NIBM 2011 MBA Distance Learning

Distance education has been the latest and the most advanced form of development in the education system. The era where one had to attend the classes and then complete the course, is no longer mandatory. One can learn everything about the course by sitting at home, in spite of the college being mile away. That is how distance education works. National Institute of Business management is one such college that provides this course.

National Institute of Business Management (NIBM) provides MBA by distance learning programme as well as Executive MBA programme. The MBA programme is of 2 years duration while the executive MBA programme is of 1 year duration. NIBM is an ISO 9001:2000 certified institute. It offers dual specialization in MBA where candidates can choose two electives for specialization in their final semester. In Executive MBA programme candidates have to choose one elective.

The examination for the papers is conducted four times a year in February, May, August and November on Saturdays and Sundays. The examination is conducted in a large number of centers throughout the country and even abroad. The institute’s main office is located in Chennai.

Those candidates who are either a graduate and have a bachelor’s level degree or its equivalent are eligible for the course, and can apply for MBA programs or executive MBA programs. Those in the final year of graduation are also eligible.

Specializations offered in 4th semester:

• Human Resource Management

• Finance

• Logistics

• Marketing

• Operations

• Materials

• Sales

• Advertising

• CRM

• Retail

• International Trade

How to Apply:

Candidates can download the application form through the website www.nibmglobal.com. The completely filled application form should be send along with copies of the documents and a demand draft to Chennai Address of NIBM.

Examination centers in India:

Ahmedabad

Ajmer

Alwar

Allahabad

Amritsar

Aurangabad

Bangalore

Bareilly

Bhillai

Bulandshahr

Bhopal

Bhubaneswar

Chandigarh

Chennai

Coimbatore

Cuttack

Dehradun

Faridabad

Gandhinagar

Goa

Guntur

Gurgaon

Gwalior

Hyderabad

Indore

Jaipur

Jalandhar

Jamshedpur

Jammu

Jodhpur

Kanpore

Kochi

Kolkota

Kozhikode

Lucknow

Ludhiana

Meerut

Madurai

Mangalore

Mumbai

Muzaffarpur

Mysore

Nagpur

Nasik

NewDelhi

Noida

Patna

Pathankot

Pondicherry

Pune

Raipur

Rajkot

Ranchi

Salem

Silvassa

Surat

Secendarabad

Thiruchirapalli

Thirunelveli

Thirupathi

Thiruvananthapuram

Tuticorin

Udaipur

Udhampur

Vadodara

Varanasi

Vishakapatanam

Examination centers abroad:

Bahrain

Bangladesh

Indonesia

Kenya

Kuwait

Mauritius

Malaysia

Maldives

Qatar

South Africa

Sultanate of Oman

Sri Lanka

Singapore

Saudi Arabia

Tanzania

Uganda

UAE

National Institute of Business Management

AG, Anandraj Villa, (BT)

7, Second Canal Cross Road

Gandhi Nagar

Adyar, Chennai – 600020

Tel – 044-24401521, 24402761, 24420159, 65553254, 65553054

Fax – 044-24422438

175 Responses to “NIBM 2011 MBA Distance Learning”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 175
    MAMTHA C:

Dear Sir/Mam,
    I am interestend to do the distance learning MBA program but i have some quarries and i need some help from you.

1. Is it posible to the online examination in every semester as i m working in kuwait.

2.What is the procedure of examination is it like 2 times in
    a year or once in a year.

3.What is the fee structure and the duration for the course course.

4. How we will get the study materials and how we can clear our dobuts and all regarding the subject.is there any one who can clear our doutes.

5.Is there any intrence exam to join the course.If it is there can you please confirm me the entrance exams with dates.

2. 174
    Suman singh:

Hello
    I wanna to know about distance MBA course and the course fees. And their is any entrance exam for distance MBA course. Kindly reply the details of distance MBA course.

Suman singh

3. 173
    Aakash:

Can i apply for MBA course after intermediate. Is NIBM is offering for B.com correspondence, if yes what is the fees?

4. 172
    ramesh:

nibm is not affilited to any university so i thinkk it is wast insititue

5. 171
    GANESH BAG:

I want to join in MBA Distance Learning in Marketing.Please send the details for taking admission and also inform me the fees details as an earlier.

Regards Ganesh
    Visakhapatnam

6. 170
    sathish kumar:

Kindly advise me how to proceed to get the certificate for the subject mentioned course for the mention students.

Sathish - EMB/JLY 07/8078 - (Human Resources Management )
    Joshua - EMB/JLY 07/8079 -(Customer Relationship Management )
    contact No:-9884185505

7. 169
    Anisha:

I found NIBM was affliated to Bharathiyar university, Coimbatore few months ago and now the information was removed from the nibm site. so the degree got from NIBM is a waste?

8. 168
    lalitha:

hi madam

this is lalitha from bangalore i have joined the MBA in correspondence and i have completed the 1 year but i dint get my second sem results properly and whether this 3sem exam will be conducted in bangalore exam center only

9. 167
    Arvinderpal singh:

dear sir/madam,
    i”d already admitted to MBA 1 yrs courses about 2 yrs ago in your inst..but due to some domestic circumsetence i was unable to submit assignment and also didn’t fill up exam..
    is this my registration cancel or i can continue..

10. 166
    Alam Afroz:

I have done already my MBA through NIBM institute.
    Do NIBM have MBA in Supply Chain Management ?
    Also i need to do my MBA certificate attested by HRD for the job in overseas.
    How and where is it possible ?

11. 165
    preeti:

Pls let me know the details of MBA 1 year course including Fee and admission details at the mentioned mail id.

With warm regards

12. 164
    bhuvana:

HI, is ther is regular 1 year mba course avaliable in nibm plz mail me

13. 163
    abdul imran:

what is the fee structure for distance MBA from nibm?

14. 162
    sonia:

I am a job holder but now I want to join distance MBA in Human Resource Management ,just i want konow about details,pls mail me ([email protected])
    I have done 3 year diploma in computer engg.&
    I have 6 months exp.in HCL INFOSYS.
    8 months exp. in ACER Company & currentlly working as a lab tech. at Engineering College since August 2010.

plz-plz mail me.

15. 161
    sanjay:

I am a job holder but now I want to join distance mbain finance ,just i want konow abt details,pls mail me [email protected].

16. 160
    Mohammad Naim:

I am intersted 1 year EMBA from NIBM through correspondense. Please let me know when I can enroll in the same program. lao, provide details application form and Fee istructure . I can be reached at 09811995273

Any help will be appreciated.

Thank you in advance

Mohammad Naim

17. 159
    rupesh bahekar:

i have done Xth and then i have done Diploma in Mechanical Engg and i have a work experience of 12 year invarious Marketing & Finance companies
    Now i want to do MBA in either Marketing or Finance. please suggest

Rupesh

18. 158
    monika:

hi..
    im final year student of bba & i hv. 8 mnth work exp. so. can u tell in eligible for e-leaning. if im eligible for that tell me detail of this. And im not eligible for that send me full detail abt the distance leaning

19. 157
    Jaspreet Singh:

last date for filling up the form for MBA entrance

20. 156
    P Trinath:

Complete details of fees of EMBA & MBA distance learning courses and Please Give Online Exam details

21. 155
    VINAY PATEL:

I have completed MBA in NIBM Chennai. Is it UGC recognized?

22. 154
    Devendra Singh:

Complete details of fees of EMBA & MBA distance learning courses.

23. 153
    Ramadevi:

Hai tis is Ramadevi i have one doubt our nibm institute under comes UGC r nt.i wnt to write UGC NET exam tats y i asked pls reply ASAP

24. 152
    SYED ASIF ULLAH HUSSAINI:

Am already a passed out from NIBM, Opted for Executive MBA programme, my question is wether executive Mba of one year from “NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT CHENNAI” is eligible for U.A.E or other Attestations or not…..?
    please mail me the reply so that i could proceed further.

thanks,
    SYED ASIF ULLAH HUSSAINI

25. 151
    buchibabu:

do nibm have govt recognization (ugc,aicte)

26. 150
    amita vaid:

HI
    I HV DONE 1ST SEMESTER EMBA IN CRM….AND NOW I WANNA DO THE SECOND YEAR …KINDLY SEND ME THE PROSPECTUS ON MY MAIL ID

27. 149
    dimple barate:

I am a pharmacy graduate. I want to do executive MBA course. Please guide me for the admission procedure and course fees for 2011. Is it possible to do dual course?

28. 148
    sweta mishra:

res sir/mam,
    i have passed my graduation from science stream , so i want to which facaulty is best for me in management course

29. 147
    Uvaise Ahmed:

I would like to know the admission dates for 2011, i am ready to start MBA in your institute with distance learning program. kindly guide me when u will start issuing applications.
    thanks,
    Uvaise Ahmed

30. 146
    Muralidas Menon:

KINDLY UPDATE THE TOTAL FEES REQUIRED FOR AN 1 YEAR EXECUTIVE - MBA IN NIBM

THANKS

31. 145
    REKHA PILLAI:

sir, I want to take admission in 2 yrs MBA(DISTANCE LEARNING COURSE),i am complete my graduation in commrece, so pls tell me the last date of admission,so u plz send me ur prospectus.

32. 144
    anu:

good evening sir/madam,
    I am pursuing CA and I have completed my 3.5 years articleship trainning.I have also completed my B.Com in 2009.I want to do executive mba from NIBM.Am i eligible for that?And please tell me the information about ex- mba and mba both.

33. 143
    POOJA:

I am doing e-mba from ur institution.i had completed 1 sem of e-mba but till now i had not received my marksheet of 1 sem & also i did not recieve any information from your side when 2 sem will be going to held.i had given my 1 sem during nov-2010.please suggest when 2 sem will held & also if there is online exam,when it will be going to held & what is the procedure of that.please suggest.

34. 142
    aditi:

I want to know how to give online examination.?
    please tell me the procedure & site where i can give paper.

35. 141
    prabin:

i have passed +2 (commerce)and have got 6 year experince in supervisor field,whether i can apply PG in Management.

36. 140
    Nikunj:

I want to know that NIBM is AICTE & UGC approved or not.

37. 139
    Dharmendra patel:

How To Give Online Exam pl. discribe abt it

38. 138
    Pankaj:

i want to do mba kindly guide me. I have compelte BA in 2000 with 52% marks. Now i am working as a admin manager. my cont. no. is 9015108721

39. 137
    raja:

do nibm have govt recognization (ugc,aicte)

40. 136
    sanjay:

i am yr existing student i have completed my m.b.a from yr university now want to do PHD from same university if possable plz guide me
    sanjay
    MBA(FINANCE WITH H.R)

41. 135
    sai krishna:

hi sir i want to do mba nw in november so plz let me know abt fee

42. 134
    Nandhu:

I wish to join with MBA in NIBM by distance learning, but I have done diploma (textile) only and I have 7 years experience in my relavent field
    So can I do MBA in your institute
    and I want to know the fee structure also,
    kindly clarify this

43. 133
    mansoor tamhankar:

I m Mansoor Hassan Tamhankar, I m B.Com. Graduate from Shivaji University, Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India. Now I m in (Riyadh) Saudi Arabia doing Job. I want to do MBA from your reputed Instuted.
    So I want to know prosedure of Addimition, and how can i give exam in Saudi Arabia. What will be the Fee and how can i pay it and when i can take addimition.

44. 132
    satyen kumar:

i want to know the fee structure and last admission date of NIBM for MBA (Materials Management)through distance learning…
    Pl. reply give me a mail.I have completed the post graduate diploma in materials management & the presently current working in NTPC Sipat.

45. 131
    DATTATRAY.D.GAIKWAD:

Sir/Madam,
    i want to know the fee structure and admission date of NIBM for MBA through distance learning… currently a am working as research chemist in sai advantium pharma in pune.
    pls.i want all information about distance learning MBA degree.
    thanks & regards,
    datta.gaikwad.

46. 130
    Piyush:

I am working in a Infrastructure co. and want to do M.B.A., but can’t choose to the specialization feild.
    So, Please advise me about the feild and total fees structure.

47. 129
    shashank:

wnt to change my examination center from agra to Noida the exam will be held at november do help me.shashank singh

48. 128
    Abhijeet Mohanty:

I’ve done my BBA finance(2007)thereafter i did a crash management course(PG in Management and Insurace) from XIM,Bhubaneswar(2008).I have been working for almost 2 yrs now in the feild of Sales and Marketing,But i crave to work in a pure finance domain.Will doning a distance Mba with finance specialization help me ?

49. 127
    shahida:

how many years mba

50. 126
    aruna:

is nibm offering 1 yr or 2 yr courses for mba?

51. 125
    biranchi narayan mohanty:

i want to joining to mba 2years distance learning
    at silvassa location so what is the prosidure for the same .

52. 124
    pallavi:

i wntd to knw abt d fee structure n d also d means thru which one can get evry topics of subject cleared…….kindly help me

53. 123
    jyothi:

I am planning to write my 2 semester exams.I already paid the am fee.My question is can I write 4 papers and write the remaning 2 papers in november.

54. 122
    irfan:

admission procedure in mba distance learning.

55. 121
    akash chaurasiya:

sir,i want to do distance learning m.b.a.,wht is difference between execeutive m.b.a.&m.b.a.,send me a detail of both regarding fees structure,duration,, Whether NIBM MBA is recognzd by UGC & DEC? What is its fee structre? Also, how much its MBA degree is acceptable in the market? Pls send info on my email id asap.

56. 120
    JAYASH RAWAL:

I need MBA 2 yr course plz send the details

57. 119
    SACHIN:

PLS CONFIRM ME THE EXAM DETAILS WHICH IN AUG 2010

REGARDS,
    SACHIN

58. 118
    s.prasad:

I need MBA i yr course plz send the details

59. 117
    VISHAL DOGRA:

Dear I have done Diploma in Electronics and Communication and having 9 yrs of Exp. in Quality Dept.
    One of your Executive told me that you can do MBA in Networking & Marketing. So pls give me details of that inculding fee structure.

60. 116
    Sandip:

Plz revert back the fee structure, the current session and the last admission date of NIBM for MBA through distance learning…

61. 115
    B.Kumar:

On 18.7.10 I get the propectous but the last date is 14.07.10. So how can I ajoin MBA distance at NIBM in this year 2010.

62. 114
    sugandha:

i want to know that wenever MBA 2nd sem result(may2010) will be declared.

63. 113
    Krutika:

Do you’ll offer distance learning courses? If yes, could you please send me a list with the details.

64. 112
    ashish kumar jain:

Sir/Madam, i want to know the fee structure and last admission date of NIBM for MBA through distance learning…

65. 111
    Ramdeo mandal:

Is the NIBM (DISTANCE MBA) certified from UGC other central commission.

66. 110
    Rameshvari:

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY STUDY MATERIAL & ASSIGNMENTS FOR 2ND SEMESTER OF MBA, plz let me know when i will receive the same. ALSO PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHEN THE 1ST SEMESTER RESULTS (MAY 2010) WILL BE DECLARED.

67. 109
    CHARANJEET:

plz tell me institute of nibm in ludhiana(punjab)

68. 108
    krushna chandra mohanty:

I have 10 years of Work Experience in Accounts & Audit in various fields.I m A commerce graduate.pls tell me which course is beneficial for me for my Career.Right now i m working with a service industry.

69. 107
    rajesh kumar:

what is the total fee of two years programme ?

70. 106
    Ankita Agrawal:

Sir/Madam, i want to know the fee structure and last admission date of NIBM for MBA through distance learning…

71. 105
    Rajesh Yadav:

Tell me process and fee structure for MBA in material management.

Thanks/Regards

72. 104
    Sanjay Singh:

i complete in MBA from NIBM in 2009.
    And we want HR in Ph d, so please help me

Sanjay Singh
    HR Head JPL ahemdabad(GSFC Sikka Connectivity Spurline Project, Jamnagar

73. 103
    sonu vaishnav:

Please tell me. what is your fee structure.I want to join M. B. A. in Material Mnagment ( from distence learning program ).
    Please tell me. What is the procedure.
    thanks & regards
    sonu vaishnav

74. 102
    ashok:

can we sent DD of other person

75. 101
    puneet:

i want fee detail of 2 year mba programme.how many days i will have to attend classes in a year.what is the feature of practical knowledge or training in this programme.

76. 100
    rijesh:

i have completed 3year diploma in printing after 10th and at present working as junior production executive in an epublishing firm for past 3year i would like to know wheather i can do 1year emba through correspondences. if so please send me course duration fee structure etc to my mail id

thanks& regards
    rijesh

77. 99
    Deepa shaji:

I want to know whether through NBA can I give online examination.

Deepa Shaji.

78. 98
    sabita jana:

how could i join with u, for mba in finance, about prospectus also

79. 97
    ajay:

pls send the detail of exe mba course and application form also with total fee

80. 96
    Garima Anand:

What is the Fees structure for Distance MBA in Finance.?

81. 95
    DANISH K.T:

hai am Danish.i want to know the full fee structure of mba in
    hrm by distance learning.there is any entrance exam for this? how many semister have in mba?Exam center allow in soudi arabia

82. 94
    manisha:

hi, this is manisha.i want to know the full fee structure of mba in hr by distance learning.there is any entrance exam for this? how many semister have in mba?

83. 93
    SANJEEV KUMAR KOUNDAL:

Dear SIr,

I have complte my dipoloma in ELlectronices & Commnucation in 2003.I have experienced for 6.8 years in Quality & SOurcing .Plz. let me know .Can i pursue for MBS in Supply
    CHain Management .

Sanjeev Kumar Koundal

84. 92
    Velusamy:

I am in South Korea doing my Masters in Biotechnology.I would like to do online MBA program.Is it possible to do online MBA right from South Korea?

If so, pease let me know the regarding details

thanks,

85. 91
    Pasha.k:

Pls let me know the details of MBA 1 year course including Fee and admission details at the mentioned mail id.

With warm regards
    Pasha

86. 90
    Raju:

Dear Sir/Mam,
    I am interestend to do the distance learning MBA program but i have some quarries and i need some help from you.

1. Is it posible to the online examination in every semester as i m working in chennai

4. How we will get the study materials and how we can clear our dobuts and all regarding the subject.is there any one who can clear our doutes.

5.Is there any intrence exam to join the course

87. 89
    NEERAJ TYAGI:

yes

88. 88
    sudarshan.s:

I have paid the online examiniation fees. When i will be getting the question papers. Because the exam will be starting from 23rd of this month.

Sudarshan.s

89. 87
    shekhar:

fee structure for mba for distance learning

90. 86
    Manish:

Conatcat me at 9811655933

91. 85
    Dibakar Senapati:

Dear Sir/Mam,

1. Is it posible to the online examination in every semester as i m working in kuwait.

5.Is there any intrence exam to join the course.

92. 84
    Pravesh:

Dear Sir/Mam,

1. Is it posible to the online examination in every semester.

5.Is there any intrence exam to join the course.

93. 83
    Ashish shrivastava:

Hi, i m completed my B.Sc. Maths.now i want 2 done my MBA from NIBM.so plz send me al detail n payment mode also.etc…

94. 82
    Naseer:

pls tell me the address of NIBM Trivandrum office, to which is should send assignments

95. 81
    AFTAB ALAM:

Kindly let me know is there any of your study center and examination center in Saudi arabia.

96. 80
    DR.S.karpagam:

I have completed my B.H.M.S degree , can i do MBA in hospital management by distance education in MANONMANIAM SUNDARANAR UNIVERSITY . PLEASE REPLY

97. 79
    naveen:

you are providing diploma or degree certificaite

98. 78
    sunita.c.f:

i hav finished my b.com in 2008,n i want to do mba through your university,so plz can u send me details about the course,n its payment mode n also the structures.

99. 77
    Payal Dhamija:

Is there any value with NIBM institute for MBA?
    As I want to do MBA with specialization of Fashion Designing.
    What are about your fee details and installments?

100. 76
    rajanmishra:

I am the student of EMBA in marketing 2009-2010.
    I ask about my result of 1 st and II nd semester.

Best Regards,
    Rajan Mishra

101. 75
    jessica:

how much fees we have to send along with application form?

102. 74
    rachna:

can i change my subject HR to Operations now as exams ll be in may???for hall ticket role no i ve to deposit fee again?why n how much?in jst one month how i ll prepare myself for exams?pls clr all my doubts..already sended lots of mails bt till time no response frm NIBM Chennai…..what to do n how to do????pls clr all asap…thanks.

103. 73
    Pooja sharma:

I want to do MBA Distance Learning through your institute, please tell me what is date and when i can apply and what are all documents you need while admision..Please reply as sonn as possbile

104. 72
    Rakesh:

Dear sir , I want to know the fee structure for distance MBA program, university name , and course structure,duration & exam scedule.

thank ful to u ….awaiting for ur quick response.

105. 71
    ramya v:

Respected sir/madam
    can u please inform me when they will call for the entrance exams for post graduation course(mba) for correspondence.Please tell me which colleges do the selection on the basis of entrance exams in india

106. 70
    satish:

I want to know the details of mba distance learning entrance exams. At present iam stay in bangalore pls send me the details of nibm branch details of bangalore and exams application form
    pls send me the details

satishkumar

107. 69
    Tushar deshmukh:

Dear sir , I want to know the fee structure for distance MBA program, university name , and course structure,duration & exam scedule.

108. 68
    mamta:

i m working in pharma company plz tell me about which mba is good for me and is ur mba is recogansed by ugc????

109. 67
    Rajendra Yadav:

Dear Sir/madam

please i req.to u i want that conform fee course of Ex.MBA
    Pls Send me mail

110. 66
    lavanya:

dear sir/mam,
    can u kindly provide details about the fee structure and documents required, entrance exam ,admission details for mba (2 year programme)and also the details of study centre tirupathi….pls mail this information
    thank ful to u ….awaiting for ur quick response.

111. 65
    shrikant lathkar:

sir,i want to do distance learning m.b.a.,wht is difference between execeutive m.b.a.&m.b.a.,send me a detail of both regarding fees structure,duration

112. 64
    Santo Xavier:

When are you sending out the examination results for EMBA held on Aug 2009?

113. 63
    adithya:

I have done degree can I join nibm. I want to know wheather thisb certificate is valid or not and I join in mnc or industies after completing this course and will u give placement as u shown in ur cataloges.
    Reply me as soon as possible.

114. 62
    Shashi kant:

Hello Sir/Madam! Whether NIBM MBA is recognzd by UGC & DEC? What is its fee structre? Also, how much its MBA degree is acceptable in the market? Pls send info on my email id asap.

115. 61
    shreyas sangare:

i would like to know about MBA distance learning program. When shoiuld i apply for 2010 admission of MBA two year distance learning and ONE year executive MBA .
    Can you explain the fee structure and what documents shoud i sent along with the application form?
    and i would like to know that whether nibm is approved by UGC or AICTE and recognition of a nibm degree send meprospectus alsoon my mail ID.
    plz reply soon.

Thankyou.

116. 60
    Biswajit Adhikary:

Could u plz tell me the details for 1 year distance learning mba from ur institute alongwith the admission process, fees structure & entrance exam, etc. is there any online exam facility or not?

117. 59
    LIJO:

plz send me hwo can apply for MBA by distance learning programme , Is any enterance exams for MBA by distance learning programme in opearation. hra and finance
    Can you explain the fee structure and what documents shoud i sent along with the application form?
    and i would like to know that whether nibm is approved by UGC or AICTE and recognition of a nibm degree send meprospectus

plz reply soon.

118. 58
    udayanathpani:

Sir i completed my msc in 2000 and working in seafoods industry for 10 years, so i want to do management course on internationalbusiness , so plz direct me the structure of fees and the duration of course. and the mode of exam in distance or e mba, the study centre should be bhubaneswar

119. 57
    kiran:

Hi i want to know the fee structure for the correspondence cource.

120. 56
    nitin shevate:

i would like to know about MBA distance learning program. When shoiuld i apply for 2010 admission of MBA two year distance learning and ONE year executive MBA .
    and i would like to know that whether nibm is approved by UGC or AICTE and recognition of a nibm degree send meprospectus alsoon my mail ID.
    plz reply soon.

Thankyou.

121. 55
    fareed:

1) do you have ugcrecog?
    and i did msc(chemistry) in distance 2) am i eligible for emba?
    and i am working in an mnc as software engineer so 3) which specialization is suitable for my future?

122. 54
    Deepak Bisht:

Hi, I want to know the fee structure of 2yrs mba and 1 yr exe. maa program.

123. 53
    Mahesh:

Regards Mahesh

124. 52
    Anil Kumar S:

I would like to know whether the one year executive mba has been approved by AICTE and also the time of examination.

125. 51
    Parikshit:

Dear sir / madam
    i would like know that nibm is approved by UGC or AICTE plz reply soon

126. 50
    Parikshit:

Dear sir/madam
    i would like to know that whether nibm is approved by UGC or AICTE and recognition of a nibm degree plz reply soon

127. 49
    naresh:

May i know what’s your indore(Madhe pradesh)?

Naresh kumrawat

128. 48
    madan:

plz inform me about exe MBA and sessions of admission & procedure.also inform about the fee structure of MBA & EXE.MBA

129. 47
    shadab:

sir/madam,
    could you please let me know the recognition of the degree being provided by the institute?

130. 46
    ghanendra mandan:

i want to join NIBM MBA, 2 year program(Distance learnig.
    I am a graduate holder with 42% from delhi university(distance learning).and pgd in mass communication with 56% marks from guru jambheshwar university hisar{hr}
    Am i eligible for doing MBA at NIBM?

Please provide me the fees details per semester.
    Also provide total(aprox) fees for 2 years.

Is NIBM is approved by AICTE or UGC?

Rgds,
    gh.mandan

131. 45
    vivek bhirud:

1 year EMBA admision & qualification,fee’s information.
    for that course original transfer certificat(L.C.) required or not?

132. 44
    sneha:

Kindly let me know the exam schedule for the EMBA course distance learning to be held in may 2010.

133. 43
    PAWAN KUMAR:

i want to know about mba in logistics please can u send me the prospectus in my adresss or if u have branch in gwalior than mail me phone no and adressss of nibm gwalior branch my adresssss

CPL PAWAN KUMAR
    EQPT ASST, 727 SU
    C/O 1 WING C/O 56 APO
    OLD AIR FIELD ROAD SRINAGAR

134. 42
    garima verma:

please let me know the details of MBA examination procedure in distance learning for punjab technical university?
    Will the examination held on its franchise only or at university campus?
    Please give the fee structure also?

135. 41
    Jamuna Rani:

please let me know the full details of MBA-Operations.

136. 40
    ashoo banga:

where i can view the september 2009 exam results.

137. 39
    Monaliza Sen:

Kindly let me know the exam Schedule for the EMBA course Distance Learning to b held in February 2010 .Also kindly suffice me with the information about the list of subjects for the 1st semester Feb 2010 exam for EMBA specialisation in Human Resource Management.

Monaliza Sen

138. 38
    satish kumar:

Is the NIBM is AICTE approved institute.? If we do a PG course in NIBM is it valid by the Industries and MNC’s?

139. 37
    Neha:

Could u plz tell me the details for distance learning mba from ur institute alongwith the admission process, fees structure & entrance exam, etc. plz mail me asap..

140. 36
    Leena:

which university is related to nibm chennai

141. 35
    anupriya:

with due regard i would like to know about ur MBA distance learning program n its admission for 2010 session .When i can apply for 2010 admission of MBA TWO YEAR distance learning n ONE year executive MBA .kindly help me out.Give me the detalis on my mail id [email protected]

142. 34
    sunil kumar:

please give me details’s about nibm centre in meerut and also tell me about entrence date .

please detail

143. 33
    uma:

Could u pls tell me where to send the application form which I downloaded from your website. And i would like to know from which date next batch begins. What is the last date to send the application form. I am visakhapatham would like to do MBA correspondence with NIBM. pls clarify my doubts.

144. 32
    ragini rastogi:

Please provide me center of bareilly (up)
    for mba (Distance Education)

145. 31
    pankaj:

tell me the fee structure for distance learning MBA

146. 30
    bharat:

sir i want to know about the admission procedure for distance learning prog. for MBA and some people says that it is not necessary to give any entrance exam. IS IT SO ?

147. 29
    Anil Das:

148. 28
    deeksha bhardwaj:

Respected sir/mam,
    this is to inform u that i am an enrolled student in mba 2yrs of nov 2007 but has not not given exams of even first sem also due to an accident(hv sent medicals by courier).. i have sent full modules of first sem..but my hall ticket has not been sent yet by u..therefore it will b difficuilt for me to manage as i have to appear in nov 2009 exams..
    please please reply me..
    deeksha bhardwaj..
    MMB/NOV07/3102

149. 27
    Alok Sharma:

150. 26
    sneha:

i want to do executive mba from NIBM in 2009-2010 so what is the last date for admission

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All