VITMEE 2012 MCA M.Tech

Vellore Institute of Technology conducts the Master’s entrance examination for the Various M.Tech and MCA aspirants. The Vellore Institute of Technology is affiliated under the VIT University, is one of the number one private Engineering institutes in the country. The quality of learning and the valid exposure offered by the institute made the aspirants from different parts of the country to take the Master’s Entrance exam for their desired fields. The Entrance exam is generally considered to be one of the difficult entrance examinations to crack for the higher study aspirants.

Structure of VIT MCA M Tech Exam

The VIT Master’s entrance examination is a computer based entrance test with 110 questions. The total marks for the examination is 100 and there won’t be negative marking, if the answer is wrong. For the M Tech candidates there will be different streams of question paper and can select the interested paper on which they want to pursue the M.Tech Degree. The streams of papers are,

• Civil Engineering
  • Computer Science and Engineering & Information Technology
  • Chemical Engineering
  • Chemistry
  • Electrical and Electronics Engineering
  • Instrumentation Engineering
  • Electronics and Communication Engineering
  • Life Sciences
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Nanotechnology
  • Pharmacy
  • Mathematics

Syllabus for VIT MCA M Tech Exam

CIVIL ENGINEERING

• Geotechnical Engineering
  • Soil Mechanics
  • Foundation Engineering
  • Water Resources Engineering
  • Fluid Mechanics and Hydraulics
  • Hydrology
  • Environmental Engineering
  • Water requirements
  • Air Pollution
  • Municipal Solid Wastes
  • Noise Pollution
  • Transportation Engineering
  • Highway Planning
  • Traffic Engineering

COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING & INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

• Engineering Mathematics
  • Mathematical Logic
  • Differential and Integral Calculus
  • Probability and Statistics
  • Numerical Methods
  • Linear Algebra and Transforms
  • Theoretical Computer Science
  • Discrete Mathematics
  • Theory of computation
  • Analysis of algorithms and computational complexity
  • Computer Hardware
  • Electronics
  • Digital logic
  • Computer Architecture and organization
  • Software systems
  • Data structures
  • Programming methodology
  • Algorithms for problem solving
  • Programming language
  • Operating systems
  • System & program development methodology
  • Management Information systems
  • Databases management systems
  • Computer networks & Data communications
  • Computing Technologies

CHEMICAL ENGINEERING

• Laws of thermodynamics
  • Law of conservation of mass and energy
  • Introduction to particulate solids
  • Fourier’s law of heat
  • Differential and integral method of analysis of rate data
  • Diffusion in liquids
  • Overview of industrial biochemical processes

CHEMISTRY

• Atomic Structure
  • Spectroscopy
  • Thermodynamics
  • Chemical kinetics and equilibrium
  • d and f block elements
  • Solid State
  • Instrumental methods of analysis
  • Stereochemistry
  • Reaction Mechanism
  • Organic synthesis
  • Heterocyclic compounds
  • Biomolecules

ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING

• Linear Algebra
  • Calculus
  • Differential equations
  • Complex variables
  • Transform Theory
  • Electrical Engineering
  • Electric Circuits and Fields
  • Signals and Systems
  • Electrical Machines
  • Power Systems
  • Control Systems
  • Electrical and Electronic Measurements
  • Analog and Digital Electronics
  • Power Electronics and Drives

INSTRUMENTATION ENGINEERING

• Linear Algebra
  • Calculus
  • Differential equations
  • Complex variables
  • Numerical Methods
  • Instrumentation Engineering
  • Basics of Circuits and Measurement Systems
  • Transducers, Mechanical Measurement and Industrial Instrumentation
  • Analog Electronics
  • Digital Electronics
  • Signals, Systems and Communications
  • Electrical and Electronic Measurements
  • Control Systems and Process Control
  • Analytical, Optical and Biomedical Instrumentation

ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

• Linear Algebra
  • Calculus
  • Differential equations
  • Complex variables
  • Numerical Methods
  • Transform Theory
  • Network
  • Analog Circuits
  • Digital Circuits
  • Control Systems
  • Communication Systems
  • Electromagnetics

LIFE SCIENCES

• Biophysics
  • Biochemistry
  • Biotechnology
  • Cell Structure and Function of the Organelles
  • Molecular Biology
  • Recombinant DNA
  • Environmental Sciences
  • Genetics
  • Microbiology
  • Immunology
  • Plant Sciences
  • Food Science and Technology

MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

• Geometry
  • Linear Algebra
  • Calculus
  • Differential equations
  • Control Theory
  • Applied Mechanics And Design
  • Engineering Mechanics
  • Strength of Materials
  • Theory of Machines
  • Vibrations
  • Technical drafting
  • Fluid Mechanics And Thermal Sciences
  • Fluid Mechanics
  • Heat-Transfer
  • Thermodynamics
  • Applications
  • Power Engineering
  • Refrigeration and air-conditioning
  • Turbo machinery
  • Manufacturing and Industrial Engineering
  • Engineering Materials
  • Metal Casting
  • Forming
  • Machining and Machine Tool Operations
  • Metrology and Inspection
  • Production Planning and Control
  • Inventory Control
  • Operations Research
  • Some Current Trends In Design And Manufacturing
  • Mechatronics System Design
  • Computer Integrated Manufacturing
  • Computer Aided Engineering
  • Automotive Engineering

NANOTECHNOLOGY

• Quantum Physics
  • Solid State Physics
  • Electricity and Magnetism
  • Materials
  • Fabrication
  • Characterisation
  • Electronics

PHARMACY

• Medicinal Chemistry
  • Natural Products
  • Pharmaceutics
  • Microbiology
  • Clinical Pharmacy

PHYSICS

• Mathematical Physics
  • Spectroscopy
  • Electro Magnetic Theory
  • Quantum Mechanics
  • Statistical Mechanics
  • Experimental Design
  • Lasers
  • Nonlinear Fiber Optics
  • Solid State Physics
  • Materials Science

MATHEMATICS

• Linear Algebra
  • Complex Analysis
  • Ordinary Differential Equations
  • Algebra
  • Numerical Analysis
  • Partial Differential Equations
  • Mechanics
  • Topology
  • Linear programming
  • Calculus of Variation and Integral Equations

MCA

General English

• Comprehension
  • Vocabulary
  • Basic English Grammar
  • Synonyms and Antonyms
  • Meanings of words and phrases
  • Technical writing

Mathematics

• Set Theory
  • Algebra
  • Calculus
  • Vectors
  • Trigonometry
  • Analytical Ability and Logical Reasoning
  • Computer Awareness
  • Computer Basics
  • Organization of a Computer
  • Central Processing Unit (CPU)
  • Structure of instructions
  • Data Representation
  • Representation of characters
  • Integers and Fractions
  • Binary and Hexadecimal Representations
  • Binary Arithmetic
  • Boolean algebra
  • Truth tables
  • Venn diagrams

The basic requirement for taking the master’s entrance exam of VIT is the bachelor’s degree with 60% marks for the computer application aspirants and that of 50% for the technology candidates from the recognized institute/university. The MCA candidates must study have mathematics as a subject in their graduate as well as in the plus-two stream. The candidates having the degree of BTech or B E or M Sc in the related field can appear for the M.Tech entrance test. The candidates should have an excellent performance background in the 10th and plus-two level.  The appearing students of the final year examination are also eligible for taking the examination.

How to Apply?

VIT MEE form can be obtained by

• From the selected Post Offices
  • VIT Campus admission office Chennai
  • By mail by sending the application for VITMEE form to VIT University
  • Online Registration is another way for applying the exam

The applicant should submit the form along with the needed credentials to the admission center before the ending date. The cost of the form is Rs.900/-

How to fill the Form?

The instructions will be given in the official website or can see in the information brochure. Follow the instructions and fill the form without any mistakes. The applicant should paste the recent photo in the suggested column. They need to attach the necessary documents along with the form and make sure the filled form reach the VIT center before the last date given for submission.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Issue of Application forms:  First Week of May , 2012

Last Date for the receipt of completed Application Forms at VIT: Last Week of May VIT Masters Entrance Examination:  Third Week of June, 2012

Declaration of Result: Third Week of June, 2012

Commencement of Classes: Mid of July, 2012

List of VIT MCA M Tech Exam centers

• Vijayawada
  • Vellore
  • Pune
  • Patna
  • New Delhi
  • Nagpur
  • Madurai
  • Lucknow
  • Kolkata
  • Kochi
  • Jaipur
  • Hyderabad
  • Coimbatore
  • Chennai
  • Chandigarh
  • Bhopal
  • Bangalore

Contact Address for the VIT MCA M Tech Exam

• Admissions Officer, VIT University, Vellore-632014, Tamil Nadu, India.
  • Ph: 0416-4207070 (4 lines), 2202168, 2202157,
  • Fax: 0416-2245544, 2240411,
  • Email: [email protected]

Colleges Accepting the VIT MCA M Tech Exam score

Vellore Institute of Technology, Tamil Nadu

Reference Books for VIT MCA M Tech Exam

• MCA Entrance Exam Guide By Rph Editorial Board
  • JNU MCA Entrance Exam Guide By Rph Editorial Board
  • The Pearson Guide To MCA Entrance Examinations By Edgar Thorp
  • MCA Entrances By Amit M Agarwal
  • Mathematico For MCA Entrance Examination By Amit Choudhary and Neelam Choudhar
  • Gate Civil Engineering by Dillip Kumar Bera, Subhrajit Das
  • Computer Organization and Architecture By William Stallings
  • Database Systems Concepts, By Abraham Silberschatz, Henry F. Korth,  S.Sudarshan
  • Engineering Mathematics by B.S .Grewal
  • Engineering Mechanics by R.S Khurmi
  • Strength of Material by Sadhu Singh
  • Theory of Machine by .R.S Khurmi and S.S Rattan
  • Mechanical Vibration by Grover
  • Machine Design by R.S .Khurmi
  • Gate Papers Civil Engg. Solved Papers By Gate
  • Popular Master Guide Gate Civil Engineering By Rph Editorial Board
  • Chapter Wise Solutions Of GATE (Engineering) Civil Engineering By Panel Of Expert

Coaching Centers for VIT MCA M Tech Exam

• Aakash Institute
  • Academy Of Technology & Management
  • Axiom Academy
  • Brilliant Achievers
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd
  • Classic Academy
  • FIITJEE
  • Gaap Education
  • Hartron
  • Infomath
  • Rajendra Institute of Higher Studies
  • Sachdeva New P.T. College
  • Softdot Technologies
  • Success Guru
  • T.I.M.E.(Triumphant Institute Of Management Education Pvt. Ltd)
  • Tara Institute
  • V.N. Coaching Centre

Study Plan

A clear-cut study plan will make the exam easier for the students. The candidates need to cover the syllabus of the question papers and refer to the concepts in details. Make use of the different study materials and coaching centers. Practice with the model question and previous papers. Taking mock test will help you to familiarize with the VITMEE examination. Reading the English news papers and watching the news channels will help to improve the vocabulary and general awareness part of the MCA aspirant.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The result will be published in the official website of VIT university and the students can get the result from the website by providing registration details of the written examination.

Score Validity

The score of VITMEE will valid for one year.

539 Responses to “VITMEE 2012 MCA M.Tech”

Pages: [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 539
    rajesh:

good morning sir, i will complete my btech in may 2014 so i want to do Mtech in vit,so please send me when the application form will be released?

2. 538
    markose:

last rank of student who got admission in vit vellore for mtech in communication on merit bases…..?

3. 537
    atul kumar:

i got VITMEE(air):2337.
    my GATE 2013 score is:430
    my question is can i got admission in vit(computerscience or information technology or software engineering or mobile computing) plz reply

4. 536
    hari krishna kumar:

i got 27 marks in gate 2013 from eee , whether i write VITMEE or directely i can got the seat for m tech

5. 535
    Manali Kulkarni:

Hi;
    I wanted to know the date when are exams for M.Tech degree entrance conducted for year 2013 ??
    Thankyou.

6. 534
    v.baskar:

good evening sir, i will complete my B.E.,(mech) in 2013. when i apply VITMEE for joining m.tech(manufacturing engg).

7. 533
    basil k jacob:

i will complete my b-tech in mechanical engg,year 2013,can i take m-tech in chemical engg?

8. 532
    AMMU NAIR M.D:

sir..
    i have completed my btec in ece form calicut university kerala and i am interested to do mtec but i didn’t attend the exam you provided. did i have any other option to get a seat there.will you please send me the details about that….

9. 531
    muralidhar:

i need sample papers of vit mtech entrance exam

10. 530
    pnagaraju:

sir.pleasesendmequestionpapersmechanical

11. 529
    nitin sinha:

sir can i have previous year question papers… for ece

12. 528
    Murali:

sir, where the cs-it previous question papers will find, can you send the previous papers to this mail pls..

13. 527
    s.raveendra reddy:

please change exam date

14. 526
    bhaskar:

can u send ece previous ques papers

15. 525
    kumarraja:

sir, please give information for fee structure of GATE2012 qualified candidate

16. 524
    alekhya:

how to selecting candidates in mtech councelling, plz,send me previous question papers of ece

17. 523
    satya:

can u plz send me the previous cse question papers

18. 522
    raghavendra:

sir, in andhrapradesh frm june 8-june11 there is pgecet entrance xam iam appearing for this exam also…
    is there any chance to alter the examination dates?

19. 521
    Karthik:

sir, in chennai which postoffice mca application forms are issuing?

20. 520
    srinivas:

sir,will you please send me previous question papers regarding vit entrance

21. 519
    sanjay:

sir i have an entrance test on 10 june for vizag steel plant. but vitmee 2012 also in 9th and 10th june. for me both are important.is there any chance to alter the examination dates?

22. 518
    sreelakshmi:

sir i am b.tech ECE 2011 PASSOUT STUDENT I GOT 61% THIS YEAR I AM INTERESTED TO JOIN M.TECH PLZ SEND ME PREVIOUS M.TECH ENTRANCE EXAM ECE QUESTION PAPERS

23. 517
    chandra mohan:

please mention the application fee for M-Tech entrance…

24. 516
    sai:

sir,can u plz send me previous m.tech entrance exam cse question papers.
    Thank u

25. 515
    G.Soundarapandian:

When will you application for M.Tech Biotech entrance examination

26. 514
    Nikhila:

can u plz send me previous m.tech entrance exam cse question papers.
    Thank u

27. 513
    shailesh:

sir,please send me vit MTECH previous question paper for ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING…..Is it sufficient to study previous gate papers for VIT Mtech exam …plz guide me

28. 512
    raghu:

how much fee should be pay after getting a seat in vit m.tech for mechanical ?

29. 511
    NARAYANASWAMY DAMA:

M.Tech entrance model papers
    To send my mail ID [email protected]
    Please inform that SIR

30. 510
    Manoj:

sir..i’m manoj ,i got 65% in 10th ,74 in 12th and 59.2 in BE..can i apply fr m tech in vit….

31. 509
    sulogna paul:

can you pls tell me the post offices from where i can get the mca form?

32. 508
    avinash:

when is the deadline for vitmee online apllication and what is fees structures of mtech ?

33. 507
    Puja pradhan:

Can u pls tell me the post offices from where i can get the mca form?can i apply online?

34. 506
    reshma.r:

why there is no spl exam for biotechnology? i mean m.tech

35. 505
    basha:

Is notification for m tech out ?
    please reply soon

36. 504
    basha:

Is notification for m tech out ?
    reply soon

37. 503
    sreekanth:

dear sir,i got 13.5 marks in gate 2012,how i join in mtech in vit, based on above marks…and also please tell me the last date of entrance test and course offered in electrical and electronics..please replay me……

38. 502
    praise:

sir.. i didnt get GATE…. may i elligibile for VIT entrance exam for M.Tech?

39. 501
    Praise:

sir i didnt get GATE… may i elligible for M.Tech in VIT.

40. 500
    manas:

i m an electrical student .i have got 27 marks in 2012,can i directly eligible for seat

41. 499
    Nagesh jha:

Actually, sir i am from BIHAR BOARD,
    i have not get 60% IN 10th and 12th but i have 72% in BCA.
    So i am elagible for vit MCA .
    If yes then send me link for previous year mca enterance quection paper.

42. 498
    karthik:

i got 25 marks in gate 2012,whether i have to write the VITMEE or directly eligible for the seat ,please reply me sir

43. 497
    sandeep:

i have completed my btech with ece stream,
    may i eligible for mtech mechanical engg

44. 496
    onkar kulkarni:

i have got 29 marks in my GATE scores 2012
    in mechanical engg..
    is it possible to get admissions in VIT.

45. 495
    kiran:

sir i got 10 marks in gate .how to join in vit plz rply me

46. 494
    VIJAY KUMAR:

Sir,i am ece student. i got 28 marks in gate-2011(qualified) and 22.33 marks in gate-2012(not qualified).May i take admission in M.tech.plz reply…

47. 493
    tanu:

sir, i got 14.65 marks in gate 2012 and i want to get admission in vit.. could i be able to get admissions in vit…..plz reply sir…..thank you..

48. 492
    RAKESH:

Hey guys, I’m doing my M.tech in VIT, No need to hurry, just apply for VITMEE, If you got good score in GATE, then they will inform you “No need to write entrance exam, you directly elegible for counselling”, or else just clear the entance, it’s not very tough, all the best juniors…………….

Urs,
    Rakesh.

49. 491
    kumar:

I have got 14.56 marks in gate exam and now i want to go for VITMEE to do M.Tech….can any one tell me how to go for that….whether i need to go for entrance exam of VIT or i can get seat in VIT through the gate marks,. please reply me,….,

thank you sir.,

50. 490
    Sulabh:

I have got 25.67 marks(Computer Science) And score is 230 in gate exam and now i want to go for VITMEE to do M.Tech….can any one tell me how to go for that….whether i need to go for entrance exam of VIT or i can get seat in VIT through the gate marks which i got….

51. 489
    Kusuma:

I have got 12 marks in gate exam and now i want to go for VITMEE to do M.Tech….can any one tell me how to go for that….whether i need to go for entrance exam of VIT or i can get seat in VIT through the gate marks which i got….

52. 488
    Divyesh:

sir, my gate mark is 21.33/100 and score is 171,
    my ug cgpa til 7th sem is 91.7
    can i get admisn to m.tech(it) without attending entrance exam???pls reply

53. 487
    vikash aryan:

i have got 20.67 marks in my GATE scores 2012
    in electronics and communication(E & C).
    is it possible to get admissions in VIT.

54. 486
    vikash aryan:

i have got 20.67 marks in my GATE scores 2012
    in electronics and communication(E & C).

55. 485
    sumit satyam:

My GATE-2012 score is 443,Gate marks(41.33/100),95+ percentile.
    10th-86.6% and 12th-65.5% ,B.tech comp.sc(upto &th sem)-8.20(cpga).

what are my chances in getting to good college for M.tech. Please give me details, i am confused from where to start.Please suggest.
    With Regard
    sumit satyam

56. 484
    sireesha:

I AM PRE FINAL YEAR STUDENT IN ECE .I WANT TO APPLY FOR M.TEC EXAM WHICH WAS CONDUCTED BY YPUR UNIVERSITY.CAN U PLZ SEND ME THE DATE OF APPLYING FOR M.TECH 2013

57. 483
    puja pradhan:

when form wil com for MCA

58. 482
    kavya:

sir pre final year students can appear the exam(vitmee)?

59. 481
    maha lakshmi:

when will you conduct the post graduate exam?
    closing date for application of entrance exam?

60. 480
    trupti:

sir i am in final year of BE BIOTEH.i want to do m.tech in biotech.specialy in bioprocces engg…i am eligible ?? how to get admission???

61. 479
    Abirami:

Part time Mtech in computer Science and Enginering is available at vit ?

62. 478
    A.S.ANANTHA PADMANABHA:

Please send the complete details of M.Tech coures in Mechanical branch for year 2012. Details like, enterence exam date, date of application, admission details and amount, accomidation,
    M.Tech in Machine design, Heat transfer, etc details of courses also needed.

A.S.ANANTHA PADMANABHA

63. 477
    pruthvi:

sir, i am having 58% in (E&C)B.E.. am i eligible for M.Tec in VIT….
    please kindly reply…….

64. 476
    kruparth:

sir, i m having only 57% in my B.E.(E&C)engg…i want to do my B.Tech. in VLSI …………please reply me ….and m i eligible for VIT

65. 475
    suvarna:

Sir i’m a be/b.tech final year student with BIOTECHNOLOGY BRANCH,i want to do M.tech in BIOMEDICAL ENGINEERING,please inform me wether i’m eligible to wright VITMEE Entrance Exam.
    Education Qualification as follows:
    10th=70.08%
    12th or PU=50.08%
    BE=65.88%.
    FOR BIOMEDICAL ENGINEERING I HV TO WRITE VITMEE ENTERENSE EXAM?

PLEASE SIR INFORM ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

66. 474
    praveen kumar:

this is request to u that i need sample papers or last year question paper of VITMEEE for preparation of 2012 test so ,help me out or u can provide me a link so that i can pratice..
    Thank u.

67. 473
    Manoj:

Sir,I HAVE ONLY 59 PERCENT IN BTECH FRM CSE BRANCH PLESE TELL ME WEATHER IAM ELIGIBLE TO TAKE VIT MASTERS ENTRANCE EXAM TO DO MY MTECH IN VIT UNIVERSITY

68. 472
    chaitanya:

please send the notification details for M.Tech
    admission details and fee particulars

send the complete information about the cut off marks and the exam pattern
    sincerely
    chaitanya

69. 471
    gayathri:

sir i’m not getting the application form for mtech ………is MCA MTECH is same to mtech……….is VITMEE refers to mtech entrance examination

70. 470
    sadhana:

cud u plz help me with study material available for m tech in mechanical stream.
    other than the coaching centres is der any particular book available in store ??? plz help.
    thank u .

71. 469
    mousumee behura:

can u plz tell me when the entrance exam for m.tech in biotechnology will be held on and how i will get the application form for this.

72. 468
    harsha:

sir, i want to appear for vitmee 2012, so kindly send me the syllabus, previous & this year model question papers of civil engg. stream for my reference… please

73. 467
    murali:

sir, what about ME examinations??? please tell me…

74. 466
    vamsi krishna:

sir i am from hyd niet clz wd back ground of ece dept i want to do my mtech(vlsi) in vit uni if i qulified in entrnce exam how much amount will bee clz fee %hostel fee plz give the details

75. 465
    Lakshmi sagar:

hello sir, this is Dr V.Lakshmi sagar.., B.D.S.., sir i have interested in doing masters in bio medical engineering, i want to attend the VITMEE 2012 MCA, MTECH.. All i want is is there provision for Mtech Bio medical engineering for 2012-2013 acedemic year, Can i apply for Mtech inn Bio medical engineering??? please repy me

76. 464
    yash shinde:

i have scored 54% in final year of bachlors of engineering in production engg. can i apply to vit for mtech course…?

77. 463
    pavan:

sir..i wanna appear for vit m.tech 2012 entrance exam ..so can u please send me the detail of exam..in which date exam wil be?
    and please send me the previous papers of m.tech in computer science..

78. 462
    Manoj:

sir,when is the last date of applying for M.tech 2012.when is the exam?can u mail me previous year qustion papers Entrance Exams for M.tech

79. 461
    Ramesh:

Iam studying btech final year plz inform with mtech 2012 notification&application cost

80. 460
    Riyaz:

is it compulsary to attend vit entrance exam for mtech?

81. 459
    kesavan:

sir, i am commerce student(bcom ca) . i will join for mca for details pls..

82. 458
    phani:

Sir, I have found only one stream for civil engineering in M.tech i.e Structural engineering….is that only the one stream VIT is having? and what rank should i get to do M.tech in Civil engineering in VIT…please help me…!!

83. 457
    ranjitha:

when is the last date for entrance exam for m.tech ,and how to apply that?

84. 456
    abhishek:

when is the last date of applying for vitmee 2012.when is the exam? and what are the courses offered for ece students for mtech.

85. 455
    pradeep:

when is the last date for entrance exam for m.tech?

86. 454
    kanya:

last date of M.TECH entrance exam application in VIT?

87. 453
    abhilash mirji:

sir/mam i am interested in securing M.S. DEGREE in mechanical enginnering.do you have any m.s. programms in mechanical stream in VIT.

88. 452
    manali patnaik:

whether GATE score/ranking is accepted for admission to M.Tech in VIT

89. 451
    gokulraj:

i want fee structure of mca and and also mention donation fees

90. 450
    sudarsan:

i need to join PG in a good universities. i need full details about various entrance examinations. especially in VIT

91. 449
    parag:

where do I get application form for vitmee???

92. 448
    rahamathulla:

There is any free seats in vit, it has how to get.
    There is any scholarship available.
    how much rank to score ,we get free seat.

93. 447
    HARIKRISHNA:

I HAVE ONLY 55 PERCENT IN BTECH FRM ECE BRANCH PLESE TELL ME WEATHER IAM ELIGIBLE TO TAKE VIT MASTERS ENTRANCE EXAM TO DO MY MTECH IN VIT UNIVERSITY

94. 446
    GAURAV BADAL:

sir i dnt have math in 12th can i eligible for MCA in ur institute?? plz help me

95. 445
    saranya.p:

I request you to plz send me the fee structure and other details for doing M.TECH in your college….

96. 444
    mahesh:

if i join M.Tech in VIT can i get styfund or not ?

97. 443
    venkatesh:

here any previous qustn papers for m.tech

98. 442
    lahari:

Sir,plz inform me M.TECH ENTRANCE EXAM DETAILS .i am an e.c.e student can you tell me what are the programs offered for e.c.e people and i want the model papers for preparing mtech entrence vitmee.plzzz send the papers

99. 441
    Vishnu:

Sir,I am studying B tech 4th year-eee and i had interesting to study electronics.i elegable to study which streams in Mtech.

100. 440
    mahaprasad panda:

fees structure for mtech in vit in electrical and electronics engineering..??????

101. 439
    rajesh:

i had noticed some coaching centres names here…but…i want to know those cenres available in which cities..

102. 438
    Ratna:

What are the mtech programs offerd for ece

103. 437
    pramod:

where is the applications of dis exam will be available?online or offline?

104. 436
    adil:

i want fee structure of m.techand and also mention donation fees

105. 435
    Pintu kumar:

this year my bca will be complete .i want to join vit for mca ,i want to know the syllabus for entrance exam and selection procedure and fee structure.

106. 434
    Vasundhara:

I am doing job in Software Company(MNC) in Pune & completed my MCA(Science)and I want to take admission for M Tech in VIT as part time course, will you please guide me reagarding
    1.Entrance exam dates & last date for sending application form
    2. Detail syllabus for M Tech ntrance Exam Test
    2.Fees
    3.Schedule of M Tech studies

107. 433
    nithin:

this is nithin from bangalore. i want to get some information regarding m-tech in your institution.I am mechanical engg. student,i need to know about entrance exams and management fees(donation) incase couldn’t clear entrance paper.

108. 432
    nishan das:

sir this year my mca degree will be complete. Can i join the this year mtech exam ?

109. 431
    Rashid:

Hello…
    sir i have done M.sc in math ,i am join to MCA in VIT. please mail me the VIT 2011 Eligibility Criteria & syllabus for mca entrance exam……..

110. 430
    vijayakumar:

i am pursuing btech,wants to know about entrance exam details and da last date for application fee

111. 429
    Harendra Singh:

sir if any student’s %age below 60% in B.Tech then that can be take admission in M.Tech

112. 428
    Zakir:

Is it necessary to write entrance exam in m.tech for a GATE percentile

113. 427
    sandhya:

hi sir,
    i’m pursuing my b.e final year in electronics and communication ….can u please suggest me which books have to be referred for the entrance exam

114. 426
    Kalyan:

Hi, I am Kalyan. I have done my Engineering in ECE 2008 Passed Out. Currently i am Working at Huawei Telecommunications India Pvt Ltd as a Transmission Engineer. My Over All Experience is 3 Years. Now I am Planning to do M.Tech at VIT. Please Suggest me in this. I am having an Experience for 3 Years, Tell is it help full for my Carrier….

115. 425
    Vinod:

I got 59.9 in 10th class,inter in 73.9 and btech in 55 ,i get job after m.tech in vit

116. 424
    SANTOSH:

i’m pursuing my b.tech final year, can you please tell me about the entrance exam for m.tech-2012

117. 423
    damodar:

i am studying b-tech final year.when will be the m-tech entrence exam and syll for m-tech ……..please send for acc year 2012

118. 422
    ravikant:

when will be the entrance exam for m.tech for instrumentation engg.

119. 421
    koniki.venatarao:

when will be the entrance test for M.tech students of information technology and computer science engineering students.

120. 420
    debashreeta pattnaik:

is it 60% for hons or for aggregate

121. 419
    Priyanka Vajja:

when will be the entrance test for M.tech students of information technology and computer science engineering students.

122. 418
    Kavya:

any study materials for the masters in electrical engineering..

123. 417
    zubaida:

hai..
    is there any scholar for M.Tech students?

124. 416
    ramesh:

ANY COACHING CENTERS IN HYDERABAD.AS WELL AS ANY MATERIAL FOR PREPARING TO VITMEE

125. 415
    Pravin patil:

in vit any external M.TECH programme in mechanical engg.
    Plz reply.

126. 414
    Sagar patil:

Hallo sir i am the student of B-pharmacy can you give the info. about M-tech. in pharma. What eligibility crieteria for M-tech. in pharma in vit plz tell me sir thanx

127. 413
    ashokreddy:

please send me vitmee previous question paper for ece

128. 412
    Vinodh:

Pls send me vitmee previous year question paper

129. 411
    revanth kumar chilukuri:

sir i am the student of prakasam enggineering college sir i want many more details to do m tech in vit sir iwant 2012 vitmee exan update in my email id

130. 410
    rajsekhar:

sir i complete my btech(eee) please provide me syllabus for Mtech

131. 409
    rajsekhar:

i want full details about mtech in vit power system

132. 408
    Disha:

Please provide me the syllabus for MCA entrance of VIT……

133. 407
    Disha:

Please provide me the syllabus for MCA entrance of Vellore Institute Of Technology,Vellore

134. 406
    issaque:

sir,am cmped my betch(ece). please send me the details when m.tech admission starts ,what is the syllabus to prepare

135. 405
    vakani.saisreeharsha:

where i show the syllbus for all m.tech branch

136. 404
    Anisha:

I have got 1097 rank in vitmee,n am a ece student.which branch will be alotted to me?and what is the stipend value given for all branches.please reply soon.

137. 403
    Pooja Singh:

i want to know about exactly total seat in mca in vit college?
    And i also want to know about mca placement of vit in this year?

138. 402
    anoop:

I have got a Rank of 565 in VITMEE 2011, and have GATE Score of 404 in Mechanical Engineering, will I get Automotive Engineering course?…

139. 401
    Nitin Bhujbal:

Admission procedure in detail

140. 400
    mohan:

sir, i got gate rank 295. can i apply for m.tech admission now

141. 399
    arun kumar:

sir i want the model papers for preparing mtech entrence vitmee.plzzz send the papers

142. 398
    nani:

sir i want the model papers for preparing mtech entrence vitmee.plzzz send the papers

143. 397
    arvind patel:

m tech from electrical branch for 2012 full details with syllabus of intrance exam.

144. 396

sir i want to admission for m.c.a in v.i.t university but i clear 12th class without maths stream so can i take admission in v.i.t university for m.c.a or not please give me detail for elegibility criteria for admission in v.i.t for m.c.a without maths in 12th class.

145. 395
    sayee:

sir i receive in on line form for m.tech in through application what should attached i mean all my b.tech marks lists also attached……………..?????????????????????please tell me sir

146. 394
    Sathyan:

I would like to apply for M.tech CAD/CAM at VIT
    I had completed 10+ 4year Diploma +3Year BE,I want to know whether i am eligible for the course
    because in VIT application 10,+2,UG percentage were asked but i got only diploma not +2
    Need help

147. 393
    teja:

is there any enclosures to be sent with vitmee application?

148. 392
    ansar:

1. From where i will get vitmee 2011 M tech application form
    2. Eligibility for admission
    3. fees structure

149. 391
    naresh kumar:

how to apply mtech

150. 390
    Priya:

I GOT 65% IN U.G CAN I ABLE TO DO MCA IN VIT AND HOW CAN I GET THE ONLINE APPLICATION FORM PLS SEND THE PROCEDURE SIR……………

Pages: [4] 3 2 1 » Show All