Amity Institute of Biotechnology 2011

Amity Institute of Biotechnology is the Institute under the Amity University that offers professional Biotechnology degree courses to several aspiring candidates. Under this recognized university this institute has India’s top class faculty members and has high profile classrooms and stuff. Institute is India’s ranked 1 Private Biotechnology Institute. Institute provides the degree courses recognized as per the UGC Institute are located in Noida for providing these renowned courses to various candidates along with 100% placements records for the candidates. Amity institute is India’s most ranking college in the biotechnology department. The institute has its top class laboratories with highly new and modern technology instruments including all high standard books on biotechnology.

This institute holds very excellence record in the placements of the candidates mostly outside of India and its training and practical ideas are based on the modern technology that are revealing day by day. All the candidates want to be the part of this Amity institute has to attend an entrance exam based on their previous studied syllabus. They focused mainly in the research area. This is the only institute which has the dual degree course on biotechnology. The institute provides all the notes related to the courses. Applicants have to maintain all the possible rules and regulation for the entrance exam. This institute has the top class infrastructure and all possible records than the other institution. Institute also organized personality developments programs.

Courses offered by Amity:

B.Tech Biotechnology

M.Tech Bioinformatics

M.Tech Biotechnology

B.Sc (Hons.) Medical Biotechnology

B.Tech + M.Tech Biotechnology (Dual degree)

B.Sc (Hons.) Biotechnology

M.Sc Biotechnology

M.Sc Bioinformatics

MBA – Biotechnology Management

• For bachelor courses candidates should have minimum of 50 % aggregate in 10+2 level from the recognized Board that are eligible for the above course.

• For Master’s program candidates should have done graduation with life sciences or any elegant stream with at least 60 % aggregate from the recognized University that is eligible for this course.

Selection Criteria:

• Graduate candidates have to appear in English Language test and Interview for admission into Masters Courses.

• For MBA candidate has to appear in English Test, GD and Interview to be the part of the institute.

Important Dates:

• Last date for the submission of the completed application form:

1.  PG Programs: 2nd week of February, 2011

2.  UG Programs: last week of May, 2011

Amity Institute of Biotechnology

Amity University campus

Sector 125, Noida

Email: [email protected]

202 Responses to “Amity Institute of Biotechnology 2011”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 202
    Janhavi:

After completing BSc in Biotechnology Can one go for M Tech Biotechnology.

2. 201
    rajat acharya:

i got 70 in +2 and recent my agregate in +3 is 55% so i eeligible for msc biotech entrance exam or not if yes then whats the exam date and when exam form will declared………

3. 200
    Surabir Karmakar:

i want to seek admission in MBA biotechnology in 2013… so when should i fill in my details and application…… and when should i appear for the entrance exam?

4. 199
    kush pal:

i want to know about the criteria for mba in biotech in amity university.

5. 198
    sampri:

if i passed 12 for up bord so can i apply b.tec in amity noida???

6. 197
    Rahul kumar:

what i have to do for get admission in bio-tech institute?

7. 196
    pankaj:

Please inform about admission in B-teach in electronics and fee

8. 195
    SUNIL KUMAR:

I am in b.sc last sem biotech my result is awaiting.it will come about sep or oct. am i able to apply amity noida for m.sc biotech.

9. 194
    Sadaf:

What wil i have to bring on the first day of clas for btech in biotech in amity noida?

10. 193
    Sonali:

What is the last date of submitted the form for gradute course ?

11. 192
    yogendra:

1.what is the fee structure for the course in M.Sc Biotech for 2 yrs?
    2.information about accommodation in the university campus and its fee structure as well?

12. 191
    anshul kumar:

my interview on 25th june in amity noida campus can u tell me which type of question asked in the interview nd entrance xam?????

13. 190
    Abhishek Aneja:

whats the procesure to get admissin in amity noida for bioteck??

14. 189
    Sadaf:

What questions wil be askd in the interview in amity noida for b .tech in biotech?plz tel

15. 188
    chitrangada:

plz let me know the enterance exam date of M.Sc. Biotecnology

16. 187
    N.uthra:

fees structure about b.tech bio informatics until june 10

17. 186
    afza ahmad:

I have not received my admit card for B tech in bioinformatics entrance exam which is scheduled to held on 4 june

18. 185
    divya:

i have got 56% aggregate in class 12 and 60% in pcb. am i eligible for b.tech in biotechnology?
    what is the pattern of entrance exam of btech in biotechnology?
    what is date of the entrance exam for noida campus?
    forward me the fee structure of the course.
    thanks!

19. 184
    divya:

i have got 56% aggregate in class 12 and 60% in pcb. am i eligible for b.tech in biotechnology?
    what is the pattern of entrance exam of btech in biotechnology?
    when is the entrance exam for noida campus?

20. 183
    hanna kotru:

I have applied for Bsc (H) Medical biotechnology vide application no. 1712686 & password 74wb4y.

Pl forward the test date & further reqirement for admission on my above mentioned e-mail .

thank

hanna

21. 182
    Deepika Piplani:

sir, i request you that send me proper information about fee structure of AMITY UNIVERSITY of Noida campus according to per semester.

sir,i want to know the pattern of entrance exam question paper of m.sc biotecnlogy ….on which basis entrance test will be held?rplz send me sample paper of m.sc boitech entrance exam……..
    please tell me the exact date of MSc. biotech entrance exam

22. 181
    Niraj:

sir, i want to know,how to get the form for the course in biotechnology.

23. 180
    shraddha:

entrancse for msc biotecnology 2011,its detail information.how to proceed for it?

24. 179
    RASHMI KARAN:

my application form no. is 1707760 and password is 74wb4y can you pls. reply me when you will send my admit card. and what is the date of entrance examination. my program code is 10044(B.SC hons biotechnology).

25. 178
    nidhi pandey:

sir, i request you that send me proper information about fee structure of AMITY UNIVERSITY of Noida campus according to per semester.

26. 177
    sarwar azam:

i want to know how to get admission in b.tech biotech. from where would i get the form nd whats the last date for submiting form. plz provide me the concerned information as soon as possible.

27. 176
    VIJAY KUMAR SINGH:

please help me to download my admit card for biotech cource…

28. 175
    VIJAY KUMAR SINGH:

i am very exited to join amity betech.biotech cource…..in can’t download our admit card …plz help me….

29. 174
    durgesh kumar singh:

what about the entrance examination date of Biotech?

30. 173
    nidhi:

wat is the differnce b/w Bsc.bt and Bsc(hons)bt

31. 172
    V S V N NARASIMHA RAO:

Pl let me know the entrace exam date for BSC+MSC DUAL COURSE.

Pl help in explaining me the total fee for the course.

narasimha rao

32. 171
    roshan:

where is form of amity biotech awailable in delhi when is entrance date

33. 170
    shivika:

when would be the forms for b.tech biotech be available?

34. 169
    anam angel:

i want to see the previous entrence exam paper for bsc biotech

35. 168
    ansu:

sir, when wil b.tech form b available.

36. 167
    Rashish chandra:

wat’s the time to get addmssion forms for b.tech biotec????????
    please inform to me soon….

37. 166
    SHIVANI:

Plz suggest me which is better m.sc. in biotech or m.b.a in biotech?reply soon.

38. 165
    Aatur..:

With due respect,
    I want to know how to get admission in M.Sc. Biotechnology..? I am in final year B.Sc. Biotech. Plz provide me the concerned information as soon as possible..

39. 164

ANYBODY WANT CONFIRM ADMISSION IN AMITY ANY CAMPUS , OTHER COLLEGE MAIL ME [email protected]

40. 163
    rashmi:

from where i got the admission form for msc biotecnology?
    plz plz reply soon…..

41. 162
    KAMLESH:

from where i got the admission form for msc biotechnology?
    sir reply soon…..

42. 161
    saamya:

Wat type of ques. r asked in interview is it related to btech biotech course. plz help i need it cause i don’t wana miss dis chance…

43. 160

from where i get application form for admission in msc biotechnology 2011.please suggest me soon

44. 159
    Divya:

is there any entrance exam formba in biotechnology and what is the syllabus for mba biotech……….

45. 158
    mintu:

is der any entrance examination for mba biotech. hw cn i search for the previous exam papers n sample papers………

46. 157

when and where i will get the application form for btech biotech and please give me a exact date of entrance exam by amity for btech biotech?????

47. 156
    Angel:

from where i can purchase the application form for BSC Hons.Medical Biotechnologyy entrance form for the year 2011

48. 155
    preity:

when is the last date to submit application form for msc biotechnology

49. 154
    Anurag singh:

where i will get the application form for btech biotech and please give me a exact date of entrance exam by amity for btech biotech?????

50. 153
    Anshul:

Hi…My name is Anshul and I am final year student of b tech biotech of Amity….if any questions mail me on my id anshulstu AT yahoo.co.in

51. 152
    Anshul:

Hi…My name is Anshul and I am final year student of b tech biotech….if any questions mail me on my id anshulstu AT yahoo.co.in

52. 151
    goma:

what is the entrance exam conducted by amity for b.tech biotechnology and bioinformatics?

53. 150
    anant kumar:

From where i will get the application form for mba in biotechnology,if eorms r available in ne nearby bank so please let me know.
    thank u..

54. 149
    anant kumar:

From where i will get the application form.

55. 148
    Akriti:

sir i am doing bsc in biotech from bangalore university .i am final year student.can u please tell me that i am eligible for doing mba in biotechnology?s also tell me about scholarship ,if u r providing.

56. 147
    othima:

honorables, ‘m a student of B.Sc biotechnology,final year,and want to peruse my post graduation in same stream. kindly tell me when will be the forms for enrollment available. ane syllabus for the same.

57. 146
    Swati Anand:

Respactables,
    I am student of class 12th. With subjects PCMB. Interested in doing B.tec in Bio.tec..Kindly inform me about, when will be the forms for enterance examination available, of your universitiy?

58. 145
    ashish:

i m student of b.tech inbiotech,pls inform me about the different forms for admission in m.tech

59. 144
    sangeeta saha:

I have complete bachelor degre in physiotherapy so kindly tell me how Iam join mba or bba in biotechnology.please.

60. 143
    Preeti kalra:

I’m doing b.tech biotech final year from jmit Radaur..I want to know the important dates like date of issuing application form,date of submission & date of entrance exam nall..plz send all this information…i’l be highly thankful to u..

61. 142
    umesh pal:

i want to be take direct admission for the msc boitech .
    please let me know what is the fee ?

62. 141
    suman:

i am bsc biotech final year student .i got 78%in last 4 sem. now i want to join amit for m.scbiotech.what is the possibility?

63. 140
    suman:

i am bsc biotech final year student .i got 78%marks in last 4 sem .am i eligible for msc biotech at amity,noida

64. 139
    divya gupta:

DIVYA,
    SIR/MAM
    I AM A STUDENT OF BSC BIOTECHNOLOGY 3rd YR.I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT MBA BIOTECH , FEE , ATMA EXAM & ENTRANCE EXAM.SIR PLZ HELP ME & GIVE ME TOTAL INFORMATIONS……………….?

65. 138
    MOHIT:

sir i am a student of D.M.L.T{FINAL YEAR}. I WANT A ADMISSION FOR BSC M.LT+M.SC M.L.T…PLEASE SEND ADMISSION CRITERIA AND FEE STRUCTURE,DETAILS SEND ME…

66. 137
    Shiv kumar:

Sir/Madam,
    I passed M.Sc. Biotechnology with 62 % . B.Sc. MLT with 67%.& 12th with 52 % PCB. I want to take admission in M.Tech(Biotechnology) / Ph.D.(Biotechnology) during this year.Please tell me timely.

67. 136
    shri kant:

is manglaytan university is full recognised by u.g.c.

68. 135
    indhu:

how to apply to your university to do m.b.a

69. 134
    vijay:

I want 2 know about Ph.d in biotechnology Fee sturucture in your amity college.I had compled my M.Sc Biotechnology with 62%.So plz guide me about Ph.d programe in your amity University .

70. 133
    neelu:

i m pursuing msc bio tech. i score 51percent marks in graduation and 47percent in 10+2. i belong to s.c. cast. i want to do mba in bio tech after msc bio tech. may i will eligible for this

71. 132
    ravi:

what type of questions are asked in interview for bsc(h)biotechnology.plzzz advice on which topics to study??

72. 131
    Sri Charan:

Hello D.S!! Admissions for M.Tech Biotech are open at Amity.Fee is around 2.26 lakhs for tution. Accommodation extra.
    Regarding Scholarship…they are based on ur Score in Graduation.
    the syllabus for entrance is frm the basic topics of graduation & 10+2…it will b very easy…& even in the interview they will check ur interest in the course & technical knowledge of the previous degree….
    I got admission for M.tech Biotech for 2010-12 batch…I will be joining on july 19th

73. 130
    arti sharma:

my general rank in biotech is 1300 and 130 rank in other backward class girl.so i want to take admission in amity institute of biotechnology so pls tell me sir at this rank my admission is possible or not?

74. 129
    sheetal:

i am a B.E biotech student.wil be a graduate in 2011.i wud like to knw when is the entrance exam scheduled for and what would be d syllabus for the entrance exam preparation.Besides that,i would also like to kno the fee structure of M.tech program for biotech and also whether the scholarships depend on the entrance test.i shall be really gratefull to receive a reply soon

75. 128
    aisha:

syllabus of b tech entrance test in amity university?

76. 127
    ekta:

i am in b.sc biotch and i will join into MBA biotch in amity so which enterance exam i will have to perform?

77. 126
    D.S:

i am a B.E graduate of biotechnology,i wud like to kno if it’s too late to apply for the M.tech biotechnology program,if not when is the entrance exam scheduled for and what would be d syllabus for the entrance exam preparation.Besides that,i would also like to kno the fee structure of M.tech program for biotech and also whether the scholarships depend on the entrance test.i shall be really gratefull to receive a reply soon…

78. 125
    vijay kumar:

i have filled up form for btech biotech but i don’t know about examination date. so please imform me about it as soon as possible.

79. 124
    Vinod:

Hello!
    I want 2 know the B.Sc Fee sturucture in your amity college

80. 123
    Ronuj Pegu:

i m looking for addmission Biotechnology in delhi . would u help me?

81. 122
    Kinshuk sharma:

Please tell me what is the syllabus of biotechnology entrance send the syllabus and related information on my id that is [email protected]

82. 121
    alpesh j shiroya:

what is the syllabus of biotechnology entrance test. plz, send me syllabuus on my id

83. 120
    soni:

what is the date of entrance test of b.tech in biotechnology atamity &what is the syllabus

84. 119
    jenelia:

i hv passed 12th with 60%+ i wanna 2 tk admission in BTech (biotechnology)bt i hv nt appiled yet cn i apply now??what r the possibiliteis of my admission??

85. 118
    nikhil tomar:

i passed 10+2 with 60% marks and i want admission in btech bio at amity but i am not apply for the admission till today what is posibility of my admission

86. 117
    meera:

can u tell me the entrance exam date and syllabus for m.tech biotechnology

87. 116
    Raghav lamba:

What is the total fee structure for b.tech with MBA including hostel fee in amity university,NOIDA.plz give reply

88. 115
    ashutosh:

what is the last date of applying for dual degree programme i(bsc+msc)in biotech,fee structur for this,and what is the placement record for this course.i scored 66% marks in 12th .

89. 114
    Sudeep:

What is the difference bet. B.Sc and B.tech in Biotechnology?

90. 113
    Sancy:

can you please let me know the date and syllabus of the entrance test for U.G. BTech Biotechnology course at Amity University.I have 89.6% aggregate in my 12th board.Do let me know if i can avail of any scholarships…
    Thank you in Advance…

91. 112
    aman singh:

entrace reqirements?………………. how to prepare ?

92. 111
    ajeet:

pl tell me about b.tech. &b.sc. biotechnology .how to get admission form its fee structure and placement oppertunities.

93. 110
    snehal:

when do u have entrance exam for msc biotechnology? what is admission criteria??

94. 109
    Sinjini:

i want to take up biotech in amity university (noida). i hav given my hs exam this year and hav been called for an interview on 26th may. can u plz tell me the syllabus or how i should prepare for it…

95. 108
    Sinjini:

i want to take up biotech in amity university (noida). i hav given my hs exam this year and hav been called for an interview on 26th may. can u plz tell me the syllabus or how i should prepare for it…

96. 107
    Sonia:

hi..do anyone know dat wat are d common topics for d essays given after/before d interview…at d time of admission at amity univ…i hv applied for BSc (H) medical biotech…and got an interview.nd wanna prepare well….so will dey give topics for essay related to biotech???..how do i prepare???.please tell if any1 got to write essay at amity for admission..wat topic did u get??

97. 106
    Anushree Basu:

1.last date of submission of admission form for B.SC biotechnology? 2.when will be the entrance examination? 3.IS there any center for admission here in assam?

98. 105
    pushpa dhruva:

i want to get admission in bio informatics…..is there any entrance for this course?if entrace is there what all process should u apply for?

99. 104
    Sohini:

if i take up biotechnology after class XII what entrance exam should i give and how shall i prepare myself?

100. 103
    sandarbh:

when will the enterance exam of UG for biotechnology 2010 will occur ?

101. 102
    odrin:

i want to do Phd in biotechnology. I want to knw the admission details for the amity(noida). When will amity start Phd admission for Phd 2010

102. 101
    gaurav:

is there any entrance exam for bsc(Hons.) biotechnology or direct admission

103. 100
    Rupali:

Sir, May i know the last date for the submission of application form for amity campus, lucknow?

104. 99
    neha:

what entrance exam do i have to take for getting admission into amity university, bsc biotechnology?

105. 98
    Praver Saxena:

Amity University entrance exam dates for Biotechnology ?

106. 97
    arshpreet kalsi:

what is the last date of submitting the application form for ug(biotechnology programme) for amity university?

107. 96
    Vishal Kumar:

Can I take Mathematics with Biotechnology in +1 ?

108. 95
    abhineet:

i am a bsc biotech final year student and i want to take admission in mba biotech . so will u pls tell me the details . i have also given mat and xat exams

abhineet mishra

109. 94
    deep chandra balodi:

i apply B.Sc biotech for year 2010-11 for jaipur institute immediatly tell me the place ,date,test/interview and other detail.i did not get any admit card.

110. 93
    Hussain:

Sir from where can i get the application forms for btech biotech

111. 92
    Hussain jiwani:

Sir,can u tell me where can i get the application forms for btech(biotech)& fee structure & entrance exams dates

112. 91
    zuhaib:

can you please tell me the entrance exam date for btech biotechnology

113. 90
    Shilpi Behl:

What is the Fees of MBA 2010 from HR

114. 89
    safeer ahmad:

plz send me details of b.sc bio-tec, b.pharma course admission

115. 88
    adyasha:

when will d forms for b.sc courses be out

116. 87
    priyanshu:

i m b.tech(biotech)8th semester student from amity lucknow campus iwant to do m.tech(biotech) from amity noida campus so when i should apply kindly give me date

117. 86
    shambhavi:

kindly inform me the banks from where i can get the form for doing btech+mtech in biotechnology…
    thankyou

118. 85
    Geetika:

When I should apply for Phd in Bioinformatics kindly give me date?

119. 84
    Vishwamitra singh:

Sir please tell me that when the Ph.d exam will occur

120. 83
    sudhir behari:

Please give me complete details for admission in B Tech Biotechnology with fee structure, availability of admission form etc.

121. 82
    Alakesh:

Please send me in Detail the admission procedure of B.Tech Biotechnology.

122. 81
    aishwarya:

sir i want to take admission in bio tech amity noida. so what are the admission procedure ? when we will get admission form ? what are the sykkabus for entrance exam ?

123. 80
    ekta manocha:

i m a graduate in bsc.biotechnology and i want to go for a dual degree of mba & msc.i.e.both should go simultaneously in a duration of 2 yrs.only .so could u pls suggest me any coleges anywhere in india providing this dual degree facility.

124. 79
    payal nag:

Sir i want to take admission in b.tech biotechnology. so what are the admission procedure? what are the syllabus for entrance exam?

125. 78
    aditya rathi:

please send me last year’s sample papers for b.tech

126. 77
    sophayo:

i want to take admission in msc biotechnology. can you please let me know the date of entrance exam and applicatio form issue and fee structure

127. 76
    Roli Shinghal:

i want to take admission in M.Sc. biotechnology and want to know the date of the application form and fees structure including hostel fees.

128. 75
    mandeep:

can u tell me the syllabus for m.sc biotech ent + date of release of forms

129. 74
    madhura:

hellow sir/mam.
    plz send me the sample paper of m.sc.biotechnology entrance exam

130. 73
    nidhi jha:

when are the forms for amity inst. of biotech r out for MSc?

131. 72
    kunal:

i want to know about release of exam form of 2010 for b.tech courses of amity.can i join via aiee rank card.plz also tell me about the admission procedure for b.tech as well as medical too..

132. 71
    RITIKA RAJ:

please forward me samples questions for mba biotech exams or provide me the site where i can get it?

133. 70
    varsha:

syllabus for the entrance exam for the msc biotechnology…plz send me syllabus

134. 69
    shashi:

syllabus for tbe entrance exam for the msc bioinformatics

135. 68
    Gayatri:

Respected Sir/maam
    please send me the syllabus for entrance exam for MBA-Biotechnology

136. 67
    mala:

am currently doing my UG in biotechnology 3rd year..i wanna know the fee procedures in ur institution for PG..please send the information to my email id

137. 66
    jasdeep Kaur:

Respected sir/madam,
    please tell me fees structure of M.SC Bio technology and Bio inf.
    and also when were classes start for session 2010-11
    please mam…

138. 65
    shikha:

hellow sir/mam
    tell me about fee stucture of MSc. biotech.

139. 64
    shikha:

hellow sir/mam.
    plz send me the sample paper of m.sc.biotechnology entrance exam asap.

140. 63
    vaishali:

about fee stucture of MSc. biotech?

141. 62
    Poornima:

Please inform the date of entrence test for m.sc biotech in amity college noida

142. 61
    saumya.m:

sir, m saumya
    i want to kno abt scholarship for mtech in biotechnology

143. 60
    santosh gupta:

i want to know the syllabus of the entrance exam conducted by your university for admission in m.sc biotechnolgy.i will be thankfull to you if you can send me a sample paper of the entrance exam for m.sc biotechnolgy.

144. 59
    ahana:

sir, m ahana bajaj from rishikesh i want to knw the fee structure for bsc biotech………..

145. 58
    nidhi:

Please provide me the information about entrance test for m.tech biotech. and mba-biotech…is there any corrospondence course of both..so dat if we want to do a job side by side and mtech or mba-biotech side by side…pls rply….

146. 57
    Ankur jindal:

Please provide me the information about enterance test for m.tech. biotech.i have applied for it but i have not got any information about the test.

147. 56
    reena:

is this univrsity u.g.c recognised

148. 55
    anshu:

Dear sir/mam,
    plz send me the sample paper of m.sc.biotechnology entrance exam asap.

149. 54
    AJEET KUMAR:

I want to know the Fees details & Session of B.Sc Biotechonology course.

Kindly give full details on my e-mail ID which has stated above.

Thanks & Regards,

Ajeet Kumar

150. 53
    Eshita Banerjee:

Sir, can i get admission to M.Sc.Biotechnology in Amity University (Lucknow campus)now becoz i came to know about this facility today only.Plzzzz rply me soon & if so then please send me the eligibility criteria & admission procedure soon.

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All