PAF 2011

Pearl Academy of Fashion is one of the reputed Institutes of India which provides Fashion courses to the aspiring candidates. Institute is established and supported by industry. Institute has eminent faculty from India/Abroad. Institute has limited no. of seats for admission into this course. Institute also provides scholarships and bank loans. Institute provides both Undergraduate Degree Programmes (BA Hons.) and Postgraduate Diploma Programmes to the candidates.

The institute is well known for its excellence in studies. The institute is carried out by the institute members and administrative committee of the institute. It has an excellent group of well qualified and experienced faculty member. The institute is providing all sorts of materials to the candidates including computers, books and other stationary products the institute has provided all sorts of facility to their aspirants so that they may write the saga of success. The institute is giving all its strength and hard work to increase their position in the field of education. The institute is pursuing various scholarship programme for the students who study here.

The institute has well equipped infrastructure that includes top class building with latest facility. The campus is distributed in various buildings and having separate common hall. It has provided separate hostel for boys and girls having well facility of each and everything which they are need of. The institute is also providing various training programme for the candidates to pursue good practical knowledge, so that they can assure their job in various companies.

Courses provided by the Pearl Academy of Fashion:

1. Undergraduate Degree Programmes (BA Hons.)

1. Fashion Design
  2. Textile Design
  3. Jewellery Design
  4. Communication Design
  5. Fashion Business Management
  6. Fashion Retail Management
  7. Interior Architecture and Design
  8. Fashion Styling and Image Design
  9. Fashion Media Communication

2. Postgraduate Diploma Programmes

1. Fashion Merchandising
  2. Garment Manufacturing
  3. Fashion Retail
  4. Fashion Design
  5. Textile Design
  6. Fashion Marketing

1. Undergraduate Degree Programmes (BA Hons.) for 4 years:
• The candidate should be 10+2 in any discipline with 50% minimum marks.
2. Postgraduate Diploma Programmes for 2 years:
• The candidate should have a Bachelor’s Degree in any discipline.

Applying Procedure:

• For applying candidates may require Application Form. The Application kit (UG/PG) costing Rs1000/- (Rs1150/- by post) payable in cash or DD in favour of Pearl Academy of Fashion at New Delhi is available at PAF centres.
• Application Form is also available on website with online payment option.

Entrance Test Centres

New Delhi
Jaipur
Mumbai
Chennai
Chandigarh
Kolkata
Lucknow
Kochi
Ahmedabad

Important Dates:

For Undergraduate:

The last date for submission of complete Application Form: May 14, 2011 (By Post and courier)
May 16, 2011 (By Hand)
The date for Entrance Test: 22nd May 2011
Result Declaration: 4th June, 2011
Interviews & GD And Situation Test: June 8 - 14, 2011 (Delhi Centre)
June 13 - 16, 2011 (Jaipur Centre)
June 13 - 15, 2011 (Chennai Centre)
Final Result announcement: 20th June, 2011

For Post-Graduate:

The last date for submission of complete Application Form: 14th May, 2011
The date for Entrance Test: 22nd May 2011
Result Declaration: 9th June, 2011
Interviews & GD: 14-18th June, 2011
Final Result announcement: 24th June, 2011

Pearl academy of Fashion
A – 21/13
Naraina Industrial Area
Phase II
New Delhi – 110028

Ph – 41417764, 41417693/94

Email: [email protected]

440 Responses to “PAF 2011”

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 440
    EHSAN:

IS THEIR ANY RELAXATION WITH PAF SONS IN CAE

2. 439
    syed murad iqbal:

i wnt 2 joint paf
    i done my fa
    now i m in ba part 2nd

3. 438
    syed rauf:

i love PAF i want to jion PAF for pilot , i cleard fsc with 56% marks , .and matrix marks 63%. can i join PAF reply me on 03139083100. I shal be very think full to u. LONG LEVE PAKISTAN AIR FORCE

4. 437
    shafiq ul azam:

sir i have APPLIED for pilot officer but i have not yet print out my registration slip, 3rd April is my test day how can i get my registration slip becouse my test will be held tommorow

5. 436
    waqas iqbal:

how i can get registration slip of sivilain

6. 435
    Ahmed Nadeem:

sir i have lost my registration slip. so what is the process to get roll no or registration slip again.
    Ahmed Nadeem

7. 434
    Usman Zeb:

ASSALAMUALAIKUM Sir i aplied 4 a/tech at paf peshawar center.
    now i want to know about result on net.
    sir plz till me.how can i check my result on line.
    i was also proved fit in medical test.
    i will b thankful to you 4 this act.

8. 433
    jordan paulo j. valentino:

result of last entrance examination in phillippine air force

9. 432
    muddassir:

send me the admission date requirements for aeronautical engineering

10. 431
    arrs khan:

how can we see the lest of airmen states and all the data of own acoording to paf?

11. 430
    ian:

PAF
    exam passers

12. 429
    ian:

paf exam passers

13. 428
    Muhammad Faisal:

My name is Faisal and my advise have some requirement with your website….You are not display the regestration slip and i am waiting slip and your side have not available …

14. 427
    Naseer ahmed:

Aslam o aliakum sir i have lost my registration slip. how i can saw my registration slip on PAF website.

15. 426
    Shafqat Sohail:

sir i have applid for PAF but when i filled online application form after the electrcity failled and i could not download my roll no slip so it is requested to you that kindly send me my roll no slip at [email protected]
    sir my cnic no is 38403-8466337-5

16. 425
    Wajahat khan:

sir i have applied in paf but i lost my registration form , i want to get it back plz

17. 424
    Wajaht khan:

Sir I have applied the PAF But I have lost my registration slip, i want get back my registration slip ,

18. 423
    salimar gulam:

sir! tanong lang kung nakapasa ako ng paf exam december 8,2011?

19. 422
    Ahmad Hassan:

Asslam-o-Alaikum, Dear Sir, I am serving as Administration Manager in Pakistan Intentional School Riyadh, K.S.A. My daughter is studying in Class-VII. My daughter wants to be a pilot. Therefore, I intend to apply for her in Pakistan Air Force for the position of pilot. For this purpose, I may please be informed the procedure to get admission in PAF. I shall be highly grateful, if all the terms and condition may also be forwarded to me for my best information. With Profound Regards, Ahmad Hassan

20. 421
    Zeeshan Hameed:

Sir I have applied the PAF But I have lost my registration slip, i want get back my registration slip ,

21. 420
    hamza:

i want to be an aeronatical engineering.how to apply? i am in 2nd yearand studying in punjab college. i have done matic 4m army public school bwp

22. 419
    irfan ahmed:

hi sir how r sir i want to join paf but plz give me a some information about paf which books i should read for paf test
    and sir most important now iam studeing in b-com final can i apply in paf plz raply thanks

23. 418
    SOHAIL:

plz inform me about entery test and requirement also
    THANKS

24. 417
    hassan:

i want to be a pilot but how?

25. 416
    mujahid hussain:

when will come next registration form of commission in paf GD(P)?

26. 415
    Saqlain Haider:

I want to join PAF as a fighter pilot so plz give me some information about the applying procedure. Plz inform me about the new admissions

27. 414
    Saqlain Hadider:

Sir, i want to join PAF cadet college i have passed 1st year exams nd got 63.5% marks session 2010-12

28. 413
    kriz mizrack mendoza:

me entrans exam po ba sa philippine air force dito sa isabela(luzon), at anu pong requirments sa babae?salamat po.

29. 412
    m.zeeshan:

i want to ask when air force job comes

30. 411
    sehrish karim:

I want to join PAF ….please give me information that how i will apply? m doing b.com from superior college lahore,

31. 410
    sadam hussain:

main ne b.sc [chem;physics;math] first division k sath pass ki h. kya mai air force mai apply kr skta hoon as gdp

32. 409
    liban melchor:

ma’am sir when will be the entrance examination of phil.AF 2011 and where will i get an application form

33. 408
    shaheen:

My name is shaheen i want to jion paf i have a great love with paf and i want to jion now my hight is 5feet can i jion paf ?. plz pizzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz help me i shell be very thanks ful to u plz help me and reply me soon

34. 407
    ATIQ UR REHMAN:

when will the result for admission in class 8th be announced.

35. 406
    Muhammad Zeeshan:

how can I check about my test of ISSB that when it will be conducted ???

36. 405
    walter:

sir.,madam/ when is the examination of Philippine air force in tacloban? what is the exactly date?

37. 404
    atiq:

assalam o alaikm . sir main D.A.E kr raha ho kya main PAF main apply kr sakta ho

38. 403
    sobia baloch:

Sir,mn ny bsc kya hua hy mba ki student hon kya mn paf join kr sakti hon

39. 402
    sumiera usman:

sir mainy textile engg kihy kia mai paf k lye apply kr skti ho

40. 401
    mustafa daar:

when and from where i will regestir myself for candidate as gdp and when will be its entrance test will be held

41. 400
    snowwhite:

sir main paf risalpur say aeronautical engineeringkrna chahti hn.now i am student of fsc part 2.i got 885 marks in 1st year.please tell me tha merit,scope nd date of entry test.i ill b greatful.thanx in advance

42. 399
    zaheer iqbal bhatti:

i want to join paf college for fsc . Can i read in this college . I sceure 75 Persent markes in matric. Plzzz reply me on my mail [email protected] or [email protected]

43. 398
    SAHIBHUSSAIN:

SIR SHOW ME MY INTELLEGENCE RESULT OF INITIAL TEST OF AIR MEN.MY ROLL NO P320-1111-1868

44. 397
    Meen Irshad:

apply for aero technician

45. 396
    julius:

i am bsme grad. i want apply a ocs… im from cabanatuan city… salamat salamat

46. 395
    umair:

i like pakisan air force and i join pakistan air force

47. 394
    kul:

in which time the test date and form will be anounsed

48. 393
    Jaffar ali:

I want this because I love air FORCE

49. 392
    azeem raza:

i am a dae holder i want to apply paf as gdp is dae is applicable for gdp?

50. 391
    M Tahir:

how can i find my joning sleep form the net?
    Plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz tel me soon as soooooooooooon.
    I am very thankful to you for this.

51. 390
    RASHID ALAM:

sir iam doing electronics engineering want come in this feild
    jt poilet training whats ur requirements plzz reply

52. 389
    malik gulraiz ahmad:

i like pakistan air force i am join air force i am ready for your entery test

53. 388
    Farman Ali:

My roll number slip has been lost. So, I want to get my roll number slip to take test on due date. Please send my required slip on this ID. I shall be very thankful to your for this act of kindness.

E.mail ID: [email protected]

Thanks and Best regards

Farman Ali

54. 387
    Abdullah Yasin Malik:

Plz….. tell me where i find the old admison paper i needed…………plz….plz….plz….plz

55. 386
    sir i want to know my roll no.a and registrration no. please send these at [email protected]:

my cnic no is 3330212018945
    tahir mahmood is my name

56. 385
    adil shan:

siri want to khnow my roll no please send my roll no on this id [email protected]

57. 384
    qamar:

please send the address where i download our registration form slip for entrance in the paf examination

58. 383
    ijaz ahmad:

how i can see the result of initial test

59. 382
    danial inderias:

sir i apply for the airmen but accidently i lost my registration silp….. and my test is on 13th oct so please sir help me how can i get my slip now????

60. 381
    zahid:

how i can get my online registration slep

61. 380
    Hamad Murad:

I have lost my paf rigisteration number 2011-2012plz tell what I do my test is going to be held on 28th sep

62. 379
    G Fareed:

slaam” sir mujy PAF join krny ka bhut shoq hy aur men hafiz b hun pliz sir mujy moqa dea jay pliz. thank you
    my e.mail [email protected]

63. 378
    aayan sheikh:

sir plzz tel what comes in airman paper pllzzzzzz sir
    plzz tell me on this no 0332 5267096
    i will be waiting 4 ur answer

64. 377
    Ayesha:

i want to join pakistan airforce as pilot officer in lahore i don BA and continue MBA

65. 376
    rana mubashar yameen:

sir i only wat to ask that what are the exact dates to apply in paf for commision apply. please tell me im waiting anxietely.

66. 375
    Muhammad Tahir:

Please,send me my General Slip.

67. 374
    zainulabadin:

I have lost my paf rigisteration number 2011-2012plz tell what I do?

68. 373
    zainulabadin:

i have lost my rigistration number plz tell what i do?

69. 372
    Muhammad Asif:

I want to check whether i have been registered for Aerotechnition or not plz help?

70. 371
    abdul rehman ashraf:

how can i get my registration print? my previously registration was successfully complete but i can not receive print of my registration

71. 370
    muhammad sabir:

admishon slip print

72. 369
    m kanwar jamshaid:

how much marks are required for job as a soldier after matric

73. 368
    mohsin ali:

sir i have to fill the addmission form in paf lahore but i cannot give the slip plz info me at this no +923024557257 and give me the slip

74. 367
    ubaid:

sir plzz mujhe btae ke list kab lagni hai aeronautical engineering mai ne sare test dai diye hai pr list ki date bhool gaya hu plzzz bta dai

75. 366
    muhammad yasir:

i want to get my regstration slip of airmen

76. 365
    Ihsanulhaq:

aslam alekom sir me ne dae electrcal ka exam dai ha ao ab ruslt let ayi ha es hafte ko result show ho jayiga. Aor muje umid ha k me pass ho. Airforc me job kalai aplyi krna chahta ho. Agr koai vecnc ha to . Plz muje inform i’ll vry tnkful 2 u.

77. 364
    M.AWAIS:

MAIN ME DAE MECHANICAL KEA HOVA HAI OR PAF MAIN JOB K BRY MAIN INFRMATION DAIN PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

78. 363
    dilawar:

aa.sir mujhe g c entry test ka patron btaye ga.plz

79. 362
    wajid ali:

I want online paper test

80. 361
    zeshan ali:

i want my pakistan air force test slip

81. 360
    Majid ali:

I want to become a fighter so what formalities for thz job

82. 359
    tanveer:

how can i get my registration print? my previously registration was successfully complete but i can not receive print of my registration

83. 358
    Tauqeer ahmad:

sir im a student of B A. I know that what kind of test paper comming in airman test. Sir tell me plzzzz as soon as thanks sir

84. 357
    MATEEN NASIR SHAH:

YEH PAF KI GO VACANCIES AY HAIN IN KAY MUTALIQ INFORMATION DAIN

85. 356
    khair mohd:

sir i m khair mohd sir plz tell me which type of questions will come in the test of entry class seventh in muree paf school.

86. 355
    Amel Tariq:

I did F.sc(pre medical)recently in 2011 i want to join Air force and passed with 57% marks am i eligible for it kindly grnt me information how to join and whats the procedure to join it.

87. 354
    Umair Shahzad:

sir mujay air force me bhout shoke ha aur me ne force ke traning be ke hoie ha plzzzz sir mujay ak moqua da plzzz sir plzzz

88. 353
    Moosa Bhai:

What is benifit of aero technician? What is porpose.

89. 352
    waqar:

me poilt bnna chata hon
    mery Fsc me marks km hen
    47.53 hen bten me kya kron
    koi mashwra den

90. 351
    husnain:

sir meri reg ho gai hai or plz yah bta dain k test Fsc k subject k ho gay k matric k subject k

91. 350
    abdul wajid:

check registration paf jain father name rasheed ahmad mohalla sharif pora street no 1 house no 88 plz give me registration no

92. 349
    AHMED NAWAZ:

I HAVE APPLIED ONLINE BUT NOW SLIP IS NOT SHOWN FOR PRINT.HOW CAN I SEARCH IT
    NIC NO.3610207691253

93. 348
    hamid:

sir main na reg internet pa kar li par muj sa slip print nain hua is ka koi hal bata dain tak main approval starus check kar ka phir slip print la lon thanks

94. 347
    Imran:

95. 346
    mohsin raza:

yr koi aisi website jis k zirye hm internet pe beath k airman k liye registration krwa skyn

96. 345
    Ahmad Saleem Bhatti:

plz

97. 344
    AZEEM:

sir salam iam a student of class1st year and iwant to join paf i become a gd pilot plzzzzz plzzzzz help me

98. 343
    nadeem raza:

a.o.a sir i m student of fsc pre.medical and my result is coming on 10th of sep. inshallah i will get 950/1100.i want to join paf serving as GDP.sir kindly inform me about its dates to apply plzzzz..thanxxx

99. 342
    Abdul kashif:

respected sir .
    sir plz tell me how i can join air force . I am matric student. thankss …

100. 341
    ASADULLAH:

i am a student of fsc engineering plz tell me how i can join paf

101. 340
    uzma mohiuddin:

meri matric main 80% or fsc main 60% aai thi maine abhi maine improvement kay paper diye hain engineering field main i want to join pakistan air force

102. 339
    Hamed:

sir i want2 join paf and i am student 2nd yr plz help me that hpw can i prepare for test of paf.i am student of Pre-Engeniering

103. 338
    ali nawaz:

sir main mett aur enter (A) grade pas hoo aur meri height 5.4 inch hai sir when while be latest eymaination in paf.b/s i can join paf .thank y0u.

104. 337
    umair:

plz tell me wht iz the minimum eyesight required 4 music section

105. 336
    Rana Subtain:

I m a student of ICS part 2 . The result of our part 1 board examination has not been announced yet, so what shud i hv to do apply for paf.

106. 335
    alex salvador:

sir/madam,

When will be the latest examination of paf…please i want to know because i really like to join..thank you..

107. 334
    aamir zohaib:

muj ap ke help ke zrorzt ha. plz tell me k airman ke vacancis kab a rahi hain

108. 333
    jaseem khan:

sir i have done my registraion in paf gd piolt.but i have lost my registration number from my computer. so i want to find my registration number. plz tell me the way to which i found my registration numberin gd piolt2011.plz

109. 332
    sohil shahzad:

sir assalam o alaikum
    ma ne mechanicl me DAE kia ha o PAF main entry ka be had shok rakht hu aur provement bi dana chat hu as a mechaical tecnition.
    PLZ PLZ GUIDE ME
    THANKS

110. 331
    uamir khan:

sir’i m was the fsc student nd ipassed both examed with 79.80 persnt marks sir,now i also apply for the paf test bt i want sir that u tell me that why paf books was short n the market.

111. 330
    M.I.Khan:

Sir i have applied for 134GDP long course,now how could i get my registration slip,plz guide me,my nic no is 12201-7105812-7.

112. 329
    Bernardino Ofima jr:

Sir/ma’am
    when will be the next PAF entrace axam?

113. 328
    Ali:

Respected Sir!
    which passing year is required for GD pilot.(PAF)

114. 327
    shaikh muhammad ubaid:

sir i have fill the form of aeronotical engg course and get the slip but at the time of print the slip the light has gone and print could not make good print. so sir i want new slip tell me plz how can i do this???? i apply again and again but system not allowed me and saying u have already rigestrd.Plz tell how can i get slip

115. 326
    asad shah:

asalam-o-alikum
    please tell me how i can join airforce as a air men i am matric scince student

116. 325
    danish umar:

sir,please send me sample teat paper for GDP 2011.

117. 324
    danish umar:

sir,please send me sample teat paper for GDP 2011 on [email protected]

118. 323
    Annie malik:

Height required for GDP??

119. 322
    faraz:

I have to take out my registration slip , how can I do this my registration no is k302-80-0238

120. 321
    hazrat u llah:

sir i have applied for PAF test but when i filled online application form after that the electricity faiiled and i could not download my roll no slip so it is requested to u that kindly send me my roll no at [email protected].
    sir my CNIC NO is 21406-7387542-3
    thanks a lot

121. 320
    waqar hassan:

join paf is a Air man 2011

122. 319
    ali yar ahmad:

i want to know about issb teast held on september 2011 army, paf.

123. 318
    Ammara Ali:

Assalam o alaikum Sir! I have passed matrick in 2006 with 65% and now i m waiting for my F.A result. Sir i really wanna join PAF my hieght is arround 5.3 please sir give me all details to join PAF. Allah Hafiz

124. 317
    Ammara Ali:

Assalam o alaikum Sir! My name is ammara ali Sir can you please tell me the next registraton for PAF exams. Sir i really wanna join PAF sir thats my dream to be a part of a PAF sir my ami jan always teach a single thing about our country this is not just your country this is your real mother. Sir i really wanna be an Air force piolet. Kindly give me all details please. Allah Hafiz

125. 316
    Naveed Iqbal:

sir, i have applied for air defense course at 9/8/2011.i have registered for test at 22/8/2011.please send my slip at my e mail.

126. 315
    syed faisal shah:

sir,i have done my fsc premedical in 2009 now i m doing bsit honour 4th semester.i got 50% marks in fsc can i apply aeroneutical kindly give me complete detail

127. 314
    Hammad:

Sir, please inform me about the addmission date in PAF aeronautical engg 2011.

128. 313
    ken:

When is the next registration for PAF examination this year?

129. 312
    knotsky:

when is the next registration for PAF exam?

130. 311
    knotsky:

when is the next examination for PAF?

131. 310
    dave albuera:

when is the next examination for the next applicant for PAF????i want to join the PAF.

132. 309
    SAIRA:

I HAVE DONE MY FSC WITH 53.9 PERCENT CAN I APPLY FOR GDP

133. 308
    claire lobendino:

result of puf exam in may 30 2011

134. 307
    hamad nasoir:

sir AoA.sir pz i wana ask about the day of test and on which day the admission ill be starated and at the last i ask u that the test will be from our Fsc courses or not thank you

135. 306
    HASHIM:

AOA PLZ SIR TELL ME THE NEXT CMING DATE OF GD PILOT EXAM????

136. 305
    gil morante:

sir how to apply in PAF. i want join PAF i want to learn pilot

137. 304
    awaisi7:

salam sir i study in matric i want join airforce

138. 303
    hessan sikander:

sir when the paper would be held

139. 302
    khalid:

aoa sir how i can get informission for admission in PAF COLLAGE SARGOHA and also in other cadet collage ./ aslo help for entres test .

140. 301
    Ali Abbasa:

Respected Sir I have cleared 10th class with 85% marks and want to join PAF for FSc How can I apply tell me the complete procedure

141. 300
    SHERAZ WASEEM KHAN:

salam sir.
    i am the student of 10 class . i want to join the pakistan air force.
    sir plz inform me the dates of admission 2011 in paf.

142. 299
    Honelyn oriel:

when will be the day of posting of the results of the last examination for CS, which was done last JUNE 02 2011.. i saw the list of exam passers who took the exams last 23 of MAY 2011.. and im looking for the result for the month of JUNE Examination. hoping for your quick response.

143. 298
    jalal shah:

please reform me on announcing of GDP.

144. 297
    usama:

when the pf admission test will be confirm in 2011

145. 296
    hamza saleem.:

salam sir.
    i am the student of 10 class . i want to join the pakistan air force. sir please tell me what can i do. i have no proper information. please tell me the procedure for entrance in pakistan air force. i will be very grateful to you.
    thankyou.

146. 295
    sunny:

sir plz inform me the dates of admission 2011 in paf in aernautical engineering

147. 294
    salman akhtar:

sir plz send me the date of admission in PAF in 78cae aeronautical enginnering corse

148. 293
    richard:

ma’am sir.. where i find the final exam of paf.. i exam in isabela?

149. 292
    M.ASAD:

how can i join paf in any category.i love defensive force.i want to serve my pakistan and i want to protect my pakistan by terrorist.plz help me……………….THOSE WHO DARE JOIN PAK ARMY
    i m waiting 4 my fsc result.plz help me.i m very thankful to you…………sir rao suleman plz help me

150. 291
    RANA TAYYEBA:

sir do tell me the dates for submission of forms and dates for aeronautical course plz

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All