UCO Bank PO Papers

UCO Bank which was founded in the year 1943 is a commercial bank. The bank is a Government of India Undertaking and the Board of Directors of this Bank consists of representatives from the Reserve bank of India and the Government of India and some of the eminent professionals like economists, management experts, businessmen, accountants etc.

The UCO bank conducts and exam for the recruitment to the post of probationary Officers in different branches of UCO Bank.

Selection Procedure:

First of all the candidates will have to satisfy the eligibility criteria for appearing for the written exam. If eligible they will be allowed to sit for the written exam which consists of objective type questions to test the General Awareness, Reasoning Ability, Quantitative Aptitude and knowledge of English language of the candidates. The written test also consists of one descriptive test. Except English language objective test, all others questions are printed in bilingual i.e. English and Hindi versions.

A certain number of candidates are then selected for the Interview. The selection of the candidates depends on the number of vacancies and merit. Final selections of the candidates are made on the basis of the aggregate scores of Written Exam and Interview.

Links

http://www.sarkaripost.com/question-bank/bank/UCOBankPOExam,2006ReasoningPaper.pdf

http://www.upscportal.com/civilservices/UCO-bank/Solved-paper-of-UCO-Bank-P.O.-Exam-held-on-January-29-2006

http://www.indianbanksguide.com/bank-exams/uco-bank-po-exam-english-language-solved-paper-2/

http://www.indianbanksguide.com/bank-exams/uco-bank-po-exam-english-solved-paper-1/

http://www.docstoc.com/docs/5878192/UCO-Bank-PO-Exam-Paper-2006-solved

78 Responses to “UCO Bank PO Papers”

1. 78
    shamim:

hi i am shamim thanks to u for papers.

2. 77
    bhaskar:

guys did any one know when the IT officers exam is going to held….?
    and answer me how to download hall ticket..

3. 76
    Jeevan Prakash:

What subjects of cs stream are major concern in IT officer JMGS of UCO bank .

4. 75
    srevati:

plz send previous exam paper & which date exam conducted mention

5. 74
    pabitra:

i am a bsc(it) student,can i partcipate in bank exam?

6. 73
    exam date 2010-2011:

please send me entrance form

7. 72
    Ravi Kumar:

pls send me 10 year previous questions paper with answer bank po paper of this year 2011 like bank of baroda ,uco bank, allahabad bank,sbi ,indian bank and many more

8. 71
    nirakar:

sir plz send me full previous year bank po exam question papers

9. 70
    manish srivastava:

please provide me details about p.o. exams preparation inform me about good coaching institute for prepare in varanasi.
    Thank u sir

10. 69
    santosh:

pls send me some bank po paper of this year 2011 like bank of baroda ,uco bank, allahabad bank,sbi ,indian bank and many more

11. 68
    ajit sawant:

plz send me PO question paper for last 5 year ……
    plz sir its needs ……

12. 67
    sonia:

show me the result of all bank exam which have done in the 2011

13. 66
    sonia:

show me the result of all bank exam which have done in the 2011

14. 65
    ravi:

plzzzzzzzzzz snd me last ten year qustion paper

15. 64
    Akhil P James:

kindly mail me question paper of uco bank probationary officers exam held on 30th january 2011…..

16. 63
    sharad:

plz send me previous 5 year any bank po question paper with solutions

17. 62
    soniya:

hi… plz send me previous 5 year uco bank po question paper.

18. 61
    sudipta sarkar:

please provide me previous 5 years solved question papers

19. 60
    abhishek:

cn u plzzzzz send me uco bank papers

20. 59
    sumit ranjan:

plz send me previous 5 year uco bank po question paper………………

21. 58
    pranati:

plz mail me all the previous paper including( english,QA,reasoning and GK) of uco bank po exam.

22. 57
    gaurav sharma:

please mail me previous question paper of uco bank

23. 56
    sheela:

I have applied for uco bank probationery exam which is to be held on 30-Jan-11. Request to send the model test papers with answers

24. 55
    Antaripa:

kindly mail me previous 10yrs question paper of UCO Bank p.o examination with its soln.

25. 54

please send me previos papers of bank po of uco bank

26. 53
    Ayushee:

please mail me previous question paper of UCO Bank

27. 52
    varnika:

I need last 1o years uco bank solved model question papers.kindly request you to send the question papers.Thank you

28. 51
    Sharmila:

kindly mail me previous 10 year question paper of uco bank for po exams

29. 50
    Swagat:

plz i request you to send me uco bank previous year po questions with answer

30. 49
    sheela:

please sent me previous uco bank po papers

31. 48
    brij mohan:

i am preparing for bank po examination for last 3 month and after solving paper when i give paper i fond question paper is different my next exam is uco bank .sir my friend told me about this side for exam pratice paper
    sir can i get last year exam paper of uco bank?

32. 47
    vijay:

Please mail me last five years PO question papers

33. 46

please send me last 5 year po questionpaper

-papers/#ixzz1BSjf0KTQ

34. 45
    Manjary:

Some idea about uco bank po

35. 44
    Priyanka Sidhu:

Helo Sir/Madam,
    Please send me privious 5 year Uco Bank PO Queation Paper

36. 43
    diwakar singh:

hi. please send me last 5 years p o questio n paper

37. 42
    Shuchita Saxena:

please send me last 5 year po questionpaper.

38. 41
    anamika:

please send me last 5 year po questionpaper

39. 40
    Bhawana Joshi:

hi! i request you to please send me some model test papers for bank po exam

40. 39
    meena:

kindly mail me previous 10 year question paper of uco bank for po exams

41. 38
    meenakshi:

kindly mail me last 5 year question paper of uco bank for po exams

42. 37
    Sasmita Swain:

send me uco bamk po questions(previous year)

43. 36
    murari:

send me bank po’s study material

44. 35
    Monalisa:

kindly Send me last 5years question paper for ucobank po exam.

45. 34
    kavithalakshmi:

i need last 5 years model qestion papers of uco bank for po exam

46. 33
    Vishal Mittal:

hi guys and girl please mail me previous 5-10year qustion papers for po Exams please please…

47. 32
    lahari:

Please mail me previous 10 years solved question papers for PO Exam of uco bank.I kindly request you to send the question papers.Thank you.

48. 31
    kalpana yadav:

Please mail me previous 5 years question papers for PO Exam of uco bank.

49. 30
    kishore:

please send me last 5 years uco bank po exam papers

50. 29
    Tanaji:

Please mail me previous 5 years question papers for PO Exam as of Dena Bank.

51. 28
    Biswajit Samadder:

PLEASE SEND ME 10 YEARS SOLVE QUESTION PAPER

52. 27
    Nitin:

Please mail me previous 5 years question papers for PO Exam as well as Clerical Exam of UCO Bank

53. 26
    anita:

hi..please send me previous years UCO bank PO questions papers..

54. 25
    shalini:

I am B.E graduate and I have register for po post in uco bank.So I need model solved question papers.And I kindly request you to send the question papers.Thank you.

55. 24
    poonam rana:

plz send me po exam syllabus and question papers

56. 23
    Ranjit Kumar Saha:

Please arrange to mail previous 5 years question paper for PO Exam as well as Clerical Exam of UCO Bank.

57. 22
    rakesh:

sir i want to get last 5years sample papers uco bank solved papers

58. 21
    kevin:

Sir i want to get last 5years sample papers uco bank solved paper with example. i would prfer in pdf or word format my email [email protected]

59. 20
    sarada prasad padhy:

sir i want to get last 5years sample papers uco bank solved papers

60. 19
    poornima:

i want previous year question papers for probetionary officers,please send questions papers.

61. 18
    nisha singh:

i’m doing my final year my aggregate % is 68.5 for the two yeaRS AS I’M DOING A B.COM COURSE BUT MY 12TH % WAS NOT GOOD MAY I KNOW I’M ELIGIBLE FOR PO EXAM

62. 17
    pinki:

want 2 get last 10 years uco bank solved sample papers

63. 16
    h singh:

i’m graduate with 50% aggregrate.my age is31,could i eligable for po
    officer exam.

64. 15
    ruchit dadhania:

i need the solved question paper with explanation for the UCO and Union bank PO exam

65. 14
    tinku:

can i get the solved papers with explanation for uco bank po exam

66. 13
    priyaraj mohanty:

i need model question papers of last last 5 years of uco bank.

67. 12
    anitha:

hai, i want previous years UCO bank PO JMGS 1 question paper.

68. 11
    Neha Jain:

Hello , Can i get the solved question papers with explanation of UCO Bank.

69. 10
    RAKESH KUMAR:

i want previous papers for po exame 2010 please send me

70. 9
    Sandeep Shrivastava:

hii,
    Sir Good Morning I am Graduate and knowledge of computer Fields in 5 years experience & my Personal Institute of computer centre.

71. 8
    rakesh:

sir i need last 5 years solved question papers to prepare for bank exam

72. 7
    mahalakshmi:

PO exam or model question paper

73. 6
    Sobha:

Hi, can i get the solved papers with explanation for uco bank po exam

74. 5
    shilpa mate:

sir from where should i get the sample paper of uco bank clerk exam

75. 4
    Shiva:

Hi all if you can send to me lattes UCO bank solved papers please send to me on may email adders as mention below

76. 3
    v.vidhya:

i want 2010 ucobank exam application forms and exam dates

77. 2
    richa:

i want previous papers for clerical and po please send me

78. 1
    ASHUTOSH KUMAR:

i want exam details for different government bank P.O,their exam dates,how to apply..