SNAP 2011

Symbiosis National Aptitude (SNAP) Test is an entrance test for admission to postgraduate management courses of Symbiosis Institute of Business Management (SIBM), Pune and various other Symbiosis International University (SIU) institutes in India. Giving SNAP is just a pre-condition for admission to the various Symbiosis institutes. Candidates have to apply separately to the various institutes in which they are interested in to take admission. The students have to give their best to secure high marks in this exam.

SIBM, Pune was the first Symbiosis Institute and was established in 1978. SIBM is considered to be among the best management institutes in India. In addition to SIBM there are 10 other Symbiosis Institutes, admission in which is through SNAP.  The classrooms and tutorial rooms are equipped with audio-visual aids and have Internet connectivity. This institute provides state of art library, computer & internet labs and well equipped class rooms to its students.

Popularity of the exam:

Symbiosis National Aptitude (SNAP) Test is recommended and considered to be highly competitive exam for those aspiring to get admission in NITs or other top colleges. Therefore students start preparing for it much before this aptitude test.

Placements:

The students of this institute have been placed in various national and multinational companies like Aditya Birla Group, Agro Tech Foods, Bajaj Allianz General Insurance, Bajaj Auto, Bank of America, Barclays Bank PLC, Berger Paints India, Citibank, Coca-Cola, Cognizant Technology Solutions, Cummins, Indian Bank, Indian Oil Corporation, Infosys Technologies, Intel Technologies, ITC Infotech, Whirlpool of India and Wipro etc.

More about Symbiosis Institute of Business Management:

Symbiosis Institute of Business Management, Pune is the flagship institute of the Symbiosis society and is affiliated with SIU (Symbiosis International University). The institute is amongst the top institutes of India that has a reputation for producing managers of the highest caliber for the last 32 years.

List of all the Symbiosis Institutes with their websites:

1. Symbiosis Institute of Business Management (SIBM) -nwww.sibm.edu

2. Symbiosis Institute of Media and Communication (SIMC) - www.simc.edu

3. Symbiosis Institute of Computer Studies & Research (SICSR) - www.symbiosiscomputers.com

4. Symbiosis Institute of International Business (SIIB) - www.siib.ac.in

5. Symbiosis Institute of Health Sciences (SIHS) - www.sihsspune.org

6. Symbiosis Institute of Geoinformatics (SIG) - www.sigpune.com

7. Symbiosis Institute of Telecom Management (SITM) - www.symbiosistelecom.com

8. Symbiosis Institute of Management Studies (SIMS) - www.sims.edu

9. Symbiosis Centre for Management & Human Resource Development (SCMHRD) - www.scmhrd.edu

10. Symbiosis Centre for Information Technology (SCIT) - www.scit.edu

11. Symbiosis Institute of Operations Management (SIOM) - www.siom.in

How to apply for SNAP 2010-2011:

The candidates have to first register themselves on the SNAP website www.snaptest.org. After that they can make the payment for entrance fees either by cash, demand draft or credit card. The candidates can make payment through cash at the Axis Bank branches and send the challan receipt to Symbiosis International University. The candidates can also choose to make the payment through Demand Draft in favor of “Symbiosis Test Secretariat” payable at Pune. Online payment method is available on the website itself.

Important Dates (Tentative):

Date of entrance Test: 3rd week of December, 2011

Last Date of registration: 4th week of November, 2011

Payment closes on: end of November, 2011

Declaration of results- 2nd week of January, 2012

Shortlist of SIBM for GD / PI: 3rd week of January, 2012

GD / PI MBA: 4th week of January to end of the month of January, 2012

Final Merit list display: 2nd week of February, 2012

Last date for payment of fees: 4th week of February, 2012

Beginning of Pre induction Programme: first week of April, 2012

Course Commencement: 1st week of June, 2012 at 9.00 a.m

Eligibility criteria:

To apply for SNAP a candidate should be a gradudate with atl east 50% marks in graduation for general candidates and 45% for SC/ST candidates. Final year students can also apply for provisional admission.

Pattern of Examination:

SNAP is of two hours duration and consists of 150 objective type questions. The questions are divided in the following sections:

General English: Reading Comprehension, Verbal Reasoning, Verbal Ability-40 questions(1 mark each)

Quantitative, Data Interpretation & Data Sufficiency-40 questions(1 mark each)

General Awareness: General Knowledge, Current Affairs, Business Scenario-40 questions(1 mark each)

Analytical & Logical Reasoning-30 questions(2 marks each)

Every question will have four options and there is a negative marking of 25% for incorrect answers.

Contact Details

Symbiosis Institute of Business Management,

Symbiosis Knowledge Village,

Gram: Lavale via Sus Road,

Tal: Mulshi,

Dist- Pune-411042

Tel: 91-020-39116000/39116008 / 39116007 / 39116010 / 39116009

FAX: 91-020-39116060

For more information on SNAP 2011, enter your email address:

628 Responses to “SNAP 2011”

Pages: [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 628
    Anik Kar:

when the form will be announced for nmat,10,,please inform me,,,& is there any reservaiton % forr students of maharastra in nmis,,if yes,,then what is the the available % for non maharastrian students?

2. 627
    pawan pathekar:

my 3rd year of B.E is going on,plz tell me how to prepare for SNAP ent. test,which topic has to be focus more n to crack SNAP Test…..???

3. 626
    Harsh kumar:

when the SNAP entrance form will come…

4. 625
    sathi b menon:

pls let me know the fee for mba full time 2011-2012

5. 624
    SHWETA IYER:

I need information about admission to MBA 2011 in SNAP Test in PUNE.
    DATE OF TAKING ADMISSION FORM ,SUBMISSION DATE ,EXAM DATE ETC.

6. 623
    Vinayak Kumar:

Sir\Ma’am
    This is Vinyak.I am student of B.sc Hotel Managment.I will complete my degree in September2010,,Can you tell me what should i do?I want to do M.b.a from- sibm..

7. 622
    puja:

how to apply and the date of examination.

8. 621
    PRINCE BHARTI:

Hi i am bca from ignou.i want to give snap test 2011.am i eligible for sibm ,pune or siib instiute of symbiosis.

9. 620
    Debasish Ghoshal:

Is there any criteria for the working students?,,,,,,I want to work as well as study my MBA from Symbiosis…Please do let me know…..

Thanks & regards,
    Debasish Ghoshal

10. 619
    Tushna Unwala:

Could you please let me know the latest updates of SNAP 2010, like the last date of form submission n availability of SNAP ‘10 forms etc..? I’ll be applying this year n due to certain problems on the official website I have’nt been able to get any necessary information.

11. 618
    Abhinandan:

I am BCA graduate. What all stremailams in Mba I can have better opportunities… I need the fee structure for MBA admission.

12. 617
    birendra kumar:

i want to know about fee of mba(finance)

13. 616
    adithyan:

my final year b tech(8 th sem) exam will only commence in th e month of june,2011.and result expected by august. am i eligible for snap 2011?

14. 615
    abhishek nikhar:

I need information about admission to MBA 2011 in SNAP Test in PUNE.
    Abhishek Nikhar

15. 614
    abhishek nikhar:

I need information about admission to MBA 2011 in SIBM PUNE.
    Abhishek Nikhar

16. 613
    Amit:

Sir/Mam ,
    Ihad completed my BCA(IGNOU) correspondence and result is awaited Am i eligible to take part in SNAP admission test(2010-11) . If yes then send me all details about admission test .

17. 612
    haider:

when will the snap test 2010 will held m not finding any detail?

18. 611
    sandeep:

pls send me all info about snap 2010 . its schedule n all related indfo ///////////

19. 610
    Raja muthusamy:

Hi sir, am presently doing my engineering final year,i want to know exam centres for snap,and also d availability of application forms in axis bank near me .as am in trichy,tamilnadu

20. 609
    PEEYUSH KUMAR JAGDISH NARAYAN MEHRA:

I need information about admission to MBA 2011 in SIBM PUNE.
    P K MEHRA

21. 608
    arti`:

what s the last date of symbiosis corespondence mba enternce

22. 607
    uttam:

plz tell me about last date of submission of original documents after getting admission in any college listed in snap

23. 606
    Madhuri:

Sir, i want to know the availability of exam forms in axis bank

24. 605
    pranali:

sir,i want to know the dates of avaibility of forms in axis bank….

25. 604
    Soumya:

sir,i want to know the date of the next SNAP exam and the previous 10 years SNAP uestion papers

26. 603
    Ekta Dogra:

Hello Sir/Mam ,
    I m a student of T.Y.bcom , and i want to apply for the Snap 2010. Can you plzz tell me , from where i will get the form n what is the last date for the submissions .

27. 602
    pankaj:

could u send me form avilability for snap????

28. 601
    aditya.shet:

i have acheived 65%in 10th and 53%in 12th,i want to appearfor SNAP 2011, am i eligible for it?????
    plz reply soon

29. 600
    Dalal.Nagaraj:

Presently i am working in an organization at pune .. and now iam having 4 years of regular work Expirience..

I want to do EMBA at symboisis by attending weekend classes .
    is it compulsory for me to take SNAP test or else are there any chances to get admission directly by some interviews and all..

Kindly reply me ..

30. 599
    pravin:

is registration is started for snap 2010
    n wats its last date of application

31. 598
    anurag:

i am a graduate but have scored less than 50% in graduation but i have 5 years of work experience. can i apply for snap entrance exam?

32. 597
    PRASHANT:

Respected sir/madam,
    Can you take the initiative to send me the fee details.

33. 596
    supriyo:

Respected sir/madam, is it possible to apply 2010 snap, at present i am graduate in course bba and willing to mba in 2011.so kindly help me in this regards…?

34. 595
    divya:

1.what percentage should get at degree ( b.tech mech)
    2.course details
    3.course duration
    3.about fee details

35. 594
    vikas ranjan:

what is the maximum validity of snap score?

36. 593
    suraj bobade:

hi sir i want to know more about scholarship. Whether it is applicable for open category students. I am exservicemen child. Currently i am doing my MCS from nowrosjee wadia college. I had completed my b.c.s.. Whethere there are special seats for us? Whether gradutation marks will be counted n how much weightage will be given. Plz clarify my difficulty.

37. 592
    SUNITHA:

when will be SNAP 2010 held, where i will get the application form, cost of form, please send me the fee details..

38. 591
    munch:

centrzz fo snap 2010??

39. 590
    ankita jha:

Is there is any specific sector for pharm managment..what is the fee structure for all of the managment courses?

40. 589
    swati:

when do I register online for the submission of snap form?

41. 588
    rahul grandhi:

he site snaptest.org was not responding plz check into it as n rectify it plz.iwant to take the test but for that registration is important so i’m asking u plz rectify …….

42. 587
    sree:

sir my fmaly income is less than 2 lakh..I completed my b.pharm last april 2010.I am intrested to pirsue m.b.a fulltime in SYMBIOSIS..how much scholarship can I get.is there any chnce of reduction in fees…plz rply me nd help me sir…

43. 586
    RAHUL:

I m a 3rd year mechanical engg student.Can i eligible for giving SNAP Exam for this 3rd year?

44. 585
    khitish chandra moharana:

i am khitish from bhubaneswar and i have pass out B.tech 2010and i am intrested in snap.when ur form will be avilable
    plz send through my email khitishmoharana00@gmail.com

45. 584
    Charu bhasin:

I would like to take admission in Mba in hospital administration at symbosis pune, so i wll have to gve SNAP 2011 OR some other exam

46. 583
    ashish parshionikar:

sir i m persuining my .B.E and im a 3rd year student .. i want to know at what time i will be eligible for snap..

47. 582
    SUHAS RAJMANE:

hi sir am B C A students in latur what is processd in snap ?which date in snapexam? which syllabuse in exam .

48. 581
    SUHAS RAJMANE:

I am planning for MBA in Symbiosis in 2011.
    I want to know the next schedule details. when is the next SNAP test? When is the schedule going to start for 2011?

49. 580
    Mit:

2012? or is that an error?

50. 579
    monika verma:

WHEN WILL BE SNAP 2010 IS HELD…ND WHERE WE CAN GET THE APPLICATION FORM?…PLZ REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE…THANK U

51. 578
    Rudra:

Plzz tell m how 2 apply 4 Snap regristration.
    n were it is goin 2 b held.
    n wat’s eligibility 4 app Snap.

52. 577
    chhotan mahto:

tle me more informsion in your collage admision

53. 576
    chhotan mahto:

i wnt fee stucur

54. 575
    AJAY:

DEAR STUDENT FOR ANY ENQUIRIES REGARDING ADMISSION AND PROSPECTUS U MAY CALL AT 09654446225 WE WILL HELP FOR ANY PROBLEM. WITH DA BEST WISHES AJAY

55. 574
    Abhijit:

when will SNAP 2010 be held? when will the admission forms be available?

56. 573
    Abhijit:

when will SNAP 2010 be held? when will the admission forms be available?

57. 572
    pranab pathak:

what is exam date for snap 2010 ?.form is available on pune campus or online form will be available,last date of submitting d form for snap 2010? how many times does snap held in a year? thankyou

58. 571
    vaishalli:

i got 55% in my Bsc pune university..plz inform me my number is 9764333043 and my mail id:rajurkarvaishali@gmail.com

59. 570
    chaahat:

what is the last date of getting MBA forms of 2010.pls rpl soon

60. 569
    manjula:

hello…i m a final year BSc student of bangalore university..can i please get to know the detailed procedure of appearin to snap and dates of exam for 2011 batch.

61. 568
    chv sriram:

i got 55% in my b.tech .am i eligible to pursue part time m.b.a in pune symbiosis..plz inform me my number is 9491223025 and my mail id:sriram.chv@gmail.com

62. 567
    nitish:

sir i want to take admission 2011 in mba finance.i have complete my BBM. I want to the all information about snap paper and when it is held

63. 566
    kapil:

cat or snap is same or not?

64. 565
    Krishna:

is there any external course for mba in Information Technology? whats the duration, fees, eligibity for? is entrance necessary for external mba? how to get admission form and what is the last date of form of symbiosis?

65. 564
    raj:

if my graduation%is 49.65. can i fill the form of SNAP.I M IN GENERAL CATEGORY.

66. 563
    biky:

I have completed PGDM under AIMA in the year 2009 and got campus placement. I want to know that is it possible to do MBA from your institude.

67. 562
    manish:

important dates for snap 2010 test?

68. 561
    AJINKYA SHIRSAT:

I have got 40% in graduation am i eligible for doing mba courses

69. 560
    suhatra paul:

i want to take admission in 2011 in MBA(marketing). i have completed my BBA.

70. 559
    M.VISWANATHAN:

I am presently doing my 2nd year b.com[accounting and finance] in madras university . can i appear for snap 2011 .
    whats the eligibility criteria .please reply soon

71. 558
    sagar joshi:

dear sir ,
    tell me all details of admition and fees structure

72. 557
    SIDDHESH BELURE:

I have secured 49.62% in t.y.b.sc(mathematics)from mumbai university so am i eligible to apply for snap test

73. 556
    sneha:

i want to ask about date of examination, fees structure and
    how to apply 2010

74. 555
    dipa:

What is fee structure for SCDL MBA like for the academic yr 2010

75. 554
    chandan dhoot:

sir,i am completed B.E. i want admission in symboisis,pune so symbosis details:fees, forms last date,exams,and procedure for enrolement!

76. 553
    divyaa:

when will the process of application to snap test start? and wat’ll be the deadline for that?

77. 552
    Prajna:

i have just completed ma BE course and have plans to do MBA this year.i think i am late got no idea but still wanted to know when is the SNAP exam conducted this year?

78. 551
    MAHESH K:

Any midterm batches in telecom management for january2011

79. 550
    Richa Bhatt:

when 2010 snap is conducted and it is on line or not

80. 549
    Raju Birajdar:

sir i am BCA ty completed student now i will start the study of snap so please guide me sirabout snap study

81. 548
    Chirag Fumakiya:

hi i m chirag
    i gate 42% in b.com , can i do MBA in sibm in pune?

82. 547
    Brian Joseph:

fee structure for mba, last date to apply for snap test, cost of snap test form.

83. 546
    mamta:

is there any entrance exam for correspondence mba from symbiosis if yes please send me details:last date of form, date of entrance exam, fee structure and from where i can get the form?

84. 545
    prashant:

mba correspondance from symbosis details: fees, forms last date,exams,and procedure for enrolement!

85. 544
    Rahul:

I am appeared third year bca from v.P. College baramati, Tikak University pune(distance mode). Am i eligible for snap test?

86. 543
    yajvendra kakran:

i want ask you about entrance-exam date for2010 & how to apply

87. 542
    ankita:

mba correspondance from symbosis details: fees, forms last date,exams,and procedure for enrolement!

88. 541
    ravi:

good morning sir n mam .actualy i wanna persuare mba from symbiosis .so plz tell me wats the procedure to get adimission in your clg .n when will be the snap test held for 2011.

89. 540
    kshitij agarwal:

what is the last date for registration for symbiosis correspondence mba

90. 539
    Debasis:

wht is the last date of registration for snap10….

91. 538
    indrakshi:

like to know admission proccess for admission to individual veterinary colleges?

92. 537
    DEVENDRA:

SIR WHAT IS THE LAST CUT OFF FOR SYMBIOSIS COMMERCE COLLEGE

93. 536

sir, pls tell me the procedure how to take admmission in MBA.

94. 535
    Bipin:

plz help me out by telling which one is better correspondence mba or distance learning… and can i do it in systems or operations.

95. 534
    mitali:

wht is the last date of registration for snap….

96. 533
    ashish r:

i want to do distance mba. plz tell me the procedure how to apply

97. 532
    NARENDRA SHARMA:

I have only passing marks in graduation but i do mba from your collage.So i need your guidence.Please do need ful at your end.

With Regards,
    Narendra sharma

98. 531
    vijay:

I want to know the next schedule details. when is the next SNAP test? When is the schedule going to start for 2011?

99. 530
    anamika jaiswal:

what is the fee structure for mba symbiosis college…..and what is the selection process

100. 529
    rashmy:

respected
    sir/mam,
    i hv completed my b pharm n now i want to dp mba (correspondence)in symboisis so pls tell me entrance xam date for mba admission n if date has passed how i can apply for mba there?

101. 528
    riyah:

heyyy guys…whoeva wana join sbim can download the application form ..end date is 22june..itz not tooo late ..chill guysss…

102. 527
    alok patel:

when will be the next test of snap in 2010

103. 526
    KIRAN MANE:

When the admission of External MBA starts? What is the Fee structure?

104. 525
    manju arya:

what is fee structure for MBA distance learning course for 2010

105. 524

i will get my result of bba in december, can i join symbiosis for the year of 2010? if yes then how?

106. 523
    Sriram:

I need to join SNAP.. Is time there still o its not possible???
    Pls give some details…

107. 522
    Vasudha:

108. 521
    Ankur Pal:

how i can apply for snap 2010 exam?

109. 520
    Huma Mallick:

I want to do online MBA in symbiosis in HR stream, i want to know elegibility,50% is compalsary or not,whats the totle fees in this course, i want to know how apply for admission.plz tell me as soon as possible.

110. 519
    dhrupal:

WHEN WILL THE APPLICATION FORMS BE AVAILABLE FOR SNAP-2010 AND WHEN IS IT TO BE CONDUCTED??ALSO PLZ INFORM ME ABOUT THE FEE STRUCTURE FOR MBA COURSES…..

WAITING FOR YOUR KIND RESPONSE…THANK U..

111. 518
    mamta:

is there any external course for mba in human resource management? whats the duration, fees, eligibity? is entrance necessary for external mba? how to get admission form and what is the last date of form of symbiosis?

112. 517
    suhtra paul:

what kind of
    General English,
    Quantitative Ability, Data Interpretation & Data Sufficiency
    General Awareness,
    Analytical & Logical Reasoning,
    how they have to prepaired

113. 516
    Neha Anand:

i have completed my BHM in 2008 in hospitalty and tourism and would like to do my correspondance postgraduation in Sales and marketing from your institute.I would like to know the fee structure and the admission procedure.Also the last date for the admission.

looking forward for your reply…

114. 515
    saurabh:

amount for demand draft

115. 514
    MANISH KUMAR SADH:

When i get the addmission in the 2010 session

116. 513
    s.suriyanarayanan:

Whether the certificate/degree offered by Symbiosis as Post Graduate Diploma is as equivalent as MBA offered by other universities? and recognised by University Grants Commission?

117. 512
    kulveer khoradiya:

when will you conduct snap in 2010..?

118. 511
    swapnil:

when will be be snap 2010 conducted and its notification published

119. 510
    Azeema Anwar:

Is there any way to get admission in SIBM Pune through donation with or without giving SNAP?

120. 509
    Madhurima:

if in case one gets admission through snap is it compulsary that the candidate should stay in the hostel else can also attend college being a localite?

121. 508
    sharad garg:

when will you conduct snap in 2010

122. 507
    Srishti Shaw:

WHEN DOES THE FORM FOR EXAM COME OUT FOR APPLICANT LOOKING FOR COURSES OF THE 2010-2011.
    Thankyou

123. 506
    sai:

is there any external course for mba in health management? whats the duration, fees, eligibity? is entrance necessary for external mba? how to get admission?

124. 505
    anil:

Sir ,

I just want to know can i do Part time course with out attaending clases.

125. 504
    khitishmoharana:

sir i have a question that when ur exam starts.please tell me through my email address.

126. 503
    Dharmesh sharma:

hi,sir i’ll appearing for my final year exam on april 2011.So when i give my snap exam.please reply soon.

127. 502
    sonia singhvi:

if we r appearing 4 d cat exam,is it compulsory to appear for the snap exam.

128. 501
    Shekhar chaudhary:

I had recntly apear in entrance test i want a copy of answers of all the 15o qus. Thanx

129. 500
    piyush:

i have done my graduation and now i wanna do mba in h.r. from symboysis by corspnds…..
    pls sent further informations on my mail id or contact me as soon as possible on 9828634375

piyush

130. 499
    akshay tilekar:

Is the snap is cumpulsary to take admission for foreign trade (sift)

131. 498
    ajay:

sir,i just wanted to know what should i do to get admission in symbiosis junior college-class 11, in commerce stream..please guide me

132. 497
    Gaurav Verma:

I am planning to pursue MBA from Symbiosis distance learning. So tell me for the next year SCDL MBA notification and procedure to apply for this. My next query is that SCDL provides study material or not like notes, books etc.

133. 496
    chand:

I am from banglaore,, i need to do MBA in marketing,

kindly help and mail me the details / procedures

134. 495
    Nikhil:

i got 40 score in snap…..can i gt a call frm SIMC?
    i came 2 know dat last year 2nd list was down to 35 score even.
    if possible plz tell me about the 2nd cut off list also.

135. 494
    shubhanshu kapoor:

i want to know dt how many times snap test is conducted in a year …..

136. 493
    i want to take admission in mba from sibm ,how can i get application form and when:

plz help me to get application form of mba

137. 492
    imanpreet singh:

i want to know the dates of registering for ur xms and date of exams..

i have appeared for my final year be exam…

138. 491
    khemraj:

i got 49% in graduation,is their any other way ofappearing snap test as it need more than 50% in graduation.

139. 490
    himanshu kawadaskar:

is there any exams conducted by you for the students who appeared for 12th?

140. 489
    sarah debbarma:

Hi, i would like to know when cam i fill up the forms for SNAP 2010-2011 . I’ll be appearing for my final year exams on april 2010.

141. 488
    PAKHI GUPTA:

I HAVE TO CHANGE MY CENTRE FROEM DELHI TO KOLKATTA
    FOR THE SNAP TEST SO PLEASE TELL ME THE PROCEDURE..
    ON MY E MAIL ID
    PLEASE

142. 487
    ramya sree:

hi sir….
    i wanted to knw the procedure of getting into symbiosis business management nd i even want the test papers of SNAP for practising

143. 486
    anil chokhara:

whare in form of symbiosis univercity addmission form in 2010
    in mumbai
    in rajastan
    in surat

144. 485
    udit:

SIR.
    IS THERE ANY ENTRANCE TEXT REQUIRED TO BE PASSED TO DO B.COM IN SYMBIOSIS COLLEGE OF ARTS & COMMERCE.

145. 484
    sumit gangwani:

when are symbiosis 11 th class forms are out?
    may i please know the date ,as wanna join your college in year 2010 for 10+2 courses

146. 483
    dheeraj:

pls sir tel me the procedure for b.com admission in symbiosis
    i m eager to take admission in symbiosis. plz
    sir help for taking admission and late date to fill up the form

147. 482
    vaishali:

hi …plz tell me abaut msc comp science entrance exam s test in 2010 ….

148. 481
    pratha:

wats the fees of mba from sibm per semester n hostel fees even.

149. 480
    payal:

where bba form availale in delhi

150. 479
    NASEEM:

DOES IT MAKE A DIFFERENCE WHETHER I TAKE A ADMISSION IN BANGALORE OR PUNE SINCE I LIVE IN CHENNAI ,BANGALORE IS CLOSE PLS SUGGESTiF

Pages: [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All