Rajasthan PET 2012

Rajasthan Technical University conducts an entrance exam Rajasthan Pre-Engineering Test (PET) each year for the selection of suitable candidates for the Engineering courses offered by various technical institutes in Rajasthan. There are various government and private institutes in Rajasthan who have their admission through RPET exam. This exam provides a better opportunity for the Rajasthan candidates to seek admission for the engineering courses. Large numbers of candidates from all parts of the state apply for the test each year.

Structure of RPET

The selection of the candidates is mainly on the basis of the entrance test. RPET is a written test of Multiple Choice Question format. The time allotted for the exam will be three hours. The question paper consists of 120 questions from the subjects of Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics. Each question consists of four options and the candidates have to pick the correct answer from it and mark it. There is no negative marking for the wrong answers. The candidates have to secure good marks in the exam for getting admission for the Engineering courses.

Syllabus for RPET

The syllabus for the test is given below.

Physics: 40 questions

• Concepts of Energy
  • Dynamics of a Particle
  • Measurement and Units
  • Dynamics of a System of Particles
  • First Law of Thermodynamics
  • Simple Harmonic Motion
  • Velocity
  • Intermolecular Forces
  • Kinetic Theory of Gases
  • Work
  • Energy
  • Power
  • Speed
  • Modern Physics
  • Thermal Conductivity
  • Rigid body rotation and conservation of its momentum
  • Wave nature of light
  • Electronics
  • Vector and Scalar Composition
  • Electromagnetic induction
  • Universal law of gravitation

Chemistry: 40 Questions

• Development of Classical Model of an Atom
  • Chemical Bonding
  • Nuclear Chemistry
  • Thermo chemistry and Thermodynamics
  • Surface chemistry
  • States of Matter
  • Kinetic Equation
  • Chemical Reaction
  • Chemical kinetics
  • Chemistry of Carbon Compounds
  • Electro Chemistry
  • Solid state
  • Co-ordination compounds
  • Acids and Bases
  • Nomenclature
  • Metals
  • Alcohols and phenols
  • s-Block Elements
  • p-Block Elements

Mathematics: 40 Questions

• Analytical Geometry
  • Probability
  • Calculus
  • Matrices
  • Vector
  • Theory Of Equation
  • Algebra
  • Complex Numbers
  • Co-ordinate Geometry
  • Differential Calculus
  • Sequences and Series
  • Trigonometry

The candidates who have a plus two certificate with 50% marks in Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics subjects will be eligible for applying for the test. They should fulfill all the eligibility conditions at the time of their admission. The age limit of the candidates must be between 17 and 23 years. 5years of age relaxation will be given for the SC/ST/OBC and Physically Handicapped candidates. The candidates of Rajasthan are only eligible for taking the test.

How to Apply?

The application form and prospectus for the RPET exam will be available from the selected branches of UCO Bank by the payment of the application fee. The application fee is Rs.800/-. The application form will also be available from the Govt. Polytechnic College of Banswara and Govt. Engineering College of Jhalawar.

How to fill the Form?

An information booklet is available with the application form. It contains the guidelines for filling the form. The candidates should follow the instructions to avoid mistakes. The form should be filled with a black ball point pen. The OMR application form should not be folded. The application form also contains a sealed envelope. The completed application form and other relevant documents should be put in this sealed envelope and send to the Coordinator of RPET exam in Jodhpur. The application form should be send through speed post or registered post only.

Important Dates (Tentative)

• Sale of RPET-2010 Information Booklet and Application Form: From the third week of March, 2012
  • Last date for receipt of completely filled application form: Second Week of April, 2012
  • Date of dispatch of Admit Card: First Week of May, 2012
  • Date of RPET Examination: Third Week of May, 2012
  • Date of declaration of Results: Third Week of June, 2012

List of RPET centers

• Ajmer
  • Banswara
  • Alwar
  • Bharatpur
  • Bhilwara
  • Barmer
  • Bikaner
  • Cherub
  • Hindaun City
  • Jaipur
  • Jhunjhunu
  • Jhalawar City
  • Jodhpur
  • Sirohi
  • Kota
  • Pilani
  • Sikar
  • Sri Ganganagar
  • Swai Madhopur
  • Tonk
  • Udaipur

Contact Address for the RPET

• Address : Board of Technical Education, Rajasthan, W-6, Residency Road, Jodhpur - 342 032
  • Phone No: (0291) - 2632446
  • Fax No: (0291) - 2430398
  • Web Sites: http://techedu.rajasthan.gov.in, www.rpet.indiaresults.com

Colleges Accepting the RPET score

Government aided Engineering Colleges

• College of Technology & Engineering, Udaipur
  • College of Dairy & Food Sc. Technology, Udaipur
  • College of Engineering & Technology, Bikaner
  • Engineering College, Ajmer
  • Engineering College, Bikaner
  • Engineering College, Bharatpur
  • Government Engineering College, Jhalawar
  • Government Women Engineering College, Ajmer
  • MLV Textile and Engineering College, Bhilwara
  • MBM Engineering College, Jodhpur
  • University College Of Engineering, Kota

Private Engineering Colleges

• Ajmer Institute of Technology, Ajmer
  • Alwar Institute of Engineering & Technology, Alwar
  • Apex Institute of Engineering & Technology, Jaipur
  • Aravali Institute of Technical Study, Udaipur
  • Arya College of Engineering & Information Technology, Jaipur
  • Asians Institute of Technology, Tonk
  • B.K.Birla Institute of Engineering & Technology, Pilani
  • Baldev Ram Mirdha Inst. of Tech. (East Campus), Jaipur
  • Bansal School of Engineering & Technology, Jaipur
  • Bhartiya Institute of Engineering & Technology, Sikar
  • Chachan Education & Welfare Society’s Group of Institute, Alwar
  • Chandravati Education Charitable Trust Group of Institutions, Bharatpur
  • Chartered Institute of Technology, Sirohi
  • Compucom Institute of Tech. & Management, Jaipur
  • Dungarpur College of Engg & Technology, Dungarpur
  • Geetanjali Instt of Technical Studies, Udaipur
  • Global Institute of Technology, Jaipur
  • Gurukul Institute of Engineering & Technology, Kota
  • Gyan Vihar School of Engineering & Technology, Jaipur
  • Institute of Engineering & Technology, Alwar
  • Institute of Technology & Management, Bhilwara
  • International Institute of Management, Jaipur
  • Jagan Nath Gupta Institute of Engg &Technology, Jaipur
  • Jaipur Engineering College & Research Centre, Jaipur
  • Jaipur Institute of Engineering & Technology, Jaipur
  • JIET School of Engg & Technology for Girls, Jodhpur
  • Jodhpur Institute of Engineering & Technology, Jodhpur
  • Kautilya Institute of Technology & Engineering, Jaipur
  • Laxmi Devi Institute of Engg & Technology, Alwar
  • Lord’s Institute of Engg. & Tech. for Women, Alwar
  • Maharaja College of Engineering, Udaipur
  • Maharishi Arvind College of Engg & Research Center, Jaipur
  • Maharishi Arvind International Institute of Engineering & Technology, Kota
  • Manda Institute of Technology, Bikaner
  • Marudhar Engineering College, Bikaner
  • Marwar Engg College & Research Centre, Jodhpur
  • Mayurakshi Institute of Engg & Technology, Jodhpur
  • Modern Institute of Tech. & Research Centre, Alwar
  • Modi Institute of Technology, Kota
  • Pacific Institute of Technology, Udaipur
  • Poornima College of Engineering, Jaipur
  • Presidency College of Engineering, Kota
  • R.N.Modi Engineering College, Kota
  • Rajdhani Institute of Technology & Management, Jaipur
  • Rajasthan College of Engineering for Women, Jaipur
  • Rajasthan Institute of Engg & Technology, Chittorgarh
  • Rajasthan Institute of Engineering & Technology, Jaipur
  • Regional College for Education Research & Technology, Jaipur
  • Shankara Institute of Technology, Jaipur
  • Shanti Education Society’s Group of Institutions, Jaipur
  • Shekhawati Engineering College, Jhunujhunu
  • Shekhawati Inst. of Engg & Technology, Sikar
  • Shree Digambar Institute of Technology, Dausa
  • Shri Bhawani Niketan Inst. of Tech. & Management, Jaipur
  • Shri U.S.B. College of Engg & Management, Sirohi
  • Shrinathji Institute of Technology & Engineering, Rajsamand
  • Siddhi Vinayak Engineering & Management College, Alwar
  • SLBS Engineering College, Jodhpur
  • Sobhasaria Engineering College, Sikar
  • Sri Balaji College of Engineering & Technology, Jaipur
  • Sri Ganganagar Engineering College, Shri Ganganagar
  • St. Margret Engineering College, Alwar
  • St. Wilfred’s Institute of Engg & Technology, Ajmer
  • Stani Memorial College of Engg & Technology, Jaipur
  • Swami Keshwanand Institute of Technology and Management & Gramothan, Jaipur
  • Tagore Engineering College, Nagaur
  • Techno India JR Institute of Technology, Udaipur
  • Uttam Devi Mohan Lal College of Engineering, Jaipur
  • Vedant College of Engineering & Technology, Bundi
  • Vivekanand College of Engineering, Jaipur
  • Vyas Engineering College for Girls, Jodhpur
  • Vyas Institute of Engineering & Technology, Jodhpur
  • Yagyavalkya Institute of Technology, Jaipur

Reference Books for RPET

• RPET Engineering Pravesh Pareeksha Guide by Editorial Compilation
  • Higher Secondary Biology- Part I & II
  • Comprehensive Guide to BITSAT
  • AMU Engineering Entrance Topic
  • Comprehensive Guide to VITEEE
  • IIT JEE Physics notebook
  • Advanced Level Physics by Nelkon and Parker
  • Concepts of Physics Vol I and II by H.C. Verma
  • Problems in Physics by A.A Pinsky
  • Aptitude Test Problems in Physics by S.S Krotov
  • A collection of questions and Problems in Physics by L.A. Sena
  • Elements of Dynamics Part I & II and Dynamics of a Particle & of Rigid Bodies by S.L.Loney
  • Higher Secondary Physics- Part I & II
  • MP PET Chemistry chapter wise solved paper
  • Physical Chemistry by P.Bahadur
  • Organic Chemistry by Arihant Prakashan
  • IIT Chemistry by O.P. Agarwal
  • General Chemistry by Ebbing
  • Mathematics are Maths XI & XII by R.S. Agarwal
  • Higher Algebra by Hall & Knight
  • Co-ordinate Geometry by Dr. Gorakh Prasad
  • Higher Algebra by Bernard & Child
  • Algebra Made Easy by K.P. Basu
  • A Problem Book in Mathematical Analysis by G.N. Berman
  • MP PET Maths chapter wise solved paper

Coaching Centers for RPET

• B.R.M.Academy
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd
  • Narayana IIT Academy
  • FIITJEE
  • Vidya Kendra
  • Career Point
  • Sinhal classes
  • My Institute
  • Kurumi Classes
  • Aakash Institutes
  • Shar Study Circle
  • Resonance Eduventures Pvt. Ltd
  • Bansal Classes
  • Sree Raghavendra Educational Academy
  • Allen Career Institute
  • Sree Chaithanya Educational Institutions
  • Resonance
  • Pinnacle Career Institute
  • People’s Career Academy
  • T.I.M.E
  • A.C.E. Engineering Academy

Study Plan

A systematic study plan helps the candidates to score good marks in the entrance exams.

The candidates should start their preparations three months before the exam. They should collect the syllabus and understand about the topics covered for the exam. Try to collect available notes for the exam. Try to collect previous question papers which help them to know about the question pattern. Self tests should be attempted by the students. It helps them to identify the time needed for completing the exam. The candidates should take efforts to remove the exam fear from their mind.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The exam result will be published in the official website www.techedu.rajasthan.gov.in .

The candidates can use this website to access all exam related details.

Score Validity

The exam score will be valid for one year.

529 Responses to “Rajasthan PET 2012”

Pages: [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 529
    yogesh:

how many subjects are there for examination

2. 528
    Rajat:

Upto what rank in RPET can i get maharishi arvind institute of engineering and technology in jaipur?
    Pls reply me a.s.a.p..

3. 527
    om prakash pareek:

please inform me date of R PET exam 2012

4. 526
    dimple soni:

We send other documents instead domicel

5. 525
    devesh saraswat:

my rpet form selected or not?
    my appllication no. is 8102813

6. 524
    devesh saraswat:

my rpet form selected or not ?

7. 523
    Siddharth:

i am from bihar.kya mai rpet xam ko de sakta hu yadi ha tb yeska last date kb tak hai form bharne ka.

8. 522
    Pinkesh:

I m from mp may i get entrance in rpet.and how many marks should i get for best college

9. 521
    vishnu:

whats rank in rpet exams 2012 for b.tech gove.collage

10. 520
    Ajay bunkar:

Which bank rpet form available in?

11. 519
    Mahesh:

rpet form ki last date kab h

12. 518
    AnkurDhimaan:

what rank is required in aieee and whch rank in rpet also required to get in mbm jodhpur?

13. 517
    paras banga:

uco bank brnaches in delhi to get admission form for b.tech

14. 516
    Uttkarsh:

is online form available, on which website, and what is the eligible percentage and what are other requirement and last date of form filling ?????

15. 515
    ASHOK CHUG:

RPET2012 KA FORM ON LINE FILL HO SAKTA HAI KYA ?

16. 514
    mahendra kumawat:

is online form available

17. 513
    Devendra Khichi:

I have done my 10th and 12th from Maharashtra State but I am from Rajasthan State. I have my caste certificate (Original) and also have Bonafide Resiential Of Rajasthan (Original) .These things are enough to give RPET EXAM.Pleaze give suggestion……….

18. 512
    Devendra Khichi:

I have done my 10th and 12th from Maharashtra State but I am from Rajasthan State. I have my caste certificate (Original) and also have Bonafide Resiential Of Rajasthan (Original) .These things are enough to give RPET EXAM.Piz give suggestion……….

19. 511
    himanshu choudhary:

what are other requirements

20. 510
    Niraj kumar:

Domicile for other state candidate in rpet who’s not have any markshit oatained in rajasthan

21. 509
    dilip soni:

rpet 2012 ke form kab tak ayenge?

22. 508
    ankit rai:

i am in diploma final year can i able to give RPET exam pls reply

23. 507
    SHALINI GAUR:

what are the dates for sale of rpet forms and online submission of rpet forms

24. 506
    laxmi:

sir how i can get my permit card?

25. 505
    mohanlal:

I am central Govt. employee .now Iam posted at mumbai. My son is apprearing in higher secondary exams vwhich is being conducted by CBSE ,being student of Kendriya Vidyalay at panvel ,Mumbai.I am originally from Ragasthan having home town in rajasthan.
    Whether my son can take the rpet 2012? he is presentaly studying in mumbai.
    whether online may be applied for it ?

26. 504
    yash:

when will rpet forms will come

27. 503
    anurag mittle:

rpet ka form aa gaya kya

28. 502
    kanchan tak:

i must required quetion paper of this………………..

29. 501
    Rajkumar:

Rpet exam form kab aayege?

30. 500
    nikunj oza:

my birth day is on 18 jan 1996, according to it i m in 17th, then should i will be elegible for rpet 2012….becoz age limit there is b/w 17 & 23

please help

31. 499
    Manroop Dhoun Harnawa:

Sir til now exam date not published on website.please accord priority on this matter.

32. 498
    Ayushi Garg:

At what address to post the filled form?

33. 497
    Rajeev:

Date of rpet exam

34. 496
    Aditya Agarwal:

I want to give RPET exam but I am currently studying in Haryana. I was born in Rajasthan. Am I eligible to give the test.

35. 495
    pulkit chelawat:

rpet enterance exam 2012 date

36. 494
    Rahul:

Exam ki date kab he

37. 493

i want to know about rpet application submission date

38. 492
    Vinod Prajapati:

I am living in mumbai,maharashtra. My twelveth will get complete in this year. Am i elligble to take admission in rajasthan. If yes than what is procedure.

39. 491
    gaurav kumar:

my name is gaurav

40. 490
    devendra:

my name is devendra

41. 489
    Shuchita:

I was born in Rajasthan but I currently reside in Gurgaon, Haryana. Am I eligible for RPET 2012 ?

42. 488
    manish anand:

canidates of other state can apply for RPET?

43. 487

i have got 63 in phy,68 in chem and 47 in maths .am i elligible 4rpet exam

44. 486
    Sunil mawar:

How to take admission in MBM Jodhpur through RPET?

45. 485
    JAYA:

I M DOMICILE OF RAJASTHAN ,AND WORKED FOR FOUR YEARS IN GOVT.AIDED SCHOOL .IS MY SON ELIGIBLE TO APPLY FOR RPET 2012.PLZ GUIDE..

46. 484
    Abhinav mishra:

Sir i m from bihar m i eligible for rpet.plz rply soon

47. 483
    chirag jain:

sir, i m from gwalior mp, can i fill the form of rpet 2012?and can i take admission through rpet counselling?

48. 482
    Sanjay Ranwa:

Please I can’t fill the form of PTET by the net.
    Please solve this question hurry.
    co. no, +919799250606

49. 481
    dominio:

Hi there, You’ve performed an excellent job. I’ll definitely digg it and in my opinion recommend to my friends. I’m sure they’ll be benefited from this site.

50. 480
    RAHUL CHAUHAN:

sir i m from other state how can i take admission in rajsthan’s best private or government engg. Collage

51. 479
    pratiksha choudhary:

when was the applicated form 2012

52. 478
    Sukaram jangid:

Sir, iam student of hsc board maharashtra.
    Can i appear for RJPET exam.

and why is it so that only students from rajasthan can only appear for this exam?

53. 477
    rajput gunwant:

why other state of student cannot give this exam for RAJ_PET ?

54. 476
    rajesh:

when the form of rpet released , date?
    on which site?

55. 475
    abhinav mishra:

sir i m from other state how can i take admission in rajsthan’s best private or government engg. Collage

56. 474
    sandeep:

rajsthan polytecnic entrence exam form apply date?

57. 473

from when rpet form of 2012 will be available??

58. 472
    bhawani:

i am a student class 12 in mp in cbse board
    whether i am eligible to give rpmt exam

59. 471
    RAMEES:

sir iam a keralite.i had secured more than 90% in the hse examination of kerala.Was iam eligible for writing this entranse exam……plz send the reply as soon as much possible…

60. 470
    suhas Agnihotri:

My education upto 9th Std was at Pilani but due to my fathers superannuation, I had to move to AGRA UP and passed my 12 the cbse exsam from UP Now I am completing my Diploma in Electronics from Dayal Bagh Education Institute now I am going to appear in AIEEE exam in 2012. Can I get admission in an engineering college in Rajasthan? Can I get admission in 2nd year on the basis of my 3yr diploma or I have to appear in some other test of RPET to get admission in 2nd yr. Sir I am in urgent need of ur advice.

61. 469
    anurag:

sir tell me the date of filling rpet form

62. 468
    Advancements inTechnology:

I have been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or weblog posts in this sort of house . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this site. Studying this info So i’m satisfied to exhibit that I have a very excellent uncanny feeling I came upon just what I needed. I so much for sure will make certain to do not overlook this web site and provides it a glance regularly.

63. 467
    Vicky A. Khandelwal:

I am a permanent resident of Rajasthan.But, my whole student life has been spent in other state.Now after completing 10+2, I
    want to appear in RPET-2012.
    I, would therefore, like to know wether I am eligible for that.
    Hope, you would reply me at an earliest.
    THANKX

64. 466
    Dev:

I read in 9th class. I am give exam. These forum inr is within 50Rs. Do I do

65. 465
    Sadanand dayal:

My rool namber

66. 464
    ravi kumar saini:

my rpet rank 22601.can i get admission in skit colledge alwar

67. 463
    simran:

i have got 22000 rank in rpet can i get addmission in skit college jaipur?

68. 462
    AMAN YADAV:

sir my rpet general rank 35145 and obc 13756 can i get college in jaipur through rpet?which college?please tell me option form submit date and place and counselling date. thanks.

69. 461
    tirtha:

what is the date of Rajasthan PET 2011 ?

70. 460
    mukesh sharma:

Sir,my general rank is 3004.Can i took a branch in MBM.

71. 459
    vishnu kumar gaur:

sir i got 7834 aprox rank and i want to JECRC college in jaipur with mechanical branch . Can i get it .. and when rpet 2011 counsiling will be held ………thaxxxxx

72. 458
    Satish Kumar:

Dear Friends

To Got Admission in good reputed college in Engineering in Jaipur call me

Satish Kumar
    +919354044446

73. 457
    milan:

sir i got 5320 general in rpet.nd 1800 in category obc…..could i be able to get MBM college.???civil branch

74. 456
    Manisha:

Sir,what is the date of filling option form of rpet 2011

75. 455
    Ajay Shankar:

what is the last date of option forms

76. 454
    sandeep:

option form ki last date kya ha

77. 453
    payal:

what is the date of filling option form of rpet 2011

78. 452
    divya:

plz ask rpet option form submission last date 2011

79. 451
    divya:

plz ask rpet option form last date

80. 450
    annu poonia:

what islast date of submission of RPET option form ?
    i got rpet gen rank 54135 ,can i get any private college with IT stream?

81. 449
    manoj:

i want to take addmission in rajasthan technical university through aieee in yr 2011.how i take addmission???

82. 448
    krishan rao:

sir please tell me what is yhe last date of option form submission

83. 447
    nikhalesh:

IS FIRSTLY OPTION FORM IS SUBMITTED OR COUNSELLING HAS BEEN DONE

84. 446
    Jaswant janwa:

What is the last date for submition of option form after the rpet result-2011

85. 445
    Abhishek:

when will be the Rajasthan online engineering form through AIEEE-2011 rank base, be available on websight?

86. 444
    sonal singh:

i got 15494(gen) & 2859(girls) in rpet 2011. plz suggest me colleges according to my rank….

87. 443
    rohit mahar:

what is the last date to submit rpet optional form?

88. 442
    harshita singh:

what is the expected date for submission of rpet option form 2011

89. 441
    Sunil kumar:

i m frm haryana.i get 187253 rank in aieee n 66 marks.i wnt to take admsn in rajasthan at jaipur,bikaner,jodhapur,udaipur..etc. Plz tel me best enginring collage in these citys and tel me ki m kis tarha admsn le skta hu …rpet nhi diya hai…othr state ki 15%seats hai rajasthan me kya muje admsn mil jayega..plz tl me fastly sir…i hope u wil tl me .my cnt no. Is 9785695380.

90. 440
    OMKAR SINGH CHOUHAN:

meri aieee rank (air)_ 98555 hai. meri rpet (gen.) _ 10027 hai. mujhe kaunsi college milegi. option form bharne ki last date kaunsi hai?

91. 439
    s.mathur:

how can i apply for seats in Engineering college in Rajasthan
    under quota for aieee from outside states

92. 438
    Pratik:

Good morning Sir
    me ye janna chahta hu ki rpet ke option form submit krane ki last date kb h
    pls tel me

93. 437
    Akshay:

I have not find my result of rpet 2011 . Deficiency is my xth marksheet is attached with form .can i send my marksheet at this time for my result . Give me a right answer.

94. 436
    Naushad ali:

sir i want to addmission in rajsthan polytechnic colleges plese give me information

95. 435
    AMAR SINGH:

namaste sir g
    maine rpet 2011 nhi diya hai or aieee 2011 diya hai
    kya sir mai aieee 2011 ke through rpet 2011 me cousling krva skta hu
    sir mai rajasthan candidate hu
    sir uchit sujhav dena apki ati kripa hogi
    dhanaywaad sir g

96. 434
    zulfikar:

sir can u tell me rpet exam 2011 when received admit card which date and so plz give me proper web side for i see my admit card number plz tell me

97. 433
    gopal lal dhaker:

sir;
    mujhe mere application form no. pta nhi he and mera admit card bhi abhi recieve nhi hua hai.please sir aap kripa karke aapke yha mera aaplication no. pta karke mujhe sms ya email kar denge to aapki bdi maharbani hogi.and me apna admit card nit par nikalva lunga .
    meri sari detail niche likhi he .
    name;gopal lal dhaker
    fathers name;bheru lal dhaker
    mothers name;hiri bai
    address;village-kanthariya,post-chechi,tehsil-begun,dist.-chittorgarh [rajasthan]
    pincode;312023
    phone no.+919772721133
    email add. [email protected]

98. 432
    vrinda damani:

from where should i get my admit card and the address of centre

99. 431
    sumit:

HOW I CAN GET ADDMISSION CARD RPET2011 BY ONLINE

100. 430
    SANDEEP PUNIYA:

plz inform me on my email add. when RPT EXAM held………

101. 429
    Devendra maru:

What is the procedure for getting admission in rajasthan government engineering college after doing diploma from gujarat????

102. 428
    Gourav:

Sir . How can i check my application form status . As i have not recieved the roll number till now

103. 427
    Yashasvi Hangloo:

I have submitted my form still not received the admit card
    form no is 859376. Waiting for your kind reply.

104. 426
    suresh:

sir my parents are from Rajasthan and even my birth place is Rajasthan. but my parents had a business at karnataka and so i started my studies here and studied up to 9th class. then i continued my studies at Rajasthan and completed 10. and 11th. and this year i am about to do my 12th from Rajasthan. and i have elected maths subject. so can write rpet exam.

105. 425
    aaditya:

Sir , how can i check my forms status that it was recived or not? plz provide me such information

106. 424
    ashish kumar:

sir,i had filled th rpet form bomaby but i had done all classes in rajsthan so tell me about time i will get my addimit card and whivj date

107. 423
    Abhishek:

Sir , how can i check my form status.

108. 422
    vikas:

respected sir i didnt get my roll no card of rpet when i will recieve it, my applicaton form no is 805521

109. 421
    akshay jain:

what is my registration no

110. 420
    gaurav sarswat:

i did’nt attasted my tenth marksheet and admission card photocopy with rpet form.will i get the admit card of entrance exam.please tell me.my contact no. is 9001971499

111. 419
    Rahul:

Respected sir……..how many goverment college……in rpet

112. 418
    kishan raj:

sir online application form is available plz mail me

113. 417
    surabhi:

sir is online application forms are avialabe and when please mail me

114. 416
    ankit:

sir iwant to know that where can i get rpet form because i live in a yamuna vihar

115. 415
    jitendra:

sir rpet form submit karne ki last date kya hai or isk price kya hai ?

116. 414
    anajli gurjar:

from where i can get the application form???

117. 413
    surender:

I have no domisile what ido

118. 412
    Ajay sharma:

RESPECTED SIR,
    PLEASE INFORM ME R PET FORM LAST DATE & PRISE

119. 411
    Aryan:

Helo sir, mujhe aieee k through r-pet ki college me admission mil sakta hai agar mil sakta hai toh mujhe kaise apply karna hoga

120. 410
    Jainika:

when will be the online forms are availble for RPET?
    n i m from M.P. so can i give the exam of RPET?

121. 409
    pawan trimbake:

respected,sir/madam
    what is the last date of submit exam form.

122. 408
    RAMESH:

RESPECTED SIR,
    Give me a information about mtech mechanical form available or not?and how I m collect it?

123. 407
    madhu:

when will d forms be available.? what is the exam date

124. 406
    navnish jindal:

sir online form milayngy

125. 405
    omprakash:

kya rpwt ka online avedan nahi hoga

126. 404
    Radhika:

Is there any chance of getting forms online or something…..

127. 403
    ankit:

sir,when will be the online forms be available for RPET

128. 402
    yatendra.vaishnav:

helllo. sarkaaaar kab milegaaaa fom.?

129. 401
    NISHANT YADAV:

Information about RPET 2011

130. 400
    Vivek:

Where will be found the form of RPMT 2011 in jodhpur

131. 399
    manish:

rpmt ka form kab se milna start hoga aur kahan se milega?

132. 398
    vinit soni:

sir, mene sirf 11th and 12th hi rajasthan se ki he or me other state se hu. kya me R-pet de sakta hu kya.

133. 397
    Rounak Ghete:

when is the date of entrance ?

134. 396
    Rounak Ghete:

when is the date of entrance

135. 395
    PRIYA RANJAN KUMAR:

Sir,how many ranked in aieee to get admission in top engg.college of rajasthan.

136. 394
    Rajesh kumar:

sir how much marks or ranking i needed to get admission in top collages in jaipur

137. 393
    sanjay sisodiya:

in thepet of rajestan are the apply for mp candidat?

138. 392
    Amit:

Students which don’t belong to Rajasthan are eligibal for RPET??

139. 391
    shweta kumari:

sir, can you please tell me that if we can apply for RPET online or not? if yes then please tell me the website.
    thank you!

140. 390
    alok:

i am in 6 sem of diploma,i have to apply for rpet
    so what to do

141. 389
    Palash suthar:

I dnt have science in 11th n 12th and im a commerce student, bt im interested to give pet? Can i give? Plz give proper n detailed informatin.

142. 388
    Mohammad Islam:

i m B Sc Final year student and i want to do eng
    may i get direct admission in eng college
    or i will pass rpet exam…….
    please reply

143. 387
    KS Deopa:

I am defence personnel and I am servinf in Jaipur since Jul 2010. My daughter will pass XIIth from Lucknow this year. Can she apply for RPET Exam 2011 as a ward of Defence personnel. If yes, will she get any advantage and please tell me the documents required to be submitted at the time of submission of application.

144. 386
    Ria:

Im a class 12 student studying in cbse board living in mumbai. My hometown is Jaipur and my father has done his education from Jaipur. I wanted to know if im eligible for giving RPET. Rply asap.

145. 385
    suniel:

Sir….’m studying in class 12 in panjab..And my hometown is rajasthan..May ‘m eligible to give the exam..hope for a early reply..Thnk’s

146. 384
    nidhi jain:

sir plz infom me about second councling list in detail of ptet. thank’s!

147. 383
    sunny:

AIEE/RPET appeared for direct admission …contact 9413967846

148. 382
    Sanjeev:

Sir i am not belogs to rajastahan can i eligibal to give this exam plz reply søon

149. 381
    Ashok Khurana:

Dear All, Why Don t all of you mention your contact numbers so as to respond you???????????????????????????

150. 380
    snigdha ghosh:

Student of outside Rajasthan can apply for PET?

Pages: [4] 3 2 1 » Show All