Annamalai University B.Com Elements of Accountancy Papers

Annamalai University is a renowned university not only in south India but it is a nationwide popular University. The University was established in the year 1929 and since its inception it is imparting world class education to its students. The directorate of distance education was another feather in the cap of the University. The founder of the University was Dr. Rajah Sir Annamalai Chettiar of Chettinad, Kt, LL.D., D.Litt. He was a great visionary. The University has at present more than 2000 teaching staff and arou8nd 50 departments. The campus of the University has a stretch of around 100 acres and houses the numerous colleges, playgrounds and hostels of the University.

Paper Pattern

The University offers a degree course in Commerce. The name of the degree is B.Com. It is a three years degree. There is a paper in the first year called elements of accountancy. The exam is held every year. The exam carries a total of 100 marks and the time allotted for the paper is three hours. There are 10 questions in the paper, out of which only 5 are to be answered. The questions carry 20 marks each. The links for the previous years’ questions papers are given below.

Download Annamalai University B.Com Elements of Accountancy Papers

20 Responses to “Annamalai University B.Com Elements of Accountancy Papers”

1. 20
    roopa:

I need first year bcom question papers for the past five years, kindly do the needful.

2. 19
    NKUBITO:

DEAR SIR,
    I WOULD LIKE TO ASK FOR QUESTION PAPERS OF “MANAGEMENT PRINCIPLES AND FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING” GIVEN IN JANUARY 2013.
    THANKS

3. 18
    edward:

1) Business Organisation
    (2) Business Statistics
    (3) English Composition and Business Correspondence
    (4) Office Organisation and secretarial practice

model question paper

4. 17
    smujib:

ELEMENTS OF ACCOUNTANCY modal question paper (tamil medium)

send to this mail ID : [email protected]

5. 16
    sham Eapen:

libra ltd came up with an issue of 2000000 equity shares of rs10 each at par 500000 shares were issued to the promoters and the balance offered to the public was underwritten by three underwriters -anand, vijay and ashok -equally,with firm underwriting of 50000 shares each.subscriptions totalled 1297000 shares including the marked forms which were:
    anand 425000 shares
    vijay 450000 shares
    ashok 350000 shares
    the underwriters had applied for the number of shares covered by filmunderwriting.the amounts payable on application and alltment were rs2.50 and pass summary journal entries for :
    a) The allotment of shares to the underwriters.
    b) The commission due to each of them and
    c)the net cash paid and or received
    assume that marked applications are excluding firm underwriting

6. 15
    vivek vishwanath singh tiwari:

sir i am student of b.com(finance&investment)final year from your university.it is a distance education sir i am just wating the model paper,how much time i would to wait to get it.if it is possible then please send in my mail id.

7. 14
    Bhobesh Medhi:

I want to know the question bank of b.com 2nd yr 2012

8. 13
    pandiselvi v:

what is a my result?

9. 12
    zeeshan:

i want the question paper of b.com 1 year of 2011 paper

10. 11
    maria:

i want bcom question papers of previous years?
    prose and usage
    elements of accountancy
    computer application
    business correspondence

11. 10
    vanithasivakumar:

i want 2nd year b.com question paper for 2010 may and december

(1) Business Organisation
    (2) Business Statistics
    (3) English Composition and Business Correspondence
    (4) Office Organisation and secretarial practice

12. 9
    geetha:

i want model question paper for 2nd yr b.com
    all subjects

13. 8
    subashini:

i want b.com question paper for all papers

14. 7
    POORNIMA:

I WANT MODEL QUESTION PAPER
    BUSINESS ENVIRONMENT
    ELEMENTS OF ACCOUNTANCY
    PROSE ANN USAGE

15. 6
    Birundhavathi:

elemnets of insurance
    elemnets of accountancy
    prose and usage
    business environment
    last five years module question papers

16. 5
    subha:

I WANT ELEMENTS OF ACCOUNTANCY BUSINESS TAMIL QUESTIONPAPER

17. 4
    kumar.c:

sample question paper of 1st and 2nd year of B.Com a/f

18. 3
    saju:

sample question paper

19. 2
    pr.muthulakshmi:

elemnets of insurance
    elemnets of accountancy
    prose and usage
    business environment
    last five years module question papers

20. 1
    ramesh:

I want first year b.com previous year question papers.