R.V. College of Engineering Bangalore

In present time, this college recommended for its technical studies that have done by the well qualified and excellence faculties of this college. It is one of the best technical colleges of India. It is marching ahead in the field of education. Candidates are willing to be the part of this college as the candidates are coming in regular basis. The college is having well maintained relations with the top industries of India that helps the candidates for their training and placements. The college is providing all sources to the candidates to improve their study techniques by giving modern instruments in the laboratory and providing computer facility to each aspirant. As the present condition stands the candidates are searching for the best colleges to pursue their higher education, this college holds all the requirements of the candidates to provide them better carrier.  

Infrastructure or Campus:

The college is having very nice campus as it has organized very well and has a large and distributed infrastructure. The candidates are getting all sorts of travelling and gaming facility given by the institute.

Courses Offered:

Undergraduate Departments

Computer Science & Engineering

Electronics and Communication

Telecommunication Engineering

Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Instrumentation Technology

Chemical Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

Industrial Engineering And Management

Information Science And Engineering

Bio-tech

Civil Engineering

School Of Architecture

Postgraduate Departments

MCA (Master of Computer Application)

M.Tech (Computer Integrated Manufacturing)

M.Tech (Product Design & Development)

M.Tech (Computer Network Engineering)

M.Tech (Computer Science & Engineering)

M.Tech (Digital Communication)

M.Tech (VLSI & Embedded System)

M. Tech (Communication System)

M. Tech (Power Electronics)

M. Tech (Structure)

M. Tech (Software Engineering)

M. Tech (Machine Design)

M. Tech (BSP&I)

M.Tech (Information Technology)

Admission Procedure:

The aspiring candidates have to fill an application form and post it to the given address following the rules mentioned in the application form and then they have to appear for an entrance exam. Distribution of the courses based on the selection procedure made by the institute on the rank own by each candidate.

Placements:

The placements provided by the college are excellence for the deserving candidates. They also placed their candidates in outside countries of India.

Contact Details

R V College of Engineering

R V Vidyanikethan Post

Mysore Road Bangalore - 560 059

Ph : 91 - 80-6717 8021

Fax: 91 - 80-2860 0337

Email : [email protected]

202 Responses to “R.V. College of Engineering Bangalore”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 202
    harshitha:

What is the fee structure for mtech,both govtand management seat??

2. 201
    Yash Dev Shukla:

hello Sir/Mam,
    I am Yash Dev Shukla from Allahabad,U.P.
    this time i am in 12 class and after 12 i want to get addmission in R.V.College of Engineering….but the problem is that my family cant afford the fee of this college but. i really like to read from the best college of bangluru….so can you pls help me from this situation….i also want to know that there any scholarship program or fee consession in this college….pls reply soon…i’ll be waiting…!!

thank you :)

3. 200
    dr.sapna:

i want my sister to join for m.teh. in chemical eng.under distance education what is the procedure

4. 199
    Samreen:

Sir/madam, I am a karnataka diploma student. Will you please let me know upto what dcet rank i may get the admission in rv college???

5. 198
    deepa:

I’ve scored 91.83% in my 2nd PUC exam 2013 and CET rank of 3607. Will I get the government seat in your collage? And can I please know the fee structure for management qouta in your collage.

6. 197
    P . Sangeetha:

I got 462nd rank in KCET exam 2013 . Will I get CSE or ECE in RV College OF ENGINEERING .

7. 196
    sandeep:

hello sir i got only about 45% agg. in pcm…
    will i be able to join your college…

8. 195
    vandana:

sir, i got air 2574 in gate.my score is 564 inn ece.me belongs to general category.how can i get admission in ur college through my gate score.

9. 194
    BHUVANA SRIDHARA:

I am writing CET 2013. I would like to know last year student admission ranking in CET. What would be the cut off ranking in CET to get admission in RVCE (approxmiate ranking)

10. 193
    Lingraj M Patil:

My gate marks is 29.33 with rank 7360, shall i be eligible for gettin admitted in rvce for mtech in strucural engg

11. 192
    Nilesh:

I would like to know if RV College offers part time Mtech courses in Computer Science and Engineering or any related courses,i want to know about the fee struture , application date for 2012 and Where can I get application form?

12. 191
    Kut Bullen:

I would like to enroll for a bachelor degree in chemical engineering,I did A level in chemistry, mathematics and physics. Please send me the fees figures and accommodation.

13. 190
    sarmin:

i m doing m.tech…. i want to know the USN numbers starts from what for RV…. i mean RV college USN numbers for communication branch… or else i wish to know the topper percentage or CGPA for comunication system branh for the Mtech

14. 189
    Mahesh:

Dear Sir/Madam
    Kindly tell me what is the M.Tech Fee Structure for the next academic year 2012-13 Admission.
    Thank you,

15. 188
    keerthana:

im doin my 12th standard. i wish to do ECE or civil engineering or B.arch. in your college. so kindly send me the procedures to join in your college.

16. 187
    keerthana:

im doin my 12th standard. i wish to do ECE or civil engineering or B.arch. in your college. so kindly send me the procedures to join in your college.

17. 186
    ankita nandy:

i am doing my B.E from karnataka.i am in 8th sem.basically i am from kolkata.can i appear for pgcet?

18. 185
    Rineetha:

Where can I get application form? Can you send application form to me? Call me to mobile 09652665665

19. 184
    saji:

I would like to know if RV College offers part time Mtech courses in Computer Science and Engineering or any related courses. Please reply to [email protected]

20. 183
    Annapoorna:

Sir i am studying in 8th sem n have 55% aggregate in B.E.civil Can I get seat for pg in structure in r v collage if i get a good rank in pg cet n wt rank i should get to get seat in rv col.

21. 182
    Nikhilesh singh:

how to take admission in M.tech in civil engg from highway engg

22. 181
    hareesh:

i am a student under tamilnadu board
    i am always on a look out for a college in bangalore please tell me the procedure for admission
    will u accept aieee scores then provide me with min marks and also fees

23. 180
    PRIYANKA GUPTA:

SIR I HAVE SECURED 62% IN PLUS 2 N CAN I APPLY FOR SCHOLARSHIP SEAT VIA INDIAN EMBASSY?

24. 179
    ILIZA KALITA:

I am from Assam and stay in Kolkata. please letme know the admission procedure for UG Engg. courses-2012-13 and the annual total fees to the College.

25. 178
    kamal haider khan:

how much annual fee of mechanical engineering

26. 177
    debarun:

how to take admission in rv college of engineering in 2012 for btech courses for a student who resides outside karnataka

27. 176
    Sanjeev Garg:

what procedure for get entrance in your institute.

28. 175
    raunak:

Dear sir/madam,
    I have scored 58% marks in PCM and an average marks of 68% in total. If i give the comedk exam and score a gud rank. Them can i get admision in R V college .Or i can take admision in any good enginering college of bangalore.
    will be very greatfull for ur answer and suggestion.

Raunak Bajaj.

29. 174
    Sanjana:

Dear sir, I wanted to enquire about a student studying in RV College of Engineering Mysore Road Bangalore. The name is Keerthi Raaj Aithal. I wanted to know that Mr. Keerthi Raaj Aithal is studying in Rv College of Engineering, Mysore Road, Bangalore.

30. 173
    Bhupendra Sarkar:

Sir,Please let me know the minimum required percentage in +2 cbse exam for apper the entrance exam.& also the probable date for entrance exam etc.

31. 172
    santosh thakur:

i want to know about the fee struture for civil in r v college pls reply……?
    so for i want admision in dis college next year 2012

32. 171
    Sibidharan:

Hi everyone.., I’m doing my 12th Grade in StateBoard under TN syllabus.. Here everything is like rat-race.. I’m very weak in mugging up., but good at applying practically.. will RVCE suit for me?? and does they need 12th-Grade Scores for admission?? If so, what is the minimum required score to be achieved to get inside RVCE.. And what about the entrance exam and it about.. I want to do B.E., Computer Science..

33. 170
    sowjanya:

Iam pursuing my engg final year in andhrapradesh. i would like to do Mtech in RV college of engineering. can u tell me the procedure for that other than through GATE please. and other fee details too.please reply me as early as possible please…

34. 169
    Biswash Shresetha:

I am citizen of Nepal and I have just completed my 10+2 with science (61.3%) and interested to study mechanical engineering in RVCE . Could u send me detail proceedure for admission, your Nepal agent name and fee details. Is there any provision of partial/full scholarship of nepali nationals?

35. 168
    Harish:

Diploma student,Maximum cet rank for taking admission in this collage

36. 167
    maruthi.s:

dear sir….,
    myself maruthi.s and i got 2172 rank in diploma cet 2011…can i get chance to study your college sir….

37. 166
    D CHITHARAJA SALIAN:

my son seeking admission to B-Arch and I want to know the admission proceedures and examinations to be appeared other than 10+2. how I can apply for govt seats and also for management seats.

38. 165
    hema madhuri:

i achieved 103 in NATA and i secured 85% in intermediate .i’m from andhra pradesh .i didn’t write kcet .am i able to get into rv college for architecture ?

39. 164
    Neelima Kumari:

for admssion in B. Tech ECE

40. 163
    ajeet kumar verma:

i passed 10+2 from up board with 77%marks and my aieee rank is 2,40000.can i get admission in your college ?

41. 162
    Kashyap:

I want to know about 1st year hostel facility.
    No of seats available
    Procedure for admission to hostel Etc .

42. 161
    Asmita P. Bhosale:

What is the date of M.Tech entrance exam?

43. 160
    chanchal kumari:

sir i have gotten 56% in pcm.and 67% total in 12 board from c.b.s.e.my aieee rank is 154000.can i get admission in ur college.kindly provide me the fee structure and if donation required then how much it will be?i am from patna

44. 159
    BHAVYA:

MY C.E.T RANKING IS 42805 WILL I GET A SEAT IN YOUR COLLEGE

45. 158
    sadam malik:

hello sir…i hav got 73prcnt in 12th….n ma marks in aieee 38 so i was not eligible…can u tell me may i get admission in ur college by management quota,donation or any other solution..i wanna get civil branch in engg..in ur college plzz tell me soon……..if it z possible then plz tell me fee structure of donation

46. 157
    S. K. NAG:

My Son is styding in another Engineering College near Bangalore in 4 years B. Tech (EEE) course and has completed 4th Semister in this session.
    Is it possible for shifting of his college and admission to your college from 5th Semister in the same Branch?

47. 156
    prabhakar:

ANY ENGINEERING ASPIRANTS LOOKING FOR ENGG SEAT IN BANGALORE UNDER OPEN MGT QUOTA AT LOW FEES CONTACT ME 9902269417- PRABHKAR

48. 155
    C.Y.Bhavani shankar raju:

what is the fee structure for all the courses….i got 19595 rank in comedk…?

49. 154
    Ankit sharma:

i have scored 72% can i get the admission .if yes then how .plaease reply its really urgent

50. 153
    Mini J k:

hello sir/madam i got 86 PERCENT in 12 cbse.and scored 510 rank in AIEEE. can i get admission in instrumentation in your college? plz let me know the process for admission
    plz reply me as soon as possible

51. 152
    gaurav somani:

my aieee rank is 33951.can Iget RV college of engineering,banglore?
    also tell me if there is another process .
    reply fast

52. 151
    Aman kumar:

How much marks one have to score in comedk entrance exam for getting admission in r.v.college in CS branch..?

53. 150
    Rishiraj Parekh:

I want the forms for rv college for ug 2011-12 , i got 9057 / 68000 in COMED K !! give me the link…

54. 149
    Harshavardhan B C:

sir,ive scored 63 rd rank in AIEEE B arch state general merit!will i get a seat in the school of architecture??do u take AIEEE scores?

55. 148
    Noor Ahmed:

I have scored 92% in P U from A P and am looking for an admission in R V COLLEGE.In ECE OR MECHANICAL

PL REVERT

56. 147
    daksh dalwadi:

may i knw the fees structure of b.tech mechanical???plz inform soon….

57. 146
    mansi gupta:

sir are the form submission dates gone? or still going on?
    can i get some information on fee structure for b.tech it.
    i got 87% in 12th.

58. 145
    Praveen:

I have got 500 rank in cet architecture and 418 State rank in AIEEE B arch and scored 100 in NATA will I get a Seat in RV College ?

59. 144
    srikanth suresh:

Ihave scored 115 marks in the Comedk 2011 exams. My rank is 860 . Pl let me know whether I can get admission in mechanical branch.

60. 143
    akshay:

wat is the fee for 4yrs of compurt science ,mechanical,electrical eand electronic.engineering

61. 142
    Rupnisha Majumdar:

Can i get admission in R.V.Collage on the basis of Tripura Board Of Secondary Education 12th result?if yes than pls send mee the fee structure.and also i wanted to know what is the fee structure for management quota?

62. 141
    shubham:

what is the criteria to get admission in r.v.college

63. 140
    romin:

plz sir could u tell,
    hw to get admission to RV colllege of engg. ??
    i secured 93% in my 12th grade ISC-board

64. 139
    Anil shrestha:

I am a student of nepal and i want to study b.e. in your collage cause i found your collagee to be the best in banglore. I was Wondering how can i get admission in your collage. can you help me with the requirements and processes for the admission?

65. 138
    R.Vishali:

sir, my daughter has completed her 12 std. cbse exams.72%.has given AIEEEexams.v want to know the admiossions procedure, fees structures etc.
    when is the last date for the application?

66. 137
    Yaseen:

can i know the procedure to get seat in R V college??
    PLZ Reply as soon as possible

67. 136
    Akanksha:

i have given my 12th board exam from an International Bacculerate (IB) boardd. so i have just given my exams . i just wanted to know regarding the admission and forms. i would be highly greatful if you could tell me let me know. I want to do computer science and engineering.
    Thankyou
    Akanksha

68. 135
    Srinivas:

Sir my comedk score is 62 can i get seat in top 15 colleges of banglore i want 2 take computer science

69. 134
    Philip T. Antony:

I am writing for my son and he has scored 92.4% in CBSE May 2011 exam. He is a very good sports man. He was in the cricket & foot ball team in the school . He is a very good athlet. He is the fastest runner in 100 mtrs in the school. He participated in CBSE schools sports event in Cochin in last December. We would like to apply for Mechanical Engineering in your organisation. Please let us know
    Philip T. Antony

70. 133
    aditya sharma:

i scored 63% in pcm can i get admission in your college.

71. 132
    Shivam Rana:

Can i get admission in R V Collage on the basis of cbse 12 board result.
    Thanking u

Shivam Rana

72. 131
    Amitesh Mohanty:

I scored 95.20% in my 10th Final Exams from CBSE board and have appeared at +2 exams last March. I hope to secure more than 85% in the exams. I have appeared at AIEEE exams too.

Can I get admission in Electronics & Telecommunications at your esteem college on the basis of my CBSE marks as well as my score in AIEEE exams. ? Kindly advise me the procedure as well as fee structure.

With regards.
    Amitesh

73. 130
    viral:

sir,i m from rajasthan and completed 12 from cbse school so i want to know the admission procedure to take admission in rv college

74. 129
    anshu kumar:

i want to about admission in your collage and fee . what is the annual fee . extra”s hostel fee.

75. 128
    N.R.SREE HARSHA:

I have written your COMEDK exam and I hope I will get 120
    marks .please let me know which college I will get ,preferably R V collge, ECE or EEE branch ?

76. 127
    vilok jha:

sir i have cleared my 12th with 74% aggregate n pcm both… i m not giving comed k exam although i want to take admission in b.tech in mechanical branch.. is there any other procedure of admission in rv college … can u plz tell me is there any managmnt quota in dis college..??

77. 126
    sinthu:

i had completed my 12th board exams i want to join r.v college where ihave to get the application?

78. 125
    DEEPAK MITTAL:

sir,what is the procedure to get admission in the rv college o f engineering?

79. 124
    Shamnas:

i am a native of kerala.and jst finishd my 12 th dis year..i want to take admission in ur college.i had appeared for aieee..and nt applied for comed k..in wat way can i get an admission there?and sure,i wil hve <85% in kerala state board exam.pls send me da fee structre

80. 123
    swetha:

i want admission in your college for m.tech embedded system. please tell me the procedure to take admission in your collelge

81. 122
    nithya:

sir, im from tamilnadu i like to do Bio tech so tell me the procedure to take admission in your collage and tell me the fees structure and is there any entrance test in your collage to get schlorship plz tell me

82. 121
    sateesh:

Respective Sir,
    My self Sateesh R Mudalagi, am studying BE mechanical final year in HIT nidasoshi belgaum Dist. Sir i have scored 287 in GATE-2011 ,and all india rank is 15171 out off 81715.i got marks 28 (OBC - non creamy). So it is possible to get the seat in your college to do the PG(m tech). especially in design field ( production/machine).And also i will fill the PGCET form.Please inform about this ,Sir. as early as possible.

83. 120

i have scored 73% in PG in applied mathematics.i want admission in your college for m.tech(computer science & engineering). can i get admission in your collge ? if yes then how i have to apply? and hw i get the application form in net?

84. 119
    Rajesh Satpal Sharma:

I have scored 78% in my xii Std. I want to get admission in Civil Engineering into your esteemed College. How to get the application form in net. Ans How to apply?
    Rajesh

85. 118
    sindhuja arya:

i want admission in your collegefor m.tech (communication system)
    so tell me the procedure to take admission in your college.

86. 117
    AMIT:

FOR DIRECT ADMISSION IN TOP ENGINEERING COLLEGE IN INDIA, CONTACT ON 9043865485

87. 116
    Brihat Alley:

sir/madam,i am presently a diploma holder in mechatronics,may i get the lateral entry to second year in instrumentation tech or mechanical engg.If yes please reply me the criteria required for it.

Brihat

88. 115
    Aanshu:

my GATE scoreis 489 and rank is 3110 ME
    can i get admission in M-TECH (machine design) in RV college

89. 114
    aanshu:

my GATE score is 489 n rank is 3110 ME
    can i get admission in M-TECH (machine design)
    pls reply me

90. 113
    sachin:

My gate score 2011 in ece is 459.will i get seat for m.tech courses in R.V COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING BANGALORE.

91. 112
    vicky sharma:

i would like to take admission in the college .so how can i get the application form . really i have keen interest in joining the college.
    sir i am waiting for the ans.

92. 111
    Devkumar:

SIr,

My son has appeared for 2nd puc PCME for the exam Mar.2011, i wan to make him to join in your institue for Engineering,Mechanical branch in general merit. Can i have the details regarding the following;

1) Pcertage required
    2) Fee structure
    3) Either thru’ Comedk or CET
    4) WHat is fee structure for management quota

Awaiting your early reply

93. 110
    patil p a:

i have b.tech degree from Production
    gate appeared from Mechanical
    gate marks 43.67
    gate score 464
    air rank 4382
    do i have the possibility to get admission in R. V. College, Bengalore ?

94. 109
    amrit:

how much rank i should get in aieee and comedk so that i get admission in rv?

95. 108
    UDAY:

SIR,MY GATE 2011,SCORE IS 436,AND MY AIR IS 8076.I APPEARED FOR CS PAPER .WIL I GET A SEAT FOR AN M-TECH COURSE IN R.V COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING BANGALORE..?

96. 107
    Arpita:

I have Passed B.Tech from CS in 2011.
    I want to know about the Eneranve examination date for RV college.And kindly tell me the procedure of filling the application form.and when it will be a last date of filling application form.

97. 106
    elizabeth:

I am Elizabeth from Darjeeling West Bengal but working in Kathmandu Nepal, not an N.R.I. I have a daughter sitting for +2 exam in May 2011 from here itself who wants to join your college as an architect student this year. I just want to know the application deadline of your college and any entrance exam she needs to sit for and the avaibility of any place or the site of the application form of your college.

98. 105
    Raghubansh kumar:

i passed 10+2 from upboard and want addmission in b.tech course in RV college so
    please tell me procedure and dates for application form and from where we can get form

99. 104
    kundan kumar kant:

is there is any procedure of direct admission in b.tech. prog. in civil and mechanical brach 2011

100. 103
    Aman Gupta:

sir, please inform me about the admission procedure for btech course in this college…

101. 102
    veenakumari.r:

on feb 18th,2011
    veenakumari.r
    i have completed my B.E in telecommunication from VTU university. now I am working . but i am planning for M.Tech correspondence. so plz tell me what is crieteria and conditions to take addmission in M.Tech corres?
    how to take addmission?
    wat r the fees structure?
    what are the condition?

102. 101
    Ajay:

Presently my daughter is studying in 1PU College. she wants to join Architecture college.
    Kindly, guide me for the Admission Procedure.

103. 100
    Dushuant Nayyar:

please inform me for procedure for get admission for B.tech.course

104. 99
    admission:

if want admission in any college through mgmt quta fell free to contact me

105. 98
    sps chauhan:

sir piease inform me ,what is the procedure to get admission in r v college of engineering banglore in b.tech

106. 97
    dushyant:

Respected Sir/ma’m

I have completed my B.E in electronics and communication from GUJARAT UNIVERSITY. Now I am planning for M.Tech .So plz tell me what is criteria and condition to take addmission in M.tech ?
    How to take admission ?

107. 96
    CHARUL SHARMA:

how one can get admission through management cota in r v college

108. 95
    Amar:

i have completed my diploma in computer engineering from Tilak maharashtra Vidyapith and now willing to take admission at your college can i avail the admission for B.E. Do reply
    Amar

109. 94
    Raghuvendra:

what is the egibility criteria for gettiing admission in b.tech in r.v college

110. 93
    chahat:

when will the distribution of application forms for engineering take place?

111. 92
    vijaya:

sir i would like to know how to apply for getting admission in RV engineering college for 2011?
    when to apply for the same?
    iam a cbse board student will be appearing for the exam in March 2011
    what are the eligibility?
    any other entrance exams will be taken into account
    kindly enlighten me about getting admission in2011 course

112. 91
    shaleen:

I am appearing 12th class from cbse board kota rajasthan. I want admission in R. V. college of engineering anglore.lease inform me how can I get admission this year. Please inform me important dates.

113. 90
    Ramesh:

My son will be going finish his 12th std in the year 2012
    We are NRI candidate. Pl let me know next what is the proceedure to get Eng seat in Telecommunication in your college.
    Which enterance test hve to take?
    How to apply for entrance exam ? pl provide all the detais
    thanks & regards,
    ramesh

114. 89
    Divya hg:

Am divya studying 12th cbse board. I am interested to take admission for the upcoming acadamic year in your college. I need the information about the minimum ranking to be obtained in the cet exam also is there any entrance exam conducted by the college itself. Also i need about the fee structure for BE ECE Stream. I hope i get the same information at the latest.
    Thank u sir.!:-):-)

115. 88
    krishnakanth:

Respected Sir, I am S.Krishnakanth from kKurnool , A.P. iam a student of NARAYANA junior collage and im going to appear my 12th standrad board exams of A.P this year.i can get 70%+ in my 12th standrad. Sir, i want to my engineering in your collage by any entrance exam or if it is not possible i will join in management quota and i also want to know about placements,hostel facilites,food,collage timingsand the fee for four years of my engineering. so please give the details of the above by mail or contact my mob.no.09966067460.please reply me sir.my mail [email protected]

116. 87
    sai chandu.n:

i want to know the procedure for the admission into the college.should i write any entrance exam?i want to know the
    details of fee structure,placements,hostel facilities etc.,
    i am going to appear my 12th intermediate board exams of andhra pradesh this year.

117. 86
    N.NagaSekhar:

I will completed my intermediate by nios(national opening school of intermediate), i can get 63% in this exams ,so i want to join in your college with management quota please tell me how much fee for four years please feel to free 7795637976. please reply me sir ……..

118. 85
    Ajay mishra:

sir-
    I am per suing diploma in computer science and engg(last yerar) from Integral University Lucknow.
    sir i wnt read in r.v.engg college , so sir can i read here?
    please tell me.

119. 84
    soumya sood:

i would like to know the proceedure to get admission in B.ARCH .. i have commerce with maths as my stream in 10+2 .. can i get admission in architecture ?

120. 83
    amit verma:

i want to know the complete procedure for admission in BE civil
    through which entrance exam i get admission in RV college

121. 82
    rashmi:

can i get addmission in RV through AIEEE rankings

122. 81
    d k thakur:

how one can get admission through management cota in r v college

123. 80
    Jyotirmoy Datta:

Sir.
    I am from Bangladesh.I Have passed HS (12th) this year.I want to know……
    1)What is the way of admission for me
    2) What is the fees structure? for me

124. 79
    purnima:

is there any special syallubus required to be completed for this exams .and what is the procedure of this exam , types of questions and marking scheme.please send these details to my id .

125. 78
    B. S. Samskruta. Tiwari:

My nephew has got 69% in his 12th (pcm) and now he is doing his mechanical engineering (1st yr) in Punjab.Due to some personal problem now he have to shift to Bangalore and join a collage here.So I would like to Know the procedure for admission for 2nd yr.please help the needed.

126. 77
    josephraju:

please let me know whether Mr.Prabhakar got admission to M.Tech 2010 batch at R V college

127. 76
    sooraj:

i need to join in your college
    what is the elligibility
    please send me the details
    i have completed 12 th standard with 60%in 12th
    please send me the details

128. 75
    adarsh:

Dear sir/ma’am,
    I wish to become an software engineer form my heart and sole. but i am not so clear about -how and what should i study after my 12th.What is the minimum per cent we should get to be eligible for enterence exam for the same?
    plz do reply…..

129. 74
    rvite:

Application forms are available in the college.. AIEEE marks do not count.. Entrance exams are either Comed-K for non-Karnataka students or CET for Localites.. Hope this answers your questions..:)

130. 73
    satabdi:

Sir,can I know the full datails about the admission procedure for B.tech(Electronics &Communication)in RVCE,Bangalore,i passed diploma engg in Electronics &Telecommunication in 2008 from W.B.S.C.T.E with 76.1%marks.May i allowed to entrance exams will be conducted in RVCE? How to get the fee structure ? I kindly request you to reply as soon as possible.

131. 72
    rishi:

Hi,my gate(ec) score is 440 rank 6500 can i expect rv college,course: vlsi&embedded

132. 71
    Harshavardhana:

can i know full details about the admission procedure for M.Tech(Mechanical) in RVCE, Bangalore pls? Whether they accept GATE score? How to get the fee structure? How the entrance exams will be conducted in RVCE? please help me by providing the info

133. 70
    Harshavardhana:

can i know full details about the admission procedure for M.Tech(Mechanical) in RVCE, Bangalore pls? Whether they accept GATE score? How to get the fee structure? How the entrance exams will be conducted in RVCE? please help me by providing the information.

134. 69
    k.s.md.sameulla:

Hello sir.I got 97percent in my 12th. Is there any chance to get a seat in R.Vcollege?What ever may be the branch. “I kindly request you to reply as early as posslble” Iam very thankfull to you.

135. 68
    Naveen.N.G:

sir, I have done BE in IEM stream so what is the procedure to get entrance to M Tech in Machine design and what will be the fee structure for the corresponding post graduation (M Tech in Machine design) under Management Quota

136. 67
    Pratap Pradhan:

what is the process for admission in elcetronics & Communication engineering in rv college of engineering ? and when and where should i know about it?

137. 66
    sanjay:

sir, i got 59%in 2nd puc and got 34474th rank in comedk. can i get admission for elecctrical engineering and plz tell how much will be the fee under management cota?

138. 65
    joel:

I need the clear detail on bio-tech placement.

139. 64
    sowmya:

1)Where can we get the application to enter this college?
    2) What is the fees structure?
    to join for m.tech

140. 63
    mithun:

fee structure for mechanical engineering in r v college under management quata

141. 62
    pratik:

can I get mechanical department in RVCE with 1496 rank in comedk ?
    (state-Bihar)

142. 61
    ashutosh:

my aieee rank is
    air-331272 &
    state rank-13013
    & i belong obc category so, can i get admission in your college.
    please reply

143. 60
    varun:

hii im varun here i hve scored 47% in pcm hsc from mahrasthra borad will i be equvilatent to get admission plz do reply

144. 59
    BARATH:

SIR i got 69 marks in aieee and my rank is 166344 can i get admission in your college pls tell me soon i am very disturbed sir

145. 58
    Deepa Kumari:

I Deepa Kumari D/o Raj kumar jha intrested to Admission B.Tech ( Computer Scince Engineering or Information Technology ) in your college ,
    IEEE Roll No-21818126
    and AIR———90615
    How to admission in your college for B.Tech .
    Whats your B.tech tution Fee and Hostal Fee and any others fee .
    Have you Bank Loan facility in your college for students.
    :- Wrte us full detail in this regards

Deepa Kumari
    Mob-09212911119

146. 57
    chaitanya saxena:

my ranking in architecture in aieee is as follows
    air-9815
    state rank-527
    can i get admission in r.v.c.,bangalore?
    plz do reply fast
    thank you in advance

147. 56
    swetha:

i want to admission in rv college. so plz tell me the cost of admission for the branches of ECE,EEE

148. 55
    diveshkumar:

i completed my bca 2007-2010 batch with 65% marks.now want to do mca.is it possible to take addmission in your college direct addmission without any entrance if possible so plz tell me fees structure.plz help and reply so soon.thanks.

149. 54
    Julfikar:

Sir,i got 94 marks in AIEEE-2010. can I get admission to R V coillege? If yes,How?What is the fee Structure?

150. 53
    Jeffrey D:

is it possible to join R.V. college without a CET mark
    and an unqualified gate score

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All