAV ANAND:

Respected sir,i want to join NPTI for B.Tech programme. May i know the procedure for applying in NPTI.

88. 39
    nikhilesh mishra:

sir,where can i get it’s application form.

89. 38
    SUMAN KUMAR MUKHERJEE:

I am a final year student of electronics&instrumention engimeering.

90. 37
    Amit nahak:

hi im amit nahak can u plz tell me i want to join in ur institute plz help me im now confuse plz tell me my number is 08105297200

91. 36
    satya:

Sir please infom me notification date of CET-2010

92. 35
    Vikas:

I want sample test paper for Executive Enterance Exams of Power grid Corporation

93. 34
    HRUSHIKESH:

R/SIR
    I WANT TO MAKE MY CAREER IN POWER SECTOR.SIR I M BE MECHANICAL ENGG.MY PERCENTAGE IS 58.59% IN 2008.SO PLS TELL ME ELIGIBILITY & MY CATAGORY IS OBC.
    WOULD U PLS SEND ME PREVIOUS EXAM PAPER.
    E-MAIL:[email protected]

94. 33
    pratik barapatre:

i want to do pgdc from ur college in this year and now i am in final year. so i want to prepare for ur college entrance test. would u please sent me ur previous exam papers or at least paper pattern so it will help me for preparation..

95. 32
    nitesh:

where can i get the syllabus of the npti entrance xamination

96. 31
    chandan gaur:

hello sir….
    Iam studentof B.tech Mechanical Engg. & tell me about the PGDM COURSES.

97. 30
    kush jaiswal:

conciling merit list 2009

98. 29
    krishna chytana:

When can the result of PGDC short list will be displyed for Nagpur centre.
    Is there any individual letter will be sent to the applicant.
    what is the site i have to search for that.
    Please forward all the details enable me to check the status..

Please inform the correct website to search

Applicant name is KRISHNA CHYTANA

KIND REGDS

RAGHAVAN

Please update the same in my above cited mail ID in advance.

99. 28
    arivarasan:

i m student of final year electrical engg from govt. college engg -salem …………i want to training from npti neyveli after gradution …….so tell me admission process in this institute…………and also like to know syllabus for the pgdc cet exam ……….i m waiting for your response……………..thank u.

100. 27
    arivarasan:

i like to know the syallabus for the PGDC CET 2009 EXAM WHICH IS CONDUCTED BY NPTI

i am belongs to Electrical Department

101. 26
    vaibhav vishwakarma:

i m student of third year electrical engg from govt. rewa engg college …………i want to training from npti badarpur new delhi after gradution …….so tell me admission process in this institute…………i m also a diploma holder so tell me about them ……….i m waiting for your response……………..thank u.

102. 25
    suresh malota:

i want more impramation for conduct of examination .iam passed B.tech(EEE) 2009 bach.so how to apply and when r u conducted admition this year

103. 24
    Aniruddah verma:

respected sir i want to joinig npti but i confused that how taking a addmition please providing information for npti form date

104. 23
    aniruddah verma:

we shuld be wanted npti form date pleas e information about in form

105. 22
    ANAND SONI:

Respectes sir,
    i want join the ntpi but the last date submition is compleated so how to apply the PGDC CET. another entrance exam(pgdc cet)2010 send me details and how to apply
    Anand soni

106. 21
    Lalit Kamde:

Respected sir I have applied for PGDC 2009. My roll no was 1512961 & merit no was 1368 & secured 88.5 %. I want print of my admission card, will u please send it on my email-id its very urgent. Hoping for help from your side. Thank you.

Email: [email protected]

107. 20
    satinder pal singh:

please send me some sample question papaer& syallabus of this entrance exam.

108. 19
    dheeraj:

i want join the ntpi but the last date submition is compleated so how to apply the PGDC CET. another entrance exam(pgdc cet) send me details and how to apply

dt.4/7/09

109. 18
    ramkumar:

sir can you send me a copy of admit card for councelling

110. 17
    krushna chandra behera:

Respected sir/madam,
    I am a student of B.Tech 4th year belong to EEE branch.I want to know the previous year sample question paper of npti cet exam.plz send the question papers or any related information to that to my E-mail [email protected].

For which act of your kindness i shall remain ever gratefull to you.

111. 16
    Ishan:

Result declaed??cant see in the website..

112. 15
    vikash sharma:

i am not received my admit card so pleace send my admit card in my email

113. 14
    harinder pal singh:

plz send me syallabus of it enternace exam

114. 13
    manish:

CET on 14june but till the admission card is not rec. from where it can get..

115. 12
    narsimha:

r/s
    i am amol, very confused about the sylabus of ongoing cet 09 test of npti.
    plese help me by sending some model question papers or topics involve in question paper.
    i really can do tough hard work, and want to do it in right direction so plese help mpe to clera tis exam.

thanks…
    amol sawarkar

116. 11
    narsimha:

117. 10
    Sharad:

118. 9
    RAJKUMAR:

i want join the ntpi but the last date submition is compleated so how to apply the PGDC CET. another entrance exam(pgdc cet) send me details and how to apply

119. 8
    subhendu:

i wish to get sample questions for PGDC CET 2009 of NPTI

120. 7
    amol sawarkar:

r/s
    i am amol, very confused about the sylabus of ongoing cet 09 test of npti.
    plese help me by sending some model question papers or topics involve in question paper.
    i really can do tough hard work, and want to do it in right direction so plese help mpe to clera tis exam.

thanks…
    amol sawarkar

121. 6
    soumyakanta kalo:

sir,please tell us about our status of our npti application form,dispatch of admit card ,could u plz tell me that where from i get model question paper/previous question paper of npti.

122. 5
    sandeep gupta:

i want do npti. present time i am student of4th year of electronics$communication

123. 4
    sagar lakkewar:

sir, please may i know the appropriate syllabus of the PGD

124. 3
    Prosenjit Biswas:

Respected sir/madam,
    I had applied for npti PGDC 2009-CET & send the required DD before the mentioned date. Still i did’nt got any response regarding my registration or anything like that. Actually wanted to know that is my name got enrolled & when shall i get any registration no. or admit card or any such data relevant to that?

125. 2
    suraj:

sir/madam ,
    how 2 get npti admn. forms & filling forms detail.
    plz reply me as soon as possible
    urs

126. 1
    randhir:

sir/madam ,
    how 2 get npti admn. forms
    plz reply me as soon as possible
    urs