Bachelor of police forensic

Forensic Science is blooming with a rapid speed, and as far as its uses and applications are concerned, they are playing a very vital role in our society. Forensic Science deals with a lot of subjects and draws a conclusion using the methods and principles of all those subjects. Same is the condition of Police forensic. This subject is also one of the off beat courses, but is truly very important. That is the reason that Bachelor of police Forensic is offered in many universities.

Under this course, one is taught various ways of implementing forensic science for the benefit of police force. Various methods and ways to find out the criminal or to prove suspects are taught under this course. This course deals with all the important subjects like forensic psychology, criminology, and other important subjects.

One needs to be 10 + 2 passed in order to be eligible for this course of police Forensic. The 10 + 2 passing certificate should be of recognised educational board of India.

Course Outlook:

The course duration of the bachelor of Police forensic is not very fixed. Many universities offer this course with duration of 3 years, divided in to 3 parts, and there are many universities that offer this course with duration of 2 years only.

Job Prospects:

After the successful completion off the bachelor of Police Forensic Degree, one can work in the police department, or in the forensic wing of the Special Forces and special investigating forces.

Best Places to Pursue:

* University of Delhi
* Madras University
* Karnataka University

10 Responses to “Bachelor of police forensic”

1. 10
    siddharth:

i am plan bsc graduate and i was having the subjects chemistry , botany , and zoology. can i get the admission to the police forensic science. pls guide me and the colleges in maharashtra and fees structure of it.

2. 9
    Nada chaman:

sir ,i had just finished my xii and i am interested in forensic so would you please tell me the colleges offering bsc.forensic or criminoloy in chennai

3. 8
    viikrant:

Hello sir this is Vikrant Singh and my educational qualifications are 10+2 and 1year diploma in computer hardware but I want to join in the police what can I do

4. 7
    piyush sharma:

sir, i want to know maximam age limit for the course of bachelor of police forensic thankingyou, piyush sharma

5. 6
    mangal singh:

suggest me college for forensic science and criminology

6. 5
    harish:

is there sure jobs for this course in police dept?and what will be the pay scale?

7. 4
    d singh:

send me the eligibility criteria… and colleges offering these course and i prefer the course to be in haryana,delhi mostly…and anywhere in india itself only.
    my educational qualifications are 10+2 , c.e.c arts ,diploma in air hostess.,
    give me details about any entrance exams or notifications regarding this course respectively.and can u tell me the clear details of police

THANKING YOU.
    YOURS FAITHFULLY

8. 3
    n sunilkumar:

halo this is mr. sunil kumar….
    i bring to ur esteem notice that i want trhe information regarding B.A CRIMINOLOGY or DIPLOMA IN CRIMINOLOGY.
    so please kindly send me deatils to thos email id and even cpontact number as belw…
    send me the eligibility criteria… and colleges offering these course and i prefer the course to be in hyderbad mostly…and anywhere in india itself only.
    give me details about any entrance exams or notifications regarding this course respectively.and can u tell me the clear details of police

THANKING YOU.
    YOURS FAITHFULLY
    (8008449213)

9. 2
    n sunil kumar:

halo this is mr. sunil kumar….
    i bring to ur esteem notice that i want trhe information regarding B.A CRIMINOLOGY or DIPLOMA IN CRIMINOLOGY.
    so please kindly send me deatils to thos email id and even cpontact number as belw…
    send me the eligibility criteria… and colleges offering these course and i prefer the course to be in hyderbad mostly…and anywhere in india itself only.
    give me details about any entrance exams or notifications regarding this course respectively.and plz tell me the university and college details and fee structure in bachelor of police forensic .

THANKING YOU.
    YOURS FAITHFULLY
    (8008449213)

10. 1
    amrendra:

pls send me university list, who offer bachlour of police forensic in india & fee structure list.