B.Ed Colleges in Bihar

Bihar is one state that has witnessed the huge influx of colleges related to education. Some of the best colleges have a huge campus and state of the art infrastructural facilities as well. The B.Ed colleges in Bihar could either be government funded or private.

Some top colleges include Dr. Zakir Hussain Teachers Training College, St. Xavier College of Education etc. These colleges have limited seats and therefore these are a lot of competition to get admission in these colleges. The teachers trained here get placed in a number of government and private schools and are also given opportunities for specialization in a particular field.

Top Colleges in Bihar

Adwaita Mission Training College
Dr. Zakir Hussain Teachers Training College,
St. Xavier College of Education

Other colleges in Bihar

Hari Narain Singh Institute of Teacher’s Education
Licchavi College of Teacher’s Training
Ganauri Ramkali Teachers’ Training College

Most of the colleges have a common entrance test which will decide the entry to the course. The admission takes place mostly in the month of July. There will be a minimum requirement of 10 + 2 passed examination certificate to get entry. These colleges have certain reservation criteria as well. It is important to read the prospectus well to see hwat is the best option for you.

37 Responses to “B.Ed Colleges in Bihar”

1. 37
    santosh kumar:

sir b.ed karne ke lia admission krane ke lia jankari dijiaga.

2. 36
    saquib izhar khan:

I am final year of graduation. I take admission in b.ed from any univercity which approved to ncte or ugc. Please inform to my email [email protected]

3. 35
    kalamuddin:

On which site …B.ed result 2012-13 has been uploaded….can any body tell me..about the site.please….

4. 34
    shashi:

sir, stet me passed student ke liye college list ke bare me batlaye

5. 33
    RAKESH:

sir actually I want to ask a question regarding bed admission in kishanganj{BIHAR} I have also passed stet exam held by bihar government. tell me the website to access the collegefor the online form apply

6. 32
    Manish Kumar:

B.Ed Colleges Motihari or Muzafarpur Me Manyata Prapt Ka List Chahiye.

7. 31
    kumar krish:

bihar b.ed entrance question2012 adwaita mission

8. 30
    Avinash Kumar:

main B.com pass hu .mujhe distance se b.ed me admition lena h .college list of BIHAr& JHARKHAND

9. 29
    mukti:

Is government polytechnic colleges in west bihar ? Pls send me the colleges name list as early as possible.

Mukti

10. 28
    Raj:

I have done B.A from Awadh University Faizabad WHIT 47 PERCET and going on M.A. final but i belong from open cast.Can i do B.ed from bihar .
    How many percent requre for admission for Open cast in bihar.
    Pls suggest.

11. 27
    arbind jha:

2012-13 session me BEd me adimission iena hai. kya Dr gouri brahmand teacher traning college, laherasarai darbhanga ko bihar gov se manta prapt hai. PRANAM

12. 26
    Smt Srimanti Devi:

Main is sal 2012 main BA (history) se complete kar rahi hu….
    B-ED karna chahti hu.
    please give me guidlines

13. 25
    Rajdeep:

I want to do the B.Ed in distance learning from Patna. As fas as my work experience is concerned, I’ve 3.6 Years of Work Experience in Back Office and HR but want to switch over to teaching job as found better scopes for my abilities in educational jobs.Besides my work experience I’ve completed B-MUSE in Classical Vocal and Bhav Sangeet from Allahabad- Sangeet Prabhakar and have excellent command on Music. My preferred subjects are Music and English. Kindly keep me informed what are the subjects required for B.Ed-1Year.

14. 24
    Ashutosh:

i have completed B.sc in hotspitality and hotel admnistration. Am i eligible for B.ed course

15. 23
    rajesh maurya:

i have done B.A from UTTAR PRADESH WHIT 42 PERCET and going on M.A. Can i do B.ed in bihar whith M.A

16. 22
    Bikash Kumar:

I wants to do B.Ed this year(2012 -2013) So please guide me how can I take admission.
    Bikash Kumar

17. 21
    Pintu silari:

Is any recognised b.ed. collage in sasaram

18. 20
    Saif Syed:

Required information about the creteria of AICTE for enginerring college,B.Ed. college and Management college establish in Bihar region.Please send details of norms and condition for approval.

19. 19
    ganesh kuma:

how can i take admisson in b.ed in 2011 plz guide me

20. 18
    pramendra kumar:

I WANT TO DO B ED THIS YEAR FROM BIHAR SO PLZ GUIDE ME HOW CAN I ADMISSION AND WHAT IS THE ENTRANCE DATE OF ALL B ED COLLEGES IN PATNA

21. 17
    shriniwas singh:

I WANT TO DO B ED THIS YEAR FROM BIHAR SO PLZ GUIDE ME HOW CAN I WILL GET ADMISSION AND WHAT IS THE ENTRANCE DATE OF ALL B ED COLLEGES IN PATNA

22. 16
    alok kumar:

Is B.ed from jammu university recognised by NCTE

23. 15
    MANOJ KUMAR:

what is the coming date for B.ED entrance exam in Patna university and i also want to know about the fee structre for full course in this university?plezzz

24. 14
    ravi bhushan:

I WANT TO DO B ED THIS YEAR FROM BIHAR SO PLZ GUIDE ME HOW CAN I ADMISSION AND WHAT IS THE ENTRANCE DATE OF ALL B ED COLLEGES IN PATNA

25. 13
    lucky:

when will be declare theentrance form of b.ed for patna colleges?

26. 12
    pankaj:

WHAT IS THE COMING DATE FOR B-ED ENTRANCE EXAM IN PATNA UNIVERSITYAND I ALSO WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE FEE STRUCTURE FOR FULL COURSE

27. 11
    pankaj kumar:

hey i want to know about b.ed exam date of magadh university

28. 10
    rachana:

I wants to do B.Ed this year(2011 -2012) So please guide me how can I take admission.

29. 9
    ambrish:

what is the coming date for enterence in b.ed in bihar.also give information about payment seats in b.ed and private colleges in bihar.

30. 8
    raushan:

n.o.u. se b. ed. main admission kaise aur kab hota hai ?

31. 7
    sumit kumar:

when wil admission going in B.ed collage for 2011 batch ?

32. 6
    Avinash:

What is the coming dates for B. Ed entrance exams from bihar universities?

33. 5
    Ravi Singh:

which time b.ed. entrance exam.available
    bihar here. for darbhanga,samastipur, etc

34. 4
    Dinesh Kumar Gupt:

what is eligibility for obc and other state condidate.
    which time B.ED. entrence form is available.

35. 3
    abhay:

enterance form for b.ed.examination

36. 2
    Santosh:

B.Ed. Detail required

37. 1
    rancho:

what is eligibility criteria for admission in b.ed colleges in bihar? does pursuing b.ed from govt. or private colleges have different importance in getting jobs? how to get admission in good b.ed colleges of bihar and other states? please solve my all queries and also tell me about the entrance tests of b.ed in bihar and other states colleges.