Symbiosis Society’s College of Arts & Commerce, Pune

The Symbiosis Society’s College is one of the leading colleges in India providing a wave of education over 38 years. It is a well known institute and it has established 13 institutions and having over 118 courses for the aspiring candidates. Symbiosis is considered as one of premier institutes that lead to provide carrier opportunity to the aspirants. The institutes are having all sorts of facilities to the candidates by providing various study materials and extra stuffs for their practical knowledge.

Infrastructure or Campus:

The Symbiosis is having one of the large infrastructures as it gives various buildings separated for the staffs and the candidates. The campus has library block, computer blocks, and auditorium and also has the various gaming courts. The campus is well oriented and well equipped with instruments used for providing better quality education to the aspirants.

Courses Offered:

Undergraduate:

B.A.

Economics

English

B.Com (3-Years)

Marketing and Advertisement

Banking and Finance

Business Administration

Corporate Law and Secretarial Practice

Business Entrepreneurship, Environmental and Organizational Behavior

Costing, Tax Law Procedure and Practice

Post Graduate:

Advanced Taxation and Accounting

Cost and Works Accounting

Business Administration

Admission Procedure:

The candidates are taking regular admission in this college. Candidates have to fill an application form for enrolling their names for appearing in the entrance exam taken by the college for the distribution of courses to the aspirants. Application should be filled under the rules followed in the form.

Placements:

The Symbiosis College is having well known companies visiting this college in regular intervals. The college is providing various training programs to the candidates and also offering various job opportunities to the aspiring candidates to secure their future under well recommended companies.

Symbiosis International Educational Center, Pune

Senapati Bapat Road,

Pune - 411 004,

Maharashtra, India

Phone: +91-020-25652444

Fax: +91-020-25659209

Web Site: http://www.symbiosis.ac.in/

Email :[email protected]

Senapati Bapat Road,

Pune - 411 004,

Maharashtra, India

Tel: +91-020-25652444

Fax: +91-020-25659209

129 Responses to “Symbiosis Society’s College of Arts & Commerce, Pune”

1. 129
    akanksha:

plzz tell me how to get admisson in symbiosis college of arts n commerce ???
    what is the cut off?
    how much % is needed in class th if presently a science student but want to do ba ?

2. 128
    lakshmi:

how can i get the application form for B.com and what is the cutoff..?

3. 127
    ayush khandelwal:

sir i wanted to know that in pune symbiosis isnt there a b.com course and if it is there thn from where can we get the application form

4. 126
    dheeraj yadav:

from which sits we register

5. 125
    CHIRAG:

WHAT IS THE CUT OFF PERCENTAGE FOR BBA

6. 124
    pratul bajpai:

in giving my class 12 exams. i want to know when the entrance exam for b.com hnrs will be held in ur college

7. 123
    Ankit dubey:

ir i m in 12th commerce nd i want to do b aom from symbosis
    so what will be the cut off for 2012 ?

8. 122
    basundhara:

i m in 12th science(pcm) stream nd i want to do b.com from symbiosis so what will be the cut off for 2012 session?

9. 121
    nitesh:

I want to know the last date for applying of entrance test of bba

10. 120
    Vinay:

Date of online registration for bba entrance

11. 119
    Jawad:

I want to know the eligibility for XI Commerce in this college. I am appearing for SSC exam this year. anyone who knows mail me at [email protected]

12. 118
    sunny:

sir! can u please tell me the cut of % of this year’s arts faculty

13. 117
    DHEERAJ PANWAR:

what is the cut off mark to get admission in symbosis college college of commerce. will provision be given to students coming outside of pune from a recognised board ??? is hostel facility available.
    PLEASE ALSO TELL IF THERE ARE MANAGEMENT QUOTA SEATS AVAILABLE FOR C.COM.

14. 116
    ranjit buragohain:

i want to know about the eligibility criteria for 11th standard

15. 115
    rancho:

what is the cut off mark to get admission in symbosis college college of commerce. will provision be given to students coming outside of pune from a recognised board ??? is hostel facility available

16. 114
    deepti:

what is the procedure for addmission in mass and comm.i have passed 12th with science with70% from cbse

17. 113
    sandeep:

when will the entrance examination held for present 12thees?

18. 112
    ankit:

what is the percentage required for getting admission in symboisis college, pune?

19. 111
    pradeep:

i have submitted centralised form for 11th commerce and have preffered first for symbiosis is there a option for direct admission form availability in symbiosis if yes then how and when please let me know

20. 110
    suboth basumatary:

hi sir /mam can you please tell me what is the last date for admission in symbiosis for ba in economics. i am really interested in studying in your college and can you tell me can i get admission there i have 54% in my 12th .

21. 109
    tejaswi:

can i please know about the 2nd cut off list of bcom and ba

22. 108
    Paresh:

Wht is last date for form submission?

23. 107
    KRISHNA:

i have got 83% in hs from WBCHSE. is ther any probability for me getting admission in your college? and may i please know that what is the general cut off for b.com in your college?

24. 106
    sandesh:

Passed 12th with 69.50% & want to seek admission in fy BCOM .when are forms available?What is the procedure?What is the fee structure?
    Kindly reply.

25. 105
    NUPUR CHOTWANI:

I have got 83% marks in CBSE Class 12th, exam declared in May.2011 How to get admission in B.COM.Is ther any onlie application form available for Admission.What is the cut-off & what will be the last date of submission of the application form. Please advise in details at the earliest.Our Mobile no.is 9425465260

26. 104
    Kaushal Kothari:

What was last year cutt off for F.Y.B.Com in Symboisis College of Arts & Commerce ,Pune

27. 103
    shubhangi:

i’ve got 75% in XII exam how to get admission for B.Com?
    Is there any form to download for application?
    what wiil be the last date of submissioan of the applicaion form?

28. 102
    shubhangi:

i’ve got 75% in XII exam how to get admission?
    Is there any form to download for application?
    what wiil be the last date of submissioan of the applicaion form?

29. 101
    soumen s banerjee:

Passed 12th with 80% & want admission in BCOM .when are forms available?What is the procedure?What is the fee structure?
    Kindly reply.

30. 100
    Divya. S. Panikar:

I have passed XII standard by 64%

31. 99
    Sharmila:

I wish to know the admission process for std 11 (commerce) and also the cut off percentage.

32. 98
    sagar joshi:

i have passed 12 th exam with 75% .how is your FYbcom procedure .please send mail to me .is there any provision for sports students i have got excess 25 marks of sports

33. 97
    kumar k.b.:

sir, i have got 82% in cbsc 12th std and would like to join b.com in symbiosis. i live in oman. how should i apply? pl. advise me at the earliest. thank u.

34. 96
    PIYUSH UNMESH KASAR:

I PASSED XII EXAM WITH 63.27% ON 27/5/2011. HOW I WILL GET ADMISSION IN COLLAGE FOR FIRST YEAR B.COM? WHEN WILL BE PROSPECTS AVAILABLE AND WHAT WILL BE LAST DATE OF SUBMISSION OF FORM?

35. 95
    sunil bhutkar:

how to get addmissions for 11th commerce in symbiosis college of arts and commerce.for CA(chartered accountant)

36. 94
    pari:

sir are applications for admission in symbiosis for bcom still available?

37. 93
    MAYANK KUMAR:

I HAVE JUST PASSED 12 TH EXAM CBSE COURSE WITH 82% MARKS AND SEEKING ADMISSION IN B.COM. FIRST YEAR . WHAT FORMALITIES I WILL HAVE TO FULFILL?

38. 92
    Upasana Banerjee:

1) How get admission fer M.Com ?
    2) How to get the form, Prospectus, fee structure etc for admission in M.Com ?

39. 91
    rajiv:

hello friends …if somebody need admission in sysboisis ..through resive quta pls conatct on [email protected]

40. 90
    yash atlani:

what is minimum percentage to get addmision in symbiosis?

41. 89
    sanjana:

when will admission forms be available for 11th commerce and arts?

42. 88
    i.sengkimchi B Marak:

madam/sir,
    I would like to know the a required percentage for doing b.com honours and also the details about online application.
    I would be greatful to you if you can give me the information as fast as possible.

43. 87
    shettydashu:

sir i would like to enrol my daughter in your esteemed college for f.y.bcom and would like to know the probable date of online application and if there is any entrance exam thank you

44. 86
    khushboo:

sir actually i want to get admition in your college so pls let me knw that hw can i get forms of your college bcouse i live in delhi ,secondly i want to knw that is there is any compulsary enterence exam or not if any then pls give me details of it ,kindly reply me…………………….thank u so much

45. 85
    akshay shah:

I had given my 12th std examination from gujurat board can you tell me when is the entrance exam or what is the cut off for Bcom or BBA and plz send me the information as fast as possible

46. 84
    Aniket:

When we get the entrance exam form of bcom

47. 83
    manoj:

sir, actually i want addmission in (f.y.b.com) with hostel , so how i can get the addmission in symbosis college i really need help sir plz what will be the fees for hostel and what wil be the lowest percentage required to get admission in (f.y.b.com) at symbosis. i will be very thankfull to u if u can provide me the full information.

48. 82
    rema:

dear sir/ mam
    i would like to know if nri children needs to write entrance exam and also i would like to know if there are hostel facility in ur college.

49. 81
    Aparna Mishra:

sir i want to know what iis cut off marks for bcom and economics (ba),admission prcedure , fee structure ,last date of admission

50. 80
    pragya:

sir i have completed my 12 from cbse board..please tell me the procedure of getting admission in symbiosis for b.com . and fees structure……and the last date of admission in symbiosis college

51. 79
    Surya Bhan Sharma:

I am interested in taking admission in first year BCOM. I want to know about the admission procedure. Am i required to appear for an entrance exam or the admission is on HSC merit bases.

52. 78
    Papiya:

sir can u plz tell me when the applications will be given and the cut off marks required and also if there is an entrance test for bachelors of commerce….

53. 77
    shahroz:

sir i have completed my 12th from a.m.u.please tell me the procedure of taking admisssion in b.com in symbiosis,pune and detailed fee structure,and how can i get admission form,all the details abt test.

54. 76
    rohit:

can i know when the applications will be given and the cut off marks required and also if there is an entrance test

55. 75
    arpit mandliya:

sir,forms are available for admission or not

56. 74
    rohit:

i just finshed my board exams now and can someone help me to find out when symbiosis is giving applications for bcom and the cut off marks required

57. 73
    alok tarafdar:

how to get the admission form for bcom?

58. 72
    jyotirmayee:

i am a student of Delhi public school ..i have recently appeared my board exam . now am pursuing to apply b.com in symbiosis ..I would lyk to knw the total percentage of marks needed to get admission in b.com and also I would lyk to knw is there any entrance exam for b.com?
    please tell me whole information regarding admission,fee structure and hostel facility ..
    awaiting your reply

59. 71
    sikander khan:

last date of admision in symbiosis college

60. 70
    sikander khan:

last date of admision in symbiosis college

61. 69
    shahid:

from where we get on line admission fourm for bcom

62. 68
    mahindar ladkani:

good day,

my son has comlete 12th so for further studies in commerce stream what type of studies he can go for ? please give me knowledge in details.

thanks n regards.

63. 67
    akshat puri:

how to get admission in symbosis bcom course?what will be the fee structure and when can admission forms be filled?

64. 66
    neha:

what is the cut off for admission after 12th for b.com?

65. 65
    neha:

66. 64
    neha:

67. 63
    neha:

68. 62
    pavan raj singh:

For admission in MIT,SIT,D Y PATIL,BHARTI VIDYA PEETH PUNE or any other college in pune or any where else in india through management quota,contact-8149395218.
    You can book seats in advance.
    Call for admissions in ENGG,MBBS,MBA,MCA,BBA,BCA,BCS.
    Get seats at lowest rate
    E-mail your queries at [email protected]

69. 61
    Arsh singh:

when will be the symboisis bcom entrance form willll be availabe for 2011

70. 60
    shaloo:

this year i have to give my board exam and i want to take admission for +2 in symbiosis what percent i will be needed to take admission and i will also want to know when the form would be available and what the prodecure for getting admitted.thank you

71. 59
    tanya:

I am following CBSE syllabus and will be appearing for Class XII exam in March, 2011. I want to appear in entrance tests conducted by your college for BBA and B.Com for the academic year 2011.Please let me know all the details of admission, like date of filling the form for entrance test, date of commencement of academic session, fee structure, availability or otherwise of hostel facility etc.

72. 58
    debanjana:

i am a commerce student(xii) .but i want to study science .is there any way that i study science without wasting time ?

73. 57
    vicky:

cut off marks is required to get admission in b.com?

74. 56
    Deepali:

My son is in XII Science (PCMB). What was the cutoff percentage for admission to B.Com and BBA last year. Are the cutoffs different for XII Science and XII Commerce.

75. 55
    devensharada:

iam 12th standard student.how can i apply for bcom.i would like to know total percentage needed to get admission and also any entrance exam? please tell me whole information regarding admission.awaiting your reply

76. 54
    jithin:

I am a 12th science student. shall i apply for b com? how can i apply for b com ? can i apply online?

77. 53
    megh bhatia:

I am a 12th Standard student, appearing for my board exam in March 2011. I am keen to do my Graduation (Bcom/BBA)
    through Symbosis University. Appreciate if you can let me know the procedure and documents required with Fee structure of your college.

School Name :- Our Own English High School
    City/country :- Dubai, UAE
    Subjects in 12th :- 1) Accounts 2) Business Studies 3) Economics 4) Entrepreneurship 5) English

Do I need to register ? and if their is any entarance exam for which I would like to know more details

Appreciate your reply

megh

78. 52
    shreyans g:

I.am Student of Lawrence School,Lovedale..i wont to know the percentage required for getting admission in 11th class commerce..THANK YOU.

79. 51
    Rashida Zohair Patanwala:

My son is studying in grade X following the CBSE Syllabus at the Indian High School, Dubai, U.A.E. He is going to appear for his board in March 2011. He wants to do his Bachelors in Business Administration later. I would like to get his admission done in FYJC in Commerce stream at Symbiosis.
    Please let me know all the details related to the admission, like date of filling the form online, fee structure and the documents required for the admission.
    I would appreciate your early response to the above as I need to get the the things done early to avoid any delays later.

80. 50
    Akash:

I am following CBSE syllabus and will be appearing for Class XII exam in March, 2011. I want to appear in entrance tests conducted by your college for BBA and B.Com for the academic year 2011.Please let me know all the details of admission, like date of filling the form for entrance test, date of commencement of academic session, fee structure, availability or otherwise of hostel facility etc.

81. 49
    bheru jain:

I would lyk to knw the total percentage of marks needed to get admission in b.com and also I would lyk to knw is there any entrance exam for b.com?

82. 48
    Deepangana debbarma:

I would lyk to knw the total percentage of marks needed to get admission in b.com and also I would lyk to knw is there any entrance exam for b.com?

83. 47
    Deepangana debbarma:

I would like to know that in for doing b.com how much percentage is required? And when entrance exam wil b help? Kindly plz infrm me.

84. 46
    Leena Sawlani:

I have a daughter who is pursuing her 0-levels (IGCSE Board)in UAE and wants to continue with her junior college and under graduation studies in India in the commerce stream. My question is will she be eligible for getting admission in your college? They sit for their exams only in May-June and results are declared only mid-Augst. Does your college have the system of provisional admision? Does your college have an on campus hostel accomodation?
    I would appreciate if I could get a feedback on my concerns and any other admission requirements from your college as this college has been highly recommended by family and friends and I would really want something to work out for my daughter.

85. 45
    divya:

what is d cut-off marks for 11th standard {commerce}??????????

86. 44
    uday:

is simc pune college have defence quota, if yes! after the snap, if I will be selected, what will be the reduction in fees. I am of obc category…

87. 43
    fidan basheer:

i would like to know the number of seats available in bcom , both merit and management. also i’d like to know if there is an entrance exam, if yes then when it will be held for the year 2011 . when will the admission forms will be available and is there any other common tests that will be helpful for gaining admission? i’d also like toknow the cutt off percentage for defence quota.awaiting your reply. thank you!

88. 42
    karan:

if u hav any doubt ab admission process in Symbiosis then mail me.and any one want to take admssion in symbiosis then mail [email protected]

89. 41
    D M PURI:

Is there any payment seat for B Com 1st yr admission please give details.

90. 40
    bhawana:

what is cutt-off percentage for 11th standard?
    when will application list will display for 11th standard?
    can i get now the application form?

91. 39
    N.Maheswran:

What is the yearly fees for STD XI std (Girl)?

92. 38
    anmol bahety:

what is the cutoff for admission in bcom faculty….batch 2011

93. 37
    Shweta:

what is the percentage cutt-off for admission of b.com (3 years)

94. 36
    shweta:

i want to know when will the admission process for 11th will begin?
    and will i get admission form online?
    plz do rply

95. 35
    vrish:

what is the procedure of admission in mcom.when are the admissions starting for m com n is there any entrance or cutoff??

96. 34
    sunny:

sunny:- i wanna do bca online how can i do this?

97. 33
    raj chakraborty:

i had sent an application form for addmission through management quota . how will i be able to see the list if my name is there or not in bba?

98. 32
    shubham mundada:

i want to take admission in 11th standard. what is cutoff percentage for commerce-11th standard.

99. 31
    MEMON SHABANA:

do you have a hostel facility at symboises college of commerce for FYJC

100. 30
    deepsikha:

may i know the criteria for bcommerce and bba at symbiosis.is there any entrance?

101. 29
    mayur jaisingh:

i want to take admission in 11th standard. what is cutoff percentage for commerce-11th standard

102. 28
    AMIT:

what is the last date for submitting the application form for F.Y.B.COM ?

103. 27
    subrata mallick:

what is the date of distribution of admission form

104. 26
    payal singh:

i app for bcom 1 year and i want to know whether i have been selected or not my percentage in 12th is 93.8

105. 25
    Hemant kr sharma:

Respected sir/mam i have passed plus two this year from BIRLA PUBLIC SCHOOL,PILANI RAJASTHAN and i got 75 percent marks at present me in jaipur doing cpt so i want to take admission in this prestigious university in bcom. So i want proper information regarding admission. Regarding hostel facility …. Me waiting for your reply…….. Thankyou……….

106. 24
    vineet:

what is the cut-off for the F Y B COM admission in simbiosis ????

107. 23
    Rashida Zohair:

Respected Sir/Madam.

My son is in grade X year 2010-11. Will give his board exams next year. I would like to know how do I get the admission done for his graduation in BBA/BM. Could you please let me know the exact details related to the admission and the criteria for the same. What are the documentation required, as I am residing in U.A.E and would like my son to study further in Pune, India.
    I am planning to get settled along with him. My first choice is your esteemed university. Kindly provide me the information so that I can do the needful after his exams. Thanking you.

108. 22
    tanvi bakshi:

what is the cut off marks for the admission of bcom? may i know the minimum percentage required for the admission of bcom? when will the forms for admission will be out???

109. 21
    NEHA SHARMA:

TELL ME THE DATE OF ENTRANCE EXAM TAKEN BY SYMBIOSIS SOCIETY FOR B COM.

110. 20
    parminder:

what is the procedure for online admission to F Y BCOM? Is there any entrance to be given? please tell me the whole procedure of applying online for admissions.

111. 19
    Ubbaid Hussain:

When are the bcom forms available?Are the original documents to be submitted along with the admission form or after the admission is confirmed?Can we apply online?

112. 18
    rohitash sharma:

My daughter has passed Sr. Scondary Eaxm. 2010 with Commerce faculty and obtained 85% . She is very existed to take admission in your esteemed Institute/college, in B.Com .But we are residing at Khetri Nagar,Rajasthan which is very far from your Institute/college. Kindly confirm the availability of girls hostel annexed to your Institute/college to enable me to put my child in your hostel.

113. 17
    apurv rawat:

sir,what is the procedure for taking admission in b.com Fy ?how can I get the form?

114. 16
    kushala P N:

when will be the admissions open for B.com yr 2010
    and what are the criteria and what was the cut off
    percentage for previous year. Is there any payment seat
    beyond cut off percentage.

115. 15
    agrata mukherjee:

when are the admissions open for B Com 2010 and are there any entrance exm to be needed ? How can I get the form? CAn I apply online?

116. 14
    Alfaisal siddiqui:

sir, i want to know the procedure to get admission in b.com. Is there any entence test to be held or admissions will be based on merit?

117. 13
    ravi bansal:

respected sir/madam,

When are the admissions open for B Com 2010 and are there any entrance exam to be passed. Can I apply on line?

118. 12
    vijay dubey:

what was the cut of for defence quota in 2009-10 batch?

119. 11
    hp:

when will admission forms fr symbi b available? any entrance exam to b given

120. 10
    Varun Krishnan:

1. When are the admissions open for B Com 2010 and are there any entrance exam to be passed. Can I apply on line?

121. 9
    riteshroy:

i want to enroll myself for regular degree of bcom how can i enroll myself plz tell me on my email address [email protected]

122. 8
    aradhana:

what is the procedure for admission to UG B Com and how can we procure the admission form?

123. 7
    SHASHANK:

what is the last date for submission of b com forms

124. 6
    Diksha Sabharwal:

I would like to know when are the admissions open for B.Com and are there any entrance exam to be passed for admission in B.Com.
    From where I can get the forms of B.com whenever they are available.

125. 5

is there any entrance exam for b.com..to be appeared for admisn in symboisis??

126. 4
    surbhi:

how do i get the admission forms

127. 3
    sarika sharma:

when is the admission procedure starts for B.COM for the year 2010

128. 2
    udit kumar:

I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW IF THERE IS ANY ENTRANCE EXAM TO BE PASSED FOR DOING B.COM COURSE IN SYMBIOSIS COLLEGE OF ARTS & COMMERCE ,PUNE

129. 1
    Pratik Mahure:

1.when are the admissions open for B.com & BBA?
    2.What is Date of entrance exam 2010 of B.com & BBA?