SIG Pune 2011 M.Sc

Symbiosis Institute of Geoinformatics (SIG) is one of the reputed Institutes which provide the M.Sc courses to the aspiring candidates. Institute is providing this reputed course at the SIMS campus. Institute is recognized by Government of India for providing this reputed course to the candidates. Institute offers the 100 % placements assistance to the candidates pursuing this course.

Institute provides excellent faculty for giving education to the students to build their professional career. The institute was established in the year 2004 with a basic aim of providing excellent professional as well as skilled manpower within the geoinformatic course.  The course of Geoinforamtics is a fairly new one that requires abundance of exposure which the institute is providing for the proper development of the course in India.

Courses offered by the SIG:

• 2 year full time M.Sc ( Geo-informatics)

Post Graduate Diploma in Geoinformatics, Post Graduate Diploma in Disaster Management, Certificate Course in Photogrammetry and remote sensing.

• Candidates must have done graduation/ post graduation in any of these disciplines with at least 50% aggregate from the recognized University to be eligible for this course:
1. Engineering
2. Science
3. Agriculture
4. Computer science
5. Management
6. Commerce
7. Geography
• Candidate must have appeared in SNAP test to be eligible for this course.

Selection Criteria:

• Selection of candidates will be done on the basis of SNAP score.
• Short listed candidates will be called for Group Discussion and Personal Interview conducted by the University.

Important dates:

Last date for registering for SNAP: 24th December, 2010

Last date for submission of completed application forms: 20th February, 2011.

Placement:

The institutes in the last four years have placed their candidates in CybetTech, ESRI India, Fugro Survey India Ltd., Geofiny Technologies Private Limited, Inca Informatics Pvt. Ltd., Kalyani Net Ventures Ltd., Lavasa Corporation Limited, Lepton software Export & Research (P) LTD., Mangnasoft Consultancy Services, Reliance Communication Pvt., Reliance Industries Ltd., RMSI Private Limited., Simplex Technologies Pvt. Ltd., Speck SpatialTech Ltd., DSM Soft Pvt. Ltd., Tata consultancy Services Ltd., Leica Geo Systems, Reliance Energy Ltd, Patni Computer Systems Ltd., CE Info Systems Pvt. Ltd. (Map My India)., Tele Atlas Kalyani India Ltd., B MapInfo Corporation., ERDAS, SGS Infotech, Mapmyindia, PMC projects, Janaagraha, Gujarat Institute of Desert Ecology, CHF Intl. and Spin Systems

Symbiosis Institute of Geoinformatics
SIMS Campus
2nd Floor
Range hills corner
Kirkee cantonment
Pune – 411020

188 Responses to “SIG Pune 2011 M.Sc”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 188
    Magar Ravindra Prabhakar:

what is the total fee 1year of PGD in geoinformatics.please informe me soon.

2. 187
    vibhor raut:

Hello sir
    I am vibhor,Completed b.c.a. graduation in [p.c.m] ,in Amravati university.how many seats are there outside student? when online form will available for m.sc ,also tell me m.sc entrance syllabus ,date ,admiaaion process.
    thankyou
    your faithfull

3. 186
    ajinath:

plz send me CET of M.Sc chemistry 2012

4. 185
    praveen:

my name is praveen now am studying in bsc with EMCs comination in P.C.Jabin college hubli ,karnataka.sir i want to pursue my msc ELECTRONICS in ur pune univercity.sir so please kindly inform me when ll be the entrance exam held(date)during this year 2012 and syllabus for entrace exam.

5. 184
    Nitin Patil:

Hello sir
    I am nitin,Completed b.sc graduation in [p.c.m] ,in Karnatak university dharwad.how many seats are there outside student? when online form will available for m.sc ,also tell me m.sc entrance syllabus ,date ,admiaaion process.
    thankyou
    your faithfull
    [Nitin patil]

6. 183
    vikas:

hi sir i am Bsc ty sir please send the cet of Msc chemistry in 2012

7. 182
    celulitis:

Remarkable things here. I’m very happy to look your article. Thanks so much and I am looking forward to contact you. Will you kindly drop me a mail?

8. 181
    Abhishek Kumar Srivastava:

hi Sir,
    i am completed B.Sc.Math in 2009& my marks is 45%.i am working in Photogrammetry & LiDAR Division in Magnasoft Consulting India Pvt.Ltd Bangalore.But i wants to completed the M.Sc.in Geo-informatics.So u guide me .

9. 180
    Bhagyashree Sunil Gumgaonkar:

Tell me about Admission in pune university for m.sc in mathematic,when its entrance exam orgnise for2011-2012 and syllabus of entrance exam when notification declear for the exam please tell me about this

10. 179
    amala:

sir..i have completed my graduation with majors in statistics..do you offer Msc….if yes then what is the procedure?

11. 178
    amol:

sir, i m doing ty of bsc from north maharashtra university in physics, i like to have msc entrence syallabus for msc physics dep of pune university. thnnxxx

12. 177
    Mahesh:

Plz send me date of entrance exam of msc in organic chemistry in s.p. College .

13. 176
    supriya:

please send date of application form exam date.

14. 175
    yasmeenbanu:

I completed Bscin botany in1995 and also complete BEd in1996 but Iwant to take an admission for msc botny so kindly send me a details and syllabus for entrans exam for pune univesity and send also date of exam thank you

15. 174
    I just had T.Y.B.Sc Mathematics exam. I want to know the last date of form submission for M.Sc and the dates of entrance exam. Monika nikam:

please give me answer

16. 173
    BHUSHAN:

sir i had just Tybsc(BOTANY) EXAM I WANT TO TAKE AN ADMISSION FOR MSC(BIOTECH) SO KINDLY SEND ME DETAILS AND ADMISSION DATE ON MY EMAIL ID

17. 172
    pradnya kulkarni:

plz inform me the date of msc statistics entrance exam for pune university and updates for the syllabus.

18. 171
    NIKHIL SHINDE:

Sir plz me send date of applications Form & Exam date

19. 170
    mahesh:

hi this is mahesh .i recently given tybsc exam and i want to take admission for msc in organic chemistry
    so kindly send me details of entrance and admission on my email id

20. 169

Sir, I just had T.Y.B.Sc(Microbiology) exam. I want to Know the last date of Form submission for M.Sc and the dates of entrance exam. also the syllabus for entrance exam.

21. 168
    sonam naik:

please give information about geographics in future & also entrance exam forms
    date required……please do needful…….

22. 167
    ankita:

please tell me the entrance date of MSc(cs) of sig college
    ,pune.

23. 166
    ankita:

i have completed my bsc(computerscience) ,i want to know the entrance date of msc(computer science) of ur college.

24. 165
    Ravi:

sir..
    i’m in bsc geograph…
    what is scope in geograph in future????
    what should i do after bsc?????

25. 164
    SHREYA JOSHI:

I have recently given my T.Y.B.Sc exam in zoology from Mumbai university. I want to do Msc in zoology in Genetics from pune university. I would like to know the dates for entrance test for msc in genetics and the last dates for filling of forms. I have read that the entrance test dates for msc in zoology from pune university is in may and june. I would like to know the exact dateails. Kindlysend the details on my emal id
    SHREAY JOSHI

26. 163
    Amol pawar:

Plz inform the date of m.sc entrance exam 2011 in chemistry

27. 162
    Anagha Wamorkar:

When you condut a msc entrance test for admission for 2011
    tell me detail about it
    Thanku!

28. 161
    kute Sudhakar:

Hello Sir Ihave Complete B.sc.in Botany pls
    Iwant to take admission for M.SC Environmental Science in Pune University

29. 160
    Archana:

Sir I have completed BCS from shivaji uni and i want to know entrace date of MCS/Msc Comp science of SIG college,Pune….and also know about when the entrance exam forms will be available..Plz send details on my E-ID
    ([email protected])

30. 159
    ranjit solanki:

i have completed bsc in2005 in ujarat uni.i want to addmition in msc maths so it is posible.and which uni.my no9879932017

31. 158
    radhika:

i am ty B.Sc geology student.i want to take addmission in pune university.plz kindly inform me entrance exam application 2011 dates,syllabus

32. 157
    Raviraj:

Hello,i am ty b.sc physics student.i want 2 take admission in pune.need ur help.

33. 156
    Sheetal:

Entrance exam 2011 in math ,plz inform the date .

34. 155
    vivek:

hello sir I m vivek, now i m doing B.sc(biotech last year kindly give me feedback about Msc biotech entrance i want to take admission in shivaji universiy

35. 154
    ashok bawane:

hello sir i am doing b.sc.in chemistrey pls kindly inform me
    entrance of m.sc. chemistrey in sp college

36. 153
    mayur ramesh marsale:

sir/mam
    i have info.about how to i do ma in geographay.im blong to st class. now im in t.y.b.a.in geographay

37. 152
    vishal deshmukh:

sir i am doing BSc III in chemistry
    please kindly inform me about enterance of msc 2011

38. 151
    jyoti chougale:

sir i am doing my BSc III from chemistry please kindly inform me about enterance of msc 2011

39. 150
    Uday Chavan:

now i am in B.Sc3 in Physics.Iwant to take admission for M.SC in Pune University.Tell me when entrance form will be avialable.

40. 149
    Arghya Maity:

plz inform me the date of msc entrance exam 2011,pune university.and the syllabus .plz sir.

41. 148
    Shital:

i am shital,completed my Bsc in chemistry.tell me when online forms will available for Msc. also tell me the msc entrance syllabus and date and admission process .I wish to take admission in university for msc
    thankyou

42. 147
    neelam swami:

how i apply in pune university for m.sc. biotechnology.
    which entrence exam should i give for admission here.
    what is the syllabus of entrance exam for m.sc. biotech?

43. 146
    Ranjit Sawant:

i am the final year student of the Bsc computer. i want to complete information about Msc Entrance exam Syllabus,date.
    thank You sir.

44. 145
    jeet banerjee:

hello sir.i m studying chem(HONS)in burdwan university.i want to know the eligibility criteria(%of no needed in b.sc) for m.sc entrance test in your university

45. 144
    Roshan Raut:

Sir,i am the student of B.Sc final year & i want admission for M.SC in pune university.so please give me total information about M.Sc ENTRANCE EXAM,SYLLABUS,date of entrance exam.thanks u.

46. 143
    umesh dabas:

what should i do for making a austronaut? plz tell me about related course, bcoz i am an B.Sc. math {hons.} stdnt

47. 142
    prashant:

hello sir i am prashant, now i am
    study in third year BBA from pune university
    then please tell me the
    msc entrance syllabus
    what preparation we must do regarding pegd, any topicks u can suggest ,
    regards,,,,,,,,,prashant suryavanshi

48. 141
    Archana Nikam:

I want information of M.Sc. Mathematics entrance exam 2010 please tell me the complete information about the syllabus and eligibility for will i write that exam
    for pune and kolhapur university.

49. 140
    milind mane:

hello sir i am milind, now i am
    study in third year in science in
    electronics then please tell me the
    msc entrance syllabus and date
    and admission process . I wish to
    take admission in university for
    msc thank you

50. 139
    monisha:

sir i finished bcs (computer science ) and i want to know the dates of entrance exam of Msc. in computer science of UNIVERSITY of PUNE for the year 2011 and how many college are there in pune for msc computer science

51. 138
    jaywant:

pl inform date of MSC (Statastic entrance exam date off 2011

52. 137
    samina:

what is the entrance exam date and last date of form?

53. 136
    shailesh:

hello sir i am shailesh, now i am
    study in third year in science in
    chemistry then please tell me the
    msc entrance syllabus and date
    and admission process . I wish to
    take admission in university for
    msc thank you

54. 135
    sachita agrawal:

i am a student of b.sc final year .i wand all the details about m.sc in statistics entrance exam . i would like 2 appear for it

55. 134
    shweta zanjad:

please sir give me a information about admission process for Msc statistics

56. 133
    shweta zanjad:

hello sir please tell me that is there any entrance for admission of msc statistics

57. 132
    ravindra vibhute:

hello sir i am ravindra now i am study in third year in science in chemistry then please tell me the msc entrance syllabus and date and admission process . I wish to take admission in university for msc thankyou

58. 131
    pranoti:

when will m.sc physics entrance exam 2011
    sent me date of entrance exam date

59. 130
    amol mohite:

sir,i am student of B.Tech.(Agirl. Engg.)studing in final year i wnt detail admission procedure for geoinformatics

60. 129
    samriti mahajan:

hello, i m a student of bsc biotechnology third year and wanted to do m msc ib biotechnology from sig pune.so pls tell me about the entrance forms and last date of submission…thankyou

61. 128
    swapnil adangale:

plz inform mi about M.SC(Geograpy)
    im waiting…

62. 127
    rk supriya:

when will the entrance test form of PU out? when will the test held?

63. 126
    Lokesh Tawri:

Sir i am student of B.Sc. final year. I want my P.G. in chemistry So please tell me about this
    THANKS

64. 125
    Rajshree patil:

please give msc entrance exam dates in electronics of pune university

65. 124
    supriya:

what is the date of m.sc entrance exam in 2011.what is the admission procedure for m.sc

66. 123
    Nibedita sarkar:

sir now i m in bsc third year in microbiology,i want to do msc in microbiology in pune university please give information about the criteria for admission and their entrance dates.please inform me.

67. 122
    manik lokhande:

sir now i am in bsc third year i want to msc in pune university in microbiology please give information about admission and their entrance dates please info me.

68. 121
    trupti gulghane:

what are the entrance dates for M.Sc. microbiology in pune university and the required document for entrance application and syllabus and eligibility??????

69. 120
    Atul Kharkande:

Respected sir
    please inform me about M. Sc. (Chemistry) entrance exam date and information.
    please send as early as possible

70. 119
    shubhangibhasme:

Plese send me information about Msc computer entrance exam. How I apply for entrance exam and how I can apply online & how many rupise demand draft requre.
    Is mca and msc entrance exam same?
    Reply me plese
    Thank You.

71. 118
    akali r h:

Do you have MSc Microbiology and/or Medical Microbiology
    shall be obliged
    akali

72. 117
    ranjeet:

i want to apply the pune university for MSC computer science.
    which the date for the apply

73. 116
    dhanashree:

i m tybsc micro i need to know the msc programme n if any entrance n its details as in the date n syllabus

74. 115
    pritam raul:

i want to know the dates of entrance exam of Msc. in computer science of UNIVERSITY of PUNE for the year 2011.

75. 114
    Ipsita:

does this college have BSC psychology

please let me kno

id :- [email protected]

76. 113
    B.T.Patil:

i want information of M.Sc. Computer science
    entrance exam 2010 please tell me the complete information about the syllabus and sample paper of entrance exam

77. 112
    Tejaswini:

this year m in TY.Bsc microbiology frm mumbai. i want 2 do msc after my bsc.. but i hv daubt abt in Hsc i take option for mathes instaed of this subject i took geography. n i passed my Hsc well . i got 60.33% i just took PCB subject. so can i get admition for msc afer my bsc.?
    n what r fees structure r there plz rply all my daubts.
    thank u very much

78. 111
    dn saravana kumaran:

i am doing my final year bsc microbiology. i am searching for good colleges for completing my master degree in microbiology i am requesting you to guide for joning a good college

79. 110
    Rupesh Sharma:

what is the total fee(2 years) of m.sc in geoinfomatics.please informe me soon.

80. 109
    nishad malekar:

I’m now doing T Y B Sc chemistry from mumbai university and interested to join pune university for M Sc in Organic Chemistry.
    So, may i know about the entrance exams and selection criteria of pune university?

81. 108
    jyoti karia:

i hav completed my b sc with genetics as my main subject in sardar patel university..
    i want to do m sc genetics..
    so plz guide me for my masters..
    plz…

82. 107
    Prashant Saxena:

What is the syllabus of Msc(stats) for etrance exam?

83. 106
    SAMI ULLAH:

HELLO DEAR SIR MY NAME IS SAMI ULLAH JABARKHAIL I CAME FROM AFGHANISTAN.I WANT TO STUDY IN INDIA,PUNE.FIRST B.SC AND AFTER THAT ALSO I WANT TO STUDY M.SC.BEFORE OF THIS I STUDIED DIT IN PAKISTAN CECOS UNIVERSITY NOW HOW TO WE KNOWES WHICH UNIVERSIT IS MUST IMPORTANT FOR STUDYING B.SC.
    PLEASE GIVE ME IN DETAILS INFORMATION OF B.SC UNIVERSITY
    HOW TO FIND UNIVERSITY.
    HOW TO GET ADMISSION.
    HOW ABOUT EXAM FIRST TIME.
    HOW ABOUT ADDMITION FOR ME.
    GIVE ME INFORMATION OF CLASSES WHICH TIME STARTES CLASSES IF STARTED CLASSES PLEASE GIVE ME VERY FAST INFORMATION OF NICE UNIVERSITY
    PLEASE TELL ME ABOUT B.SC CLASSES IF THEY STARTED HOW I KNOW ABOUT CLASSES.

84. 105
    shalini:

I had complete my B.sc.biotechnology from CSJM university,kanpur.I want to enter M.sc.in biotechnology then i want to date of entrance exam n syllabus of the exam n whole procedure of the admission plz help me

85. 104
    paras:

i had complete my Bsc. chemistry from pune university.
    i wann to know admission process for Msc. chemistry

86. 103
    Namrata:

i had complete my tybsc with chemistry now i want to enter msc in chemistry thn i want to date of entrance exams

87. 102
    Namrata:

i had complete my tybsc with chemistry now i want to enter msc in chemistry then i want to date of entrance exams

88. 101
    kanchan:

i hd comlete my tybsc with chemistry nw i want to enter msc in chemistry thn i want to date of entrance exams n syllabus of the exam n whole procedure of the admission plz help me

89. 100
    Aishwarya:

entrance exam 2010 please tell me the complete information about the syllabus and sample paper of entrance exam

90. 99
    Swapnil:

I’m studying in t.y. microbiology. Should I do masters in biotechnology? what are it’s benefits?

91. 98
    POOJA:

please send me M.Sc entrance exam 2010 for chemistry

92. 97
    laldhar:

tybsc(comp. sc.)exam is over,waiting for result from mumbai university .want to do msc(comp sc)from pune pl furnish complete infn. for admn.thanks.

93. 96
    uday bhaskar:

i want information of M.Sc. Chemistry
    entrance exam 2010 please tell me the complete information about the syllabus and eligibility for will i write that exam

94. 95
    yogini:

ihad completed my bsc(microbiology) when r entrance exams of msc pls reply thnking you

95. 94
    ashok:

entrance exam 2010 please tell me the complete information about the syllabus and eligibility for will i write that exam

96. 93
    neha:

I am interested in astronomy. Will you please give me the admission process in IUCAA of pune university after 12th science.

97. 92
    krunal gaikwad:

i completed my bsc in biotech.i want addmission in msc -genetics.could u tell me abt entrance exam nd when it wiil start

98. 91
    dipak bibar:

plz give me for m.sc physics entrance exam syllabus 2010-2011 pune university.

99. 90
    jayesh doke:

plz give me msc physics entrance syllabus 2010 pune university

100. 89
    jayesh doke:

Plz give me msc physics entrance 2010 syllabus of pune university

101. 88
    swapnil:

WHERE OS M sc ENTRANS EXAM FORM?

102. 87
    HARDIK MADHU:

RESPECTED,
    I had complete my B.Sc with microbiology.now i want to enter in M.Sc microbiology or M.Sc genetisc. so i want a infomation about admission in university of pune.can u help me?

103. 86
    Chetan:

Sir i have information about date of msc biotech and micro of pune universty.

104. 85
    Krishna Burnwal:

I have completed my bsc.biochemisty(Hons) from burdwan university.I want to know about the full admission prosedure in msc biochemistry in Dr. D Y patil university, Pune.

105. 84
    Krishna Burnwal:

I have completed my bsc.biochemisty(Hons) from burdwan university.I want to know about the full admission prosedure in msc biochemistry in Dr. D Y patil university, Pune

106. 83
    Vandana Valvi:

i have compeled my b. sc(microbiology)when will be the entarance exam for m sc microbiology? how can i get admission form for m sc microbiolgy??? plz rply soon… thanking you

107. 82
    sushant kumar pradhan:

i have done b.sc. microbilogy
    and i want to get admission in pune
    please tell me how can i enter in the college

108. 81
    Sachin Nikam:

First thanx for providin such wonderful platform for d students to ask their queries.Realy vry thanx.
    I had searched evryvere bt i didnt get d syllabus fr Pune university entrance exam Msc 2010/chemistry.Hope u wil provide it me on my provided email id.Thanx.

109. 80
    Vidya V:

I would like to be informed about the entrance examination date and the syllabus for examination for the MSc biotechnology course. Please send the information at the earliest.

110. 79
    uday:

sir i want date of msc (chemistry) entrance 2010

111. 78
    suhas:

please i want pune university M.sc physics entrance exam syllabu)
    s… plz send syllabus for email

112. 77
    SANJAY DUNDAGE:

i am completed Bsc in microbiology i want all information about entrance exam plz reply

113. 76
    anuradha:

i have just completed B.Sc.3 (microbiology)plz tell me entrance examination date & syllabus.plz sir rply me

114. 75
    mohan:

i want do msc chemistry in symbiosis in hyd. is this course offered in symbiosis

115. 74
    geetanjali:

I have completed my b.sc[chemistry] plz tell me the syllabus & exam date of entrance.

116. 73
    b:

i want download m sc physics form of pune university

117. 72
    genetics:

hi…
    I had just give exam of T.Y microbiology .I want information about a entrance exam in msc(Biotechnology and Microbiology also) please infom me.

118. 71
    Aparajita Mukherjee:

I am interested to get admitted join M.Sc in chemistry. Kindly let me know the procedure for admission. I completed B.Sc chemistry Hons from Calcutta university.

119. 70
    ajit:

i’m student of B.Sc3(maths) Plz tell me entrance exam dates & syallybus

120. 69
    Swapnali:

I’m D studnt of b.sc (chemistry) and i just cmplt it ,and i jst wnt to knw tht, ‘ information abt d entrance exam whn should be it ????
    Plz reply me….

121. 68
    gangadhara.c:

i want pune universtie m.sc physics entrance exam syllabus…plz send syllabus for my e-mail

122. 67
    vihwajeet//:

i have just completed my B.Sc(chemistry) i want an information about colleges of Pune university and procedure to fill an online aaplication from as soon as of private colleges

123. 66
    payal kute:

payal kute:On3May,2010

i have compeled my b.sc[chemistry]i want an information about msc chemistry entrance exam 2010.syllabus for this exam

124. 65
    Amruta:

125. 64
    Shreyas Shinde:

Which are the Biochemistry collage in pune? & what is the dates of entrance exam 2010 in Biochemistry of fergusson collage?

126. 63
    ghodesantosh:

i want information about msc entrance exam of chemistry 2010 and its procedure.

127. 62
    sachin:

sir,please
    tell me pune univercity msc computer entrance result date held in 14 march 2010

128. 61
    priyanka solanki:

i have compeled my b. sc(microbiology)whn will be the entaranse exam for m sc microbiology? how can i get admission form for m sc microbiolgy??? plz rply soon… thanking you

129. 60
    jyoti:

i have just completed my B.Sc(chemistry) i want an information about colleges of Pune university and procedure to fill an online aaplication from as soon as of private colleges

130. 59
    chanchal:

are there admissions for bsc in geoinformatics after 12th?

131. 58
    anil:

Hi Sir,
    Now I am the student of B.ScIII(stat)
    I want to do M.Sc(stat)from pune university please tell me date of enterance exam & syllabus for that

132. 57
    anil:

Hi Sir,
    Now I am the student of B.ScIII(stat)
    I want to do M.Sc(stat)from pune university for that I want to know about the entrance exams, when and where it helds? please kindly inform me
    Thank you Sir!

133. 56
    shahabuddin:

i wnt to know the entrance syllabus for M.SC (physics)for university of pune

134. 55
    haribhau gajanan jadhav:

sir i am student of b.sc.i want to information about m.sc entance exam on 2010 in pune university.

135. 54
    information about M.Sc (chemistry) entrance in pune:

sir i am student of chemistry .now i just take my exa.in T.Y.B.Sc(chemistry) in nmu plz.give me information about entrance in pune

136. 53
    sheeba:

sir, can u please provide me the inf. about the courses after bsc microbiology,date of entrance exam coducted by pune university.

137. 52
    shivani:

i have appeared for tybsc micro exams and waiting for the results. can u please provide me the inf. about the courses after ty bsc micro, their entrance exam with their college names.

138. 51
    reena:

I have completed my graduation in BSc micobiology 2010.i want to do post graduation in micro.in pune unv.when will be the entrance exam for msc micro? is it seperate exam for diffrent colleges?

139. 50
    kuldip:

Give any information entrance date of msc microbiology 2010 and colleges list which offer this course

140. 49
    Pravin Birari:

Now I am studying in B.Sc.Physics I am preparing M.Sc. Physics entrance exam please tell me the complete information about the syllabus and eligibility for will I write that exam.

141. 48
    rohan:

Ihave just completed Bsc chmistry in solapur university.
    i want to complete Msc in pune university. so please give me the information about date,fee,sits avalable for msc chemistry.give me the date of entrance of pune univ.
    also give date of entrance exam of private colleges .
    like ferguson ,gervare,spcollege.and fee for msc of this college.

142. 47
    Yogi:

i will complete B.Sc Physics from NMU this year, i want to get admission for the M.sc course in pune uni. i want information about entrance exam and all details regarding to admission in pune Uni.

143. 46
    vandana:

When Enrance Exam of M.Sc(computer science) is going to be conducted in colleges of pune & when forms will be available

144. 45
    Subhash:

I have just completed my Bsc microbiology from Nepal with 75% of Marks. I want to pursue and get admission for Msc biotechnoiogy in pune university. What will be the procedure of admission? how can i get enterance exam form? what is the fee structure for Nepal citizen?

Please give the details.

145. 44
    Ayan:

Sir I wanto give Pune University entrance exam this year.What will be the Probable date of publishing the advertisement and the date of exam

146. 43
    Priya:

I want information about msc statistic entrance exams 2010

147. 42
    gdm sravanthi:

i want to information about msc statistic entrance exams

148. 41
    Yashshri:

I m studying in B.Sc.-III comp sci from shivaji university,kolhapur.I want to the date of enterance examination ogf M.Sc comp sci.

149. 40
    sameer:

when is msc entrance exam form will be out and will get some sample question paper or no????????

150. 39
    vitthal gangaram shinde:

i just completed my Bsc microbiology in shivaji university iwant to get admission for Msc biotechnoiogy in pune university what will be the proccedure of admission? how can i get enterance exam form?

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All