NIMCET 2012 MCA

National Institutes of Technology is a premier institute in the country fully financed by the Government of India. The institute conducted entrance examination for computer application aspirants called National Institute of Technology MCA Common Entrance Test (NIMCET). The eligible candidates get admission into the various institutes of NIT. To get admission into MCA program in NIT, NIMCET is made mandatory and hence in each year a large number of aspirants are taking this exam with a competitive mind.

Structure of NIMCET

The NIMCET examination is of objective type multiple choice examination with 120 questions. The candidates have to choose the right answers for each question from the given number of options. The question paper is divided into four parts

Analytical ability and Logical Reasoning: 55 questions

Computer Awareness: 10 questions

General English: 15 questions

Mathematics: 40 questions

There will be negative marking for each wrong answer and hence the candidates must be careful while choosing the answers.

Syllabus for NIMCET

Mathematics

• Calculus
  • Coordinate Geometry
  • Probability and Statistics
  • Set Theory
  • Trigonometry
  • Vectors
  • Analytical Ability and Logical Reasoning
  • Analyzing the passage
  • Data Analysis
  • Data Interpretation
  • Logical Situations

General English

• Antonyms
  • Articles
  • Forms of verbs
  • Meaning of words and phrases
  • Prepositions
  • Synonyms
  • Technical writing
  • Vocabulary
  • Word power

The minimum education qualification required to appear for the examination is the bachelor’s degree from the reputed university. The candidates must study Mathematics as a subject in the plus-two stream or in the graduation level. They should have minimum 60% mark in the higher secondary level and 55% in that of eth graduation. The final year students are also eligible to appear for the examination. Any Indian national with not less than 21 years of age can take the examination.

How to Apply?

The candidates can apply for the exam by online. The candidates are asked to visit the official web portal of NIMCET for registering the examination. After registering with the online form the applicants need to take the print out of the completely filled form and send to the exam conducting body in the given address along with all the necessary documents and DD of the application fee from the nationalized bank. The print out should reached the admission office before the closing date.

How to fill the Form?

Before filling up the online form the candidates should read the instruction given in the official site regarding the filling up of the form. The candidates must have a scanned recent pass port size photo and signature ready for uploading in the needed place. Make sure that you enter the right codes given for center, state, qualification etc. All the information enters should be valid as per the official records. The online form will give you proper guidance while filling the form and after submitting the data do not forget to take the print out of the filled form. Keep a copy of the filled form with you and  send the original one to the admission office with suggested documents before the closing data.

Important Dates

Examination Notification: Last Week of January, 2012

Availability online application form: Last Week of January, 2012

Closing Date of submission of Application form: Second Week of April, 2012

Date of Entrance Examination: Second Week of May, 2012

List of NIMCET centers

• NITK Surathkal
  • NIT Warangal
  • NIT Tiruchirappalli
  • NIT Surat
  • NIT Srinagar
  • NIT Silchar
  • NIT Rourkela
  • NIT Raipur
  • NIT Patna
  • NIT Kurukshetra
  • NIT Jamshedpur
  • NIT Jalandhar
  • NIT Hamirpur
  • NIT Durgapur
  • NIT Calicut
  • NIT Allahabad
  • NIT Agartala
  • MNIT Jaipur
  • MANIT Bhopal
  • Kolkata
  • Bhavan’s College Andheri, Mumbai
  • AIT Delhi

Contact Address for the NIMCET

• Chairman, NIMCET, National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra-136119
  • Fax: 01744 -233487
  • Tel 01744 -238401, 233487
  • Email: [email protected]

Colleges Accepting the NIMCET Score

• CSE National Institute of Technology, Calicut
  • Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology Bhopal
  • MCA Dept. of CSE National Institute of Technology Jirania
  • Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad
  • National Institute of Technology Durgapur
  • National Institute of Technology Jamshedpur
  • National Institute of Technology Karnataka
  • National Institute of Technology Raipur
  • National Institute of Technology Tiruchirappalli
  • National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra
  • National Institute of Technology, Warangal

Reference Books for NIMCET

• Arihant MCA Entrance Test by Amit M. Agarwal
  • Barron’s Military Flight Aptitude Tests by Terry L. Duran
  • Excel With Objective Book For NIMCET by J.B Dixit, Ruchi Sharma and Ashish Mangal
  • Mathematics by R.S.Agarwal
  • Numerical Ability & Mathematical Aptitude by Dr. A.B. Ra
  • The Aptitude Test Workbook by Jim Barrett
  • The Pearson MAT Super Course
  • Upkar’s MCA

Coaching Centers for NIMCET

• Aim4career
  • Axiom Academy
  • Brilliant Tutorials
  • Career Launcher
  • IMS
  • Sanmacs India
  • Sucsess Guru
  • TCYonline
  • TIME
  • VN coaching center

Study Plan

NIT is one of the reputed institutes in our country that most of the young aspirants are looking forward to study in this institute. The NIMCET is conducted on the national basis and hence the competitive nature of the exam is high. A well prepared study plan is needed to overcome the challenges offered by the test. The candidates need to cover the syllabus suggested by the institute and refer the higher secondary text books to prepare for the mathematics and computer awareness part.

There will be many study materials are available for the candidates to practice in the language and reasoning part. Reading the English newspapers and watching the English channels will improve your vocabulary part. The internet will also provide you with many online resources and previous year papers. Taking mock tests and joining a coaching center will also help you to prepare well for the examination.

How and Where To Get the Results?

Each year the NIMCET is conducted by one of the NITs and the result of the exam is available either in the official site of the conducting institute or in the official portal of NIMCET of the respective year. The candidates are asked to download their score card form the site after the result is published and there will be no separate score card issues for the candidates.

Cutoff

The cutoff will vary each year and it depends upon the number of candidates appearing for the exam and on the whole result. The institute set their cutoff after the result is published and the average score needed for attending the further admission procedure is 75-80%.

Score Validity

Score validity of the NIMCET is of one year and is considered only for the present academic admission process.

1,066 Responses to “NIMCET 2012 MCA”

Pages: [8] 7 6 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 1066
    avinash kumar:

sir i have study in bca 1year and agrigate marks 62% 10th marks 56.8% and 12th marks 52% am i eligeable to write nimct 2014 exam for mca

2. 1065
    gayathri:

wat is the procedure to apply the nimcet 213

3. 1064
    Vikas:

ihave studied bba from calicut university distance education programme with business statistics as one of the subjects
    also i have did 10+2 with maths as one of the subjects securing 53 marks
    my aggregate marks (PCM) is 59.6 % while my total aggregate including all subjects is 74%
    Am i eligible for nimcet

4. 1063
    Dharmendra Kumar:

i have scored 51% in my intermediate or+2 and above 65% in all sem of my bsc(it). am i Eligibil to write nnimcet?

5. 1062
    dushyant patel:

mai bca final year ka student hu ,12 mai biology stream se hu kya mai mca kar sakta hu please reply ……sir

6. 1061
    vishal:

last April date for m.ca entrance exam 2102

7. 1060
    ankur lohia:

respected maam/sir,
    i am an indian citizen but i have done BCA from a recognized university in nepal.am i eligible for appearing in nimcet?
    i would also like to ask…as the date for applicatio for nimcet 2012 has already exceedde….is their any other possibility to appear for nimcet this year?

8. 1059
    v.tejasri:

requested sir/madem,
    i got 52%in intermediat 73%in degree iam eligible or not nimcet entrence exam plz tel me

9. 1058
    krishna kumar:

Sir/mam pursuing BCA (till now 78%),am i eligible for NIMCET entrance exam.

10. 1057
    anuj...:

sir/mam
    i have 64% in high school & 60% in intermediate and now i am pursuing B.C.A (till now 65%),am i eligible for Nimcet entrance exam.

11. 1056
    anand........:

sir/mam
    i have 64% in high school & 60% in intermediate and now i am pursuing B.C.A (till now 65%),am i eligible for Nimcet entrance exam.

12. 1055
    sinch:

i have scored 55% in my puc or+2 and above 65% in all sem of my bca. am i Eligibil to write nnimcet?

13. 1054
    Anupam panwar:

Sir i have 73.6%marks in High school,64.6%in (10+2)with PCM GROUP. But my marks in math war 50,che 61 ,phy 71,and i am in B.SC(MATH) final year student.62% till 2nd year.Am i eligible for NIMCET 2012. Please reply me on my email id.

14. 1053
    sonam:

sir/ma’am,i am appearing b.sc. final year…. i m not 21 years of age ,but fulfil all the eligibility of your cirteria .So will i be able to appear in the NIMCET 2012 MCA entrance exam …………….?

15. 1052
    Hasiburrehman:

I have 12th 59.2% and BCA 73.5% marks, i am eligible for NIMCET

16. 1051
    ishwarya:

sir plz easy to fillup application form

17. 1050
    sudipta kumar prusty:

sir in which institution i’ll prepare for aimcet,nimcet and iit-jam in odisha,bhubaneswar. plz kindly tell me.

18. 1049
    abdul hameed:

sir plz make easy tofillup appication form

19. 1048
    abdul hameed:

sir plz make is fillup appication form

20. 1047
    chidambaram:

Sir, i studied mathematics at degree level…. but i didnt study maths at +2 level….. wil u plz allow me to apply for the MCA in NIMCET…. I studied calculus algebra, numerical analysis, operation research at degeree level sir…… plz kindly allow me sir…..
    +2 percentage - 82.25%
    degree level(Til 5th sem)- 79.28%

21. 1046
    Anuradha Sharma:

Sir plz give me process of online application for mca entrance exam 2012 in nimcet

22. 1045
    M.venu:

i have 62% in s.s.c. i have 52.4% in intermediate.i am studing in b.sc (computers) in i eligible for this nimcet?
    my age is 22 are eligible for nimcet?
    please reply my mail sir,
    thank u.

Regarads….

23. 1044
    Binu.K.M:

i don’t have mathematics in 12th class but i have mathematics in graduation and i have completed my 12th class with 94% marks and i am in final year. Am i eligible for MCA entrance exam?
    for bca i have dm,nm..those r maths paperss..plz tell me i am eligible..reply to my mail plz….

24. 1043
    sarita:

i am appearing stdnt of bsc computer science bt i have got back in maths bt i hv 70% so cn i apply 4 nimcet 2012 bt my back paper’s exam will b in d month of april. plz plz plz rply me on my id

25. 1042
    geet:

Want to know about the fee structure of NIT’s..

26. 1041
    Parveen:

what is the fee structure of NIT’s?

27. 1040
    Ashok:

Sir please give me online proces for aplication of nimcet form 2012

28. 1039
    pankaj:

sir i am bca second year student.i am 12 pass 57% , i am take the nit mca intrenc exam yes or no ples reply .
    your thanks

29. 1038
    pooja pawar:

i am appearing stdnt of bsc computer science bt i have got back in maths bt i hv 70% so cn i apply 4 nimcet 2012 bt my back paper’s exam will b in d month of jully. plz plz plz rply me on my id

30. 1037
    sharad pareek:

i don’t have mathematics in 12th class but i have mathematics in graduation and i have completed my 12th class with 60% marks and i am in final year. Am i eligible for MCA entrance exam?

31. 1036
    chandan soni:

i am chandan soni and am bca Complet 70 % i want to fill in the exam. good night sir

32. 1035
    kumar:

Respected sir/madam
    i’ve passed graduation in sep 2011
    elgible or not

33. 1034
    shweta:

i have applied for nimcet 2012 . i have taken demand draft payable at warangal. is there any particular branch code for that or any branch of warangal is ok ?

34. 1033
    sudha.v:

I went to do ofline work
    So will you plz tell me in place i purchase the from

35. 1032
    sunil kumar:

i m physical handicapped candidate
    i have 64 % in high school and 59% in inter
    and 75% in bca so i can applied nimcet yes or no

36. 1031
    Bunty:

Inter 53% and graduation 67% i can apply nimcet yes or no

37. 1030
    surbhi Choudhary:

pls can u send me the 10 years question papers of nimcet or the particular site from which i can easily gain them….i vl be very thankful to you sir

38. 1029
    Rahul verma:

sir,I got 51% marks in 10+2 and i got 78% marks in BCA then I can fill the form NIMCET

39. 1028
    mca:

sir i am obc canditate & i got 59% marks in 12th exm than can i fill the form … plz send detail on my email id

40. 1027
    Ranjeet Singh:

dear sir/mam,
    my age is 20 and i have 75% in graduation(B.C.A.).can i apply for NIMCET .please send initial and last date of application form of NIMCET on my enail [email protected]

41. 1026
    ANAND:

i was studied commerce in my plus two level.can i apply to the NIMCET exam/

42. 1025
    abdul mateen:

I don’t have mathes as a subject in 10+2… i have taken arts insted of mathes but i have mathes in bca means in gradution…
    please tell me that am i eligble for taking part in NIMCET 2012 Entrence exam and take addmission in MCA THrough it…

43. 1024
    SONU KUMAR:

My date of birth is 29.11.1991. Am i eligible for NIMCET 2012 MCA. Please reply soon.

44. 1023
    DEEPAK KUMAR:

I don’t have Mathmatics as a subject in 10+2 … I have taken bilogy insted of Mathmatics … But I have mathmatics in BCA means in gradution.. And i am doing BCA from sikkim Manipal university which is consider as distance mode …. Plz tell me that am i eligble for taking part in NIMCET 2012 Entrence exam and take addmission in MCA THrough it…

45. 1022
    abdul shamimkhan:

Dear sir/ mam,
    My age is 20 . Can i apply for the nimcet 2012.
    Please reply soon sir.

46. 1021
    Ekta sharma:

My date of birth is 6/04/1992 am i eligible for entrance exam of mca 2012

47. 1020
    uday kumar reddy:

good morning sir
    i got 54.7% in intre and degree 60% .so i am elgibule for mca.tell me sir

48. 1019
    ravi:

fee for nimcet

49. 1018
    Namo Narayan Pandey:

i am bca student i want admission in mca

50. 1017
    dheerendra:

sir my dob is 1-7-1991…. can i elegible for nimcet???????????????????????

51. 1016
    Sujeet kumar:

Hello sir i’m student of BCA final year.my 10+2 maths marks is above 60% and graduation maths 37% ,Then i eligible for NIMCET.

52. 1015
    JAYHIND:

i have done 10+2 with 59% marks and i have done bca with 73% marks .am i eligible for mca test
    pplise reply soon

53. 1014
    Rajiv:

I went to do ofline work
    So will you plz tell me in place i purchase the from

54. 1013
    savitha:

i’m a bsc information technology student im eligible for this nimcet exam if i’m eligible means how can apply this exam….tell me the last date of appling

55. 1012
    laxmi:

i am a student of bca 3rd year.mere 12 th me 54% & bca 1st-63.5,bca-2nd-65.7. can i apply for the nimcet 2012

56. 1011
    avinash:

tel me the last date for applinig the nit mca orm

57. 1010
    sathish:

i am studing in b.sc (information technology) in distance can i eligible for this cet?
    my age is 22 are eligible for nimcet?
    please reply my mail sir,
    thank u.

58. 1009
    Moumita Chakraborti:

My date of birth is 17.11.1991. Am i eligible for NIMCET. Please reply soon.

59. 1008
    Rajib Ahmed:

sir m BCA final year student n I have 58.2% marks in 12th std n m OBC category,,,,,my date of birth is 12 february 1992,,,,,,,,sir can i apply for nimcet MCA entrance??

60. 1007
    S.pal:

I passed bca sikkim manipal university(distance) and i got 64% marks in (10+2) with arts background. so i am nimcet eligible or not, plz reply my email, phno-9732961868.

61. 1006
    JZeet:

Sir,plz tell me that application form has come out or when it will ?
    plz inform me sir. my e-mail id - [email protected]

62. 1005
    Manish:

Dear sir/ mam,
    My age is 20 and i am a BCA final year student . Can i apply for the nimcet 2012.
    Please reply soon sir.

63. 1004
    Manishpal:

Please help me sir my 10th clss mark are 54.51/ can appear a exam

64. 1003
    hindhuja:

Respected sir/ madam dis is Hindhuja,i got 78% in 10th,71% in Inter(12th) MPC, Degree 64%Bsc Mpcs one backlock in degree, backlock exam april,result will be released june,i will pass that subject,so nimcet eligible or not plz send me rply my email

65. 1002
    v.tejasri:

i got 52% in inter mediat and 73% in b.sc.now i am eligible for stadying mca in NIT. plese tel me sir

66. 1001
    v.teja:

i got 52% in inter mediat and 73% in b.sc.now i am eligible for stadying mca in NIT. plese tel me sir

67. 1000
    bharathi:

I got 55% in 10+2 and 84% in bca now eligible for doing mca in NIT sir?

68. 999
    shriram:

my 10 class 54% & 12 62% can i atempt this exm…….?

69. 998
    Tanmoy dam:

I am B.COM student.I want to MCA … Its possible for B>COM student?

70. 997
    Deepakkumar:

respected sir/madam
    when is the NIMCET 2012 application form will released??
    please inform us
    or mail to :[email protected]
    or call :9851077304,8603518174

71. 996
    indu:

Respected sir/madam
    i am student of Bcs final year ,sir please give me sugestation to prepare entrance exam NIT.which book is best for nit exam.how can i apply nimcet through internet…please give the site to apply nimcet 2012

72. 995
    Nitesh:

Respected sir\madam i have 62% in 10th & 71% in 12th standard. I am in bca last year with 65% aggregate. I am eligible for NIT’s mca entrance 2012 or not plz tell me? Call or sms 9812825925

73. 994
    vikram sharma:

Respected,sir/madam

I am student of BCA final in kuk,pleas give me suggestion
    how can pass nit MCA entrance exam.which book is best for nit exam.

74. 993
    abhishek:

my 12th percentage is 57 and 10th percentage is 54.
    am i eligible for NIT or not…?

75. 992
    shubham pandey:

Mera high school me 51% , inter me 45% &bca me 65% mark hai.
    Kya nimcet exam me samil ho sakte hai? Plz tell me

76. 991
    Sunita:

Sunita Mahato:on january 31st 2012

Respected Sir/Madam
    I am student of BCA final year.Sir I have got 49% in 10+2 exam and my agreegate number in BCA 1styear and 2nd year is 69%.So ,can i eligible for NIMCET exam ? Plz tell me.

77. 990
    Anushi Chaturvedi:

Respected Sir/Ma’am,
    I am persuing BCA final year(Under Science Faculty) from Integral University,Lucknow. I m not 21 years of age ,but fulfil all the eligibility of your criteria.So will I be able to appear in the NIMCET 2012 MCA Entrance or Not??

78. 989
    Anushi Chaturvedi:

Respected Sir/Ma’am,
    I am a student of BCA final year from Integral University,Lucknow. I m not 21 years of age.Rest all is ok according to your eligibility criteria.So will i able to appear in the NIMCET 2012 MCA Entrance or Not??

79. 988
    sunakshi bansal:

Respected sir/madam
    i am student of BCA final year in kurukshetra,sir please give me sugestation to prepare entrance exam NIT

80. 987
    Rajkumar Panthi:

i’m completed 12th & 10th with 59.9% & 67% marks but i am pursuing Be Finalyear & aggreegate is 60% in all sem . so i can apply in NIMCET 2012 or not.

81. 986
    prashant:

is it mendatory to having 60% marks in intermediate for nimcet

82. 985
    Bishwanath tudu:

Mera inter me 53% &bca me 65% mark hai.
    Kya nimcet exam me samil ho sakte hai? Plz tell me

83. 984
    ravi mishra:

i’m completed 12th and B.sc with 60% marks but i have not 60% in 10th . so i can apply in NIMCET 2012 or not.

84. 983
    partha bora:

I got 58.8% in 10+2
    Am I eligible for NIMCET MCA.

85. 982
    Vikram Sharma:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I am final year student of Bca in kurukshetra. Sir please give me a sugestation to prepare enterance exam of MCA in NIT.

86. 981
    Raghu:

Sir,I’ve 91.2% in Inter(MPC), completed B.TEch(IT) 07 batch.But i’ve interest to do MCA .Can i apply for NIMCET?Pls give me gud suggesion

87. 980
    vinay:

sir my bca is complete of punjab techinical university distance learning .can i eligible for this exam

88. 979
    srinivas:

respected sir/madam
    when is the NIMCET 2012 application form will released??
    please inform us
    or mail to :[email protected],
    or call :9966888684

89. 978
    srinivas:

how can i oppose ragging in these type of colleges?

90. 977
    girisha sharma:

good evening sir,
    i am girisha sharma.
    in my class 12th Biology was the main subject and Mathematics is additional subject.
    i am Student of mathematics but still not solve my math is right, please give me some advice to solve maths fast
    I have done BCA with 68% in 2011, This year I have drop for preparing NIMCET 2012.will this help me some how to secure the seat of MCA after NIMCET entrance exam?
    kindly tell me how to prepare , please give me the procedure for prepare…. and get the admission in NIT…
    please give me an advice … i am confused reguarding my preparation…

91. 976
    senadiptya dasgupta:

Respected sir/madam,
    My marks in HS is 59.3% and bca marks 75.4%.can i apply the nimcet entrnce exam for mca.Plz informed me.

92. 975
    amit katiyar:

sir my DOB is 20-04-91. i m bca final year student so please tell me that can i take admissions in nimcet exam.

93. 974
    Amit:

I want to do bca from nit my inter marks is 40% is it possible to take addmission pls tell me.

94. 973
    prashant kumar:

who is the best mnnit among all? what will be the rank for getting addmission in mnnit allahabad?

95. 972
    babita:

Respected sir/madam,
    My dob is 11-03-1992.. Am i eligible for nimcet 2012..??

96. 971
    anup kumar:

when is nimcet 2012 form is released plz tell me or message/ call 9208485745

97. 970
    Pankaj srivastava:

Ihvae no math in class 12th standard can i will appear AILMCA & NIMCET

98. 969
    baljeet:

how many subject will count of 12 class
    to evaluate the percentage minimum 60…??
    sir plz tell me on my mail

99. 968
    yogesh:

sir i am get 50%marks in higher secondary & bca finalyear student can igive this exm

100. 967
    Deepika:

I’m BSc(comp) final year student and my aggregate is 79.4% I want to know that am i eligible for NIMCET 2012 as my dob is 22/aug/1991 .

101. 966
    Arya sumant:

sir, my marks in high school 59%, in intermediate 48% and 74% in bca. I am a handicapped person. May i apply for nimcet?

102. 965
    Divyanshu Panwar:

my question is -

Delhi and Noida which best college to MCA?

103. 964
    ravi kumar:

I got 73% in 10+2 and 56% in graduation with and physics
    Am I eligible for NIMCET MCA.

104. 963
    payel:

Respected sir/madam,
    my marks in HS is 57.2% and bca mrks 70%.can i apply the nimcet entrnce exam for mca.. plz informed me/.

105. 962
    narendra:

plese say age limit for entrence exam of nimcet and what percentage we need for entrence exam of nimcet.

106. 961
    Sanchit:

My hs mrks 55%.nd bca mrks 70%.can i apply the nimcet entrnce exam for mca..plz infrmd u.

107. 960

Respected sir/madam,
    I scored 59.8% marks in 10+2(MATHS) and persuing BCA. Am i eligible for NIMCET.and i belongs to obc category

108. 959

Respected sir/madam,
    I scored 59.8% marks in 10+2(MATHS) and persuing BCA. Am i eligible for NIMCET.

109. 958
    Sheery Gandhi:

Respected sir/madam,
    My dob is 27-06-1992.. Am i eligible for nimcet 2012..??

110. 957
    aashutosh:

I am aashutosh kumar srivastva and take admission in MCA. i am pursuing final year in
    BCA and my date of birth is 02/02/1992 and my age is app-
    roximately 20 years then please navigate me….
    Plzz tell me Entrances MCA best collages…

111. 956
    riyas:

hi sir,
    i am doing final year bsc. i like to apply for this exam. so,
    i want to know how much amount to pay for this exam.
    then
    how to apply for this exam…

112. 955
    bhagwan singh:

sir,i complete bca in this year.my dob is 07-07-1994(17years 6months).
    sir, can i apply nimcet exam ?

113. 954
    Raghavendra B Jahagirdar:

Respected sir/madam

i vil get my BCA degree this year,m in 6th sem
    my PUC percentage is 62% with maths as one of the subjec
    am i eligible to apply for NIMCET-2021
    please reply

114. 953
    nisha:

what is dae of pre mca and nit(national institut of technology )? and what is exam fees?

115. 952
    harsh kuar raj:

Sir/Mam
    My D.O.B is 19.05.1992
    Am I eligible for appearing NIMCET?

116. 951
    avi nash singh:

hi sir
    my dob is 8 july 1991 ..can apply for nimcet 2012 plz give me informetion sir plzzz

117. 950
    Priety Gupta:

i have 56.8% in 12th..so can apply for nimcet?

118. 949
    Annu Chaudhary:

hey…
    i have a lot information about nimcet plz conact me..
    send me ur mail id on [email protected]..

119. 948
    Ravindra kumar yadav:

Sir, my h.s.marks 45% in maths..and bca marks 69% can I apply for nimcet intrance exam..plz sir reply me…..thanku sir….

120. 947
    parthasarathi ghosh:

I have passed 10+2 level with 80% marks in H.S.Vocational Stream course (Agriculture) with math and I have passed BCA with 73% marks am I eligible to appear in NIMCET 2012. Please reply.
    partha sarathi ghosh.

121. 946
    Anshu:

sir plz ans what is the procejar of admission in nimcet

122. 945
    Rupesh:

My H.S marks is 54% and BCA marks is 75.4%. can i apply for NIMCET entrance..

123. 944
    adnan:

i got 54% in 10th n 48% in 12th.can i apply for nimcetentrance for mca??

124. 943
    jyoti:

respected sir….

I want to ask .. my date of birth 05/07/1992. M i eligible for the mca enterence exam 2012.

plss give me reply

125. 942
    Ramkatta:

sir i am 20 years old only can i apply nimcet

126. 941
    Rina garai:

My H.s marks 50% and BCA marks 62%. Can I apply for Nimcet entrance for mca?

127. 940
    Hifzur Rahman Khan:

I have passed B.Sc. With 58% in 2011( Physics Mathe Chemistry).
    I have passed +2 level with 67% with mathe stream.
    Are I am eligible to appear in NIMCET 2012 ¿

128. 939
    sonu kirar:

what is the dueration of mca for students of bca

129. 938
    Abhishek Tiwari:

Respected sir/madam,
    I scored 59.8% marks in 10+2(MATHS) and persuing BCA. Am i eligible for NIMCET.

130. 937
    anu roy:

respected sir/madam,
    i got 90% in 10th and 68% in 12th.m a studnt of bca 1st year and want to get admission in the nit’s for mca.
    bt my maths score in 12th was 47%. am i eligible for nimcet?

131. 936
    shilpa kumari:

my date of birth is 10 dec 1991 .can i apply for the entrance exam of nimcet2012?

132. 935
    shalini pandey:

respected sir/mam,
    i got 57% in 10+2 can i eligible for nimcet exam.

133. 934
    shalini pandey:

respected sir/mam,
    i got 57% marks in 10+2 (math) can i eligible for nimcet exam. i am very tense.

134. 933
    pallavi:

sir now i am 19 yrs…am i elligible for give nit mca entrance2012 exam
    …..pls rply if there is any way…

135. 932
    imran khan:

i am student of bca final year. but my age of 20 year.what i am give in nimcet enterence exam.please gime me information

136. 931
    rahul kumar:

i have got 58.6% in 10th and 57% in 12th and i got 60% marks in mathmatics in 12th and 10th and i got 60% marks in bca i want to know that i m eligible too give nimset entrance exam.

137. 930
    Ram Narayan:

Sir my D.O.B is 10 dec 1992 I eligible for nimcet 2012.
    Plz info about MCA entrance exam and give me date of form apply.

138. 929
    pavan yadav:

I am student of BCA 2nd year.
    Can i apply for NIMCET 2012 MCA?

139. 928
    chandra shakher pant:

plz info. the all mca entrance paper….

140. 927
    yogesh:

sir my DOB is 05 july 1991. sir i am eligible for NIMCET 2012?

141. 926
    hariom rana:

sir give me informaton about mca interest exam and plz give me date 2012 entrance

142. 925
    ankit garg:

plz

143. 924
    B.Rahul kumar shastry:

My date of birth is 16-03-1990
    am i eligible for apperaing the NIMCET exam ?

144. 923
    geeta:

hi sir…….
    i am student of bca final year. and i want give entres in mca but, i dont no anything about it. so, plz tell me
    thanx

145. 922
    satish:

plz give me information about mca interest exam and plz give exam date 2012

146. 921
    vishwajit singh:

i m vishwajit singh. i have done bca with 75% marks. i want to doing mca from nit..how 2 qualified nimcet..

147. 920
    Rama nand sharma:

i have 51% mark in 12th in up board.
    And 55% in b.c.a.
    Can i gave nimcet exam.

148. 919
    VINITHA:

HELLO SIR

HOW TO SUBMIT MY APPLICATION FORM FOR EXAM ON-LINE?

149. 918
    p.santosh:

i am santosh frm adilabad.
    iam doing BSC 3rd year. i want joing NIMCET but here no one traing centres. so how can prepare this exam
    pls tell me a solution

150. 917
    pawan:

what prcentage needed in class 12 for nimcet

Pages: [8] 7 6 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All