Cabinet Ministers of India					
No.	Portfolio	Name of Minister			
1.	Prime Minister and also in-charge of the Ministries/Departments not specifically allocated to the charge of any Minister viz.: Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions, Ministry of Planning, Department of Atomic Energy and Department of Space	Manmohan Singh			
2.	Minister of Finance	Pranab Mukherjee			
2. 3.	Minister of Agriculture and Minister of Food Processing Industries	Sharad Pawar			
<i>3</i> . 4.	Minister of Defence	A.K. Antony			
1. 5.	Minister of Home Affairs	P. Chidambaram			
5. 6.	Minister of External Affairs	S.M. Krishna			
5. 7.	Minister of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises	Virbhadra Singh			
8.	Minister of Science and Technology and Minister of Earth Sciences	Vilasrao Deshmukh			
9.	Minister of Health and Family Welfare	Ghulam Nabi Azad			
10.	Minister of Power	Sushilkumar Shinde			
11.	Minister of Corporate Affairs	M. Veerappa Moily			
12.	Minister of New and Renewable Energy	Farooq Abdullah			
13.	Minister of Petroleum and Natural Gas	S. Jaipal Reddy			
14.	Minister of Urban Development	Kamal Nath			
15.	Minister of Overseas Indian Affairs and Minister of Civil Aviation	Vayalar Ravi			
16.	Minister of Information and Broadcasting	Mrs. Ambika Soni			
17.	Minister of Labour and Employment	Mallikarjun Kharge			
18.	Minister of Human Resource Development and Minister of Communications and Information Technology	Kapil Sibal			
19.	Minister of Commerce and Industry and Minister of Textiles	Anand Sharma			
20.	Minister of Road Transport and Highways	C.P. Joshi			
21.	Minister of Housing and Urban Poverty Alleviation and Minister of Culture	Ms. Selja			
22.	Minister of Tourism	Subodh Kant Sahay			
23.	Minister of Shipping	G.K. Vasan			
24.	Minister of Parliamentary Affairs and Minister of Water Resources	Pawan Kumar Bansal			

25.	Minister of Social Justice and Empowerment		Mukul Wasnik	
26.	Minister of Chemicals and Fertilizers			
27.	Minister of Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises		M.K. Alagiri Praful Patel	
	Minister of Coal		Shriprakash Jaiswal	
29.	Minister of Law and Justice and Minister of Minority Affairs		Salman Khursheed	
	Minister of Tribal Affairs and Minister of Panchayati Raj		V. Kishore Chandra Deo	
31.	Minister of Steel		Beni Prasad Verma	
32.	Minister of Railways		Dinesh Trivedi	
33.	Minister of Rural Development		Jairam Ramesh	
	Ministers of State with Independent Cha	rge		
No.	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	0	Name of Minister	
1.	Ministry of Mines		Dinsha J. Patel	
2.	Ministry of Women and Child Development		Mrs. Krishna Tirath	
3.	Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports		Ajay Maken	
4.	Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food & Public Distribution		Prof. K.V. Thomas	
5.	Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation and Ministry Chemicals and Fertilizers	^{v of} Srikant Jena		
6.	Ministry of Environment and Forests		Mrs. Jayanthi Natarajan	
7.	Ministry of Development of North Eastern Region	Paban Singh Ghatowar		
8.	Ministry of Drinking Water and Sanitation		Gurudas Kamat	
	Ministers of State			
No.	Portfolio	Name of Minister		
1.	Ministry of External Affairs and Ministry of Human Resource Development	E. Ahamed		
2.	Ministry of Home Affairs	Mullappally Ramachandran		
3.	Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions and Prime Minister's Office	V. Narayanasamy		
4.	Ministry of Commerce and Industry	Jyotiraditya Madhavrao Scindia		
5.	Ministry of Human Resource Development	Mrs. D. Purandeswari		
6.	Ministry of Railways	K.H.	K.H. Muniappa	
7.	Ministry of Textiles	Mrs. Panabaka Lakshmi		
8.	Ministry of Finance	Namo Narain Meena		
9.	Ministry of Defence	M.M. Pallam Raju		
	Ministry of Urban Development	Saugata Ray		
10.	whitistry of Urban Development	Dallo		

12.	Ministry of Road Transport and Highways	Jitin Prasada
13.	Ministry of External Affairs	Mrs. Preneet Kaur
14.	Ministry of Agriculture, Ministry of Food Processing Industries and Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs	Harish Rawat
15.	Ministry of Railways	Bharatsinh Solanki
16.	Ministry of Tribal Affairs	Mahadev S. Khandela
17.	Ministry of Rural Development	Sisir Adhikari
18.	Ministry of Tourism	Sultan Ahmed
19.	Ministry of Shipping	Mukul Roy
20.	Ministry of Information and Broadcasting	Choudhury Mohan Jatua
21.	Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment	D. Napoleon
22.	Ministry of Information and Broadcasting	S. Jagathrakshakan
23.	Ministry of Health and Family Welfare	S. Gandhiselvan
24.	Ministry of Road Transport and Highways	Tusharbhai Chaudhary
25.	Ministry of Communications and Information Technology	Sachin Pilot
26.	Ministry of Coal	Pratik Prakashbapu Patil
27.	Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas and Ministry of Corporate Affairs	R.P.N. Singh
28.	Ministry of Water Resources and Ministry of Minority Affairs	Vincent Pala
29.	Ministry of Rural Development	Pradeep Jain
30.	Ministry of Rural Development	Ms. Agatha Sangma
31.	Ministry of Planning, Ministry of Science and Technology and Ministry of Earth Sciences	Ashwani Kumar
32.	Ministry of Power	K.C. Venugopal
33.	Ministry of Health and Family Welfare	Sudip Bandyopadhyay
34.	Ministry of Agriculture and Ministry of Food Processing Industries	Charan Das Mahant
35.	Ministry of Home Affairs	Jitendra Singh
36.	Ministry of Communications and Information Technology	Milind Deora
37.	Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs	Rajeev Shukla