Physiotherapists - Rajasthan Public Service Commission

Rajasthan Public Service Commission (RPSC) came into existence as an autonomous body responsible for recruitment of candidates to different vacancies arising in state government-run organizations in the state of Rajasthan. The commission came into existence in the year 1949 on the 16th of August exactly two years after Indian independence and it abolished the working of other recruitment agencies in the state of Rajasthan since the whole responsibility of recruitment came under its control. The working of this commission is regulated by the Rajasthan Public Service Commission Rules & Regulations Act 1963.

Recruitment by RPSC:

Rajasthan Public Service Commission has called for applications from appropriate candidates for the position of Physiotherapist and to get to know more details about the educational qualification and other requirements, read on the content given below:

Name of the Positions: Physiotherapists

Number of positions: Total number of vacancies is 36, of which one position is meant for TPS position.

For details regarding the reservation applicable for all the aforesaid positions, candidates can visit http://rpsc.gov.in/Advt_R10_Joint_currator_PWO_Physiotherapist_etc_09_09_11.pdf

Pay Scale: For details regarding the pay scale applicable for the position of Physiotherapists, candidates can view the notification page at http://rpsc.gov.in/Advt_R10_Joint_currator_PWO_Physiotherapist_etc_09_09_11.pdf

Eligibility Conditions:

Education & Experience: For details about the educational qualification and experience required for the position of physiotherapist, candidates can visit the notification page at http://rpsc.gov.in/Advt_R10_Joint_currator_PWO_Physiotherapist_etc_09_09_11.pdf

Application fee:

Application fee is Rs.250 for general category candidates, Rs.150 for OBC belonging to non-creamy layer and Rs.50 for SC/ST candidates.

How to apply:

Application should be made online through the website of Rajasthan Public Service Commission http://rpsconline.rajasthan.gov.in/ before the 05th of October 2011 12.00 midnight.

Last Date to apply online: 5th October 2011

For detailed job notification having details regarding the educational qualification and experience required for the position of physiotherapist and for details regarding the mode of payment of application fee and for other details, candidates can visit the notification page at http://rpsc.gov.in/Advt_R10_Joint_currator_PWO_Physiotherapist_etc_09_09_11.pdf

36 Responses to “Physiotherapists - Rajasthan Public Service Commission”

1. 36
    Rohit Setia:

what’s d tentative date for result of physiotherapist recruitment exam conucted by rpsc on d date of 30 august 2012 in ajmer..

2. 35
    Rinku:

when will physiotherapist result come which was conducted by rpsc on 30 august 2012.

3. 34
    Mohd.nadeem:

plz send me answersheet and result date

4. 33
    mohammad yakoob:

plz send me my details of rpsc examination date and syllabus.

5. 32
    ashish khandelwal:

i want to know about the date of rpsc physiotherapy exam 2011-2012 with date sheet

6. 31
    physiotherapists:

i want to know about the date of rpsc physiotherapy exam 2011-2012 with date sheet

7. 30
    dr neelma goswami:

iwant to know about the date of rpsc physiotherapy exam 2011-2012 with datesheet

8. 29
    Dr.santoshchouhan:

Plz send me my physiotherapist syllabus 2011.on my email.

9. 28
    Dr. Shruti:

plz send me details of rpsc physiotherapist examination date and syllabus.

10. 27
    jayprakash:

hey sir.i want syllaburs of the entrance exam of the physiotherapist govt. job..so plz send on my [email protected]

11. 26
    jayprakash:

sir/mam
    please send me the syllabus for the written exam to be held for the post of physiotherapist by RPSC session 2011.
    i will be very thankful to you.

12. 25
    dr swati pareek:

respected sir/madam
    plz send me on my email syllabus for the exam of physiotherapist post by rpsc 2011.

13. 24
    dr arvind singh:

please send me syllabus for physiotherapist post

14. 23
    Gaurav Mittal:

please send me syllabus of rpsc physiotherapist exam.
    session 2011
    with regards

gaurav mittal

15. 22
    raj kumar tailor:

please send me syllabus of rpsc physiotherapist exam.
    session 2011
    with regards
    Raj Kumar Tailor

16. 21
    RAJ KUMAR TAILOR:

Please send me syllabus OF RPSC PHYSIOTHERAPIST EXAM.SESSION 2011.
    WITH REGARDS
    RAJ DEEP TAILOR

17. 20
    ravi swami:

please send me syllabus for physiotherapist post

18. 19
    Dr. R. P. Bhakar:

respectes sir/madam

please send me on my email syllabus for the exam of physiotherapist post by rpsc 2011.
    my email id is [email protected]

19. 18
    kamal jaiswal:

respecteted sir/madam
    i want to know the syllabus for the exaim of physiotherapist post . thankyou .my email id is [email protected]

20. 17
    sandhya bansal:

sir/mam
    please send me the syllabus for the written exam to be held for the post of physiotherapist by RPSC session 2011.
    i will be very thankful to you.

21. 16

can u plz send me the syllabus of rpsc physiotherapy exam???

22. 15
    Sapna:

Dear Sir/mam

please sanding RPSC physiotherapy syllabus

E-mail- [email protected]

23. 14
    dr. harendra:

can u pls sent me the syllabus for this physiotherapist vacancy by rpsc.

24. 13
    mukeshkumar:

i think syllbus is given in d rpsc site .

25. 12
    shalu kaushik:

kindly provide the syllabus for the physiotherapy exam

26. 11
    ruchika:

can i send aplication form via post. if yes then at what addres i can post the form and from where i can get form

27. 10
    ikshaku shankar:

i want to know that what is the salaybus of physiotherapist exam 2011 offered by rpsc

28. 9
    anil kumar:

please tell me of required experience and the detail of physiotherapy syllabus 2011.

29. 8
    tanu:

plz tell me the details abt eligibility and experience required and the syllabus

30. 7
    naushad alam:

yes, i am interested for physiotherapy examination. please send me details for examination.

31. 6
    harish tiwari:

abut syllabus of physioterapy 2011

32. 5
    yashwant rai:

I am yashwant rai,i have applyed physiotherapy post on RPSC ……but i don’t have any sallybus related about exm.
    Plz send me physiotherapy examination sallybus & related solved -unsolved question paper….
    I will u always thankful….
    ..Thanks..

33. 4
    Dinlata bhagwani:

physiotherapist ki rpsc post jo abi nikli h,uska pay scale kya hoga.Physiotherapy ka jo rpsc ka exam hoga uska syllabus kya h.plz tell me.

34. 3
    Dr.mukhtar ahmed:

Sir,i want to know about physiotherapy exam

35. 2
    jitendra sharma:

physiotherapist post k liye direct interview hai ya pehle exam dena padega

36. 1
    DR.G.C.LAKHARA , PHYSIOTHERAPIST:

please sir guide about rpsc syallabus of physiotherapist examination.