Sailors for Sailor- SSR, Indian Navy

Profile:

Indian Navy is the fourth largest navy in the world. Indian Navy is one of the armed forces of India with around 64000 personnel on duty. The major objective of the country is to secure coun try’s maritime borders and to enhance its international relations. Navy Day is celebrated on 4th december in every year.

Job profile:

Candidates can apply for the posts of Sailors for Sailor - Senior Secondary Recruits (SSR) -2/2010 batch depending on their educational qualification.

Candidates to be born between 1 August 1989 to 31 July 1993.

Educational Qualifications:

Candidates are required to have 10+2 passed or equivalent with compulsory subjects like Maths and Physics and optional subjects like Computer Science and Chemistry.

No. of posts: Several posts are available in Indian Navy.

Pay scale: Selected candidates will be paid the salary of Rs. 5200-20200/- + Grade Pay of Rs. 2000/- + MSP of Rs. 2000/- + other allowances.

Selection process:

Candidates will have to undergo a written examination. Candidate’s performance in the examination will play a major part in the final selection for the posts. Candidates will then also have to undergo a physical fitness test.

How to apply: Candidates are required to send the complete Application form alongwith attested documents, two self addressed envelope of size 22*10 cms with Rs. 10/- stamp affixed on one envelope to the different post box addrsses in New Delhi depending on the examination centre, in a brown envelope to the prescribed address.

Last date for the reciept of Application is 16 January 2010.

For advertisement details visit http://www.nausena-bharti.nic.in/DownLoads/sailor/SSR.pdf

318 Responses to “Sailors for Sailor- SSR, Indian Navy”

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 318
    himanshu ranjan singh:

i am 12th appearing student ……….with p.c.m……..
    my visiblity is not perfect……..so i wear lens…………….am i eligible or not for ssr exam………….

2. 317
    sudarsan nayak:

hello sir, maine ssr ka form vara hai,lekin lekin main written test k syllabus k bareme nahin janta to main online kese prepair ho sakta hun plz bataiye ?

3. 316
    jonet joseph:

which is the best book to prepare for sailor exam?

4. 315
    abuthahir:

2013 navy model exam peper

5. 314
    amit kumar sharma:

Navy ssr ki merit list kab ayegi

6. 313
    ashu:

Sir may inter appear hu kya may ssr ka form char sakta hu

7. 312
    ashu:

Sir may inter appear hu kya may ser ka form char sakta hu

8. 311
    Gajendra Chand:

what is your exam course shadule

9. 310
    jayesh:

Pls sent the model question paper of sailor entry for join indian navy.

10. 309
    mahesh kumar:

navy ssr hendi paper

11. 308
    Amit:

Sir,i apply in navy ssr many time.but i can’t get my admit card any time. I scored 67.23% in 12th. What resion to not get my admit card.please give a proper answer on my email id who is [email protected] or my mobile number is 08963845571

12. 307
    Bellapu hemanth kumar:

Sir.plz when navy entrans exam date,batch 02/2012. my phone:8374482215

13. 306
    raju .t:

exam date SSC ?

14. 305
    raju .t:

exam date AA ?

15. 304
    sandeep:

navy ssr quesenpapers download

16. 303
    sarabjeet singh:

i am persuing my b.tech.and now i am in 6th sem .i am selected in indian navy ssr . so i want to know that may i complete my btech without reject the job? so please tell me the way how i complete my btech

17. 302
    kulendra pratap singh:

si plz tell me that my ssr call letter when will come ?

contect no.9548524716

18. 301
    Akhilesh kumar:

Sir maine ssr(navy) ka form bhara hai jiski last date 16 december 2011 thi, uska admit card abhi tak nahi aya hai, Sir aap se request hai ki aap mera admit caed plese bhej de jisase ki mai exam de saku aur mai ssr(navy) me bharti bhi hona chahta hu .
    Sir hamane kai baar ssr(navy) ka form bhara hai jiska admit card abhi tak koi nahi aaya,kya aap log form faltoo hi bharwate hai ya fir faltoo form nikalate hai yadi aap log form nikalate hai to uska admit card kyo nahi bhejat hai.Aap logo ko pata hona chahiye ki log kis tarah se paise ekaththe kar ke form bharate hai,please aap hamara admit card mere address-VILL.-KURIYA(LAWAYAN KALA) ,
    POST-T.S.L. NAINI,
    DISTRICT-ALLAHABAD,
    PIN-CODE-211010,
    par bhej de,ya fir mere e-mail address par send karb de jo iki maine form kai baar apply kiya khass taur par is baar ka admit card jarur send kar de ,bahut badi kripa hogi.Sir, i request from you.Akhilesh kumar

19. 300
    ajit:

I CAN NOT FOUND SSR ROLL NUMBER. PLS, SIR SEND ROLL NO. ON MY EMAIL ID.

20. 299
    SARVESH KUMAR:

Sir, i am sarvesh kumar. Maine ssr2/2012 mein form dala hai.mera admitcard abhi tak nahi pahuncha hai.kya kare sir.exam date bhi nahi pata hai. Mere dob-17-05-1992 hai. Mera mob no.-09198078321,email [email protected] please send me call letter. Thank you

21. 298
    Ashish kumar:

Sir,mainey navy ssr2/12 k liye apply kiya tha ,but sir mera admit card abhi tak nahi pahuncha ..
    plz sir give me my admit card……
    my email id- [email protected]
    plz msg me on my id sir
    thanx……

22. 297
    palash dixit:

sir mene nevy ssr 2012 ke liye offlineapply kiya tha,but uska koi reply nahi aaya.

23. 296
    Ratiranjan bag:

Sir,i have applied in ssr 02/2012.But till now i have not got my admit card,please sir send my admit card,i scored in +2science 43.8%.I love indian navy.JAY HIND
    my ph no-07205776652

24. 295
    sachin kumar kesharwani:

when will the kanpur ssr navy exam be held.please msg me on my e-mail.

25. 294
    Ravindra singh shekhawat:

Jai bharat mata ki .why don’t you send the candidate’s admit card only for a little and removeable error?

26. 293
    Ashish bisht:

please send my admit card navy ssr
    name : ashish bisht
    father name : mr suarman singh bisht
    DOB :06-11-1992
    my email id : [email protected]
    my contact no : 8057237164

27. 292
    shivraj yadav:

navy ssr admit card & exam date please send report at my email id

28. 291
    ALOK:

DEAR SIR MYELF ALOK KULKARNI JUST I WANT TO KNOW THAT WHEN WE GET OUR CALL UP LETTER FOR INDIAN NAVY(SSR)

29. 290
    brijesh:

Sir,i have applied for SSR (02/2012) Batch but till now i haven’t got my admit card and i want to know the exam date of written test. I would be thankful to you for providing me such informatiom.

30. 289
    AMIT KUMAR:

sir,plz tell me when entrance exam navy SSR 02/2012 Batch.

31. 288
    praveen kumar:

dear sir,sir maine navy ssr ka form bhra tha .mera admit card apne bheja h kya sir..my phone no.-9950408058 thanks sir.

32. 287
    malkeet singh:

i had applied for navy ssr exam.sir i donot get my admit card till now .sir plz send my admit card as soon as possile.my phone number is 9671494652
    i shall be thankful to u for this

33. 286
    ajay singh:

i want to know the exam date of ssr indian navy

34. 285
    MUKESH SHARMA:

I want to know about cut off for 2012 navy ssr exam.my id is [email protected]

35. 284
    pankaj:

my name pankaj s/o satendra singh
    DOB.06-09-1992
    10+2-59.40% with NCC “C” certificate
    please send my SSR-02/2012 admit card.i am waiting for my admitcard.my ph-8868820105

36. 283
    SANJEET KUMAR:

please send my SSR-02/2012admit card.i am waiting of admit card.
    my father’s name is Anil sharma
    my date of birth 22-11-1993
    I have passed intermediate from B.S.E.B and my 10+2-60%.
    so I kindly request please send my admit card.

37. 282
    pankaj kumar sharma:

plz sir send me my admit card.my ph-08126930815

38. 281
    neeraj singh:

sir maine ssr ka form bhara hai mere gar ki istiti bahut kharab hai sir mera admit card bhejna

39. 280
    atul kumar:

gm sir please send my admit card my email [email protected]

40. 279
    bablu:

Sir,please send my call letter of ssr-02/2012 my id is
    name-bablu
    father name -krishan kuamr
    date of birth-12-05-1994

41. 278
    bharat chopra:

please i want my admitcard sir

42. 277
    ANKIT KUMAR PAnDEY:

I fill the form of navy Ssr . My %age of 10+2(pcm) is 68 .may i eligible for call leter

43. 276
    jeevan patil:

i have completed 10+2 with pcb with english can i eligeble for sailor in indian navy

44. 275
    Mera admit card:

Mera admit card

45. 274
    Naveen:

I fill the form of navy Ssr . My %age of 10+2(pcm) is 68.4 .may i eligible for call letter?

46. 273
    VAIBHAV KAMBLE:

Sir,how i will to indian navy for post of sailor

47. 272
    Chandan kumar singh:

Sir,please send my call letter of sss-2012 my id is [email protected]

48. 271
    akhilesh tiwari:

sir maine photo graphs ko computerised aplicaltion form me lagaya hai kya mera form reject kar diya jayega plz tell me

49. 270
    ravi kumar singh:

sir i have applied for ssr 02/11 batch but i have not get my admit card pls send the reason so that i can improve my fault

yours obidents

ravi k singh
    pls send my query on my phone

50. 269
    puranmal jangir:

sir m mera form dekhna chahta hu

51. 268
    tarun kumar:

from where i can fill application of ssr online

52. 267
    AJAY:

sir,my 12th exam is over,from nios board and result will be declard 16dec 2011,can i fill ssr indian navy online form, on date 16dec 2011,mujhe admit card mil sakta hai,mera form send ho sakta hai. plz reply thank you

53. 266
    p.pujari:

Sir,where i will get ssr (navy) exams question paper,please suggest any site.

54. 265
    Sachin chauhan:

i m sachin and my question is about application form that is from which site we can fill navy online test.

55. 264
    vishal kumar khanda:

I have filled online application form for navy ssr,but I could not attach my photo,signature and documents.So what should I do now?
    vishal kumar khanda s/o mool chand khanda
    d.o.b.-07-06-1994

56. 263
    manoj singh:

i have complete 10+2 from uk board in 2010,,,,, noiw m in ba sicond year 10% 59 and 12% is 49,,,, can apply for any job for indian navy……

57. 262
    Ravi Pratap:

how to applied SSR application form.

58. 261
    RAHUL KUMAR MISHRA:

Sir, please tell me what is the (Visible Identification Marks) option in the form!!

59. 260
    praddep mishra:

navy ka exam bahut ghatiya hota hai

60. 259
    prasanth:

I am sent my application form for sports quata recruits (ssr) sailor post
    I repuest you to please sent my call letter
    (thank you)
    Adress
    Prasanth.A
    S/O Unnikrishnan
    Aribathody(H)
    Kulappadam
    Vattambalam(PO)
    Palakkad
    Kerala
    PIN 678583

61. 258
    aditya kumar:

i have not got my admit card for SSR 1/2012 BATCH EXAM PLEASE SEND MY ADMIT CARD
    my following status
    ADITYA KUMAR
    S/O PREM KUMAR
    DOB 12-12-1991

62. 257
    avdhesh kumar:

please send my ssr admit card
    following given address
    avdhesh kumar s/o sri harish chandra sharma
    vill:-saidapur po:-miaranpur katra, disst:- shahjahanpur
    pin:-242301

63. 256
    sumit kumar:

ple. send my admit card ssr navy
    my email [email protected]
    my name sumit kumar s/0 hajaree lal
    add. v.p.o. lalamandhi distt. jhunjhunu (rajasthan) pin - 333034

64. 255
    k.sridhar:

please sir send my call letter,as soon as possible.

65. 254
    teekendra singh:

teekendra singh-sir pl my admit card return

66. 253
    ummer farook.a:

sir , kindly i request you for the model question paper of ssr examinaton……

67. 252
    uday kr. sharma:

i want to know about my indian navy call letter 2011. i don’t received right now. plz tell me the reason.

68. 251
    mayank:

how can get admit card of navy

69. 250
    gaurav kumar:

exam pattern in ssr

70. 249
    prince:

my call letter of ssr when come i submit him june

71. 248
    shubham jadhav koravi:

sir, if i have riecieved an admit card by post, also then i have to download admit card from website?

72. 247
    Sukant pradhan:

please send me previous year SSR written test question

73. 246
    Krishan singh tanwar:

My address:ward no 23 malsisar dist.jhunjhunu(raj.) please send my admit card for navy SSR

74. 245
    PANKAJ:

SIR, PLEASE SEND ME MY CALL LETTER OF SAILOR

75. 244
    PRABHJOT SINGH:

I AM PRABHJOT SINGH,FATHER NAME-HARJIT SINGH,D.O.B.10.03.1992 ,I WANT MY ADMIT CARD OF OF SSR IN 2011,WHOSE TEST IS IN SEPTEMBER.2011

76. 243
    NAVEEN KUMAR:

Navy-ssr exam.2011 admit card

77. 242
    ATUL BHARTI:

please send me my call letter
    NAME- ATUL BHARTI
    FATHER NAME- KARTAR CHAND V.P.O JHEOL TEH. DHARMASHALA DISTT. KANGRA (H.P) 176001 DOB 21/7/1993

78. 241
    ATUL:

i’ve applied for ssr 1/2012 but till now i have not got my call letter sir please send my call letter
    NAME- ATUL BHARTI
    FATHERNAME- KARTAR CHAND
    DOB 21/7/1993

79. 240
    Vinay kumar duhel:

i’ve applied for ssr01/2012 but till now I have not got call letter..
    sir please send my call letter …..Thank u
    Name: VINAY KUMAR
    Father: Vinod Kumar
    D.O.B.- 23-07-1992
    sir i’ve got 69% in 12th P.C.M.(C.B.S.E)

80. 239
    Vinay kumar duhel:

i’ve applied for ssr01/2012 but till now I have not got call letter..
    sir please send my call letter …..Thank u

81. 238
    sahil singh:

when admit card issue of SSR navy NAME- SAHIL SINGH, FATHER-JHULAN SUNGH,DOP-22-10-1993

82. 237
    hitesh yadv:

sir, all of my friend get call latter but i have not recieved my call later

83. 236

i want to see admit card if navy AA 0f 2011 on internet please provide some websites for this

84. 235
    Sachin shekhar dash:

Sir, pls send my admit card,for aa131

85. 234
    pankaj kumar sharma:

plz sir send my exam set

86. 233
    manoj kumar saini:

sir……
    whit is the exam data of SSR 2011-2012

87. 232
    vivekanand:

sir what is the exam date of SSr

88. 231
    mayank sharma:

sir … what is the exam date of SSR & AA .

89. 230
    krishna kant ojha:

sir ssr 01/2012 batch ka admit card net par aa gaya hai plz soon me sir

90. 229
    upendra kumar:

I want to know about ssr navy 2011 exam date

91. 228
    sravanth:

sir/madam i applied for saailor entrence test on (10+2) but ididn’t know the syllabus to prepare so would you please send me the syllabus of this exam

92. 227
    vinay gupta:

sir…maine navy ssr form post kiya tha lekin vapis aa gaya.

93. 226
    ashish kumar jena:

wht are the preparetion before going to the interview

94. 225
    saba:

I need Model Question Paper of Sailor’s Entraince Exam

95. 224
    sunny manoahar:

sir piz send your form

96. 223
    sunil kumar:

sir send call letter

97. 222
    jagannath pandey:

what percentage required for coming admit card

98. 221
    Dilip:

how i fill up the form

99. 220
    rojdeen miya:

what is SSR-INDIAN NEVY

100. 219
    birender bisht:

I passed 10+2 with PCM 61% Marks. Now I want to join SSR in Indian Navy. Kindly let me know from where I can obtain SSR 2012 Batch Application Form or send the application in PDF Form to enable me to fill the application form and which is starting from February 2012.

101. 218
    NIRANJAN KUMAR:

FOR COURSE 2012 EMP

102. 217
    lokesh:

which time we can get next application form of ssr & aa.
    how i prepair for ssr

103. 216
    narendra:

how i prepair for ssr

104. 215
    abhishek:

105. 214
    SURENDER SINGH:

INDIAN NAVY IS ONLY SHINING SERVICE FROM OUT SIDE IF YOU WILL JOIN THEN YOU WILL UNDERSTAND WHAT IS INDIAN NAVY. THE INDIAN NAVY IS WORST SERVICE OF ALL THE THREE SERVICE. BECAUSE THERE IS NO PLANNING HAS BEEN DONE IN ANY DEPARTMENT. SOME TIME PROMOTION VACANCY WILL BE 2OO FOR TWO TO THREE YRS AFTER THAT IT WILL COME DOWN 50 IN EACH RANK. AND EVERY MONTH SAILORS ARE DIEING ON BOARD SHIP BUT NOT COMING IN MEDIA AND EMBARRASSING THE SAILOR BY THE OFFICER. THE JUNIOR OFFICERS UP TO THE RANK OF COMMANDERS ARE TREATING THE SAILOR LIKE ANIMAL. I LEAVE THIS SERVICE WELL IN TIME AND JOIN THE MERCHANT NAVY. AND I AM GETTING GOOD SALARY WITHOUT ANY TENSION.

106. 213
    omkar dvivedi:

I CAN’NT FIND MY CALL-LETTER PLEASE GIVE ME AN SITE TO FIND THE CALL-LETTER OF SSR.
    ADD:EMPRESS MILL SCHOOL CHAWL Q.NO 5 BAJERIYA NAGPUR
    PIN CODE: 440018
    MOB:09579463881

107. 212
    kavinder singh parmar:

i want to knoiw about admit card and when i got it.

108. 211
    harish bisht:

sir i want admit card for SSR 2011 batch.

109. 210
    kuldep singh:

sir my call letter are not sumitted
    plese send my call letter

110. 209
    RAHUL JHA:

sir all my friends get their admit card for the ssr examination held in 29 march . but i don’t receives my admit card yet so kindly tell me how i get admit card

111. 208
    G.narendra:

i recived my admit card ,sir will you please send SSR examination portion.

112. 207
    ARATA KUMAR NAYAK:

i am aipplied SSR entrance exam and it exam declaration date is 29march2011 on CHILIKA. but, my admit card should not be recived.plz, i reqest to you inform me.
    my name ARATA KUMAR NAYAK
    S/O-BHAJA KISHORE NAYAK
    Ganjam,ODISA

113. 206
    jitender pal singh:

sir plz help me
    you don’t reply my answer
    my navy admit card will not sent to me

114. 205
    pawan kumar:

sir my call letter are not sumitted
    plese send my call letter

115. 204
    Jeetendra singh:

Can i download admit card from internet

116. 203
    VIKRANT:

what is next date of application form of ssr & AA of navy. pls tell me

117. 202
    Chhotu Ram Nehara:

please sir can you send call later “please sir”
    name chhotu ram nehara
    f/name kishana ram
    vil.l bheslana
    distt. jaipur
    teh.fulera
    post off “Sailors for Sailor- SSR, Indian Navy”
    mob. 09887647691

118. 201
    vivek:

sir please tell me exam date of nabe ssr 2-2011

119. 200
    ajay jangid:

piz send my admit card on my e mail id.

120. 199
    premprakash:

name premprakash
    f/name sunil sharma
    vill.mai khurd
    distt bhiwani
    teh. charkhi dadri
    post off aun
    mob.no.9728842456

121. 198
    jitender pal singh:

jitender pal singh
    sir, i have didnot get my admit card plz help me sir
    gandhi school
    nai abadi,hanumangarh town(335513)
    rajasthan
    phone no. -09694949213

122. 197
    M.V.R.PRASAD:

I m Ramprasad send my SSR admit card plz.
    Sir.

123. 196
    jitender pal singh:

jitender pal singh
    i did not get my admit card plz help me sir
    D.O.B 23-01-1992

124. 195
    sami kumar nehra:

sir myself sami kumar nehra s/o vijay singh nehra resident of deolawas teh.buhana distt. jhunjhunu ,rajasthan and my phone number is 9660610744 please send my navy ssr call up letter 2011

125. 194

sir i have not received my admit card plz send it as soon as possible

126. 193
    virendra singh:

what is thd date of ssr exam 02/2011 in delhi and when will we get the admit card for the same………….. if i dont recive that can i get it online… and how

127. 192
    Rahul Vishawakarma:

sir, few mistakes in my admit card date of test 07:30:00 and time of test 29/03/2011 please sir correction in admit card and admit card not come in my home . Can i receive my admit card by internet because admit card is available on net, so sir it admit card will be legally in exam ?
    please help me sir……………….

128. 191
    mithun.kumar:

name-mithun kumar
    father-hariprasad
    city-rambag agra(u.p)
    pin code-282006
    mob.-8958012985

129. 190
    Hrithik nagar:

Sir, can you send me navy ssr admit card on email id. NAME-HRITHIK NAGAR ,FATHER NAME-VIDHI SINGH ,D.O.B-30-07-1994 , vill-Mandwari, Post-Phalawda, Distt-Meerut, PIN-250401

130. 189
    Sanju kumar:

I want to say you that, I could not reseive my admit card so please send my admit card

131. 188
    rohitash singh:

please sir send my call later ,as soon as possible

132. 187
    JATINDER KUMAR:

JAI HIND SIR,
    i have not recived my call-up-letter

133. 186
    mukesh kumar:

admidcard

134. 185
    Dharmendra Singh:

sir can you send navy ssr admit card on Email id
    Name-Dharmendra Singh
    Father -Krishna veer singh
    D.O.B -17-03-1992
    Email [email protected]

135. 184
    ankit chauhan:

addres-rajput colloney amroha road hasanpur j.p.nager pin code-244241 respected sir, i want to know about my roll no.card please send my admit card of navy ssr

136. 183
    ashish sharma:

what is thd date of ssr exam 02/2011 in himachal

137. 182
    kaushik bahal:

sir i m kaushik bahal s/o shri kripal narayan bahal d.o.b. 03-11-1991 add. m.d.s. colony kailaras post-kailaras dist- morena m.p. my email add. is [email protected] sir please send me my ssr 02/2011 admit card thanks

138. 181
    Kapil Kumar:

I m Kapil send my SSR admit card plz.
    Sir.

139. 180
    ANIL KUMAR:

I want to know about the roll no.card please send my admit card of ssr navy.
    vill+post -nawali
    teh. - mant
    dist. - mathura
    pin code - 281205
    mobile no. 9759899543

140. 179
    himanshu:

hi santosh mera admit card nahi yaya hai

141. 178
    nihal singh:

sir when you send navy ssr admit card on internet.

142. 177
    Paramjeet:

I want to know about the roll no.card please send my admit card

143. 176
    pawan kumar:

village - chaukara
    post- sardargarh
    dist- mathura
    to- raya
    pin code- 281204

144. 175
    Yogesh:

Please send my navy ssr admit card.

145. 174
    ANUJ:

i have not got my call up letter can you tell me sir till i got my letter.
    MY ADDRESS
    ANU $ KRISHAN LAL
    VILLAGE-RAMGARH (KHERI) DISTRICT- REWARI TEHSIL KOSLI
    POST OFFICE- KANWALI PIN 123411 STATE- HARYANA
    CONTACT NO. 9050787191

146. 173
    ASHEESH SHARMA:

sir i have applied for ssr please send me admit card

147. 172
    mithilesh kumar:

when the admit card for ssr 2/2011 exam will be raised or send

148. 171