B.M.S. College of Engineering, Bangalore

In the top ranking colleges of India B.M.S. College is having the position under 5th ranking. The college is taking all sorts of major steps to improve the quality education for the development of the college and also for having well educated candidates. The college is having all sorts of facility for the candidates. The college is providing well qualified and excellence faculties for providing all sorts of study materials and stuffs required covering their entire syllabus.

Infrastructure or Campus:

It has very attractive infrastructure including well equipped building with a floor area of 2625.67 Sq. m., an auditorium with all modern facilities, hostels for boys and girls (national and international), a sports department to provide wide variety of sports. It has well arranged campus separated for the candidates and the staffs.

Courses Offered:

Biotechnology & Biochemical Engineering

Chemical Engineering

Civil Engineering

Computer Science & Engineering

Electrical & Electronics Engineering

Electronics & Communication Engineering

Industrial & Production Engineering

Information Science Engineering

Instrumentation Engineering

Manufacturing Science and Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

Medical Electronics Engineering

Printing Technology

Telecommunication Engineering

Transport Engineering

Architecture

Information Science (PT)

Civil Engineering (PT)

Admission procedure:

Candidates have to collect the application form first from the institute campus and submit within the mention date following the right address. This leads candidates to seat at the entrance exam taken by the institute for distributing various courses to the aspiring candidates. Further selection is done on the basis of the result.

Placements:

The institute is providing top class training programs to the candidates to get cleared knowledge of all the discussed topics. The institute is inviting India’s top class companies for the candidates each and every year. The list of the companies recruiting most number of candidates is as followed.

Oracle Corporation, Garitor, Caterpillar and many more

AddressP.B.No1908,BullTempleRoad

Basavanagudi

Bangalore

Pin Code560 019

State Karnataka

Phone: 080-26622130-135

Fax: 080-26614357

E-mail: [email protected]

51 Responses to “B.M.S. College of Engineering, Bangalore”

1. 51
    rakesh choudhary:

Sir …i want to mtech……my request …me talk to mtech

2. 50
    tejeshwar ml:

sir iam complete myevening diploma in ec securing 75% , I want to join for evening BE please send me fees details.

3. 49
    srinivas:

i got 21165 rank in engg can i get the seat in this college for any course

4. 48
    Hirock jyoti Deb:

Sir,I want to know about the fee structure for B.TECH-ECE and also tell about the the total expenditre for this under management quota.

5. 47
    Ramesh:

Dear sir i have scord pcmb 38 percentage is der any chance to get engineerng seat either day clg r evng colg in karnataka pls inform me im much more interested

6. 46
    gayathri:

Sir/madam willi get seat in bms college under reservation quota i got 53 percent in 2nd puc and if i get cet rank under 4000rank please tell me the information

7. 45
    Girish:

Dear sir i have scord pcmb 38 percentage is der any chance to get engineerng seat either day clg r evng colg in karnataka pls inform me im much more interested do engineering…

8. 44
    RAHUL RAJAN:

For 2013-14 admission for B-Tech engineering course , from where I can collect the application form for NRI quota .

Awaiting your valuable reply

Rahul

9. 43
    GURUMURTHY:

sir, i have completed DIPLOMA IN AUTOMOBILE ENGG .
    now i want to join B.TECH in distance education so i need some details
    1)approved details
    2)fees details
    3)which university
    4)subject details
    so please send me the above details in my mail ID.

10. 42
    tapash kumar:

Can I get admission in BMSCE , with 88.75% and 65.27% in 10th and 12th examination of HSEB, Nepal. Hoping for scholarship because I had suffered from a disease during last year called Aplastic Anaemia(Bone Marrow Failure). Please response soon.

11. 41
    Rashmi p:

Respected Sir/Madam
    i got through cetk 2012 with 15844 rank. can i get govt seat in your institution for either of Chemical, IT, EE. also may i know the fee structure for the admission of BE/B.Tech 2012.

12. 40
    ashish:

Should I second PUC student write an entrance exam for a seat in BMS

13. 39
    Azhruddin S N:

I have completed ITI . Now I want join to Diploma Mechanical Engineering in distance education.
    So I need some details of
    1.approved details
    2.subject details
    3. Fees details
    4.exam details
    so please send me the above details.
    in my mail id

14. 38
    M.G.Gnanasankar:

I have compleated DME. Now I want join to BE/Btech in distance education. So I need some details of 1.approved details 2.subject details 3. Fees details 4.exam details so please send me the above details.
    M.G.Gnasankar.

15. 37
    Divya:

do you offer evening college for mca.. please send me the details of admissions to my mail id.

16. 36
    Nithesha:

Hello sir, i completed my chemical diploma with 70% aggregate and presently am working in Biocon ltd.. Can i complete my engineering in chemical at BMS by taking evening classes..? Please tell me about the formalities and elegibilities to do so..

17. 35
    anuradha:

hello sir how many GM seats are there in ur college through pgcet and what is the cut off ranking of pgecet .

18. 34
    Nandan:

sir, is there any diffrence between evening and day college like exams, Certificate.and my diploma is completed in distance education,am i elegible to join the evening college.

19. 33
    Malik Maniyar:

Can i get admission in this college for engineering

20. 32
    baba:

what is the minimum percentage of marks required for the admission in to B.E mechanical.

21. 31
    vinay:

i completed B.Sc in (mathematics, physics & comp.science). now i interested in doing M.SC in IT. So is there possibility to take admission in your institute or any another possibility for doing IT course?

22. 30
    ketan jain:

my aieee rank is 85612 and 12 board 5 is 89.8 .can i get admission in your college

23. 29
    Amruthashree.A.M:

i have got 3673 in kcet,can i get cs/ec branch in BMSIT?

24. 28
    manjunath.B:

I want to know the Information about B.E in Printing Technology in your college, so please send me the details for my above mentioned e-mail i.d because i and my friends wanted to join for B.E in printing technology, so please do the needful

Yours faithfully,

Manjunath.B

25. 27
    nilay desai:

whether my computer subject marks of 12th science will be considered in place of chemistry/biology/biotechnology to calcullate the minimum eligibility of 50% for admission in BE, mainly for computer science,inf. science stream?
    i got less marks in PCM n if my optional subject computer (not computer science) marks r considered, i become eligible for 50% criteria of AICTE.

26. 26
    nilay desai:

whether my computer subject marks will be considered in place of chemistry/biology/bio-technology to decide the minimum eligibility of 50% ?

27. 25
    abdul shuaib:

iam studying in indo asian academy , iam studying second puc.
    i want to know the fee structure for b.tech in information technology under management quota. will u please give me the required details ?

28. 24
    ashritha:

i got 2223 rd rank in kcet engg(gm)
    can i get seat in e&c branch

29. 23
    vije:

what is the fees in management quota.. for bms college pesit college and other top colleges.. wen is the lastdate of admission

30. 22
    Naveen:

We will assist you in getting direct admission under Management / NRI quota in the Best colleges in BANGALORE or any where in KARNATAKA, Please send your contact details to [email protected] or call me at 91 9742771777.Admissions Started, Hurry up.

31. 21
    shivani:

sir, i am a north indian and i am looking forward for application form of this college can u inform regading online form .

32. 20
    manikanta:

sir any applictiona form are there or not.
    is there applicaion please send to thinkdifferent

33. 19
    Venu:

Hi i am a tamilnadu student please send the fees structure for BE

34. 18
    devraj:

sir i got 355 score & air is 15035 and i want take admission in bms eng college in computer science .is it possible.

35. 17

FOR DIRECT ADMISSION IN BMS THROUGH MANAGEMENT QUOTA CONTACT ON 9043865485

36. 16
    ayang:

Sir, I’m a B.E. last yr student of north maharashtra university and i want to further study M.tech in yr college B.M.S.. So i want to know the admission procedure of your college, eligibility criteria and the fee structure. Please inform me soon through mail.

37. 15
    Manjula H.N:

Sir I want to have complete information of MS(by research) correspondence courses offered in BMS engg college, procedure of taking up enteance test, selection criteria etc., kindly provide the information through mail

38. 14
    deepti:

sir can i knw d fee structure of engg(cs branch) widout getttin merit seat in kcet

39. 13
    Shreekanthamurty Joshi:

Can you send me the fees details for BE (for Mechanical Engineering and Instumentation Engineering) evening colleges?

40. 12
    C.VAIGUNTHAN:

like to have information about BE in electrical engineering studing at evening class.

41. 11
    Shashi kumar:

Like to have info about M.Tech in Mech Engg. course.Both day / Evening

42. 10
    Shashi kumar:

May I know if offer course in Mtech (Mech.Engg).Regular of evening college

43. 9
    hemant gaurkar:

i want to take admission in your college to 2nd year in printing technology in 2010 please tell me the procedure.

44. 8
    ashritha:

hello sir… am looking for mba in bms college.. may i know the fee structure. my ranking is 5291 and can u pls tell me last year cut off….

45. 7
    shilpa:

sir may i know the fee structure of mba for management seat

46. 6
    Vishnu:

sir,i had completed my intermediate education at anantapur with agregate of 84.3%,i want to stydy civilengineering in future.I want to join one of the top college at banglore.I had secured 22571 rank in comedk examination.Can i get a civil engineering group in ur college.If not can u give the details about the managment seat of ur college

47. 5
    sukhendra singh:

which collage is provided in aieee rank of 14210

48. 4
    akash:

sir may i know the fee structure for payment seats , in fact i got 9191 rank in engineering so please answer

49. 3
    Amrutha:

how to get the application form and download it for bms engineerin college?

50. 2
    sukruth:

from where can we get the application form for engineering in bmsit?

51. 1
    Akshay:

Q1 can i get information about the collages of engeenring in uttranchal ?with there application forms availability?