Nilamber Pitamber University, Medininagar

Nilamber Pitamber University was established in year 2009 under provision of state assembly and Jharkhand state university act, year 2000 in Palamu district. Palamu district is an impoverished area bereaved of any modern facilities and parents of students inability to send their kids to any far off place has inspired this university to provide and cater to various educational need for a local student. This university is a boon to this area as gross enrollment rate is lower than national average and has less than 12 colleges for a population of 1 lakh .Govt of India has been instrumental in conceptualizing and funding ,especially human resource &development ministry, which plans to automate universities and therefore such expansion essential for overall development of this area.

Nilamber Pitamber University, Medininagar in Palamu district has 4 constituent and 8 affiliated colleges. The 5 profession/technical colleges under its aegis are listed below:

1. Vananchal dental college,Garhwa

2. R.C.C institute of technology, Bishrampur

3. D.A.V institute of engineering and technology, Medininagar

4. Tetri Chandravanshi college of education,Pindra,Garhwa

5. Shahdeo Chandravanshi college of education, Bishrampur

Apart from this further diligence is conducted to approve more colleges under it aegis which could also include homeopathic, ayurvedic, medical & nursing college. Nilamber Pitamber University offers students various courses from various faculties like Commerce, Science, Social Science & Humanities.

This university still is in nascent stage of it evolution and first batch of post graduates would be churned in year 2011 in all 15 departments which are:

1. Chemistry

2. Physics

3. Zoology

4. Botany

5. Mathematics

6. History

7. Urdu

8. Philosophy

9. Commerce

10. English

11. Hindi

12. Geography

13. Economics

14. Politcal Science

15. Psychology

Nilamber Pitamber University, Medininagar is UGC approved and Ganesh lal agarwal college (GLA) is the main college for this university situated in Daltonganj, now Medininagar.

58 Responses to “Nilamber Pitamber University, Medininagar”

1. 58
    ashutosh kumar:

plz send me the syllabus of m.sc zoology part- 1

2. 57
    Naseem Akhtar:

Please send me a complete psychology syllabus for M.A

3. 56
    ANUP KUMAR:

secssion 2013-2015 ka part-1 exam kab hoga

4. 55
    vijay:

Bca ka exam kab hoga? plz give me ans now npu.

5. 54
    RANJIT KUMAR:

What is date of BA Part 1 examination?

6. 53
    Dayanand Shukla:

plz send the syllabus of M.A Geography part-1.
    “Thank you”

7. 52
    Aftab khan:

plz…. tell me what is the proceser of B.com. first year examination date
    its urgent

8. 51
    Anshuman jha:

plz send the B.Sc(capp) part 1 syllabus .
    “Thank you”

9. 50
    niranjan prasad:

what are cardinal point of a coaxial system?

10. 49
    niranjan prasad:

what the interviewer has at stake

11. 48
    1st dental batch:

The demand of 1lakh ,in dental collage garhwa to the
    degree compleated bds .how npu help us.

12. 47
    mithilesh tiwari:

please tell me when m.sc admission will begin. i am chem graduate
    mithilesh tiwari

13. 46
    Surendra kumar singh:

I’m waiting for the result of BA PART-1 2010-13
    Please somebody give me actual date

14. 45
    Neeraj Prakash:

Results of B.A Part 1,Arts

15. 44
    ravi:

I WANA TO KNOW THAT ADMISSON PROCESS FOR PHD

16. 43
    Shashi kant singh:

i want to syllabus for m.Com part 1 so please sir provide me. Thank u

17. 42
    priyanka kumari:

plz what is the practical examination program of MA part 1 (session 2010-2012)
    please send me

Priyanka
    sub - psychlogy

18. 41
    brajesh kumar gupta:

plz BCA part -1 ka syllabus bata dijiye.

19. 40
    prabhat kumar mishra:

kaya aap mujhe m.sc.part-1 ka syllabus de sakte hai to please yesh mail per karne ka kast kare :[email protected]
    thank.

20. 39
    MUKESH KUMAR SHARMA:

DEAR SIR

PART II KA ADMIT CARD KAB SE MILEGA PLAESE PROVIDE ME

21. 38
    DHRUW KUMAR:

B.sc part 2 ka admit card kab se milega
    pls advise you.

Thanks&Rgards
    Dhruw kumar

22. 37
    DHRUW KUMAR PANDEY:

Please half me
    What is the examination program of B.sc Part 2 ?
    please send me

Thanks&Regards
    Dhruw

23. 36
    amit kumar:

i want to know last date of addmision in msc math and details about like fees,when examination form fillup.

24. 35
    Bikesh Pandey:

Please half me
    What is the examination program of B.A Part 1 ?
    please send me

25. 34
    Aryan Bhogta:

History of Nilamber Pitamber Shahi Bhogta and Pictures (Wallpaper) ?
    So…….. Plies Help me.

26. 33
    Veena Ranjan Tiwari:

BA part-2ggeography hons exam ka keshe teyari kru…………

27. 32
    Neeraj Prakash:

i wanted to about exam dates of b.a part 1,only arts ,nilamber pitamber university

28. 31
    INDU KUMARI:

examination date of psychology M.A. FINAL YEAR

29. 30
    Ajay tiwary:

i want to know that , when will i get part 1 examination form?

30. 29
    SUMANTA KUMAR MAHATO:

close date f ma part 1 fill up & Adm.

31. 28
    Manoj:

Please sir, Bca part-1 exam date.

32. 27
    Ranjana Kumari:

Please exam date of M.A. final year (Sex-2009/011).

Please mail me………………..

33. 26
    dhananjay soni:

sir may i know the syllabas of bca 1 st year

34. 25
    Niranjan Prasad Gupta:

Sir May I know The Syllabus Of History For M.A.Second Year

35. 24
    Sima kumari:

may i know the syllabus of MA geography?

36. 23
    ALOK TIWARI:

PIEASE EXAM DATE OF B.COM PART-2(SEX-2009/012)
    ALOK TIWARI BHAWNATHPUR TOWNSHIP E TIPY(NEW DELHI)
    PIEASE MAIL ME……………………………../

37. 22
    SANJU KUMARI:

NILAMBAR PITAMBAR UNIVERSITY , BAHWNATHPUR TWONSHIP,, 2011 B.A PART 1 RESULLTS WHICH DATE ANNOUNCED

38. 21
    ALOK TIWARI:

Please exam date of B.COM PART-2 (sex-2009/012)
    REG OF-nilamber pitamberuniversity medininagar

39. 20
    manoj kumar mehta:

I am a Bca Hons part1 student of N P University medininagar. I want to know that BCA Part1 exam.

40. 19
    sachin kumar:

I m a physics Hons. part I student Of Nilambar Pitamber University Daltonganj. I want to know that how could i get previous year question paper of physics. If Possible pls mail me previous year question paper of physics or just link from where i can download it.

41. 18
    MANISH:

B.A. PART 3rd ECONOMICS EXAM DATE

42. 17
    sanjeev singh:

Need exam date of BA part3 for political science

43. 16
    jawwad anwar:

i would like to know is there any P hd programme in mgmt,if yes what is the eligibility for that?

44. 15
    kavita:

maj know the date sheet of B.Sc part third NPU

45. 14
    Sunita:

I have given the exam of B.Ed in January 2011 and I am waiting for result.Can you tell me that when the result will be declare because I have to prepare for M.Ed too.Thank you

46. 13
    Randhir kumar:

may i know the syllabus of M.A. Psychology

47. 12
    Pankaj kumar singh:

The result of ma part1 has been decleared and i’ve passed the exam.when the admission in ma part 2 is getting start?

48. 11
    Chandra Prakash Pathak:

I passed B.com part (2) exam frm N.P.U medininagar in 2010 . May i know the marks sheet ? My roll no is 32357 & collage is S.P.D Collage Garhwa

49. 10
    Dipak Kumar Mahato:

When the college will be open?

50. 9
    pallavi rani:

pl. attached my result 0109MA0661155 IN MARKS BASE

51. 8
    Akbar:

Syllabus of physics of bca 2nd year is the same syllabus of (b.sc 2nd year) subsidiary of physics

52. 7
    sadab alam:

may i want to b com part 1 syllabus

53. 6
    alice kujur:

i passed M.A exam frm N.P.U medininagar i history . May i know the marks sheet ?
    Alice

54. 5
    amit kumar:

may i know about probable date of B.ed final exam of 2009-10 session.

55. 4
    shabbir khan:

may i get the schedule of b. ed?

56. 3
    dhananjay kumar mehta:

can i get the exam schedule of bca part1 ?

57. 2
    achala singh:

may i know the syllabus of physics for bca second year

58. 1
    Namrata Pandey:

sir, I want to know if the university facilitate MBBS course through colleges affiliated with.