Sister Grade-II, PGIMER

Institute profile:

Post Graduate Institute of Medical Education & Research, Chandigarh was established in the year 1962. Union Territory of Chandigarh has the administrative control of the institute. The institute actually turned into an autonomous body in the year 1967 under the Act of Parliament.

Only citizens of India can apply for the posts. Candidates should be between 18 to 30 years of age.

Educational Qualifications:

Candidates are required to have Matriculation and certififcate in general nursing and midwife wifery or equivalent.

No. of posts: 265 posts (Gen-154, SC- 27, ST- 12 and OBC- 72) are available for the the position of Sister in PGIMER.

Pay Scale: Selected candidates will be given the salary of Rs. 9300-34800 + Grade Pay of Rs. 4600.

Selection process:

Final selection of the canidates will be made strictly on the basis of their performance in interview with selection committee.

How to apply: Candidates are required to obtain the Application form from the office of Recruitment Cell, Kairon Block, PGIMER, Chandigarh-160012 by submitting the Application fee of Rs. 325 (Rs. 175 for SC/ST candidates) in the form of Demand Draft drawn in favour of Director PGIMER, Chandigarh payable at State Bank of India, Sector-12, Chandigarh (Code No. 1524).

Last date for the reciept of Application is 15 January 2010.

For more information visit http://pgimer.nic.in

200 Responses to “Sister Grade-II, PGIMER”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 200
    bibin v:

wat is the difference between sister grade 1 & sister grade 2

2. 199
    ramandeepkaur:

sir plz tell me abt informating regardingrollnumber and date of emam of sister grade 2

3. 198
    kamaljeet kaur:

Sird.Plz send me pgimer sister grade second previous year question papaa paper and syllabus

4. 197
    ravi kumar:

sir plz send me pgimer sister grade second previous yrs question paper and syllabus sent my email id my email id [email protected]

5. 196
    sunil kumar:

please send me pgimer sister grade second previous yrs question paper and syllabus.

6. 195
    JASMEEN KAUR:

sir please send me pgimer sister grade second previous yrs question paper and syllabus thanks lot

7. 194
    brahamdav gautam:

sir please send me pgimer sister grade second previous yrs question paper and syllabus thankslot

8. 193
    pramod:

respected sir plz send me previous year exam paper and syllabus for pgi sister 2nd thanku

9. 192
    dev:

respected sir plz send me previous year exam paper and syllabus for pgi sister 2nd thanku

10. 191
    ravita:

plz send me the latest vacancies for staff nurses in pgi chandigarh and its website

11. 190
    Lalit meena:

Examination method ofpgi chandigarh staff nurse

12. 189
    Banwarilal:

Plz send me latest vacancy of nurse grade 2nd in all india

13. 188
    mujeeb:

is the result published in 7-10-2011(sister grade 2) is the final result or is there any final result to be published? if so, when will the final result published?

14. 187
    rekha:

wen interview results for sister grade -2 published?

15. 186
    annie roodra:

i wanna ask about the sister grade-2 exam result

16. 185
    sarita singh:

PLease send me latest vacancy of staff nurses in pgi chandigarh

17. 184
    sanjo:

plz send previous question paper sistergrade 2 nurse

18. 183
    deepthi:

pls send previous question paper of sister grade ii

19. 182
    Dennis Victor:

plz send my staff nurse grade 2nd waiting list results thanks

-

20. 181
    maryelias:

Sir wen will u declare the waiting list result for the post of sister grade II(exam held on 04/07/10).

21. 180
    shaminder:

when the result of sister grade II wii be declared
    is there any contract for the post of sister grade II

22. 179
    Shinde p s:

Sir/Madam, please tell me the difference between staff nurse and sister grade-II

23. 178
    rishi kumar:

plz send my staff nurse grade 2nd interview results thanks

24. 177
    sunil kumar saini:

Please send me the result of exam for sister grade 2nd wich is held on 4july 2010. My roll no. Is 16157 plz send my result

25. 176
    sherin george:

respected sir ,
    when will be the result of sister grade-2(OBC candidates)in PGIMER,that exam was held on 4ty july 2010?/
    because you have not published OBC’s result. awaiting your response

26. 175
    sunil kumar gupta:

sir;
    plz send me my sister grade 2 result which is held on 4 july my roll no is 15571

27. 174
    Pawandeep Kaur:

Please send me the results of exam for sister grade 2 which is held on july 4

28. 173
    ramesh kumar chhimpa:

my roll no is 16669 plz send my result my e mail address

29. 172
    harpreetpal kaur:

plz tell me the result list of sister grade 2 entrance examination? roll no.14635 thank you

30. 171
    Ramanjeet kaur Beniwal:

Plz respected sir send my result of sister grade2 held on4th july 2010.roll no 12235

31. 170
    navneet kumar:

when the result for sister grade held on 4 july 2010 wiil be diclared plz send more informatation on my e mail addres or my mobile number 09785675737

32. 169
    Ashok Kumar:

Please tell the result of Sister Grade-II Exam held on 04.07.2010

33. 168
    ashok bishu:

sir ,please send pgimer sister grade-2 result .my roll no. is 17850

34. 167
    SINGH:

IF YOU DONT WANT TO DECLARE RESULT ,,,WHY YOU TAKE EXAMS….OR SELECTION WILL BE DONE INTERNALLY .

35. 166
    manpret kaur:

i want to know my roll no,form no-00724 ,d/o sukhbir singh,reply immediatly

36. 165
    Meenu:

Is result of sister grade 2 enterence exam is out

37. 164
    Ritu Rani:

plz send me the result of exam of sister grade 11,held on 4july,2010

38. 163
    gijo:

when will be the staff nurse recruitment exam result will be published which was held on july 4th 2010?

39. 162
    danamma:

please tell the results for sister grade which is held on 22 aug 2010 in delhi…….

40. 161
    Suman:

Please send me the result of sister grade-2 exam,held was on 22nd august 2010..thank you!

41. 160
    navu:

plz tell me wen u will declare d result of exam for d post of sister grade 2.

42. 159
    arora:

Hi All,
    I think we have to take some action against them, it around 2 months gone so we have to file RTI against them. If anyone have information please let me know.

43. 158
    jaison k joy:

Please send me the results of exam for sister grade 2 which is held on july 4

44. 157
    jotinder:

plz tell me the result date of sister grade 2 exam held in 4 july 2010.thanx

45. 156
    gurjinder kumar:

please tell me the result date of exam held on 4 july,2010 and if possible kindly send me my result also

46. 155
    Jagwanti sodhi:

Plz tell me the result of sister grade 2nd entrance exam held on 4th july 2010

47. 154
    santosh:

i want to know the results of sister gade-II exams held on 4 july 2010 plz help me………..

48. 153
    harmandeep:

respected mam/sir plz send me result of sister grade-2 ex. held on 4 august2010.

49. 152
    RINI:

when will the result of sister grade 2 be declaced which was held on july 4 ,2010?can u pls tell my result also

50. 151
    Asha:

Plz let me know when the result of Sister Grade 2 Exam will be declared which was held on 4th July, 2010.

Please revert back to me for conformation.
    I shall be very thankful to you.

51. 150
    jaspreet:

please tell me the result date of exam held on 4 july,2010 and if possible kindly send me my result also

52. 149
    cyril john:

what about the result of sister grade 2 exam held on july 4

53. 148
    Sherin George:

when will be the result published for sister grade-2 exam in PGIMER was held on 4th july 2010?
    awaiting your response.

54. 147
    shivani101984:

Hello Sir/Madam:

Kindly let me know the result of the test that I have appeared on July 4, 2010 for the post of “SISTER GRADE 2″
    my email id is [email protected]

55. 146
    shivani:

Hello Sirs/Madam:

Kindly let me know the result of the test that I have appeared on July 4, 2010 for the post of “SISTER GRADE 2″
    my email id is [email protected]-

56. 145

please tell me the result date of exam held in 4 july 2010 in pgi chandigarh

57. 144
    dileep kumar:

sir please tell my result for exam held on 4th july 2010. my roll no. is 12464.

58. 143
    dileep kumar:

sir i attend exam held on 4th july 2010 for staff nurse. please tell my result. my roll no. is 12464. my e-mail ID is [email protected].

59. 142
    DEEPU KURIAN:

sir, i want to know the result of sister grade 2 exam i appeared on august 22nd 2010… my e-mail id is [email protected]

60. 141
    Neelam:

please send me the result of nursing on my mail id [email protected] thankssss

61. 140
    Raneesh:

hey sir / madam
    plz send me a model question paper of sister grade II exam….

62. 139
    Ashok sen:

Decribe me about tuberculosis bacteria

63. 138
    anju rani:

Respected sir/madam
    I wants to know weather the result for the post of SISTER GRADE II has been declared or not if not plz let me know when it will be declared.My e.mail.id [email protected]

64. 137
    dayana:

kindly let me know the result of the test i have been appeared on july 4,2010 for the post of sister grade 2.my mail id is [email protected] name is dayana.m

65. 136
    suri sudha:

when the result will be published of sister grade ll exam held on 4th july.we are waiting for your response

66. 135
    Leena Busi:

Hello Sirs/Madam:

my mail id is [email protected]

67. 134
    gagan mendiratta:

sir/mam please send me d result of sister grade2 exam held on 4july2012 on my email

68. 133
    PRITPALKAUR:

SIR/MAM plz send d result of sister grade2 exam held on 4july2010on my email

69. 132
    Aman B:

Respected sir/Madam, when the result of exam held for sister grade-2 on 4-7-10 at pgi will be declared..
    plz send results at my e-mail if declared..
    thank you………….

70. 131
    gurinder kaur:

plz send me the result of sister grade 2 exam which was held on 4th july 2010 thank you

71. 130
    seema:

sir/mam please send me d result of sister grade2 exam held on 4july2012 on my email

72. 129
    ritu sharma:

plz send me the result of sister grade 11 2010 result held on 4 july 2010 at my e mail…..thanks

73. 128
    ritu:

plz send the result of sister grade 11 exam held on 4 july at my e mail….. thanks

74. 127
    jaspreet kaur:

plz email ma result of sister grade 2 held on 4th july on ma id . thankxxxxx

75. 126
    Aman:

Respected sir/Madam, when the result of exam held for sister grade-2 on 4-7-10 at pgi will be declared..
    plz send results at my e-mail if declared..

76. 125
    meenu:

plz send the result…thanks

77. 124
    Ajeet:

please sir tell me when the result of enterence exam ( which was held on 4th july 2010) will be declared.please reply………

78. 123
    neetika:

Dear sir/Madam
    could you please mail me the result of nursing sister grade 2 exam, which was held on 4th of july 2010
    Neetika

79. 122
    rini jacob:

pls send the result of the exam on my email

80. 121
    gagandeep dhillon:

dear sir/madam
    cud u pls mail me the result of nursing sister grade 2 exam, which was held od 4th of july 2010.

81. 120
    satvinder:

plz send me the result of nursing sister grade 2 exam held on 4th july 2010
    regards,
    satvinder

82. 119
    Sanjay:

please send me the result of nursing sister grade 2 exam held on 4th july 2010 at [email protected].

83. 118
    Amarjeet:

sir,when the result of exam held for sister grade-2 on 4-7-10 at pgi will be declared..
    plz answer me at my e-mail.

84. 117
    rocky:

kindly send me the result on my email id .

85. 116
    anit:

when will u publish the result of sister graed 2 it held on july 4?

86. 115
    Harpreet Kaur:

please sir tell me when the result of enterence exam ( which was held on 4th july 2010) will be declared.please reply………

87. 114
    sunita:

please send me the result of nursing sister grade 2 exam held on 4th july 2010.

88. 113
    kirandeep:

respected sir/mam kindly send me the result of sister grade 2 on my id nd pls tell me when it will announced?????

89. 112
    Davis Joseph:

Please mail the result of Sister Gr.II,PGIMER test conducted on 04-07-2010 of my daughter ROSE MARIA Roll No.13320.

90. 111
    sukhdeep:

please send me the result of nursing sister grade 2 exam held on july 4 ,2010. my roll no is 10920 .

91. 110
    RAJWINDER KAUR:

MY RESULT FOR PGIR EXAM.

92. 109
    SWEETY:

please send me the results of the exam held on 4th july, 2010.. my email id is [email protected]

93. 108
    Davis Joseph:

Kindly send me the written test result of PGIMER sISTER Gr.II conducted on 04.07.2010 of Rose Maria Roll No.13320.

94. 107
    sanjay:

95. 106
    gagandeep:

kindly send me the result on my email id .

96. 105
    Sir, when will the result of Sister Grade II announced ?:

A Soniya Devi

97. 104
    deepinder:

98. 103
    Neeraj Audichya:

Sir, I want to know my nursing result,? please send my result on my mobile via sms. I am waiting for your response.

99. 102
    Habib Nabi Khan:

Sir, I want to know my nursing result, kindly give me information about my result, and how many time remember for this? please send my result on my mobile via sms. I am waiting for your response.

100. 101
    shazia:

plz tell me abt result of exams nursing sister grade2 send me the result on my email i.d [email protected] my roll no is 16106 and applicant name is sushant

101. 100
    shazia:

plz tell me abt the result which was held on 4 july 2010 i.e sistergrade2

102. 99
    baljeet kaur:

Nursing Sister Grade II Exam held on 4th July 2010, please send me the result.

Baljeet Kaur

103. 98
    simran:

plz tell me abt the result of sister grade II ehich is held on 4july 2010 on my email add [email protected]

104. 97
    PARMJIT KAUR BADHAN:

Nursing Sister Grade -2 eXAM HELD ON 4TH jULY 2010 PIEASE SENS ME THE RESULTS.

105. 96
    SEEMA:

WHEN WELL BE DECALERED THE RESULT OF THE STAFF NURSE

106. 95
    seeta:

sir,when the result of exam held for sister grade-2 on 4-7-10 at pgi will be declared..

107. 94
    deepti batish:

please tell me the result date for the exam held for staff nurse on 4th july 2010 at pgi, chandigarh

108. 93
    Mazhar chouhan:

in your kind information i want say that you i have appereaid exam the staff nurse on date 4jun2010.i am a handicapped ortho.i want ask how much reservation for (ph).because suprime court pass the ph reservation 3% a horizontal.one time i called in pgimer office.they said no reservation for (ph).thanks

109. 92
    JASVEER KAUR:

result kad ana hai plz

110. 91
    rajvinderkaur:

plz inform as soon as result is declare.

111. 90
    saminderjit kaur:

nursing sister grade 2 exam held on 4th july
    wht abt the result.. plz give me ans… roll no is 15215

112. 89

Nursing Sister Grade II Exam held on 4th July 2010, please send me the result.

POOJA

113. 88
    varinder:

what abt the result of sis grade2 held on 4 july010?????if any one know plz answer…..

114. 87
    RAKESH:

dear sir/mam,
    plz send me the result of exam of sister grade 2held on 4/7/10 plz inform me at [email protected]

115. 86
    mohan:

hello this is mohansingh from gujarat plse give me information about the result of staff nurse

116. 85
    vaibhav nandwana:

when will result out for staff nurse grade 2 exam held in july 4

117. 84
    jasleen:

plz tell me about the result of post sister grade II when declared

118. 83
    sandeep kaur:

PLZ TELL ME ABOUT RESULT AND SEND ME ON MY MOBILE.MY NUMBER IS 9888600319

119. 82
    sandeep kaur:

plz tel me about result.

120. 81
    ramesh chhimpa:

when the result for sister grade held on 4 july 2010 wiil be diclared plz send more informatation on my e mail addres or my mobile number 9352092254

121. 80
    GAGANDEEP:

gagndeep 4m amritsar. KINDLY SEND ME RESULT AS [email protected]

122. 79
    pawan:

my roll number is 16747 post of sister grade 2. please tel me about result

123. 78
    ruchi malhotra:

sir plz tell me wen d result 4 sister grade 2 held on 4/7/2010 will b declared?

124. 77
    suri sudha:

when the result of sister grade || exam held on 4th july

125. 76
    balwinder:

i want to know the result of 4july exam.is it declaired ? where i can see the the result.

126. 75
    sandip kaur:

when the result of sister grade 2 held on 4th july will be declared

127. 74
    satwant kaur:

dear sir/mam,
    plz send me the result date of exam held on 4/7/10

128. 73
    neha:

when resutt of entrance will be declared

129. 72
    kirti bhardwaj:

when the result of sister grade II will be declared held on 04 jul 10

130. 71
    harpreet kaur:

Please tell me that when the result of sister grade-II held on July 4,2010 will be declared?

131. 70
    prabhjot kaur:

132. 69
    Deendayal Singh Dagur:

sir please tell me when the result of sister grade II held on 04-07-2010, will be declared.

133. 68
    Vivek Sharma:

when the result for Sister Grade II held on 4th July, 2010 will be declared

134. 67
    Raman:

Please tell me that when the result of sister grade-II held on July 4,2010 will be declared?

135. 66
    Arveen:

Sir plz tel me wen the result for sister grade 2 test held on 4th july 2010 wil be declared

136. 65
    rajni:

dear sir/mam,
    plz send me the result of exam held on 4/7/10

137. 64
    nandita:

when the result will be declared of examination held on 4/7/2010

138. 63
    kirandeep kaur:

I want to know about syllabus of exam sister grade-II previous test sample papers

139. 62
    geeta:

plz send me syllabus of sister grade 2 & exam date

140. 61
    upasana:

sir plz sen me my roll no. exam on 4 july 2010

141. 60
    hardeep singh:

i have not receive my admit card of staff nurse exam ,held on 4july,2010
    please send my admit card ,or any detail

142. 59
    Moolchand:

Sir; i have not recive my admitcard Of staff nurse Exam heldon 4july10 How i get it Any information send in my mail ([email protected])

143. 58
    PANKAJ KUMAR SINGHAL:

i have not receive my admit card of sister grade-II, held on 4th july 2010. Please send my admit card on my mail and i have not found my name in centre wise list.
    NAME- PANKAJ KUMAR SINGHAL S/O SHRI RADHEY SHYAM SINGHAL
    ADDRESS- C/O S.S. JHA, A-63, GOVINDPURI GWALIOR

144. 57
    i want to know about admit card?:

respected sir staff nurse exame held on 4 july and still i did not get my admit card.so please send me my roll number or admit card and tell me about my exame center.

145. 56
    ANOOP SINGH:

please send my admit card ,or any detail send my mail

146. 55
    Amandeep Kaur:

147. 54
    suri sudha:

plz send me the syllabus and question pattern of sister grade II exams will be held on 4th july 2010.

148. 53
    rijin:

sir,i didnt get my hallticket for the examination for the post of staff nurse.cold you please tell me ,what can i do for appearing the same

149. 52
    ajeet:

Please send me information regarding the previous year question papers. and plz send me syllabus of sister grade 2

150. 51
    geeta,application Form No.672:

i have not receive my admit card of staff nurse exam grade-II ,held on 4july,2010

I want to know about syllabus of exam sister grade-II previous test sample papers

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All